130x130_sq_1375716629055-fgplogo164

Flower Girl Princess

New York , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

PO Box 1234, Naugatuck
New York, NY US 06705 (map)

PHONE

347-853-7377

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Flowergirlprincess.com specializes in childrens formalwear incluing flower girl dresses, pageant dresses, junior bridesmaid dresses, and first holy communion gowns. Our line is... Read more
Flowergirlprincess.com specializes in childrens formalwear incluing flower girl dresses, pageant dresses, junior bridesmaid dresses, and first holy communion gowns. Our line is exclusively made in America. Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1248967595464-twitter
130x130_sq_1375715685557-fgplogo164
130x130_sq_1375715700211-fgplogo250

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bridesmaids, Flower Girls

REVIEWS

3.2
out of 5.0
3.2/5.0
3.1/5.0
3.2/5.0
3.5/5.0
3.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sonya
Wedding:
7/19/2013
4.9/5.0
I loved the dresses I received from this online store. I ordered 3 flower girl dresses in sizes 2, 2, and 6. I had to return one dress because the size 2 was way to big for my infant. The return process was easy and I got what I needed very fast. This wedding was a crash wedding so things needed to move quickly. I am happy shopping here and the dresses were beautiful.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Wwnetwork-128
peshpesh
Wedding:
7/7/2013
3.9/5.0
I ordered two dress dresses for my little nieces, about 6 weeks ago from Flower Girl Princess. They weren't the best, however, they were better than any other dress store online that I had ever seen! The dresses were designer, which was nice. the service was good. Didn't have a problem with the refund policy because I wouldn't refund something if I didn't have to. I recommend this website to anybody who simply needs their stuff black and white.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Wwnetwork-128
hannah
Wedding:
7/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I bought one dress and head piece. Item was packaged nicely with plastic in a box. It was received as described on the website. The items were an over all very nice deal for the cost and I'll buy on this domain name again someday in the future.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stewart
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Flower Girl princess was such a blessing in disguise!! Rushing around last minute to find dresses was such a nightmare! Then, I found FGP and my heart rate slowed down almost immediately. The dresses couldn't be more perfect! The service was fast, easy to deal with, and it make my wedding soo much less stressful!! thank you flower girl princess!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
raquel
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Good Product. Will recommend. All the items were received for my wedding as they were described and the price was fair.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Thirza
Wedding:
5/17/2013
0.0/5.0
Terrible shop! They dont answer any emailsnor any calls! Never got the dresses and payed 50 dollars extra because we live outside the states!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Terezia
Wedding:
5/10/2013
0.0/5.0
This is a terrible vendor - THEY STOLE MY MONEY do not return phone calls or emails - they are a horrible site. I will be reporting them to the Business Bureau. I ordered a dress in May, it is now August and the dress was never delivered yet they charged my card immediately upon order. DO NOT USE SITES THAT DON'T WAIT FOR DELIVERY BEFORE CHARGING. THIS IS A TOTAL SHAM!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Wwnetwork-128
nancy
Wedding:
4/10/2013
0.0/5.0
This is the most unprofessional online store I have ever ordered from. They do not answer calls or emails. I ordered my daughters first communion dress 3 weeks ago and it hasn't even shipped. Her communion is this weekend and we have no dress. There is no way to cancel the flipping order. We are left scrambling to find a dress and veil. They suck.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Wwnetwork-128
marriette
Wedding:
11/7/2012
5.0/5.0
I bought 5 ivory flower girl dresses with pink petals. I wanted style mb152 with pink petals which was not shown on the website. I customer service lady had the dresses custom made just for my wedding. She put pink sashes and pink flower pin and pink petals in the dresses as a special order. Everything worked out just perfectly and the dresses each came wrapped in their own dress garments with hangars and tags. I was very happy with the prices. I feel like 50 dollars was a very good price for the dresses. I saw equal dresses at the department store for 112 and feel like 50 is much more fair. I got free shipping and i think it was supposed to be ground but the order was shipped priority which made the dresses arrive a week earlier than expected. The cs lady said they usually ship free shipping orders via ground but if the prices are close they bump it up to priority. Thats all I can think of for my experience. Over all I am pretty happy with this store and I will shop again since I have 3 of my own little ones under 7 .
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nichole
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Very nice items came from this store. The tiaras were adorable. The gloves matched the dresses and the items arrived in a week. I will recommend this place to my friends and I will shop here again.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
10/12/2012
4.9/5.0
This company worked very nicely for me. I bought the royal blue petal dress mb152 in size 4 . The dress was white with flower petals and the store helped me in customizing the color theme. I needed royal blue petals mixed with ivory. I couldn't find any one online that would mix two colors and these guys not only helped me through it, but there was not extra charge for changing my order. Im really glad I came across this site first as there are many of these types of sites online.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
april
Wedding:
10/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Very nice products. More than what I expected from the pictures.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Raima
Wedding:
8/25/2012
1.4/5.0
The prices were awesome, but not worth the stress of this non-responsive vendor! I sent emails. I left voicemail messages. I send messages through the website tool. NO REPLY!!! My order finally arrived a full month after they said it would. Do NOT use this vendor!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Unhappy customer
Wedding:
6/23/2012
0.5/5.0
I sent an email the day of delivery 4-23-12 AND ANOTHER AFTER NO RESPONSE FROM YOUR COMPANY. I called all day FOR 3 DAYS to talk to a real person and had to leave 3 messages . And again, no response. I haven't had a reply regarding my order of mb152sage flower girl dresses, sizes 8 & 10. As stated previously in my email, the online photo displays a white dress with a "sage" sash and "sage" flower. The petals at the bottom of the online picture shows a mixture of green and light pink petals. In the written description of the dress says "sage" with a "white" dress. The loose rose petals around the bottom were described as "lime green" but the picture of the dress at the bottom has mixed light pink rose petals and the "lime green" colored rose petals. Together the "lime green" color is neutralized.

The dresses I received were in IVORY not WHITE. The sash and flower were LIME GREEN not "SAGE" as advertised by the online picture as well as the written title and description mb152sage. The floating rose petals at the bottom were ALL "LIME GREEN" and didn't include a mixture of light pink and green. The wedding is on: June 23, 2012.

This company could care less once they send you a product and won't communicate at all. They're waiting for you to give up. And while you wait for a response once their "deadline" on sending back the dresses expires, "TOO BAD FOR YOU!" is their attitude.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bbailey326
Wedding:
5/12/2012
0.5/5.0
Wish i read reviews before ordering from this place!!! They say a pre-order will take 2 weeks longer...however 3 weeks later...no dress & to add few to the fire the same size and dress is now ready for immediate delivery but not for me. Shammmmm
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
christina
Wedding:
4/8/2012
5.0/5.0
My wedding was perfect thanks to Flower Girl Princess!! They were fast, helpful, and the dresses were fabulous!!! I totally recommend FGP to anyone who wishes for the most perfect wedding! I've gone back and bought from them twice more!! Once for a communion, and another time for a Christmas dinner. They have dresses for anything!! Really quite awesome!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Wwnetwork-128
Sandra
Wedding:
3/10/2012
0.0/5.0
Horrible company- Put in a BBB claim on them. I fear I am out 130.00. Never received dresses and girls prom is approaching. Will not return e mail or calls. BBB gave rating of F... I should have checked BBB rating before ordering.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Missing_profile
fmartinez
Wedding:
2/29/2012
1.0/5.0
Terrible company, buyer beware. they do not repond to emails, don't provide ship dates, and lie to you. This company should be shut down. Again, please do not buy from this company, learn from my mistake!! Check the better business bureau, they have a grade of F!!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Wwnetwork-128
Kristen
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
We purchased our junior bridesmaid dress from flowergirlprincess.com, and I couldn't be happier! I was a little nervous from reading the reviews on their website about the particular dress we ordered, but it came in just a few short days, and it was perfect!!! Perfect purple color, just like how the website described it! It fits our junior bridesmaid perfect, and you can't beat the price of $35! I will definitely be using this site in the future for any other dress needs!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Wwnetwork-128
silvie
Wedding:
7/22/2011
5.0/5.0
My wedding is tomorrow and we bought these dresses clear over 3 months ago. I was surprised at the patience the phone lady had since I had changed my color theme and we needed new sashes. Online ordering is such a risk sometimes and being in the Boston area we are a touch too far to visit their Connecticut store. Over all I was very happy with the communication. They answered every question before I made my order, and stressed that I needed to measure my girls, which I was happy about because I would have ordered wrong sizes since I didnt see the posted sizes chart on the site and we got it right the first time. Im so excited about tomorrow, and I have my flower girls exactly the way I want them. Thank you!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Wwnetwork-128
Tina
Wedding:
3/20/2011
4.4/5.0
Awesome company, I found such a great deal on some gowns for my flower girls. Received them in 4 days and they fit my girls perfectly despite my concerns. The sales staff was very helpful as well. Overall, I'd recommend this company.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MoniJames
Wedding:
3/1/2011
0.5/5.0
The WORST service I have received while planning my wedding. I ordered a flower girl dress from this shop (online) and when it arrived it was absolutely not as it appeared on the website and the sizing was way way off. When I called to return the dress I was berated and told I was a "STUPID CUSTOMER" by the owner of the shop. Even though they did not accurately represent the product they sell I was still yelled at and unable to return it. Who yells at their customers?? They clearly do not care about their customers at all.

I would not wish this experience on anyone. There are many other online shops that sell the exact same dresses as FlowergirlPrincess - please go elsewhere if you see a dress on their site that you like.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Wwnetwork-128
Suzie
Wedding:
2/5/2011
1.0/5.0
The WORST service I have received while planning my wedding. I ordered a flower girl dress from this shop (online) and when it arrived it was absolutely not as it appeared on the website and the sizing was way way off. When I called to return the dress I was berated and told I was a "STUPID CUSTOMER" by the owner of the shop. Even though they did not accurately represent the product they sell I was still yelled at and unable to return it. I would not wish this experience on anyone. There are many other online shops that sell the exact same dresses as FlowergirlPrincess - please go elsewhere if you see a dress on their site that you like.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kendra
Wedding:
6/17/2010
5.0/5.0
I purchased my flower girls dress and brides maids dresses from flower girl princess and the quality was great. the customer service was outstanding and i had no problems with my order, it was delivered in a reasonable time frame and the product needed no alterations. i was a little weary about purchasing online but the people at flower girl princess allowed me to purchase over the phone and made me feel very comfortable. i would recommend using this website to purchase your flower girl dress. not only did my little girl look beautiful but she also can wear this dress again, Easter, church, maybe another wedding we have this year. And my brides maids can wear their dresses again for any occasion, every body was most satisfied. Thank you flower girl princess, you made my wedding most memorable.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Missing_profile
JulieD0510
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
This vendor was too good to be true... I wasn't sure about ordering from an online vendor but she made me a believer... I asked a lot of questions and got quick answers and my dresses arrived in about a week.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Wwnetwork-128
paulina
Wedding:
5/1/2010
1.0/5.0
Terrible company!!!! Buyers be ware. They are not clear about their return policy, refuse return of shipping and then trap you into not being able to return dresses within the measly seven day limit. Their emails are either rude or they do not reply at all. This is by far the worst customer service I have ever encountered. My attempts to resolve the situation amicably only resulted in flowergirlprincess team being offensive and threatening. Extremely disappointed. I also have to say that the dresses were ugly and looked cheap. Sashes were the worst I have ever seen. I sent dresses back without even trying them on.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Missing_profile
annabeth
Wedding:
1/10/2010
5.0/5.0
This was fast and easy. I was expecting my items to take the typical 2 weeks to arrive but they showed up in about 4 days. Terrific quality and everythhing fit perfectly. Most importantly their customer service spoke english and was very patient with me. I know shopping online can be hit or miss, but this purchase was a hit for me and Im happy to say so.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Missing_profile
erezart
Wedding:
1/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Very pleasant and stress free. My wedding is in January so most of my planning is done. Our dresses were special order and needed alteration so we bought early. I was surprized to get my package in less than two weeks. I called to order more sashes in matching colors to match my bridesmaids and ordering over the phone was no problem. The second order arrived in about a week. This store was nice to order from and it was no problem getting a real person to talk to as long as I called between the hours posted.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
HannahBannana
Wedding:
12/13/2009
5.0/5.0
This is the best girls dress shop Ive ever been to in my life. It was like being in a princesses bedroom closet. I love this store. I only knew they were online but we too excited when I found out they were a real store in MY area. I hope my mom will bring me back. Im so excited to be a bridesmaid and I want to shop here every week
-Annie
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Wwnetwork-128
mirissa
Wedding:
3/5/2006
4.8/5.0
i bought dresses from flower girl princess before my wedding, it was for Easter for my three year (at the time). the dress was so cute and for the price of the dress the quality was great. so i decided to buy my daughter her flower girl dress. which in my opinion is much more important. the dress was beautiful. the sash was a nice touch of color. i would tell everyone that it is the perfect website to order from. the people that work there are so nice and worked with me to get exactly what i wanted.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
0.0/5.0
I ordered two flower girl dress and they didn't fit. In Febuary and have returned the dresses since March and still didn't get a refund. Never order from them....
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Wwnetwork-128
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We got just what we wanted. The dresses were pre-order and arrived in about 3 weeks. This worked out fine for our event.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
1.7/5.0
I was the one who wrote the response regarding dresses ordered on April 26, 2014. THEY CAME! I could not believe it. I received notification that the credit card had been charged, and a week later that it shipped. No tracking information. They arrived squished in a US Postal service box but with the wedding in August have time to "relax". They are BEAUTIFUL dresses of very good quality. Exactly what I had ordered and exactly what I wanted. I don't know where I would have gotten them if this company did not have them but it did cause a few more grey hairs waiting for them. The time of delivery wasn't that long just no communication really made it stressful. I had started looking for other dresses. If you order from them please allow enough lead time. According to other responses you may or may not get them. Don't expect any communication, it is a shot in the dark. GOOD LUCK!
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
PO Box 1234, Naugatuck, New York, NY 06705 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Flower Girl Princess
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo