130x130_sq_1319133334841-012welcomein

Floral Design of Europe

Estes Park , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1300 Grves ave
Estes Park, CO US 80517 (map)

PHONE

970-577-9999

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Brigitte is an award winning expert in Floral Design who has built her reputation for over 25 years - including 10 years in Switzerland, and is committed to the details, from Corsages to... Read more
Brigitte is an award winning expert in Floral Design who has built her reputation for over 25 years - including 10 years in Switzerland, and is committed to the details, from Corsages to that stunning Bridal Bouquet for your very Special Day.
Each and every one of her creations shows her talent and her dedication to providing you with the highest level of quality and design. Read less
Flowers

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rikki
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Brigitte was wonderful to work with. We got married in Estes Park and wanted to find a local vendor to save on transportation costs. We found Brigitte, and she was very understanding of exactly what I was looking for. I had purchased my own vases and I gave them to her wrapped a million times in bubble wrap. She sorted through everything and held onto them until the wedding day. On the wedding day, she snuck upstairs to show me the bouquets and they were absolutely stunning. The centerpieces were actually my favorite part though, she used the prettiest, biggest blooms in the coral/pink color I wanted. My flowers looked amazing, and I'd definitely use Brigitte again!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Hands down the only florist to go to for events in Estes Park. The flowers were show stoppers!!! Brigette is incredibly talented and a breeze to work with. She has such vision that the way she describes the arrangements not only gives you faith in her ability, but is also completely accurate of what she produces!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
3/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Brigitte was wonderful to work with. She created just what we wanted with little guidance from us. The flowers were beautiful and are still smelling wonderful after a few days. My bouquet was absolutely exquisite.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Brigitte was a pure joy to work with! I had very high expectations of my flowers for my wedding, as floral design has always been a passion of mine! Brigitte took every one of my ideas for designs and made them 10 times better! The flowers she created were breathtaking, and left myself and all of my guests speechless! Brigitte was always available for ideas, and advice during the whole planning process, and was very quick to respond! The flowers are my wedding were more beautiful than I could have ever dreamed of! Thank you so much Brigitte!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
9/30/2013
5.0/5.0
During our reviews of many venues, every time we saw photos of flowers / arrangements, the answer was the same - those arrangements were created by Floral Design of Europe. Brigitte was amazing throughout the planning process and the flowers on the day of the wedding were perfect. She is lovely, sweet and easy to work with. There was nothing stressful about this part of the wedding planning process because of Brigitte. Totally recommend this vendor if you are looking for something different and eye catching.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Floral Design of Europe did a fabulous job with all of our arrangements. We met with the florist once to go over my vision for the colors and theme and she nailed it. Brigitte is a fantastic listener and had some great ideas to add as well. In the end she made my vision come to life with a variety of flowers and greenery. She was very kind and professional. I would be ecstatic to work with her again in the future.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joel
Wedding:
7/25/2013
5.0/5.0
There are several florists who can deliver wedding flowers in Estes Park. Brigitte, however, takes the cake with her warm, friendly personality and reliable service. Both my (now) husband and I were immediately put at ease by the way she helped us visualize the bouquets, and how kind she was to accommodate each of our unique requests. We did look around before finding Brigitte, and are so glad we waited. Brigitte is the only person I would recommend for wedding flowers in Estes Park - she did an amazing job, and we received so many complements on her work at the wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I am in love with Brigitte and the floral arrangements she did for my wedding! She was absolutely and incredible person and brilliant artist. Everything from the boutonnieres to the large centerpieces were perfect. She came to our venue right on time, set everything up, then stayed to transfer flowers from the ceremony to the reception.

Since we were coming from out-of-state for our wedding, we decided to trust Brigitte with all of the decor for the reception. She did stunning work. I was blown away when I walked in and saw how she had transformed the restaurant.

Our wedding photographer told us she also used Floral Design of Europe for her wedding. Could you think of a better recommendation than that of a photographer who has seen hundreds of weddings in the area? I sure couldn't!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
5/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Brigette did a wonderful job with our wedding flowers. Everything was better than we imagined!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Our wedding colors were not very contrasting and very difficult to work with. We decided to go with cream and brown. Brigette with Floral Design of Europe mixed and blended our pieces to make a stunning display. We gave her a minimal color pallette and she turned it into a grand wedding set. Highly recommended for everyone.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1322715059602-rhiaandicopy
Aerran
Wedding:
10/5/2012
4.9/5.0
The flowers turned out to be much more than we expected. The amount of flowers that we got for our value was astonishing. The colors that Brigitte chose to help tie in our theme of having 2 different color blue tartans with our green/purple wedding colors worked wonderfully and she has a great eye and sense for it. The flowers were very simple while being elegant. The one downside was we were supposed to have boutonnieres for the fathers but there was a miscommunication and thus did not have them. Other than that, Brigitte was wonderful to work with.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
9/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Bridgette, the florist at Floral Design of Europe, is hands down the best! In terms of service, value and quality FDE is the way to go. She will take the time to determine exactly what is needed, and then, she'll more than meet your wishes!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1349627652706-img05512
Bonnie
Wedding:
9/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Brigitte was just a dream come true for us! She is incredibly gifted and our flowers were stunningly beautiful. From the first moment we met Brigitte, she made us feel comfortable and confident that she was the one to do our flowers for the wedding. Brigitte is just incredibly friendly, helpful, and we loved our flowers. My bridal bouquet was above all my expectations and the other flowers for the grooms, bridesmaids, and even my dog were all perfect and immaculate. I am so sad that our flowers don’t stay forever, they were gorgeous! Brigitte also took time to come see me when I was tucked away for a quick hello and hug on my wedding day; it was so thoughtful of her to do that and it was one of many highlights of my day. We highly recommend Brigitte, she is incredibly talented!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brooke
Wedding:
8/19/2012
5.0/5.0
“My husband and I hired Floral Design of Europe for our wedding floral needs. Brigitte was the most divine and talented floral designer to work with. She was professional, savvy, supremely creative and never ceased to amaze and inspire us. From the brief, right through to execution, she exceeded our expectations.” Brooke Ewing
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.4/5.0
The woman is WONDERFUL! She is helpful and timely and very sweet. I was a little disappointed in the quality of the flowers for the price. It wasn't exactly what I was looking for but they were still pretty.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
8/4/2012
4.9/5.0
Brigitte was wonderful! I picked my flowers from her wonderful website (from 1,000 miles away) and I more than pleased with the result! They were even prettier than I expected. She also worked with our cake designer to arrange some beautiful fresh flowers into the cake stand, such a nice touch. Brigitte delivered the flowers right to my door during a very hectic pre-wedding rush! I really appreciated that great service.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meryn
Wedding:
8/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Brigitte was great to work with and our flowers turned out perfect! We originally showed her a picture of what we sort of wanted, and gave her free reign to try and make our vision. She did amazingly!

Brigitte was fully willing to make any changes we needed and was very flexible in working with us. She made suggestions when we asked for them and she was very helpful.

Flowers were delivered on time and she set them up beautifully. She even came back the same evening to pick up her vases and (at our request) she picked up the centerpieces and dropped them off at a nursing home for us.

I highly recommend Floral Design of Europe! You can't go wrong with this company!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
7/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Brigette did an amazing job! I am so glad we hired her. I had a general idea of what I wanted the flowers for our wedding to look like and she went above and beyond! Our arrangements were soooo beautiful and it really helped create the "feeling" of our whole day!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracy
Wedding:
6/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Beautiful flowers done well! Brigitte rocked!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
We simply can’t recommend Brigitte highly enough! We planned a destination wedding from across the country, and with just a few phone conversations and emails, Brigitte delivered the perfect flowers for our wedding. We got married outside in the mountains, and we asked her to put together arrangements of colorful, native wildflowers. The bouquets took our breath away. She selected the freshest, most vivid flowers and made great table arrangements with votive candles and mason jars that fit in perfectly with the vibe of our ceremony and reception. We got countless compliments on the flowers, including a compliment from one of our out-of-state guests who is himself a professional florist. We didn’t think that, with such a beautiful setting for the wedding, the flowers would matter that much. But Brigitte’s arrangements made a dramatic, lovely addition to our perfect day. Thanks for everything, Brigitte!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Father of the bride
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
The final product was ouitstanding. They offered ideas and was responsive to our needs and suggestions. Heard from some of the venues employees that the ballroom looked the best that they ever saw! They then came back and re-utilized certain arrangements for the brunch venue the next day.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kag
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Brigitte is absolutely amazing! I met with her several months before my wedding about flowers without really knowing how to put into words what I was wanting. I came in with a stack of pictures and she was able to pick out what style I liked. Months later, the bouquets, centerpieces, large arrangements, and boutonnieres were all exactly like I had envisioned! When Brigitte heard that we were going to have a brunch the morning after the wedding, she offered to pick up the centerpieces and large arrangements after the reception and deliver them to the brunch (at no cost). Brigitte is incredibly sweet and easy to work with, and I would recommend her to anyone!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Autumn
Wedding:
12/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Brigitte was absolutely wonderful to work with. We don't know flowers well, and decided to give Brigitte total creative freedom for choices and centerpieces. Her designs were beautiful and simple; exactly what we had hoped for. We wanted natural looking centerpieces with pine cones and pine boughs. Brigitte put everything together in a way that was both subtle and elegant (and gorgeous)! She is such a pleasant person to work with! If you want the best in the business and a great working experience, hire Brigitte! :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren Schwartz-Kucewesky
Wedding:
8/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Brigitte has the most beautiful arrangements of flowers that I have ever seen. She did an amazing job on all of the flowers and center pieces for my wedding. Nothing but the best comments from all of my guests on how beautiful and elegant everything looked. She is the best at flowers and would recommend her to all brides who want their breath taken away at how beautiful your bouquet will be.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mountainlaurel80
Wedding:
7/17/2011
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved my flowers. I was on a budget and Brigitte worked within my price range and far exceeded anything I thought I could afford. She delivered right on time, and was very responsive with my ever changing requests!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura Q
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Brigitte's flowers were amazing. We ordered bouquets, boutonnieres, ceremony decorations, and flowers for the cupcake stand. Brigitte delivered everything on time- driving around to deliver to everyone as they were getting ready. She even came back to move ceremony flowers in to the reception site after the ceremony was over! The flowers were all fresh and beautifully arranged!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
6/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Brigitte was awesome. I changed my flowers 4 different times and they were very accomodating. They were friendly, professional and made beautiful flower arrangements.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Talia
Wedding:
5/19/2011
4.7/5.0
Brigitte from Floral Design of Europe is incredible. She is a unique little shop out of Estes Park. Her ideas are fantastic and they complimented my vision. One of the favorite parts of my wedding was my centerpieces. Future brides would be lucky to have her as their florist!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough positive things about Brigitte and am so thankful for how beautiful and special she made our wedding. We learned about Brigitte from the proprietor of our wedding venue. We did not know exactly what we wanted in terms of flowers and decorations for our wedding, but we did have a general theme (and a very descriptive idea of what we did not want). We gave Brigitte a few pictures of things we liked that were close to what we wanted and she created the perfect floral arrangements with exactly the color palatte, varying textures, and nature-theme we were looking for. She was extremely helpful and accomodating during the entire planning process. She listened to everything we had to say, was willing to meet with us a few times, and also attended our walk-through so she could understand the the entire look and feeling we were targeting for our wedding. Brigitte is extremely talented and created bouquets, ceremony decorations, and centerpieces that far exceeded my expectations and hopes. I would recommend Brigitte to anybody who is getting married in the Colorado areas that she works in -- she is the best! She is incredibly creative and artistic, extremely committed to creating exactly what you are looking for and was definitely one of my favorite people to work with! You cannot go wrong by choosing to work with Brigitte.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mr. & Mrs. Lyon
Wedding:
10/1/2010
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Floral Design of Europe as a floral designer!!! Brigette was lovely to work with and is a genius with flowers. She instantly saw what my vision was and made it even better than I could imagine on our wedding day.
Services Used: Flowers
Bg19
mmt_trailmix
Wedding:
7/17/2010
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Brigitte of Floral Design of Europe! She was so easy to work with and had no hesitation about our rather small floral budget. I was amazed by how beautiful--and abundant-- our wedding flowers were, considering our budget. I would give Floral Design of Europe a 10 for "value for cost" and "quality of service" if it were an option. Brigitte clearly puts a lot of heart into what she does and is committed to creating beautiful work.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1262148281301-l6
Krysti01
Wedding:
7/13/2010
5.0/5.0
Brigitte was so easy to work with. Everything was over the phone and I changed my mind about 100 times. She never cared or sounded aggravated with me, just her happy sweet voice every time. She came in that morning put flowers everywhere and they were BEAUTIFUL. I gave her free range on some of the stuff and she is amazing. Everything turned out perfect.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
6/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Brigitte is incredibly talented with flowers! She is so sweet, easy to work with (even when I changed my mind a couple times about some of the details) and never tried to oversell us anything (quite the opposite!). She is extremely organized and easy to get in touch with. I gave Brigitte a general theme and colors that I wanted her to use, and she came up with bouquets and table arrangements that were much better than I could have imagined and exactly what I was looking for. I don't have a single thing to even mildly complain about. I highly recommend FDE!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dollface
Wedding:
3/27/2010
5.0/5.0
Bridgette was amazing! She knew what we wanted and did such a beautiful job! All of my guests LOVED the centerpieces!!! It was a pleasure to work with her.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
fraujen2u
Wedding:
6/26/2009
5.0/5.0
I agree with a previous review. If I could give Brigitte a 6.0 I would. We had a budget for flowers from our reception site. We went in and told her the budget and that we liked sunflowers and to have fun! She was a little surprised by our request, because so many people are very specific about their requests. We had flowers EVERYWHERE. I have never seen so many sunflowers and in such unique and beautiful arrangements. My bouquet was breathtaking and everything I imagined it to be. She was incredible and I would recommend her to anyone looking for professional and stunning arrangements.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Layla
Wedding:
2/20/2009
5.0/5.0
Bridgette is an artist. My flowers were exactly like I wanted. They were so beautiful and they lasted for over a week after the wedding.
She is the BEST!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Toby
Wedding:
9/15/2007
4.8/5.0
Brigitte was Awesome! she made everything look beautiful. I described my ideas to her and she really got involved and bought in on the concept and then one the day, it looked better than i imagined. I think she would be great if you had a very specfic idea or if you were open like me. She might be a bit more expensive than others but the results are definately worth it!
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
1300 Grves ave, Estes Park, CO 80517 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Floral Design of Europe
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo