You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1469727970 8ddf52bd1fd46956 img 3182

Floral V Designs

Bellbrook , OH
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

24 South Main Street
Bellbrook, OH 45305 US (map)

PHONE

937-709-9117

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Every bride dreams of beautiful wedding flowers and has a vision of her perfect floral design.

Problem is...

Most brides have never bought wedding flowers before and... Read more
Every bride dreams of beautiful wedding flowers and has a vision of her perfect floral design.

Problem is...

Most brides have never bought wedding flowers before and have zero training on how to bring that dream to life.

Cady Vance, the owner of Floral V Designs, has helped brides bring their floral wedding dreams to life for more than 10 years. With proven experience in the wedding industry and more than 1500 successful weddings to her credit, Cady will help you create the wedding of your dreams.

Floral V Designs provides a personal one-on-one consultation for each individual event. We create custom designs for each one of our clients, using creativity and expertise surpassed by no other. When planning a floral event Floral V Designs offers personal attention and takes care of our clients thru the entire wedding experience from beginning to end.

With an extensive collection of fresh flowers at our fingertips, Floral V Designs will customize an individual look for each event. That is our specialty. We can include many elements into our floral designs and provide a personal look into our clients’ interests using bouquet jewels, broaches, feathers, gems, pictures, antique jewelry, Rosary’s or anything else close to our clients’ hearts.

Please call for your free consultation

937-709-9117

With Floral V Designs, the possibilities are endless.
Your wish. Our vision. Your perfect day. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1478106164542 dsc0468
130x130 sq 1478106357509 sleesmanmooremegannollphotographymegannollmoorewed
130x130 sq 1478106493551 wed 1141art
130x130 sq 1478106142584 dsc0141
130x130 sq 1478106242212 fashion social481 web size
130x130 sq 1478106133059 dsc0398
130x130 sq 1478106264551 floral v0009childers091716
130x130 sq 1478106572172 2016 07 14 19.49.45
130x130 sq 1478106548936 2016 09 24 18.33.10 2
130x130 sq 1478106580380 2016 02 28 19.35.54
130x130 sq 1478106475354 dolvinedwardsonstylestorycreativejenniferstephen00
130x130 sq 1478106596802 2016 01 09 20.32.17
130x130 sq 1478106608431 2015 10 20 21.12.26
130x130 sq 1478106642269 2016 06 02 08.38.14
130x130 sq 1478106217910 bridal with flower girl web size
130x130 sq 1478106367322 rob  sam 537
130x130 sq 1478106369679 persingerwinkleashleylynnphotographydsc3595
130x130 sq 1478106256640 floral v 0004childers080616
130x130 sq 1478106225349 fashion social470 web size
130x130 sq 1478106527665 img3182
130x130 sq 1478106449108 longjimisonsarahbabcockstudio0159jimison
130x130 sq 1478106249147 flower girl115 web size
130x130 sq 1478106196357 dsc0358
130x130 sq 1478106234497 fashion social471 web size
130x130 sq 1441221385558 2015 06 05 14.04.46
130x130 sq 1345494406183 3783355034664263363041696451411n
130x130 sq 1478106467331 853b5517
130x130 sq 1441221480816 floral v designs bouquet
130x130 sq 1441221545294 photo6
130x130 sq 1478106592037 2015 10 03 15.24.34
130x130 sq 1478106626611 2016 01 09 20.28.47
130x130 sq 1441221540643 photo7
130x130 sq 1392070083945 2014 02 08 15.27.5
130x130 sq 1392070092691 2014 02 07 17.37.4
130x130 sq 1392070123659 2014 01 11 13.37.3
130x130 sq 1441221389868 2015 06 08 15.45.43
130x130 sq 1384211418344 img8147
130x130 sq 1351363648311 img4913
130x130 sq 1345501696297 babcockpreview1001
130x130 sq 1348006304574 img7603
130x130 sq 1348006193596 img0804
130x130 sq 1345494409081 img0819
130x130 sq 1351363727033 img4918
130x130 sq 1384211435746 img8113
130x130 sq 1384211441751 img8131
130x130 sq 1441221392831 2015 07 06 16.14.16
130x130 sq 1441221395646 2015 07 28 13.19.06
130x130 sq 1351363675368 img4936
130x130 sq 1478106556069 2016 08 25 20.22.27 2
130x130 sq 1441221439766 2015 08 03 09.24.16
130x130 sq 1441221425540 2015 08 03 09.21.57
130x130 sq 1441221536782 photo8
130x130 sq 1345499285193 img7573
130x130 sq 1441221571612 photo
130x130 sq 1478109991854 screen shot 2016 09 11 at 3.52.58 pm
130x130 sq 1478109989462 screen shot 2016 09 11 at 3.52.37 pm
130x130 sq 1478110017315 screen shot 2016 09 11 at 3.54.18 pm
130x130 sq 1478110008107 screen shot 2016 09 11 at 3.53.52 pm
130x130 sq 1478110001513 screen shot 2016 09 11 at 3.53.24 pm
130x130 sq 1478110039042 screen shot 2016 09 11 at 3.55.46 pm
130x130 sq 1478110052273 screen shot 2016 09 11 at 3.56.18 pm
130x130 sq 1478110028766 screen shot 2016 09 11 at 3.54.41 pm
130x130 sq 1478107926485 persingerwinkleashleylynnphotographydsc3492
130x130 sq 1478107981610 persingerwinkleashleylynnphotographydsc4135
130x130 sq 1478107951996 persingerwinkleashleylynnphotographydsc3595
130x130 sq 1478107886336 persingerwinkleashleylynnphotographydsc3488
130x130 sq 1478107884865 persingerwinkleashleylynnphotographydsc3345
130x130 sq 1478107849032 sleesmanmooremegannollphotographymegannollmoorewed
130x130 sq 1478107842219 sleesmanmooremegannollphotographymegannollmoorewed
130x130 sq 1478107831535 sleesmanmooremegannollphotographymegannollmoorewed
130x130 sq 1478107830795 sleesmanmooremegannollphotographymegannollmoorewed
130x130 sq 1441225527167 01150112millers
130x130 sq 1441225538695 05660237millers
130x130 sq 1441225551546 12310973millers
130x130 sq 1441225532580 02480230millers
130x130 sq 1441225544392 05830509millers
130x130 sq 1381875612959 057a0543
130x130 sq 1392936570565 2013 11 12 12.59.1
130x130 sq 1392936575157 2013 11 12 12.59.0
130x130 sq 1478108005989 longjimisonsarahbabcockstudio0167jimison
130x130 sq 1478108035753 longjimisonsarahbabcockstudio0230jimison
130x130 sq 1478108048863 longjimisonsarahbabcockstudio0331jimison
130x130 sq 1478108063045 longjimisonsarahbabcockstudio0401jimison
130x130 sq 1478108110509 longjimisonsarahbabcockstudio0421jimison
130x130 sq 1478108020186 longjimisonsarahbabcockstudio0184jimison
130x130 sq 1478108078943 longjimisonsarahbabcockstudio0408jimison
130x130 sq 1478108095552 longjimisonsarahbabcockstudio0409jimison
130x130 sq 1478110211774 853b5517
130x130 sq 1478110212233 bw2a7211
130x130 sq 1478110070232 853b5499
130x130 sq 1384211278922 2013 11 06 14.54.4
130x130 sq 1392936562573 2013 11 12 12.53.4
130x130 sq 1392936581683 2013 11 12 12.53.4
130x130 sq 1392936611660 2013 11 12 12.53.3
130x130 sq 1392936598586 2013 11 12 12.53.2
130x130 sq 1392936558310 2013 11 12 12.53.4
130x130 sq 1375825037483 971028101516240971381271731970583n
130x130 sq 1369770230487 img3332
130x130 sq 1373317412329 img7945
130x130 sq 1375825205692 2013 08 03 16.15.20
130x130 sq 1392936592265 2013 11 12 12.53.3
130x130 sq 1348947800795 photo4
130x130 sq 1348947793769 photo2
130x130 sq 1348947797644 photo3
130x130 sq 1348947805698 photo5
130x130 sq 1375825023392 mirryan 731
130x130 sq 1348947828250 photo
130x130 sq 1348947823057 photo9
130x130 sq 1349191749580 babcockpreview1004
130x130 sq 1349191649001 babcockpreview1001
130x130 sq 1372281033295 brahm 0653
130x130 sq 1347999632508 blog2
130x130 sq 1348000411744 0927a
130x130 sq 1348586891909 childers0007afloralvdesigns
130x130 sq 1347999636941 blog3
130x130 sq 1347999641641 blog4
130x130 sq 1347999652814 blog6
130x130 sq 1347999658295 blog7
130x130 sq 1345500803143 andreadan119
130x130 sq 1345500812984 andreadan284
130x130 sq 1345500815793 andreadan348
130x130 sq 1345500827263 andreadan552
130x130 sq 1345500831097 andreadan554
130x130 sq 1345501869179 photo19
130x130 sq 1345501907504 photo22
130x130 sq 1345501910242 photo13
130x130 sq 1392936553698 2013 12 11 12.19.1
130x130 sq 1392936595202 2013 11 12 13.08.4
130x130 sq 1392936614719 2013 11 12 13.08.4
130x130 sq 1392936578349 2013 11 12 13.08.4
130x130 sq 1392936565882 2013 12 11 12.19.2
130x130 sq 1392936606933 2013 12 11 12.18.4
130x130 sq 1392936602492 2013 12 11 12.18.4
130x130 sq 1392936548642 2013 12 11 12.19.3
130x130 sq 1392936544503 2013 12 11 12.18.5
130x130 sq 1392936585185 2013 11 12 12.56.0
130x130 sq 1392936588282 2013 11 12 12.55.5
130x130 sq 1392936697616 blackmore 165
130x130 sq 1392936757139 blackmore 160
130x130 sq 1392936786907 page 2
130x130 sq 1392936840876 blackmore 128
130x130 sq 1392936875875 page 1
130x130 sq 1392936883227 page 0
130x130 sq 1392936948118 blackmore 283
130x130 sq 1392937021137 blackmore 160
130x130 sq 1392937140973 page 0
130x130 sq 1392937216344 blackmore 153
130x130 sq 1441225216537 0124murphys
130x130 sq 1441225264107 0126murphys
130x130 sq 1441225402531 0719murphyl
130x130 sq 1441225456079 0727murphyl
130x130 sq 1441225499640 0731murphyl
130x130 sq 1441225557413 charney 0417
130x130 sq 1441225563390 charney 1496
130x130 sq 1441225567474 charney 1966
130x130 sq 1441222240924 2015 06 06 20.50.58
130x130 sq 1392070566476 2013 12 27 18.56.2
130x130 sq 1392070568447 2013 09 10 22.35.36
130x130 sq 1392070571477 2013 11 12 13.00.0
130x130 sq 1392070575056 2013 11 26 16.19.1
130x130 sq 1392070578112 2013 09 10 21.44.2
130x130 sq 1392070580621 2013 12 11 12.18.4
130x130 sq 1392936029928 2013 07 26 16.57.0
130x130 sq 1392936108631 2012 11 14 14.10.5
130x130 sq 1392936170549 2012 11 14 14.08.3
130x130 sq 1392936173366 2012 11 14 14.08.2
130x130 sq 1392936175609 2012 11 14 14.10.4
130x130 sq 1392936178030 2012 11 14 14.11.0
130x130 sq 1441222348016 the carrs photographycassandramichaelwedding0279
130x130 sq 1441222403429 0167delrio
130x130 sq 1441222447441 0194delrio
130x130 sq 1441222492221 0195delrio
130x130 sq 1441222601201 0197delrio
130x130 sq 1478107659046 853b6176
130x130 sq 1478107658682 853b6174
130x130 sq 1478107669920 853b6180
130x130 sq 1478107679105 853b6182
130x130 sq 1478107689911 853b6185
130x130 sq 1478107701704 853b6186
130x130 sq 1478107712807 853b6188
130x130 sq 1478107721825 853b6190
130x130 sq 1478107731567 853b6191
130x130 sq 1478107741200 853b6192

