130x130 sq 1200290744794 8585 9708 foxchase704[1]

Foxchase Manor

Manassas , VA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

8310 Chatsworth Drive
Manassas, VA 20109 US (map)

PHONE

703-369-3638

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Foxchase Manor lends itself to any bridal event, whether an intimate rehearsal dinner, a gala reception, a formal dinner, or a festive wedding day brunch. We are one of Northern Virginia... Read more
Foxchase Manor lends itself to any bridal event, whether an intimate rehearsal dinner, a gala reception, a formal dinner, or a festive wedding day brunch. We are one of Northern Virginia’s finest private venues and welcome international weddings ranging from South Asian, Asian, Middle Eastern, African, Latin, and European cultures. We are ideal for Kosher events. Please visit our website for pictures of past events, the entry hall, small ballroom, grand ballroom and patio. The pictures are fabulous, but also check out our blog for the most recent events. In addition we have a wonderful photo montage created by Bella Pictures.

To give you a bit of insight to our facility: Foxchase Manor is a traditional Jeffersonian manor that features magnificent chandeliers, graceful wall sconces, 18’ ceilings, and includes 4 spaces in each rental which can graciously hold all of your guests in the same room at the same time. The Entry Hall with Italian Marble is perfect for Hors d'oeuvres, the landscaped 40’ x 80’ Patio is beautiful for your ceremony if the weather is nice and the Small Ballroom can function as your inclement weather backup for your ceremony, overflow for your Hors d'oeuvre hour or for those exceptionally large receptions as an addition to the Grand Ballroom. The Small Ballroom features 25 candle chandeliers and can accommodate over 250 guests for a seated affair. It can also be used to accommodate over 300 guests theater-style or for a stand up reception. The Grand Ballroom has an old-world opulence that creates an enchanting backdrop for dinner & dancing. The Grand Ballroom features magnificent 45 candle chandeliers, graceful wall sconces and impressive 18’ ceilings. This spacious Grand Ballroom can accommodate over 500 seated guests with a full band and large dance floor. We also have a private dressing room for the bridal party. Packages include Gold Chivari chairs, 5 ft. round tables, and dance floor. We provide a standard 9 hour rental and can accommodate groups of any size.

Foxchase Manor is also the only venue in the metropolitan area that offers a full service Bridal Showroom with a variety of vendor information to help you through the decision process.

Contact us at 703-369-3638 or E-mail us to set up an appointment, or check availability and pricing. We offer personal tours by appointment, as well as weekend open houses, and someone is almost always available to accommodate your schedule. 
 Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1200290920278 8585 9708 foxchase704[1]
130x130 sq 1200291002606 501060345 primary[1]
130x130 sq 1200290989810 501060344 primary[3]
130x130 sq 1200290973028 501060341 primary[2]
130x130 sq 1200363042947 002[2]
130x130 sq 1200363265791 004[1]
130x130 sq 1200291043606 501060382 primary[1]
130x130 sq 1200290980669 501060342 primary[1]
130x130 sq 1200290940231 017210917 l 3[1]
130x130 sq 1200290950263 017210917 l 4[1]
130x130 sq 1200291033091 501060381 primary[1]
130x130 sq 1200291054669 501062343 primary[2]
130x130 sq 1200291078903 501062347 primary[1]
130x130 sq 1200291308372 weatherfordphotography foxchasemanor0094
130x130 sq 1200291348497 weatherfordphotography foxchasemanor0109
130x130 sq 1200363468150 2004 0515image0016[2]
130x130 sq 1200369086294 10010[1]
130x130 sq 1200369151669 10026[1]
130x130 sq 1200369303653 10042[1]
130x130 sq 1200369336044 10047[1]
130x130 sq 1200369371138 10049[2]
130x130 sq 1200369417825 10051[1]
130x130 sq 1200369457606 10052[1]
130x130 sq 1200369603122 corporate10039[1]
130x130 sq 1200369680513 dscf0074[1]
130x130 sq 1200369861966 dscn0141[1]
130x130 sq 1200369917919 dscn0205[1]
130x130 sq 1200370072138 dscn0747[1]
130x130 sq 1200370126185 dscn0752[1]
130x130 sq 1200370243122 dscn0759[1]
130x130 sq 1200370300997 dscn0761[2]
130x130 sq 1200370359106 dscn0771[1]
130x130 sq 1200370420278 dscn0853[1]
130x130 sq 1200370483294 dscn0901[1]
130x130 sq 1200370547231 dscn0921[1]
130x130 sq 1200370687466 dscn0937[1]
130x130 sq 1200370872497 dscn2180[1]
130x130 sq 1200370954669 dscn2204[1]
130x130 sq 1200371056497 dscn2408[1]
130x130 sq 1200371417638 dscn2845[1]
130x130 sq 1200371503091 dscn2858[1]
130x130 sq 1200371686403 dscn2877[1]
130x130 sq 1200371774216 dscn2980[1]
130x130 sq 1200372072731 dscn3009[2]
130x130 sq 1200372268356 dscn3035[1]
130x130 sq 1200372375169 dscn3041[2]
130x130 sq 1200372487231 dscn3056[1]
130x130 sq 1200372597435 dscn3109[1]
130x130 sq 1200373069919 dscn3146[2]
130x130 sq 1200373201341 dscn3151[1]
130x130 sq 1200373467528 dscn3981[1]
130x130 sq 1200373590294 dscn3984[1]
130x130 sq 1200373712513 dscn4048[1]
130x130 sq 1200373850138 dscn4102[2]
130x130 sq 1200374007356 dscn4114[2]
130x130 sq 1200374140810 dscn4144[1]
130x130 sq 1200374273935 dscn4434[1]
130x130 sq 1200374415544 dscn4444[1]
130x130 sq 1200374938435 dscn4492[1]
130x130 sq 1200375237841 dscn4552[1]
130x130 sq 1200376889013 untitled1[2]
130x130 sq 1200377072200 vdscn0450[2]
130x130 sq 1200377373763 vdscn0749 1[2]
130x130 sq 1392155102985 sc
130x130 sq 1392155116169 sc
130x130 sq 1392155127765 sc
130x130 sq 1392155138498 sc
130x130 sq 1392155152906 sc
130x130 sq 1392155163641 sc 1
130x130 sq 1392155221261 sc 2
130x130 sq 1392155231253 sc 3
130x130 sq 1392155239637 sc 3
130x130 sq 1392155249087 sc 3
130x130 sq 1392155261172 sc 3
130x130 sq 1392155270408 sc 3
130x130 sq 1392155280039 sc 3
130x130 sq 1392155384917 sc
130x130 sq 1392155610503 sc 4
130x130 sq 1392155618796 sc 4
130x130 sq 1392155629333 sc 4
130x130 sq 1392155640743 sc 4
130x130 sq 1396631158524 dsc241
130x130 sq 1396631163405 dsc242
130x130 sq 1396631170159 dsc243
130x130 sq 1396631334176 photo
130x130 sq 1397146117535 securedownloa
130x130 sq 1398716739558 swatiandpavanweddingv vendors 001
130x130 sq 1398716766122 swatiandpavanweddingv vendors 009
130x130 sq 1398716788751 swatiandpavanweddingv vendors 012
130x130 sq 1399920606768 shah wed 03.17.12 09
130x130 sq 1399920659657 shah wed 03.17.12 09
130x130 sq 1399920713056 shah wed 03.17.12 10
130x130 sq 1400769492433 phot
130x130 sq 1400769496615 photo
130x130 sq 1400769500914 photo1
130x130 sq 1419618386936 openhouseflyer3 1
130x130 sq 1402337246615 103401297678373699278256784300945103800261n
130x130 sq 1402337252639 10356405101524047624137621008975099498050508n
130x130 sq 1402337258461 10363968101524047624587629010653448311438446n
130x130 sq 1402337264250 1037201410152404762628762927074032658453955n
130x130 sq 1402337324259 photo 2
130x130 sq 1402337339174 photo 3
130x130 sq 1402337353100 photo 4
130x130 sq 1402949737108 img1338
130x130 sq 1402949818658 img1340
130x130 sq 1402949897909 img1344
130x130 sq 1402949960373 img1346
130x130 sq 1402950023032 img1351
130x130 sq 1402950096998 img1355
130x130 sq 1402950171164 img1357
130x130 sq 1402950234969 img1368
130x130 sq 1403889590868 photo 3
130x130 sq 1403889596240 photo 4
130x130 sq 1403889605727 photo 3
130x130 sq 1403889624157 photo 3
130x130 sq 1403889628286 photo 4

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
100
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
4
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Historic, Mansion
Describe the style of your venue
Glamorous, Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
1500
What event services do you offer?
Catering / Bar, Event Planning, Outside Vendors OK

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
100
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What types of cuisine do you cater?
African, American, Asian, British, Cajun, Caribbean, Chinese, Ethiopian, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Russian, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Open Bar, Outside Alcohol OK, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Vegan, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use, Private Room, Private Section
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Private Events, Reh. Dinner Specific
What transportation and access is available?
Parking

REVIEWS

4.4
out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.1/5.0
4.2/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Padam
Wedding:
12/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Sammy has assembled an excellent team of vendors. We outsourced everything to Fox Chase Manor. Everything went as planned plus more. People still tell us how wonderful the event was. We could not have asked for a better venue and event.
Sammy has assembled an excellent team of vendors. We outsourced everything to Fox Chase Manor. Everything went as planned Read more...
Sammy has assembled an excellent team of vendors. We outsourced everything to Fox Chase Manor. Everything went as planned plus more. People still tell us how wonderful the event was. We could not have asked for a better venue and event. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My fiance and I decided to have our engagement at Fox Chase Manor and we must say, everything was phenomenal. Our families and guests were very pleased as well. From start to finish, Sammy and his assistants were extremely nice and very flexible. I felt reassured and comfortable working with them to make everything perfect! They gave us 110% and we were very grateful.
My fiance and I decided to have our engagement at Fox Chase Manor and we must say, everything was phenomenal. Our families Read more...
My fiance and I decided to have our engagement at Fox Chase Manor and we must say, everything was phenomenal. Our families and guests were very pleased as well. From start to finish, Sammy and his assistants were extremely nice and very flexible. I felt reassured and comfortable working with them to make everything perfect! They gave us 110% and we were very grateful. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Shabana
Wedding:
10/17/2014
5.0/5.0
I had an amazing experience at Foxchase Manor in Manassas. Everyone was really helpful throughout my wedding planning and on my wedding day. Alison really worked hard in getting everything beautifully fixed for our big day. She also was amazing at helping to set-up our food tasting and accepting our feedback as well as responding to our wants/needs. Sammy was very professional throughout our experience and he was quick to respond to our changes and needs. I definitely recommend Foxchase Manor. It's a beautiful venue with great customer service and a great location to have your big day in.

-Shabana
I had an amazing experience at Foxchase Manor in Manassas. Everyone was really helpful throughout my wedding planning and Read more...
I had an amazing experience at Foxchase Manor in Manassas. Everyone was really helpful throughout my wedding planning and on my wedding day. Alison really worked hard in getting everything beautifully fixed for our big day. She also was amazing at helping to set-up our food tasting and accepting our feedback as well as responding to our wants/needs. Sammy was very professional throughout our experience and he was quick to respond to our changes and needs. I definitely recommend Foxchase Manor. It's a beautiful venue with great customer service and a great location to have your big day in.

-Shabana Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Stayla
Wedding:
10/17/2014
5.0/5.0
My sister's wedding was so beautiful and all thanks to Sammy and Alison for all their hard work. It was so nice of Sammy to cater to all our needs throughout the entire planning process. On the night of the wedding, Alison and Sammy were both there ready to help and make sure everything went smoothly. I would recommend this place to everyone. Sammy's mission is to make sure your event is done with elegance and to make everything stress free!!! We had a great experience!
My sister's wedding was so beautiful and all thanks to Sammy and Alison for all their hard work. It was so nice of Sammy Read more...
My sister's wedding was so beautiful and all thanks to Sammy and Alison for all their hard work. It was so nice of Sammy to cater to all our needs throughout the entire planning process. On the night of the wedding, Alison and Sammy were both there ready to help and make sure everything went smoothly. I would recommend this place to everyone. Sammy's mission is to make sure your event is done with elegance and to make everything stress free!!! We had a great experience! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Tariq
Wedding:
10/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Foxchase Manor is an absolutely beautiful wedding venue that looks like the Greek Parthenon with beautiful columns and majestic views! The staff are always a delight to work with. They were always ready and available to help make our special day a memorable one. Sammy and Allison went above and beyond to make sure that every detail was attended to. They provided us with a peach of a deal that included decorations and catering. More importantly, their prices are unbeatable in the area! All in all this is an exceptional place to have your wedding that provides top class service!
Foxchase Manor is an absolutely beautiful wedding venue that looks like the Greek Parthenon with beautiful columns and Read more...
Foxchase Manor is an absolutely beautiful wedding venue that looks like the Greek Parthenon with beautiful columns and majestic views! The staff are always a delight to work with. They were always ready and available to help make our special day a memorable one. Sammy and Allison went above and beyond to make sure that every detail was attended to. They provided us with a peach of a deal that included decorations and catering. More importantly, their prices are unbeatable in the area! All in all this is an exceptional place to have your wedding that provides top class service! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Belqis
Wedding:
10/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Fox Chase and its staff surpassed our expectations in hosting our wedding. Being that I'm from New York and my husband from Virginia, I was really nervous about how everything would turn out due to the distance. However, Sammy and his staff made sure our day was perfect. Sammy recommended all the services (flowers, decorations, lighting), which I went with because I wasn't very familiar with vendors and the area. I'm glad I used his recommendations because I found out very quickly that no only does he provide the best service but he also makes sure his recommendations are of high quality.

On the day of our wedding, everything went perfect! The service was incredible throughout the night. The venue was so beautifully decorated that our guests still talk about it. We also had Fox Chase cater our food, which was just amazing--from the appetizers, to the dinner, all the way to dessert--we could not get enough!

Planning a wedding is stressful but when you work with the right team, all your stress is alleviated. Fox Chase and its staff, especially Sammy, made sure to provide excellent service so that we could look back at our wedding and reminisce about how perfect it was. My husband and I had so much fun that night and we owe it all to Sammy and his staff!
Fox Chase and its staff surpassed our expectations in hosting our wedding. Being that I'm from New York and my husband Read more...
Fox Chase and its staff surpassed our expectations in hosting our wedding. Being that I'm from New York and my husband from Virginia, I was really nervous about how everything would turn out due to the distance. However, Sammy and his staff made sure our day was perfect. Sammy recommended all the services (flowers, decorations, lighting), which I went with because I wasn't very familiar with vendors and the area. I'm glad I used his recommendations because I found out very quickly that no only does he provide the best service but he also makes sure his recommendations are of high quality.

On the day of our wedding, everything went perfect! The service was incredible throughout the night. The venue was so beautifully decorated that our guests still talk about it. We also had Fox Chase cater our food, which was just amazing--from the appetizers, to the dinner, all the way to dessert--we could not get enough!

Planning a wedding is stressful but when you work with the right team, all your stress is alleviated. Fox Chase and its staff, especially Sammy, made sure to provide excellent service so that we could look back at our wedding and reminisce about how perfect it was. My husband and I had so much fun that night and we owe it all to Sammy and his staff! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
ghaemiwedding
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have asked for a better venue. Sammy himself was there the day of our wedding and he was beyond helpful. We loved everything about our venue!
I couldn't have asked for a better venue. Sammy himself was there the day of our wedding and he was beyond helpful. We Read more...
I couldn't have asked for a better venue. Sammy himself was there the day of our wedding and he was beyond helpful. We loved everything about our venue! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
arzo
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
I recently had my dream wedding here at Foxchase Manor. Let me tell you, as an Afghan-American, I come from a culture where cultural traditions trump anything that have to do with organizing an event SMOOTHLY. People aren't on schedule, things run late, and rules aren't enforced. This isn't what I wanted at my wedding. I didn't want chaos. I wanted to have a wonderful time with the older generation respecting my wishes. And fortunately for me, this ONLY HAPPENED because of Sammy, the general manager, and Allison, our personal wedding coordinator.

These two were incredible. They made sure EVERYTHING occurred according to my wishes. And at the end, no one had complaints. Till this day, people are still commenting on how well planned and organized our wedding was, while still being a wedding for the record books! I honestly didn't think it was possible with over 200 guests but Sammy & Allison made it happen. These two were there from the very beginning. It was such a smooth process. I rarely had anything to stress about. My friends and family kept asking how I could remain so calm in the last couple of weeks before the wedding, especially given how anal and detail oriented I can be. But I'm telling you, I knew I was in good hands. Sammy and Allison had everything under control and were on top of it all.

By the way, we chose to do our catering through Foxchase's Gala Cuisine. And the food was phenomenal! It really was! The presentation, the quality, and the variety was more than I had ever expected. If you love Afghan food, don't go with another vendor.

I have so much more to say but if you ever want to ask me any questions, feel free to email me at arzowardak@gmail.com. I'd be more than happy to share more about my experience. I know how nerve wrecking it can be when looking for the perfect venue for your wedding. Remember, it's not just the venue, it's the team you'll be working with that you need to consider. That's why Foxchase is perfect! Good luck!
I recently had my dream wedding here at Foxchase Manor. Let me tell you, as an Afghan-American, I come from a culture Read more...
I recently had my dream wedding here at Foxchase Manor. Let me tell you, as an Afghan-American, I come from a culture where cultural traditions trump anything that have to do with organizing an event SMOOTHLY. People aren't on schedule, things run late, and rules aren't enforced. This isn't what I wanted at my wedding. I didn't want chaos. I wanted to have a wonderful time with the older generation respecting my wishes. And fortunately for me, this ONLY HAPPENED because of Sammy, the general manager, and Allison, our personal wedding coordinator.

