130x130 sq 1413900551956 download 2

Flourish

Groton , MA

LOCATION

432 Old Ayer Road
Groton, MA 01450 US (map)

PHONE

978-512-1204

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Flourish is a full service boutique flower design studio, catering to individuals and couples with custom designs. We bring our passion for fresh blooms, elegant simplicity in design,... Read more
Flourish is a full service boutique flower design studio, catering to individuals and couples with custom designs. We bring our passion for fresh blooms, elegant simplicity in design, and versatility to our work. To you we bring our enthusiasm and attention. We take pride in the details, in making your occasion beautiful, memorable, and carefree, and to creating designs that express your personal sense of style.

We love to learn about your preferences, to brainstorm with you, and to come up with stunning arrangements that perfectly reflect your vision, while taking the season, the venue, and the ambiance into account. Budget is often a concern. We do our best to work within your parameters and to expand the spectrum of what's possible. (Often, the simplest arrangements look the most elegant.) We love flowers that arrest the eye, please the senses, and ultimately bring your occasion into sharper focus.

On the day of your wedding, party, or other occasion, we deliver and setup your flowers with meticulous care, making sure every stem falls gracefully into place, and every vase arrangement and bouquet offers an inspired take on the interplay between art and nature.

We're perfectionists at heart!

Please call to schedule a complimentary consultation. We enjoy taking the time to get to know you, and drafting an itemized proposal that reflects our conversation, your ideas and images, and the flowers that capture your imagination.

We're familiar with a variety of venues -- urban and rural, chic, romantic, rustic, and elegant -- including Harrington Farm, The Barn at Gibbet Hill, Tower Hill Botanic Gardens, Hilton Back Bay, Sheraton on the Common in Cambridge, Elm Bank (home of the Boston Horticultural Society), Royal Sonesta Hotel, Fruitlands Museum, Herb Lyceum, the New England Aquarium, and many more. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1401915932340 lyceumstyled77
130x130 sq 1401916000861 lyceumstyled78
130x130 sq 1393963589513 13
130x130 sq 1394576286723 flourish
130x130 sq 1393963623821 13
130x130 sq 1393963657386 15
130x130 sq 1393963681683 47
130x130 sq 1396802118344
130x130 sq 1396802119981
130x130 sq 1396802122043
130x130 sq 1396802124740
130x130 sq 1396802126558
130x130 sq 1396802129083 10 cu
130x130 sq 1396802130800 1
130x130 sq 1396802132801 1
130x130 sq 1375066529886 anemone cocktail vase
130x130 sq 1375067915821 cocktail vase1
130x130 sq 1394936338055 flourish1
130x130 sq 1394936109559 justinchrissywedding62
130x130 sq 1393965633883 yellow ranunculus and purple dendro resize
130x130 sq 1393965426081 dendro vase with wir
130x130 sq 1393965624397 flourish 03
130x130 sq 1375066783602 gerberas and sweet pea vase
130x130 sq 1375066480242 cocktail vases
130x130 sq 1375066463859 cocktail vase 2
130x130 sq 1375066494962 cocktail vass 2
130x130 sq 1375066625487 yellow cumbid and anemone vase
130x130 sq 1375066742235 amaryllis with lily grass 1
130x130 sq 1375066848036 cymbidium orchids and freesia
130x130 sq 1393965627281 lanterns with tulip
130x130 sq 1394936156166 casualsummervas
130x130 sq 1396972219397 sara and ric walking with bouque
130x130 sq 1396292062150 bouque
130x130 sq 1375068964358 claudias bridal bouquet
130x130 sq 1375069218517 rania
130x130 sq 1298330663087 flourish072
130x130 sq 1396292132136 10 cu
130x130 sq 1396292011233 sarah and joh
130x130 sq 1396291972957 sarah with bouque
130x130 sq 1394577899085 5
130x130 sq 1394577868030 13
130x130 sq 1394577178279 bridesmaids bouquet 2 june 3
130x130 sq 1325888700376 closeupbouquetcropped
130x130 sq 1394577704107 i074
130x130 sq 1394577784275 0497 jackie phil wed  21
130x130 sq 1394577273559 2120519021
130x130 sq 1375070091995 rose and succulent bouquet
130x130 sq 1311870196841 kristinlweddingbouquet
130x130 sq 1375069396590 saras bouquet
130x130 sq 1353871706634 mangocallaswithlisianthus
130x130 sq 1298331585290 coronawithbouquetcropped
130x130 sq 1298330630368 aprilbouquet
130x130 sq 1375068971452 flourish 006
130x130 sq 1394578200698 bridal bouque
130x130 sq 1394578207616 sarah and joh
130x130 sq 1394578204041 bridesmaids bouque
130x130 sq 1311870227292 bridesmaidsbouqseptember4
130x130 sq 1353871708897 nicolesweddingbouquetresized
130x130 sq 1353871414584 towerhillbridalbouquet2
130x130 sq 1335281872151 gerberadaisydelphandrosebouquet
130x130 sq 1311870076378 towerhillbridesmaidsbouquet1
130x130 sq 1353870503028 hoganbridalbouquet
130x130 sq 1334345442840 yellowaugustbouquet2
130x130 sq 1325888850666 jocelynleblancsbouquetaugust2011
130x130 sq 1298330764258 3l8y95232
130x130 sq 1375069182205 may bouquet
130x130 sq 1353871697356 christinasbouquetcropped
130x130 sq 1353870740938 carolynwithbouquet
130x130 sq 1353871699725 flourish055
130x130 sq 1375069186872 pink and white bouquet
130x130 sq 1353871704281 madiganwithbouquet
130x130 sq 1353871711114 pinkweddingbouquetmay2011
130x130 sq 1396971804610 michelles bouquet june 3
130x130 sq 1396972212576 bouque
130x130 sq 1396972215273 cocktail vas
130x130 sq 1359080344886 flourish02
130x130 sq 1394937345727 orchids and lambs ear
130x130 sq 1366163379436 flourish03
130x130 sq 1359080260764 flourish17
130x130 sq 1359080300610 flourish01
130x130 sq 1359080387335 flourish11
130x130 sq 1359080410283 flourish05
130x130 sq 1394937274608 tulip vase
130x130 sq 1359080323607 flourish08
130x130 sq 1394937260474 lisianthus and rose
130x130 sq 1394937283507 anemone astrantia and pussy willo
130x130 sq 1394937210447 spring gerbera freesia and pussy willow vas
130x130 sq 1396801908344 flourish0
130x130 sq 1396801928769 flourish1
130x130 sq 1396801986970 flourish0
130x130 sq 1394935536452 justinchrissywedding62
130x130 sq 1396801961957 flourish1
130x130 sq 1394935827547 justinchrissywedding54
130x130 sq 1394935386343 justinchrissywedding02
130x130 sq 1394935504679 justinchrissywedding61
130x130 sq 1394935406456 justinchrissywedding39
130x130 sq 1394935431821 justinchrissywedding49
130x130 sq 1394935734491 justinchrissywedding52
130x130 sq 1394576875895 dargie bridal bouquet
130x130 sq 1394576878526 dargie bridal bouquet
130x130 sq 1394576881323 lavender vase
130x130 sq 1394576883540 orchid corsage june 3
130x130 sq 1394576494494 bridesmaids bouquet june 3
130x130 sq 1394576528133 michelles bouquet june 3
130x130 sq 1393963923779 placecard vas
130x130 sq 1393963932963 trio centerpiec
130x130 sq 1393963941220 wildflower trio
130x130 sq 1393963952883 wildflower trio
130x130 sq 1390241775682 005
130x130 sq 1390241804181 077
130x130 sq 1390241785428 019
130x130 sq 1390241794437 019
130x130 sq 1390241813657 084
130x130 sq 1390241824170 085
130x130 sq 1378218081151 mitch claudia married deborah s favorites 0057
130x130 sq 1378218106656 mitch claudia married deborah s favorites 0058
130x130 sq 1378218004874 mitch claudia married ceremony 0022
130x130 sq 1378218035224 mitch claudia married deborah s favorites 0019
130x130 sq 1378218057108 mitch claudia married deborah s favorites 0055
130x130 sq 1378218134298 mitch claudia married deborah s favorites 0114
130x130 sq 1394937560005 dscf205
130x130 sq 1394577519838 centerpiece in dining room
130x130 sq 1394577409034 2120519099
130x130 sq 1394577568390 sara with bouquet resize
130x130 sq 1394577598607 greg and sara kiss resize
130x130 sq 1394577452867 aodell11082035
130x130 sq 1394577456608 aodell11082035
130x130 sq 1394937508917 00
130x130 sq 1333938322646 gardenroseswithberriesandandromede
130x130 sq 1393965998900 9.15.12 fruitlands 1
130x130 sq 1333937685601 kristinandtaherscenterpiece
130x130 sq 1393965862145 sara and greg centerpiec
130x130 sq 1393965848141 0497 jackie phil wed  25
130x130 sq 1393966306272 flourish0
130x130 sq 1393966309525 flourish1
130x130 sq 1393966240502 trio centerpiec
130x130 sq 1333937509276 octoberctrp
130x130 sq 1353874085156 flourish061
130x130 sq 1333937598815 lisianthusanemoneoatgrass
130x130 sq 1333937571596 yellowcenterpiece
130x130 sq 1353874673929 yellowandpurplecube
130x130 sq 1333937403857 13
130x130 sq 1333937771557 dscf1863
130x130 sq 1333937461024 coronascenterpiece
130x130 sq 1333937616161 raisedpieceforrehearsaldinnersept
130x130 sq 1333937718972 orchidandmixedflowervase
130x130 sq 1333937541803 allenandjeffsbuffetvase
130x130 sq 1353873987944 019
130x130 sq 1353874148081 carefreespringvaseofstockhydrangealisianthusveronicaseedpods
130x130 sq 1353874420001 sample4
130x130 sq 1353874671649 warnerweddingcenterpiece
130x130 sq 1393966218217 dscf1269 cop
130x130 sq 1366162957347 alicia cameli bridal bouquet
130x130 sq 1366163258585 bridesmaids bouquet
130x130 sq 1338820527193 weddingbouquetmay19a
130x130 sq 1338820639344 phaeleonopsisandpeonybouquet2
130x130 sq 1338820847710 lizsmaidofhonorbouquet2
130x130 sq 1366163190747 hamilton hall window ledge
130x130 sq 1394936467777 anemone gift vase
130x130 sq 1353887715903 autumnvase2
130x130 sq 1366163812150 cocktail vase
130x130 sq 1394936532338 single vase resized for googl
130x130 sq 1375068384716 rehearsal dinner
130x130 sq 1353888239337 cocktailvase
130x130 sq 1353887714082 autumnvasewithranunculusandorchids
130x130 sq 1375068372383 late summer vase with apples
130x130 sq 1375068376953 lisianthus anemone oat grass
130x130 sq 1366163944370 august 18a
130x130 sq 1375068579931 green and purple vase
130x130 sq 1375068586318 yellow white and purple vase
130x130 sq 1353887975387 occasionalvase1
130x130 sq 1375068380341 orchid and mixed flower vase
130x130 sq 1375068389184 wild flower vase
130x130 sq 1375068576884 autumn vase 1
130x130 sq 1396291573961 aodell11082022
130x130 sq 1396291338141 2120519036
130x130 sq 1396291372838 arbo
130x130 sq 1396291403838 flourish 0
130x130 sq 1396291408683 flourish 0
130x130 sq 1396291499663 mitch claudia married ceremony 002
130x130 sq 1396291321314 dscf175
130x130 sq 1396291291543 full view arbor august 2
130x130 sq 1396291449868 closeup altar sho
130x130 sq 1353866700934 chuppahaugust18closeup
130x130 sq 1353866913577 chuppahaugust18
130x130 sq 1353867176113 dsc4166
130x130 sq 1353866884314 august18ctrp
130x130 sq 1353867049410 august18a
130x130 sq 1353866956509 bridesmaidbouquet
130x130 sq 1353867016087 bouquet1
130x130 sq 1353866978198 cocktailvase1
130x130 sq 1353867247237 cocktailvase2
130x130 sq 1394936646164 napikin detai
130x130 sq 1394936759207 justinchrissywedding54
130x130 sq 1394937028320 i096
130x130 sq 1394936984136 bout croppe
130x130 sq 1394936973105 shepherds hook with blue hydrange
130x130 sq 1375069610657 flourish 002
130x130 sq 1394937006198 i042
130x130 sq 1339434681937 weddingboutmay19a
130x130 sq 1339434695703 weddingboutmay19b
130x130 sq 1394936873853 justinchrissywedding17
130x130 sq 1375069812020 flowers on cake
130x130 sq 1394936956713 flourish5
130x130 sq 1353875358811 dscf2001
130x130 sq 1375069804595 church candle flowers
130x130 sq 1394936833790 9.15.12 fruitlands 0
130x130 sq 1353875338347 berrydetail
130x130 sq 1358171306379 raeleedanjpegs1204
130x130 sq 1328048728643 raeleedanjpegs0229
130x130 sq 1328048767706 raeleedanjpegs1118
130x130 sq 1328048780253 raeleedanjpegs0267
130x130 sq 1328048812050 raeleedanjpegs0358
130x130 sq 1358171270556 raeleedanjpegs0265
130x130 sq 1394574118974 0497 jackie phil wed  21
130x130 sq 1394574181512 flourish 01
130x130 sq 1394574186557 flourish 01
130x130 sq 1394574303619 blue and white lyceum centerpiec
130x130 sq 1371149781541 bouquet
130x130 sq 1371149779850 adriennes centerpiece
130x130 sq 1371149805717 ceremony vase
130x130 sq 1353872368956 bride
130x130 sq 1353872384283 procession
130x130 sq 1353872373722 centerpiece
130x130 sq 1353872378986 napikindetail

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Set Up

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
As mom of the groom, I cannot say enough about Flourish and the exceptional, personal and professional job they did for my son and new daughter-in-law's wedding on November 22, 2014. Ben and Allison met with Kathryn several times over the course of their engagement. Kathryn was interested in knowing them, knowing their taste and personalities, which were perfectly reflected in the flowers Flourish provided. The bouquets and table centerpieces were absolutely beautiful in soft whites and pastels, just the feeling that the bride and groom wanted. Thanks so much to Flourish for making the day so special.
As mom of the groom, I cannot say enough about Flourish and the exceptional, personal and professional job they did for my Read more...
As mom of the groom, I cannot say enough about Flourish and the exceptional, personal and professional job they did for my son and new daughter-in-law's wedding on November 22, 2014. Ben and Allison met with Kathryn several times over the course of their engagement. Kathryn was interested in knowing them, knowing their taste and personalities, which were perfectly reflected in the flowers Flourish provided. The bouquets and table centerpieces were absolutely beautiful in soft whites and pastels, just the feeling that the bride and groom wanted. Thanks so much to Flourish for making the day so special. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Tara
Wedding:
11/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Kathryn of Flourish was an absolute delight to work with. I ended up changing direction from when we met the first time, and had very specific ideas on what I wanted. She was so wonderful and dealt with every request I made with the utmost professionalism and flexibility. Kathryn is sweet and incredibly thoughtful, very communicative, responsive, and understanding.

The end result blew me away. I spent half the night looking at almost every centerpiece, which were all slightly unique, gawking at the ceremony flowers and chair flowers, everything. My bouquet and the bridesmaids bouquets were perfect, and we practically had people elbowing each other to try and take flowers home.
Kathryn of Flourish was an absolute delight to work with. I ended up changing direction from when we met the first time, Read more...
Kathryn of Flourish was an absolute delight to work with. I ended up changing direction from when we met the first time, and had very specific ideas on what I wanted. She was so wonderful and dealt with every request I made with the utmost professionalism and flexibility. Kathryn is sweet and incredibly thoughtful, very communicative, responsive, and understanding.

The end result blew me away. I spent half the night looking at almost every centerpiece, which were all slightly unique, gawking at the ceremony flowers and chair flowers, everything. My bouquet and the bridesmaids bouquets were perfect, and we practically had people elbowing each other to try and take flowers home. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Becky
Wedding:
10/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Kathryn from Flourish did the flowers for my small family wedding. I really enjoyed getting to speak with her about her expertise. She was both kind and patient, taking time to send me a list of different flowers for my bouquet research. I decided I wanted ranunculus and anemone for my bouquet, and she helped me choose the greens and smaller flowers to accompany them.

Kathryn was able to work with my flower choices and budget to create beautiful bouquets, delicate wrist corsages, and awesome succulent boutonnières. She has a great combination of an artistic eye and a wealth of knowledge of flowers.
Kathryn from Flourish did the flowers for my small family wedding. I really enjoyed getting to speak with her about her Read more...
Kathryn from Flourish did the flowers for my small family wedding. I really enjoyed getting to speak with her about her expertise. She was both kind and patient, taking time to send me a list of different flowers for my bouquet research. I decided I wanted ranunculus and anemone for my bouquet, and she helped me choose the greens and smaller flowers to accompany them.

Kathryn was able to work with my flower choices and budget to create beautiful bouquets, delicate wrist corsages, and awesome succulent boutonnières. She has a great combination of an artistic eye and a wealth of knowledge of flowers. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Kathryn was so pleasant and easy to work with. We met only twice (literally, only twice!) to discuss my vision and confirm the flower choices. Mostly, we talked through email. I was a little nervous about it but on that day, the flowers were ABSOLUTELY beautiful! It was everything I imagined! She was willing to work around our budget to create the look we were looking for. I will definitely recommend working with Kathryn from Flourish. You will never regret it
Kathryn was so pleasant and easy to work with. We met only twice (literally, only twice!) to discuss my vision and confirm Read more...
Kathryn was so pleasant and easy to work with. We met only twice (literally, only twice!) to discuss my vision and confirm the flower choices. Mostly, we talked through email. I was a little nervous about it but on that day, the flowers were ABSOLUTELY beautiful! It was everything I imagined! She was willing to work around our budget to create the look we were looking for. I will definitely recommend working with Kathryn from Flourish. You will never regret it Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jen
Wedding:
8/23/2014
5.0/5.0
Kathryn provided the bouquets, boutonnieres, and a decorated arch at my wedding and she did a fantastic job. Kathryn was great to work with from the very beginning. I met with her at her home and brought a few ideas for flowers that I liked. Using the pictures and my theme for the wedding, Kathryn helped me to put together an order within my budget. I did a lot of research before booking with her, and her prices are extremely reasonable for the quality of work she provides.

On my wedding day, I did not have to think about anything related to the flowers. Kathryn coordinated drop off directly with my venue, and everything arrived perfectly arranged and on time. Kathryn even added a few extra flowers to present to the mothers during the ceremony at my request at no extra charge, which was greatly appreciated. Her flowers were fresh and they looked absolutely beautiful on my wedding day.

I highly recommend Flourish Flowers. Thanks Kathryn!!
Kathryn provided the bouquets, boutonnieres, and a decorated arch at my wedding and she did a fantastic job. Kathryn was Read more...
Kathryn provided the bouquets, boutonnieres, and a decorated arch at my wedding and she did a fantastic job. Kathryn was great to work with from the very beginning. I met with her at her home and brought a few ideas for flowers that I liked. Using the pictures and my theme for the wedding, Kathryn helped me to put together an order within my budget. I did a lot of research before booking with her, and her prices are extremely reasonable for the quality of work she provides.

On my wedding day, I did not have to think about anything related to the flowers. Kathryn coordinated drop off directly with my venue, and everything arrived perfectly arranged and on time. Kathryn even added a few extra flowers to present to the mothers during the ceremony at my request at no extra charge, which was greatly appreciated. Her flowers were fresh and they looked absolutely beautiful on my wedding day.

I highly recommend Flourish Flowers. Thanks Kathryn!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Sophie
Wedding:
8/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Kathryn and her coworkers at flourish made our wedding day an absolute dream. She was a pleasure to work with, organized, on time, and she listened. She took ideas from my mind and made them a reality. Our centerpieces took our breath away and my bouquet was perfect. She completely understood my vision and made it come true! I cannot recommend her enough.
Kathryn and her coworkers at flourish made our wedding day an absolute dream. She was a pleasure to work with, organized, Read more...
Kathryn and her coworkers at flourish made our wedding day an absolute dream. She was a pleasure to work with, organized, on time, and she listened. She took ideas from my mind and made them a reality. Our centerpieces took our breath away and my bouquet was perfect. She completely understood my vision and made it come true! I cannot recommend her enough. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Vicki
Wedding:
3/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Katharyn and Flourish flowers were AMAZING. This was a 40th anniversary party for my company and everyone loved them. Everyone was fighting over who got to take them home at the end of the night. They were great, on time, gave me everything i asked for and at a reasonable price. I would use them again in a heart beat refer them to anyone looking for something unique for your party.
THANKS
Katharyn and Flourish flowers were AMAZING. This was a 40th anniversary party for my company and everyone loved them. Read more...
Katharyn and Flourish flowers were AMAZING. This was a 40th anniversary party for my company and everyone loved them. Everyone was fighting over who got to take them home at the end of the night. They were great, on time, gave me everything i asked for and at a reasonable price. I would use them again in a heart beat refer them to anyone looking for something unique for your party.
THANKS Read less
Services Used: Flowers
130x130 sq 1351535014529 cimg0705
Emily
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
I knew pretty much nothing about flowers going into wedding planning. I got married in the fall but didn't want the red-yellow-orange color palette that you see with a lot of fall weddings. On my first phone call with Kathryn, we talked about the colors I wanted to use, and she listed off dozens of different seasonal flowers and greenery while I looked up pictures online. She had a great sense of the kinds of colors and textures that I wanted, and helped me come up with substitutes in case anything wasn't available. She did a great job of designing creative, beautiful arrangements without overwhelming me with choices.

I never saw a mockup of any of the arrangements beforehand, but we spent several hours going over the plan for each piece. There were no surprises on the wedding day because we had gone over everything so thoroughly. The floral arrangements were absolutely gorgeous! My bridesmaids loved their bouquets, and the chuppah looked beautiful. We had three different kinds of centerpiece that each had interesting, non-flower elements in them.

I couldn't be happier with my wedding flowers and would definitely recommend Flourish for other brides!
I knew pretty much nothing about flowers going into wedding planning. I got married in the fall but didn't want the Read more...
I knew pretty much nothing about flowers going into wedding planning. I got married in the fall but didn't want the red-yellow-orange color palette that you see with a lot of fall weddings. On my first phone call with Kathryn, we talked about the colors I wanted to use, and she listed off dozens of different seasonal flowers and greenery while I looked up pictures online. She had a great sense of the kinds of colors and textures that I wanted, and helped me come up with substitutes in case anything wasn't available. She did a great job of designing creative, beautiful arrangements without overwhelming me with choices.

I never saw a mockup of any of the arrangements beforehand, but we spent several hours going over the plan for each piece. There were no surprises on the wedding day because we had gone over everything so thoroughly. The floral arrangements were absolutely gorgeous! My bridesmaids loved their bouquets, and the chuppah looked beautiful. We had three different kinds of centerpiece that each had interesting, non-flower elements in them.

I couldn't be happier with my wedding flowers and would definitely recommend Flourish for other brides! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
jennifer
Wedding:
9/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Flourish was amazing to work with from start to finish and the flowers were even more stunning! Kathryn is truly an artist and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Flourish!. I was a picky bride with a vision and she blew it out of the water!
Flourish was amazing to work with from start to finish and the flowers were even more stunning! Kathryn is truly an artist Read more...
Flourish was amazing to work with from start to finish and the flowers were even more stunning! Kathryn is truly an artist and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Flourish!. I was a picky bride with a vision and she blew it out of the water! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Mark
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
The Flourish team was absolutely amazing. From the first consultation I knew we were in great hands. Kristen took a few words and turned them into more than I could have imagined. She knew exactly what we wanted and executed it flawlessly.

Aside from the gorgeous arrangements, Kristen was a dream to work with. She was always available. She kept everyone cool and relaxed with her warm personality and great sense of humor.

If i could give Flourish 10 stars I would want to give them 11.
The Flourish team was absolutely amazing. From the first consultation I knew we were in great hands. Kristen took a few Read more...
The Flourish team was absolutely amazing. From the first consultation I knew we were in great hands. Kristen took a few words and turned them into more than I could have imagined. She knew exactly what we wanted and executed it flawlessly.

Aside from the gorgeous arrangements, Kristen was a dream to work with. She was always available. She kept everyone cool and relaxed with her warm personality and great sense of humor.

If i could give Flourish 10 stars I would want to give them 11. Read less
Services Used: Flowers

DEALS

Flower girl hair wreath
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Consider a hair wreath of fresh delicate blooms for your flower girl. Flourish will create one in harmony with your bouquet color and flower choices.
Deal #WW6f178ef9ebb16dfc
220x220 1413900551956 download 2

MAP

 
432 Old Ayer Road, Groton, MA 01450 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Flourish
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1413900551956 download 2