130x130_sq_1284490017685-383141457868054321141191830180924934569456531806n

Flower Mart

Temple City , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

9177 Las Tunas Drive
Temple City, CA US 91780 (map)

PHONE

626-286-8858

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1292094741628-p1020964
130x130_sq_1292096169175-img5326
130x130_sq_1292096319847-p1020917
130x130_sq_1292096391394-b084
130x130_sq_1292096456956-p1020950
130x130_sq_1292096481519-b048
130x130_sq_1292096498097-b015
130x130_sq_1292096511753-7
130x130_sq_1292096554816-1649020901d
130x130_sq_1292096577863-1623010864d
130x130_sq_1292096598097-1858385123d
130x130_sq_1292096640206-1637023958k

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandy
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Wendy is a true artist! My flowers were simply beautiful. I highly recommend people to visit Flower Mart and work with Wendy. If you have pictures of something you like, make sure you bring it.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynn
Wedding:
8/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Everyone LOVES our flowers. It turned more beautiful than we had imagined. All flower pieces are beautiful from big center pieces to small boutonniere. It was a WOW wedding deco with those flowers!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
maribel
Wedding:
6/1/2013
4.5/5.0
Beautifully fresh flowers from a small business florist. The florist/owner knew exactly the color yellows and greens that I wanted and always responded to my emails. Flower Mart came highly recommended to me and I now know why.

Afterwards, I was told a couple times that the price was on the higher end (centerpieces were $75 and $125 each based on my design and flower choice). But I though it was a bargain. And in hindsight, I think it was well worth it because the flowers were flawless, on time, and exactly as I imagined them.

I would strongly recommend you consider Flower Mart as your florist.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Thank you FLOWER MART!!!
Our flowers were absoutely beautiful!!! Wendy you're a flower genius!!! Not only do you offer great prices, but you help with our designs. Also...the flowers that they use are the best I've ever seen!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shelley
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
I was referred by a friend who also used them for their wedding. I didn't shop around for any other florists. This is a local floral shop that I used to go to when getting flowers during elementary and high school years. They have been around forever... I mostly dealt with Shirley. When I first met her, I had the intention of booking so I did. During our meeting, she would go over everything with me and I would always walk out of there confused because I didn't know what I wanted. I told her that I don't know what I want but I know what I don't want. She suggested me to send her pictures. I sent her many pictures of what I vision my wedding to be like and things that I disliked... And boy!!! She exceeded my expectations.!!! It's like she knew exactly what I wanted...My bouquet came out SOOOO beautiful and so did my bridesmaid bouquet. I am not sure if they are more on the pricey side, but I did overbudget on my flowers. But I don't regret. All my centerpieces were beautiful. I also got pomander balls down my aisle and gazebo. Everything came out beautiful! I got so many compliments from friends and family. Book an appointment with her and she WILL TAKE CARE OF YOU! I promise.... She is very detailed and the best part about her is, she was pregnant during the time I booked her. She even helped me setup my party favors and programs! Shirley is amazing and takes the time to listen to you. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!! Thank you Flower Mart!!! ;)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
K.Chen
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Words cannot express the gratitude and appreciation my husband and I have towards the entire team at Flower Mart. You guys are such a joy to work with!
We had the pleasure of working with both Shirley and Wendy for our wedding. They are super friendly, professional, offer great advice as well as very good prices for such a monumental event.

Thank you guys so much for the beautiful centerpiece arrangements, guest flowers, wedding cake flowers, and for making our evening look enchanting.

Highly recommended vendor for all your special occasion needs! Our wedding was made beautiful because of Flower Mart!

Thank you guys so much!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JTing
Wedding:
6/4/2011
4.8/5.0
Overall, we were really pleased with the flowers. There was a slight miscommunication with what was required for the centerpieces which created quite a headache. In the end, things did get resolved. Definitely recommend this vendor!
Services Used: Flowers
Wwnetwork-128
wendy
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Flower Mart really brought color and life to our wedding. Many thanks to Shirley for giving us the creative and exquisitely crafted atmosphere that we envisioned. Not only is Shirley extremely fun to work with, she brought to life what we visualized in perfect detail. The finely constructed arrangements she concocted and attention to detail that she put into each aspect of the event defines her as a true artisan in her craft. Flower Mart enveloped our day with vibrant pieces and finely crafted an environment for us that really set the tone for a picturesque wedding event. Many thanks go out to Shirley and Flower Mart for transforming every aspect of our venue into a memorable portrait to be remembered.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
supaflowapowa
Wedding:
6/19/2010
4.1/5.0
Shirley was awesome to work with - especially since I was not an easy bride. I had a very specific look in mind yet could not describe it since I know little about flowers. I also showed her a bunch of photos of looks I was going for, but not really specifying which one exactly I wanted. (e.g. this is the type of look I like.. what do you think?) I did, however, provide detailed descriptions of the flower colors, showed her the bridesmaid dresses, and e-mailed her many times (changed the flower inquiries about 5 times) and throughout all of that, Shirley was great! She was a bit slow responding with an invoice after the third time, but a phone call got her going and the product was amazing. Absolutely stunning bridal bouquets and pin corsages!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joyful
Wedding:
5/8/2010
5.0/5.0
Shirley did a great job with our wedding flower arrangements! They perfectly suited what we were looking for, even though we weren’t exactly sure what that was. Great pricing, very helpful, and gorgeous arrangements!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
9/5/2009
4.8/5.0
They did a beautiful job on the flowers. Wendy took the time to sit with me and give my ideas.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mj
Wedding:
11/15/2008
5.0/5.0
They did a perfect job in my wedding, every guest said it was a beautiful wedding and they all love the center piece that Shirley designed for us. I believe I would not have a beautiful wedding without their inputs.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
211amethyst
Wedding:
10/15/2008
5.0/5.0
The Flower Mart is exceptional. It's this small flower shop so I really did not know what to expect but I went there because I had heard they do amazing and beautiful arrangements for an amazing price. The referrals were right on! Shirley was also so amazing - The first time I went there with my fiance and future mother-in-law, she was completely attentive and patient with all our questions, opinions, and our going back and forth on different arrangements. She also made the best suggestions [and compromises to all needs/requests. :)] I highly reccomend the Flower Mart. We drove all the from Orange County and it was worth it 100%. Shirley made the most beautiful arrangements - beyond expectation. The flowers were gorgeous! I was so happy. The bouquets were also gorgeous. I can't say enough how wonderful the flower mart is! :)
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1194153085134-_mg_0593_r1
Nicole
Wedding:
5/19/2007
4.9/5.0
Shirley sat down with me a couple of times and listened to my initial ideas and then we worked out all the details. She has LOTS of examples of what they have done in the past and it was very helpful. She has a lot of experience and is very responsive and professional. She responded to my many phone calls and e-mails!
Services Used: Flowers
Bg2
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.6/5.0
I would recommend Flower Mart to others.
Shirley who I contacted was really friendly and responsive. I ordered mother appreciation flowers, flower girl's flower basket and pew flowers. They all turn out beautiful~ Price is reasonable, too. Thank you Shirley.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Working with flower mart for our 6/15/13 wedding was a dream. The owner, Wendy Aunt is so warm, professional, and friendly. We never feel pressured about discussing the flower style, and she gave us a lot great opinions. I showed her photos from the web and the feel I wanted. She did everything to make it looks exactly what we want on our wedding day. We went there few times to discuss the flowers, and she always be really patient to listen what we want. The price is good. The whole flower experience was great and the wedding day flowers were amazing. All my bridesmaids and guests love the the bouquets and centerpieces. Overall, we had an amazing experience working with flower mart and plan on recommending her to future brides !!!
I also had Mother's day flower for my grandmom. The flower looks amazing also.
My grandmom loves it.
Services Used: Flowers
Bg3
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I worked with Shirley from Flower Mart for my wedding. As a caveat, I only had them do my personal flowers (bouquets, boutinnieres, corsages) since I was doing my own centerpieces. I wanted simple and classic-looking flower arrangements with pink and white calla lilies, and the flowers were beautiful and exactly what i was looking for. Not only that, it was the best deal I could find with the quality I wanted. I would highly recommend them for brides-to-be!
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
9177 Las Tunas Drive, Temple City, CA 91780 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Flower Mart
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo