130x130_sq_1395785159679-162088770342127968907450032619

Flowers by Cina

Garden Grove , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

9712 Chapman Ave.
Garden Grove, CA US 92841 (map)

PHONE

714-539-8939

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Flowers by Cina was established in 1960 as a full service florist. Melissa McGowan purchased Flowers by Cina in 2003 and currently manages a team of talented and dependable florists who... Read more
Flowers by Cina was established in 1960 as a full service florist. Melissa McGowan purchased Flowers by Cina in 2003 and currently manages a team of talented and dependable florists who create innovative arrangements for special events and all occasions. Melissa and the Flowers by Cina family consistently produce fresh, diverse and beautiful florals, while adhering to and executing your vision and style and allowing for schedules that can accomodate even the busiest clients. Flowers by Cina’s work speaks for itself and proves that they can transform an ordinary space into something extraordinary….every single time. Flowers by Cina also features an online store offering a diverse and innovative collection of floral arrangements that can be delivered for any occasion. The store includes pre-designed or custom special occasion, holiday or seasonal items. Clients may also call directly to place orders.
www.FlowersByCina.com

Email: melissa@flowersbycina.com
Phone: (714) 539-8939
Blog: www.FlowersByCina.com/BloomsAndBaubles

Online Orders at CinasFlowers.com or FlowersByCinaCA.com Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1384798457644-018-details---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798461280-024-details---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798464623-033-details---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798467451-036-details---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798472285-038-details---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798476263-043-details---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798478749-044-details---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798482994-057-details---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798490147-062-details---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798495259-071-details---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798498873-076-details---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798502685-085-details---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798506631-091-details---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798510065-099-details---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798515310-103-details---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798519995-121-details---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798523076-128-details---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798526110-131-details---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798530607-138-details---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798537026-140-details---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798542465-142-details---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798546830-143-details---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798549667-147-details---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798552911-195-ceremony---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798557334-202-ceremony---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798562405-210-ceremony---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798565537-236-ceremony---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798569236-249-ceremony---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798574514-254-ceremony---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798577723-302-portraits---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798582902-328-portraits---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798588258-360-portraits---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798592716-367-portraits---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798598249-411-formals---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798604810-450-formals---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798609325-506-reception---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798613866-539-reception---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384798618763-599-reception---jo-ann--john---brian-leahy-phot
130x130_sq_1384908343317-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-
130x130_sq_1384908346288-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-
130x130_sq_1384908349859-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-
130x130_sq_1384908352908-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-
130x130_sq_1384908355906-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-
130x130_sq_1384908357993-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-
130x130_sq_1384908360435-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-
130x130_sq_1384908362651-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-
130x130_sq_1384908365065-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-
130x130_sq_1384908367725-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-1
130x130_sq_1384908370856-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-1
130x130_sq_1384908373233-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-1
130x130_sq_1384908375871-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-1
130x130_sq_1384908378660-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-1
130x130_sq_1384908382242-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-1
130x130_sq_1384908385633-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-1
130x130_sq_1384908388911-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-1
130x130_sq_1384908392097-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-1
130x130_sq_1384908394588-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-1
130x130_sq_1384908397025-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-2
130x130_sq_1384908399687-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-2
130x130_sq_1384908402063-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-2
130x130_sq_1384908405534-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-2
130x130_sq_1384908409331-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-2
130x130_sq_1384908412769-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-2
130x130_sq_1384908415789-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-2
130x130_sq_1384908418925-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-2
130x130_sq_1384908422517-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-2
130x130_sq_1384908426456-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-2
130x130_sq_1384908429098-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-3
130x130_sq_1384908431737-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-3
130x130_sq_1384908434620-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-3
130x130_sq_1384908437438-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-3
130x130_sq_1384908439875-thai-water-blessing-ceremony-3

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lorie
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Flowers by Cina did am amazing job:) Sara was amazing. Her creativity was timeless.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1366319832043-avatar
Elena
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved my flowers and decor. I worked with Melissa and my coordinator Brian, on a very tight budget and she made it work beyond my wildest dreams. She understood the vision I had for my wedding and executed it perfectly. I wish I could include photos with my review just so others could see what I mean.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janice
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
I had a specific vision regarding the flowers for my wedding and they brought my vision into reality. All of my guests wanted to take the flowers home , including my bouquet.
Thank You, Flowers by Cina for making my wedding beautiful.
Janice
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Barbara
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Kelly from Flowers by Cina was just amazing ! She was so sweet and not pushy at all. She was able to use the flowers that we wanted for our ceremony and reception and still was able to work with our tight budget. She was very patient, sweet and was very helpful when we had any questions. The flowers looked amazing and just beautiful. The color combinations looked great !! We definetly recommend Flower by Cina to anyone and everyone that needs any floral arrangements . Thanks so much Kelly !!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
During the planning phase of my wedding, the venue I had chosen recommended Flowers By Cina. My coordinator had worked with them before and said their work was beautiful. Had the pleasure of meeting the owner Melissa and she was an absolute joy to work with. She listened to what I wanted, worked with me on my budget and made some wonderful suggestions. The one thing I loved the most about my wedding was my flowers. I loved the colors, the softness and how all the flowers I choose were arranged together. My floral expectations were blown away!! Melissa and her team did an amazing job of pulling off my vision. My venue was right, but the didn't mention how great of an experience it was to work with Melissa and her friendly staff. I would recommend Flowers By Cina to any Bride or for any occasion you would like to make extra special.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amanda
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
I worked with Melissa at Flowers by Cina. She was wonderful and so helpful when it came to picking the right flowers for my wedding. She was professional and on time. She made sure everything was perfect was my wedding day. Loved all the flowers at my wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
8/23/2013
5.0/5.0
About four months before my wedding, I realized the florist I had picked was not understanding my vision. So my coordinator put me in touch with Melissa at Flowers by Cina. And it was the best decision I ever made. Flowers by Cina absolutely nailed it. The flowers were gorgeous and exactly what I was looking for. Melissa and the team went above and beyond for me. I really, really wanted ranunculus in most of the arrangement but especially in my bouquet, but at the mock-up Melissa let me know that they were already done for the season and she didn't think it would be possible. But sure enough, on the Big Day, I walked into the bridal suite, and there in my bouquet were ranunculus. That seems like something small, but it meant so much to me. Thank you so much for being a part of my wedding!! You helped my dream come to life.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carrie
Wedding:
8/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Meeting with Kelly from Flowers By Cina was one of the highlights during my wedding planning . Not only was Kelly knowledgeable in knowing almost everything there is to know about floral/decor but she knew a lot about my venue choice as well. My bouquet was so beautiful, I’ve never seen anything like it, only in magazines! My ceremony décor took my breath away. I wanted twinkle lights & tulle everywhere and it looked so magical. My reception looked gorgeous, the linens, centerpieces..what a wonderful job. All the bridal party floral was just so pretty.
Kelly came to say hello just before I walked down the aisle, and I’m so glad she did as she calmed my nerves a little.
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michele
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Sheila was amazing! She was so flexible and easy to work with. The flowers and outdoor lighting she created for us was way better than I had imagined.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yaji
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
We are so happy that we choose Flowers by Cina for our wedding floral design and arrangements. Courtney Urquiza was a pleasure to work with, always responsive and extremely creative. A lot of our guest continue to talk about how beautiful and fresh our flowers were!!! Would definitely recommend Flowers by Cina to all our friends and family!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
11/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Amazingly beautiful flowers and wonderful service. Better than we could have expected.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MMoreno74
Wedding:
9/23/2012
5.0/5.0
5 stars should say it all. What I would say is that "Melissa" took my inspiration pics, took my vague description of my wish list and brought it to life, better than I could've ever envisioned or picked out of a book.
Sara was a dream on-site. Floral and decor and service was flawless!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1287680516523-58736128217879483118409302055957665668188n
Westley
Wedding:
7/15/2011
5.0/5.0
They Did such a great Job at our wedding... We never had to ask about anything ... once we set up the appointment we let them do there thing and it looked great !!!! Thanks AGain
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
4/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Melissa and her team did such a great job with my flowers! I had visited many florists before I finally found her through a friend. She listened to what I wanted, was helpful at giving suggestions, and helped me stay within my budget!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristy De Bernardi
Wedding:
11/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Melissa is fantastic and her work EXQUISITE! I am so happy to have Flowers by Cina design my big day....
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
The flowers were beautiful. Choosing our flowers was one of my favorite pre-wedding planning experiences. I enjoyed choosing our flowers as Melissa made it fun and easy! Everyone at the wedding commented on how pretty the flowers were. Well done, Flowers by Cina. Thank you!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
Melissa at Flowers by Cina did such a fabulous job on my flowers. They were so, so beautiful and I had so many compliments on my flowers - both during the ceremony and at the reception! She was able to take my flexible vision and bring it together within my budget to make the day beautiful. If you are a bride that needs same day response of emails, then this might not be the vendor for you, but given the nature of my needs, Melissa was more than acceptable and did a good job!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.0/5.0
What a wonderful place to get my flowers. Table pieces were perfect, just what i imagined.
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
9712 Chapman Ave., Garden Grove, CA 92841 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Flowers by Cina
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo