You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1438647356423 044640x423 173x283

For This Joyous Occasion Officiating Services

Point Pleasant Beach , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Jersey Shore Area
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742 US (map)

PHONE

848-333-9948

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Weddings, Vow Renewals, Seaside Ceremonies,

Special Elopement Packages

Baby Blessing Ceremonies

House Blessings & Memorial Services

It is a... Read more
Weddings, Vow Renewals, Seaside Ceremonies,

Special Elopement Packages

Baby Blessing Ceremonies

House Blessings & Memorial Services

It is a privilege to share this joyous occasion with you! I am a wedding officiant, certified to perform weddings in the state of New Jersey. I provide interfaith and non-denominational wedding officiant services and am honored to work with couples of all faiths, traditions and lifestyles.

I have a selection of ceremony packages to choose from. All packages can apply to Weddings or Vow Renewals. They range in length and price, so there is something for everyone.


I have put together some beautiful pre-written ceremonies for you to choose from. You may use one of these, or you may select from a collection of Ceremony Elements that I have gathered. This menu allows you to create your own ceremony based on your own preferences. If you would like, I will work with you to create a more personalized and unique ceremony.

For those looking to avoid the stress and expense of a large wedding, I have designed a Seaside Ceremony. This is a simple yet beautiful ceremony package that takes the stress and expense out of a big wedding. For complete description and prices please see my web site at http://www.forthisjoyousoccasion.com

My special elopement website - http://wwwwnewjerseyelope.com

My Baby Blessing Website - http://www.babyblessingnewjersey.com

Read my Blog Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1415822102994 me kathryn and richard
130x130 sq 1415822062348 me at bonnet island estate
130x130 sq 1415822255929 me erica and bill eagle oaks
130x130 sq 1415826575289 1111
130x130 sq 1426287896076 spring lake beach ceremony
130x130 sq 1426287914933 tammy and marks wedding 2
130x130 sq 1357318126063 memegandmikeelopementathoteltidesasburypark
130x130 sq 1426288057123 wedding at spring lake beach gazebo
130x130 sq 1389751288534 christine and roger bouquet in ai
130x130 sq 1426288286202 dsc6234
130x130 sq 1426288114117 dsc7464
130x130 sq 1445821037602 me allaire chapel 2
130x130 sq 1357317534156 kimandjustin18
130x130 sq 1415826309226 jennifer and elton 34
130x130 sq 1357317663047 meashleyandtony2jamiebodophotography
130x130 sq 1357316708721 96x96sq1335747987314ad
130x130 sq 1445821065554 me spring lake park
130x130 sq 1357316708956 96x96sq1335747988532ad2
130x130 sq 1357318902502 220x2201318370697358jamesandlinda1
130x130 sq 1357316709481 96x96sq1335748169752dandakss2
130x130 sq 1357316708316 96x96sq1315312786077k5
130x130 sq 1357317549230 lindsayandnick21
130x130 sq 1357317058272 heatherandphilip2
130x130 sq 1357316708536 96x96sq1335747932910c3640x480
130x130 sq 1357317477458 doolans12copy
130x130 sq 1357317467735 ceremonyatbrickfloristbutterflycharities
130x130 sq 1357316707820 96x96sq1308826849630june2011oysterpointredbank
130x130 sq 1357317514883 joshuaandchristina8
130x130 sq 1357317490859 elopementatspringlakepark
130x130 sq 1357317501231 js
130x130 sq 1357317508869 je16
130x130 sq 1357317527908 kateandbrianwindwardbeachundergazeboduetorain
130x130 sq 1357317557617 ll17
130x130 sq 1357317735902 img2775
130x130 sq 1357317567080 mp30
130x130 sq 1357317578540 ss3508x640
130x130 sq 1357317621465 1003398
130x130 sq 1357317625356 1003401
130x130 sq 1357317643355 img2117
130x130 sq 1357317760565 img2859
130x130 sq 1357317789365 img2394
130x130 sq 1357317818478 img1865
130x130 sq 1357319145522 img2859
130x130 sq 1357317847651 img1908
130x130 sq 1357317876967 img1854
130x130 sq 1357317927247 taraandmichael2
130x130 sq 1357317984236 img2382
130x130 sq 1357318040376 img1608434x640
130x130 sq 1357318088384 img1944
130x130 sq 1357318176011 img1453
130x130 sq 1357318261410 sp1
130x130 sq 1357318860791 220x2201314722821998civilunion6
130x130 sq 1357318883719 220x2201316921954196lj4471x640
130x130 sq 1445821848993 120494829490008151657195994364251921895612n
130x130 sq 1357318918440 220x2201321326042927114
130x130 sq 1357318946562 220x2201322357714980gg2
130x130 sq 1389751287139 ashley and robert photo from dawn
130x130 sq 1357318955889 220x2201322357909356gc
130x130 sq 1357319170878 img2618
130x130 sq 1357319195942 img2048
130x130 sq 1357319868444 smallweddingatthemillprivateroomwith10guests
130x130 sq 1389751284383 1551598708079389204789747514292
130x130 sq 1389751300212 christmas eve double weddin
130x130 sq 1389751330012 elope in home office the kis
130x130 sq 1389751337492 erin and jason the kis
130x130 sq 1389751342398 img579
130x130 sq 1389751349954 img586
130x130 sq 1389751359162 img596
130x130 sq 1445821843606 114277448975482769776403485184413469637209n
130x130 sq 1389751372799 img655
130x130 sq 1389751393271 kis
130x130 sq 1389751401445 linda and todd they sent m
130x130 sq 1389751403875 me ashley and tony the kis
130x130 sq 1389751406063 me erin and jaso
130x130 sq 1389751410759 photo
130x130 sq 1389751420512 robyn and willia
130x130 sq 1389751438004 sandy and paulin
130x130 sq 1389751444076 the kiss by samantha ann photograph
130x130 sq 1445821806446 19794916610290306295671327383744n
130x130 sq 1389751449430 the kiss leonora and kevin by kaitlyn noel photogr
130x130 sq 1415826165122 carrie john stateroom 3
130x130 sq 1445821829669 111561908729922494332433896863683339181275n
130x130 sq 1415826209532 darcie and richard spring lake manor 2
130x130 sq 1415826263074 sea oaks country club 1
130x130 sq 1415826286769 20141024181006
130x130 sq 1415826318902 eagle ridge 11
130x130 sq 1445821796043 3
130x130 sq 1415826504467 water witch club house october 2014
130x130 sq 1445821825170 111464868810552586269422182841153757083440n
130x130 sq 1415826527711 water witch club house
130x130 sq 1415826558060 111
130x130 sq 1415826599596 doolans seaside ceremony
130x130 sq 1415826677188 whitesands july 13 2014
130x130 sq 1415826751902 mcloones asbisry park beach wedding 2014
130x130 sq 1415826777469 saltcreek grill
130x130 sq 1445821812464 108502368734526260538728098520065778499800n
130x130 sq 1445821819089 11141150101555721280903706238551282883100239n
130x130 sq 1445821836930 112606919335570033767678488944753858825891n
130x130 sq 1486949142175 samesex elopement asbury
130x130 sq 1486949175236 me spring lake park
130x130 sq 1357215349850 meninaandcarlos
130x130 sq 1415821099953 20140921172125
130x130 sq 1357215324389 96x96sq13088268388664seaside2011
130x130 sq 1357215324641 96x96sq1311191273812youmaykissthebridebayhead2011
130x130 sq 1415821533910 ocean place long branch 2
130x130 sq 1357215325051 96x96sq13154037808321001478
130x130 sq 1357215325515 96x96sq1315403820207civilunion6
130x130 sq 1357215345300 96x96sq1315403858957starfishaisle3
130x130 sq 1357215345572 96x96sq1315792168220rs11640x462
130x130 sq 1357215345816 96x96sq1315792180248zpceremony3
130x130 sq 1357215346022 96x96sq1316303958522waynesvows
130x130 sq 1357215346218 96x96sq1316303998879mmhusbandandwife
130x130 sq 1357215346552 96x96sq1316304032263mmsand3
130x130 sq 1357215536148 10
130x130 sq 1357215346769 96x96sq1317169479064mantoloking5640x592
130x130 sq 1357215347084 96x96sq1318096854272ma1
130x130 sq 1357215347626 96x96sq1318096876850ma14596x640
130x130 sq 1357215348106 96x96sq1318260428396044
130x130 sq 1357215348642 96x96sq1321325942672b3
130x130 sq 1357215349135 96x96sq1321326058600dr6
130x130 sq 1357215414199 img1632640x459
130x130 sq 1357215418229 img1639
130x130 sq 1357215426737 img1702538x640
130x130 sq 1357215488927 img2130
130x130 sq 1357215632763 img1998
130x130 sq 1357215708285 img2019
130x130 sq 1357215732351 ritaandedgar28
130x130 sq 1357215804733 mm
130x130 sq 1389750837672 doolans beach wedding sea gir
130x130 sq 1357215809646 springlakebeach2012
130x130 sq 1415821151824 20140912155937
130x130 sq 1357215906973 kenandjamie2
130x130 sq 1357215907678 meattammyandmarks
130x130 sq 1357215909695 mewithmarkandshannon
130x130 sq 1357215915860 tk9copy
130x130 sq 1357215952238 lt5
130x130 sq 1357216235968 av32
130x130 sq 1357216246021 at15
130x130 sq 1357216258914 belmar5
130x130 sq 1357216423884 martellswatersedgejuly42012
130x130 sq 1357216487226 saraandnick23638x6402
130x130 sq 1357216534700 martinandjordan4
130x130 sq 1357216648907 paulandmichelle
130x130 sq 1357216659838 img1919
130x130 sq 1357216667311 img1927
130x130 sq 1357216673656 img1935
130x130 sq 1357216868015 kt19
130x130 sq 1357216878727 kt26
130x130 sq 1357216937108 heart
130x130 sq 1357216943921 mytikitorchesforbeachceremony
130x130 sq 1357216955685 sarah3640x442
130x130 sq 1357217477716 mikeandeve1
130x130 sq 1385382611916 img633
130x130 sq 1385382666831 img519
130x130 sq 1385382712160 dscf017
130x130 sq 1385382748979 spring lake beach seaside ceremon
130x130 sq 1385382800163 spring lake seaside ceremon
130x130 sq 1385382807053 ceremony on the rocks in spring lak
130x130 sq 1385382842709 elopement on spring lake beach passaic street entr
130x130 sq 1389750821161 amber and pete the kis
130x130 sq 1389750826777 couple on jetty at spring lake april 14 201
130x130 sq 1389750833467 dana and mike belmar beach 201
130x130 sq 1389750853479 dscf021
130x130 sq 1389750884919 elope kis
130x130 sq 1389750923966 elopement on the beach in bay hea
130x130 sq 1389750942945 elopement spring lake beach gazeb
130x130 sq 1389750959461 elopement the kis
130x130 sq 1389750966199 img444
130x130 sq 1389750983029 img469
130x130 sq 1389750999564 img480
130x130 sq 1389751011290 img530
130x130 sq 1389751020952 img540
130x130 sq 1389751035909 img556
130x130 sq 1389751049363 mr
130x130 sq 1389751059476 me amber and pete beach ceremony spring lak
130x130 sq 1389751062767 melissa and amanda the kis
130x130 sq 1389751068591 mr michael leli
130x130 sq 1389751072507 my tiki torches and star fish aisle spring lak
130x130 sq 1389751076419 seaside ceremony 2013 kis
130x130 sq 1389751080096 seaside ceremony package at spring lak
130x130 sq 1389751091116 seaside ceremony spring lake gazebo rainy da
130x130 sq 1389751111742 seaside ceremony the kis
130x130 sq 1389751125242 seaside ceremony vow renewal joy and michae
130x130 sq 1389751138485 spring lake beach
130x130 sq 1389751140357 spring lake beach
130x130 sq 1389751143802 spring lake beach ceremon
130x130 sq 1389751150747 stacy and ryan
130x130 sq 1389751161895 tammy and marks wedding
130x130 sq 1389751163426 the kiss leta and rober
130x130 sq 1415821131619 20140921173959
130x130 sq 1389915495113 100188
130x130 sq 1389915498790 ashley  timothy elope spring lake gazeb
130x130 sq 1389915551725 elope egbert stree
130x130 sq 1389915564580 elope home offic
130x130 sq 1389915576600 elope howe street bay head aug 201
130x130 sq 1389915587122 elope in home office the kis
130x130 sq 1389915592696 elope me jessica and johnathan
130x130 sq 1389915596882 elopement at hotel tide
130x130 sq 1389915598978 elopement at spring lake early mornin
130x130 sq 1389915605780 elopement at spring lake park gazeb
130x130 sq 1389915618097 elopement home office
130x130 sq 1389915631556 elopement home offic
130x130 sq 1389915643161 elopement in home offic
130x130 sq 1389915645859 elopement on spring lake beach passaic street entr
130x130 sq 1389915656769 elopement on the beach in bay hea
130x130 sq 1389915667623 elopement spring lake beach gazeb
130x130 sq 1389915678068 elopement spring lake beach summer 201
130x130 sq 1389915683484 elopement spring lake park bridge in the sno
130x130 sq 1389915691038 elopement spring lake park gazebo
130x130 sq 1389915703081 elopement the kis
130x130 sq 1389915715554 img473
130x130 sq 1389915728051 img554
130x130 sq 1389915739410 img638
130x130 sq 1389915751770 img672
130x130 sq 1389915765264 kim and d
130x130 sq 1389915777271 mh
130x130 sq 1389915786715 photo
130x130 sq 1389915790902 sandy and paulin
130x130 sq 1389915796849 sat
130x130 sq 1389915809390 sherri and pet
130x130 sq 1389915821669 spring lake beach elopemen
130x130 sq 1389915833257 sunrise elope jen and sean spring lake beac
130x130 sq 1389915843949 ts 2 2 640x48
130x130 sq 1389915847534 tracy and niyah christmas elopement in hom
130x130 sq 1389915859151 willie and amanda spring lake
130x130 sq 1389916679559 sunset home offic
130x130 sq 1445822104387 1
130x130 sq 1445822115137 53097248200075838022156162533248530426n
130x130 sq 1445822121106 1488088615830371816100196254585n
130x130 sq 1445822127888 111464868810552586269422182841153757083440n
130x130 sq 1445822136761 the kiss beach elopement
130x130 sq 1445822142744 the kiss gary and michelle home office my bouquet
130x130 sq 1445822459190 20141025153802
130x130 sq 1445822468838 20150515085342
130x130 sq 1445822485654 20150616080216
130x130 sq 1445822504920 amber and saidou spring lake beach
130x130 sq 1445822519462 brandi and mannix
130x130 sq 1445822541705 c  j elopement spring lake park gazebo   copy
130x130 sq 1445822559551 david and nicole spring lake beach gazebo 2
130x130 sq 1445822579471 desiree and scott 4
130x130 sq 1445822603429 e and d 2
130x130 sq 1445822612206 elopement on the beach in bay head
130x130 sq 1445822630450 elopement on the beach in spring lake
130x130 sq 1445822644437 elopement spring lake park bridge in the snow
130x130 sq 1445822655009 elopement the kiss
130x130 sq 1445822674123 img3435
130x130 sq 1445822692419 img4735
130x130 sq 1445822710965 img4806
130x130 sq 1445822727563 img6337
130x130 sq 1445822745619 jacqueline and alexander 1
130x130 sq 1445822770363 jen and marie 9
130x130 sq 1445822794658 jessica and radames 1
130x130 sq 1445822815231 joelle and darrell
130x130 sq 1445822826817 molly rob spring lake beach
130x130 sq 1445822840151 susan and ted spring lake elopement
130x130 sq 1445822862947 thomas and deb inlet
130x130 sq 1445822885638 tracy and kevin 1
130x130 sq 1445822904904 willie and amanda spring lake 2
130x130 sq 1447332483800 spring lake park gazebo christmas sec 2013
130x130 sq 1447332524856 spring lake gazebo at christmas
130x130 sq 1447332544161 spring lake park gazebo christmas 2013
130x130 sq 1447332597668 spring lake bridge christmas 2013
130x130 sq 1447332620918 home office christmas 5
130x130 sq 1447333059019 june 16
130x130 sq 1447333078049 20150106160409
130x130 sq 1447333110082 ashley  timothy elope spring lake gazebo
130x130 sq 1447333123774 c and d 1
130x130 sq 1447333146044 c4
130x130 sq 1447333166439 camille and gregory 2
130x130 sq 1447333183390 carol and mark elope home office
130x130 sq 1447333230296 donald and jeslyn
130x130 sq 1447333252903 gloria and godfred spring lake park 1
130x130 sq 1447333273957 home office elope feb 2014
130x130 sq 1447333291571 img6337
130x130 sq 1447333307489 img6387
130x130 sq 1447333322155 jacqueline and alexander 1
130x130 sq 1447333339536 jen and marie 9
130x130 sq 1447333377573 kelly wayne 5
130x130 sq 1447333398856 susan and ted spring lake elopement
130x130 sq 1447333416656 ts 2 2 640x480
130x130 sq 1447333425285 u and g spring lake beach gazebo elope
130x130 sq 1447333444680 winter elopement 2014 3
130x130 sq 1447334425562 winter night elopemennt park
130x130 sq 1447334447625 winter elopement x 4
130x130 sq 1447334464868 winter elopement at bradley beach xxxx
130x130 sq 1447334482875 winter elope park gazebo
130x130 sq 1447334622817 christmas elope home off
130x130 sq 1486945849484 1317905610784327522225247817621299878989650n
130x130 sq 1486945849691 1359234111118587755465888892413971065898324n
130x130 sq 1486946771651 elope home office 11816
130x130 sq 1486946768422 catherine and nicholas home office 2
130x130 sq 1481289107512 same sex 2
130x130 sq 1481288532088 1418367711564460177545303658887086846967739n
130x130 sq 1481288532182 1369722911211526446172017347229109833644339n
130x130 sq 1481288539717 1431755511653679568623364706386369016947786n
130x130 sq 1481288545527 1433010911625006404824015075379533942183383n
130x130 sq 1481288549754 1461090911997361034255212409654521686187426n
130x130 sq 1481288553877 1471873011984254768899173343828001324234139n
130x130 sq 1481288559109 1473127211978096069515042205122255138273588n
130x130 sq 1481288568390 1505640012193140281343956305648038595780507n
130x130 sq 1481288573564 1508544912252017475456231569655937727015927n
130x130 sq 1481288579323 1521955112337577733566871083269881041864017n
130x130 sq 1481288588272 20160702210236
130x130 sq 1481288618934 20160826191448
130x130 sq 1481289103997 my first samesex marriage in nj
130x130 sq 1481289121010 20160812191158
130x130 sq 1481289135868 20160722080635
130x130 sq 1481289150358 14807246018661098791932104658712n
130x130 sq 1481289174023 14243206082780725713301735834824n
130x130 sq 1481289181066 1473009608346029231201596596473n
130x130 sq 1481289188504 1488088615830371816100196254585n
130x130 sq 1481289197147 1922070649267975139006981915380n
130x130 sq 1481289204335 15069326841484849842883360770475119181379n
130x130 sq 1481289210142 102649066871828613475175012866570358994190n
130x130 sq 1481289216129 106161457475053919819304596381366427217274n
130x130 sq 1481289221702 106986387564289644229064050975268195688347n
130x130 sq 1481289227311 111934038772792090045474184690480872045988n
130x130 sq 1481289233624 118001389192571114734234410701087886800688n
130x130 sq 1481289245185 20150614123754
130x130 sq 1481289260329 111464868810552586269422182841153757083440n
130x130 sq 1481289269292 ann and cindy 3
130x130 sq 1481289282932 michael and patrick
130x130 sq 1481289289749 4
130x130 sq 1481289298782 2
130x130 sq 1481289314136 patsy and lisa ocean grove
130x130 sq 1481289334248 watermark2
130x130 sq 1481289352671 20140402143538
130x130 sq 1481289372120 7
130x130 sq 1481289380273 photo 2
130x130 sq 1481289391734 elopement home office 3
130x130 sq 1481289405237 sandy and pauline
130x130 sq 1481289413303 img6335
130x130 sq 1481289423139 cheryl and linda back yard elopement 4
130x130 sq 1481289438347 img5967
130x130 sq 1481289451751 spring lake beach mary and dorian
130x130 sq 1481295930450 exchange of lei same sex beach
130x130 sq 1481295947008 20160812191158
130x130 sq 1481295966046 1466023601867856545685400986387n
130x130 sq 1481295972690 1401829604160916316379556583846o
130x130 sq 1481295983745 14243206082780725713301735834824n
130x130 sq 1481295990633 1473009608346029231201596596473n
130x130 sq 1481296003747 1922070649267975139006981915380n
130x130 sq 1481296013891 15069326841484849842883360770475119181379n
130x130 sq 1481296034550 111934038772792090045474184690480872045988n
130x130 sq 1481296020379 102649066871828613475175012866570358994190n
130x130 sq 1481296050136 20150614123754
130x130 sq 1481296067513 111464868810552586269422182841153757083440n
130x130 sq 1481296077942 ann and cindy 3
130x130 sq 1481296093066 michael and patrick
130x130 sq 1481296099121 4
130x130 sq 1481296108700 2
130x130 sq 1481296125269 stephanie and kaela point pleasant beach 1
130x130 sq 1481296160992 watermark2
130x130 sq 1481296177954 20140402143538
130x130 sq 1481296193859 7
130x130 sq 1481296203972 photo 2
130x130 sq 1481296215438 elopement home office 3
130x130 sq 1481296230049 sandy and pauline
130x130 sq 1481296257530 img6049
130x130 sq 1481296272232 img5966
130x130 sq 1481296284900 spring lake beach mary and dorian
130x130 sq 1485299610966 allaire chapel nature ceremony
130x130 sq 1485299610896 allaire nature 2
130x130 sq 1485299616191 me allaire chapel for add
130x130 sq 1485299625162 allaire chapel see alter
130x130 sq 1485299639853 allaire chapel 1
130x130 sq 1485299656087 erin james allaire 2
130x130 sq 1485299664396 allaire chapel 1
130x130 sq 1485299678770 d and a wedding at allaire
130x130 sq 1485299686787 allaire butterfly on bouquet
130x130 sq 1485299699824 20141101102711
130x130 sq 1485299721128 dscf0042
130x130 sq 1485299743208 dscf0041
130x130 sq 1485299761256 img4345
130x130 sq 1485299774522 img3336
130x130 sq 1485299786182 d and a kss 2
130x130 sq 1485299791012 small heart for logo biz card
130x130 sq 1485300173864 allaire bride
130x130 sq 1485300186234 allaire 222
130x130 sq 1485300225426 allaire 223
130x130 sq 1485300258582 allaire 224

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Ceremony Rehearsal, Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious, Single Religion, Vow Renewal
What services do you provide?
Allow Couples' Own Vows, Licensed
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Anglican, Baha'i Faith, Baptist, Buddhist, Catholic, Earth-Based, Episcopalian, Evangelical, Hindu, Jainism, Jewish, Lutheran, Methodist, Mormon, No Denomination, Orthodox Christian, Pagan, Presbyterian, Quaker, Shinto, Taoist, Unitarian
On average, how long are wedding ceremonies you officiate?
Less than 30 Mins.
In which states are you licensed?
NJ, NY

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Tracey
Wedding:
5/27/2017
5.0/5.0
Andrea was wonderful! Everything we could ask for in an officiant for our wedding! She was super responsive, accommodating to all our requests and helpful in finding readings that we meaningful to Jeff and I.

She was timely and prepared on the day of too!

Sh was everything we could have hoped for and made our ceremony absolutely perfect! All our guests commented on how the service was "so us" and Andrea was part of making that happens
Andrea was wonderful! Everything we could ask for in an officiant for our wedding! She was super responsive, accommodating Read more...
Andrea was wonderful! Everything we could ask for in an officiant for our wedding! She was super responsive, accommodating to all our requests and helpful in finding readings that we meaningful to Jeff and I.

She was timely and prepared on the day of too!

Sh was everything we could have hoped for and made our ceremony absolutely perfect! All our guests commented on how the service was "so us" and Andrea was part of making that happens Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
michelle
Wedding:
5/12/2017
5.0/5.0
Andrea, was amazing she truly personalized our wedding ceremony and made it so beautiful. Our ceremony on the beach was perfect and it would have not been so amazing without her! From the words that were chosen, the star fish isle, and everyone being able to hear everything it could not have been more beautiful. Worth every penny! Highly recommend!!!!
Andrea, was amazing she truly personalized our wedding ceremony and made it so beautiful. Our ceremony on the beach was Read more...
Andrea, was amazing she truly personalized our wedding ceremony and made it so beautiful. Our ceremony on the beach was perfect and it would have not been so amazing without her! From the words that were chosen, the star fish isle, and everyone being able to hear everything it could not have been more beautiful. Worth every penny! Highly recommend!!!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
For This Joyous Occasion Officiating Services responded with the following comments:

Congratulations Michelle and Frank! It was such a pleasure to get to know you and create a ceremony that reflects your love for each other. Thank you for choosing me to be part of your special day!
Best wishes,
Andrea
Default vendor profile pic
Julia
Wedding:
4/22/2017
5.0/5.0
Andrea was an excellent officiant. We were able to use her ceremony menu to create a beautiful ceremony. She was extremely responsive and easy to get a hold of throughout the planning process and was very flexible with multiple last minute changes. She is extremely detail oriented and thorough and coordinated with the director of our venue and the ceremony musician. We received so many compliments on our ceremony; one of my mother's friends even asked us for Andrea's name and info so she could use her down the road if/when her kids get married!
Andrea was an excellent officiant. We were able to use her ceremony menu to create a beautiful ceremony. She was extremely Read more...
Andrea was an excellent officiant. We were able to use her ceremony menu to create a beautiful ceremony. She was extremely responsive and easy to get a hold of throughout the planning process and was very flexible with multiple last minute changes. She is extremely detail oriented and thorough and coordinated with the director of our venue and the ceremony musician. We received so many compliments on our ceremony; one of my mother's friends even asked us for Andrea's name and info so she could use her down the road if/when her kids get married! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
pamela
Wedding:
12/23/2016
5.0/5.0
I was totally satisified with her service. She was prompt and very personable. My husband and I are so honored to have been married by Andrea . This is definetely her calling. We will recommend her service to any couple.
I was totally satisified with her service. She was prompt and very personable. My husband and I are so honored to have Read more...
I was totally satisified with her service. She was prompt and very personable. My husband and I are so honored to have been married by Andrea . This is definetely her calling. We will recommend her service to any couple. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
For This Joyous Occasion Officiating Services responded with the following comments:

Hello Pamela and Michael!
Congratulations and Happy New Year!
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. It was a pleasure to be part of your special day. It was a magical Christmas ceremony.
I am so happy for you both.
Best Wishes, Andrea
Default vendor profile pic
Jenn
Wedding:
11/25/2016
5.0/5.0
We asked several friends and family members to officiate our wedding before finally looking to a paid professional and all I can say is: the stars aligned and Andrea is EXACTLY who was supposed to officiate our ceremony. We have NO regrets. From her first response to my email (hours after reaching out), her calm demeanor througout the process, easygoingness when I threw last minute changes at her, and punctuality (actually: she was VERY early) the day of my wedding: any expectation I had she blew out of the water and she helped us to have the ceremony of our dreams. As a Catholic lesbian couple, our dream was for a religious ceremony as faith is immensly important to us both. We truly felt God's presence during our candle lit ceremony especially in Andrea's calm, kind, soft spoken, and steady officiating. I would recommend her in a heartbeat for these and many other reasons and have already had friends ask about her as well. Thank you for absolutely everything, Andrea!!
We asked several friends and family members to officiate our wedding before finally looking to a paid professional and all Read more...
We asked several friends and family members to officiate our wedding before finally looking to a paid professional and all I can say is: the stars aligned and Andrea is EXACTLY who was supposed to officiate our ceremony. We have NO regrets. From her first response to my email (hours after reaching out), her calm demeanor througout the process, easygoingness when I threw last minute changes at her, and punctuality (actually: she was VERY early) the day of my wedding: any expectation I had she blew out of the water and she helped us to have the ceremony of our dreams. As a Catholic lesbian couple, our dream was for a religious ceremony as faith is immensly important to us both. We truly felt God's presence during our candle lit ceremony especially in Andrea's calm, kind, soft spoken, and steady officiating. I would recommend her in a heartbeat for these and many other reasons and have already had friends ask about her as well. Thank you for absolutely everything, Andrea!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Michael
Wedding:
10/15/2016
5.0/5.0
My Wife and I cannot speak highly enough of Andrea and her services. She was wonderful from the beginning planning stages right through the end. We were initially worried because we weren't exactly sure what we were looking for in a ceremony, but Andrea was nothing but helpful and full of ideas which really made the ceremony special.

There are so many moving parts to having great wedding it can easily become daunting, but Andrea walked us through everything and really went out of her way to make sure that didn't happen. If you are in the same place I was a few months ago and just putting the details together, save yourself a lot of time and frustration by contacting Andrea from the beginning and you wont regret it.

Thanks Andrea!
My Wife and I cannot speak highly enough of Andrea and her services. She was wonderful from the beginning planning stages Read more...
My Wife and I cannot speak highly enough of Andrea and her services. She was wonderful from the beginning planning stages right through the end. We were initially worried because we weren't exactly sure what we were looking for in a ceremony, but Andrea was nothing but helpful and full of ideas which really made the ceremony special.

There are so many moving parts to having great wedding it can easily become daunting, but Andrea walked us through everything and really went out of her way to make sure that didn't happen. If you are in the same place I was a few months ago and just putting the details together, save yourself a lot of time and frustration by contacting Andrea from the beginning and you wont regret it.

Thanks Andrea! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
For This Joyous Occasion Officiating Services responded with the following comments:

Congratulations Michael and Jennifer!! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review. I really appreciate it! It was a joy to part of your special day. Thank you for choosing me. It was also a pleasure to meet your family, friends and Homer-the best dog ring bearer ever!
Best wishes,
Sincerely,
Andrea Purtell, NJ Wedding Officiant
www.forthisjoyousoccasion.com
Default vendor profile pic
Carol
Wedding:
9/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Andrea was amazing! Very accommodating and professional. She made the entire process easy and had many great suggestions. We chose the "Build Your Own Ceremony" option.

Our ceremony was amazing and unforgettable and everyone in attendance said how beautiful it was!

Thank you!!!
Andrea was amazing! Very accommodating and professional. She made the entire process easy and had many great suggestions. Read more...
Andrea was amazing! Very accommodating and professional. She made the entire process easy and had many great suggestions. We chose the "Build Your Own Ceremony" option.

Our ceremony was amazing and unforgettable and everyone in attendance said how beautiful it was!

Thank you!!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Alexa
Wedding:
9/9/2016
5.0/5.0
I found Andrea through a friend, and after reading all of her reviews I figured it was definitely worth setting up a meeting. She welcomed us with open arms to join her in creating our ceremony word for word!! We immediately knew that she was the officiant for us! So warm and loving, she helped us created a ceremony that was spot on perfect for what we were looking for. Short, sweet, and meaningful. We have received so many compliments on how great she was and where we found her. She was absolutely perfect, and I would highly suggest using her for any wedding needs!
I found Andrea through a friend, and after reading all of her reviews I figured it was definitely worth setting up a Read more...
I found Andrea through a friend, and after reading all of her reviews I figured it was definitely worth setting up a meeting. She welcomed us with open arms to join her in creating our ceremony word for word!! We immediately knew that she was the officiant for us! So warm and loving, she helped us created a ceremony that was spot on perfect for what we were looking for. Short, sweet, and meaningful. We have received so many compliments on how great she was and where we found her. She was absolutely perfect, and I would highly suggest using her for any wedding needs! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
For This Joyous Occasion Officiating Services responded with the following comments:

Congratulations Alexa and Michael! Thank you for choosing me to be part of your special day. What an amazing day we had at Crystal Point Yacht Club! I very much enjoyed working with you guys to create your ceremony as well as meeting your family and friends. What a fun bunch!
I especially thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review.
Best wishes,
Andrea
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
9/9/2016
5.0/5.0
From the moment we met Andrea and Sarah, we knew we found the right officiants to work with to marry us! They made us feel at ease from the beginning and that continued past our ceremony. We were able to build our ceremony and they were very accommodating with making changes and engaging in conversation. We asked for a call a week before our ceremony and not only were they willing, but they took their time and went over every detail.

The day of the ceremony, Sarah arrived early, looking extremely professional and went around to us, our bridal parties, the dj, photographer and the people at the venue. Our ceremony was absolutely perfect. There were two instances where planes flew overhead (we got married at a winery!) and she handled it with the utmost professionalism. She made us feel comfortable throughout and made the ceremony so special. We received numerous compliments on the ceremony from our guests.

Afterwards, she left us a packet, which made it so easy for after the ceremony to have all of our information in one packet, including a beautiful certificate :) By the time we came back from our honeymoon, we had a personalized card from Sarah as well as our marriage license.

We cannot say enough good things and highly recommend Andrea and Sarah. In fact, our brother/brother-in-law is working with Andrea for his ceremony in June.

Thank you so much for such an incredible experience :)
From the moment we met Andrea and Sarah, we knew we found the right officiants to work with to marry us! They made us feel Read more...
From the moment we met Andrea and Sarah, we knew we found the right officiants to work with to marry us! They made us feel at ease from the beginning and that continued past our ceremony. We were able to build our ceremony and they were very accommodating with making changes and engaging in conversation. We asked for a call a week before our ceremony and not only were they willing, but they took their time and went over every detail.

The day of the ceremony, Sarah arrived early, looking extremely professional and went around to us, our bridal parties, the dj, photographer and the people at the venue. Our ceremony was absolutely perfect. There were two instances where planes flew overhead (we got married at a winery!) and she handled it with the utmost professionalism. She made us feel comfortable throughout and made the ceremony so special. We received numerous compliments on the ceremony from our guests.

Afterwards, she left us a packet, which made it so easy for after the ceremony to have all of our information in one packet, including a beautiful certificate :) By the time we came back from our honeymoon, we had a personalized card from Sarah as well as our marriage license.

We cannot say enough good things and highly recommend Andrea and Sarah. In fact, our brother/brother-in-law is working with Andrea for his ceremony in June.

Thank you so much for such an incredible experience :) Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Veronica
Wedding:
9/4/2016
5.0/5.0
I could not have asked for anything more. From the first e-mail contact to our first meeting Andrea was so pleasant and professional. Her Guidance and all her knowledge of baptisms and blessings was what made our special day for our little one perfect. The Rose Blessing was so beautiful I loved how we were able include everyone in the blessing and we ended in a big circle of family and friends holding hands. They say it takes a village to raise a child and Andrea helped us show our village how much they mean to us and our children.
And a special note to Andrea you are now a part of our Village Thank you!
I could not have asked for anything more. From the first e-mail contact to our first meeting Andrea was so pleasant and Read more...
I could not have asked for anything more. From the first e-mail contact to our first meeting Andrea was so pleasant and professional. Her Guidance and all her knowledge of baptisms and blessings was what made our special day for our little one perfect. The Rose Blessing was so beautiful I loved how we were able include everyone in the blessing and we ended in a big circle of family and friends holding hands. They say it takes a village to raise a child and Andrea helped us show our village how much they mean to us and our children.
And a special note to Andrea you are now a part of our Village Thank you! Read less
Services Used: Officiant
For This Joyous Occasion Officiating Services responded with the following comments:

Oh Veronica how beautiful! It was a joy to be part of your son's special day and I am honored to be part of his village. Thank you so much for choosing and allowing me to be a part of it. I enjoyed meeting your family and friends. Wishing you and your family all the best.
Thank you,
Andrea

MAP

 
Jersey Shore Area, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for For This Joyous Occasion Officiating Services
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1438647356423 044640x423 173x283