130x130 sq 1324507203852 600x6001244126853453114

Floral Elegance Unlimited...a bridal and floral boutique

Denver , CO

LOCATION

2222 South Albion Street, Suite 110
Denver, CO 80222 US (map)

PHONE

303-753-1082

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Welcome to the world of flowers and wedding invitations brought to you by Floral Elegance Unlimited, where we make your wedding dreams come true. This family-run business guarantees... Read more
Welcome to the world of flowers and wedding invitations brought to you by Floral Elegance Unlimited, where we make your wedding dreams come true. This family-run business guarantees every bride our personal expertise and creativity to make a perfect memory.
Floral Elegance Unlimited has been in business for over 35 years personalizing and hand-crafting high quality and affordable designs in silk or fresh flowers for the wedding party, the ceremony, the cake and the reception. We specialize in hand-tied bouquets as well as cascading bouquets for the bride and bridesmaids. Rental altar bouquets are available that are color and flower coordinated that match the wedding theme.

Floral Elegance Unlimited also offers wedding accessories and invitations or announcements. We carry a wide variety of wedding merchandise including garters, cake cutters, ring bearer pillows, flower girl baskets, and guest books to name a few. We stock a variety of unity candles from the ornate to the elegant. Blown-glass cake tops are available as well as custom-made veils and head pieces.

Floral Elegance is also proud to offer a large selection of printed wedding invitations and matching accessories. Napkins, matches, thank you notes and more can be customized for your wedding. Many top brands are featured from contemporary to sophisticated to simple, but classy.

When you see a beautiful bride complemented with lovely floral arrangements and the perfect wedding details, you see the Floral Elegance Unlimited touch.

Awards and references available upon request. Read less
Flowers , Invitations

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1244126963468 img6009
130x130 sq 1244126861000 118
130x130 sq 1244126628015 005
130x130 sq 1244126846328 068
130x130 sq 1244126820468 006
130x130 sq 1244126821718 053
130x130 sq 1244126830359 065
130x130 sq 1244126830843 066
130x130 sq 1244126819062 045
130x130 sq 1244126558906 108
130x130 sq 1244126850656 073
130x130 sq 1244126839640 072
130x130 sq 1244126853453 114
130x130 sq 1244126853281 113
130x130 sq 1244126859593 120
130x130 sq 1244126849156 108
130x130 sq 1244126864562 242
130x130 sq 1244126869093 306
130x130 sq 1244126870625 308
130x130 sq 1244126918203 img5931
130x130 sq 1244126872953 chris1
130x130 sq 1244126874734 315
130x130 sq 1244126927000 img0619
130x130 sq 1325691597177 2891072010828332807622010744232816034900875460792o
130x130 sq 1244126957312 img5935
130x130 sq 1244126876812 chris3
130x130 sq 1244126876906 chris4
130x130 sq 1244126879546 chris6
130x130 sq 1244126879593 chris5
130x130 sq 1244126882125 chris7
130x130 sq 1244126882250 chris8
130x130 sq 1244126884671 chris9
130x130 sq 1353441560239 2831112010756932814764605869n
130x130 sq 1325693813411 i171cl
130x130 sq 1325693815448 i861ro
130x130 sq 1325693819480 i892ec
130x130 sq 1325693820503 i1500
130x130 sq 1325693825739 i1504ec
130x130 sq 1325693829791 i2333on
130x130 sq 1325693834749 i2334cs
130x130 sq 1325693848253 id112pa
130x130 sq 1325693850406 id118ta
130x130 sq 1326823444008 mypictures0032
130x130 sq 1326823428648 mypictures0031
130x130 sq 1326823408837 chris9
130x130 sq 1326823417235 floralelegance6
130x130 sq 1326823399106 617

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Country, Eclectic, Glamorous, Modern, Romantic, Rustic, Tropical, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Samples, Set Up, Venue Visit
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Non-Floral, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Catalog Products, Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design
What specialty products do you provide?
Color Matching Proofs, Embossed, Engraving, Letterpress, Recycled Paper, Soy Based Inks

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
5/10/2015
5.0/5.0
Kris is amazing! She truly cares about her customers. I planned my wedding from another state and Kris made everything very easy. All of our flowers were gorgeous and exactly what I wanted. I did not meet Kris in person until a week before the wedding. Everything turned out perfect. Very affordable too!!
Kris is amazing! She truly cares about her customers. I planned my wedding from another state and Kris made everything Read more...
Kris is amazing! She truly cares about her customers. I planned my wedding from another state and Kris made everything very easy. All of our flowers were gorgeous and exactly what I wanted. I did not meet Kris in person until a week before the wedding. Everything turned out perfect. Very affordable too!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Floral Elegance Unlimited...a bridal and floral boutique responded with the following comments:

Danielle,
Thank you for the wonderful review. It was a pleasure to work with you and to finally meet you. Thanks again, Kris
Default vendor profile pic
Donna
Wedding:
4/4/2015
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about Kris! She went above and beyond with my daughters wedding bouquet, My daughter wanted a different type of flower and colors for each of her bridemaids and maid of honor (7 total) as well as 4 hand wrists for the younger kids in the wedding. Kris did a fantastic job giving her ideas and advising on what flower would look the best since so many different colors. They came out BEAUTIFUL!! Kris even dyed some flowers to get the right color and look that she knew my daugher wanted. She made all the boutonnieres for the groomsman, dad and grandpas along with all the corsages for the moms and grandmas, they were all very pleaseed with the flowers and a very special momento from the wedding. I also had ordered a swag to go over the arch with 2 side 5 ft flower arrangements, all these were customed to the brides bouquet with all the colors. Not only did Kris do an amazing job on the flowers she delivered the day of the wedding and seeked out the wedding party and family to personally put the flowers on them. She let me know I would be going crazy the day of and she would help out and take care of this. Was I ever so thankful for her help!!! Kris and I developed a friendship during this beautiful time, she was there to help and make sure we got what we wanted, it was like she was a part of the family and wanting the best for us. I would recommend Kris to all that needs flowers for thier wedding she will do a GREAT job for you at a very good price!
I cannot say enough about Kris! She went above and beyond with my daughters wedding bouquet, My daughter wanted a Read more...
I cannot say enough about Kris! She went above and beyond with my daughters wedding bouquet, My daughter wanted a different type of flower and colors for each of her bridemaids and maid of honor (7 total) as well as 4 hand wrists for the younger kids in the wedding. Kris did a fantastic job giving her ideas and advising on what flower would look the best since so many different colors. They came out BEAUTIFUL!! Kris even dyed some flowers to get the right color and look that she knew my daugher wanted. She made all the boutonnieres for the groomsman, dad and grandpas along with all the corsages for the moms and grandmas, they were all very pleaseed with the flowers and a very special momento from the wedding. I also had ordered a swag to go over the arch with 2 side 5 ft flower arrangements, all these were customed to the brides bouquet with all the colors. Not only did Kris do an amazing job on the flowers she delivered the day of the wedding and seeked out the wedding party and family to personally put the flowers on them. She let me know I would be going crazy the day of and she would help out and take care of this. Was I ever so thankful for her help!!! Kris and I developed a friendship during this beautiful time, she was there to help and make sure we got what we wanted, it was like she was a part of the family and wanting the best for us. I would recommend Kris to all that needs flowers for thier wedding she will do a GREAT job for you at a very good price! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Joan
Wedding:
10/3/2014
5.0/5.0
You simply cannot make a better choice. Kris has been a florist for over 30(?) years and she has literally done tens of thousands of weddings. You cannot beat that kind of experience. I felt she was bending over backwards to help us make everything beautiful for the big day. I showed her a few pictures of what I liked and she took it from there. She had a lot of great suggestions and practical advice. I loved my bouqet and all the flowers at the wedding and I got a lot of compliments, too.
She also helped me find my invitations and my photographer. I was so pleased with everything. Her prices are great and she always responds quickly. And on top of that, she is a truly great person. Who wouldn't want to give their business to a truly great person??
You simply cannot make a better choice. Kris has been a florist for over 30(?) years and she has literally done tens of Read more...
You simply cannot make a better choice. Kris has been a florist for over 30(?) years and she has literally done tens of thousands of weddings. You cannot beat that kind of experience. I felt she was bending over backwards to help us make everything beautiful for the big day. I showed her a few pictures of what I liked and she took it from there. She had a lot of great suggestions and practical advice. I loved my bouqet and all the flowers at the wedding and I got a lot of compliments, too.
She also helped me find my invitations and my photographer. I was so pleased with everything. Her prices are great and she always responds quickly. And on top of that, she is a truly great person. Who wouldn't want to give their business to a truly great person?? Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Kris did an amazing job with our flowers!! They were absolutely beautiful and exactly what we wanted! I had no idea what I wanted for flowers when I first met with her, but she helped me step by step figure out exactly what I wanted. She is so kind and friendly! She cares about the bride as a person first and a client second. I feel like I made a new friend in Kris. The price was amazing, and the flowers perfect! We couldn't have asked for anything more! I would highly recommend Floral Elegance to everyone!
Kris did an amazing job with our flowers!! They were absolutely beautiful and exactly what we wanted! I had no idea what I Read more...
Kris did an amazing job with our flowers!! They were absolutely beautiful and exactly what we wanted! I had no idea what I wanted for flowers when I first met with her, but she helped me step by step figure out exactly what I wanted. She is so kind and friendly! She cares about the bride as a person first and a client second. I feel like I made a new friend in Kris. The price was amazing, and the flowers perfect! We couldn't have asked for anything more! I would highly recommend Floral Elegance to everyone! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Christine
Wedding:
9/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Kris was wonderful in providing advice to a completely clueless bride and overachieving bridemaid! Her years of experience were invaluable in helping me put together the look and the colors I was desiring.
Kris was wonderful in providing advice to a completely clueless bride and overachieving bridemaid! Her years of experience Read more...
Kris was wonderful in providing advice to a completely clueless bride and overachieving bridemaid! Her years of experience were invaluable in helping me put together the look and the colors I was desiring. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Kris to any bride or anyone needing flowers. She is super to work with. I had silk flowers and I received so many compliments on how beautiful the flowers were. I still when people see the pictures they always tell me how beautiful the flowers were. Thank you for making our special day just a litte more with the beautful with our flowers.
I would recommend Kris to any bride or anyone needing flowers. She is super to work with. I had silk flowers and I Read more...
I would recommend Kris to any bride or anyone needing flowers. She is super to work with. I had silk flowers and I received so many compliments on how beautiful the flowers were. I still when people see the pictures they always tell me how beautiful the flowers were. Thank you for making our special day just a litte more with the beautful with our flowers. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
This was our second wedding in two years where Kris designed/created flowers for the wedding party. Each wedding had a different theme and she tailored the flower arrangements for each wedding and also offered great ideas along the way. Kris arrived to both weddings on time ready to pitch in with getting the arrangements on the table --also helping caterer, etc. in getting set up. She also reminded me about the missing wedding cake, which luckily was just around the corner!

The prices were reasonable and flowers were amazing--first rate! I will definitely recommend Floral Elegance to any bride to be!
This was our second wedding in two years where Kris designed/created flowers for the wedding party. Each wedding had a Read more...
This was our second wedding in two years where Kris designed/created flowers for the wedding party. Each wedding had a different theme and she tailored the flower arrangements for each wedding and also offered great ideas along the way. Kris arrived to both weddings on time ready to pitch in with getting the arrangements on the table --also helping caterer, etc. in getting set up. She also reminded me about the missing wedding cake, which luckily was just around the corner!

The prices were reasonable and flowers were amazing--first rate! I will definitely recommend Floral Elegance to any bride to be! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
130x130 sq 1356923848204 fbavatar2920008
Jayne
Wedding:
6/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Kris was amazing! I am so glad we choose her company for our wedding! The flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Kris was amazing! I am so glad we choose her company for our wedding! The flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Kris was amazing! I am so glad we choose her company for our wedding! The flowers were absolutely beautiful! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Kaylee
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Kris was wonderful! It was so easy and made it so simple! It was nice having her help with the thinking since there is already a lot involved in wedding planning! Highly recommended!!
Kris was wonderful! It was so easy and made it so simple! It was nice having her help with the thinking since there is Read more...
Kris was wonderful! It was so easy and made it so simple! It was nice having her help with the thinking since there is already a lot involved in wedding planning! Highly recommended!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Robyn
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
We would highly recommend this place! Kris was not only very knowledgable about her flowers but has a keen eye for details. She makes you feel like your event is the only one going on, and she cares about what you want and what you don't want. This place offers professionalism that we could not find anywhere else! My husband and I say thanks so much to Kris and we are so glad that you did the flowers for our wedding! They were beautiful and everyone wanted to take flowers home with them at the end of the wedding! This place is highly recommended!
We would highly recommend this place! Kris was not only very knowledgable about her flowers but has a keen eye for Read more...
We would highly recommend this place! Kris was not only very knowledgable about her flowers but has a keen eye for details. She makes you feel like your event is the only one going on, and she cares about what you want and what you don't want. This place offers professionalism that we could not find anywhere else! My husband and I say thanks so much to Kris and we are so glad that you did the flowers for our wedding! They were beautiful and everyone wanted to take flowers home with them at the end of the wedding! This place is highly recommended! Read less
Services Used: Flowers

DEALS

FREE Altar Bouquet Rentals
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
We will color and flower coordinate FREE silk altar bouquet rentals with every order of $150 or more. This is a $59 bonus offer.
Deal #WW3443ecd5b0a4e6a9
220x220 1324507203852 600x6001244126853453114

MAP

 
2222 South Albion Street, Suite 110, Denver, CO 80222 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Floral Elegance Unlimited...a bridal and floral boutique
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1324507203852 600x6001244126853453114