130x130_sq_1360544781340-13594920663832.1.12jenniferstephenrz0538

Florida's "Frank Sinatra"

Brandon , FL

LOCATION

2214 Briana Drive
Brandon, FL US 33511 (map)

PHONE

813-600-3134

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

If you only remember one thing about reception entertainment it is........

.....that your entertainer can make your event one that you and your guests will remember for years... Read more
If you only remember one thing about reception entertainment it is........

.....that your entertainer can make your event one that you and your guests will remember for years to come for all the RIGHT reasons. So how do you achieve that? With an entertainer who listens to your needs and wants to work toward bringing your vision to life. You’ve worked hard to make this the day you’ve dreamed of. I’m listening to what you’re saying and will help you achieve what you have in mind. I’ll come up with solutions and alternatives to whatever your challenges are. Who doesn’t want choices, options, peace of mind and an excellent value.

Let me help you organize and prioritize the decision making process and maximize your budget. Free yourself up for other priorities. You have my commitment that we’ll build the program you want on your big day.

Tell me all about it at 813-600-3134 and let’s get to work. Click here on wedding wire for REVIEWS

Pick any combination of my Entertainment Services to match what you are looking for.

Solo singing of Sinatra and Rat Pack favorites

Bands and Orchestras sized to your event

Complete mobile DJ services

Master of Ceremonies

Lighting for the uplite effect and hi energy club style

Performing in Florida and around the USA

Don will match the best value orchestra suited to your needs.

We will work closely with you to plan and organize the event with a detailed worksheet

Music in any style from CEREMONY to RECEPTION to GRAND EXIT !!

Visit www.DonJuceam.com Read less
Band

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1359492066383-2.1.12jenniferstephenrz0538
130x130_sq_1359492043132-2.1.12jenniferstephenrz0442
130x130_sq_1359492004779-2.1.12jenniferstephenrz0437
130x130_sq_1359492023595-2.1.12jenniferstephenrz0441
130x130_sq_1358893826249-blue
130x130_sq_1358893827846-dance
130x130_sq_1358893829676-orchestra
130x130_sq_1358893834665-singing
130x130_sq_1358893836445-stage
130x130_sq_1358893824944-band
130x130_sq_1358893838186-white
130x130_sq_1358893831403-piano
130x130_sq_1358893833070-purple

INFO FOR BAND

Are you an agency or a band?
Band
What is the size of your band?
Large (6+ musicians), Small (1-3 musicians)
What music genre does your band play?
Big Band, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Orchestra, Rock, Strings, Swing
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tabby
Wedding:
7/26/2014
4.7/5.0
This band performed for an anniversary celebration at our Senior Living Community. He and his group performed very well and kept our guests very entertained. The genre of music was very appropriate for our guests and they enjoyed the music and dancing all evening. I would highly recommend utilizing this band for an event.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria
Wedding:
3/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Don did our daughter's wedding from cocktail hour to last guest. His services were great. We had a 3 piece band for cocktail hour, 16 piece band for reception and DJ services. He was the MC of the event and he did an amazing job. Took time to meet with us a few times before the wedding to make sure all of our needs were taken care of. We had a series of events, 18 people in the wedding party and many other things. He made sure everything went according to schedule, made all of the announcements for the event and, of course, he sang amazing songs for us, the first dance for the bride and groom, the father/daughter dance, etc. I would strongly recommend Don and his company. He is great!
Services Used: Band, DJ,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Our fraternal organization's event was a fundraiser designed to benefit Wounded Warriors through the Fisher House Foundation at Bay Pines VA in St. Petersburg. During pre-preparations for our Concert, we found Mr. Juceam to be a cordial professional - working with ease and accommodation through our contract, event arrangements and musical selections. During the Concert itself, our guests thoroughly enjoyed Don's singing of Sinatra and Rat Pack selections: they even lip-synced the words as he sang them. And his nine-piece orchestra was a big hit to an audience starving for great, Big Band music. The compliments were manyfold! In summation, we - Wounded Warriors and Concert Goers - were rewarded by his performance. Thank you, Don!
Services Used: Band,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carol
Wedding:
1/11/2014
5.0/5.0
My organization scheduled a fundraising event this year and auction for charity. We had two choices for guests and Don Juceam had 2 live shows available for guests to enjoy rat pack entertainment!!!! The room was packed all night long!!! Guests felt like they had been transported to Vegas thanks to Don Juceam and his fellow performers. People are still talking about it!!! He was easy to work with through contract, arrived on time and performed as agreed. He offered us options and was reasonably priced.....listened to what we wanted to accomplish and the quality of the performance was simply amazing!!! It was obvious that he has experience working a room and interacting with audience to ensure the delivery is tailored to the crowd. Highly recommend for wedding or event!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donna
Wedding:
12/24/2013
5.0/5.0
My event was not a wedding but a celebration on Christmas Eve for my parents who had been very sick for there 70th wedding Anniversary back in February. I was so excited to learn that Don Juceam did Solo's and he was truly amazing and my family loved him, for him to come out on Christmas Eve away from his family was truly a gift. Don is the best Frank Sinatra ever and my parent's can't stop talking about him and bragging on what we did for them for Christmas. You will be missing out if you do not hire Don for your next event. Words can't thank you enough for the happiness you brought to me and my four sister's to see how happy you made our parent's. Thanks again and we look forward to our next event.
Services Used:
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
This was my family's 2nd time using Don and his band. He is the best there is for quality and value...by far. He listens and recommends his services based upon your needs and style. He is professional, quick to respond and always puts you at ease with his organization and experience which ultimately allows you to actually enjoy the special event! The music is always spectacular. If he recommends the larger band setup based upon your venue and attendance, go for it! Well worth the money and more memorable than decorations and fancy flowers. I am so grateful for the unique service he provides. I would highly recommend Don Juceum and his band!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gavin
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Don was an awesome part of our reception! He was professional and kind. Great band, and we had such a blast! Worth every penny! Great job Don!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Great!!!!
Would definitely recommend
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
If you're looking for an easy to work with entertainer - then Don Juceam is who you need to hire!

As a bride - I never had to worry about the details - Don had everything covered and went WAY above and beyond our expectations.

Not only did he provide the classic Frank Sinatra feel we wanted with the Big Band - he made our June wedding FUN as a mobile DJ later in the night!

The live orchestra during our first dance, made the moment so special. Something I will never forget. Everyone LOVED the band playing truly timeless music.

Then for the younger crowd - later in the night - he made sure everyone continued to have a great time out on the dance floor!

It was everything we had hoped for and more!

I would definitely recommend Don Juceam to all of my friends!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
GEORGE
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Because I wanted the best !, I hired Don and his band for my daughters Wedding. As I a expected they did a super wonderful job. What a night...
The big band sound with Don doing the vocals had everyone in awe. They thought they were in Las Vegas !!!!!

Thanks again for making my daughters Wedding special...
Services Used: Band,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Monica
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Incredibly professional and an absolute showman! Everyone left my wedding pleased with the entertainment he provided! He was professional, funny, thorough, sweet and knowledgeable through the entire process!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Artist
Wedding:
3/28/2013
5.0/5.0
We hire Don for more than weddings. He is a pro at weddings, and he keeps the night fun and the audience entertained all night. More than that, Don is a great asset to front a large event or festival. Not only can he compare to a Celebrity DJ appearance, Don also sings, and sings well.. We have hired Don for Sinatra and Friends with his full orchestra, as an emcee and entertainer for large events, and to perform for many personal appearances. We have never been disappointed. There is no awkwardness or slow start. Don's connection with the audience begins as soon as he holds the mic.
Services Used:
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lois
Wedding:
3/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Don, came and sang at our Annual St. Patrick's Day Event at First Housing. He highlighted the event with some Irish tunes and a wonderful History of "Frank Sinatra".
I cannot thank him enough for making this a very special event.
Services Used:
Default-vendor-profile-pic
S
Wedding:
2/9/2013
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Don Juceam for any type of event....weddings, mitzvahs, parties, etc. His talent combined with his professionalism would be an asset to any event!! Hire him!!
Services Used: Band,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jorge & Krystal
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Don did an amazing job for our wedding. He was able to keep the dance floor full and moving with everyone enjoying the music. Thanks again!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michae
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Don and his band were the hit of the night for our corporate anniversary party. For weeks after the party we have been hearing amazing compliments about them. The bank made the evening a major success and I would not only hire Don and his band again but would recommend them for any event in which live music is needed!

