130x130_sq_1403909505234-1239450573935449332873180776306n

Flowers by Heidi

Waikoloa , HI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Waikoloa, HI US 96738 (map)

PHONE

808-325-8378

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Since 1997, Flowers by Heidi has been the exclusive florist to the Four Seasons Resort Hualalai as well as serving functions throughout the entire island. We can take care of all your... Read more
Since 1997, Flowers by Heidi has been the exclusive florist to the Four Seasons Resort Hualalai as well as serving functions throughout the entire island. We can take care of all your floral needs from weddings and group events to romantic dinners, social gatherings and everything in between. We are truly blessed to be located on such a beautifuly unique island, rich in tropical florals provided by local farmers who allow us to choose from the bounty of their gardens. Our team is committed to providing exceptional service and turning our client's floral inspirations into realities uniquely theirs. Read less
Flowers

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angie
Wedding:
7/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Heidi is amazing! I did a destination wedding and she was recommended by my photographer. I had sent her a picture of a bouquet I found online that I wanted to have for my wedding. I was apprehensive as to how my flowers were turn out. I was blown away when I saw my bouquet. It looked EXACTLY like the picture. She was so sweet and called the day after my wedding to see how everything went and if I was happy with my bouquet. I would highly recommend Heidi. You will not be disappointed.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stacy
Wedding:
6/16/2013
5.0/5.0
All I can say is WOW. We got married at the Four Seasons and Heidi did everything from the wedding party flowers and leis, ceremony flowers, and centerpieces for the tables. I can not explain how blown away I was by how beautiful everything looks and how perfectly it aligned with my vision of the wedding. Our colors were red and orange. I'm not the girl who has been planning her wedding from the age of 6 so I had little to no idea about different flowers. On top of that, i was planning in seattle and she is in hawaii! However, though phone calls, pinterest pages, and emails she figured out exactly what I wanted. I'm not sure how she did it honestly, but her craftsmanship and artistic work blew away myself and all our guests. Her centerpieces were the focus of attention on the table and rightfully so; they were awesome. She even found ways to surprise us on the wedding day. I honestly can't say enough good things about working with Heidi and highly recommend her to anyone. She is worth every penny.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
5/24/2013
5.0/5.0
I recently held my wedding at the Four Seasons Hualalai in Kailua-Kona, HI and used their recommended florist, Flowers by Heidi. Heidi was fabulous to work with. We had an initial planning call to go over exactly the flowers that I wanted to use and review some ideas from photos that I had emailed to her. During the call she emailed me photos as well to review. It was difficult planning a destination wedding and having to put your full trust in someone you couldn't directly meet with but I'm glad I did. Heidi pulled off my vision for my gorgeous bridal bouquet, ceremony and reception florals. They were all absolutely perfect and simply stunning. My guests all commented on how beautiful all of the flowers were. I highly recommend Heidi...her work is stunning and she is also very kind to work with!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1330999574869-hawaii2011100
Kelly
Wedding:
4/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Best floral arrangements I've ever seen for my beach wedding. Heidi is the best on the island!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
4/4/2013
5.0/5.0
I would like to thank you from the bottom of my heart for what you did for my daughter's wedding. You are such a lovely lady and so accommodating. The flowers took our breath away what an amazing job. When you first came to the room and presented my daughter with her bouquet, she cried and so did I. She was so stunned with how beautiful it was. All the flower were everything she wanted and more. The details were so remarkable from how you packaged the leis to the leis themselves. Stunning!!! The flowers were more than we could of ever imagined, so beautiful.

Mahalo nui loa
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1340317780567-greecetripsecondhalf110
Danielle
Wedding:
2/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Heidi did an amazing job with my bouquet, it was the perfect size and exactly how I was wanting it to look, she is great at understanding your requests. The flower décor on the chairs at the ceremony and in the tree were beautiful and simple as I had wanted them. Also the table décor in the Moana Terrace was amazing, SO BEAUTIFUL!! Her décor is classy and tasteful and truly beautiful. Not to mention that just a few days before I decided I wanted a halo of flowers in my hair and she was able to put it together for me. I was so happy with Heidi's work and she was super easy and flexible to work with as well. Honestly she is exactly what you would expect from a florist working with and for the Four Seasons. I would definitely recommend her!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
susan
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Thanks so much for providing the most beautiful white flowers for my wedding. You even matched my wedding bouquet to the white color of my dress. They were beautiful! They were so elegant and just what I wanted. Your attention to detail was not missed! My fiance loved his wedding flower too! And, the value was great as well. I felt like a real princess going back to the hotel room and seeing all of the wedding flowers waiting for me after the wedding. Thanks so much!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heidi
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
I was thrilled with all of the flower arrangements that Heidi created for us. She was so easy to work with. We went over what my ideas were and what I had in mind. When I saw the final arrangements i was so delighted. Thank you for caring so much about all the small details and making my day so special.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1286159064406-orchid
Amy
Wedding:
2/19/2011
5.0/5.0
I contacted Heidi about flowers for our wedding. I knew I wanted traditional Hawaiian leis. She and her staff created the most amazing leis and wedding bouquet. For the most perfect designs in all of Hawaii you should contact her. I would definitely recommend her.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dede
Wedding:
2/2/2008
5.0/5.0
Excellent service. The flowers were more beautiful than I ever expected.
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
Waikoloa, HI 96738 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Flowers by Heidi
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1403909505234-1239450573935449332873180776306n