130x130_sq_1327518562191-fbd

Flowers by Danielle, LLC

Trumbull , CT
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

100 Corporate Drive, Suite B102
Trumbull, CT US 06611 (map)

PHONE

203-445-0600

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Flowers by Danielle, LLC has been providing beautiful and breathtaking floral design since 2000. Danielle has worked in the floral design industry for nineteen years and her passion for... Read more
Flowers by Danielle, LLC has been providing beautiful and breathtaking floral design since 2000. Danielle has worked in the floral design industry for nineteen years and her passion for flowers, attention to detail, and her creative flair make her an incredible designer focusing on weddings, showers, celebrations and corporate events. She takes great pride in providing her clients with the most fresh and highest quality flowers from around the world. Flowers by Danielle, LLC serves the state of Connecticut, Westchester County and New York City. Office is located in Trumbull, CT and by appointment only.
Visit our website www.flowersbydanielle.com for a small sampling of some of our prior weddings. To view our complete portfolio, please call 203-445-0600 to schedule a personalized consultation. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1390857652236-8y1c567
130x130_sq_1390857657945-120616-viscione-0626-on
130x130_sq_1390857700331-blog-042-
130x130_sq_1390857666577-20130824-robchristina-wedding-019
130x130_sq_1390857833619-sm-008
130x130_sq_1390857703970-imag
130x130_sq_1390857684790-2013102010292
130x130_sq_1390857799646-melissa038
130x130_sq_1390857707421-image
130x130_sq_1359398567769-4055314947005228091092954417314423128372325n
130x130_sq_1353962180002-rkpknforflowersbydanielle01
130x130_sq_1352920144077-201211141403
130x130_sq_1390857735173-img-650-on
130x130_sq_1352920153313-201211141406
130x130_sq_1352920154031-201211141406001
130x130_sq_1353959354109-addtopicasajennifervency179
130x130_sq_1353960587569-0004
130x130_sq_1353960609696-0436
130x130_sq_1353960809462-wedding500of312
130x130_sq_1353960820633-shove005
130x130_sq_1363889474058-10212012tarajay0312
130x130_sq_1353960941249-dsc4277
130x130_sq_1353961581577-hicsul0153
130x130_sq_1353962193466-rkpknforflowersbydanielle23
130x130_sq_1360266420138-addtowebsitephotographerredaniellefarer0463
130x130_sq_1360696038409-bouquetstudio1923155
130x130_sq_1353962254600-reganchristophe0006
130x130_sq_1360695999456-june4threcentflowerpictures150
130x130_sq_1354214336903-bouquet9onwebsitehandtiedredstudio1923
130x130_sq_1360696204878-camera909021
130x130_sq_1359398754919-braconemahoneyericfoleyphotography14332012119154749
130x130_sq_1360695638016-benedettosphotostudiopics070
130x130_sq_1360695498887-tinamarie2009mutualweddings027
130x130_sq_1359661771168-017engdimm013
130x130_sq_1360696365026-samira10411
130x130_sq_1360696140420-winterbouquetmistyenrightphotography1
130x130_sq_1359661874180-n48801448326053033987
130x130_sq_1359661808410-iannonecrownwed0380
130x130_sq_1360696024411-bouquetlandinophoto1
130x130_sq_1359661860039-mt0056
130x130_sq_1353960715038-wedding179of227
130x130_sq_1360696312824-koziol2881
130x130_sq_1360696333487-photographerredaniellefarer0191
130x130_sq_1354214390335-boutpicturethis2
130x130_sq_1354214465022-robertnormanphotography4
130x130_sq_1353961125596-dsc7371
130x130_sq_1359661875775-n48801448326053044212
130x130_sq_1360696051115-boutashleytheresphotography2
130x130_sq_1360696177307-dsc7473
130x130_sq_1390857854823-20130824-robchristina-wedding-015
130x130_sq_1363888749830-kaiser17
130x130_sq_1364234657629-dscn2533
130x130_sq_1364234717761-dscn2641
130x130_sq_1360861508841-archchuppa15addtowebsite
130x130_sq_1353960193381-goldstein251
130x130_sq_1353959762875-addtowebsiteandpicasavidelerphotography9
130x130_sq_1352920148388-201211141404002
130x130_sq_1352920150458-201211141405001
130x130_sq_1352920151512-201211141405002
130x130_sq_1353959702333-addtopicasastudio19234
130x130_sq_1354214982205-mt0240
130x130_sq_1354215050818-archchuppa5onwebsitealissadinneen
130x130_sq_1360265141351-dscn1060
130x130_sq_1360265202193-dscn1292
130x130_sq_1360265261617-dscn1293
130x130_sq_1360265319053-dscn1303
130x130_sq_1360265375624-dscn1424
130x130_sq_1360265434623-dscn1930
130x130_sq_1360860921297-dsc7274
130x130_sq_1360860980517-camera909055
130x130_sq_1360861007972-camera909089
130x130_sq_1360861032377-camera909090
130x130_sq_1360861083678-benedettosphotostudiopics051
130x130_sq_1360861111452-flowerpicstoaddtopicasso31010032
130x130_sq_1364234778500-dscn2656
130x130_sq_1360861531701-doordecor4addtowebsite
130x130_sq_1360861152154-june4threcentflowerpictures176
130x130_sq_1360861383138-ceremonypicturethis1
130x130_sq_1360861418755-altar2onwebsite
130x130_sq_1360861427615-archchuppa2onwebsite
130x130_sq_1360861430757-archchuppa4onwebsite
130x130_sq_1360861490851-archchuppa5onwebsitealissadinneen
130x130_sq_1360861506003-archchuppa6onwebsite
130x130_sq_1360861540789-pewchair1onwebsite
130x130_sq_1360861545585-pewchair3onwebsite
130x130_sq_1352919778989-201211141401
130x130_sq_1353961760720-0020
130x130_sq_1353961928599-0219
130x130_sq_1353962067100-rkpknforflowersbydanielle61
130x130_sq_1352920147471-201211141404001
130x130_sq_1352920146468-201211141404
130x130_sq_1352919669299-1941351826566917771756645200o
130x130_sq_1360693324337-img22
130x130_sq_1360693658281-img52
130x130_sq_1360693266069-img10
130x130_sq_1360264235528-img5
130x130_sq_1353959627802-addtopicasaandwebsitenophotographer
130x130_sq_1360264502626-img16
130x130_sq_1352920768427-428836353314384711404602870673n
130x130_sq_1360693490203-img36
130x130_sq_1359398899132-0334
130x130_sq_1360693380699-img31
130x130_sq_1360693601413-img43
130x130_sq_1354215272886-i0521
130x130_sq_1360264623357-img26
130x130_sq_1353961417338-dscn0346
130x130_sq_1353961978342-centerpiecesglasscube7addtowebsitecreativeimages
130x130_sq_1360693711941-img64
130x130_sq_1359398955189-reganchristophe0333
130x130_sq_1353960747293-wedding367of312
130x130_sq_1360693431161-img33
130x130_sq_1353960378429-i0506
130x130_sq_1352920770354-5547623533129313782161649180696n
130x130_sq_1359398902785-4055314947005628101092954417314423131638468n
130x130_sq_1360264902307-img68
130x130_sq_1360693545083-img39
130x130_sq_1354215168539-dannykash051
130x130_sq_1354215236006-heller0594
130x130_sq_1353960351353-i0499
130x130_sq_1352920269092-600x60013529196198421883051826616651100114179616n
130x130_sq_1353960363614-i0504
130x130_sq_1353960233438-goldstein346
130x130_sq_1363889732838-kaiser4
130x130_sq_1363890212669-kaiser14
130x130_sq_1363890285627-kaiser201
130x130_sq_1363890349743-kaiser233

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
7/18/2014
5.0/5.0
I had a very small wedding and Flowers by Danielle were so great and accommodated a small order that many places would have turned away. I didn't provide much direction to her either. I said to do whatever she wanted as long as it matched a coral dress of my wedding party. She did an amazing job!!! THe flowers were soft and romantic and looked perfect!!! She has an amazing eye for bouquets!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
We were recommended to use Flowers by Danielle and I am so thankful. We had a backyard wedding, and Danielle put together a beautiful sunflower arrangement for myself (bride) and my two bridesmaids. It was classy, yet country and relaxed. It was reasonably priced and the best part was two of Danielle's employees delivered the flowers the morning of the wedding and were so excited for the wedding! They were wonderful!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Simply stunning! Our centerpieces and all other flowers were gorgeous and fresh. Danielle is easy to work with, and it does not take long for her to see your vision! A lot of guests came up to me complimenting the centerpieces and how impressed they were! Definitely recommend!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debbie
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Danielle designed the flowers for my son's wedding. As both my son and his fiancé were out of state, it was up to me, the mother-in-law to plan the floral part of the wedding. The bride at first didn't even want flowers, but I insisted. The bride finally gave me some ideas to go with: she liked peacocks; their colors and feathers. So Danielle was very responsive in incorporating the bride's wishes into the most beautiful and colorful bouquets for the bridesmaids and maid of honor and corsages or boutonnières for all the mothers/grandmothers and men in the wedding party. Not only were these arrangements inventive, original and beautiful, but they lasted for a week in a vase. Many guests complimented me on how well I did the flowers, but it was really Danielle who suggested all the flowers and designed the bouquets.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marie
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Flowers are beautiful. They lasted a long time post wedding . The brides bouquet was absolutely stunning
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Danielle did a beautiful job on our wedding flowers! They were perfect from the cocktail tables to the dinner tables and bridal bouquet. Everything was gorgeous!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diana
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Danielle is amazing at what she does!! You don't even need to worry about doing a trial or demo, that's how good she is!! I told her exactly what I was looking for and even if something I visioned didn't work budget wise she had a creative way of doing something similar to get the affect I wanted. I couldn't have been any happier! The centerpieces were amazing and the bouquets and boutonnières couldn't have been more beautiful!! I highly, highly recommend Danielle to every woman/man out there!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Danielle was able to bring our garden theme To life. Her flowers were exceptional and her input was fantastic. Many of my guests commented that they were the most beautiful arrangements they have seen at a wedding. Her prices are reasonable and she was willing to work within in our budget. I highly recommend her services for your next event if you want amazing flowers!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I just got married in April and I was a bride who was all over the place. I think I must have emailed Danielle and her team 1 million times (sorry!) but each time they were patient, professional and worked with me. Now on to the flowers...They were AMAZING! When I first met with her she showed me pictures of flowers on her computer and I was impressed UNTIL I saw my flowers on my wedding day, I was blown away. I also had her add crystals and sparkle tablecloths (which she has so many options) everything looked amazing!!! I cannot thank her and her company enough, I was pretty difficult but she managed to capture exactly what I wanted and made my venue look like a fairytale!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katherine
Wedding:
1/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Danielle is a "Floral Goddess"!!!!! Seriously, this woman knows her stuff. Our flowers were STUNNING. It's been almost a week since our wedding and I still have our table arrangements and my bouquet in vases all over our apartment. I came to her with a design and she took our ideas and RAN with them. She delivered our bouquets to us while we were getting ready and I just about died. They were beyond gorgeous and I knew the centerpieces for the reception were going to knock our socks off. (And they did!) We're still getting compliments on the flowers and I couldn't be happier. She is a true professional who loves what she does and it shows. Quit looking and just book her. You won't be sorry! Thank you so much Danielle!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
11/30/2013
5.0/5.0
From the first time my fiancé and I met with Danielle, we knew we wanted to work with her. We didn't really have a budget in mind and sat down with Danielle and she walked us through all of the options for our wedding. She helped us tie our vision together. After our initial meeting my fiancé and I sat down and reworked our need and wants and the budget for them. Danielle easily made changes to accommodate us. She is down to earth and very easy to work with. We made changes up to the week prior to the wedding. Wedding flowers are expensive but with Danielle you get what you pay for. The centerpieces she created looked absolutely beautiful and we received so many compliments! Danielle was also available whenever we needed to meet. She was everything we hoped for.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Amazing and beautiful flowers!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dana
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
The flowers were absolutely stunning and she worked with my budget and was even able to keep under it!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Danielle is a wonderful florist! She took so much time with us....helping to choose what was right for our Halloween wedding.
She is so professional and talented! Danielle guided us thru by asking questions and offering suggestions all while a wonderful slide show played in her office with more ideas. I didn't want anything average....our wedding was so unique and she was so creative!
I didn't worry about a thing. Danielle was very easy to work with, and her prices reasonable.
The proof of the pudding was on my wedding day when I saw the magnificent job she did for us! I was a very happy bride......everything was perfect
Services Used: Flowers
Bg8
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Danielle is amazing! I absolutely loved my flowers. At our first meeting I knew she fully understood what I was looking for and never once suggested something different to be in line with her preferences or to increase the budget. Danielle even offered to make a sample bouquet for an upcoming bridal show so that I could see it before the wedding. The flowers lasted for several weeks after the wedding and received tons of compliments. I couldn't have been happier with her designs and would highly recommend her!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
I had the best florist I could ask for. Everyone commented on how beautiful my flowers and center pieces were for my wedding. I def recommend flowers by Danielle to anyone who needs a florist. She made my day more beautiful with her touch on everything. Her assistants were exactly on time to delivery the flowers to my house and to the church. Not one bad comment do I have. I will def be using flowers by Danielle in the future events that come my way. Thank you so much for all your hard work.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Amazing. Can't even begin to explain how beautiful everything was. 5 star all the way
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Danielle to anyone looking for a florist for an event. She is amazing to work with. She is so creative and pays attention to every detail. The Wedding was beautiful.. the table arrangements were gorgeous. Everyone there asked "Who was the Florist"!!! Danielle made the wedding a beautiful success!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
9/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Working with Danielle for our wedding was wonderful. I have zero artistic ability and so I put all of my trust in Danielle to create something beautiful for our wedding using our color scheme. The flowers were elegant and beautiful and they were everywhere they needed to be on time! I recommended her to everyone.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Danielle is AWESOME! She has great taste and great price!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caroline
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Why Flowers by Danielle was absolute perfection for my wedding:
-She intuitively understood my vision (with only one meeting needed)
-She was responsive, helpful and easy going with me as I wrote multiple emails trying to explain in more detail the kind of flowers I wanted.
-Her team was in and out of the venue in what I have to guess was maybe an hour or 2? and COMPLETELY transformed the space. She must employ fairies.
-I walked into the dining room and totally had "that moment"
-Professional
-She was very helpful with prices and itemized lists so I could add/ minus things to get to a price that worked for my budget. And I never felt uncomfortable about making all these adjustments
*She really made me feel at ease. I knew Danielle was going to take care of it all and make it perfect; and she did.

My flowers were soft, romantic, vintage and included really amazing green touches I wanted like lambs ear and succulents.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelvia
Wedding:
8/15/2013
5.0/5.0
I am so grateful for the services rendered by Flower by Danielle. Her work was absolutely stunning!! The quality of the flowers, the arrangements and all the personalized service was unparalleled. I shopped around a lot and Danielle was hands down the best in CT!! I don't often take the time to do reviews, but I truly was very impressed with her work. There was no pressure to sign anything. Her consultative approach was a true blessing! She worked with me and gave me great ideas for the decor of my wedding. I went into our meeting nervous and confused about what I wanted. I left inspired and excited about the endless possibilities. Danielle understood my budget restrictions and gave me excellent ideas that allowed me to have all I wanted the day of my wedding at a workable price. Thank you Danielle for your beautiful high quality work, and for your sincere approach. My flowers were GORGEOUS!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Danielle was an absolute pleasure to work with. We were trying to achieve a vintage chic look that very few of her previous clients had asked for before. She allowed us complete free reign to provide direction as she arranged a mock up centerpiece for us. The result...perfection!! They were so stunning - everyone commented on the gorgeous flowers! Her execution was flawless- we asked for so many small details, many of which we kept changing, and the day of she didn't miss a beat. I also love how Danielle doesn't push for pricier items - she is very respectful. The value is incredible- it looked like we had spent a fortune on the flowers and her prices were very reasonable, while maintaining a very high level of elegance and sophistication. I would advise any bride (regardless of the florist you work with) to ask for a mock up a good month before the wedding and before they order any flowers for your wedding- it is the only way you can fine tune and make sure you are on the same page!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Danielle is AMAZING! She is a true talent. She is the definition of the word professional and has a great set up right out of her house. I knew the minute I met her, I would go with her. I did tell her I had a budget and I got everything I wanted and she gave me a great price. The flowers on my wedding day, were just gorgeous and everything I wanted. I received numerous compliments. I would highly recommend her to anyone, a true pleasure to work with!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Danielle and her team prepared the most beautiful flowers for our wedding! All of the flowers were absolutely perfect and looked stunning in the photographs! The bouquets, boutonnieres, wristlets, flower girl petals, cake decorations, and centerpieces were all gorgeously arranged and looked fresh all day despite the heat and humidity of a July wedding! Danielle collaborated with our venue and our cake baker to make sure everything went smoothly and that all of the flowers were there on time the day of our wedding. We have received so many compliments on the flowers and will continue to highly recommend Flowers by Danielle to anyone looking for a florist in CT!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Danielle is the best of the best. Everyone should go to her. Her staff is as wonderful as she is and she was very accommodating to our needs and changes as we went along. She is the best and it shows in her beautiful work.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Flower's by Danielle was more than we could ask for! I gave Danielle my wedding colors and inspiration, and she made my dreams a reality! She chose beautiful flower arrangements with all the right colors, and even provided us with a gorgeous ceremony arch at a better price than we could find from anyone. She is lovely to work with and I would highly recommend her to everyone!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
My brother and sister both used Danielle for their weddings. I loved what she did and hired her for my own wedding. We changed a few things from our initial consultation to our final check-in. Danielle was very flexible. She worked with our color swatches and was always easy to work with. The flowers were gorgeous on the day of the wedding and she did everything just the way we discussed. I highly recommend Flowers by Danielle for any occasion!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
6/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Danielle did an amazing job with my flowers and was absolutely amazing at answering all my questions during the last week or 2 before my wedding. I wanted all brightly colored flowers and she did an outstanding job on my bouquets, centerpieces, and ceremony decorations. I got so many compliments and everything look amazing! She was great to work with, very easygoing, and so reassuring during my moments of indecisiveness. I cannot say enough great things about her and her work! Everything was PERFECT!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1355973969024-us
Faith
Wedding:
6/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Danielle was not only a pleasure to work with but took all of my visions and made them reality. She went way above and beyond and ensured that everything was exactly as I imagined and then some. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Danielle was amazing! And her husband was SO helpful during set up. My hydrangea and roses bouquets were stunning and still beautiful 2 months later. Highly recommend!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Flowers by Danielle provided beautiful arrangements and centerpieces for our wedding. The flowers were beautifully done and the attention to detail was amazing. The centerpieces were loved by all as well as all the arrangements. Flowers by Danielle helped make the finishing touches on our wedding exquisite. Danielle was most accomodating and exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend them for any wedding.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Danielle and her team was amazing. She did a beautiful job and all of my guests are still talking about how lovely everything looked!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amber
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
the flowers were beautiful and exactly what I pictured. they were delivered on time and all of the bouquets were perfect.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1358103347015-copyofphoto41
Samantha
Wedding:
12/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Simply amazing! The bouquets and centerpieces were beautiful- better than I could have imagined! Danielle was wonderful to work with - very accessible, reasonably priced, offered great ideas, always available to answer our many questions and very flexible with the many changes we made. Everything was perfect; we definitely made the right choice!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1353119744979-hn4
Heather
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
The experience with Danielle was superb from Day 1... For me the floral appointment was the most daunting (just ahead of the paper :-))... Danielle was the very best at showing flower examples during the appointment and make suggestions to fit the palate. It is definitely something I could not have done my own. She also worked with my Wedding Planner very well and between the two of them had great ideas to save money. I wanted flowers for the ceremony (floating candles with submerged flowers in glass cylinders). To save money we reused those as centerpieces for tables during the reception!

We did a mock up a month before the wedding when the seasonal flowers were available. It turned out that the mock up turned out to not be what we wanted, and she was SO flexible and helped essentially re-do about 70% of our floral plan! And they turned out GORGEOUS. I was set on doing a different fall palette than what a lot of people do. We wanted Burgundy, Eggplant, Navy as our main colors and she brought all colors into everything perfectly.

Her estimate was also very reasonable! I thought I would not be able to find quality without paying an arm and a leg, and Danielle proved you do not have to. It was such a relief!! Thank you so much for doing an amazing job and since you are down the street, I am sure we will be using your talents again soon!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have been happier! Wedding planning can be very stressful however Danielle made picking my flowers extremely easy. I brought pictures to show her ideas of what I liked and told her what colors I wanted. That's about how easy it was. She had a slideshow of pictures and literally everything was beautiful so I instantly put all of my trust into her, and I am glad I did. Everything was perfect on the day of the wedding! I got so many compliments and besides being extremely professional and incredibly nice, she was extremely affordable. She will take the time to work with you to fit any price range you may have. I highly recommend Flowers by Danielle to all Brides!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1320890219296-076
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/7/2012
5.0/5.0
My flowers were out of this world, she is truly an artist & she made everything exactly how I envisioned it! The flowers were perfection!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Danielle was so helpful and accommodating from the initial consultation to the day of our wedding. We were planning the wedding from out of state, so initially she worked with my mother in person and with me by phone and email. As someone who did not know much about floral arrangements prior to our wedding, I showed Danielle pictures of things I liked and she was truly helpful at providing me with various options to match my interests. She had worked with the staff from our venue (the Waterview) previously, so combined they took care of all of our arrangements the day of the wedding and delivered bridal party bouquets directly to where we were getting ready. Honestly, I could not have envisioned a better outcome. We loved all of our flowers, from the bouquets to table arrangements to ceremony decorations to the flowers for our cake - we really really liked the way our cake looked with the flowers. We would definitely recommend Danielle's services to others. Thank you Danielle for everything!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caroline
Wedding:
9/16/2012
5.0/5.0
The flowers Danielle provided for our wedding were simply amazing. She was so flexible in working with us and provided lots of suggestions to help save on costs while still ensuring the arrangements would be beautiful. Our guests loved the flowers so much that everyone wanted to take home the table centerpieces! Flowers by Danielle is definitely the vendor to choose if you want to work with a true floral artist for your event.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
My wedding was september 15th and my flowers were so bright, so alive and so beautiful thanks to flowers by Danielle. My centerpeices made my Danielle were AMAZING. All my guests were talking about how wonderful they were. I had a pretty large wedding with 11 bridesmaids and 275 guests and flowers by Danielle was perfect. Danielle was very flexible and stays within your budget by suggesting flowers that were a little less expensive but still very pretty. We communicated mainly be email which i preferred and she always returned my email in a timely manner. Flowers by Danielle is the florist to pick for your wedding!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
melissa
Wedding:
9/7/2012
5.0/5.0
The flowers for the wedding where amazing everyone said that all the flowers looked great my bouquet as well as our bridesmaids flowers where so beautiful. Thank you Danielle for making our wedding look amazing!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Danielle was so helpful! I came in with no real idea about flowers in general, and she helped me set up the flowers beautifully. She had great ideas, and the I absolutely loved the bouquets! The cake topper looked great too and matched the flowers so well with the rest of the wedding!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Danielle is absolutely amazing at what she does. My flowers were absolutely gorgeous. Not one complaint, they were just perfect. Some of the boys did have trouble putting them on, some fell apart. I think they may have been too rough, or just the stem wasn't strong, but Danielle threw some extra ones in just in case for free. I recommend her 100%.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1317532954019-natelara
Lara
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
After comparing several florists in the Western CT and Westchester areas, Danielle stood out to me as having the most elegant, sophisticated, and professional businesses in the area. I was concerned that she would also be the most expensive, but it turned out that she was very competitively priced and even offered ideas for how I could keep my costs down while still achieving the look and feel I wanted... Working with Danielle was really pleasant from start to finish, she took the time to answer all of my questions and was very responsive to my emails and phone calls. Since I live far away from her, she even offered to accept a smaller deposit to book my date until we had a chance to meet in person! The actual flowers at my wedding were just as we discussed, and my bouquet was absolutely above and beyond my expectations - gorgeous!! I also had her provide some flowers for my hair, which she and her husband delivered to my venue early so I wouldn't have to worry about it the day of my wedding, very considerate! At the end of the wedding, we offered the flowers to our guests, and found that they were carefully woven together inside the vases, not just placed inside, and my mother said the flowers she took home lasted almost 2 weeks. We also rented a birch huppah from Danielle which was very elegant and natural looking. Overall, Danielle's flowers were a great investment and worth every penny, and I think the work on her website really reflects what you will get, I highly recommend her!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tianna
Wedding:
7/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Flowers By Danielle did a great job on flowers and set up for my wedding ! From the bouquets to boutineers to arch spray to table centerpieces! They were everything I pictured and more !! I would definitely recommend this vendor to my friends and family ! Thank you Danielle !!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaime
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
The flowers were more beautiful than I ever imagined and Danielle seemed to get my vision right from the beginning. I also found her prices better than any other place I looked for similar arrangements. She was great to work with throughout the process.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dogma101
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
PERFECTION !!!!!!!

The flowers and arrangements were stunning, they are truly masters at what they do and it clearly shows. We received so many compliments from our guests and we are so happy to have used Flowers by Danielle. They were on time and provided everything as ordered, we could not have been happier with their service and performance. We would recommend them highly to others seeking a wedding florist. Thank you !!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacqueline
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Danielle was fantastic to work with from start to finish. Her associate Erin was especially helpful! Danielle provided absolutely gorgeous bouquets, corsages, boutineers, and arrangements on my wedding day. Danielle's work is of the highest quality and her attention to detail is spot on. Guests who took arrangements home told me they were still looking gorgeous over a week after the reception! I highly recommend her services to any bride!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1337810713097-fbavatar2448169
Sarah
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough about Danielle! Our flowers were absolutely breathtaking and Danielle totally surpassed my expectations of how they were going to look! Danielle was always available to answer any questions we had and the flowers arrived fresh and very promptly on the morning of the wedding. Danielle is very creative and Finds ways to arrange flowers thats so beautiful but unique as well
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Al &Tony
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Flowers by Danielle for your wedding flowers (or any other event). Danielle was highly professional, easy to work with, accommodated all of my needs, and provided me with absolutely gorgeous flowers for our wedding day! I received so many compliments on both the bouquets and centerpieces and they photographed quite well. Danielle was able to create arrangements that were true to my vision and listened to what I had in mind, which was greatly appreciated!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
colgirl24
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Danielle was the florist for our fall wedding. She was the only florist that knew exactly what I wanted (we had met with several florists prior to Danielle). We had wanted to use Pumpkins as our "vases" instead of normal glass ones. Danielle made my vision come true and totally blew me away with how everything looked. My bouquet looked amazing as well as the rest of the bridesmaid's. Danielle was very friendly and warm from the start. I would definitely recommend Danielle to anyone.
Services Used: Flowers
Bg8
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Danielle did a great job on ou flowers. Meeting with her and telling her everything we wanted and then getting a price was awesome. She gave us options to keep it in our price range. It was perfect and I had some many compliments about my flower at the wedding. We did a fall themed wedding and she picked the best vibrant colors to go with our theme.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1329594300319-thestoryofus
Jolene
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
My flowers were gorgeous!The really made our day that much more special. Danielle helped us picked the perfect combination!! She showed us so many options!! When she arrived with the girls flowers, the morning of the wedding, I couldn't get over how beautiful they were. The church loved the flowers!! I had guest at the wedding fighting over who would get to take them home! Thank you for everything Danielle!!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1294091255311-3420010150202241090635504675634131204922083865n
Sarah
Wedding:
9/23/2011
5.0/5.0
LOVED THIS VENDOR. The flowers were amazing. I gave vague information because I'm clueless about flowers and she produced beautiful bouquets!!!
I wanted to cry when I saw them!
I also called 2 days before the wedding with a last minute request, and she was able to help out.
5 STARS!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
danielle
Wedding:
9/23/2011
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Flowers by Danielle to all future brides!! The flower arrangements were breathtaking, and I was so happy to work with such a talented person!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Danielle did an outstanding job for my 7/16/11 wedding! Everything was beautiful! Highly recommended!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tiffanygrace55
Wedding:
4/23/2011
5.0/5.0
Flowers by Danielle were awesome and so easy to work with ! The delivery the morning of the wedding was prompt even though it was raining out all morning. The flowers were beyond words beautiful!! She was flexible after paying in full I realized I forgot to order my grandmother a corsage, so I emailed her, and without hesitation she added one to my order at no additional cost. Not to mention the morning of the wedding she sent an extra boutonniere which was a lifesaver b/c I had forgot a guest in the wedding that should have had one. She thought of everything I didn't. She was prompt in returning emails and all around a great Florist. I would recommend to EVERYONE! Danielle, you are the best around Thanks for making my day perfect!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
4/11/2011
5.0/5.0
my flowers were beautiful! gorgeous centerpieces. i loved my bouquet and my girls! rose petals down the aisle. she makes your vision come true!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay25
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
The flowers were so beautiful... I had no idea of what I wanted when I was first looking for a florist. Danielle is an artist with her flowers and the boquets were even more gorgeous than I had hoped for! Thank you so much!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dena.reiter
Wedding:
10/3/2010
5.0/5.0
danielle was amazing to work with! she is so kind and professional and really helped guide us. initially, we went to danielles house and she sat with us and showed us photos on a large computer monitor and made it easy to pick out different ideas that we liked. she encourages using flowers that are in season and takes cost into consideration when making recommendations. she was very detailed with our contract and priced everything out explicitly. everything turned out exactly how we had envisioned it only 1000x better. we were able to make our vision come to life and it turned out beautifully. everyone was raving about how gorgeous our centerpieces came out (and i noticed that many people took them home, and our venue used a couple of them the next day on their front table because they were so pretty). i also particularly loved my bouquet and the bridesmaids bouquets. they were sleek and beautiful and unique!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KimsSporty
Wedding:
8/21/2010
5.0/5.0
Danielle provided exactly what we discussed and a great rate. She delivered the flowers on time at our hotel and marked each one for whom they were for. They looked fantastic and stayed fresh all day. I would highly recommend her.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1284861286498-dsc04663
Katie
Wedding:
8/13/2010
5.0/5.0
Thank you for everything!!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1282308368408-green
Beautiful Bride
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
July 10, 2010 Bride Thank you sooo much Danielle!!!!!!
A+++++++++++++ Danielle had soooo much patience with me!! wanting the perfect , fairytale wedding, I made lots of changes ,constant phone calls, e-mails, and went back and forth a few times. I was sooo happy on day of my wedding,. Flowers were full, and gorgeous. I am in love with flowers and I am super picky and Danielle is the best florist in the world, honestly !! I can't compliment her enough!! Thank you soooo much Danielle, I am so truly happy!
Danielle was very, very friendly, professional, and took the time to help me obtain my fairytale wedding theme vision!!! I am sooo happy for choosing Danielle, She did an amazing job with wedding bouquets, ceremony and reception!!!! Absoultely perfect!!!! My sister used her for her wedding and flowers were absolutely gorgeous and also for my wedding!!! Simply beautiful!!! Everyone should use Danielle as their florist!!!!! Best florist!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
majeass
Wedding:
9/6/2009
5.0/5.0
The flowers danielle did for us were amazing. All the bouquets were beautiful and exactly what I asked for.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
flemingo
Wedding:
10/4/2008
5.0/5.0
Danielle was amazing. The first time we sat down with her she showed us examples we loved and how to do everything within our budget (we actually came in under budget). She really understood what we wanted, and executed it professionally all the way. I would highly recommend her for any event.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
8/9/2008
5.0/5.0
Danielle was great to work with. I can't even count how many times I changed the flowers for the wedding. Even a few weeks before the wedding. She never complained or made me feel like I was crazy even though sometimes I felt like I was. I asked her to create centerpieces she had never attempted before and I was very concerned with how they would turn out. They blew us away and everyone commented on them. Even the photographer and reception site said they were amazing. I Highly recommend her!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jess0747
Wedding:
8/3/2008
5.0/5.0
While my mom worked with Danielle to do most of the planning, I was so happy with how all the flowers turned out at our wedding. It was exactly how I pictured it. Danielle was wonderful and did such great work even though she had just had a baby.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jocie
Wedding:
10/6/2007
5.0/5.0
Danielle did a great job on my flowers for my wedding day. She knew exactly what I wanted and was very patient . I highly recommend her.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aleah
Wedding:
6/22/2007
5.0/5.0
I had an excellent experience with Danielle. She is extremely response and professional. Upon our initial meeting we went through how many arrangements and boquets I needed and what types of flowers I liked. Danielle was able to give her professional opinion while still being sensitive to my likes and dislikes. Her prices are very reasonable. At our final meeting I removed several of the arrangements I had initially ordered due to budget constraints, and Danielle was completely understanding.

On my wedding day the flowers arrived on time, organized with everyone's name on them, and looking and smelling very fresh and excellent. The flowers lasted for a few weeks and looked amazing.

I would reccomend Danielle to anyone!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
7/22/2006
5.0/5.0
She was fabulous. My flowers were gorgeous!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaime
Wedding:
5/19/2006
5.0/5.0
Danielle is wonderful!!! She is warm and friendly and takes her time when working with you! She wants your day to be perfect!! She will work with your budget and she is very talented!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JennCandi
Wedding:
6/25/2005
5.0/5.0
Danielle came highly recommended by many brides on The Knot. We met with her and knew she was the one who would give us the perfect flowers for our wedding. She did a great job and our guests raved about the center pieces she created for the reception. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a floral designer.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kris
Wedding:
10/9/2004
5.0/5.0
Absolutely outstanding! Provided me with everything I needed and wanted - and then some!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mitihifi
Wedding:
9/17/2004
5.0/5.0
I could not compliment this woman enough! "Flower's By Danielle" was such a wonderful expereince. She was creative and flexible and totally worth every penny. The flowers were fresh and picked perfectly. I recieved so many compliments and have Danielle to thank for it all!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth-Ann
Wedding:
3/29/2014
4.9/5.0
Danielle was the best! I could not have asked for more beautiful flowers at my wedding. She was helpful and knowledgeable about everything. I didn't know exactly what I wanted but did know I wanted a romantic and elegant look. Danielle sat down with me, showed me pictures of what she's done in the past and what she'd be able to do for me. She showed me just what I was hoping for and I gave the color choices. She was quick to respond, easy to work with, and very pleasant. You can't beat her price either. Her prices are extremely reasonable, especially for the quality and service you get. She made everything hassle free and relaxing as she brought the flowers to me at my house, my husband at the church, and did the setup and breakdown of everything at the venue. Each center piece looked beautiful and set for a romantic and elegant look in the ballroom. My bouquet and bridesmaids bouquets were flawless and gorgeous. I am so happy I worked with Danielle and would recommend her to anyone. I will definitely be using her again for any other events I need flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
4/5/2013
4.9/5.0
I enjoyed working with Danielle - I found her prices to be very reasonable and I loved the final product. She was great at helping to direct me (since I am not super familiar with flowers). My family and friends also seemed very impressed by the bouquets. She even helped my mother in law with a last minute request for potted flowers and hanging baskets, which was a very nice final touch for our special day.

One thing I did notice - it seemed as though my flowers were a little wilted even before the ceremony had began. But I don't think anyone else noticed (We just ordered bouquets and a groom's boutineer, no table arrangements)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
10/26/2013
4.8/5.0
The flowers were absolutely gorgeous - it sounds silly but I was stunned when I saw my bouquet and then my bridesmaids' bouquets. They were PERFECT. Our centerpieces were exactly what I wanted and Danielle was so flexible - she let us use our own baskets and she made the flower magic happen. Our first meeting was great - she really listened to me and just got my vision immediately and offered suggestions where I was out of my element. She even came up with great accents - like a flower-filled pumpkin. She was so easy to work with and her arrangements speak for themselves. Plus I definitely spaced on her with my crazy bridal duties, but she was very understanding. I am very happy I went with Danielle and she was very affordable.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
10/11/2013
4.8/5.0
I used Danielle for my wedding flowers in October 2013. I choose her because she was recommended by my venue and already had a lot of great reviews from other brides as well and I'm glad I did. Danielle is a very talented and professional florist. She was easy to get in contact with, usually always answered my e-mails within the same day. She is flexible, easy to work with, and very friendly. We added/subtracted stuff in my contract a couple times and she never gave us a problem. Her prices are very reasonable especially since you know you will be getting beautiful flowers. She clearly knows what she is doing and it surely shows just from meeting with her once. I had absolutely no idea what I wanted my flowers to look like and she was very helpful in making the image come alive for me. Danielle did an exceptional job with the bouquets. They were beyond anything I had imagined and I just squealed with excitement when I saw them. They were really everything I could of wanted and that alone validated my choice in using Danielle. We also used Danielle for table centerpieces. In the end they came together beautifully but when they first were dropped off they weren't exactly what we were imagining. BUT Danielle came to the rescue and came back and fixed everything- making it perfect. Also, the flowers that she put on our cake were stunning. Those were an after-thought add on and I couldn't have imagined the cake without them- I highly recommend getting flowers for your cake. Despite any wedding day hiccups the bouquets and cake were two of my favorite things about my wedding thanks to Danielle and I do not regret using her at all. She was more than accommodating and made sure that everything turned out perfectly. Any mistakes resulted from a lack of communication and nothing more. Her work is fantastic and I would recommend her to anyone.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
Absolutely beautiful flowers and Danielle was such a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend her for any event.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/22/2013
4.8/5.0
I loved loved loved my flowers. Danielle was very responsive and professional to work with throughout the planning process. I essentially gave Danielle autonomy to do what she wanted and could not have been happier. My bouquet was gorgeous and received many compliments on the centerpieces as well.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
5/19/2013
4.8/5.0
Working with Danielle for my wedding was a pleasure. We had tried 2 or 3 other florists before her and for one reason or another they didn’t work out. A friend mentioned using Danielle and upon meeting her I knew she understood my vision of what my bouquet and chuppah should look like. She even did a mock-up of my bouquet at a bridal show that I went to so I could get an idea of what it would look like and let her know if I wanted any changes. On my wedding day, I was so excited to see both the chuppah and my bouquet and both were stunning! She and her husband were very helpful getting the boutonnieres all pinned, setting everything up on time, and making sure not to be in the way. I got so many compliments and can’t stop looking at the pictures of my bouquet now. She was easy to work with, very responsive, and on top of everything. Only good words for Danielle.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mllera
Wedding:
8/20/2010
4.8/5.0
Danielle was very nice, and was very flexible and helpful. I went there not knowing what I wanted, and left the meeting extremely excited for the flowers. During the course of the planning, I was able to just email her with any changes, questions, and ideas, and she would let me know changes in cost and her opinion but never pushed one way or another. She was great to work with. The flowers the day of the wedding were delivered promptly, and were absolutely amazing (even better than I remembered!). Would highly recommend her because she was professional, but was also easy to work with.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
laura
Wedding:
5/15/2010
4.8/5.0
Danielle created the centerpieces for our wedding and the floral arrangements for our reception. We selected her based upon her unique designs. We sat with her a number of times to discuss the color, theme and types of flowers we would like to use. She has tons of photos illustrating much of her work and has a lot of ideas as to color schemes and flowers that would coordinate beautifully with the theme of our wedding and within the budget we set. We received so many compliments about the table centerpieces. We even had her decorate our cake with flowers.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nidhi
Wedding:
3/16/2013
4.6/5.0
Flowers by Danielle team did an excellent job with the bridal and bridesmaid bouquets. They also did flowers for the chapel which looked great and fresh. Danielle worked with our budget and also accommodated last minute changes. She had great ideas and different options to do the selection. I will surely recommend their services.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Regan
Wedding:
9/8/2012
4.6/5.0
Flowers were one of the most important details to me for our wedding and we trusted the right person! My favorites were the wedding bouquet and bridesmaids bouquets - a perfect color match. She did a great job of transforming the dark interiors of Waveny House in New Canaan, CT into a glowing, lush, opulent space during an unfortunately dark and stormy night. She worked seamlessly with our other vendors (Ciao Catering, Elegant Table Linens, Powerstation ect) to create a lovely decor. We received many, many compliments. I highly recommend Danielle to any CT bride.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1274213014302-coolie
Julie
Wedding:
6/16/2011
4.6/5.0
Danielle was Amazing she really was. I spent about $3900 on my flowers which included the works- my bouquet 9 bm bouquets 13 centerpeices church decor everything. I will say as far as value, your not going to get orchids callas and hydrangeas for $75 a ceterpeice which she provided. As far as the bouquets, church arangements, cake flowers etc -the flowers were perfect. my only complaint is 2 of the centerpeices had flopping callalillies and had i had the time i would have asked her to replace them bc they didnt look good on video or in photos however since everything else was so perfect i let it go. Overall she was very friendly and profesional and I dont think you will get that value anywhere else.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LN2008
Wedding:
10/18/2008
4.6/5.0
The flower arrangements were beautiful and I received many compliments. Danielle was easy to work with, and was very flexible with all the changes made through the wedding planning process.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sarahbean
Wedding:
9/20/2008
4.6/5.0
My flowers were more amazing than I could have imagined. Danielle put together the most gorgeous bouquets and centerpieces, capturing the exact pinks I had in my head. Although it was more money than we had intended on spending, in the end it was worth every bit.

I would highly recommend Flowers by Danielle!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.5/5.0
I chose Flowers by Danielle for two reasons. First, I saw photos of the work she did at my same wedding venue and it just looked wonderful! Second, when I went to meet her she was incredibly professional. She listened closely to my likes and had a plethora of photos to show of flower arrangements she had done herself for prior weddings. Most importantly, she then gave her professional advice on what would look best and how to stick to our budget. She wasn't the cheapest option - but I am glad we went with her. I only have two minor complaints. First was that the hydrangeas in my bridal bouquet were supposed to be fully powder blue but instead I got ones that had mixes of green. I am not actually upset though because it turned out to look beautiful! Secondly, I ordered a large number of candles for my reception - and fully expected to be given FRESH candles (especially for the price). Instead, the candles were used (likely from a wedding the day before). I found this to be irritating especially because it was not expected. However, my mother then pointed out that the fact that they are pre-used actually makes them more romantic. She was right of course - but still irritating to not have been made aware of this before hand. Still would 100% recommend her to anyone having their wedding. The flowers were perfect - absolutely gorgeous - and she is really great to work with.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.5/5.0
great selections and service. Everything was done to expectation and beyond. Everyone loved the centerpieces.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.4/5.0
Incredibly easy to work with Danielle. She responds very quickly and is great at listening to your ideas and making suggestions that are completely inline with your "vision." I think the price we paid, however, was a bit much compared to the size of the centerpieces.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1335029048594-232323232fp7nu35598899526498886249ot1lsi
Jennifer
Wedding:
7/4/2013
4.0/5.0
They gave beautiful flowers but are a little expensive.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenna
Wedding:
9/30/2012
4.0/5.0
Flowers were delivered early... Everything was exactly what we discussed
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melanie
Wedding:
9/1/2012
3.3/5.0
I am so disappointed that such a reputable florist changed my wedding day flowers without giving me any notice. The hydrangeas I chose for my alter arrangements were not available and either were the lavender roses I picked for my bouquet and Per the contract Danielle substituted for something else and did not contact me to tell me. READ the fine print of her contract carefully, I didn't and because of this my wedding flowers were not what I wanted. If she can't get what you want she will substitute out for something else and not notify you. I was extremely upset on the day of my wedding when multiple substitutions with my flowers were made.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cecilia
Wedding:
9/7/2013
2.7/5.0
Flowers were not as I wanted. Centerpieces were supposed to be yellow and green hydrangeas. The hydrangeas were purple brown and green. The bouquets were transported on its side, they arrived disheveled. When delivered it wasn't even acknowledged. Email response was quick, but she was not flexible with working with my budget.
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
100 Corporate Drive, Suite B102, Trumbull, CT 06611 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Flowers by Danielle, LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1327518562191-fbd