130x130_sq_1324377489464-weddingbqt2
(9)

Flush Floral

San Francisco , CA

LOCATION

1770-A Lombard st
San Francisco, CA US 94123 (map)
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

"There is no budget too small . . .
We will work together to turn your dream wedding into reality."

Congratulations!!! You found the ideal someone to spend the rest of... Read more
"There is no budget too small . . .
We will work together to turn your dream wedding into reality."

Congratulations!!! You found the ideal someone to spend the rest of your life with.. The next step is to plan that perfect wedding day that you have been dreaming of. There are a lot of decision to make and choices to choose from. Thus, it is important to do an intense discernment when you are employing vendors to create that special moment of your life.

Flush Floral believes in the philosophy that each wedding is different and special. Our designers will work with you to utilize and maximize the use of flowers to morph your dream into reality. Your dreams and your concept will be executed with such meticulous-precision from Flush Floral designers as we scrutinize our work to the minute details. From simple-elegance to extravagant-opulence, Flush Floral promises that our floral designs will leave you and your guests breathless.

By choosing Flush Floral, you will be ensured of on-time delivery of our freshest and stunning arrangements on your wedding day. Best of all, you don’t have to pay extra for delivery and setting-up cost in San Francisco. Call Flush Floral now to set-up an free consultation to start turning your dream wedding into reality.

Contact us now for a free consultation and our special wedding offers upon signing the contract with us.

Don't forget to Visit our store and We are located in a beautiful area of Diamond Heights.

1770-A Lombard st
San Francisco, CA 94123
Tel: 800-613-3413 0r 415-661-9347
information@flushfloral.com
www.flushfloral.com


Thank you and we are looking forward to work with you as your wedding flower vendor.



FLUSH FLORAL owner,
MITA WARDHANA Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1268913814975-dscn0439
130x130_sq_1268915019318-dscn0462
130x130_sq_1268915022740-dscn0436
130x130_sq_1268915136412-dscn0469
130x130_sq_1268915147443-dscn0470
130x130_sq_1268915268725-dscn0641
130x130_sq_1268915291193-dscn0646
130x130_sq_1268915419475-dscn0650
130x130_sq_1268915429084-dscn0654
130x130_sq_1268915548990-dscn0656
130x130_sq_1268915576522-dscn0659
130x130_sq_1268915694287-dscn0675
130x130_sq_1268915725193-dscn0697
130x130_sq_1268915775959-d
130x130_sq_1268915810522-052709144226
130x130_sq_1268915821193-524011071124716958038716921312646369198n
130x130_sq_1268915902662-dscn0698
130x130_sq_1268915914897-613115648225800872810300833850761183924n
130x130_sq_1268915917756-613115648227300872810300833850787772777n
130x130_sq_1268915923162-613115648228800872810300833850812436941n
130x130_sq_1268915924490-bridesmaidbqttopview
130x130_sq_1268915925787-61311564823280087281030083385087942361n
130x130_sq_1268915929068-449julia5
130x130_sq_1268915932225-674carlosv1
130x130_sq_1268915936522-674cindymike6
130x130_sq_1268915937162-480pinksagecntrpiece1
130x130_sq_1268917675662-50959351976216958038716918706045440280n
130x130_sq_1268917699959-50959352209716958038716918706673874265n
130x130_sq_1268917718022-50959352210716958038716918706692089843n
130x130_sq_1268917789303-stephanotis
130x130_sq_1268917794272-bridalbouquetweddingflowerscallaliliespurpleandgreen
130x130_sq_1268917845037-dscn0252
130x130_sq_1268917853428-05260914581901
130x130_sq_1268917861647-613114907219300872810300832765177028588n
130x130_sq_1268917872912-bridesbqt1
130x130_sq_1268917882100-dsc00372
130x130_sq_1268917908240-dscn0295
130x130_sq_1276710568036-50959352210716958038716918706692089843n
130x130_sq_1276710633739-bouttoniere
130x130_sq_1276710657005-2970639528556716958038716940221007774443n
130x130_sq_1276710694505-vnjphal1
130x130_sq_1276710721833-vandj
130x130_sq_1324377310651-3083111933829560239167730765713484841577869925n2
130x130_sq_1324377312807-00072207142
130x130_sq_1324377313917-02038133542
130x130_sq_1324377315448-04033914492
130x130_sq_1324377316714-04134416132
130x130_sq_1324377317729-06384746292
130x130_sq_1324377318714-10432348412
130x130_sq_1324377319760-20060439012
130x130_sq_1324377321401-21862260932
130x130_sq_1324377322370-24434133412
130x130_sq_1324377324776-30384428022
130x130_sq_1324377326042-31344532222
130x130_sq_1324377327745-34944261132
130x130_sq_1324377335042-54566495292
130x130_sq_1324377336932-65075606542
130x130_sq_1324377338495-74116462942
130x130_sq_1324377339901-76185693852
130x130_sq_1324377342073-77158685752
130x130_sq_1324377343120-85653595672
130x130_sq_1324377345479-boutinere2
130x130_sq_1324377346432-bridalbqt12
130x130_sq_1324377347839-cake2
130x130_sq_1324377349260-cake22
130x130_sq_1324377350589-fg2
130x130_sq_1324377352089-flowergirls2
130x130_sq_1324377354995-flowergirls2
130x130_sq_1324377356167-gmboutinere2
130x130_sq_1324377357198-tossbqt2
130x130_sq_1324377358323-wedding2
130x130_sq_1324377359135-weddingbqt2
130x130_sq_1324377360948-weddingoutside2
130x130_sq_1324377363245-weddingoutsideisles2
130x130_sq_1324377365229-weddingrobandandrea2
130x130_sq_1324377367214-outside2
130x130_sq_1324377368401-outsidewedding12
130x130_sq_1324377370479-groomsboutinere2
130x130_sq_1324377371557-groomsboutinere12

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge, Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.4
out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.4/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RecB
Wedding:
10/9/2010
0.1/5.0
I hired Flush Floral for our October 2010 wedding. They seemed responsive up until after the wedding.

Long story short, they showed up late--- 20 minutes after the ceremony began!!!

We had NO FLOWERS for the ceremony.

When we tried contacting them after we got married, we received no response. For a month we tried getting a hold of them and we got nothing.

Even when the Better Business Bureau tried to get a hold of them, they received no response. Look it up. Look at their rating (F).

So it's up to you. You can learn from our bad experience or you can try your luck on one of the biggest days of life.

If you want a more detailed account of what happened, you can read about here: http://clairesthebride.tumblr.com/post/2823681548/can-you-imagine-missing-a-big-detail-in-your-wedding
I hired Flush Floral for our October 2010 wedding. They seemed responsive up until after the wedding.

Long story Read more...
I hired Flush Floral for our October 2010 wedding. They seemed responsive up until after the wedding.

Long story short, they showed up late--- 20 minutes after the ceremony began!!!

We had NO FLOWERS for the ceremony.

When we tried contacting them after we got married, we received no response. For a month we tried getting a hold of them and we got nothing.

Even when the Better Business Bureau tried to get a hold of them, they received no response. Look it up. Look at their rating (F).

So it's up to you. You can learn from our bad experience or you can try your luck on one of the biggest days of life.

If you want a more detailed account of what happened, you can read about here: http://clairesthebride.tumblr.com/post/2823681548/can-you-imagine-missing-a-big-detail-in-your-wedding Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
8/13/2010
4.8/5.0
I recommend Flush Floral for any wedding ceremony or reception. Both the owner and staff are extremely friendly and helpful. They were able to help me pick the best floral arrangement for the kind of wedding I wanted. The cost is reasonable as well. I highly recommend Flush Floral!
I recommend Flush Floral for any wedding ceremony or reception. Both the owner and staff are extremely friendly and Read more...
I recommend Flush Floral for any wedding ceremony or reception. Both the owner and staff are extremely friendly and helpful. They were able to help me pick the best floral arrangement for the kind of wedding I wanted. The cost is reasonable as well. I highly recommend Flush Floral! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
juliusandvictoria
Wedding:
10/17/2009
5.0/5.0
Hi Mita,

It has been 7 months since our wedding day. We are finally able to send you some pictures of the extremely BEAUTIFUL flower arrangements that you made. They were ABSOLUTELY beautiful!!! The pictures alone do not justify how gorgeous the flowers really were. The bouquets brought amazing colors to our wedding photos. And when we walked into the reception room, we were blown away by how beautiful the flowers looked. The room glowed and sparkled. We cannot thank you enough for the beautiful work that you did.


Sincerely,
Julius and Victoria Alhambra
Hi Mita,

It has been 7 months since our wedding day. We are finally able to send you some pictures of the Read more...
Hi Mita,

It has been 7 months since our wedding day. We are finally able to send you some pictures of the extremely BEAUTIFUL flower arrangements that you made. They were ABSOLUTELY beautiful!!! The pictures alone do not justify how gorgeous the flowers really were. The bouquets brought amazing colors to our wedding photos. And when we walked into the reception room, we were blown away by how beautiful the flowers looked. The room glowed and sparkled. We cannot thank you enough for the beautiful work that you did.


Sincerely,
Julius and Victoria Alhambra Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela Vawter
Wedding:
9/12/2009
4.5/5.0
Mita & Ava did my bouquets, boutonnieres and centerpieces for my Wedding in Sept. of '09. I was so appreciative of their attention to detail and the overall time spent taking me through the process of figuring out what I wanted and needed for such a special event. The initial phone call with Ava was very memorable for me. I felt immediately that she was going to do everything she could to make the arrangements not only beautiful, but unique. From the amazing orchid corsage created specifically for my grandmother to the gorgeous ruffly cream Calla Lilies in the mothers' bouquets and on to the larger than life shiny manzanita branches arranged in a huge clear vase that held cards with special wishes my guests wrote to my husband and I (best idea instead of a stuffy Wedding sign in book) --- it was all very, very beautiful. Our ceremony was in the Wilhelmina gardens & windmill in GG Park which was bursting with flowers already. Even in that environment, the bouquets and boutonnieres stood out which is really saying a lot!!! The flowers themselves were very high quality and looked fantastic all night and throughout the following day. They photographed beautifully too! The compliments of how fabulous the flowers were poured in all night from Wedding guests. It's so nice to work with down to earth people who do everything possible to make your Wedding day perfect! Thanks ladies!!!!!!
Mita & Ava did my bouquets, boutonnieres and centerpieces for my Wedding in Sept. of '09. I was so appreciative of their Read more...
Mita & Ava did my bouquets, boutonnieres and centerpieces for my Wedding in Sept. of '09. I was so appreciative of their attention to detail and the overall time spent taking me through the process of figuring out what I wanted and needed for such a special event. The initial phone call with Ava was very memorable for me. I felt immediately that she was going to do everything she could to make the arrangements not only beautiful, but unique. From the amazing orchid corsage created specifically for my grandmother to the gorgeous ruffly cream Calla Lilies in the mothers' bouquets and on to the larger than life shiny manzanita branches arranged in a huge clear vase that held cards with special wishes my guests wrote to my husband and I (best idea instead of a stuffy Wedding sign in book) --- it was all very, very beautiful. Our ceremony was in the Wilhelmina gardens & windmill in GG Park which was bursting with flowers already. Even in that environment, the bouquets and boutonnieres stood out which is really saying a lot!!! The flowers themselves were very high quality and looked fantastic all night and throughout the following day. They photographed beautifully too! The compliments of how fabulous the flowers were poured in all night from Wedding guests. It's so nice to work with down to earth people who do everything possible to make your Wedding day perfect! Thanks ladies!!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenny
Wedding:
8/22/2009
5.0/5.0
Flush Floral is absolutely great! The owner, Mita, said she would make my wedding flowers a dream come true and she did not disappoint! I was 100% thrilled with my wedding flowers! I was most particular about my bouquet and my vision for it was brought to life by Mita (even better than I could imagine). Professional, artistic, fun, open, and willing to work with your budget! Go to Flush Floral and you will not be disappointed!
Flush Floral is absolutely great! The owner, Mita, said she would make my wedding flowers a dream come true and she did Read more...
Flush Floral is absolutely great! The owner, Mita, said she would make my wedding flowers a dream come true and she did not disappoint! I was 100% thrilled with my wedding flowers! I was most particular about my bouquet and my vision for it was brought to life by Mita (even better than I could imagine). Professional, artistic, fun, open, and willing to work with your budget! Go to Flush Floral and you will not be disappointed! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie
Wedding:
3/23/2009
5.0/5.0
We used Flush Floral for our March 2009 wedding. We were working on a really strict budget but Mita assured us that she could make it special while still respecting our limits. We ended up with all we wanted and more.

-Bridal party flowers were stunning with just the right colors and personal touches to make them special.
-Petals for the tables were more than what we expected and made the room glow.
-Deliveries were on time and fresh.
-Planning and meetings were easy and very valuable.

Our mothers also used Flush Floral for the rehearsal dinner and brunch and it was the personal touches and simple special additions that made it all so special.

Highly recommended for wedding flowers!!


Jackie O.
We used Flush Floral for our March 2009 wedding. We were working on a really strict budget but Mita assured us that she Read more...
We used Flush Floral for our March 2009 wedding. We were working on a really strict budget but Mita assured us that she could make it special while still respecting our limits. We ended up with all we wanted and more.

-Bridal party flowers were stunning with just the right colors and personal touches to make them special.
-Petals for the tables were more than what we expected and made the room glow.
-Deliveries were on time and fresh.
-Planning and meetings were easy and very valuable.

Our mothers also used Flush Floral for the rehearsal dinner and brunch and it was the personal touches and simple special additions that made it all so special.

Highly recommended for wedding flowers!!


Jackie O. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
safeorg
Wedding:
3/12/2009
5.0/5.0
That's Great! I'm so excited. I keep telling everyone here how fabulous
you guys and my wedding flowers were :)

I'll definitely mention Flush Floral in my newsletter next week too.

Thanks!

> Cindy A. Brandon
> Executive Director
That's Great! I'm so excited. I keep telling everyone here how fabulous
you guys and my wedding flowers were :)
Read more...
That's Great! I'm so excited. I keep telling everyone here how fabulous
you guys and my wedding flowers were :)

I'll definitely mention Flush Floral in my newsletter next week too.

Thanks!

> Cindy A. Brandon
> Executive Director Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bigblue
Wedding:
8/15/2008
5.0/5.0
OMG!!! Wedding flowers were so gorgeous !!! Mita, you have done a marvelous job!!!
all of us are so pleased that everything looked beautiful and exquisite.
Thank you for the fun and friendly consultation, you made us feel so comfortable. Your brilliant ideas and creativity are spectacular!!! We are greatly appreciated!

Julia
OMG!!! Wedding flowers were so gorgeous !!! Mita, you have done a marvelous job!!!
all of us are so pleased that Read more...
OMG!!! Wedding flowers were so gorgeous !!! Mita, you have done a marvelous job!!!
all of us are so pleased that everything looked beautiful and exquisite.
Thank you for the fun and friendly consultation, you made us feel so comfortable. Your brilliant ideas and creativity are spectacular!!! We are greatly appreciated!

Julia Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
c&m
Wedding:
7/12/2008
5.0/5.0
We greatly appreciate your time,effort and great work on our wedding. We would be very
happy to recommend to everyone to use you guys as their wedding florist! We are so pleased with you guys creativity and all your friendly help. You did make our wedding dream reality...
Thanks again.

C & M
We greatly appreciate your time,effort and great work on our wedding. We would be very
happy to recommend to everyone Read more...
We greatly appreciate your time,effort and great work on our wedding. We would be very
happy to recommend to everyone to use you guys as their wedding florist! We are so pleased with you guys creativity and all your friendly help. You did make our wedding dream reality...
Thanks again.

C & M Read less
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
1770-A Lombard st, San Francisco, CA 94123 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Flush Floral
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1324377489464-weddingbqt2