130x130 sq 1421705566583 brideandgroom weddingthemes blog.flyboy naturals r

Flyboy Naturals Rose Petals

Myrtle Creek , OR

LOCATION

15550 Old Highway 99 South
Myrtle Creek, OR 97457 US (map)

PHONE

800-465-5125

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We would love the opportunity to earn your business!

Flyboy Naturals is celebrating 23 years providing Eco-friendly freeze dried petals. A natural choice for the socially... Read more
We would love the opportunity to earn your business!

Flyboy Naturals is celebrating 23 years providing Eco-friendly freeze dried petals. A natural choice for the socially conscious person or business! Our petals are all natural, biodegradable, non-staining & not slippery and 60% more affordable than fresh petals...they are grown on our family farm in Oregon...hand selected, harvested & freeze-dried just for you!!

Choose to have stunning event or wedding toss without causing harm to the earth.

We are happy to help you make your special event, romantic evening or wedding a bit "greener" Eco-friendly LILAC, PEONY, HYDRANGEA & ROSE PETALS! We offer over 100 colors & blends.

Stunning petals for your event Flyboy Naturals is proud to be "The ORIGINAL Rose Petal Company" Since 1992. Producing SUPERIOR QUALITY ECO-FRIENDLY, FREEZE DRIED PRESERVED PETALS... with the LOWEST prices & AWARD WINNING SERVICE for 23 YEARS!

Wholesale and retail The World's Leading provider of Premium Eco-Friendly Freeze Dried Rose Petals. Shipping worldwide since 1992

Rated A "TOP SERVICE" Site online! Since 1999

Contact us today to see how we may serve you...we are happy to help in any way! 1.800.465.5125 or 1.541.863.3153 Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1413854795620 lgbt. beautiful wedding with rose petals. flyboy n
130x130 sq 1364660237012 2013.photosbymissann.petalsflyboynaturals.weddingaisleiceland.1
130x130 sq 1332356585633 2012.2.smallfile.ashevilleweddingphotographybiltmore24
130x130 sq 1332356511071 2012.2.ashelyandclay.ashevilleweddingphotographybiltmore28
130x130 sq 1329261684732 2011.7.9.lindsayanddad.flyboynaturalspetalaisle.1
130x130 sq 1329261729335 2011.7.9.lindsayandandrews.petalaisle
130x130 sq 1329262544665 2009.smallfile.wendyanddanreeves.petalstoss.hawaii.april2009.kinga.079
130x130 sq 1413854856344 lgbt. beautiful wedding. couple with rose petals.f
130x130 sq 1329261984231 april2011weddingandyjenweddingailsesmallfile.1
130x130 sq 1329261083584 2006novemberalyciamckinneywedding419
130x130 sq 1329261437335 2007alycia.coles.weddingsitewithpetals4
130x130 sq 1329265134998 legallyblonde.red.whiteandblonde.ressewitherspoon.andlukewilson17
130x130 sq 1329262095385 2007mayaaronandjadedayburdettpetalaisle
130x130 sq 1413855358310 lgbt. the happy couple. wedding petal toss.flyboy
130x130 sq 1329265951425 2009.wendyanddansailsewithrosepetals046
130x130 sq 1329261327811 2007.june.malloryandjasonwithpetals.portlandor.ricksneice
130x130 sq 1329261549651 petalpath.2007
130x130 sq 1329262181532 2008.3.cherylmurphywedding.placinghydrangeas
130x130 sq 1329262283837 2008.maysmallfile.jessicaandrobbiewedding.dsc6295
130x130 sq 1329262467379 2009.jillianwaliezer.wedding.2009.flyboy.25379884cc109
130x130 sq 1413854207744 10626612101523702535359667403412364968475303n
130x130 sq 1413854930184 wedding ceremony ideas 11 01272014
130x130 sq 1413855204270 lgbt. wedding photo. happy couple with petal toss.
130x130 sq 1413855087258 flyboy naturals rose petals.delphinium.k and a wed
130x130 sq 1313190948595 2011.newlovepotion9.flyboynaturalsrosepetals.1
130x130 sq 1313191015376 2011.8.4.assortedhydrangeaflyboynaturals.1
130x130 sq 1318376490120 2006redromancepetalsfor2008smallerimage1
130x130 sq 1318376686821 2006jan6rosepetalplacematsbridalpink2cups
130x130 sq 1318376761249 2007mayaaronandjadedayburdettpetalaisle
130x130 sq 1318376889294 2008erinandrustyhall.1.smallfile.30725
130x130 sq 1318377028087 2008.7.1.2008livineasyrosepetals006
130x130 sq 1318377266877 2009.flyboynaturals.one.smallfile.bridewithpetals.upupaway.hotairballoonca059.12a
130x130 sq 1318377368137 smallfile.kimandjohnconeswithpetals.3
130x130 sq 1318377545634 2009.flyboynaturals.weddingcones.319083
130x130 sq 1318377635740 2009.smallfile.flyboynaturalsassortedweddingreds.1
130x130 sq 1318377824859 rosepetalpath.2008
130x130 sq 1364661567891 2013.flyboynaturalsrosepetals.icelandweddingplannerannpeters
130x130 sq 1337811352965 5.16.2012.smallfile.20thannniversarycelebrationwithflyboynaturalsrosepetals.1
130x130 sq 1337811510990 5.16.201220thanniversarypetalheartfromflyboynaturalsrosepetals
130x130 sq 1329244021412 2.2012.smallfile.theproposalstaircase.maryandseth
130x130 sq 1329244159302 2.2012.small.file.proposalmaryandseth
130x130 sq 1329244230468 2.2012small.file.sethandmaryproposal.1
130x130 sq 1329244425616 2.2012.small.file.champagneproposalmaryandseth
130x130 sq 1329244467911 2.2012small.file.sethandmaryareofficiallyengaged
130x130 sq 1329244541198 2012flyboynaturalsrosepetals.linnyette.richardsonhallphotos1
130x130 sq 1329260354281 meredithmatthuntweddingcakewithpetals42107
130x130 sq 1329260464424 april2011weddingandyjencakewithpetals.flyboy.smallfile
130x130 sq 1329260626069 2007.4.27.cakewithpetals
130x130 sq 1329260771172 2007.10.29.weddingcakewithpetalsbrendajudy2
130x130 sq 1329260932360 cake22
130x130 sq 1364661775876 1.30.12.flyboynaturalsrosepetals.theperfectoccasion.andrewcalvert.7
130x130 sq 1364661837170 1.30.12.flyboynaturalsrosepetals.theperfectoccasion.andrewcalvert.8
130x130 sq 1364661920650 1.30.12.flyboynaturalsrosepetals.theperfectoccasion.andycalvert.1
130x130 sq 1364662105722 willbanks08.2011202of871
130x130 sq 1329265300093 april2011smallfileflyboyconesandpetalswedding.190
130x130 sq 1329264129872 2009.smallfile.wendyanddansfilledcones.flyboy.ourvowrenewal241
130x130 sq 1329264679125 2009.wendydanpetalcones.flyboy.ourvowrenewal.kinga.april.maui.236
130x130 sq 1329266077974 2010flyboycones.karaandalbert.march2010
130x130 sq 1329264179120 2009flyboynaturalscones.319044
130x130 sq 1329264974589 2009.11.30.elizabethwilmotsflyboynaturalspetalssmallfile.1
130x130 sq 1329264498719 2009flyboynaturals.cone.319029
130x130 sq 1329265369467 2011.christinaflyboynaturals.petalcones
130x130 sq 1329265570720 2011.4.29flyboynaturals.hydrangeapetalsrobbiesalter
130x130 sq 1329264556628 2009.flyboynaturals.weddingcones.319083
130x130 sq 1329264617370 2009.flyboynaturalssweet16cones.withlydia.319028
130x130 sq 1329264870847 elizabethwilmot.petals.pa240051
130x130 sq 1329264801359 2009.flyboynaturals.memorialcones.319071
130x130 sq 1329266854203 april2011weddingajenflowergirlbasket.smallfile.123
130x130 sq 1329266295388 2009.danreeveneicewithpetalsflyboy.april.hawaii.kinga.
130x130 sq 1329266558233 2007.12.07carmendanny098
130x130 sq 1329266649823 mts0294
130x130 sq 1329266719570 2008flowergirlbasket.fb400ivorylr
130x130 sq 1332356918011 2012tabletopcontest.rugpetalmonogramfeb29th108
130x130 sq 1332356858234 2012catersource.tomassanchez.feb29th111
130x130 sq 1329245118743 2009.shoulder.massage1.1
130x130 sq 1329245411935 istock000005557782xlarge
130x130 sq 1329256729260 istock000003409825large
130x130 sq 1365462588756 2013.4.8.featured in gbg
130x130 sq 1337811081154 2012.sarahbernhardtpeonyflyboynaturals.l
130x130 sq 1337810872466 5.19.2012flyboynaturalspeonyreadytoship
130x130 sq 1337810935512 2012.festivamaximaflyboynaturals
130x130 sq 1337810997908 2012.assortedcolorspeonyflowers.flyboynaturalsrosepetals
130x130 sq 1337811153399 2012.felixcrousepeonyflyboynaturals.1

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Delivery
What type of decor (if any) do you offer?
Eco-friendly freeze dried petals. Over 100 options. All natural...they are a wonderful addition to every wedding & special event...they do not stain & they are not slippery...best part is they are long lasting & more affordable than fresh petals! Ideal for decorating the tables, cake, flower girl baskets, your aisle & for your guests to toss in place of rice or birdseed.
 A petal specialist is here to help you determine the correct amount to order for each event, for every use...we are happy to help you in anyway.
 
 Please give us a call 1-800-4651-5125 ext 2
Do you provide non-floral additions to floral arrangements?
We also offer petal cones, sachets, flower girl baskets, ring bearer pillows etc
Do you offer any other specializations that have not been covered?
We offer custom blends of petals...rose, peony, hydrangea & lilac petals. There is no additional charge for custom blends. We are happy to assist you in determining the correct coverage or the appropriate amount of petals for your event or wedding based on your specific vision.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Loved the petals and the pretty packaging!!
Loved the petals and the pretty packaging!!
Loved the petals and the pretty packaging!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Flyboy Naturals Rose Petals responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much for your review...we are happy you loved your petals! Yay!
Default vendor profile pic
Susan
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Jami was amazing to work with. Ordering was so easy, and I can't believe how fast we received our petals. They were beautiful! Thank you Jami and Flyboy.
Jami was amazing to work with. Ordering was so easy, and I can't believe how fast we received our petals. They were Read more...
Jami was amazing to work with. Ordering was so easy, and I can't believe how fast we received our petals. They were beautiful! Thank you Jami and Flyboy. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Flyboy Naturals Rose Petals responded with the following comments:

Thank you Susan! You just made our day :-) We would love to see photos of how you used your petals for your wedding! please email any you wish to share to jami@flyboynaturals.com
Default vendor profile pic
Jacque
Wedding:
8/31/2014
5.0/5.0
I was so impressed with the customer service that I received from Jami, she happily sent us samples so we could pick the perfect blend for our daughters wedding. It was a beach wedding and we used the petals to make a circle for the ceremony and for a petal toss after, both of these made for stunning photos! Was so pleased with the petals that I gave them as a shower gift. Would highly recommend them!
I was so impressed with the customer service that I received from Jami, she happily sent us samples so we could pick the Read more...
I was so impressed with the customer service that I received from Jami, she happily sent us samples so we could pick the perfect blend for our daughters wedding. It was a beach wedding and we used the petals to make a circle for the ceremony and for a petal toss after, both of these made for stunning photos! Was so pleased with the petals that I gave them as a shower gift. Would highly recommend them! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Flyboy Naturals Rose Petals responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your 5 star rating & comments Jacque! We are thrilled that your petals worked so well for your daughters wedding. You just made our day!
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
8/9/2014
4.8/5.0
Loved that customer service called to clarify when I needed these. They were very nice!
Loved that customer service called to clarify when I needed these. They were very nice!
Loved that customer service called to clarify when I needed these. They were very nice! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Flyboy Naturals Rose Petals responded with the following comments:

Hi Amanda, Thanks so much for your review & comments. We really appreciate it! We would love to see photos from your "big day" if you have a few to share.
Default vendor profile pic
Dawn
Wedding:
7/1/2014
4.8/5.0
I have dealt with Jami on a few occasions now and she has provided an excellent level of friendly service every time. She is always helpful and accommodating, now matter the request, and has dealt with all my queries promptly which was very important to me as a customer.

I am always delighted with the product and the packaging, and find the service from Fly Boy Naturals overall to be above-par and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.
I have dealt with Jami on a few occasions now and she has provided an excellent level of friendly service every time. She Read more...
I have dealt with Jami on a few occasions now and she has provided an excellent level of friendly service every time. She is always helpful and accommodating, now matter the request, and has dealt with all my queries promptly which was very important to me as a customer.

I am always delighted with the product and the packaging, and find the service from Fly Boy Naturals overall to be above-par and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to friends and family. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Flyboy Naturals Rose Petals responded with the following comments:

Thank you Dawn...you just made our day! We appreciate you and your feedback...it is very important to us to exceed your expectations. We look forward to working with you again soon.
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
The rose petals were a great addition to my wedding! They were just the right color and perfect for throwing after the ceremony at the church.
The rose petals were a great addition to my wedding! They were just the right color and perfect for throwing after the Read more...
The rose petals were a great addition to my wedding! They were just the right color and perfect for throwing after the ceremony at the church. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Flyboy Naturals Rose Petals responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for the review & 5 star rating! We are so happy that you were happy with your petals. We would love to see photos from your wedding.
Default vendor profile pic
Terri
Wedding:
6/14/2014
0.9/5.0
We ordered the "Something Blue Blend Preserved Freeze Dried Rose & Hydrangea Petals" for my daughter's wedding to use as a petal toss as they walked up the aisle after being announced. It was the perfect touch. Even the photographer thought it was the perfect accent to their vintage inspired wedding. They complemented the live hydrangeas and roses used as aisle markers.... and they smell incredible!
We ordered the "Something Blue Blend Preserved Freeze Dried Rose & Hydrangea Petals" for my daughter's wedding to use as a Read more...
We ordered the "Something Blue Blend Preserved Freeze Dried Rose & Hydrangea Petals" for my daughter's wedding to use as a petal toss as they walked up the aisle after being announced. It was the perfect touch. Even the photographer thought it was the perfect accent to their vintage inspired wedding. They complemented the live hydrangeas and roses used as aisle markers.... and they smell incredible! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Flyboy Naturals Rose Petals responded with the following comments:

Hi Terri,
Thank you so much for the review...it sounds like you were very happy with your petals however only gave us a rating of less than 1 star out of 5 stars. What could we have done to make your experience better and receive a higher rating? Please let us know so we can make improvements to ensure an excellent experience for every customer.
Default vendor profile pic
Barry
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
The Ivy Vine Florist and my partners have used Fly Boy naturals several times.The product and service is always exceptional.Fast shipping......and the opening of the boxes is always a pleasure! We highly recommend!

Barry Hebner, madison IN.
The Ivy Vine Florist and my partners have used Fly Boy naturals several times.The product and service is always Read more...
The Ivy Vine Florist and my partners have used Fly Boy naturals several times.The product and service is always exceptional.Fast shipping......and the opening of the boxes is always a pleasure! We highly recommend!

Barry Hebner, madison IN. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Flyboy Naturals Rose Petals responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much Barry! It is a pleasure to work with you & the Ivy Vine Florist every time. We appreciate you choosing Flyboy Naturals rose petals for your events and weddings.
Default vendor profile pic
Iesha
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
The ivory peony and rose petals I received from FlyBoy Naturals were absolutely perfect for our wedding day. We used them scattered along the aisle!
The ivory peony and rose petals I received from FlyBoy Naturals were absolutely perfect for our wedding day. We used them Read more...
The ivory peony and rose petals I received from FlyBoy Naturals were absolutely perfect for our wedding day. We used them scattered along the aisle! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Flyboy Naturals Rose Petals responded with the following comments:

Hi Iesha, Thank you so much for choosing our petals for your wedding & then taking the time to tell us about your experience!! We would LOVE to see a photo or two...it would be great if you would email them to jami@flyboynaturals.com
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/3/2014
4.9/5.0
We used Fly Boy Natural petals on our wedding day. The company is amazing! So nice! Jami Brown especially was so amazing- ensuring that the petals arrive on time…even though it was my fault that there was a risk of them not being there (it was very last minute.) She called me and emailed me to confirm, then when adjusted the shipping accordingly…all other companies would have just sent them as the consumer ordered them and I’m sure I would not have had flowers for my flower girls.

Then I received the product and they were perfect; just the right color, shape and design.

I would only say that it was windy day the dried petals in particular have a hard time with the wind. In addition, we were walking on marble so the wind just carried them off. Everything was still beautiful but I would just have brides think about that type of thing. That said… I’m sure that fresh petals would also fly away.

I would absolutely recommend Flyboy Naturals to anyone in need of petals! Such a great company is hard to come by now-a-days!
We used Fly Boy Natural petals on our wedding day. The company is amazing! So nice! Jami Brown especially was so amazing- Read more...
We used Fly Boy Natural petals on our wedding day. The company is amazing! So nice! Jami Brown especially was so amazing- ensuring that the petals arrive on time…even though it was my fault that there was a risk of them not being there (it was very last minute.) She called me and emailed me to confirm, then when adjusted the shipping accordingly…all other companies would have just sent them as the consumer ordered them and I’m sure I would not have had flowers for my flower girls.

Then I received the product and they were perfect; just the right color, shape and design.

I would only say that it was windy day the dried petals in particular have a hard time with the wind. In addition, we were walking on marble so the wind just carried them off. Everything was still beautiful but I would just have brides think about that type of thing. That said… I’m sure that fresh petals would also fly away.

I would absolutely recommend Flyboy Naturals to anyone in need of petals! Such a great company is hard to come by now-a-days! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Flyboy Naturals Rose Petals responded with the following comments:

We are delighted that you are so happy with your petals. We would love to see a photo or two of you and your "big day". Thank you so much for your kind words & support!

DEALS

20% OFF all Eco-friendly petals
Get Deal
Promo Code: fbtake20   $100 Value
Take 20% OFF all Eco-friendly, freeze dried petals when you purchase $100. or more.All natural, non-staining, not slippery, bio-degradable. Our petals are 60% more affordable than fresh petals. Over 100 colors to choose from. When only the best will do....Order from Flyboy Naturals Rose Petals! Shipping Worldwide since 1992. www.flyboynaturals.com 1.800.465.5125 or 1.541.863.3153
Deal #WW980878a19320def6
220x220 1383067970577 ad for west tx brid

MAP

 
15550 Old Highway 99 South, Myrtle Creek, OR 97457 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Flyboy Naturals Rose Petals
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1421705566583 brideandgroom weddingthemes blog.flyboy naturals r