130x130_sq_1361894983711-fvlogo

Folster Video

Blackstone , MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Blackstone, MA US 01504 (map)

PHONE

508-989-5931

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Bride's Choice Wiiner 2010, 2011, 2012, and 2013!

Professional DSLR video production for your wedding or special event.

Capturing your memories so you can cherish... Read more
Bride's Choice Wiiner 2010, 2011, 2012, and 2013!

Professional DSLR video production for your wedding or special event.

Capturing your memories so you can cherish and share them for years to come in either DVD or Blu-Ray format.

Check out my packages then shoot me an email or give me a call if you have any questions or would like me to send you a free sample DVD.

I am a Videographer with several years of experience in various aspects of video production. After earning my bachelor’s degree in television and video production from Emerson College I spent 5 years living in Los Angeles. While there I worked on “The West Wing.” After moving home to Massachusetts I married my high school sweetheart. Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1357657365356-bridge
130x130_sq_1357657368014-mansion
130x130_sq_1357657369719-street
130x130_sq_1280933772751-newport1
130x130_sq_1280933793033-newport2
130x130_sq_1280933808267-kelly
130x130_sq_1280933823033-quidnessett

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Traditional
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD, VHS
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Are you a commercial studio or a home-based business?
Home Based
Do you offer demo DVDs for potential clients to look at?
Yes
Do you have lighting equipment to accommodate a more dimly-lit event?
Yes - I use an on camera light during the reception as needed.
Does the client get to meet the videographers before the event?
If the client wishes we can absolutely schedule a meeting to discuss any thing they like.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
Never more than 1 event in a day.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
2-3 HD cameras, DSLRsteadi-cam rig, tripods, monopod,on camera lighting, microphones, etc.
Do you bring backup equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
Just one break during the provided meal.
Do you give access to your raw footage?
Raw footage can be purchased and transferred to a DVD.
Do you reserve the right to use the video in the future for deals, contents, etc.?
Yes
How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
8-12 weeks

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
6/15/2014
5.0/5.0
I can NOT recommend Jeremy highly enough! This is your videographer!! Not only was he the absolute easiest part of my entire planning process, the end result was AMAZING. I have had countless compliments on my highlight video, which is even more perfect than I could've imagined. The best part (besides my gorgeous videos) was that no one even knew he was there! He was so discreet and professional that you didn't even notice the camera around you, making it easy to act natural and really capture the essence of the day!

Easily one of the best decisions about my wedding day that I made, I am SO happy with my video!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jes
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
We are obsessed with our highlight video and full wedding video from Jeremy!! We received our highlight video when we were still on our honeymoon and it was so fun to be able to have something so amazing so quickly!! Jeremy was super professional and friendly throughout the entire process and could never do enough to help us! He stayed until the very end of the night (long after our regular photographers left!) and even took some regular photos for us since he was the only one still there!! He was able to capture so many great moments that we didn't even realize were happening throughout the night! I would absolutely recommend Jeremy to anyone looking for a videographer in the Boston area!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TheNewlyMrsD
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Jeremy was absolutely wonderful to work with. From our first phone meeting, I knew that he would be the perfect videographer to have at our island summer camp wedding, because he was so excited to come and stay overnight in one of the cabins! As soon as Jeremy stepped on island for our wedding, he was kind, courteous, and wonderful to work with. He caught so many beautiful images and memories while remaining completely out of the way and behind the scenes.

Our highlight video is absolutely incredible. I can't tell you how many people (friends, family, coworkers) have told me that they:
1. LOVE our wedding video
2. Cried while watching the video
3. Are so impressed by Jeremy's ability to capture the entire day in 7 minutes
4. Watched it over and over again
5. Made someone (aka coworker, friend, spouse) who doesn't know us watch the video, and made that person cry too

We feel so lucky that we had Jeremy with us to document our wedding day. Our video is such a gorgeous way for us to relive our wedding day. We are so thankful for Jeremy's hard work, talent, and vision in creating our video. It is such a special gift for us to have to cherish for years to come. Thank you Jeremy for being a part of our wedding day! We recommend Folster Video to anyone who wants a wonderful wedding video at a very reasonable cost.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
6/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Jeremy is AMAZING to work with. I am so beyond happy with the end result. He knew exactly what I wanted, was a true professional, and was a pleasure to spend the day with. He went above and beyond on the job and even helped my husband get his boutineer on. Thank you for perfectly capturing the best day of our lives!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
We can not say enough about how AMAZING and GREAT Jeremy was to work with on our wedding day! From the minute I had the first phone call with him we knew he would not disappoint. He was so laid back and easy to work with and got along great with our 3 photographers :) He covered every detail perfectly. It was such a treat to receive our amazing highlight video while on our Honeymoon! Truly a pleasure and would HIGHLY recommended him and have to my friends. Having a video is such an awesome way to capture the day and something you won't regret. Thank you for everything! - Lindsay & Kevin
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1361066241869-images
Anonymous
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Jeremy is truly awesome! I interviewed a lot of videographers before finding Jeremy and within the first few minutes of talking to him on the phone I knew I would love working with him. Very easy going, very flexible, extremely affordable and all my guest commented on how sweet he was while still being almost invisible during our ceremony & reception. Worked great with my photographer too! I would highly recommend Jeremy!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrew
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Jeremy was great to work with. He was very responsive and punctual leading up to the wedding. At the wedding, he was the perfect balance of being in all the right spots at the right time, and not being in the way. We were worried about how it would feel to have a video camera follow us around, but we didn't even really notice. The end product was even better then we could have hoped for. There was a good mixture of footage setting the scene and with the action. Great camera angles, great audio, and great video quality. I would highly recommend using Folster Video. The best part was how much fun Jeremy seemed to have doing the video. He was always with a smile.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meredith
Wedding:
12/29/2012
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Jeremy Folster!! It was an absolute pleasure to have him with us to document our special day. He was professional, friendly, fun, and so easy to work with. Jeremy is so committed to capturing all the exciting moments and compiling them into a beautiful video. We were so pleased when the finished product came in. I was in tears when I first saw the video highlight...and I have since watched it at least a thousand times since the wedding. If you're on the hunt for a videographer for your wedding, I would definitely contact Jeremy. You won't be disappointed!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1313012721932-midpic
marrissa
Wedding:
12/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Jeremy was absolutely fantastic! He was so helpful- he gave us a lot of ideas and tips and was very professional! Anyone that books with him will NOT be sorry!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kma2
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Jeremy is the best!! He is so reliable and makes you feel like you have known him forever. He was at our event early and stayed late. It was really important to him that he didn't miss a thing! He went through the whole day with a smile on his face and was very easy to work with. We loved our wedding highlight film and our wedding video. He got all of the important points and all of the important people and put it all together beautifully. Would recommend again and again! :)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Jeremy was wonderful to work with! He was flexible and quick to answer any emails or phone calls. His work was professional and superior. He went above and beyond in his work. He spent time "freezing" images from the video to provide me with extra photos, as the photographer missed some family members. Jeremy presented us with 3 videos; a 5 minute highlight video given to us within a week of the wedding, a 30 minute video that we were able to share with friends and family, and an 80 minute video that we will cherish forever. The sound and video quality of the video is just amazing. My husband and I were not sure if we even wanted a videographer at first, but I ABSOLUTELY recommend having one, and more specifically, I recommend having Jeremy from Folster Video. I cannot say enough!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1311687343680-dscn1856
Gentel
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough things about Jeremy. His work is amazing and we are so incredibly pleased with our wedding video! He is extremely professional but personable, down to earth and very very nice. We received our highlight video 48 hours after our wedding ..... and were blown away by the quality. He put together the perfect highlight video that we and our families watched over and over again. When we got our full video, I cried in the first 5 minutes. He did such a wonderful job editing the footage and telling the story exactly as we remembered it. It still makes me tear up when I see it because it captured so perfectly the beauty of our day.

When we first got engaged, I didn't think I wanted a video. And then I saw a video he did of a friend's wedding and knew that I didn't want anyone EXCEPT Jeremy to be our videographer. The cycle continues as one of my bridesmaids has since booked him for her upcoming wedding too. I tell everyone that's getting married about Jeremy because I truly believe he is the best.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
8/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Jeremy came highly recommended to us by our friends who were married in 2011 and he surpassed all of our expectations. For us, a videographer was something we had as an “if we have the money” and looking back, it should have been a "must have". We are beyond satistified with our wedding video and highlight video and we are so glad we decided to work with Jeremy. To any bride deciding on whether or not to have a video and highlight video, I would highly recommend getting the package with both. The highlight video is so easy to send to people and watch at any time. I am embarrassed to admit, even over 6 months after our wedding, I still watch it on a frequent basis and also found out my family and friends do too.

I can’t say enough good things about my experience working with Jeremy. He was quick with responses, asked all the right "prep" questions, and was very much "in the background" on the day. All the things a bride could ask for! I could honestly go on and on about how great he was, but there really isn’t room on this page.

If you are even debating a videographer—do it. Jeremy is well worth the price and it is something you can easily add to the wedding and keep forever. Thank you, Jeremy, and Folster video for the wonderful memories we have from our wedding! You are the best!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Jeremy Folster of Folster Video far exceeded our expectations. Jeremy was recommended to us by our photographer. Before we even hired Jeremy, he sent us a sample DVD and encouraged us to check out his website. He spent a lengthy phone call explaining his work and the terms of his contract. He was thorough and clear in all aspects of communication. Throughout the process, he was professional, friendly and quick to respond to any communication. Furthermore, Jeremy contacted us with any questions he had to better serve us on our day. As for the actual wedding, Jeremy was prompt (he even beat the groom to the location in an effort to scope the place out before it got too busy!) and he captured the day beautifully, being everywhere he needed to be to get the shots, but "blending in to his surroundings" as not to distract the guests. After the wedding, Jeremy continued communication to let us know when our DVDs would be mailed out and to inquire if we needed anything further. From start-to-finish, Jeremy was easy-going and his knowledge-base and talent with his craft is clearly obvious when you see his work. We would recommend Jeremy to any of our friends; we cannot say enough good things about him!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
I was hesitant at first to spend the extra money on a videographer. However, the weather was horrible and my beautiful beach side wedding moved indoors. All the beautiful pictures I wanted on the shore never happened. Fortunately, we had a video made. Jeremy arrived so early that he was able to film the site before the storm happened and incorporate it into our video. We saw things in our video that we never knew happened and we have the last piece of film of loved ones who past away shortly after our wedding. Our video brings tears to our eyes every time we watch it and always wil. We are very great full we had Jeremy there to make our video. He was awesome!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
michelle
Wedding:
4/29/2012
5.0/5.0
We booked Jeremy for our April '12 wedding, and never once did I want to work with anyone else. He's professional, creative, responsive, and just flat out amazing! He had our online preview uploaded before we were back from our mini honeymoon. The day of our wedding, he was everywhere (I can tell from the footage), but completely and totally unobtrusive. My parents didn't even realize we'd hired a videographer until we gave them the DVD. He caught amazing moments both on video and in still shot. One of my most treasured still shots from that day was of me dancing with my great uncle, and Jeremy caught that moment for us. During the reception, he and our photographer spoke about the sunset, and he came over to us and said, "We have GOT to get more shots, the sun is insane right now!" He was always looking for the best angle, the best position, best shot, and the work came through on the video.
His rates are most definitely affordable, and completely well worth it! I honestly would not hesitate to recommend him to ANYONE. He's friendly, personable, he loves what he does and it shows. Jeremy might be the nicest wedding vendor out there, and if you don't book him...well, it's truly a shame. He's AMAZING!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
gilligme
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Jeremy Folster was awesome to work with and made us an awesome video of our wedding. We originally hadn't planned on getting a videographer and we are thrilled that we did. He was great and captured so much. We are so happy that we have these memories recorded forever!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mkpullano
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
From the moment we met Jeremy, Jill & I knew that we had to hire him! His work is phenomenal, and his personality and demeanor are second-to-none! It was a pleasure to work with Jeremy and he truly helped to make this the best day of our lives! He is a classy professional who cares a great deal about his work and the couple he is working with. He allowed us to give him guidance on how we wanted our video to "look & feel" and he delivered on his promise in ACES! Very highly recommended!
-Mike Pullano
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cynthia
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
One of the best investments my husband and I made with our wedding was booking Jeremy of Folster Video as our videographer. Jeremy is knowledgeable and skilled in his job and passionate about his work, which comes across in the product. The editing and music choices he used in our video were absolutely amazing. Jeremy was professional and personable in our interactions with him leading up to and on the day of our wedding. He made us feel comfortable, which let us forget the camera and enjoy the day -- with him capturing all the moments, big and small, along the way. Our wedding video is a beautiful memento and keepsake that we will continue to enjoy watching for years to come.

We will be recommending Folster Video to anyone we know looking for a videographer! Thank you, Jeremy, for the beautiful video, we are beyond thrilled with the final product!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eileen
Wedding:
9/4/2011
5.0/5.0
It's funny how hiring a videographer wasn't high on my priority list during my planning process and yet it ended up being one of the things I valued most from my wedding day. Folster Video was recommended to me by my photographer and I was impressed by the reasonable rates. I'm so glad I picked Jeremy as he far exceeded my expectations. He was really amazing from start to finish. He was super responsive to all my emails and questions, he had a great questionnaire to capture all my important details, and was very accommodating to all my little requests. For example, there was one dance clip that he provided to me ahead of schedule, because everyone was asking for it. I was a little worried about having a camera on me all day but Jeremy was so natural and unobtrusive, I barely realized he was there. He did such a wonderful job capturing all our specials moments and creating beautiful montages of us getting ready and taking pictures. The final product includes some really wonderful slow motion clips and panning. I just love it! I also got to see so many details about our day for the first time. I couldn't believe how much he was able to capture. I feel like there must have been two of him. Lastly, he did an amazing job capturing all the fun during the reception. We ended up watching the video way more than I expected and showing it to all our friends and family. It's so great, people have even asked for their own copies. My only regret is that I didn't hire Jeremy to stay for even longer. I would highly recommend him!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1301423606009-fbavatar14316059
Alison
Wedding:
7/15/2011
5.0/5.0
We hired Jeremy about a year in advance for our July '11 wedding. We then ran into some money difficulty and I had to contact him to (unfortunately) cancel. He was so gracious to offer to hold the date for us if things turned back around - which they did! The money we spent on videography was one of the best areas we chose to splurge on for our wedding. The day of the wedding, I barely even noticed him, yet like a previous poster said, our video is phenomenal - it looks as though there were a team of cameramen there! We received the video in record time, about a month, and have watched it over and over since. He got some great footage that we otherwise would have missed, because your day just goes by too fast. We are both so grateful to Jeremy for being such an important part of our day, and would recommend him to anyone interested! Definitely look at his vimeo account for samples of his work!
Services Used: Videography
Folster Video responded with the following comments:

Alison. Thank you so much for this awesome review!
You guys rock!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
6/26/2011
5.0/5.0
When my husband told me he wanted a videographer at our wedding I was extremely wary to say the least. I was 100% against having our day documented this way. I didn't want another vendor in the way of our guests or in my face and I've always felt extremely awkward with a camera around. We finally decided to at least meet with someone and share my thoughts to see their response.

When we met with Jeremy over coffee he was such a calming presence and genuine guy. He was open to my critiques and views of videographers and was fully willing to work around my concerns. We booked him the next day and this was one of the best decisions we made. He was prompt and professional with all of my e-mails and followed up with all the concerns I had. He was the first vendor to our wedding and the last one to leave. We barely noticed him around that day but somehow he made our video look like there were cameras at 10 different angles. Our video is absolutely amazing and we would highly recommend Jeremy to anyone planning their wedding, especially all the videographer skeptics like myself.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Candice
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
My husband and I knew from the beginning that we would have a videographer for our wedding and I am so happy it ended up being Jeremy. Our video is by far the most artistic and well edited wedding video I've ever had the privilege to watch. He was able to capture the energy of the day and document all of those special moments, flawlessly. Working with him was effortless and from the moment we first spoke with him we knew we were in good hands. He patiently answered every one of our questions and gave us sound advice when needed. From behind the camera, Jeremy was able to put us both at ease which allowed us to focus solely on our day and have fun. We highly recommend Folster Video to any engaged couple!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
9/4/2010
5.0/5.0
I can’t tell you how pleased I am to be able to write a glowing review for such an amazing vendor. Jeremy Folster of Folster Video not only completely exceeded my expectations, but provided my husband and me with hands down our most cherished wedding keepsake. He is professional, easy to work with, responds quickly and didn’t break the bank.

Initially I hadn’t intended on having a videographer for our wedding, I had a few family members that I knew would be taking video throughout the evening and I truly felt that would be enough. Looking back, making the decision to have a video of our wedding was one of the best choices I made, and the outcome was truly all product of of Folster Video.

I had heard wonderful things about Jeremy through co-workers and friends and upon receiving a sample video really enjoyed his style. Upon contacting and consulting with him I knew that his personality and his price were exactly what I was looking for. Jeremy answered every question we shot at him and he was so open and welcoming, instantly becoming one of my favorite vendors to work with.

