130x130 sq 1425673829072 imgres
(9)

Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach

Palm Beach , FL

LOCATION

2800 South Ocean Boulevard
Palm Beach, FL 33480 US (map)

PHONE

561-533-3744

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Imagine the wedding of your dreams...with a backdrop overlooking the beach and Atlantic Ocean...with above and beyond service from our intimate Five-Star, Five-Diamond resort... where... Read more
Imagine the wedding of your dreams...with a backdrop overlooking the beach and Atlantic Ocean...with above and beyond service from our intimate Five-Star, Five-Diamond resort... where you are the day’s only wedding couple. Our talented team of wedding planners and master chefs will devote their expertise and attention to detail to creating a weekend of a lifetime for you and your guests.
Enjoy a wondrous wedding celebration with one of our thoughtfully created packages or design your own. With either choice, our Four Seasons weddings team will help you plan your special day so that it’s both flawless and unforgettable. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1426184544785 fourseasons007 2
130x130 sq 1426185213087 0082013
130x130 sq 1426184514746 fourseasons002 2 2
130x130 sq 1426184581202 fourseasons016 2
130x130 sq 1426184608197 fourseasons024 2
130x130 sq 1426184641764 fourseasons021 2
130x130 sq 1426184687434 fourseasons003 2 1
130x130 sq 1426184725825 fourseasons025 2
130x130 sq 1426185108962 wedding 1
130x130 sq 1426185113475 wedding 2
130x130 sq 1426185176365 1
130x130 sq 1426185233760 wedding cake shot 4
130x130 sq 1426185264819 11014813101530911692163281980660611460184185o
130x130 sq 1426185270205 11041800101530911627413283223609848681671006n
130x130 sq 1426185221540 fpopbf504
130x130 sq 1426185375357 fpopbf499
130x130 sq 1426185385381 fpopbf501
130x130 sq 1426185396034 fpopbf503
130x130 sq 1426185425719 fpopbf506
130x130 sq 1426185464861 fpopbf451
130x130 sq 1426185485899 fpopbf453
130x130 sq 1426185493738 capture
130x130 sq 1426185528283 fpoblt495
130x130 sq 1426185618235 img9042
130x130 sq 1426185877435 0022
130x130 sq 1426185932769 lmwedding307
130x130 sq 1426186007493 lmwedding597
130x130 sq 1426186057994 terrace ceremony
130x130 sq 1426186160262 kolodny photo 16
130x130 sq 1426186548590 k wedding 1
130x130 sq 1426186554221 wedding 7b
130x130 sq 1426186556953 wedding 7c
130x130 sq 1426186570121 wedding 1

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
5
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
10
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Beach, Hotel
Describe the style of your venue
Coastal, Waterfront, Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
370
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Liability Insurance, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What event items are available?
Aisle Markers, Aisle Runners, Altar/Arches, Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Furniture, Lighting, Photobooth, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Valet, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
10/31/2015
5.0/5.0
I recently held my Bridal Shower at Graze Restaurant at the Four Seasons, as a part of my lovely Bachelorette Weekend at the resort. The food, staff, service at the restaurant, hotel and Spa were SO AMAZING. We had the best time, the food was great and I would highly recommend this for a shower, rehearsal dinner or wedding weekend venue!
I recently held my Bridal Shower at Graze Restaurant at the Four Seasons, as a part of my lovely Bachelorette Weekend at Read more...
I recently held my Bridal Shower at Graze Restaurant at the Four Seasons, as a part of my lovely Bachelorette Weekend at the resort. The food, staff, service at the restaurant, hotel and Spa were SO AMAZING. We had the best time, the food was great and I would highly recommend this for a shower, rehearsal dinner or wedding weekend venue! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Frances
Wedding:
8/2/2014
5.0/5.0
#1 in customer service, accommodations, food and more. The only venue to have a wedding.
Outstanding!!!!
#1 in customer service, accommodations, food and more. The only venue to have a wedding.
Outstanding!!!!
#1 in customer service, accommodations, food and more. The only venue to have a wedding.
Outstanding!!!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
stacie
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
The staff at the Four Seasons was incredible! Everything was perfect. The venue was gorgeous, the rooms were fantastic and the food was amazing! I can not say enough great things about this venue. We loved everything about it!
The staff at the Four Seasons was incredible! Everything was perfect. The venue was gorgeous, the rooms were fantastic and Read more...
The staff at the Four Seasons was incredible! Everything was perfect. The venue was gorgeous, the rooms were fantastic and the food was amazing! I can not say enough great things about this venue. We loved everything about it! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Marisa
Wedding:
1/28/2012
5.0/5.0
It was excellent planning our wedding with the Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach and Crystal. Everything was done to exquisite taste, from their answering our day to day questions to providing a magical wedding day. The hotel grounds provide an intimate setting with a luxurious feel. I have been to two other weddings here as a guest and the staff is so lovely to everyone.
It was excellent planning our wedding with the Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach and Crystal. Everything was done to Read more...
It was excellent planning our wedding with the Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach and Crystal. Everything was done to exquisite taste, from their answering our day to day questions to providing a magical wedding day. The hotel grounds provide an intimate setting with a luxurious feel. I have been to two other weddings here as a guest and the staff is so lovely to everyone. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1259003996877 dsc0447.crop
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
I held my reception at the Four Seasons Palm Beach. Crystal and her staff were wonderful to work with. The food was AMAZING and they allowed me to create my own menu. We had the reception, after party, and morning after brunch here - and everything was spectacular.

They also provided the wedding cake. The cake was beautiful and was a wonderful reflection of what I discussed with the baker. I received dozens of compliments on the look AND the taste of the cake. They made such a large cake that my guests received a HUGE piece each and still wanted more. The baker was very knowledgable about what would be a good finish to my already chosen menu. Their Italian buttercream frosting to is die for!

There were only a few hiccups: my own meal did not come out properly, one guest asked for an additional entree - which the staff brought without consulting my planner, and there was a room mix up where the staff gave my bridal suite to someone else so I had no where to get ready with my mother and sisters. I wasted a pile of money on paying the videographer to come early to film us getting ready! And lastly we had a few items stolen from the hotel which were never recovered or followed up on by staff.
I held my reception at the Four Seasons Palm Beach. Crystal and her staff were wonderful to work with. The food was Read more...
I held my reception at the Four Seasons Palm Beach. Crystal and her staff were wonderful to work with. The food was AMAZING and they allowed me to create my own menu. We had the reception, after party, and morning after brunch here - and everything was spectacular.

They also provided the wedding cake. The cake was beautiful and was a wonderful reflection of what I discussed with the baker. I received dozens of compliments on the look AND the taste of the cake. They made such a large cake that my guests received a HUGE piece each and still wanted more. The baker was very knowledgable about what would be a good finish to my already chosen menu. Their Italian buttercream frosting to is die for!

There were only a few hiccups: my own meal did not come out properly, one guest asked for an additional entree - which the staff brought without consulting my planner, and there was a room mix up where the staff gave my bridal suite to someone else so I had no where to get ready with my mother and sisters. I wasted a pile of money on paying the videographer to come early to film us getting ready! And lastly we had a few items stolen from the hotel which were never recovered or followed up on by staff. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
RHONDA
Wedding:
5/26/2013
4.7/5.0
MOST BEAUTIFUL VENUE IN SOUTH FLORIDA. THEY EVEN ARRANGED A SPECTACULAR DAY!! IT DOESN'T GET ANY BETTER THAN THAT.
MOST BEAUTIFUL VENUE IN SOUTH FLORIDA. THEY EVEN ARRANGED A SPECTACULAR DAY!! IT DOESN'T GET ANY BETTER THAN THAT.
MOST BEAUTIFUL VENUE IN SOUTH FLORIDA. THEY EVEN ARRANGED A SPECTACULAR DAY!! IT DOESN'T GET ANY BETTER THAN THAT. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Brianne
Wedding:
5/12/2012
4.7/5.0
I had my wedding here and it was pretty perfect! I plan events and meetings for a living and deal with all kinds of hotels, and I can honestly say this was a great experience - and I would't expect any less from the Four Seasons. I had a few friends tell me "I was a Ritz Carlton person but your wedding converted me!" Mostly I'm wondering why my friends are always at the Ritz but that's neither here nor there. :) My guests seemed very pleased (we even got a room rate for our wedding block of $250/night for off season which is good in my opinion). The food was perfection, they fulfilled every request my husband and I made up to the wedding (little bumps in the road here and there but nothing terrible - I can't even remember them now). We worked with Crystal and she's the best - extremely professional. If you're worried about all your guests being able to afford staying there (which I was, even though A LOT of them ended up staying there) there's a Marriott across the st that is very affordable. I heard a lot of comments after the wedding about the quality of service at the hotel and everyone was very happy - especially my hubby and me!
I had my wedding here and it was pretty perfect! I plan events and meetings for a living and deal with all kinds of Read more...
I had my wedding here and it was pretty perfect! I plan events and meetings for a living and deal with all kinds of hotels, and I can honestly say this was a great experience - and I would't expect any less from the Four Seasons. I had a few friends tell me "I was a Ritz Carlton person but your wedding converted me!" Mostly I'm wondering why my friends are always at the Ritz but that's neither here nor there. :) My guests seemed very pleased (we even got a room rate for our wedding block of $250/night for off season which is good in my opinion). The food was perfection, they fulfilled every request my husband and I made up to the wedding (little bumps in the road here and there but nothing terrible - I can't even remember them now). We worked with Crystal and she's the best - extremely professional. If you're worried about all your guests being able to afford staying there (which I was, even though A LOT of them ended up staying there) there's a Marriott across the st that is very affordable. I heard a lot of comments after the wedding about the quality of service at the hotel and everyone was very happy - especially my hubby and me! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
KariH22
Wedding:
4/24/2010
4.7/5.0
The venue is perfect for an upscale wedding. I loved working with the event coodinator, they made planning for my day very easy. The room and food were both perfect and I know all of my guests had a great time. The room was so nice that minimal decorations were needed and the hotel was such a nice place to spend the weekend.
The venue is perfect for an upscale wedding. I loved working with the event coodinator, they made planning for my day very Read more...
The venue is perfect for an upscale wedding. I loved working with the event coodinator, they made planning for my day very easy. The room and food were both perfect and I know all of my guests had a great time. The room was so nice that minimal decorations were needed and the hotel was such a nice place to spend the weekend. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
bmorabito
Wedding:
1/9/2010
4.5/5.0
Amazing Service and Quality! Food was amazing!
Crystal was great!
Amazing Service and Quality! Food was amazing!
Crystal was great!
Amazing Service and Quality! Food was amazing!
Crystal was great! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

DEALS

Complimentary Four Seasons Honeymoon with 2015 Wedding
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $7,500 Value
Plan your wedding at Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach in 2015 and receive a complimentary honeymoon at Four Seasons Resort Nevis in the Caribbean. To qualify, a minimum $40,000 Food & Beverage contract is required for a 5 night honeymoon, and $30,000 Food & Beverage contract for a 3 night honeymoon. Event must be contracted and consumed by December 31, 2015. Date exclusions may apply.

Offer Expires: 12/31/2015
Deal #WWaa946a98db71bd80
220x220 1426186897511 1426186886117 general through 2015

MAP

 
2800 South Ocean Boulevard, Palm Beach, FL 33480 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1425673829072 imgres