Thanks again for a great night!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Don did a great job. The party was great; Don & the band helped set the tone for a very classy evening. Everyone showed up on time, started on time and the music was great.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
8/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Don and his band were amazing! They really made you feel like you had stepped back in time. He was engaging, clever, and has a great stage presence. Our guests loved him and we will definitely be booking him again.
Services Used: Band,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I was deployed to the Middle East and booked band almost entirely by email, Don understood my problems communicating and worked with me as needed, great Job at my birthday party, I had vitally no involvement just showed up and enjoyed the party and entertainment thanks Don
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
5/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Late review (had lost link) but with heartfelt sincerity: I loved him! He was easy to talk with, made suggestions and really created a top-notch performance for our wedding reception. He arranged the musical selections arouond the ceremony and provided cocktail hour music. His 7-piece band was the crowning jewel of the reception. What a wonderful, talented man! He was dashing in appearance and his MC skills were flawless throughout the night. The dance floor was crowded and a several couples even danced between dinner courses. I got great positive feedback about our guests enjoyment of the music and dancing. It was an absolutely magical experience. Don is well worth every penny and an excellent value at that.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ctmaverick9
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Don was fantastic, the band excellent. We would recommend this to anyone looking for an authentic early 60's feel for your wedding. Definitely Florida's Frank Sinatra.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
12/13/2011
5.0/5.0
I wanted to thank Don for the wonderful performance he provided for our 2nd Annual Client Appreciation Event. We are still getting great comments from our guest. I would definitely receommend you to all of our clients.

Kim Park
Director of Catering Sales
DoubleTree by Hilton Tamap Airport
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
12/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Our facility is home to seniors who are 62+ and on very low fixed incomes. Each year, we are able to provide a holiday dinner party with the help of vendor donations. Don Juceam has been our "Frank Sinatra" entertainer and he is wonderful. For weeks after our dinner, they talk about the delicious food, the nice service, and especially the entertainment. His comical exerpts, realistic "Sinatra" voice, and shared knowledge about Frank, always puts smiles on their faces. His selection of well known and popular songs gets them singing along. It is especially great they he works within our budgetary constraints.
Services Used: DJ,
130x130_sq_1273442073122-sam0119
Kristin
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved you! You did such an amazing job! Everyone is still talking about you! You sound exactly like Frank! I just knew from the second I saw you I just had to have you at our wedding! You are amazing to work with. You answered any questions we had and have us suggestions when I had no clue. Thank you so much! We will be coming to some of your shows around the bay area :D thank you again!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lorraine
Wedding:
10/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Don provided the entertainment for our Taste of Italy Dinner at Sunkey Village last month. Don was quick to respond to my request for him to perform and was flexible with his schedule to accommodate us. Everyone was thrilled with his voice and charm. He was the perfect 'Frank Sinatra" after a wonderful meal. I would highly recommend him for your entertaining enjoyment.
Lorraine McGee
Activities Director
Sunkey Village
Services Used:
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stan Rosenfeld
Wedding:
10/25/2011
5.0/5.0
The Don Juceam Band did a very good job for the Highland Lakes Country Club.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michael
Wedding:
10/1/2011
4.9/5.0
Although we didn't have Don for a wedding reception, we did have him for a monthly musical concert series at the Seminole Community Library, Seminole, Florida. Everybody loved him! Don knows how to engage an audience, develop a rapport, and entertain them front to back, top to bottom! Friendly, courteous, and a polished professional. He treats you right and delivers! We want to have him back again next year!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaci
Wedding:
9/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Don was the highlight of our reception. I had more compliments from guest about Don and how entertaining he was. We had Don sign durring our cocktail hour and dinner, and Don doesn't just sign but truly entertains. He walked through the tables, sarenading our guests. He was also a fantastic DJ - I think every guest was dancing at some point. Don played everything on our must play list. Not only is Don a great entertainer, but he was a great master of cerimonies - kept me on track the whole night. He also brought lights to decorate the reception area which looked wonderful.

Before the wedding Don spent much time with me on the phone playng songs for me, discussing choices, order of activites, practing pronunciation, and anything else I had questions about. I was perfectly at ease on my wedding day, knowing that Don was n control and knew exactly what I wanted.

Can't thank him enough for a great wedding reception!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michael
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
I could not say enough amazing things about Don. He MADE our weddding. He was not only a wonderful singer and our dj but he has become a friend. Our wedding bus was in an accident transporting the bridal party (no one was hurt) and so as a result everything was delayed. Don didn't miss a beat and made this interesting experience - a funny one. He stayed late without question - or extra cost to continue the party. LOOK NO FURTHER! BOOK HIM! HE IS WORTH EVERY CENT!!!! Our entire wedding loved him - I could go on and on but he really is the best. Professional, responsive, cute as a button, funny and PERFECT! You will NOT be disappointed.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1311258482664-sassyrach
Rachael
Wedding:
7/2/2011
5.0/5.0
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Don Juceam and his band. They really truly helped make our wedding incredible! They were very responsive and helpful, especially since I had never seen their band perform and we were having them come all the way to St. Augustine from Tampa. Don really took control but made sure that everyone was happy and dancing. We just literally had the absolute best time. I wanted a very "Frank Sinatra" wedding and he truly delivered, mixing the right amount of old school and new school so everyone was happy and entertained. I think the best thing was he guided the night without being "in charge", he complimented the evening and made it fun and lively without being too much. Don't freak out about every little detail, Don is a professional, tell him what you want or have an idea of and let him take the reins, he and his band will not disappoint! They were definently at the top of our budget but he was worth every single penny. I think spending the extra money on a truly awesome band helped to really make the night. :) Thanks again Don! (and your amazing band!) I want to get married again, you guys made it sooo much fun!! -Rachael & Geoff (July 2nd, 2011)
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carrie
Wedding:
4/23/2011
5.0/5.0
Don and his 7-member band performed at our wedding reception in Lakeland and they were fantastic. The quality of the playing/singing was first-class and guests of all ages loved the music. Don was always responsive in our communications leading up to the event and was flexible when things didn't exactly stick to schedule. He compiled the band's playlist with our song requests in mind and also served as DJ while the band took breaks. It was great to rest easy, knowing he had it all under control. I recommend him most highly!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
carliwells
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
It was always very important to me to have a Frank Sinatra style band perform at my wedding reception. I first saw Don Juceam at my friend's wedding and knew at that moment that I wanted him to perform at my wedding, and was so happy to hear that the cost of a 12 piece band was really very reasonable. He's very personable and spent a lot of time on the phone with me to discuss details. His performances are fantastic and I've heard nothing but excellent things from the guests at my wedding. I definitely got burnt out toward the end of my wedding planning and did not spend much time communicating with Don the month/week before my wedding and sprung things on him last minute. He handled that situation pretty well (he also did the music during my ceremony).
I wholeheartedly recommend Don and band and like I said, my guests loved the music and were very entertained; nobody was sitting down.
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angie
Wedding:
4/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Don is the best. I had him and his band performed on my wedding day and I love it! all my guests absolutely loved it. He's fun and talented and his service and professionalism are unquestionable. He interacted with the audience very well, everything ran so smoothly and super fun. It is impossible to get disappointed if you go for Don. Satisfaction guaranteed !
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristencalta
Wedding:
3/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Don and his 9 piece band made our 1940's Italian wedding a sensational event! My husband and I loved how he orchestrated the events of the evening and guests are still talking about how fun he was! Don even helped me surprise my husband by allowing me to sing a song to him along with his band! It was a night that we along with our guests will never forget. Truly AMAZING:)
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
2/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Mom's 85th Birthday Celebration! Don was PERFECT! He asked beforehand about the guests, Country Club, what are her favorite songs, how would we like hime to greet/sing/circulate? "Frank" even had the group of 60 sing a rousing Bing Crosby "You Are My Sunshine" to my mom, a favorite my dad sang with all of us to her when he was alive! We smiled, laughed, and enjoyed his "table to table" smmoth songs! All the guests were asking how I found "Frankie"! Of course I shared. Best Regards Don, peace, prosperity, and safe travels, Nancy Wheeler
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kkennedy1983
Wedding:
12/5/2010
5.0/5.0
Do not hesitate to book Don Juceam for your wedding! He is extremely professional, organized, and committed to making your wedding the best it can be! He is a born entertainer and performs Sinatra classics for you all wedding long! Not only does he sing, but he organizes the whole day for you...forget the wedding planner and book Don and the orchestra! Everything ran more smoothly because of him and he is a man of his word, he will follow up and he will make your day more than you ever dreamed of! You will never regret booking him for your wedding and I know that if we ever have a large party or event in the Tampa area, Don will be our man! Thanks so much for everything Don - you really made our day that much more special.

Our best,

Patrick and Kelsy Kennedy
Services Used: Band, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
redlinda1
Wedding:
8/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Don performed at my mother's 80th Birthday party. She is a huge Sinatra fan. Everyone loved him!!! We had problems with the venue and had to change to another location that was farther for Don to travel to. Don was very accomodating and even tried to help me find a new venue.
His performance itself was impeccable and the entire room sang along with him. After the party everyone kept asking me where did you find him? He was great.
I would recommend Don to everyone!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wisebush
Wedding:
7/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Don did our wedding in Hot July and he was Great!. All of our guests loved him and several thought we had hired the ghost of of Frank himself. Don is a real professional, he took time to ensure we were comfortable with our reception plans and provided suggestions to make everything flow smoothly and kept our guests engaged. If Don is available for your event consider yourself lucky he is the real deal. We highly recommend his services.
Thank You Don !!!! We will never forget it !
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gift It Gift and Party Service
Wedding:
6/18/2010
4.9/5.0
I hired Don for my parent’s 50th anniversary he came from Tampa Florida to New York. Working with Don was very pleasant as he was responsive, organized, and on top of his services. Some of the feedback we received from our guests."Best 50th Anniversary Party we have even been too"; “The Anniversary Party was better than a recent wedding we attended”; “The Frank Sinatra show really made it a special event”. As the planner of the event, as well as a party planner for my own business; I firmly believe that this made our event such a success. It is more than obvious he knows how to work a crowd as well as coordinate with the events of the evening which required very little planning on my end. The Sinatra show was a big hit with the baby boomers and older. The younger children and adults loved the interaction with the guests. Don allowed us to utilize his equipment to hold a Dean Martin style roast, tribute to our parents. Once dinner and dessert were complete the DJ services were a big hit with the younger generation as he played very current top of the chart music. What I appreciated most was he was able to satisfy each and every age group at the event, and it made the evening very special.
Michele Saratoga Springs, New York
Services Used: DJ, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Don and his 3 piece band made our wedding so much fun. Don told me prior to the wedding, "All you have to do is show up for the reception and I'll take it from there." He helped take so much pressure off since we knew we could trust him to make sure everyone at our wedding had a great time. We are so happy we trusted him to make our wedding a blast!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liana
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
We just had Don and his 7 piece band perform at our wedding reception. All the guests were raving about them! They really gave us a great show! We had lots of the older crowd dancing away to the band's music so the younger crowd joined in as well. The live music really made our reception exceptional! Also, Don was extremely helpful in the planning process for the reception as well. He was not the best DJ I have seen, but he still did a great job with it and had all of us dancing the night away! I would highly recommend him for your wedding or event. INCREDIBLE BAND!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lora Mae
Wedding:
4/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Don Juceam, was fantastic. He is a definate professional and very entertaining. We had a room with 600 people and kept everyones attention and after the event the remarks were all very positive. I would recommend him to anyone looking for good entertainment. Thanks for a great evening.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rhondad
Wedding:
4/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Don made the day! He was the one single ingredient that brought everything together and added such an elegant touch, and he was FUN! He totally "got" our crazy family and blended wonderfully. The ceremony was delayed due to a wardrobe malfunction (wedding dress zipper broker, bride had to be sewn into her dress), he saved the day; kept everyone calm, made it all seem so effortless. Our guests were barely aware of the time passing. He is an amazing performer! Thank you, Don!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rsammons
Wedding:
4/9/2010
5.0/5.0
They were wonderful and our attendees loved them...we would definitely use them again.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dollygetsmarried
Wedding:
4/3/2010
5.0/5.0
Don was great! Very personable and talented band. It really fit our theme and Don actually let me sing a song to my groom and let our uncle play with the band at one point. Flexible and professional, great to work with. Thanks!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cafekaz
Wedding:
4/2/2010
5.0/5.0
My new wife and I thought Don did an exceptional job. Everyone felt like, " Old Blue-eyes" himself, was there in person. Excellent job Don. LeAnne and Rob
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gregg and Karen
Wedding:
3/27/2010
5.0/5.0
Karen and I have been trying to get Don to come do his Frank Sinatra show at our place for a few years. We finally worked it out. He and his lovely wife Luz came down to Cape Coral and wowed all of our 200 guest. His show was our treat to our friends. He was so good after he did the 3 shows we paid for they hired him to continue for a extra hour. He was everything we had hoped he would be. Don and Luz spent the night at our home, our only disappointment was we could not talk them into spending another evening with us as just friends. Maybe next time.
Gregg and Karen Forsberg, 239-283-9332
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
INFINITI OF TAMPA
Wedding:
3/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Don was well liked at our event we've had. This is our 2nd year having him perform and he was very entertaining and interacted well with the guests.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
3/20/2010
4.8/5.0
Overall, Don and the band were very talented and entertaining. Most of our guests enjoyed them. However, there were a few things we were disappointed with. Specific details we had gone over with Don before the wedding seem to have been overlooked. Not everyone danced to the live band music so we ended up switching to Don DJing a half hour earlier than we were supposed to. He also forgot to play the last dance song we requested. We had a wonderful wedding, and people loved the band.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MW
Wedding:
2/20/2010
5.0/5.0
Great performer, great band, no worries!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carrie
Wedding:
12/20/2009
5.0/5.0
Don Juceam sang and DJ'd our wedding reception. He definitely wowed the crowd with his Sinatra style. We received so many compliments from our guests, both young and old. He even let us join in on a few songs. It was fun for everyone. Don Juceam was so easy to work with and was helpful in planning the day. He was reliable and flexible. We would definitely recommend him to anyone on their wedding day or for any other special event.
Services Used: DJ, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stanford
Wedding:
11/20/2009
5.0/5.0
Everyone LOVED them!They played at my sister's wedding and I knew I wanted them for mine.They professional, funny, friendly, and very accomodating!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vera
Wedding:
10/18/2009
4.8/5.0
I was satisfied. Don was very professional and all band looked neat wearing nice tuxedos.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gena
Wedding:
10/10/2009
5.0/5.0
We hired Don for our wedding reception this fall. He made the reception! Everyone loved his singing and he kept the party flowing and made sure our guests were having a great time. He was a wonderful addition to our wedding and we would highly recommend him.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
9/5/2009
5.0/5.0
We had Don and the trio for our wedding. It MADE our event! A DJ is great but there is NOTHING like live music. They were phenomenal and incredibly professional. Don is flexible and a joy to work with. He made our wedding day special... he even made my grandfather who never shows any emotion cry... it was wonderful! I HIGHLY recommend!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Madeline
Wedding:
5/30/2009
5.0/5.0
We had Don and his 9 piece orchestra play at our wedding reception....wow....they are not only fantastic but so impressive! Every guest commented on the music and how much fun they had!
We also had an extensive list of "dj" music we wanted, and Don did a great job finding just about every song we asked for.
We would highly recommend FLorida's Frank Sinatra to anyone who wants to have wonderful memories!
Services Used: Band, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
5/16/2009
5.0/5.0
Don Juceam is a professional who provides an excellent service for weddings. I received so many complements from my guests, both young and more mature, on the quality of the entertainment. The Sinatra style music was fun for everyone and when the band was on break, Don Juceam was able to provide music that was appropriate for the moment.
Don Juceam is friendly, easy to communicate with electronically, reliable, and helpful with planning the reception. I'd recommend him to anyone on their wedding day or for any other big party. We chose the 9 piece orchestra and it was PHENOMENAL.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
5/2/2009
5.0/5.0
We origionally heard Don play at a wedding reception for one of our friends and liked him so much that we decided to hire him for the cocktail hour at our wedding reception. He has such an amazing voice and everyone loved him. He was very easy to work with, he was one of the few vendors I didn't have to worry about. He was a great addition to our reception and I would highly recommend him!!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michell
Wedding:
4/23/2009
5.0/5.0
Don (Frank) was excellent. This was not a wedding, but a dinner dance at the Yacht Club.
He wowed the croud, had them eating out his hands. I would highly recommend his services.
Services Used: Band, DJ, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
4/18/2009
5.0/5.0
I hired Don and his 12 piece band. They were wonderful. Don was very professional and kept the atmosphere light and fun. His voice is also amazing! I would hire him for any other event I could.
Services Used: Band, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gladys
Wedding:
4/8/2009
5.0/5.0
We hired Don for our Senior Group Anniversary (23 yrs). We were delighted with Don's performance, his selection of music and his flexibility, (10 a.m.). I highly recommend Don, he is responsible and most of all, very amiable.

Thanks Don, Job well done!
Gladys
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
3/29/2009
5.0/5.0
We hired Don and his 6 piece band to play at our wedding reception. Don also provided the music for our wedding ceremony. Don was absolutely incredible to work with, and his band is AMAZING! They took our wedding to the next level. The quality of Don and his band's performance is top notch, they kept our guests on their feet all night long! Don is such a pro, he flawlessly handled multiple last minute changes. Don was also involved in the planning from the start. He had great ideas and was always available when needed. Don and his band are beyond words, I couldn't be happier with their performance.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
weddingwire
Wedding:
11/29/2008
5.0/5.0
I must agree with everyone else who has commented...Don definitely deserves a 5 star rating!

We had him (solo, w/out the trio or orchestra) at our wedding and he was amazing. Professional, on-time and he knows what he's doing. He sang Sinatra during dinner and provided exceptional d.j. skills during the dancing hour...or should I say hours!
His voice is fabulous and everyone at our wedding loved the interaction and the way he moved through the tables during dinner.
I've already recommended him to others. You won't be disappointed....book him now!!!
Thank you for everything Don!
~Michelle & Joseph
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debbie
Wedding:
11/18/2008
5.0/5.0
I have hired Don Juceam on more than one occassion...including birthday parties and dinner events for specific groups of professionals. I have also attended events in which his orchestra performed. They are outstanding and Don's singing is sensational. Each time he has performed, he has received the highest regard. Everyone enjoys his music, style, and voice. I highly recommend Don for any type of wedding and all other entertainment needs.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
10/25/2008
4.6/5.0
This was an event at Bloomingdale's Palm Beach Gardens, FL. "Frank" (Don) was well-received by our audience
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
6/22/2008
4.8/5.0
He was great! Sounds just like Frank Sinatra! Went around to all the tables - multitalented!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cristin
Wedding:
10/20/2007
5.0/5.0
We hired Don and his band for our wedding reception and he was amazing!! He listened to everything I wanted and had some advice of his own to share when I asked him. Throughout the entire evening the dance floor was full and everyone had a great time. He knew how to pick music to get everyone up dancing, from kids to grandparents and everyone in between. We had many compliments about the band and how fun they were.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
THAN
Wedding:
10/8/2006
5.0/5.0
We have used Don for two family events. He is absolutely awesome! He gets the guests involved and interacting. He's extremely flexible and accomodating (even for a type A like me). I highly recommend him...you will not be disappointed.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
EdDroste
Wedding:
5/6/2006
5.0/5.0
Dear Don,

Marsha and I are extremely pleased to have the opportunity to tout your fabulous orchestra for its outstanding performance at our Wedding Derby By The Sea. In addition to the great sound and your Sinatra like talent, the professionalism of your organization was instrumental in pulling off the whole event.

The accolades for your tremendous “Big Band Show” have continued to roll in and we have pretty much gone along with everyone’s assumption that we flew you and the whole orchestra in from New York.

The truth is that there is no doubt in my mind that your show will take any event “To the Moon”, wedding or otherwise. I can think of many, many functions in the future that we hope to see The Don Juceam Orchestra at…now that we got that big one out of the way.

Thanks so much,

Edward Droste
Co-Founder
Hooters
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patti
Wedding:
8/3/1991
5.0/5.0
Don has been emceeing our bridal shows, The Elegant Wedding Showcase, with our magazine, Tampa Bay Weddings, for the past four years. He has always been professional, prompt, and easy to work with, and a pleasure! He has never turned us down, and he knows his stuff, he knows how to work the crowd, and we love his music and having him! We look forward to working with him in the future, he makes it all easy. Thanks Don!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LatinTimes
Wedding:
7/8/1991
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend hiring Don, I have used him before on a number of occassions, and he has always delighted our audiences! He is charming, and very well respected in his field!
Jolie Gonzalez, CEO
Latin Times
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music

DEALS

One hour Cocktails with Sinatra
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Would you like to add a LIVE one hour cocktail performance of Sinatra favorites to your reception even if you've already booked your entertainment for the evening? Great ! If I'm not already booked for your evening I can be at your event to kick it off. Give me a call and let's talk.
Deal #WWa382b83bb3074246
220x220_1360544781340-13594920663832.1.12jenniferstephenrz0538

MAP

 
2214 Briana Drive, Brandon, FL 33511 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Florida's "Frank Sinatra"
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1360544781340-13594920663832.1.12jenniferstephenrz0538