Nophoto-130

Flower Factory

Columbus , OH

LOCATION

Columbus, OH US

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Flowers

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1338668152242-25anniversaryinvitationpicnew
Nadina
Wedding:
7/1/2012
5.0/5.0
This place is the party throwers heaven! They have everything! You can shop till you drop! I was on a tight budget for decorations and paper goods for 200 people - I came far under my budget and got everything done and was able to do extra stuff to make the event extra special! I recommend them if you need to or want to do your own arrangements and table decorations, etc.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1254520733242-1050425
Blondie0032
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
My husband and I found our centerpiece vases at the flower factory in Canton, Ohio. These vases were gorgeous and I was able to get a bulk discount since we bought so many. What a great deal! The associates were incredibly helpful and had all of the vases wrapped individually for me and even loaded my car for me. If you need inspiration, walk around flower factory-tons of great ideas!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1270093968862-dubletruble
James Conley &
Wedding:
8/28/2010
5.0/5.0
My grandma went to the Flower Factory and found the most beautiful shades of deep red calla lillies and tulips that I could not find in California. They had a great selection and the cost was much cheaper than any craft store in town.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
EDague
Wedding:
6/11/2010
5.0/5.0
They had a beautiful selection of silk flowers that were so great they looked real.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
6/5/2010
4.6/5.0
Flower selection was awesome, definately worth the trip.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1242014009077-31887869970179650419679615440294035489n
taelor
Wedding:
8/8/2009
5.0/5.0
The flower factory is wonderful! Anyone that is doing a DIY wedding, needs to visit one of these stores!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimblery
Wedding:
5/30/2009
4.7/5.0
love flower factory...went there a couple of times to buy supplies for the wedding (no flowers, we used real)...they have great deals on ribbon, candles, etc...all those small things you need for the wedding!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacy
Wedding:
10/18/2008
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for a wide variety of silk flowers and various weeding decore this is the place.
Services Used: Flowers
Bg5
Joshy's Girl
Wedding:
8/8/2008
4.3/5.0
Since my mother in law made the bouquets and boutonnieres, I did not have a "florist." The Flower Factory had a wide variety of flowers to choose from. However, once they sell out of a certain flower, they do not get anymore. It was a little upsetting to go back to buy the flowers we looked at and not have them there. They were willing to help us find similar flowers. They had the nicest looking silk flowers.
I also bought my favors and some of my decorations there. They had really good prices on the wine glasses we bought for the wedding party. I also bought my guestbook & pen and garter there. They have 2 or 3 isles of just wedding things.
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lnewell
Wedding:
6/14/2008
5.0/5.0
We loved going to the Flower Factory. This was our one stop shop for all our wedding needs. Can't beat the prices either!
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Dress & Attire, Flowers, Invitations, Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
5/31/2008
5.0/5.0
I loved the flower factory for my wedding. I got most of my flowers there and my mom made my bridesmaid bouquets, centerpieces and the floral arrangements for my ceremony. I loved these flowers much more than the flowers I bought from a florist for my bouquet and the guys. I also got a lot of my decorations from flower factory. Post wedding still love it for everyday stuff. Great store, great prices, good quality.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
3/29/2008
4.0/5.0
I was able to get the ribbon and everything for my favors and centerpieces here. It was wonderful to be able to get as much as I could done in one trip. And the price for a bride who was paying for everything herself it made a huge differnce in my finances! Plus my Husband was able to help pick things out and not feel like he was being bogged down by girly stuff!
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Colleen
Wedding:
12/29/2007
4.4/5.0
I went to the Flower Factory with my sister in law. We picked out all the flowers we wanted (they were silk) plus some ribbon. WE also found my toasting glasses, garters, and boutonierre holders. We were then able to make our own corsages, boutonnierres, and bouquets, and no one knew they weren't real!
This is an awesome store, but the only problem is that because it is WholeSale, you can only get in if you have a pass, and you can only get a pass if you own a business... But you can order online from their website!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ehaire
Wedding:
7/13/2007
4.9/5.0
The Flower Factory has great prices and we were able to find what we needed!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ivory
Wedding:
5/26/2007
5.0/5.0
I was able to get all of my flowers for boquets and for my cake for under 200.00! You need to have a membership to get into this place, it is for business owners, but it saves alot of money!
Services Used: Flowers, Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ajhoops
Wedding:
5/19/2007
2.9/5.0
Nice prices. Don't accept returns
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BundyRulz@aol.com
Wedding:
8/19/2006
5.0/5.0
Great Place for all of my decorating needs! They had almost everything imaginable for a great price!
Services Used: Flowers, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin_A
Wedding:
6/17/2006
5.0/5.0
The store is like a warehouse, but I got so much stuff there and it was cheaper than other places. It is a good place to have around when you need to decorate.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
themrs.
Wedding:
6/10/2006
2.4/5.0
I decided to go against fresh flowers because we were paying for the wedding ourselves and were on a tight budget. They ended up looking very professional and real because of the quality of the flowers at the Flower Factory.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
The owner of the Flower Factory was really friendly and was very nice to meet with us and offer suggestions.They made the budget very affordable.The bouquets looked amazing and where lovely decorated with ribbons.The designer did a perfect job of creating such beauty and bliss for my wedding.I highly recommend them they have very creative and new ways to decorate your wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.0/5.0
We got the flowers for our wedding at a great price.My wife was impressed with the bouquets that they made with some of her favorite flowers.I am indebted to them for walking me through the process and being available when I had questions.
Services Used: Flowers
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Flower Factory
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
Nophoto-220