130x130_sq_1351103429935-franklinwayne

Franklin Wayne Music

Mt. Sinai , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

105 Hamlet Drive
Mt. Sinai, NY US 11766 (map)

PHONE

631-751-1900

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Franklin Wayne music represents four extraordinary, high energy, contemporary and versitile dance bands: Entourage (formerly Vision), Elan, Decadia and Strecker.

Franklin... Read more
Franklin Wayne music represents four extraordinary, high energy, contemporary and versitile dance bands: Entourage (formerly Vision), Elan, Decadia and Strecker.

Franklin Wayne Music was founded in 1972. We started as a booking agency for top-40 bands throughout Long Island, NY, and New Jersey. Shortly thereafter, we expanded to include road venues such as Florida, Ohio, Pennsylvania, etc. In 1985, Franklin Wayne Music concentrated their efforts in the ever growing wedding market on Long Island. We found out at the time that wedding bands were just thrown together, unrehearsed, and not very dynamic. Since that time we have always prided ourselves on producing bands that were set units thoroughly rehearsed, and playing together each week.

To keep our bands contemporary, we always make an effort to introduce new, young, attractive, talented performers. Our bands sound like the original music and are always entertaining and versatile. We play all styles of music in order to please all age groups at your affair, but we can definitely appeal to a younger audience as well.

We feel that a band lends a certain degree of "class & elegance" to any formal affair. Nothing really compares to a great live band and we can assure you that the dance floor will be crowded from the first song to the last. Find out why Franklin Wayne Music is recommended by more caterers than any company on Long Island. Give us a call to be invited to one of our live showcases!

Franklin Wayne Music- 631.751.1900

info@franklinwaynemusic.com Read less
Band

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1394560045448-178086110151844981326216208960463

INFO FOR BAND

Are you an agency or a band?
Agency
What is the size of your band?
Large (6+ musicians), Medium (4-6 musicians)
What music genre does your band play?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Latin, Motown, Oldies, Pop, R&B, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
What is your band's usual attire?
Formal attire
Do you offer live sample performances or CDs?
Yes, we have CD's and DVD's of our bands as well as weekly live showcases.
Are you willing to learn songs that you do not currently know?
yes
How much time do you usually need for setup?
1 hour
How much space do you usually require?
Our bands will adjust to fit the space provided at your venue.
Do you have a sign or banner that you use at events?
no
What (if any) special equipment, such as disco balls or lighting, is offered with your service?
none
Do you usually emcee the event, or talk between songs?
yes
How would you motivate the crowd if no one is dancing?
Because we mix the music up from all genres, and our front vocalists are very entertaining, we have never experienced a dance floor that wasn't packed.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you need a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We do not require meals for the bands. All breaks are determined by the maitre d and are kept to a minimum. We provide live continuous music.
Do you play recorded music during your break?
If the client requests recorded music we are set up like a DJ and can provide any style recorded music, however we usually play live music on the breaks.
If one or more of the band members is unable to attend, what is your backup plan?
This rarely occurs, however we have excellent musicians who are also part of this office.
What is your overtime rate?
Our overtime rates are $50 per musician for 1/2 hour, and $100 per musician for 1 hour.
Do you charge for travel expenses? If yes, how much do you charge?
Usually not
What is the required deposit to secure your services?
$500.00

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaclyn
Wedding:
5/16/2014
5.0/5.0
Absolutely incredible! It's almost 2 months later and people still talk about how amazing they are! I have no doubt in my mind that they are the best band I have ever seen! If you don't believe me, ask all 200 of my guests.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/9/2014
5.0/5.0
Entourage from Franklin Wayne KILLED IT! AMAZING! Such a great group of talented musicians. They were super flexible and open to learning any songs. They rocked it all night. Everyone can't stop talking about Entourage!!
Services Used: Band
Franklin Wayne Music responded with the following comments:

Thank you thank you thank you!! We were so honored to be a part of your special day!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
We recently used Entourage for our wedding last month. I would recommend them without hesitation. I was more nervous that I didn't speak with them often and was using songs from an ipod, as well as them live. But the day of, they were beyond organized and had a flow of music that had my wedding up the ENTIRE night. They played international music and the exact slow songs we picked. They left me to do the minimal things required, which I loved! Our bridal party had foreign names which were pronounced perfect! I think a band and food can make a wedding and Entourage exceeded my expectations.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Suzanne
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
The Franklin Wayne Music band "Entourage" was out of this world!!! I worked with Rasheeda, who is also the lead singer of the band, and she was so wonderful to work with (not to mention gorgeous!). This band rocked the house on my wedding day! I chose my exact playlist where I checked off every single song I wanted them to play and emailed Rasheeda to please not veer off my playlist (I was a total control freak at this point). She assured me they were going to 'read the room' to see the type of music everyone likes and to trust her. And I am so happy I trusted her and the band to do their thing because the songs I picked out were great songs but were all types of genres and wouldn't have meshed well. They are phenomenal at what they do and deserve every last cent of what they charge. My guests were so pumped up and their energy and the band's energy were so in sync. Some of my guests ran up to the band after the wedding for business cards. My friends and family still talk about the band from my wedding. All I want to say is...Entourage, you are amazing!!!!!!!!!! I've never seen my husband dance so much in my life and you made me such a happy bride! My words really can't describe how talented you are.

Suzanne (10/26/2013)
Services Used: Band
Franklin Wayne Music responded with the following comments:

Hi Suzanne! Your wedding was amazing and we were so happy to have been a part of it! Thank you for choosing Entourage!! We had a great time!!! Thanks again!! Rasheeda & Entourage
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
10/18/2013
5.0/5.0
We listened to a lot of bands for our wedding but kept going back to Frank Wayne’s Dreamkast. They were amazing!!! Frank Wayne’s slogan is ‘the band you see is the band you get’… but unfortunately that was not the case for our wedding. We found out at the end of our wedding that one of our favorite band members was sick & could not preform so they sent a replacement. Although none of our guests would have known, my husband & I were very upset & knew certain songs could not be sung without the one singer. I wish Frank Wayne would have called/emailed to let us know or someone from the band should have told me prior to the wedding when I asked them during set up. Instead they told me he was on his way. For as much money we spent on this band, I would have hoped everyone was there.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
From the very first showcase, ENTOURAGE proved to be a highly versatile band. My fiancee at the time, my parents and I fell in love with their style and amazing voices and music. I had seen two other bands but nothing compared to Rasheeda, Mike and Ray and the rest of their band members. They all have fantastic personalities and really know how to move a crowd. I recommend them 100% and will always be grateful that they played at my wedding.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diana
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Booking a wedding band was a difficult decision. My fiance and I sat through many showcases during our engagement. Entourage was the best we could find so we went ahead and booked them. The night of the wedding the band far surpassed our expectations. They truly sounded amazing and we have gotten nothing but positive reviews from our guests. The dance floor was packed the entire night and our friends and family convinced the band to play two encores. As a couple in our young 30's we wanted a band that could play all genres of music while still being able to play current popular songs. Entourage met that desire! We can't thank Rasheeda and her "entourage" enough for making our wedding a huge success.
Services Used: Band
Franklin Wayne Music responded with the following comments:

Diana & Matt,

We can't thank you enough for having us perform at your wedding! We had such an awesome time with you and your guests! Wishing you the best!

Thanks again!

Rasheeda and the entire "Entourage" band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
We loved Dreamkast! We booked them for our wedding and were not disappointed. Our guests are still talking about the band - it was definitely one of the best parts of our wedding and they really made our party come alive. It was so fun to treat our guests to live entertainment and trust me, they were blown away by the talent of the Dreamkast band. Genessa was a pleasure to work with leading up to the wedding. I would book them again and again, and highly recommend them for any event you are planning.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
After searching and checking out many bands, we choose Entourage with Franklin Wayne Music. About a year ago when my fiance and I first got engaged, we went to a wedding expo. It was then that we became familiar with Franklin Wayne's bands. At that time we saw the band Heart and Soul, and were completely blown away. The band performed, and was immediately followed by a DJ. It was this very moment that my fiance and I looked at each other and decided that live music was the ONLY way to go. Prior to attending that bridal expo, my fiance and I would have never even considered getting a wedding band (mostly because we had never seen one live), and we completely had our sights set on a DJ.

Over the next year we attended many band showcases, through a few well known companies and none of them were able to compete with Franklin Wayne. We focused our efforts into checking out each and every one of their bands to see which would be the best fit for us and our guests. We needed a band that can do everything, flawlessly, and for us that was Entourage (their latin music sounded great!)

Even though, our wedding is still over a year away, we are confident in our decision and cannot wait until that day comes! Dealing with them has been delightful. Each and every email and/or phone call has been responded to in a prompt manner, They have been more than accommodating! After booking them, and talking with friends I found out that a coworker of mine has used the same band and her guests are still raving about them! One thing that stuck out to us was that they were understanding to the fact that a wedding band is a big cost and held the date while we checked out other bands (other's were not so willing to do so)

If you are looking to have something different at your wedding, and are not into the loud obnoxious DJ's, give live music a chance... you will not be disappointed!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Noelle
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Vision (Entourage) recently performed at my wedding on November 10, 2012. They were amazing. Rasheeda and the rest of the band members were great to work with and very professional. Many of our guests have told us how great our band was, they kept everyone on the dance floor the entire night. My husband and I cannot say enough about how happy we were with the band Vision!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
I attended my cousins wedding in July 2010 and Franklin Wayne's vision was their band. Once I heard them I knew I needed to book them for my wedding on September 8, 2012! They are fantastic! My husband and I picked a first dance song that wasn't on the song list and they were able to learn it and made it perfect. They play music for all ages and it is rare that anyone stops dancing, the floor was packed all night! I can not say enough about them! If you want the best wedding band than Vision is the one!
Services Used: Band
Bg20
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
There aren't enough words for how happy we were with our band, Entourage! Rasheeda is so great to correspond with. She's so sweet and has the most amazing voice. Our first dance song was done so well. The band learned it from scratch from a youtube song from a group that hadn't even recorded the track yet. That is talent :) Mike sang it our wedding along with 2 other songs the band learned just for us. They played every type of music and we had a great time. Everyone was coming up to us during the wedding asking who they were and giving them rave reviews. Such a great time.. they really made our day so special. Ray even came out and danced with my mother-in-law who absolutely was overjoyed. Go see them at their showcase if you want to see them beforehand as well. We learned about them from our good friend's wedding a few years before. You will not be disappointed!!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deena
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
They did a fantastic job. Everyone was up and dancing. Everyone was complementing on how fabulious they were. Really did a phenomonal job!!!!!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Vision was absolutely perfect all night! They are an extremely talanted, hard working, and fun band. They sounded incredible and had everyone dancing all night. They chose the perfect songs and performed our wedding song flawlessly! We have been getting rave reviews from all our guests. You must see them in person to fully appreciate their talent. Go to their showcase and you will immediatly want to book them for your event.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rachel
Wedding:
8/21/2011
5.0/5.0
We used Franklin Wayne Infinity. OBSESSED!!!! They had our dance floor going the entire time. They are priced amazing and honestly, everyone keeps asking for their number for their wedding. There is no need to spend 10k on other local bands, as they are better than most bands out there.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
8/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Infinity from Franklin Wayne Music was our band for our wedding reception and they were AMAZING!!! I was a little worried when my husband and I first booked them because I could not find any reviews about this specific band of Franklin Wayne Music online and I could not believe that such a great band was available for such a great price but they blew me away!! The dance floor was packed all night long and so many of our guests are still raving to us about them. Infinity and everyone at Franklin Wayne Music was very easy to work with; they learned new songs for us, played songs that we requested from their song list (and left out ones we asked them not to play) and they were always quick to respond to my emails. We also booked a string trio through them for our ceremony-we were very pleased with them as well. Infinity is an amazing band for an amazing price!!!
Services Used: Band
130x130_sq_1292793106481-wd0161c096edit
Amanda
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
We used Vision and they were absolutely incredible! The crowd thought a Dj was playing and at the end of the wedding everyone shouted one more song! It felt like we were at a concert. Rasheeda was an absolute pleasure to work with. She sat with us and worked with us to create medleys that were specific to us. They rocked the house and were truly respectful of everything we wanted. They played the whole night through without any breaks at all. They were truly an amazing and phenomenal band who knows how to get the crowd involved!!!!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alana
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
Heart & Soul were amazing at our wedding in October, 2010. However Gordon who we had in the band on the date of our wedding is no longer part of the band (he was really good). Genessa and Pete were amazing as well. Overall everyone loved the band at our wedding and we could not be happier. They kept our guests on the dance floor the whole night. :)
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
med24
Wedding:
7/24/2010
5.0/5.0
We used Timepiece for our wedding July 2010 and they were AMAZING!!! There were 175 people at our wedding and for almost the entire evening everyone was on the dance floor. Many people came up to us at the end of the night and told us it was the best band they have heard at a wedding. I am not exaggerating when I say Timepiece is a band that knows how to make a party extremely special. You can definitely count on this band for your wedding! We loved them!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cristina
Wedding:
7/17/2010
5.0/5.0
I used the band Heat and Soul and I was thrilled. They kept the dance floor full while also playing many of our requested songs. Throughout the night people were coming up to us to tell us how awesome they are. Some people even said that for a minute they would forget that there was a band because for so many songs they sounded just the original version. I highly recommend them!!!!!

P.S. They are so much better then when you hear them in the showcase.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
profpanz
Wedding:
5/30/2010
5.0/5.0
SO we had VISION by Franklin Wayne perform at our wedding on Sunday, May 30th. Everything you read about them is SOOO true. You can't always trust what you read because people will often base things on personal style. Let me say that we had 150 people at our wedding-great crowd, BUT older and younger people were up dancing the entire wedding - slow songs or fast- VISION does it all and with class and MAJOR talent. Rasheeda, the lead singer, is SO TALENTED and super nice and accommodating. She helped me make my dance with my father so special and honored anything we asked. The other lead singer, Sisko - is so talented, too. He really is awesome. the rest of VISION plays instruments and they all sing. Honestly, they are super gifted and people can't stop talking about them. USE THEM - we were sure from the moment we went to their first showcase until the wedding. We LOVE YOU GUYS. Thanks for everything. :)--
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
butrfly682
Wedding:
4/16/2010
5.0/5.0
VISION IS AMMMAAAAAZZZING! I cannot say enough about how wonderful this band was for our wedding. First, they were very accommodating in playing our first dance song a specific way we requested. Then our dance floor was packed all night! Everyone was raving about the band, singing along, and dancing like crazy. My wedding was absolutely perfect and I have to say in a large part to the atmosphere Vision created. I'm already trying to think of reasons I can have a huge party and hire them again. There is no other band!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Verdibird
Wedding:
10/31/1999
5.0/5.0
My wife and I were married 12 years ago. Day Breaks Night rock the House. People still talk about our wedding band. The VERDERAMES
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Charlie
Wedding:
8/9/2009
5.0/5.0
I had to tell them to lower the volume a few times during the reception and I felt they were annoyed. Meanwhile, when I went to the demo night and Frank Wayne promoted them, he specifically said any volume adjustment is never a problem and they make sure they are never playing too loud. Well- they were. I had to shout at my guests when I was going around to each table to thank them for coming.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
barbsliny
Wedding:
8/8/2009
5.0/5.0
We used the band Heart and Soul for our wedding and were blown away. They were AMAZING and everyone kept coming up to us and telling us how much they loved the band. :)
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amill2856
Wedding:
7/25/2009
5.0/5.0
Vision was our band and everyone LOVED them. Everyone is still talking about them and asking me for their information. Amazing!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
smilez4u25
Wedding:
7/11/2009
5.0/5.0
This band was amazing!! They were the first band we went to see and booked them on the spot! I had them do the ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. They were a little pricey but worth every single penny! They had the crowd dancing from the first second to the last....people are still raving about the band and people have already told me they hired them for there own event. Make sure if you're interested book them early because there are that good! I booked them over a year in advance. They arrrived on time and rocked!!! They also learned a bunch of songs that were special to me so they could be played at the wedding. Rasheeda was very helpful also with picking songs and giving advise. I would use them again in a heartbeat!!!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
smalwndr22
Wedding:
2/7/2009
5.0/5.0
I just got married on Saturday, Feb 7, at the Fountainhead and we had the band Vision. I cant say enough about the band vision from Franklin Wayne. From the day i booked them they were great. I saw many different bands that were great but when we saw them, we knew they were the band we wanted. Rasheeda, the band leader was amazing to deal with. Anything that i asked them to learn, they had no problem learning and it sounded amazing. The guests at my wedding couldn't stop complimenting them and asking me where i heard about them. They definitely made the wedding. They played all different types of music and i really didn't want the night to end. The dance floor was packed the entire night. I recommend them 100%.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
aprilny41
Wedding:
11/15/2008
5.0/5.0
We used the band VISION for our wedding and cocktail hour and could not have been more pleased. They had the whole party up and dancing all night. Our guests had a fabulous time and had wonderful things to say about them.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We opted to splurge on a band rather than a DJ. We had Heart and Soul perform at our wedding and I'm glad we did. I couldn't go on and on but one word basically sums it up...FANTASTIC. Beyond great performance and the guests were equally pleased. Received so many compliments!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
They were amazing!!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
7/27/2007
5.0/5.0
We had Timepiece and they were amazing. I am so glad we went with a band rather than a DJ because the sound was just so great. Everyone loved them and everyone danced!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Antonio
Wedding:
12/6/2009
5.0/5.0
They were amazing!!We, along with our guests were amazed by the fantastic lighting and music throughout the entire reception.The entire evening rocked.Good job guys!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
Entourage was absolutely amazing!! Every one of our guests were raving about how amazing they sounded. They were recommended by a bridesmaid and we are soooo glad we went with them. You will not regret it!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
6/22/2013
4.8/5.0
We had the band Entourage play at our wedding on 6/22/13 and they were absolutely incredible! I am still getting compliments about them from guests weeks later and many friends were interested in their information for their weddings in the future. They were professional and fun and very talented. They even learned two songs my husband requested and did a great job. Also, they let him make a playlist on his own iPod to play through their system while they took breaks. Fabulous!!!!! Highly recommended!
Services Used: Band
Franklin Wayne Music responded with the following comments:

Hi Andrea! It was our pleasure to perform at your wedding! We had such a great time with you and your guests. Wishing you and Jay the best!

Warm Regards,

Rasheeda and the entire Entourage band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
8/1/2008
4.8/5.0
Our band was Vision from Franklin Wayne. What a party!!! They had everyone up dancing and were able to play music that was special to our families!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennie0898
Wedding:
9/23/2006
4.7/5.0
We booked Heart and Soul for our wedding - it was a no brainer. They were PHENOMINAL!!! The dancefloor was packed at all times during our wedding.

The band is incredible and the singers are just as good.

I did however have a few minor complaints....

1. I was EXPLICIT about NOT wanting the Michale Jackson floor show - they started to do it.

2. My parents paid for this vendor and really wanted to hear some "ethnic" music. My dad SPECIFICALLY said this to the band leader who in the end basically IGNORED him. That's not cool. Yes, was the dancefloor PACKED the entire night but that's not the point. The man PAYING you is asking for some specific songs that they COULD have played but CHOSE not to.

3. Lastly, shortly before the wedding, I decided I wanted a string quartet for the ceremony at the church. I called the office requesting a quote and they never got back to me. I thought that was kind of odd.

In spite of these oversights and mishaps, I'd still recomment Heart and Soul and Franklin Wayne in a heartbeat, they really played a big role in making our wedding a success.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mrswaltz6410
Wedding:
6/4/2010
4.7/5.0
We used Heart&Soul and they kept the dance floor packed all night long. So many of our guests absolutely raved about them. They rocked!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meegan
Wedding:
7/22/2006
4.6/5.0
We used Frank Wayne's band Heart and Soul. They were fantastic! They had everybody up dancing all night. Everyone kept telling us how great they were. My only problems were that one of the band members made some very inappropriate comments to me and my new husband, and that they included their own audience participation songs after I had crossed all of the other known ones off my list. But other than that, they were excellent.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LoudmouthLee
Wedding:
7/1/2007
4.6/5.0
Had Heart and Soul with the wonderful Jill Gioia... who we booked on seeing sing.

We had quite the heart attack when she turned up on Rockstar Supernova. And another one when she was pregnant.

We were one of the last weddings Jill did before her child's birth.

Amazing band.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BlueIGirl04
Wedding:
12/29/2007
4.2/5.0
We had Heart and Soul. They were great and very accommodating. They did play a few songs that were on my DO NOT PLAY list (I'm the only one that knew obviously) but at the end of the day, over a year later, people tell me how great they were. EVERYONE was up and dancing the whole night.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
3.6/5.0
Daybreak's Night was exceptional when singing during our wedding. Everyone danced and loved the band. They learned our wedding song perfectly and our dance turned out perfect! However, our contract read that the band would take one break and they took three, one being at 11:30p.m. But other than that, no complaints! They were wonderful!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
3.2/5.0
I had to tell them to lower the volume a few times during the reception and I felt they were annoyed. Meanwhile, when I went to the demo night and Frank Wayne promoted them, he specifically said any volume adjustment is never a problem and they make sure they are never playing too loud. Well- they were. I had to shout at my guests when I was going around to each table to thank them for coming.
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
3.0/5.0
We had Heart and Soul for our band. When we first heard them in a showcase, we instantly fell in love with them. They were great on the night of the wedding, however, one of the band members had car trouble and didn't show up until 2 1/2 hours into our wedding. No one in the band even said anything that he was missing, until we asked because we of course noticed. He was a big part of the band and it was disappointing that he wasn't there for the whole wedding, but everyone else did a great job of filling in.
Services Used: Band

MAP

 
105 Hamlet Drive, Mt. Sinai, NY 11766 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Franklin Wayne Music
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo