130x130 sq 1418495311029 dscn6653

Floral Sentiments

Englishtown , NJ

LOCATION

28 Harrison Ave
Englishtown, NJ 07726 US (map)

PHONE

732-851-6687

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The proper use of flowers and lighting provide the “WOW” factor for every event. For your wedding day, nothing but the best will do.

Let the team of expert designers at Floral... Read more
The proper use of flowers and lighting provide the “WOW” factor for every event. For your wedding day, nothing but the best will do.

Let the team of expert designers at Floral Sentiments create a one of a kind ambiance that will be breathtaking for you and all of your guests.

We pride ourselves on our ability to work within any budget to create a complete floral experience.

Floral Sentiments has more than twenty five years in the floral design industry, we can make your vision come true.

Whether your wedding theme is traditional or modern, our designs are limited only by your imagination.



Contact us today for additional information or schedule your free consultation.

We have three locations for your convenience

as we services throughout the tri state area.

732 851 6887 or 917 921 5404

floralsentiments@aol.com Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1418772693961 addison park nicole  michael
130x130 sq 1418496009684 dscn6653
130x130 sq 1418772664480 enchanted forest
130x130 sq 1359995060702 floral14
130x130 sq 1418496126893 dscn6419
130x130 sq 1418496154390 dscn6421
130x130 sq 1405100678049 d31ff257eae5c6b69f084c643e3b0bec 1
130x130 sq 1418496316271 dscn0198
130x130 sq 1418772976341 group ww
130x130 sq 1359995048031 floral3
130x130 sq 1418773462740 crystal balls
130x130 sq 1405100664435 crystal fantasy
130x130 sq 1405100674250 image 4
130x130 sq 1418495738161 dscn6639
130x130 sq 1381528512781 1772
130x130 sq 1351024530170 bouquets02
130x130 sq 1418773124113 cylinders
130x130 sq 1351024796291 sept2012046
130x130 sq 1418496034941 dscn6628
130x130 sq 1351024564671 bouquets07th
130x130 sq 1405100643001 best white and pink wedding flowers hd wallpapers
130x130 sq 1351024513893 b0067
130x130 sq 1351024541795 0059floimg9010
130x130 sq 1351024587674 weborchidbouqet
130x130 sq 1359995047137 floral2
130x130 sq 1351024887149 webindooralter
130x130 sq 1351025114182 dscf0841
130x130 sq 1351025141717 dscf1496
130x130 sq 1359995049090 floral4
130x130 sq 1359995052075 floral7
130x130 sq 1396021518578 event
130x130 sq 1396021523353 flowers event
130x130 sq 1405101224141 screenshot2013 09 04at6.47.11pm
130x130 sq 1396021747540 get attachment
130x130 sq 1396021529050 flowers event
130x130 sq 1396021606943 weddin
130x130 sq 1396021616700 photo
130x130 sq 1396021587583 get attachment
130x130 sq 1396021594525 photo
130x130 sq 1396021599810 photo
130x130 sq 1396023159453 december 2012 20
130x130 sq 1396023207884 dscn297
130x130 sq 1396023226050 dscn296
130x130 sq 1396023275509 dscn306
130x130 sq 1416606826840 0236 vit ds26802
130x130 sq 1416606916993 0536 vit ds27293
130x130 sq 1418773104408 cake

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
We can work with any vision. Visit our website www.floralsentimentsnj.com
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
We specialize in the use of Swarovski Crystal in our bouquets and arrangements. www.floralsentimentsnj.com
Do you offer full-services, such as wedding day setup, for an additional fee?
We work with top rental warehouses to help stage your event perfectly. Visit our website www.floralsentimentsnj.com
If you have not worked at the ceremony or reception sites previously, would you be willing to visit the sites before the event?
We can work with any venue. visit our website www.floralsentiments.com
Do you offer flower preservation services?
We work with silk flowers for those who are allergic to natural botanicals. www.floralsentimentsnj.com
Do you offer any other specializations that have not been covered?
We offer wedding invitations, ceiling draping and lighting, furniture rental. www.floralsentimentsnj.com
How do clients set up a consultation?
Please call us (732) 851 6687 or visit our website at www.floralsentimentsnj.com

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
katherine
Wedding:
12/23/2014
5.0/5.0
I could not put into words how grateful I am. Everything was absolutely perfect! When I first walked around the room I actually started to tear up. I could not be happier and I would not have changed a thing.
I could not put into words how grateful I am. Everything was absolutely perfect! When I first walked around the room I Read more...
I could not put into words how grateful I am. Everything was absolutely perfect! When I first walked around the room I actually started to tear up. I could not be happier and I would not have changed a thing. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Raquel
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Camille and her team provided the most beautiful center pieces for my 25th Silver Wedding Anniversary. They were creative, elegant and stunning!
Camille and her team provided the most beautiful center pieces for my 25th Silver Wedding Anniversary. They were creative, Read more...
Camille and her team provided the most beautiful center pieces for my 25th Silver Wedding Anniversary. They were creative, elegant and stunning! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Linda
Wedding:
11/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Floral Sentiments did an excellent job on our wedding day. The flowers were beautiful and the staff was one of the most professional venues we dealt with that day. Camille was great to work with and the prices were resonable. I would recommend this florist to everyone having a wedding!!!!!
Floral Sentiments did an excellent job on our wedding day. The flowers were beautiful and the staff was one of the most Read more...
Floral Sentiments did an excellent job on our wedding day. The flowers were beautiful and the staff was one of the most professional venues we dealt with that day. Camille was great to work with and the prices were resonable. I would recommend this florist to everyone having a wedding!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Devyn
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
My bouquet was SPECTACULAR!!!!!! The colors of the centerpieces and cocktail vases were exactly what I pictured and described and they were so full and bright! Camille was personable and very easy to work with! I would highly recommend!
My bouquet was SPECTACULAR!!!!!! The colors of the centerpieces and cocktail vases were exactly what I pictured and Read more...
My bouquet was SPECTACULAR!!!!!! The colors of the centerpieces and cocktail vases were exactly what I pictured and described and they were so full and bright! Camille was personable and very easy to work with! I would highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Cortney
Wedding:
10/12/2014
5.0/5.0
My wedding was on October 12th at The Palace in Somerset. Camille and her staff helped make the day soo special with the amazing floral bouqets, centerpieces, and especially the gorgeous back drop during the ceremony that she was able to move down behind our sweetheart table which I was soo thrilled about!! From beginning to end she worked so well with my mom and I at all of our appointments to help design the exact image I was looking for. Camille and all of her staff were so friendly and easy to work with I would highly recommend booking them for your wedding day!!
My wedding was on October 12th at The Palace in Somerset. Camille and her staff helped make the day soo special with the Read more...
My wedding was on October 12th at The Palace in Somerset. Camille and her staff helped make the day soo special with the amazing floral bouqets, centerpieces, and especially the gorgeous back drop during the ceremony that she was able to move down behind our sweetheart table which I was soo thrilled about!! From beginning to end she worked so well with my mom and I at all of our appointments to help design the exact image I was looking for. Camille and all of her staff were so friendly and easy to work with I would highly recommend booking them for your wedding day!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Ellie
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Floral sentiments provided the centerpieces, ceremony decoration, and bouquets/boutonnieres for my wedding. They were friendly, took their time to find out exactly what we wanted, extremely fair in their prices, and just generally great to work with. The flowers turned out even better than I had ever imagined and they were able to recreate exactly what I wanted with pictures I sent from Pinterest. My bridal bouquet was beyond gorgeous, as were the centerpieces. I highly recommend Camille and her team - thank you!!!
Floral sentiments provided the centerpieces, ceremony decoration, and bouquets/boutonnieres for my wedding. They were Read more...
Floral sentiments provided the centerpieces, ceremony decoration, and bouquets/boutonnieres for my wedding. They were friendly, took their time to find out exactly what we wanted, extremely fair in their prices, and just generally great to work with. The flowers turned out even better than I had ever imagined and they were able to recreate exactly what I wanted with pictures I sent from Pinterest. My bridal bouquet was beyond gorgeous, as were the centerpieces. I highly recommend Camille and her team - thank you!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Floral Sentiments responded with the following comments:

Thank you Ellie, we wish you and your husband the very best it was an absolute pleasure to provide our services keep us in mind for future events you may be having
Default vendor profile pic
Lorraine
Wedding:
10/3/2014
5.0/5.0
I use Floral Sentiments on a retail basis regularly,and am always wowed by the design and quality of the pieces I receive. I have used them for myself as well as gifts . Camille's vision for lush and unique designs speak for themselves. All recipients of my gifts call me as soon as they get them to not only thank me but to tell me how beautiful they are. Thank you Camille and design team for your designs,ease of service, punctuality, along with your obvious love and dedication to your art.
I use Floral Sentiments on a retail basis regularly,and am always wowed by the design and quality of the pieces I receive. Read more...
I use Floral Sentiments on a retail basis regularly,and am always wowed by the design and quality of the pieces I receive. I have used them for myself as well as gifts . Camille's vision for lush and unique designs speak for themselves. All recipients of my gifts call me as soon as they get them to not only thank me but to tell me how beautiful they are. Thank you Camille and design team for your designs,ease of service, punctuality, along with your obvious love and dedication to your art. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Keshia
Wedding:
9/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Camille and her team were great. The decor was so beautiful! I give them 10 stars. I highly recommend them.
Camille and her team were great. The decor was so beautiful! I give them 10 stars. I highly recommend them.
Camille and her team were great. The decor was so beautiful! I give them 10 stars. I highly recommend them. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
jennifer
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Camille and her staff at floral sentiments did an outstanding job decorating for our wedding! she made our venue look so beautiful ! My bouquet was gorgeous and was in love !! my MOH and bridesmaids bouquets were beautiful as well! the decorations for the ceremony was beautiful and perfect !!!! our centerpieces were gorgeous as well! loved everything about it ...Camille definitely hooked us up ! i would recommend this florist and have to my friends getting married in 2015!

Thanks Again,
Jen and Austyn Ruiz xoxo
Camille and her staff at floral sentiments did an outstanding job decorating for our wedding! she made our venue look so Read more...
Camille and her staff at floral sentiments did an outstanding job decorating for our wedding! she made our venue look so beautiful ! My bouquet was gorgeous and was in love !! my MOH and bridesmaids bouquets were beautiful as well! the decorations for the ceremony was beautiful and perfect !!!! our centerpieces were gorgeous as well! loved everything about it ...Camille definitely hooked us up ! i would recommend this florist and have to my friends getting married in 2015!

Thanks Again,
Jen and Austyn Ruiz xoxo Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
7/13/2014
5.0/5.0
Camille and her wonderful staff at Floral Sentiments did the flowers for my ceremony and my reception and I could not have asked for anything more. They helped to make my July 3 2014, wedding at Addison Park the best day of my life. Camille and her staff handled all the challenges that come along with keeping flowers from wilting in extreme July heat (it was 100 degrees on my wedding day). My bouquets, floral arrangements and centerpieces were better than I had envisioned. I still get compliments from guests about how beautiful the floral arrangements were.

During our consultations Camille was able to give me wonderful advice about how to make my venue look its best. Her knowledge and expertise really helped me focus on the look I wanted to achieve. The staff made me feel relaxed and I felt like a part of the family.

I would recommend Floral Sentiments to any bride and groom. Camille and her staff used their wonderful gifts to help transform my venue. They were the best!!!!!!!!!
Camille and her wonderful staff at Floral Sentiments did the flowers for my ceremony and my reception and I could not have Read more...
Camille and her wonderful staff at Floral Sentiments did the flowers for my ceremony and my reception and I could not have asked for anything more. They helped to make my July 3 2014, wedding at Addison Park the best day of my life. Camille and her staff handled all the challenges that come along with keeping flowers from wilting in extreme July heat (it was 100 degrees on my wedding day). My bouquets, floral arrangements and centerpieces were better than I had envisioned. I still get compliments from guests about how beautiful the floral arrangements were.

During our consultations Camille was able to give me wonderful advice about how to make my venue look its best. Her knowledge and expertise really helped me focus on the look I wanted to achieve. The staff made me feel relaxed and I felt like a part of the family.

I would recommend Floral Sentiments to any bride and groom. Camille and her staff used their wonderful gifts to help transform my venue. They were the best!!!!!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers

DEALS

A Cinderella Package Just For You
Get Deal
Promo Code: Wedding Wire   $250 Value
For the girl who dreams the impossible on a small budget...it's possible! Take advantage of our AMAZING Cinderella Package Deal and make your wedding day one to remember. Bridal Bouquet, Maid of Honor, 3 Bridesmaids, Mother of Bride & Mother of Groom, Groom, Best Man, 3 Groomsmen, Father of Bride , Father of Groom, 2 Ceremony Baskets, Pew Bows, 10 low table arrangements = $ 2000.00 plus tax & delivery (10 Elevated Arrangements add $500 to package + tax & delivery) Call TODAY!
Deal #WWfc6d9875694b3881
220x220 1364488187551 cinderella

MAP

 
28 Harrison Ave, Englishtown, NJ 07726 See On Map
 
169 Main Street, Staten Island, NY 10307 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Floral Sentiments
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1418495311029 dscn6653