130x130_sq_1363972364281-weddingwire2

Flower Explosion LLC

Wilmington , DE

LOCATION

717 N Union Street, #43
Wilmington, DE US 19805 (map)

PHONE

866-639-0277

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Cut-To-Order Exclusive Blooms & Bouquets We are a leading flower supplier committed to provide an outstanding service and high quality bulk flowers to DIY brides, designers and florists.... Read more
Cut-To-Order Exclusive Blooms & Bouquets We are a leading flower supplier committed to provide an outstanding service and high quality bulk flowers to DIY brides, designers and florists. All of our flowers are cut-to-order for each customer and shipped straight from top farms all over the world to your door. The best thing is: We offer FREE SHIPPING nation wide for every order! We carry premium hydrangeas, natural roses, English roses, David Austin roses, c ymbidium orchids, sunflowers, peonies, baby's breath and over 100 varieties of other exclusive blooms and fillers for all your floral needs all-year-round.
Flower Explosion also specializes in professionally designed floral arrangements. Take advantage of our super saving Wedding Kits. You may choose from dozens of bridal bouquets, boutonnieres, corsages and centerpieces made with the flowers that you wish and delivered to any location on the day you want.

We have succesfully served the most demanding wedding planners, florists and brides and provided beautiful flowers for over 5000 weddings since 2009!





Here is a brief list of the products and services that we offer:
- Bulk Flowers: Premium fresh-cut flowers delivered to your door. - Perfect for DIY Brides - Wedding Kits: Professionally designed wedding bouquets and flower arrangements. - Great for Brides that want to save money and still get beautiful bouquets with top quality flowers. - Airport Pick-Up: Bulk Flowers shipped to your nearest airport for larger orders of flowers. - Perfect choice for florists. - Exclusive blooms at discount prices offered all-year-round shipped straight from South America & Holland. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1363908745433-bridalpurple
130x130_sq_1363908739446-bridalbqtpearledv
130x130_sq_1363908741934-bridalbqtv
130x130_sq_1363908785397-tossawaybqt2
130x130_sq_1363908747814-bridesmaidbqt
130x130_sq_1363908750261-centerpiece
130x130_sq_1363908758959-corsage
130x130_sq_1363908780591-menboutonnierered2
130x130_sq_1363908767509-groomsboutonnierered
130x130_sq_1363908772292-groomsboutonnierered2
130x130_sq_1363908777320-handtie
130x130_sq_1363908755734-chairarrangement
130x130_sq_1363908764944-girlofpetals2
130x130_sq_1363908761811-girlofpetals
130x130_sq_1363905303803-tossaway2
130x130_sq_1363905262499-bridesmaidbqt
130x130_sq_1363905253752-bridalbqt
130x130_sq_1363905290099-corsage
130x130_sq_1363905292730-groomsboutonniere
130x130_sq_1363905295057-groomsboutonniere2
130x130_sq_1363905137129-boutonniere
130x130_sq_1363905298003-handtiedbracelet
130x130_sq_1363905265281-centerpiece
130x130_sq_1363905276034-chairbqt1
130x130_sq_1363905287267-chairbqt2
130x130_sq_1363911020926-bridal
130x130_sq_1363911017777-boutonniere
130x130_sq_1363911023159-bridal2
130x130_sq_1363911025645-bridalbqt
130x130_sq_1363911028343-bridalbqt2
130x130_sq_1363911031017-centerpiece
130x130_sq_1363911033480-centerpiece2
130x130_sq_1363911035814-corsage
130x130_sq_1363911038079-groomsboutonniere
130x130_sq_1363911041165-handtiedbracelet
130x130_sq_1363911046747-tossaway
130x130_sq_1363911452411-mixedcallas
130x130_sq_1363911546641-bridalbqtpearledv
130x130_sq_1363911430651-liliesbridal
130x130_sq_1363911455671-pinkbqt
130x130_sq_1363911491528-bridalbqt
130x130_sq_1363911522064-bridalbqt
130x130_sq_1363911849553-callasorange
130x130_sq_1363911852735-carnations2
130x130_sq_1363911854349-rosesred
130x130_sq_1365611397389-logo---short2
130x130_sq_1372775192382-mix-peonies
130x130_sq_1372775260532-duchesse-de-n
130x130_sq_1372775263686-festivamaxima
130x130_sq_1372775266520-gardenia-peony
130x130_sq_1372775279638-shirley-temple2
130x130_sq_1372775276042-sarah-bernhard
130x130_sq_1372775253854-a-fleming
130x130_sq_1372775255969-coral-charm
130x130_sq_1372775257445-coral-sunset
130x130_sq_1372775271287-paulafay2
130x130_sq_1372775272889-red-charm
130x130_sq_1363912140810-blackbaccara
130x130_sq_1363912409070-freedoma
130x130_sq_1363912267391-cezanne
130x130_sq_1363912269801-purplecezanne2
130x130_sq_1363912452771-bluecuriosa
130x130_sq_1363912451940-bluebird
130x130_sq_1363912313016-oceansongb
130x130_sq_1363912324506-alicia
130x130_sq_1363912450644-blizzard
130x130_sq_1363912541800-escimo
130x130_sq_1363912340998-amsterdam1a
130x130_sq_1363912545885-hotlady
130x130_sq_1363912547243-hotprincess
130x130_sq_1363912538405-cherryoh
130x130_sq_1363912559301-topaz
130x130_sq_1363912554573-rafaela
130x130_sq_1363912268927-classiccezanne1
130x130_sq_1363912453735-blush1
130x130_sq_1363912540043-coffeebreak2
130x130_sq_1363912540983-conga
130x130_sq_1363912543138-greentea
130x130_sq_1363912550803-limbo
130x130_sq_1363912544312-highandorange
130x130_sq_1363912549216-leonidas
130x130_sq_1363912557379-tabasco
130x130_sq_1363912553634-ohara
130x130_sq_1363912555618-sophie
130x130_sq_1363912556555-sophie2
130x130_sq_1363912560806-tropicalamazone
130x130_sq_1363912724369-julietpeach
130x130_sq_1363912722915-darceyred
130x130_sq_1363912725242-keirapink
130x130_sq_1363912727116-paciencebeige
130x130_sq_1363912728414-phoebepink
130x130_sq_1363912872368-classicwoman
130x130_sq_1363912871562-caramelantique
130x130_sq_1363912869829-capriccio
130x130_sq_1363912873213-freespirit
130x130_sq_1363912873794-jeannemoreau
130x130_sq_1363912882030-vitalitywhite
130x130_sq_1363912874795-pianored
130x130_sq_1363912875691-pinkantique
130x130_sq_1363912876485-purplefragrance
130x130_sq_1363912878475-supergreen
130x130_sq_1363912882912-walzertraum
130x130_sq_1363912884036-yvespiaget
130x130_sq_1365091132575-pe-ap-01
130x130_sq_1365091119265-pe-re-02
130x130_sq_1365091117991-pe-wh-02
130x130_sq_1365091130341-pe-cr-01
130x130_sq_1365091116065-pe-ye-02
130x130_sq_1365091125878-pe-or-02
130x130_sq_1365091124122-pe-peach-02
130x130_sq_1365091127318-pe-lp-02
130x130_sq_1365091121131-pe-pur-02
130x130_sq_1365091122777-pe-pi-02
130x130_sq_1365091128737-pe-gr-02
130x130_sq_1363913380021-mix
130x130_sq_1363913373155-blue2
130x130_sq_1363913371665-black2
130x130_sq_1363913376121-green
130x130_sq_1363913388843-purple2
130x130_sq_1363913391948-raimbow2
130x130_sq_1363913381551-purplewhite
130x130_sq_1363913379172-lolipop
130x130_sq_1363913384565-purpleyellow
130x130_sq_1363913396167-usflag
130x130_sq_1363913397308-whitegreenred
130x130_sq_1363913373924-candybar
130x130_sq_1363913394174-tricolor
130x130_sq_1363913398519-yellowred
130x130_sq_1365091950329-regular-white
130x130_sq_1365091952337-regular-tinted-yellow
130x130_sq_1365091953921-regular-tinted-orange
130x130_sq_1365091990721-regular-purple
130x130_sq_1365091992380-regular-pink
130x130_sq_1365091993687-regular-blue
130x130_sq_1365091995211-mini-green
130x130_sq_1365091996897-jumbo-white1
130x130_sq_1365091998425-jumbo-whitepink
130x130_sq_1365091999966-jumbo-whiteblue
130x130_sq_1365092001592-jumbo-green
130x130_sq_1365092003532-antique-green
130x130_sq_1364228196720-mixcarnations
130x130_sq_1364228203280-redcarnations2
130x130_sq_1364228204925-whitecarnations2
130x130_sq_1364228193977-greencarnations
130x130_sq_1364228198372-orangecarnations2
130x130_sq_1364228206914-yellowcarnations2
130x130_sq_1364228211809-yellowpurplecarnations
130x130_sq_1364228202503-purplewhitecarnations
130x130_sq_1364228204190-redwhitecarnations
130x130_sq_1364228195770-hotpinkcarnations
130x130_sq_1364228199183-pinkcarnations
130x130_sq_1364228199987-purplecarnations
130x130_sq_1364243799541-asiaticred
130x130_sq_1364243800758-asiaticterracotta
130x130_sq_1364243798132-asiaticoranget
130x130_sq_1364243805203-asiaticwhiteandpink
130x130_sq_1364243807190-asiaticyellow
130x130_sq_1364243804144-asiaticwhite2
130x130_sq_1364243810188-hybridred
130x130_sq_1364243808361-hybridcherry
130x130_sq_1364243809396-hybridorange
130x130_sq_1364243811046-hybridwhite
130x130_sq_1364243816784-orientalhotpinkstar
130x130_sq_1364243819629-orientallightpink
130x130_sq_1364243822247-orientalwhite
130x130_sq_1365091743094-gypso-mirabella1
130x130_sq_1365091726697-white-bouvardia2
130x130_sq_1365091734071-sinesis-limonium-white
130x130_sq_1365091735227-sinesis-limonium-pink
130x130_sq_1365091729871-streamblue-limonium
130x130_sq_1365091731518-starofbethlehem
130x130_sq_1365091728511-whiteaster
130x130_sq_1365091739768-purpleaster
130x130_sq_1365091732870-solidago
130x130_sq_1365091736522-ruscus
130x130_sq_1365091741150-leather-leaf2
130x130_sq_1365091738195-redhypericum
130x130_sq_1365091745017-greenhypericum
130x130_sq_1365091746612-bells-of-ireland
130x130_sq_1365091748084-ammimajus
130x130_sq_1369848396374-assortedgerberas
130x130_sq_1369848385867-assorted
130x130_sq_1369848427964-assorted-snap
130x130_sq_1369848297261-assorted-alstro
130x130_sq_1369848303920-greenamaranthus2
130x130_sq_1369848310755-assortedanthurium
130x130_sq_1369848335046-anastasia-white
130x130_sq_1369848347650-spider-anastasia-y
130x130_sq_1369848341288-spider-anastasia-a
130x130_sq_1369848352737-white-mums
130x130_sq_1369848354952-yellow-mums
130x130_sq_1369848363902-white-daisiy2
130x130_sq_1369848362210-hpink-daisiy2
130x130_sq_1369848357532-button-green
130x130_sq_1369848359789-button-yellow
130x130_sq_1373986757164-assorted2
130x130_sq_1373986773814-assortedgerberas
130x130_sq_1373986739728-blueagapanthus
130x130_sq_1373986741930-whiteagapanthus
130x130_sq_1373986805712-lisianthus-pink-b
130x130_sq_1373986793236-lisianthus-white-b
130x130_sq_1373986813574-lisianthus-cream-a
130x130_sq_1373986852089-assorted-snap
130x130_sq_1373986846619-yellow-sunflowers2
130x130_sq_1373986845244-sunflowers-fire2
130x130_sq_1373986843001-mini-sunflowers-red

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Delivery

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eileen
Wedding:
6/21/2014
4.9/5.0
Flower explosion had by far the best price for peonies and good reviews. I ordered 120 mixed color and 60 festiva maxima white. I ordered for a Thursday delivery for a Saturday wedding. They arrived on time from Holland and were well packed with all buds in perfect condition. I cut them and placed them in solution in five gallon buckets. The mixed colors opened gradually and we're very hardy. The festiva maxima opened as soon as they hit the water and we're very fragile and had a very short life. They were gorgeous but lost all the petals prior to the wedding. I don't recommend that anyone order the festiva. It was a waste of $269 for me. The mixed colors were two shades of pink, white and red. They were so beautiful and so hardy. We forget and left them in a hot fort myers car the night of the wedding. They sat in dry buckets until 1:00 the next day and many of them survived those extreme conditions. I made several arrangements the next day with them and they lasted two more days. Many of the reds did not fully open which is a shame because they were stunning with yellow centers but I used the buds for boutineers and the centerpieces and they were so pretty even in the bud state. My experience was not perfect but I would definitely use this company again knowing what I know now and I hope I get an opportunity to do so.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
We ordered double white Lisianthus and New Love Babies Breath. Both were stunning. I can honestly say these were the most beautiful Lisianthus I've ever worked with. In addition, they held up beautifully for days after the ceremony. The flowers were delivered on time and the packaging was excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to order from Flower Explosion again and based on our experience would heartily recommend them.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Claire-Adele
Wedding:
3/20/2014
2.6/5.0
I had a disappointing experience with FlowerExplosion.com. The roses I ordered arrived in a timely manner; however the roses I received did not match the variety description, color or shape of what was shown on their website. I ordered a variety described and shown as champagne yellow and what I was received was pale pink. In addition, many of the roses were bruised.

I phoned Flower Explosion as soon as I opened the flowers as I assumed a mistake had been made and the wrong variety sent. I sent photos of the packaging and flowers at their request. Their response was that it was "seasonal variation" but the form of the roses I received was quite different to the photo shown, and very different to other photos I found of the variety I believed I had ordered.

Their customer service was perfunctory at best, and I had to chase for even a partial refund. Although their prices are competitive I would not order from them again when comparing customer service and the quality of the flowers received with three other floral vendors I ordered from.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Martha
Wedding:
11/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Very positive experience, the flowers were beautiful! I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is into DIY weddings and saving money.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
Flowers met expectations,they were beautiful. Arrived on time, as promised. Johnny was excellent to work with. Thank you flower explosion!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joanna
Wedding:
7/20/2013
4.5/5.0
The flowers were absolutely beautiful. They helped to make my wedding perfect.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
I would absolutely order from here again! The service was wonderful, everything arrived on time and as expected. The rep who assisted me went above and beyond!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shoshona
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
I am a floral designer, and I used Flower Exposion's products for the first time to design for an out-of-state wedding. My sales rep, Johnny G., in particular, was extremely helpful and wonderful to work with. He was incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and responsive. The flowers arrived fresh and on time, and the peonies I ordered were beautiful. Johnny communicated with me throughout the whole process, and followed up thoroughly even after delivery to make sure that I received the flowers properly, and that I was satisfied with the product. It was a pleasure working with this company, and I highly recommend it to anyone. I have every confidence in them, and hope to use them when designing for my local events as well.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erika
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
I was very please with the service form Flower Explosion, the only thing I was not aware of is that someone has to be at the house to sign for the flowers. Which was the only hiccup, other than that the flowers were very pretty and looked very nice. I followed just what the lady told me to do with the flowers changing the water everyday and kept them inside in the cool house. I received them on Thursday for our wedding on Saturday night and they look beautiful.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Johnny did a great job for us! Flowers arrived on time and looked beautiful,
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.6/5.0
Thanks for the flowers delivered today - they were beautiful - we are very happy with them
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Peggy
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
First time I had ever used rainbow roses. Bride loved them. Thought I had made a huge mistake. After the roses hydrated they were beautiful. Thanks for making this bride happy happy happy!! Ms Peggy
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
7/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Great flowers and customer service! I have purchased flowers from Flower Explosion for several years now and have been very happy with the quality.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ryan
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Flowers were beautiful and exceeded all expectations. The flowers arrived when promised and were in excellent condition. We used the rainbow roses for our wedding and people are still complimenting them even a month since the event. We highly recommend these to anyone considering them.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacqueline
Wedding:
6/19/2013
4.8/5.0
Flower Explosion was so friendly and helpful at the initial meeting that I knew I wanted them to do the flowers for our wedding day. When the flowers arrived they were more beautiful than I had hoped they would be. THANK YOU!”
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
I had a very good experience with Flower Explosion. They paid attention to detail and delivered exactly what I wanted! Thank you guys
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Flower Explosion always delivers stunningly beautiful arrangements. Their flowers are always fresh and last beyond expectations. Would recommend them for top quality, excellent pricing, and on time delivery. Love the feedback from people.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
I wanted to extend a huge thank you for the flowers, they were all stunning. Your relentless attention to detail and your passion for your work meant everything and was just perfect.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sue
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
The flowers were beautiful. In fact high quality. They were delivered om time.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Thank you for doing such a wonderful job on our wedding flowers. I was thrilled to bits. They were even lovelier than I hoped! Flower Explosion staff were warm and friendly, were a pleasure to work with. An exceptional service!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
P. Williams
Wedding:
5/25/2013
4.6/5.0
Flower Explosion was amazing! The flowers arrived fresh and my entire order was there. I had no problem with the company and the flowers came on the date I asked.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Wonderful beautiful flowers! When the flowers arrived I needed them to open quickly due to the fact that I had them delivered the day prior to my wedding and the gentleman in which I spoke with was very kind and have wonderful advice to force the rose buds to open quickly!
Thank you!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michael
Wedding:
5/24/2013
4.8/5.0
The petals were beautiful, and 3500 petals was a lot more than we could have imagined. It was enough for my flower girl to throw, line the aisles with petals to toss, decorate our cake table, and distribute everywhere in our hotel....much to the dismay of the maids..lol
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rose
Wedding:
5/10/2013
4.8/5.0
Thank you so much for arranging our wedding flowers – they were just beautiful. Everything about them was perfect and we wouldn’t have had them any other way. You were so helpful and professional from start to finish.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
4/13/2013
4.9/5.0
The service was excellent. More information needs to be added before you checkout to create an account Overall very pleased with my blue roses. Ithey are still alive a week and a half after the ceremony.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
3.0/5.0
The flowers arrived on time and were in good condition. However, my order was incorrect (which was very upsetting one day before my wedding). I ordered cushion poms but recieved daisy poms. I called customer service, and Johnny reassurred me that I would be able to get a refund for the incorrect flowers if I sent pictures of the wrong flowers showing the flower explosion label on the box. I followed his instructions and sent the pictures to: . However, I never recieved a response from customer service. If the order had been correct, or if customer service had responded appropriately, then I would have rated flower explosion with all 5's. It is quite likely that I will order wholesale flowers again in the future. However, I'm not sure that I will use flower explosion again because of this incident.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nada
Wedding:
11/3/2012
4.1/5.0
Good buy
Will buy again
White roses poor quality
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.0/5.0
Who knew that flowers ordered online could be so beautiful. I ordered tinted roses, carnations and aster flowers to make wedding centerpieces. Everything arrived on time and the wedding guests commented on how beautiful the flowers were. I took off one star due to the fact that I was promised a refund for flower food I ordered but did not receive and unfortunately I have not received the refund as of date.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brandon
Wedding:
10/12/2012
3.5/5.0
We ordered a custom package with calla lilies for our fall wedding. It was the least expensive way to get the flowers we wanted. There was an issue because the flowers were supposed to be delivered Oct 10th (two days before wedding), and luckily we called that day for a tracking number! They had it in the system for delivery NOV 10th, despite our email/paperwork saying oct 10th. It took many phone calls to get them to find a solution that would work.

They were able to find a designer with the flowers in stock and we got them the day of the wedding. The flowers were beautiful and exactly what we wanted, but had we not contacted them for a tracking number, we wouldn't have had them for our wedding. While the value is great, i would recommend paying a little extra and going with a local florist!
Services Used: Flowers
Bg20
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.1/5.0
Great prices are what lured me in ut also the great reviews I found for flower explosion. I didn't want to send a fortune but was a bit worried about a bunch of flowers being shipped to me from south america and everything turning out ok. The day of arrival came and the flowers didn't show up (2 days before the wedding) I was in a panic as the tracking number said the flowers would be here AFTER the wedding. The customer service person at FE assured me that the flowers would be there the next morning desite what FedEx told me and sure enough they were and the CEO of FE called us the next day and offered us a free bunch of roses for our next party. Really good customer service! and the ottome line is that the flowers were really beautiful!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1340917446195-fbavatar2511464
Devanney
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
The flowers were GORGEOUS! I think, besides maybe my dress (ha ha) they were the most beautiful thing in my wedding. I highly recommend the purple and blue lollipop roses to any bride using those colors (and I heard they are in this season!). We had some issues with the delivery and the flowers were wilted when we got them (we brought them back to life with ice water), but I realize that is the fault of the delivery personel and not your company. A great value for the price we paid.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria
Wedding:
4/21/2012
1.8/5.0
Absolutely DO NOT RECOMMEND. I ordered roses and Star of Bethlehem flowers from them for my wedding. The roses came on time and were ok, but not as pretty as I expected. I realized later that I could have bought much better roses at the same price at the local flower store. Part of the package was lost (or they just forgot to put the rest of my flowers in it?). Even though the company responded fast and sent me the rest of the order two days later, there was not enough time for the flowers to start blooming. It has been a week since my wedding and they just starting to open up. they also promised to refund the money for the flower food that I ordered, payed for and never received within two days, but again, seven business days later and no refund. So the company is fast to blame everything on others and slow to make the customer happy. Very disappointed and WILL NEVER DEAL WITH THEM again.
Services Used: Flowers
Flower Explosion LLC responded with the following comments:

We are deeply sorry that we could not fulfill your expectations. As it was explained, the box containing the Star of Bethlehem was lost by the carrier. As soon as we were informed of this on Thursday a replacement box was shipped overnight and arrived on Friday. The refund for the flower food ($7.99 dollars) was also issued, however the issuing bank may take 24 to 48 business hours to show the transaction on your card.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eb1234
Wedding:
12/17/2011
5.0/5.0
I was a little nervous about ordering flowers from an online vendor but thought I would give it a shot. We ordered 80 stems of the regular blue hydrangeas at a great price. The flowers arrived on schedule and we're beautiful. We also received a follow up call within an hour of delivery to make sure we got the shipment and we were satisfied. I would definitely recommend using flower explosion for a great deal on beautiful flowers!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JDSDJ
Wedding:
7/30/2011
5.0/5.0
I ordered all my flowers for my wedding from Flower Explosion. Everything arrived early morning on the selected delivery day and looked GREAT! It was wonderful not having to stress about whether they'd arrive on time and how they would look. I even got a phone call following up to make sure everything arrived. I would ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND!!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1262196208863-pic
Hannah
Wedding:
11/18/2009
5.0/5.0
Hi my name is Hannah, and I just wanted say thanks so much!!! to the flower explosion team that got my flowers to me when they said they would, and they were the most beautiful bouquets ever!! I was hesitant to try buying online, but they gave me the nicest service and some truly pretty flowers.
Services Used: Flowers

DEALS

Bulk Roses @ $0.89 plus FREE SHIPPING!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1.09 Value
If you are looking to buy the freshest premium roses, have them delivered at your doorstep and still pay a wholesaler price, this is the deal you need!Bulk packs of 250 roses or more at $0.89 per stem, plus free shipping! Just visit the product link: http://www.flowerexplosion.com/wholesale/fresh-cut-flowers/wholesale-roses.html
Deal #WWa9041d4a758e7632
220x220_1375281726377-mixed-bunches

MAP

 
717 N Union Street, #43, Wilmington, DE 19805 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Flower Explosion LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1363972364281-weddingwire2