These two were incredible. They made sure EVERYTHING occurred according to my wishes. And at the end, no one had complaints. Till this day, people are still commenting on how well planned and organized our wedding was, while still being a wedding for the record books! I honestly didn't think it was possible with over 200 guests but Sammy & Allison made it happen. These two were there from the very beginning. It was such a smooth process. I rarely had anything to stress about. My friends and family kept asking how I could remain so calm in the last couple of weeks before the wedding, especially given how anal and detail oriented I can be. But I'm telling you, I knew I was in good hands. Sammy and Allison had everything under control and were on top of it all.

By the way, we chose to do our catering through Foxchase's Gala Cuisine. And the food was phenomenal! It really was! The presentation, the quality, and the variety was more than I had ever expected. If you love Afghan food, don't go with another vendor.

I have so much more to say but if you ever want to ask me any questions, feel free to email me at arzowardak@gmail.com. I'd be more than happy to share more about my experience. I know how nerve wrecking it can be when looking for the perfect venue for your wedding. Remember, it's not just the venue, it's the team you'll be working with that you need to consider. That's why Foxchase is perfect! Good luck! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Zohra
Wedding:
5/18/2014
5.0/5.0
We had our son's Walima at Foxchase manor. Each and every guest of our came to us and said everything from ambiance to food to company was great. We were so happy to hear that our guests enjoyed the event. It will not be possible without the help of Sammy and Patty. I am thankful to both of them to making this event a memorable event.
We had our son's Walima at Foxchase manor. Each and every guest of our came to us and said everything from ambiance to Read more...
We had our son's Walima at Foxchase manor. Each and every guest of our came to us and said everything from ambiance to food to company was great. We were so happy to hear that our guests enjoyed the event. It will not be possible without the help of Sammy and Patty. I am thankful to both of them to making this event a memorable event. Read less
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Tariq
Wedding:
3/8/2014
5.0/5.0
I had my wedding at Fox Chase Manor less than a week ago. The quality of the service provided was absolutely amazing. The venue was clean and vast, with a beautiful layout. It offers a very grand and open feeling and had very generous lighting .

The best part of it was the team. I was lucky enough to work with Sammy, Patty and Alison. They were very professional, honest, punctual and committed to the event. They delivered on everything they promised, and were there for us the entire way. They went above and beyond for us. I never had any difficulty finding them, before or during the event. They are just the kind of cheerful, experienced and kindhearted people you want working with you for such an important occasion.

The food they prepared was also delicious. I had a traditional Afghan menu and each dish and desert was creatively decorated and plentiful. My guests really enjoyed it.

They were very honest with us on the price of everything, and generous enough to even give us extra lighting and decorations that would have otherwise been beyond our budget.

I will definitely be recommending this place to my family and friends.

I want to thank Sammy, Patty and Alison for all their hard work and their kindness, to me and my family.

May God Bless you all!


Tariq
I had my wedding at Fox Chase Manor less than a week ago. The quality of the service provided was absolutely amazing. The Read more...
I had my wedding at Fox Chase Manor less than a week ago. The quality of the service provided was absolutely amazing. The venue was clean and vast, with a beautiful layout. It offers a very grand and open feeling and had very generous lighting .

The best part of it was the team. I was lucky enough to work with Sammy, Patty and Alison. They were very professional, honest, punctual and committed to the event. They delivered on everything they promised, and were there for us the entire way. They went above and beyond for us. I never had any difficulty finding them, before or during the event. They are just the kind of cheerful, experienced and kindhearted people you want working with you for such an important occasion.

The food they prepared was also delicious. I had a traditional Afghan menu and each dish and desert was creatively decorated and plentiful. My guests really enjoyed it.

They were very honest with us on the price of everything, and generous enough to even give us extra lighting and decorations that would have otherwise been beyond our budget.

I will definitely be recommending this place to my family and friends.

I want to thank Sammy, Patty and Alison for all their hard work and their kindness, to me and my family.

May God Bless you all!


Tariq Read less
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue, Unique Services

MAP

 
8310 Chatsworth Drive, Manassas, VA 20109 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Foxchase Manor
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1200290744794 8585 9708 foxchase704[1]