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Country, Glamorous, Preppy, Romantic, Rustic, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Samples, Set Up, Venue Visit
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Non-Floral, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Marina
Wedding:
11/13/2016
5.0/5.0
Highly, highly recommend Cady and Floral V Designs...I LOVED what they did with our fall wedding theme!!! Totally blew me away. I thought very reasonably priced as well. Cady was a joy to work with!
Highly, highly recommend Cady and Floral V Designs...I LOVED what they did with our fall wedding theme!!! Totally blew me Read more...
Highly, highly recommend Cady and Floral V Designs...I LOVED what they did with our fall wedding theme!!! Totally blew me away. I thought very reasonably priced as well. Cady was a joy to work with! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
11/11/2016
5.0/5.0
Cady with Floral V Designs is incredible. Not only is she great at what she does but she made me feel calm and comfortable at ALL times. Floral V is extremely talented at what they do! If you want the best around, choose Floral V. You won't regret it! Thanks again Cady and the Floral V team!!!
Cady with Floral V Designs is incredible. Not only is she great at what she does but she made me feel calm and comfortable Read more...
Cady with Floral V Designs is incredible. Not only is she great at what she does but she made me feel calm and comfortable at ALL times. Floral V is extremely talented at what they do! If you want the best around, choose Floral V. You won't regret it! Thanks again Cady and the Floral V team!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
If you want small business charm with professionalism and value, go with Floral V!!!
If you want small business charm with professionalism and value, go with Floral V!!!
If you want small business charm with professionalism and value, go with Floral V!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Kelly
Wedding:
10/1/2016
5.0/5.0
I had an outdoor wedding in the Fall, so I only needed flowers for the Bridal Party and important guests. The flowers were stunning ~ Cady listened to what I wanted and in my opinion, I had the most gorgeous bridal bouquet I've ever seen!
I had an outdoor wedding in the Fall, so I only needed flowers for the Bridal Party and important guests. The flowers were Read more...
I had an outdoor wedding in the Fall, so I only needed flowers for the Bridal Party and important guests. The flowers were stunning ~ Cady listened to what I wanted and in my opinion, I had the most gorgeous bridal bouquet I've ever seen! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/17/2016
5.0/5.0
Cady @ Floral V Designs is absolutely the best! She made the whole process very easy with her professionalism and creativity. My wedding was ABSOLUTELY stunning because of Floral V Designs. The bouquets were full and beautiful. The centerpieces were elegant and the red roses just popped against our black tablecloths! The aisle decor of two 3 ft vases overflowing with red roses and greenery looked like something out of a magazine! The quality of the flowers were outstanding. The roses they used were not only the biggest roses I have ever seen, but also the most vibrant color of red.. Gorgeous! Floral V Designs also did our placecards, which was also very elegant with handwritten calligraphy! I have been getting so many compliments on how beautiful our wedding was. I would recommend Floral V Designs to absolutely everyone!
Cady @ Floral V Designs is absolutely the best! She made the whole process very easy with her professionalism and Read more...
Cady @ Floral V Designs is absolutely the best! She made the whole process very easy with her professionalism and creativity. My wedding was ABSOLUTELY stunning because of Floral V Designs. The bouquets were full and beautiful. The centerpieces were elegant and the red roses just popped against our black tablecloths! The aisle decor of two 3 ft vases overflowing with red roses and greenery looked like something out of a magazine! The quality of the flowers were outstanding. The roses they used were not only the biggest roses I have ever seen, but also the most vibrant color of red.. Gorgeous! Floral V Designs also did our placecards, which was also very elegant with handwritten calligraphy! I have been getting so many compliments on how beautiful our wedding was. I would recommend Floral V Designs to absolutely everyone! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Aimee
Wedding:
8/20/2016
5.0/5.0
Cady was absolutely amazing. I really had no idea about flowers, but she pulled up a ton of pictures and asked me what I liked and did not like about them, so we could find the right flowers for our wedding. She also took the time to personally help create an idea I had for the table numbers. She took my ideas and brought them to life and helped everything look perfect. The centerpieces for our wedding are still being talked about to my husband and I. Cady also has an online system that she uploads the paperwork for you to review. You pay online and can make any edits, making changes was fast and seamless. She was VERY responsive if I had noticed something to help correct it and fix it. Cady was awesome and her shop is lovely, you cannot do wrong by picking her to help out whatever you may need.
Cady was absolutely amazing. I really had no idea about flowers, but she pulled up a ton of pictures and asked me what I Read more...
Cady was absolutely amazing. I really had no idea about flowers, but she pulled up a ton of pictures and asked me what I liked and did not like about them, so we could find the right flowers for our wedding. She also took the time to personally help create an idea I had for the table numbers. She took my ideas and brought them to life and helped everything look perfect. The centerpieces for our wedding are still being talked about to my husband and I. Cady also has an online system that she uploads the paperwork for you to review. You pay online and can make any edits, making changes was fast and seamless. She was VERY responsive if I had noticed something to help correct it and fix it. Cady was awesome and her shop is lovely, you cannot do wrong by picking her to help out whatever you may need. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Cady did such a wonderful job! We weren't really sure what exactly we wanted, but we had a lot of ideas & she put everything together & it ended up being everything we wanted! I'm so glad someone referred us to her.
Cady did such a wonderful job! We weren't really sure what exactly we wanted, but we had a lot of ideas & she put Read more...
Cady did such a wonderful job! We weren't really sure what exactly we wanted, but we had a lot of ideas & she put everything together & it ended up being everything we wanted! I'm so glad someone referred us to her. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Katelyn
Wedding:
7/23/2016
5.0/5.0
Cady and her team at Floral V are undoubtedly the best florists in Dayton! We booked Floral V for our July wedding after our first consultation with Cady. My mom and I were extremely impressed and left thinking, “Wow! That girl is good!” Cady was warm and friendly and eager to hear about our vision for the wedding day. Her answer to each of our questions was “Sure, we can do that!” and her expertise led us to discuss details we never would have thought of on our own.
As we continued in the wedding planning process, we quickly learned how highly regarded Cady and Floral V are among the Dayton wedding circuit – everyone gave them rave reviews and told us that Floral V would do an excellent job. We saw a preview of Cady’s work when my mom booked her for my bridal shower. My jaw literally dropped when I saw the room overflowing with roses and the guests were very eager to take home their floral favors—tea cups billowing with Floral V designs.
“We don’t do anything small here,” Cady told us as we later discussed wedding centerpiece options in her showroom. “We go big and aim to give you the most value.” And boy did she deliver! Cady and her team created the most stunning flower arrangements and bouquets for our wedding. The best part? They were portable and we were able to reuse the gorgeous arrangements from the church later at the reception.
On the day of the wedding, Cady and her team handled all aspects of set up and delivery and we did not have to worry about a thing! Battling the hottest day of the year, Cady carefully selected flowers for us were not only beautiful, but also hardy enough to withstand the heat.
Working with Cady was easy – she expertly executed all our requests with grace and enthusiasm. She handles her business with the upmost professionalism and her passion for her work is evidenced by her astounding work!
Cady and her team at Floral V are undoubtedly the best florists in Dayton! We booked Floral V for our July wedding after Read more...
Cady and her team at Floral V are undoubtedly the best florists in Dayton! We booked Floral V for our July wedding after our first consultation with Cady. My mom and I were extremely impressed and left thinking, “Wow! That girl is good!” Cady was warm and friendly and eager to hear about our vision for the wedding day. Her answer to each of our questions was “Sure, we can do that!” and her expertise led us to discuss details we never would have thought of on our own.
As we continued in the wedding planning process, we quickly learned how highly regarded Cady and Floral V are among the Dayton wedding circuit – everyone gave them rave reviews and told us that Floral V would do an excellent job. We saw a preview of Cady’s work when my mom booked her for my bridal shower. My jaw literally dropped when I saw the room overflowing with roses and the guests were very eager to take home their floral favors—tea cups billowing with Floral V designs.
“We don’t do anything small here,” Cady told us as we later discussed wedding centerpiece options in her showroom. “We go big and aim to give you the most value.” And boy did she deliver! Cady and her team created the most stunning flower arrangements and bouquets for our wedding. The best part? They were portable and we were able to reuse the gorgeous arrangements from the church later at the reception.
On the day of the wedding, Cady and her team handled all aspects of set up and delivery and we did not have to worry about a thing! Battling the hottest day of the year, Cady carefully selected flowers for us were not only beautiful, but also hardy enough to withstand the heat.
Working with Cady was easy – she expertly executed all our requests with grace and enthusiasm. She handles her business with the upmost professionalism and her passion for her work is evidenced by her astounding work! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Katy was extremely easy to work with. I wasn't 100 percent sure what exactly I wanted and she put together incredible bouquets and centerpieces for us!
Katy was extremely easy to work with. I wasn't 100 percent sure what exactly I wanted and she put together incredible Read more...
Katy was extremely easy to work with. I wasn't 100 percent sure what exactly I wanted and she put together incredible bouquets and centerpieces for us! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
5/21/2016
5.0/5.0
Cady was the third florist I met with (recommended by my reception venue) and honestly before I met her I was starting to feel hopeless about finding a florist that understood what I was looking for. When I met with Cady I instantly loved her because I knew she was LISTENING to my ideas and I felt like she could read my mind. She had fantastic suggestions that branched off of the basic thoughts/pictures I had and I owe her all the credit for my beautiful wedding. Cady is so patient, professional, and it is unbelievable how creative she is. Everything she does is perfect. She also made my escort cards and table numbers (matching them perfectly to my wedding invitation) and the process was so simple. I probably emailed her every day the last couple of weeks before my wedding and she was so responsive and helpful each time. I absolutely recommend Floral V Designs!
Cady was the third florist I met with (recommended by my reception venue) and honestly before I met her I was starting to Read more...
Cady was the third florist I met with (recommended by my reception venue) and honestly before I met her I was starting to feel hopeless about finding a florist that understood what I was looking for. When I met with Cady I instantly loved her because I knew she was LISTENING to my ideas and I felt like she could read my mind. She had fantastic suggestions that branched off of the basic thoughts/pictures I had and I owe her all the credit for my beautiful wedding. Cady is so patient, professional, and it is unbelievable how creative she is. Everything she does is perfect. She also made my escort cards and table numbers (matching them perfectly to my wedding invitation) and the process was so simple. I probably emailed her every day the last couple of weeks before my wedding and she was so responsive and helpful each time. I absolutely recommend Floral V Designs! Read less
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
24 South Main Street, Bellbrook, OH 45305 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Floral V Designs
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1469727970 8ddf52bd1fd46956 img 3182