You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1481655228 b52d1fb488f93a7e f ad formals 24

Fotowerks Custom Photography

Montevallo , AL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

635 Main Street
Montevallo, AL 35115 US (map)

PHONE

205-665-9970
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

There's more to choosing a professional photographer than simply liking their photography. It's also about hiring the right "people" people. That's us.

Fotowerks has been... Read more
There's more to choosing a professional photographer than simply liking their photography. It's also about hiring the right "people" people. That's us.

Fotowerks has been creating fine photography for elite brides, large corporations and celebrities for years. Do they continue to hire us for our expertise, years of experience and our fantastic photography? Maybe.

But we believe that the defining moment we get the job is when they realize that we are going to take really great care of them. It's the one thing we hear more than anything from our clients, and it's true... We'll take very good care of you and your custom photography work. It's easy to do when you love what you do and the people you're doing it for.

Fotowerks Custom Photography was born in 2001. We started with a simple idea. We wanted to "Make the ordinary, extraordinary".

Not just applying that idea to our photography or our unique application of technology but the experience of our clients when they hire us as well. We wanted every facet of what we do to be extraordinary. Far too many photographers were doing the same old thing the same old way. We wanted a company that we ourselves would hire. What you see today is that very company!

A fun and friendly company that can tackle any photo job, any size, dedicated to quality, the best materials in our products and never, never, losing our love for what we do and the fantastic people we do it for.

That's us.

We're Fotowerks Custom Photography.

635 Main Street
Montevallo, Alabama 35115

205-665-9970 Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1372170667480 d lj formals 61
130x130 sq 1357142537172 hjf58
130x130 sq 1348676174487 webtcwedding136
130x130 sq 1372171351934 d lj formals 102
130x130 sq 1348676061099 webgjb196

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Boudoir Shoot, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, Slideshow/Montage, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proofs, Save the Date

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
josie
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Fotowerks to anyone looking for a photographer for their wedding day!! If I could rate 10 stars I would. Terry was amazing and such a pleasure to work with. I'm still obsessed with my pictures and so happy that I have them to look back on for years to come!
I would recommend Fotowerks to anyone looking for a photographer for their wedding day!! If I could rate 10 stars I would. Read more...
I would recommend Fotowerks to anyone looking for a photographer for their wedding day!! If I could rate 10 stars I would. Terry was amazing and such a pleasure to work with. I'm still obsessed with my pictures and so happy that I have them to look back on for years to come! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Tiffaney
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
Terry at Fotowerks did a fantastic job at our engagement photos and our wedding. I HIGHLY recommend.
Terry at Fotowerks did a fantastic job at our engagement photos and our wedding. I HIGHLY recommend.
Terry at Fotowerks did a fantastic job at our engagement photos and our wedding. I HIGHLY recommend. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Kelsi
Wedding:
3/26/2016
5.0/5.0
Terry and her team were amazing to work with! She took extra care to capture every special moment and detail at our wedding and literally made our wedding dreams come true. She was amazingly fun to work with and her team was exceptional. My new husband wanted to add that she was very patient and equally playful with him and his groomsmen. Which no other photographer, he says, could have done so masterfully! We both had a wonderful experience that we know we couldn't have gotten with anyone other than Terry and Fotowerks!
Terry and her team were amazing to work with! She took extra care to capture every special moment and detail at our Read more...
Terry and her team were amazing to work with! She took extra care to capture every special moment and detail at our wedding and literally made our wedding dreams come true. She was amazingly fun to work with and her team was exceptional. My new husband wanted to add that she was very patient and equally playful with him and his groomsmen. Which no other photographer, he says, could have done so masterfully! We both had a wonderful experience that we know we couldn't have gotten with anyone other than Terry and Fotowerks! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Kainoa
Wedding:
9/26/2015
5.0/5.0
Fotowerks photographers were extremely professional and pleasant. They were easy to work with and provided feedback and correspondence through email which made the process very easy. I'm very pleased with the quality and abundance of photos. Two photographers were present at our wedding so we were provided photos from many different angles and perspectives. Also an online gallery was provided to have the ability to view and order pictures online. This made the process very easy and convenient.
Fotowerks photographers were extremely professional and pleasant. They were easy to work with and provided feedback and Read more...
Fotowerks photographers were extremely professional and pleasant. They were easy to work with and provided feedback and correspondence through email which made the process very easy. I'm very pleased with the quality and abundance of photos. Two photographers were present at our wedding so we were provided photos from many different angles and perspectives. Also an online gallery was provided to have the ability to view and order pictures online. This made the process very easy and convenient. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Lee Ann
Wedding:
5/10/2015
5.0/5.0
Terry always goes above and beyond to make sure your photos are beautiful, and that you are happy with the way the photos turned out. I am a customer for life! She's has helped me out with photos while living in AL and KY!
Terry always goes above and beyond to make sure your photos are beautiful, and that you are happy with the way the photos Read more...
Terry always goes above and beyond to make sure your photos are beautiful, and that you are happy with the way the photos turned out. I am a customer for life! She's has helped me out with photos while living in AL and KY! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anyet
Wedding:
4/18/2015
5.0/5.0
Terry and her crew were great the day of my wedding. Terry is so nice and easy and fun to work with!! They were open to listening to picture ideas and they moved pictures along in a very timely manner. I know the pictures will be amazing from our wedding day because the engagement pictures were beautiful!!! Thank you again for helping to make our day amazing by capturing all of our moments!!!
Terry and her crew were great the day of my wedding. Terry is so nice and easy and fun to work with!! They were open to Read more...
Terry and her crew were great the day of my wedding. Terry is so nice and easy and fun to work with!! They were open to listening to picture ideas and they moved pictures along in a very timely manner. I know the pictures will be amazing from our wedding day because the engagement pictures were beautiful!!! Thank you again for helping to make our day amazing by capturing all of our moments!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
11/1/2014
4.7/5.0
Loved working with Terry she was great . Made my husband, than fiancé feel more at ease behind camera when we did our engagement photos. really relaxed. Our wedding photos were great there some pictures I didn't know were taken that which were great shots. I only wish we had time for more photos before the wedding.
Loved working with Terry she was great . Made my husband, than fiancé feel more at ease behind camera when we did our Read more...
Loved working with Terry she was great . Made my husband, than fiancé feel more at ease behind camera when we did our engagement photos. really relaxed. Our wedding photos were great there some pictures I didn't know were taken that which were great shots. I only wish we had time for more photos before the wedding. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Erica
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
They did an awesome job at our wedding at The Sterling Castle. The pictures look amazing!
They did an awesome job at our wedding at The Sterling Castle. The pictures look amazing!
They did an awesome job at our wedding at The Sterling Castle. The pictures look amazing! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
She did a great job! Love my pictures and I couldn't have asked for better quality!
She did a great job! Love my pictures and I couldn't have asked for better quality!
She did a great job! Love my pictures and I couldn't have asked for better quality! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Great service and timely responsiveness! Loved my wedding pics!
Great service and timely responsiveness! Loved my wedding pics!
Great service and timely responsiveness! Loved my wedding pics! Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
635 Main Street, Montevallo, AL 35115 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Fotowerks Custom Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1481655228 b52d1fb488f93a7e f ad formals 24