130x130 sq 1352834076153 francescaministerialpicr1
(5)

Francesca Patruno Santa Barbara Officiant

Santa Barbara , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Santa Barbara, CA 93103 US (map)

PHONE

805-730-9216
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

REFLECTING YOU…

Your wedding day is one of the most important days of your life…and, the ceremony is its heart. With it you are reaching out to family & friends so they may... Read more
REFLECTING YOU…

Your wedding day is one of the most important days of your life…and, the ceremony is its heart. With it you are reaching out to family & friends so they may join you in celebrating the love that you share. It marks the moment when you formally commit your love to each other. It is your opportunity to bring together all the elements that will represent your special love and care for one another.

I am dedicated to supporting you in having the wedding ceremony of your dreams. Together we can create something that will truly express your unique message.

CREATING TOGETHER…

In our first meeting I will ask you a series of questions to discover your ideas & feelings about your ceremony. We will also explore different elements that are traditionally incorporated in a ceremony. It is a great time for us to get to know each other and for me to begin compiling your wish list to create a ceremony that will truly reflect both of you. You will leave with many ideas to choose from & some questions designed so I can learn what is most meaningful to each of you. I will also provide examples of vows & ring vows, if you wish. Before our second meeting you’ll have time to discuss your choices & make your decisions.

At our second meeting we will review all of your choices & begin creating your special ceremony.

MY PHILOSOPHY…

Working with couples to create a fulfilling wedding experience is one of the most joyous parts of my life.

It is my work as a non-denominational minister to respect each couple’s unique spiritual/religious beliefs & through candid discussion seek to discover what suits them best; from the most traditional religious customs to no religious/spiritual customs. Your individual preferences are my highest priority to assure that the ceremony is an engaging experience for you and your family and friends, as well as a positive, fulfilling beginning to your lives together.

APPRECIATIONS

“We can’t thank you enough for our wonderful ceremony, we got to be ourselves, relax & relish in the moment. Our friends told us it was the best, most comfortable ceremony they have ever seen. Thanks for making the day so personal & special for us”

Terra & Bruce Kukuk

§

“Thank you for all you did to make the wedding wonderful & joyous. Everyone had a wonderful time & loved the service. It was beautiful, unique & touching. Your words & presence made the day special for us both.”

Carrie & Gavin Reardon

§



“I was just thinking about our incredible ceremony & how much it meant to us. So many people have commented on how you made the ceremony so exciting. Thank you so much for your beautiful presence in our wedding.”

Laurel Bay & John Joseph Connell

PERSONALIZED

§ Formal to Relaxed

§ Traditional to Unique

§ Inter-Faith

§ Non-Religious

§ Religious Rituals of your choice

§ Rituals to reflect your special philosophies

§ Location of your choice

§ Elopements

§ Same Sex Wedding Ceremonies

§ Vow Renewals

§ Baby Blessings

§ Memorials Services



Francesca Patruno

Officiant

Santa Barbara, CA

(805) 730-9216 Read less
Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1383011327021 anna  nate
130x130 sq 1465530657882 15 6.27 rebecka  sean img2690
130x130 sq 1465602264172 2ceremony 340
130x130 sq 1465602356025 2ceremony 361
130x130 sq 1465601987174 img1667 cr1
130x130 sq 1465531981012 stephanie  michael fp 5 14 4.15 ww
130x130 sq 1465532116270 stephanie  michael fp 6 14 4.15 ww
130x130 sq 1465532323295 gonzalez wedding r2 120
130x130 sq 1465532394764 melissa  jason.8.5.06
130x130 sq 1465599349363 jenni  brock wedding biltmore
130x130 sq 1465599438884 jessica  kris rohman 2 7.10.04
130x130 sq 1465599809458 melissa  jason
130x130 sq 1465599585397 carrie  gavin 2
130x130 sq 1465532441543 erin  steve 8 20 11
130x130 sq 1465599062442 gonzalez wedding 98 r1
130x130 sq 1465600415991 014willakveta
130x130 sq 1465599486455 jessica  kris rohman 3 7.10.04
130x130 sq 1465599734206 jessica  kris rohman 4 7.10.04
130x130 sq 1465599186094 thea  boris7 4.19.14

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Ceremony Rehearsal, Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious, Single Religion, Vow Renewal
What services do you provide?
Allow Couples' Own Vows
What religious affiliations do you serve?
No Denomination
On average, how long are wedding ceremonies you officiate?
Less than 30 Mins., 30-60 Mins.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
6/28/2015
5.0/5.0
Francesca was beyond amazing! She helped us in every aspect of planning for our big day.
She was very supportive during the lead up and would ask us individually how we were feeling as well as during our Skype conversations. Francesca was very calming and had a wonderful energy which made our day absolutely perfect! We could not of asked for a better efficient.

Thank you xxx
Francesca was beyond amazing! She helped us in every aspect of planning for our big day.
She was very supportive Read more...
Francesca was beyond amazing! She helped us in every aspect of planning for our big day.
She was very supportive during the lead up and would ask us individually how we were feeling as well as during our Skype conversations. Francesca was very calming and had a wonderful energy which made our day absolutely perfect! We could not of asked for a better efficient.

Thank you xxx Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Rebecka
Wedding:
6/27/2015
5.0/5.0
Francesca was absolutely wonderful. Francesca did not only deliver a truly beautiful and personalized ceremony, but she also provided invaluable guidance and instilled us with calm during the months leading up to our wedding. She was warm and inviting from the very start and she spent hours with us over Skype to get to know us and help us create a ceremony that would reflect our values and wishes. When we finally met Francesca in person, we felt very comfortable and relaxed. We could not recommend Francesca highly enough.
Francesca was absolutely wonderful. Francesca did not only deliver a truly beautiful and personalized ceremony, but she Read more...
Francesca was absolutely wonderful. Francesca did not only deliver a truly beautiful and personalized ceremony, but she also provided invaluable guidance and instilled us with calm during the months leading up to our wedding. She was warm and inviting from the very start and she spent hours with us over Skype to get to know us and help us create a ceremony that would reflect our values and wishes. When we finally met Francesca in person, we felt very comfortable and relaxed. We could not recommend Francesca highly enough. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
We had a fantastic experience working with Francesca! She listened to us, spent a good amount of time getting to know us, and really put effort into creating a ceremony that was truly unique.
We had a fantastic experience working with Francesca! She listened to us, spent a good amount of time getting to know us, Read more...
We had a fantastic experience working with Francesca! She listened to us, spent a good amount of time getting to know us, and really put effort into creating a ceremony that was truly unique. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Francesca performed a wonderful ceremony for us. She was very thoughtful and attentive throughout the entire process and gave us exactly what we wanted. We loved her and would recommend her to anyone.
Francesca performed a wonderful ceremony for us. She was very thoughtful and attentive throughout the entire process and Read more...
Francesca performed a wonderful ceremony for us. She was very thoughtful and attentive throughout the entire process and gave us exactly what we wanted. We loved her and would recommend her to anyone. Read less
Services Used: Officiant
Default vendor profile pic
The Webbs
Wedding:
10/5/2007
5.0/5.0
Francesca was an absolute delight! We were able to choose from several ways of wording the ceremony, or make up our very own, making the process more manageable. She was very flexilble since we did not live in the area, so we did most of our communications via telephone.
As for the actual day, things went very smoothly, were natural, comfortable and relaxed, thanks to Francesca. She is a warm and wise heart.
I would recommend her to my closest friends.
We had a wonderful wedding experience with her help!
Francesca was an absolute delight! We were able to choose from several ways of wording the ceremony, or make up our very Read more...
Francesca was an absolute delight! We were able to choose from several ways of wording the ceremony, or make up our very own, making the process more manageable. She was very flexilble since we did not live in the area, so we did most of our communications via telephone.
As for the actual day, things went very smoothly, were natural, comfortable and relaxed, thanks to Francesca. She is a warm and wise heart.
I would recommend her to my closest friends.
We had a wonderful wedding experience with her help! Read less
Services Used: Officiant

MAP

 
Santa Barbara, CA 93103 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Francesca Patruno Santa Barbara Officiant
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1352834076153 francescaministerialpicr1