130x130 sq 1379702238796 15

Forever Xpressions Wedding Photography

Altamonte Springs , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

478 E. Altamonte Dr., Suite 108-320
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701 US (map)

PHONE

407-310-6756

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

As a family owned and operated wedding photography company in Orlando, Florida, we are excited to bring your magical day to life in photographs that will last forever . On your wedding... Read more
As a family owned and operated wedding photography company in Orlando, Florida, we are excited to bring your magical day to life in photographs that will last forever . On your wedding day, you should be remembered with class and joy as your new life begins. Our main priority is to offer professional, reliable, and affordable wedding photography in Orlando, Florida so that each of our clients remembers their day with images that capture all of the festivities. From cutting the cake to pre-ceremony pictures, we’ll be there ensuring you remember each beautiful moment you and your loved ones shared together. At Forever Xpressions we consider your engagement to be just as special as the wedding day! We provide beautiful engagement photography in Orlando, FL so you can get everyone excited for the big event. Whether it be the place you met, or where the proposal was made, we want to capture the significance of your love with photographs taken with excitement and optimism for an eventful life together.
We work hard to ensure each wedding is photographed to theclient’s specific style, taste, and event. We have been the highest rated orlando wedding photographers for 10 years, and continue to provide quality photographs and excellent customer service. We understand no couple is alike, and it’s a major priority to create photographs that represent your relationship.

This is your day, let’s make it last forever with top of the line equipment, over 10 years of experience in wedding photography in Orlando, Florida, and competitive pricing so you can remember your day without feeling concerned about going over your budget. Marriage is made to last forever, and so will the photographs Forever Xpressions captures with our professional wedding photography services in Orlando, Florida. As we like to say, “Quality is not expensive, it’s priceless.” Allow us to experience your magical day with you as we capture each hidden moment, and give you the gift of remembering your wedding day forever.
Looking For Our Photo Booth or Green Screen Services in Orlando, Florida?

VISIT http://www.orlandophotobooths.com AND http://greenscreenphotographics.com Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1358982080132 weddingcrowneplazaportrait2
130x130 sq 1379701921212 15
130x130 sq 1358981919582 weddingcrowneplazaperfume
130x130 sq 1379701918681 14
130x130 sq 1379701923627 16
130x130 sq 1358981956770 weddingcrowneplaza
130x130 sq 1358982502156 img4335portraiture
130x130 sq 1358982630016 ex890
130x130 sq 1358982638275 ex893
130x130 sq 1358982726840 ex904
130x130 sq 1358982730441 ex859
130x130 sq 1358982958309 img3874
130x130 sq 1358982975035 img3798
130x130 sq 1358982992873 img3766
130x130 sq 1358983221891 img2864
130x130 sq 1358983278936 img2856
130x130 sq 1379701899249 2
130x130 sq 1379701901653 5
130x130 sq 1379701903925 6
130x130 sq 1379701905858 7
130x130 sq 1379701908138 8
130x130 sq 1379701910155 9
130x130 sq 1379701912059 10
130x130 sq 1379701914313 11
130x130 sq 1379701916496 12
130x130 sq 1379701926267 17
130x130 sq 1379701929346 18

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
How far in advance do you suggest reserving rental items?
ASAP, As soon as possible! Some of our clients were so sure they wanted us and our photo booth, they booked us before booking a venue or even setting a date for their wedding! About 10% of our bookings have been made before the bride has even picked a dress, or venue! Some Brides know what they want when they see it, and thats Forever Xpressions!
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
We recommend you inform us of any changes to be made as soon as you know it, we will do our best to accommodate your change. We will always try and work with you as best as possible.
What if I need to cancel my order?
You may cancel your photo booth rental at anytime, however you will forfeit your retainer. If we cannot honer the contract a full refund will be given. We require a non-refundable retainer at the signing of the contract and full payment 30 days before your wedding date. Once we hit the 30 day prior mark, we are fully committed and no cancellations are allowed.
What are your hours of delivery?
We like to arrive at your reception site 1.5 hours before your scheduled photo booth start time. It takes 1 hour or less to assemble our photo booths.
Do you have a minimum order size for delivery?
Nope, one photo booth is all you need for a wedding, however if you're having a corporate party with a lot of people coming, we might recommend another photo booth at the site. We hate long lines too. Our photo booth will process and print extremely fast and we usually have very short lines. The printer takes 10 seconds to print.
What if guests spill food, drinks, etc. on the rental items?
We ask your guests not to bring any drinks or food in to the photo booth. But if they sneak it in and it spills on the fabric, we will take care of the cleaning bill if it can be cleaned. If the Photo Booth is accidentally or intentionally damaged by any of your guests you or your guest can be held liable for the repair. We have not had a single problem yet.

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Proof CD of All Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
11/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Chris and Adrienne are the BEST! We hired them early on for our engagement photos, which were wonderful and gave us a good idea of how they would be for our wedding. Chris was the person I was in contact with the most. He is easy-going, funny, and overall very professional. Responds quickly to calls/texts/e-mails. Helped me out a lot with the whole planning towards the end and he even called me one evening at 5:30 to remind me how dark it would get at 5:30 for our wedding photos in the coming weeks. I felt special and was treated with great respect. They are such a great couple, take wonderful pictures, and hiring them was one of my best decisions! Very reasonably priced too, which made a huge difference in my budget!
Chris and Adrienne are the BEST! We hired them early on for our engagement photos, which were wonderful and gave us a good Read more...
Chris and Adrienne are the BEST! We hired them early on for our engagement photos, which were wonderful and gave us a good idea of how they would be for our wedding. Chris was the person I was in contact with the most. He is easy-going, funny, and overall very professional. Responds quickly to calls/texts/e-mails. Helped me out a lot with the whole planning towards the end and he even called me one evening at 5:30 to remind me how dark it would get at 5:30 for our wedding photos in the coming weeks. I felt special and was treated with great respect. They are such a great couple, take wonderful pictures, and hiring them was one of my best decisions! Very reasonably priced too, which made a huge difference in my budget! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Steven
Wedding:
8/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Chris and Forever Xpressions were amazing. We rented their photo booth for our wedding and it was an absolute blast! Everyone loved it and there were people in the booth all night. The pictures that came out were hilarious and amazing. It turned out to be the best wedding guest book ever! Chris was very professional and accommodating and I highly recommend Forever Xpressions for any event.
Chris and Forever Xpressions were amazing. We rented their photo booth for our wedding and it was an absolute blast! Read more...
Chris and Forever Xpressions were amazing. We rented their photo booth for our wedding and it was an absolute blast! Everyone loved it and there were people in the booth all night. The pictures that came out were hilarious and amazing. It turned out to be the best wedding guest book ever! Chris was very professional and accommodating and I highly recommend Forever Xpressions for any event. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
130x130 sq 1393387165 94c7adce3f21c6ba img 1808
Arlene
Wedding:
7/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Adding a Photo booth was one of the best decisions I made for our reception. Forever Expressions was great and had really fun props. Everyone at the reception used the booth and the pictures were great. I received the book and CD immediately. Forever Expressions was great to work with and very professional.
Adding a Photo booth was one of the best decisions I made for our reception. Forever Expressions was great and had really Read more...
Adding a Photo booth was one of the best decisions I made for our reception. Forever Expressions was great and had really fun props. Everyone at the reception used the booth and the pictures were great. I received the book and CD immediately. Forever Expressions was great to work with and very professional. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I couldn't be happier with the experience Forever Xpressions gave us from start to finish. The engagement session was so much fun and Chris and Adrienne really focus on getting a good shot every time. They spent so much time with us and we ended up getting amazing pictures. The wedding pictures were even better!! I would recommend their photography to anyone. The photo booth us a hit with everyone and I love that we have a special scrapbook with notes from our friends and family. The package deal for the photography and photo booth allowed us to keep with in budget and still get the photos that will last a life time!! Thanks Chris and Adrienne!!!!!!
I couldn't be happier with the experience Forever Xpressions gave us from start to finish. The engagement session was so Read more...
I couldn't be happier with the experience Forever Xpressions gave us from start to finish. The engagement session was so much fun and Chris and Adrienne really focus on getting a good shot every time. They spent so much time with us and we ended up getting amazing pictures. The wedding pictures were even better!! I would recommend their photography to anyone. The photo booth us a hit with everyone and I love that we have a special scrapbook with notes from our friends and family. The package deal for the photography and photo booth allowed us to keep with in budget and still get the photos that will last a life time!! Thanks Chris and Adrienne!!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
This was definitely the hit for the wedding. Everybody loved it, especially since it was an alcohol-free event. This gave everyone something fun to do. :-) It also gave us a keepsake to cherish the memory forever!! Thank you guys!!
This was definitely the hit for the wedding. Everybody loved it, especially since it was an alcohol-free event. This gave Read more...
This was definitely the hit for the wedding. Everybody loved it, especially since it was an alcohol-free event. This gave everyone something fun to do. :-) It also gave us a keepsake to cherish the memory forever!! Thank you guys!! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Arsha
Wedding:
11/30/2013
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Chris and Adrienne to anyone. They are very professional and their work is absolutely AMAZING!!! I am so happy that I chose them to be my wedding photographers. Our pictures are flawless.
I would recommend Chris and Adrienne to anyone. They are very professional and their work is absolutely AMAZING!!! I am so Read more...
I would recommend Chris and Adrienne to anyone. They are very professional and their work is absolutely AMAZING!!! I am so happy that I chose them to be my wedding photographers. Our pictures are flawless. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Alona
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Awesome photographers, they made my wedding day extremely special. Central Florida, if you are looking for wedding photographers, your search stops here!
Awesome photographers, they made my wedding day extremely special. Central Florida, if you are looking for wedding Read more...
Awesome photographers, they made my wedding day extremely special. Central Florida, if you are looking for wedding photographers, your search stops here! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Sonja
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
great and fun vendor. Very reliable and quick to respond. Can HIGHLY recommend!
My guests loved the photo booth and Chris has many options to personalize the pictures and the booth itself.
The wedding was amazing and Chris played a great role in making it an unforgettable moment of our life.
great and fun vendor. Very reliable and quick to respond. Can HIGHLY recommend!
My guests loved the photo booth and Read more...
great and fun vendor. Very reliable and quick to respond. Can HIGHLY recommend!
My guests loved the photo booth and Chris has many options to personalize the pictures and the booth itself.
The wedding was amazing and Chris played a great role in making it an unforgettable moment of our life. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Photos turned out beautiful! Everyone loved the photobooth and many went in multiple times. We were able to request specific poses that we really wanted and they accompanied us. Would recommend them to anyone having a wedding or special event.
Photos turned out beautiful! Everyone loved the photobooth and many went in multiple times. We were able to request Read more...
Photos turned out beautiful! Everyone loved the photobooth and many went in multiple times. We were able to request specific poses that we really wanted and they accompanied us. Would recommend them to anyone having a wedding or special event. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Carol
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Chris and Adrianne captured our special day perfectly! They were professional throughout the whole event and very focused on making sure we were happy with the pictures that were being taken. They had so much patience, granted we had over 200 people at our wedding.

The photographs were amazing and the quality of their work is outstanding. My husband and I are very pleased with the results. Chris and Adrianne are amazing to work with. Very easy going and open to your ideas and suggestions. They worked so hard and non stop throughout our special day. My guests and family were also very happy because every time they wanted a picture they were readily available to do so.

EVERYONE loved the photo booth. I think this was the highlight of the night. Forever Expressions had great props and the quality of the photo booth pictures was superb as well.

We are so happy we choose Forever Xpressions to capture the memories of our wedding. I highly recommend them. Great people! You can take a look at our pictures for yourselves. We made them public on purpose because I don't mind the world knowing how nice and beautiful our wedding was captured. If you go to ForeverXpressions.com we are under Chris and Carol's wedding.

Sincerely,

A very happy couple C&C
Chris and Adrianne captured our special day perfectly! They were professional throughout the whole event and very focused Read more...
Chris and Adrianne captured our special day perfectly! They were professional throughout the whole event and very focused on making sure we were happy with the pictures that were being taken. They had so much patience, granted we had over 200 people at our wedding.

The photographs were amazing and the quality of their work is outstanding. My husband and I are very pleased with the results. Chris and Adrianne are amazing to work with. Very easy going and open to your ideas and suggestions. They worked so hard and non stop throughout our special day. My guests and family were also very happy because every time they wanted a picture they were readily available to do so.

EVERYONE loved the photo booth. I think this was the highlight of the night. Forever Expressions had great props and the quality of the photo booth pictures was superb as well.

We are so happy we choose Forever Xpressions to capture the memories of our wedding. I highly recommend them. Great people! You can take a look at our pictures for yourselves. We made them public on purpose because I don't mind the world knowing how nice and beautiful our wedding was captured. If you go to ForeverXpressions.com we are under Chris and Carol's wedding.

Sincerely,

A very happy couple C&C Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services

MAP

 
478 E. Altamonte Dr., Suite 108-320, Altamonte Springs, FL 32701 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Forever Xpressions Wedding Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1379702238796 15