The day of our wedding Jeremy arrived with a smile on his face and a camera strapped to his chest. I am not one to flourish in front on camera but the ease in which he goes about his job instantly made me comfortable, and surprisingly forget that he was even there. He worked seamlessly with everyone at the wedding, from my husband, to our parents, our wedding party, the ceremony officiant, and our photographer. I cannot stress to you how valuable having a vendor that is able to do his job well while getting along with everyone else is!
Jeremy was truly able to capture every important moment of our wedding, including the subtle details highlighting the overall feel of the day. He was there for every important moment, as well as some special candid ones, without once being overbearing or cheesy. We received our videos approximately 6 weeks after the wedding, just enough time for him to flawlessly edit down the 8+ hours of footage into two hours. The video transitions are immaculate and he his innate ability to pair special moments with our pre-determined song choices truly made our wedding video a priceless keepsake, one we love sharing with our family and friends, and someday with our children.

I truly hope anyone reading this will consider hiring Folster Video, I recommend him to everyone I know that is getting married and believe without a doubt that anyone who hires and works with Jeremy on their wedding day with be beyond thrilled with their experience and video.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AriD
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
I would HIGHLY recommend Jeremy for all of your video needs! Having a video of our wedding day was extremely important to my husband and I, but we honestly did not know if we would be able to afford one. Jeremy came recommended to me by a friend who had recently had him capture her special day, and I have been nothing but impressed with him ever since we first got in contact with each other. Jeremy is quick with emails, flexible with cost, easy to communicate with, and an absolute pro and an artist on the day of your event.

I just want to watch our video over and over again! The music montages (set to songs that we picked) are so beautiful and the live footage is both hysterical at times and so heartwarming. Jeremy picked up on funny and sweet little things that were happening and he captured them amazingly.

I am thrilled with our decision to work with Jeremy and I love, love, love the final product!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
may2010
Wedding:
5/22/2010
5.0/5.0
Jeremy offered the perfect video package for us - something cost efficient, but still quality video work. He was very responsive throughout the process, prepared well for the event and was a pleasure to work with. Our main concern was having a videographer that would get great footage, but also to not be noticeable at the event, and Jeremy has mastered that. We were extremely happy with the video product - perfect combo of documenting the event, and some thoughtful musical montages. We highly recommend Jeremy's work. We'll defintely be recommending him to our friends/families for their future events!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
10/11/2009
5.0/5.0
Jeremy was extremely easy to work with. He returned emails promptly and got the paperwork and payment information out to us as soon as we requested it. On the day of the wedding, he arrived to the venue before anyone else and stayed about 45 minutes later than he was supposed to in order to capture a few things (father-daghter and mother-son dances) that we hadn't yet done in the amount of time in which he was originally supposed to be there. We offered him extra money for his time, but he wouldn't take it.

He also stayed out of the way - we were worried about getting a videogrpaher who would be in the way, interviewing our guests, etc but Jeremy was a professional and I honestly didn't notice he was there most of the time. We also didn't want to spend a ton of money on a videographer, and Jeremy's prices were among the best we saw when doing research on videogrpahers in the region.

We received our DVD extremely quickly - even before the wedding photos from our photographer! The DVD was very well-done and i could not be happier with how it turned out. He also sent a copy of the DVD directly to my mom at no extra cost. Our best man performed a song for us at one point during the reception (just him and his guitar) and Jeremy included a CD of the song when he sent the DVD - which was a very pleasant surprise and very thoughtful on his part.

I would highly recommend Jeremy to anyone getting married in the Mass area!
Services Used: Videography
Bg5
RIBride
Wedding:
8/29/2009
5.0/5.0
At first I wondered if I should hire a videographer at all. Would it be worth it? Could I afford it?

Then, I found Jeremy Folster. Hiring a videographer was one of the best decisions I made when planning my wedding. In the hustle and bustle of the wedding day, Jeremy captured beautiful moments I will treasure forever. Jeremy stayed an extra hour to capture the anniversary dance at my wedding -- a surprise I had planned for my grandparents who were traveling from Chicago to Rhode Island. The video brought me to tears and made me smile when I received it two weeks after my wedding. I was so happy with the DVDs Jeremy created for us from the personalized DVD cover and images on the DVDs. I loved watching the montages of our wedding day. They reflected the joy of our special day and I cannot wait to share it with friends and family members when I attend a luncheon in Chicago for family and friends who couldn't make it to our wedding in Rhode Island.

I should mention that Jeremy never got in the way and he was hardly noticeable! My guests didn't even know we had hired a videographer (and that was great because we got a lot of shots where people were so focused on what was happening instead of posing for the camera!) When we contacted Jeremy, he spent an hour on the phone with us chatting about what he does and sent us a sample DVD within days. He is very professional, personable, and always responsive to any questions or concerns you may have. Best of all -- Jeremy is extremely talented and he is very affordable. I highly recommend hiring Jeremy for your upcoming wedding. It will be the best decision you ever made!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kcabral80
Wedding:
8/15/2009
5.0/5.0
Jeremy is all around one of the best videographers in the area. He was so wonderful to work with leading up to our wedding. He was professional, courteous, and very responsive to all of our questions and requests. The day of the wedding, Jeremy was not at all "in our faces" and yet he captured the essence of the day perfectly. we absolutely love our wedding DVD and we are so glad that we choose Jeremy to be our videographer. He is truly talented!
Services Used: Videography
Folster Video responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Katy! I really appeciate all of the reviews and especially the stuff on "The Knot" Thanks!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wendy
Wedding:
6/13/2009
5.0/5.0
What can i say about Jeremy, he is by far the BEST videographer. His prices are very affordable, I had him at my wedding from 2-10pm. I love the way the video turned out. He was awesome, we barely new he was there. He recorded all the shots and it turned out awesome. Also i recieved the video pretty quick. Also he put a slideshow in one of the videos and i just loved the shots, i would highly recommend him. If you want to enjoy your day and not worry about the videographer, he is your man! A++++++
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
fireflyblue
Wedding:
6/6/2009
5.0/5.0
Jeremy Folster (Folster Video) provided us with exceptional footage for a VERY reasonable cost and at amazing speed. He came to the wedding completely prepared and in a suit and tie. We barely even noticed his presence. One thing that meant a lot to us was that he was very flexible with his time. It seemed he wanted to get us the best product he could even if it meant a little extra work. I asked him to get some shots of the town where we were married to edit in to the video (we were from out of town) and he came early just to get those shots with no extra charge. It meant a lot to have those shots included. I would highly reccomend Folster Video for your wedding.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracy
Wedding:
10/25/2008
5.0/5.0
Jeremy was one of the best vendors I worked with throughout the wedding planning process. I decided (very last minute) that I wanted a videographer. Through a recommendation, I contacted Jeremy Folster and within two days, he had a sample DVD in my hand. His price was extremely reasonable and he was very easy to deal with. He arrived early and was so friendly and easy going. I knew he was documenting everything that happened, but he was not "in your face" like some wedding videographers. He was very respectful to me and my guests, and I barely knew he was there. Less than two weeks later, I received my final edited copy of my wedding with still shots and accompanying music. It was ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL, and one of the best purchases I made. I enjoyed my video more than I like my photographs. I contacted him for additional copies (again at an unbelieveably low price!) and had them within a week to give to my mother and mother-in-law. I would recommend Jeremy to any couple who wants a professional, friendly and talented videographer for their wedding day. You will not regret working with Folster Video!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacie
Wedding:
8/2/2008
5.0/5.0
Very friendly, responsive, responsible, professional and fast. He did my wedding and I got the video in less than 2 weeks. He's a great guy and I highly recommend him.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andreas
Wedding:
7/12/2008
5.0/5.0
Jeremy Folster was simply the easiest vendor, of all of our vendors, to work with. He charged a fair price, showed up when he said he would, fulfilled what he promised he would, and provided us with a beautiful wedding DVD. There were no hassles, he communicated well (providing us ease of mind that he'd be where he needed to be), and was just an all around nice person who was a pleasure to deal with.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kel1318
Wedding:
7/5/2008
5.0/5.0
Jeremy did a fabulous job with my wedding. When we watch the DVD with people they did not even know that we had a videographer because he was so professional and stayed out of the way. I love watching my wedding video and I am so pleased with how it came out!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/28/2008
5.0/5.0
I am SO pleased with my wedding video and all the work Jeremy did for us. We got our video when we got back from our 2 week honeymoon and we've watched it numerous times. Our family and friends were also impressed with what they saw. We even bought extra copies for the parents at a very reasonable price. Jeremy was VERY flexible; he was at the church at 1:00, went to the cocktail hour to tape what we were missing while we were taking pictures with the photographer, and stayed until our last song at midnight-long weddings are typical in my culture. I highly recommend Jeremy. You will not be disappointed.
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
Blackstone, MA 01504 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Folster Video
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo