130x130_sq_1405474961068-amwed-0510

Flowers Time

Thornhill , ON
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

14-180 Steeles Ave West
Thornhill, ON CA L4J2L1 (map)

PHONE

905-771-1088

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Flowers Time is the leading company in events decoration and wedding business.

Our floral studio located in the heart of Great Toronto Area and proudly serving all surrounding... Read more
Flowers Time is the leading company in events decoration and wedding business.

Our floral studio located in the heart of Great Toronto Area and proudly serving all surrounding area.

Flowers Time is a guide to the untouchable world of beautiful creation. We offer the world class floral decor for any event as well as stylish arrangements and bouquets. Our florist-designer, well known in Toronto, has big Canadian and European experience. She brings new ideas and trends from the floral shows she visits every year in Europe and North America. Her conceptual designs based not only on the shiny centerpieces and gorges bouquets but also on small details that makes your event decor solid from the top to the bottom.

Also we specialize on the decoration of corporate and themed evens. All our unique and unrepeatable non-floral decoration are designed and made by engineer decorator. He utilizes his engineering and designing skills to make your event unforgettable.

Our services include fabulous fresh flowers, custom backdrops, creative centrepieces as well as chair covers and linen rentals.

We participate in our community life and sponsor different events during the last few years. Such as:

· Karen Tran masterclass in Toronto and Montreal, 2013.

· Bridal Soiree Canada 2013.

· Annual Russian Ball 2012-2013

Our commitment to be part of our city life, develop high level relationship with society and participate in different social events.


180 Steeles Ave West unit 14 Thornhill, ON L4C 2L1 Canada Phone: (905) 771-1088 Toll Free: 1 (866) 221-4487 Fax: (905) 771-1170 email: eventdecor4u@gmail.com web-site: http://flowerstime.ca/ Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1403225955670-103366476402509493974333203856555138071596n
130x130_sq_1397606599335-1452337628022987238976228243039
130x130_sq_1403225964538-103854986402461127312503025901165645745083n-1
130x130_sq_1397606993889-1926883595586993863829144510730
130x130_sq_1397606613032-5570285699050863841001595585130
130x130_sq_1397606594389
130x130_sq_1359428244517-bb1
130x130_sq_1359428287015-bb4
130x130_sq_1403225972814-104253697228052377607506418171109048130930n
130x130_sq_1359428302242-bb6
130x130_sq_1366584002620-img2404
130x130_sq_1366584408606-5997715276808406065251947519058n-1
130x130_sq_1397606591606-644157676635705711037111486840
130x130_sq_1359428258252-bb2
130x130_sq_1397606596790-1461164628022990572309726782259
130x130_sq_1397606602174-1382815611999468841328638015429
130x130_sq_1397606604460
130x130_sq_1397606607531
130x130_sq_1397606610275
130x130_sq_1368570063898-1894935379379795808111174748775n
130x130_sq_1397606615592-100039216784670555279021297935747
130x130_sq_1397606617178
130x130_sq_1403225959985-103721227214377345641673886296717478180713n
130x130_sq_1403225969176-103880857202060746873331445857456491401032n
130x130_sq_1403225977923-104581336402460227312595686938375832486536n-1
130x130_sq_1397608632268
130x130_sq_1397608095568
130x130_sq_1397608087186-6014056141268786285871967604355
130x130_sq_1397608091320-994930614126805295261225840949
130x130_sq_1397608100221-139162061412654529528787235236
130x130_sq_1397608104255-733911614126415295300921202822
130x130_sq_1397608119111-564598614126698628605224557396
130x130_sq_1397608121729-9715026141269252952491854151860
130x130_sq_1397608628316-1374803603980139643261496988726
130x130_sq_1397608635144-137807760345624636231759892062
130x130_sq_1403225748364-102622656402513093973974693432874352186961n
130x130_sq_1403225765558-103854986402461127312503025901165645745083n-1
130x130_sq_1403225777462-104748996402512627307357120018680758566338n
130x130_sq_1403225773197-104499257262298240849585133098649012297248n
130x130_sq_1403225761700-103773616402515627307058203829814472342300n-2
130x130_sq_1403225753573-102644776402516793973601494256195389022956n-1
130x130_sq_1403225757597-103366476402509493974333203856555138071596n
130x130_sq_1403225769263-104094927262300540849354679146141469509812n
130x130_sq_1405474625761-amwed-0510
130x130_sq_1405473968304-amwed-0010
130x130_sq_1405474034533-amwed-0013
130x130_sq_1405474114647-amwed-0015
130x130_sq_1405474175732-amwed-0016
130x130_sq_1405474311316-amwed-0025
130x130_sq_1405474427802-amwed-0028
130x130_sq_1405474485883-amwed-0177
130x130_sq_1405474559194-amwed-0210
130x130_sq_1405474671460-amwed-0514
130x130_sq_1405474723858-amwed-0534
130x130_sq_1404006206513-105132956464363587788923593760023229713973n
130x130_sq_1404006209119-105146346464349987790284474404186356659328n
130x130_sq_1404006180474-103008616464406087784678148264632865730598n
130x130_sq_1404006184725-10351518646446108777917605781369490208098n
130x130_sq_1404006187762-103520896464396887785592738090607581192730n
130x130_sq_1404006190521-1044240564643854544534074550847789535245n
130x130_sq_1404006193941-104424306464389821119631710356843285165319n
130x130_sq_1404006197258-104586086464394687785818123899741696580915n
130x130_sq_1404006199793-104626976464386954453257158178099555064272n
130x130_sq_1404006203210-10464012646437928778735223597763712168868n
130x130_sq_1397608527596-602099508228695932993438189472
130x130_sq_1397608530860-5583765082260559332571813200655
130x130_sq_1397608534423-1379413508225859266610238456855
130x130_sq_1397608538178-1380516614126978628577483647523
130x130_sq_1397608541412-139162061412654529528787235236
130x130_sq_1397608543825-733911614126415295300921202822
130x130_sq_1403226390974-unnamed-12
130x130_sq_1403226359980-104588497228052410940831637927746041273936n
130x130_sq_1403226338490-103808807214388745640537527708525657531152n
130x130_sq_1403226341843-104096537214390445640363902474423700032631n
130x130_sq_1403226345188-104253697228052377607506418171109048130930n
130x130_sq_1403226348184-104402327214391145640293751595660921881624n
130x130_sq_1403226351342-104435497214388412307237873785687011607387n
130x130_sq_1403226356142-104584437214389345640471996591707288392676n
130x130_sq_1403226364398-104607357214392045640208879108062257920767n
130x130_sq_1377659992722-12348435841637682915651462053699n
130x130_sq_1377659946039-1175239584163548291587616598933n
130x130_sq_1377659930833-11707485841630082916411058796716n
130x130_sq_1377659791967-7865841627082916711971656028n
130x130_sq_1377659952799-12335065841630916249661927200804n
130x130_sq_1377659911555-11508955841630516249701101809464n
130x130_sq_1377659938887-11747805841628549583231385677542n
130x130_sq_1377659872599-10057955841629316249821607385362n
130x130_sq_1377659895714-11488475841630382916381562210944n
130x130_sq_1377659802593-7841584163688291573188065296n
130x130_sq_1377659814806-534985584163134958295947154457n
130x130_sq_1377659826393-553483584163681624907641492760n
130x130_sq_1377659837035-581096584163504958258433564370n
130x130_sq_1377659848044-944784584163254958283582004157n
130x130_sq_1377659855714-100094858416334162494155066531n
130x130_sq_1377659864089-1003521584163654958243148169810n
130x130_sq_1377659881907-1098115584163391624936958603164n
130x130_sq_1377659888363-1146673584163441624931769050898n
130x130_sq_1377659904096-11507985841638382915581517229750n
130x130_sq_1377659924010-1170675584163524958256214999683n
130x130_sq_1377659959041-1234560584163854958223355393625n
130x130_sq_1377659969126-1234607584163181624957325744381n-1
130x130_sq_1377659982924-1234607584163181624957325744381n
130x130_sq_1377660001217-1239909584163318291610676586876n
130x130_sq_1377660010779-1240486584163128291629184072920n
130x130_sq_1403225431425-104470827243958976016846564221173835303918n
130x130_sq_1403225421336-103641787243957442683661317034499576803341n
130x130_sq_1403225425458-10445554724395830935024989071176931968511n
130x130_sq_1403225438332-104696987243958476016899103690073789957320n
130x130_sq_1403225443855-unnamed-14
130x130_sq_1377657499751-1146605575052599202682644676963n
130x130_sq_1377657453098-971213575026825871926192394583n
130x130_sq_1377657482720-10053395749142925498461272396350n
130x130_sq_1377657473782-1002141574912902549985613291782n
130x130_sq_1377657466982-9998485749130025499751827559813n
130x130_sq_1377657493288-1098059574913802549895321261822n
130x130_sq_1377657425191-5817265749126992166721217767485n
130x130_sq_1377657407399-5240265749124825500272026746539n
130x130_sq_1377657437462-934677575053909202551907222661n
130x130_sq_1377657445867-969244574913669216575867880414n
130x130_sq_1377657460735-9995635749134492165971316439310n
130x130_sq_1404355156126-104588547689399764853432484030628107651101n
130x130_sq_1404355134510-104696857689398631520212973778409860226322n
130x130_sq_1404355137421-104088587689382764855133945347595856422668n
130x130_sq_1404355166213-105243277689391898187555759147785087162119n
130x130_sq_1404355140350-104211657689382998188446458562062140423324n
130x130_sq_1404355144106-104414677689383231521751355147923559000960n
130x130_sq_1404355148870-104817047689380698188672997411396569080512n
130x130_sq_1404355152161-104366737689357664857641079022529999460244n
130x130_sq_1404355159678-105175337689372031522878376554803563509708n
130x130_sq_1404355163355-104628027689416231518451246461626670492716n
130x130_sq_1397607703487-5633065770578590021562094941751
130x130_sq_1397607699000-994589577058299002112972569681
130x130_sq_1397607691335-1157626577057529002189889572262
130x130_sq_1397607694637-533973577056709002271377599136
130x130_sq_1397607706681
130x130_sq_1397607712327-972348577058425668766667750635
130x130_sq_1391743403854-1538810657266434314631934721355
130x130_sq_1391743394096-1557936572663076479771534607756
130x130_sq_1391743407025-1545816657266304314644664665358
130x130_sq_1391743400562
130x130_sq_1391743421704
130x130_sq_1391743397262
130x130_sq_1391743409776-1546141657266404314634627416721
130x130_sq_1391743413090
130x130_sq_1391743417514
130x130_sq_1382203029042-9346705756402324772522127082967n
130x130_sq_1382203049484-1098115575639715810637815982389n
130x130_sq_1382203032178-9698385756398758106211905262014n
130x130_sq_1382203042808-999080574908472550428743718645n
130x130_sq_1382203022623-5471675748957592183661248545261n
130x130_sq_1382203026032-5530995748897358856351811351716n
130x130_sq_1382203035527-9706645748930858853001498152523n
130x130_sq_1382203039078-970880574884072552868197910692n
130x130_sq_1382203046616-10950735748876925525061379815724n
130x130_sq_1382203052545-1149047574886155885993584723784n
130x130_sq_1382201098433-13751226066994327046652084973688n
130x130_sq_1382201095508-137486760741182930009287326674n
130x130_sq_1382201111810-1383271607411899300085441899276n
130x130_sq_1382201092741-13742146066992527046831561588500n
130x130_sq_1382201124673-13953716066990693713681317985733n
130x130_sq_1382201117591-13852856066998993712851390200269n
130x130_sq_1382201114996-1385150606699759371299189738579n
130x130_sq_1382201108948-13829696067004127045671529898683n
130x130_sq_1382201105655-1382345606700589371216252806336n
130x130_sq_1382201102038-13820816067013393711412083315557n
130x130_sq_1382201120969-13934936067014693711281684846553n
130x130_sq_1397607133464
130x130_sq_1397607143776
130x130_sq_1359585376941-chuppa1
130x130_sq_1359585379498-chuppa2
130x130_sq_1382202712217-chuppa
130x130_sq_1397607137533
130x130_sq_1373037755460-1017271557842527590356997664054n
130x130_sq_1373037765798-10032695582049508874471932656778n
130x130_sq_1373037775785-10119505578421775903911699610076n
130x130_sq_1373037810337-photo-12
130x130_sq_1373037892178-114595582048742207881827535308n-1
130x130_sq_1361849762884-img3756
130x130_sq_1361849696234-311665415185871856023850626255n
130x130_sq_1361849704880-396825415189428522334562751464n
130x130_sq_1361849784670-img3766
130x130_sq_1361849796204-img3774
130x130_sq_1361849812350-img3781
130x130_sq_1361849721730-5608134611842339228531565070842n
130x130_sq_1361849714642-5554924151438751935561230980089n
130x130_sq_1361849743729-img3738
130x130_sq_1361849728224-5992464151446418601461356593884n
130x130_sq_1361849700438-3153744151861551893281351333499n
130x130_sq_1361849718842-557792415143525193591781823225n
130x130_sq_1361849698608-3147404151907051888731082171662n
130x130_sq_1361849702656-3891704151870418559061259865n
130x130_sq_1361849712499-534490415186828522594486617424n
130x130_sq_1361849716871-557077415186518522625403663881n
130x130_sq_1361849726170-562924415186698522607504974311n
130x130_sq_1361849724047-5610494151984085214361138530878n
130x130_sq_1361849708161-3987644797754087304022056679702n
130x130_sq_1366584317390-72876529845197056756350204822n
130x130_sq_1359428623707-centre1
130x130_sq_1359428626417-centre2
130x130_sq_1359428628605-centre4
130x130_sq_1359428630692-centre5
130x130_sq_1359428633897-centre6
130x130_sq_1359428636562-centre7
130x130_sq_1359428639244-centre7o
130x130_sq_1359428641529-centre9
130x130_sq_1359428643502-centre10
130x130_sq_1359428646140-centre11
130x130_sq_1359428648547-centre12
130x130_sq_1359428653558-centre56
130x130_sq_1359428656220-centre57
130x130_sq_1359428658271-centre78
130x130_sq_1366584120042-img2294
130x130_sq_1366584225728-img2457
130x130_sq_1366584338949-5220315298462970566461728795997n
130x130_sq_1366584355864-5426115132720787140681980474819n
130x130_sq_1368570108562-phot43
130x130_sq_1368570257847-4825325329596300786461521155766n

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Aisle Markers, Aisle Runners, Altar / Arch Arrangements, Chair Covers, Decor, Linens, Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Delivery, Setup

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria
Wedding:
7/13/2014
5.0/5.0
A few of our friends have had Alina work on their weddings/ other special occasions as a florist and decorator. She came highly recommended by all of them. We had our first meeting about 6 months prior to the wedding. I wasn't sure what I wanted. I knew I had a very general color scheme and a tight budget... I was very impressed with Alina's creativity and ability to work with whatever idea came to my mind. I appreciated the emphasis that was put into making sure my wedding was different and didn't resemble those of my friends.

Alina was always available by phone or e-mail. It was easy to bounce off ideas and watch her inspiration take flight. I have a very hectic work schedule, but it was easy to coordinate with Flowers Time to find a time to meet. She was able to work with my hall, have the set-up and take down on the wedding day without any hassle. I did not have to worry about anything flower related on my wedding day - huge relief.

Many brides know exactly what they want - and the florist's job is to execute. For me it was the opposite - I had no idea where to start - rustic or chic? tall vases or short? In the end, I was very comfortable giving her the reigns and letting her take care of the design after we finished brainstorming. When I walked into the hall on the day of my wedding, I was stunned. The arrangements went beyond my expectations - the centerpieces and decor did not look "budget" at all!. There was very noticeable attention to detail and careful planning involved inside the hall and out. I also had Alina arrange a Chupah, which she and her team put up effortlessly in a pretty tough spot. My bouquet was a mix and match of different flowers. The combination was incredibly stylish, and done with great taste!

Working with Flowers Time was effortless and a great pleasure for both myself an my husband. We were so grateful to work with this team, and make a friend along the way! Thank you!

M&M
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Flower time is the best flower decaration and wedding bouquets choice for bridal. Their flower is fresh, beautiful and unique. Also Alina who is the owner has very good experence to design table centrepieces and wedding bouquets. I like the vase, flower, centrepiece and elegant bridal and bridaemaids bouquets, they are fashion and cute. The best thing is that the price is very reasonable .
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Flower time is the best choice for bridal, I like wedding bouquet for bridal and bridesmaids so much, they bring the romantic sense that I want and they are very fashion and unique. Alina who is owner of Flower times, she has a lots experience of wedding flower and table centrepiece, she always gives customer reasonable price and best service!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths, , Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alla
Wedding:
7/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Flowers Time took our simple request for a white wedding and transformed an otherwise simple venue into a stunning setting for our ceremony. They created gorgeous bouquets, out of a variety of white flowers, that served first as the decoration for the ceremony itself and then as centrepieces for the reception. They also provided an incredibly beautiful chuppah for us to use during the marriage ceremony. It was draped in white fabric, the top and pillars were decorated with white flowers, and the back, as well as the inside were adorned with ornamental crystals. The overall effect was amazing. Alina went above and beyond anything we could have expected. When we first visited the venue with her, we realized that the chuppah would not fit on the raised platform designated for it. Moving it down to the floor was not an option as it would have taken up too much of the dance floor. Together with her wonderful staff, she customized the pillars of the chuppah to fit our venue and the result turned out even better than the original idea. In addition to her creative solution to this problem, invaluable suggestions regarding the placement of the bridal table for the reception, decorating the chuppah and the platform on which it stood, creating the centrepieces, and decorating the dessert table, Alina and her staff added small clusters of flowers and candles throughout the hall so that the entire room came together in a flawless exhibition of elegance. Her attention to detail and dedication to her work was what really made it possible. She and everyone at Flowers Time must be commended for their creativity, exceptional work ethic and attention to detail. They decorated the venue and even helped us coordinate the bridal procession, speeches, and a floral surprise for the guests during the first dance. They created the perfect setting for our ceremony and did it all with a friendly attitude, endless patience, and professional consideration for our satisfaction.
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elena
Wedding:
6/26/2014
5.0/5.0
We met with Alina ( one of the store owners) about a year before our wedding day, and we were really pleased with her level of professionalism right away. She showed us her beautiful creations from various occasions, and we fall in love with her amazing ideas for our wedding. Our wedding theme was coral, and Alina came up with gorgeous centerpieces, bouquets, and decor to compliment exactly our theme. Throughout the whole year, we met with Flower's time team a few more times to go over the details, and we always left the store pleased and impressed by its great responsiveness to all of our requests. When the big day finally arrived,Alina brought personally all the bouquets and boutonnieres to our parents house and I was completely blown away by the arrangements as they exceeded all my expectations. It was great having a florist that I could put my full trust and faith in and be absolutely satisfied in the end. In addition to the gorgeous bouquets, Flower's Time created simply stunning stunning head table including an amazing backdrop that words simply can't describe how beautiful it looked.Not knowing a thing about flowers, we didn't have a clue how things would look, and as soon as we walked inside the hall- We knew that we made the right choose by choosing Flower's time to beautify our special day. Thank you Alina, Yury & your team for all the support, flexibility, and dedication. Without you, this day would've not looked so glamorous as it did. Thank you so much for helping to make our wedding so memorable. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!
If you're reading this review in deciding whether you should consider Flower's time to be your event floweriest- please choose them with no hesitation!!! Every penny is worth it.
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ruthie
Wedding:
6/15/2014
5.0/5.0
From the day I met Alina, I knew exactly who I wanted to design my floral and event décor for my big day.

Alina's visions were so creative, and our ideas flowed, I could see that she would do ANYTHING she could to ensure my vision was met, and that my family and I was happy.

Prior to the wedding, working with Alina was so easy, we communicated over the phone, text, facebook and email to ensure all details were met. She responded quickly, and treated me like a princess. she made the whole process so easy.

The day of the wedding blew me away. Alina's floral arrangements (from the centrepieces to the bouquets) were breath taking, and exactly as I had always envisioned. The room looked like a fairy tale from the stunning backdrop to the head table décor. All of our guests were in awe. People were, and have been ranting and raving about the floral and décor since the wedding.

I would whole heartedly recommend Alina and the whole Flower Time team. Choosing Alina to help me create my dream wedding was the smartest thing I have ever done, and I can not wait to work with her in the future.
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shani
Wedding:
6/12/2014
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have asked for a better person to make my wedding dreams a reality! My decorator was always available for me when I needed her, and when something didn't work out she was able to find a way fix the problem. The hall was absolutely stunning, and the hupa was exactly how I imagined it. I would recommend flowers time to ALL my friends and family!! A special thanks to Alina!! Xox
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Polina
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Thank you, Alina & team of Flowers Time - Toronto Floral Design Studio for rocking out the flowers and decor for our wedding. I can't get enough of the pieces you created for us. Everything you did was absolutely stunning and completely hassle free for us!

The day that I first made the phone call, I was able to set up a meeting right away - the same day. After sitting down at the Flower Time store, we realised that Alina is the right person for us. She quickly understood what kind of style we were expecting of her. She offered her ideas and expertise, without trumping ours. We felt very confident in her work, since she had done an amazing job for our friends’ wedding the year before. A day later, we booked her.
Alina went beyond our expectations when I made a special flower request for my husband's favorite flower, a lupin. She ordered a special batch of these flowers from Holland (as a gift from her, so sweet) and used them beautifully! Way to go for being accommodating and making both of us unbelievably happy!

We never thought that flowers could make us feel so good & special. Considering, we started out as that couple that wanted to avoid fancy flowers in the first place. I am glad we called Flowers Time!

Finally, we not only had a beautiful wedding, but also made a friend for many years to come. Hands down, we are customers for life!
Thank you, Flowers Time. You made our day so special! We love you!
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jay
Wedding:
6/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Alina is such an expert at flower arrangement and she is an absolute artist when it comes to her craft! My wedding hall&ceremony looked absolutely gorgeous with her help! Noa and I could not be more satisfied with her services!
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Alina was such a pleasure to work with and immediately understood what I wanted. She's very friendly and always kept you updated with everything. The flower arrangements were all so beautiful and everyone kept talking about how amazing the decor was.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Thomas
Wedding:
5/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Alina provided beautiful flowers as well as centerpieces for my wedding. In addition, she supplied a magnificent chuppah. The Rabbi and several guests commented on what a beautiful chuppah we had.
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hagit
Wedding:
3/6/2014
5.0/5.0
FlowerTime was absolutely amazing! Provided us with the most amazing service and was very efficient and responsible. Made my wedding look absolutely beautiful! She was very creative and reached for perfectionism to make my wedding day the most beautiful!! I would definitely recommend her to everyone!!
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria
Wedding:
2/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Hello everyone, my name is Maria. I am very happy that I met Alina, she was a pleasure to work with and on my wedding day my flowers / my center peaces / etc were STUNNING !!!!! She was always there for me / she listened carefully to what I wanted and she exceeded my expectations. When We arrived to our hall and I saw how amazingly beautiful it looked it just made my day even more special and exiting. Thank you so much Alina for doing such an amazing job and making me / my bridesmaids / my hall look so beautiful !!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Corinne
Wedding:
1/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Alina was an absolute pleasure to work with.. She made lots of time to sit with me and design everything I wanted. When I walked into my wedding I was shocked, my mouth just dropped. Both the ceremony and reception room was spectacular. Even the details in the hall, washrooms, receiving tables and table card table was stunning. The details and quality of her work exceeded ALL my expectations. A month later people are still calling me to tell me how fantastic the wedding was and especially how it looked.. And I owe it all to Flower Time. If you want a "WOW" reaction to your function, then I wouldn't go with anyone else but Flower Time...
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Inna
Wedding:
12/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Flowers Time exceeded all my decor expectations. The ceremony and reception rooms looked absolutely stunning, and clearly conveyed the 'theme' and feel of the event. When I entered the two spaces I was left speechless! Our guests also commented on the beautiful decor and flowers.

Alina and her team are talented and professional. Everything was delivered and set-up on time. Alina was always available to meet and speak with me prior to the event. With Alina decor planning is a conversation, she shared with me her ideas and always took note of my feedback.

I will hire and recommend Flowers Time to my friends and family. Alina's creativity and passion are clearly evident in every bouquet.
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maya
Wedding:
12/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Alina and her team did a great job with my wedding! I was a very hands-off bride and it was important to me that my decor was an expert I could trust. Alina was just that! She worked within my tight budget and offered a number of ideas for my flower decor and ways of saving money here and there, which I appreciated. She was also easy to get ahold of when needed and anticipated potential problems ahead of time. She and her team really did go above and beyond and made the stressful wedding planning process much easier!
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lena
Wedding:
11/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Alina did an amazing job with the centerpieces and the decor for our wedding. She understood exactly what I was looking for and did a superb job at making these ideas come to life. She is a pleasure to communicate with, as she is very responsive, open to discussion and creative with her suggestions. I would highly recommend her to anyone and everyone looking for a true professional for centerpieces and decor. For future events, Alina (Flower Time) will always be my choice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lena
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Alina was recommended to us by a couple of our friends, so needless to say we didn't do any research in regards to who should be doing our flower arrangements as we trusted their judgement. We weren't wrong.. She delivered 110%. She even came to our rehearsal to check the venue before she finalized her idea of how our wedding should look like ( which was out of her way and about 40 min from her floral shop). The morning of our wedding, I couldn't wait to see my makeup, hair and my bouquet. When my father delivered it to me, I was more than impressed with how elegant and light the bouquet was. The flowers were just what I wanted and the colour was exactly what we envisioned. The centerpieces were gorgeous as well and she created an absolutely beautiful Chuppah (everyone was talking about it). I would recommend Alina and Flowers Time to everyone!!
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Polina
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Alina did an amazing job with our wedding! She was always very helpful and gave great ideas. We were blown away with the beautiful flowers and decor. Thank you for making our wedding so beautiful!

Polina & Mike
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
9/29/2013
5.0/5.0
I've seen Alina's creations before and didn't think twice when we actually came to talk about our wedding. Not only that Alina is extremely creative, she is also a pleasure to work with and very professional. She can accommodate anyones taste, be it something moderns, classic, glamorous or romantic theme.
For my bridal bouquet, I wasnt looking for something standard and came to Alina with my scrambled description....and...TA DA!!! She created exactly what I had in my mind!
After I stepped in to already decorated venue, I was amazed and thought to myself: is this my wedding?!!? I could not think of a more beautiful decorations. Alina was there for the whole night making sure everything goes smooth. Flowers Time definitely made my special day a day to remember! Everyone else was amazed by work that been done! (even people who've been to many weddings) Thank you Flowers Time for an excellent work you did!!! Looking forward to working with you more!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
marina
Wedding:
9/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Alinochka,Thank you so much for your amazing work. You made our wedding special
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
9/29/2013
5.0/5.0
I was so lucky to have Alina as my florist on my wedding on September 29, 2013. I have heard a lot about Alina's talented work and dedication, but when I saw the pictures of her work, I looked no further.

I was under a lot of pressure to plan the wedding in a short period of time, but Alina provided me with knowledgeable advice regarding the selection of flowers and decorations and skillfully guided me through the whole process. On my wedding day, she was on time (as always!) and fully prepared. Alina not only beautifully decorated the banquette hall, but also the Persian wedding table setup ( Sofreh Aghd ). The flowers were very fresh and decorations looked amazing.

It was such a great pleasure to work with Alina. Her friendly personality and professional approach took much of the stress off my shoulders, which is every bride's dream as I could relax and enjoy my day. I knew I could completely trust Alina and she would go above and beyond to make my special day even more special with gorgeous flower arrangements, bouquets, and decorations. My husband and I truly appreciated little personal touches that Alina added to ensure that everything looked perfect. Thanks to Alina and her team, we fully enjoyed our day and have nothing but great memories!

Alexandra and Shahrokh
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lylya
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Flowers time has an amazing team of super talented florists and decorators!My wedding decor and flowers were absolutely stunning, 4 days later and people are still talking about how beautiful my wedding was.

The team arrived at the ceremony area ahead of time to make sure everything would be set up on time and arrived in the middle of the night to take everything apart.

Both mine and my bridesmaids bouquets were gorgeous!I cannot thank you guys enough for making our special day so beautiful! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND FLOWERS TIME to anyone who is looking for a unique and creative decor at their event.

Thank you thank you thank you!!!

Love
Lylya and Blair
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Roza
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Thank you Alina for your help making this day a very memorable moment in our lives, your service was fantastic. The work and the set up of the decor was truly amazing. Many compliments were received on how beautiful the head table and guest tables flowers and decor were. Thank you once again for being helpful and personable, it made our day perfect. Roza & Tony Barbosa
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Penny
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Very easy to work with and it was a pleasure for them to do our wedding. They did an amazing job. They made a beautiful event twice as beautiful.. Thanks again
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default
Susan
Wedding:
9/6/2013
5.0/5.0
We did all of our wedding florals and decorations through Flowers time.
The service was amazing and every one of our guests I talked to afterwards complimented us on that.
Our wedding was a Persian wedding in Toronto and it was amazing how they worked with us every step of the way from idea generation, florals for the wedding party, the traditional ceremony decoration (sofreh aghd), and the Center Pieces.
Excellent timings for set up and tear down...
The most important thing for me in choosing my wedding vendors was being able to connect with my vendors and seeing passion, talent, and kindness in them all at one place.
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
9/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Alina and her husband did an amazing job at our wedding. All of our flowers were stunning and all guests complimented us on that.
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kira
Wedding:
9/6/2013
5.0/5.0
We are very happy that we chose Flowers Time for our wedding. Alina made amazing flower arrangements and decorations for our banquet hall. It looked beautiful, magical and it was exactly what we dreamed about. Throughout the whole time Alina was extremely helpful and had many different ideas. My bouquet was gorgeous and it was just how I imagined it would be.
Alina, thank you so much for making our wedding so splendid. It was a great pleasure working with you!
We will definitely tell about Flowers Time to all our friends and will be happy to recommend this vendor to everyone!

Kira and Yevgeniy
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jane
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Incredibly talented, dedicated and creative team! Decor looked unbelievable, elegant and was enjoyed by all guests. They are very dedicated and worked around the venue's tight shedule. Bridal and bridesmaids' bouquets were absolutely stunning and very elegant. Would HIGHLY recommend!!!
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Polina
Wedding:
8/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Flowers Time is absolutely, without any second thoughts or doubts, the best florist you could ever find to make all of your dreams come true. Alina and Yury went above and beyond and, instead of (as most other florists) selling itemized bouquets or flowers, created an entire, over-the-top experience and atmosphere for the whole event! They transformed my unconventional venue (Auberge du Pommier) into a magical space, that was, from EVERY corner, decorated and thought through in a charming, whimsical, completely different and imaginative way! They managed to do things that were never done before - they hung cages of flowers, rented antique accessories, and showered the entire space with more candles and flowers than I've ever seen in my life - all so that my guests' breaths were taken away when they first walked into the room.

Meeting Alina for the first time, I knew we were kindred spirits - she is passionate, creative, warm, and so personal! She wanted to truly understand who my husband and I are, and connected with every part of our story. She not only integrated every element I suggested (and I had some pretty crazy ideas), she simply made them magical!

Alina got as excited about making my dream come true as I was. She lived through every emotion with me, made trips to the venue, made time for additional conversations, sent photos with ideas - she inspired me as much as I was hoping I would inspire her.

In the span of just one short month (even less) - Alina managed to hunt down my favorite flowers (and these weren't simply roses), to design an absolutely one-of-a-kind centerpiece idea (and execute it beautifully!), and to take the theme of my wedding to a dream-come-true level! My guests cannot stop talking about the beauty they were immersed in and Flowers Time is 100% to thank for this!

Thank you Alina and Yury - anyone who is lucky enough to find you will be so happy they did! The memories you created will stay with me for a lifetime.
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marie
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
I got married on August 17th and I am so happy that I picked Flowers Time. Alina was very pleasant to deal with. Her flower arrangements Are absolutely beautiful! My bridesmaids kept taking pictures of their beautiful bouquets of peonies and roses adorned with crystals and tied with a Tiffany blue ribbon that matched the dresses. Everyone loved the centrepieces as well. I got so many compliments! I highly recommend this company.
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lee-Anne
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Alina, is a genius with flowers. Everyone loved the centerpieces and at the end of the night I couldn't even find one for me to take home. The bouquets were stunning and added such a beautiful touch to the dresses. Thank you so much for for your amazing service.
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Iryna
Wedding:
8/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Wedding: August 9th, 2013, Doctor's House Kleinburg

Alina,
I cannot find enough words to express my gratitude for all you have done. From bridal bouquet, to chapel decoration, to centerpieces to head table,- everything was gorgeous. I was just amazed at the uniqueness and the detail of each piece. There was nothing I would change or request to be different, anywhere i looked was unique and incredible on its own. You made my dream a reality, everything was beyond all expectations I had. I have never seen such a beautiful venue, and neither have my guests. I received lots of compliments on the design, style and the flow. Each piece, each arrangement, each detail - complimented each other and tied into one theme and it is all THANKS TO YOU and all the hard work you did materializing the vision!!! Thank you for listening and hearing exactly what was in my vision and thank you for your great suggestions and ideas which no doubt made the vision more beautiful and perfect. It was the greatest pleasure dealing with you, lots of fun and laughter. I knew I could trust you with anything, you have an amazing imagination and designer skills, as well as the ability to create something beautiful.

Once again, thank you for everything,
i am sure we will meet soon again.

Iryna and Denys
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Inessa
Wedding:
8/4/2013
5.0/5.0
A year ago, my husband and I got engaged. As a bride, I always dreamed of a beautiful and unforgettable wedding. I always considered flowers and decor to be one of the most significant elements of the wedding. We have gone to a lot of different appointments with various vendors, but none of them could clearly understand my vision of the perfect wedding. When I came to Flowers Time, I immediately fell in love with these professionals' personalities. It was so easy for me to get my point across and to get along with these florists/decorators. During the entire year I was so nervous about everything, but somewhere inside I knew for sure that my flowers and decor would look great, but what I have seen on my wedding day was absolutely incredible. Flowers time went all above and beyond just to meet my expectations and even more. On the day of the wedding, I received the phone call from my mother, she was crying. She was crying because of the beauty that she has seen at the reception hall. She was shocked!!!! What Flowers Times did for us in unbelievable The Flower Heart at the backdrop was the center of the attention. When guests saw the entire decor, they were stunned by the amazing design. Everything looked so perfect, that there are no English words that I could use to explain my emotions. I know that Flowers Times worked during the entire night before my wedding to make everything look perfect! I swear to God I have never seen such a beauty in my life. And it was on my wedding day! Now I know that dreams come true. During the entire night I wanted to kiss and hug my florists! They really made my day soooo perfect! I was the happiest bride ever!!!!
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alena
Wedding:
7/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Flowers Time was recommended to us for all our wedding decor and flower arrangements. We weren't sure exactly what we wanted, but I had an idea of a flower for the centerpieces. After meeting with Flowers Time team, they gave us some great ideas and suggestions. We trusted the team's professionalism and expertise to further develop the idea and complete all the details for the decor. It turned out absolutely amazing! Beautifully put together with much attention to details. Way above and beyond anything I could imagine!!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
it was my pleasure to have Alina and her team to decorate my wedding ceremony and reception with beautiful flowers and others including backdrops and chair sashes. Especially Alina definitely was always responsive during my planning period whenever I had questions or comments to add to my initial order. My bouquet received so many compliments, so it kept me happy for the whole day! :) definitely would recommend her! :)
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mahsa
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Alina was such a pleasure to work with, and she is so incredibly creative. She worked with our budget and created bouquets and centre pieces that we're unique and stunning to look at. I had compliments on the floral arrangements from many of my guests. Highly recommended!!!
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linor
Wedding:
6/30/2013
5.0/5.0
Loved working with Alina- all centre pieces turned out absolutely beautiful as well as the chuppah and the bride's and groom's table.
Prices were reasonable and quality was very high.
Very nice and friendly person to work with especially when I was so stressed she made sure that her part in my wedding was excellent with no delays or any mistakes.
Im already recommending you guys to my friends that are about to get married.
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Alina and her team were absolutely amazing from day one!! Very creative, everything was done on time and with great detail. The quality of flowers was excellent. Everything was just perfect!! Thank you to this wonderful team and keep up the amazing work!!! I will definitely recommend!
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1372531272827-avatar
Mr/Mrs
Wedding:
6/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Giving 5 stars to Alina at Flowers Time is an understatement. We wish so much we could give more. There are things in this life that one wants, no, needs to share, and this is one of them. Everyone should experience her great energy and her deep basket of unique ideas. This experience has been just amazing, from the quality of service to her professionalism and just raw talent. The value we received was 10 times the amount we've spent in monetary form. They had less then one week to prepare our bouquet and came through ahead of schedule and beautifully(http://imgur.com/k9aIeWp). We came in with a very vague and general idea, we were afraid it would go over everyone's head, but Alina was with us every step of the way brainstorming with us and her input was invaluable. The outcome was breath taking, all the staff at the venue(who see weddings after weddings) said they have never seen anything like this before. If anyone wants something different, something unique that everyone will remember, Flowers Time is the only place to go. Its a sure thing, and who doesnt like those. We wanted to wait to post this review until we had more pictures, but we felt like we had to share this with everyone right away. More pics to follow.
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, , Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
6/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Alina and Yuri,
Thank you so much for making our special day even more special.
When we saw your work we were speechless, and surprised. Thank you again for your amazing job!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Olga
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
It was absolutely wonderful to work with " Flowers time" team. Everything was created, delivered and set up beautifully and on time. I just had to pick the right thing and it was provided for me effortlessly. I've had complete confidence that things would be done and it was a huge help during a stressful planning time !
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Naila
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
It was a pleasure to work with Alina.She is very responsible, creative, and fun to work with! Our centerpieces and head table looked absolutely fantastic!!! Thank you for all your hard work, we really appreciate it! :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
4/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Alina and the whole team at Flowers Time was amazing from start to finish. The décor and flowers for our wedding were stunning and gorgeous. We received many compliments from our guests who said they have never seen a more beautiful wedding. Our centrepieces lit up the room and every last detail from the chuppah to the bouquets sparkled! Thank you so much!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kelly
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Alina is incredible! Without sounding cheesy (although I am sure it will), she has such a passion for her work and it definitely shows in the end. Our church and reception looked even more amazing then we could have dreamed. We gave Alina our ideas and showed her some pics and she ran with them. She researched our theme and built on the ideas she found. On the day of, she even added so many little touches here and there that we had not expected (e.g. pink and white pearls, little vases, small flowers, candles, etc.). It completely pulled everything together and made it gorgeous! We got so many compliments on our centerpieces. I wish I could have given her 10 stars on value because she had better prices then anyone else and this didn't even include all the things she added just because she knew it would look better in the end. Alina, you really are an artist!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
2/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Fleurever's services were absolutely outstanding! We have met with Alina and the team three times before the wedding and she has surpassed all our expectations. Her attention to detail and suggestion ensured that the vision we had was paired up with her valuable experience. She has provided a number of suggestions to improve the look of the wedding and always worked within our budget. Fleurever was punctual and delivered a creative, fresh and at the same time classic look. We are incredibly thankful to Fleurever for the detailed, thoughtful and incredibly personable approach they took.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Simply put, they're great florists who made our wedding a wonderful success. Stylish and creative, the friendly staff at Fleurever set a beautiful atmosphere to our wedding. We can easily say they provided the best service from the many florists we went to, and the best price, too. Loved their input and design, as well as their personable approach. Highly recommended!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Victoria
Wedding:
10/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Alina did an amazing job at our wedding! She was able to bring our vision into something absolutely amazing. No detail was overlooked and she treated our wedding like it was her close friend's. I have recommended her to friends and they both booked her. Good luck Alina!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default
Natalie
Wedding:
10/14/2012
5.0/5.0
She was very pleasent to work with, very professional and also with creative ideas, which always come in handy.Everything was just perfect!
I wouldn't hesitate to work with her in the future for any big event or just flowers from the store.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alona
Wedding:
10/12/2012
5.0/5.0
" Flowers time" by Alina and her crew , it's the best choice you've ever made !!! Thank you so much for all the Beaty , passion and just great job!!!
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mariya
Wedding:
9/14/2012
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Fleurever to anyone who is looking for creative, flexible, super nice and professional decor planner at a very reasonable price. I as well as my guests were very happy with the flowers on my weddings day and decor of the banquet hall. The shop owner, Alina, is very amicable and is there for you througout the process. She is full of amazing ideas and will work with your budget to make your wedding day come true.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Daniel
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
BEST FLOWER EVENT DECORATION COMPANY, The banquethall turned ou better than we imagined , all because of Alina's talent and attention to details.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Lighting & Decor, , Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chryssi+Michael
Wedding:
8/31/2013
4.9/5.0
Yuri and Alina are very helpful and put together the most beautiful arrangements. They stayed within our budget and made our reception hall look like that from a magazine. Definitely would recommend as they are very kind people and excellent to work with :)
Services Used: Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Irena Mazlov
Wedding:
7/26/2013
4.8/5.0
Alina is passionate about what she does, and it shows through the work that she creates. She is very flexible, and enthusiastic which makes it easy to work with her. She fulfilled all of my expectations about the wedding, and created a breathtaking scenery. Her work is very creative, and beautiful.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ben
Wedding:
5/5/2012
4.8/5.0
Great value. They were on time in their delivery and helped make my day very special
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
4/12/2014
4.7/5.0
Alina at Flowers Time was Amazing to work with! She was willing to work within my budget, but still wanted to make sure that we receive the very best for our Wedding Day. The resulting factor was Beautiful flowers! I received so many compliments and was completely blown away when I walked into my reception to see how beautiful it all looked. I would definitely recommend her to any bride looking for a dependable, and talented florist who is willing to work with you to meet both your needs and budget!
Services Used: Flowers
Flowers Time responded with the following comments:

Thank you Alicia for your warm words.

MAP

 
14-180 Steeles Ave West, Thornhill, ON L4J2L1 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Flowers Time
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1405474961068-amwed-0510