130x130_sq_1285939368156-wedid34

Freestyle Weddings

Danvers , MA

LOCATION

Danvers, MA US 01923 (map)

PHONE

978-762-9798

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are a husband and wife team who really do love weddings. Really.

Give us a call or an email and we can chat more about your wedding plans and tell you all about us!
... Read more
We are a husband and wife team who really do love weddings. Really.

Give us a call or an email and we can chat more about your wedding plans and tell you all about us!

Jen Dick Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1285882822109-wedid30
130x130_sq_1285882828172-wedid33
130x130_sq_1285882833016-wedid37
130x130_sq_1285882800359-wedid16
130x130_sq_1285882847625-wedid5
130x130_sq_1285882845641-wedid48
130x130_sq_1285882853047-wedid9
130x130_sq_1285882839078-wedid40
130x130_sq_1175628465048-lgr8a
130x130_sq_1285882798016-wedid14
130x130_sq_1285882822109-wedid3
130x130_sq_1285882802375-wedid17
130x130_sq_1285882814234-wedid26
130x130_sq_1285882795344-wedid11
130x130_sq_1285882844344-wedid46
130x130_sq_1285882805172-wedid19
130x130_sq_1175628419486-lgr1a
130x130_sq_1285882800547-wedid15
130x130_sq_1169570116182-ido-18
130x130_sq_1175624872111-casey1134
130x130_sq_1285882797781-wedid13
130x130_sq_1285882827875-wedid34
130x130_sq_1175628391095-ido11a
130x130_sq_1285882805172-wedid2
130x130_sq_1175628441908-celebrate2a
130x130_sq_1175628506783-celebrate6a
130x130_sq_1175625122736-deering1000
130x130_sq_1285882792641-wedid10
130x130_sq_1285882792688-wedid1
130x130_sq_1285882795453-wedid12
130x130_sq_1285882802766-wedid18
130x130_sq_1285882807688-wedid20
130x130_sq_1285882807625-wedid21
130x130_sq_1285882809500-wedid22
130x130_sq_1285882810438-wedid23
130x130_sq_1285882812031-wedid24
130x130_sq_1285882813359-wedid25
130x130_sq_1285882815719-wedid27
130x130_sq_1285882818781-wedid28
130x130_sq_1285882819563-wedid29
130x130_sq_1285882824469-wedid31
130x130_sq_1285882824516-wedid32
130x130_sq_1285882830469-wedid35
130x130_sq_1285882830516-wedid36
130x130_sq_1285882833016-wedid38
130x130_sq_1285882835922-wedid4
130x130_sq_1285882836172-wedid39
130x130_sq_1285882839484-wedid41
130x130_sq_1285882841297-wedid42
130x130_sq_1285882841984-wedid43
130x130_sq_1285882842797-wedid44
130x130_sq_1285882844047-wedid45
130x130_sq_1285882845563-wedid47
130x130_sq_1285882847391-wedid49
130x130_sq_1285882850000-wedid6
130x130_sq_1285882849125-wedid50
130x130_sq_1285882852016-wedid8
130x130_sq_1285882850813-wedid7

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
Our experience allows us to photograph in any lighting situation
Is your media preference film or digital?
We are a completely digital studio
How many photographers do you work with?
Dick and Jennifer Smith are the two photographers that own Freestyle Weddings. We never send another photographer to your wedding.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes, you are guaranteed to have both of us at your event.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
We limit the number of weddings we take per year to 25.
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Yes, we have a emergency backup list of highly qualified photographers that we can call on.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
We have an abundance of cameras and lenses as well as several flashes that we will have on hand.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Our backup equipment is always x3. Three of everything assures that in the case that something breaks, we can easily just pick up one of our backups and continue on.
Do you charge hourly or full day?
We offer a full day (8 hour) rate.
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
Overtime is always available on the day of the event. The overtime fee is $350 per hour.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
Scheduled breaks aren't something we plan. Because there are two of us, we usually stop for a few minutes separately so there is continuous coverage.
Do you charge for travel?
Depending on the location of the event, we sometimes require a hotel room in lieu of a travel fee.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
Online proofs are ready to view 4 to 6 weeks after the event.
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
Online proofs are included in all collections. Printed proofs are also available.
How long can the client keep the proofs?
The printed proofs are available for all collections. If you choose to purchase them, they are yours to keep.
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
Yes, we retain the copyright. You will receive a non-commercial license to print your images for personal use.
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
Occasionally, we enter contests for wedding photographers and will submit your images (with your permission). This is also true for submission to a magazine or blog such as The Knot, Style Me Pretty and Grace Ormonde.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
The digital files are included
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes, an online gallery will be up for three months. This can be extended to six months as well.
What kind of albums do you offer?
We offer a wide selection of albums. The options are endless!
When will the client get the final album?
The final album will depend on how long it takes for you and your husband to send us your selections. Once we get those, your first album proof will be posted within three weeks.

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jillian
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Jen and Dick were amazing!!! We loved working with them! They were so efficient- which was important to us because we wanted to get in as much dancing as possible! They got every picture we wanted in a record amount of time- and I'm 100% positive they came out beautiful! They were attentive all night even making sure we had eaten! They are the best and I would not hesitate to use them for other events or recommend them to a friend!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maribeth
Wedding:
9/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Jen and Dick were highly recommended to is by a co-worker. We are thrilled and could not have chosen a better couple to capture our wedding day! They are very friendly, professional, and knowledgable. They captured our wedding day perfectly. We absolutely love our pictures!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/1/2013
4.6/5.0
My husband and I met with several photographers before we ultimately decided on working with Jen & Dick. It was their enthusiasm and passion for photography that made us want to work with them. They photographed our engagement session for us and then our wedding. We found them to be professional and a pleasure to work with, and we loved our pictures. Also, the turnaround time for receiving our pictures was really great- I think we had all of our pictures in about 3-4 weeks.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1283700253247-img62002
Meredith
Wedding:
7/27/2012
4.5/5.0
Jen and Dick are amazingly talented, energetic and enthusiastic photographers. They were the perfect balance of professionalism and excitement. They blended in with our guests and it never felt like they were in the way or disrupting our guests’ experiences. Their strength is definitely in candid photos and action shots. Although all of our photos, candid and portraits, turned out beautifully. Their laid back attitude was perfect for our small-town Maine wedding, but they were so laid back that we missed a few portrait photos that were on our list, my groom has really awkward arm placement in a few photos, and somehow we didn’t manage to get any photos where I’m not holding my bouquet, oops! I think a little more guidance and direction from them would’ve moved the quality of service from 4.5 up to 5 stars. All in all, we were/are so happy with our choice of photographers and highly recommend Freestyle!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
They want above and beyond to make our wedding special. They were so truly amazing and I am so glad that they were a part of my day.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
May
Wedding:
9/24/2010
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding reception at the Boston Public Library which can be very dark... Jen and Dick did an amazing job with the lighting in our wedding photos. We can see all the artwork on the walls which was important to us. They are laid back, responsible and have many good tips. They made our wedding day a lot less stressful.
They captured awesome memories and there are tons of photos to remind us of the day.
Thanks Jen and Dick!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
9/19/2010
4.8/5.0
Jen and Dick were so great to work with for our wedding. They are extremely flexible and with a very relaxed approach. We met with them for an initial consult and then again before the wedding to go over the final details. We were able to give them a list of the photos that we wanted and they were able to make it work the day of the wedding. My only wish was that they spent a little more time on some of our couple photos. A bunch did not come out great (sun issues!), one of us would be smiling and the other would be squinting. I wish they have seen in their digital viewer that it could be a great photo, but that it needed to be retaken so both of us looked our best. Other than that, they were very fun and kept everyone moving along during the family and wedding party photos so that they could go enjoy the reception. Their wedding albums are gorgeous and all our guests thought they were great. It was very easy to get in touch with them too as Jen was very quick to respond to my emails (and I'm sure phone too, but I just used email). We were also very happy to have two photographers as we got various angles and shot options. Just make sure you tell them what are the important photos that you want and they will definitely make it happen for you.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa Wheeler
Wedding:
7/31/2010
5.0/5.0
We just LOVED Freestyle Weddings for our wedding photography. Jennifer and Dick Smith did an amazing job navigating thru the pre-ceremony, ceremony and reception. They were incredibly flexible to hop in a car to get a few beach shots before the reception. And those turned out to be my most favorite pictures!

Highly recommend!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
memmons
Wedding:
7/4/2010
5.0/5.0
Dick and Jen are FANTASTIC! We had such a wonderful relationship with them from the first time we met. They are extermely flexible, helpful, and professional. They are great at what they do and know who to do it well! They captured our wedding perfectly and becuase of them we can remember our day as perfectly as it was. Excellent Choice!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lenamacey
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
We had an amazing wedding thanks to Freestyle Weddings photography. They were attentive, professional, and really captured all of the moments we were hoping to see again in print. Overall, we are extremely pleased with their services and recommend them to everyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren P
Wedding:
5/22/2010
5.0/5.0
I would give Freestyle 100 stars but that is not an option. They were absolutely AMAZING and I feel so fortunate to have had them photograph our day. The only problem? I have too many amazing pictures to choose from for our albums. :) Dick and Jen made us so relaxed - the pictures from before the wedding even turned out great. Not only are they amazing photographers, they are great people to be around.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Molly
Wedding:
11/5/2009
5.0/5.0
Jennifer and Dick are the most amazing photographers and they take the most amazing pictures. They are never intrusive (which I think is very important during special events like a wedding) and by the end of the weekend they seem like another guest of the party! We were so pleased when we saw the final results and if we have any other opportunities will we DEFINITELY use Jennifer and Dick again!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
butterfly2009
Wedding:
10/17/2009
5.0/5.0
Freestyle Weddings are amazing. Dick and Jen bring such a personal touch to their work. They were very attentive throughout the entire wedding process. They even helped us find our DJ and Limo company! Whenever we had a question about anything they were there. We felt like they took the time to get to know us as a couple and this definitely reflected in the pictures they took. Many of the photos were natural shots which captured people's genuine expressions along with the vibe of the night. Everytime we look at the pictures we relive our wedding over and over! We are so grateful for all of their hard work, dedication and time they put into making our pictures special. We STRONGLY recommend them to anyone looking for a photographer!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/11/2009
5.0/5.0
Dick and Jen are truly amazing at what they do. We feel so lucky to have found them to do our wedding. Jen is so great at communication- I always felt completely up to date, and whenever I had a crazy bridezilla type question or even was looking for advice, she got back to me right away!

First, they did our engagement shoot. We were both so nervous, but D&J truly put us at ease. They were patient, and really found ways to capture special moments of us, without us even realizing it!

Second, they did our wedding. They truly felt like part of our weekend. They came to our rehearsal, and asked all the important questions I was too stressed to remember to ask! They came to our house for dinner the night before, and took the opportunity to scope out our family and guests.. they really take pride in capturing the relationships as well as the wedding.

Our wedding day- Jen came while I was getting ready. I was so nervous I was shaking, and while everyone was busy getting ready, she had motivational and calming things to say, while still capturing great shots!

We wanted to take our pictures before our ceremony.. which D&J were totally supportive of. They went out of their way to give us a special moment when we saw each other the first time. It was so personal, and they were just as excited as us for those few moments alone to see each other for the first time, and of course capture some great shots.

They blended in.. I never knew they were there, except when I really needed them or was looking for some words of encouragement. They captured EVERY detail I wanted, and so much more.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cassie
Wedding:
9/19/2009
4.7/5.0
Jen and Dick Smith were wonderful to work with! Our minister had some concerns about photography during the ceremony. When I told the Smiths, they immediately asked to come to the rehearsal - no charge - to speak with the minister. They stayed for at least 2 hours and put everyone at ease. And we are thrilled with the pictures!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nicole
Wedding:
6/27/2009
5.0/5.0
Jen and Dick were great. They were very helpful throughout the entire process and knowledgeable about the whole wedding process and offered to help. They are fun, lively easygoing, yet extremely thorough. I loved my pictures and would recommend them to anyone planning a wedding in the future.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1243911545054-image61
Kate
Wedding:
6/20/2009
5.0/5.0
I cannot express in words how totally amazing Jen and Dick, of Freestyle Weddings, are; they were the first photographers we met with, and the last. We knew, after a cup of coffee at a Starbucks outside of Boston, that we wanted them to shoot our outdoor wedding. They are the perfect balance – Jen loves angles & creative shots, while Dick is passionate about lighting – and I just love the way they laughingly bicker about who is going to get the best shot. The result: the best shots! Additionally, they are great people and a lot of fun.

We just received our wedding photo gallery, very shortly after the wedding. We LOVE the photos - the perfect balance of portraits, candids, family and friends. I felt like I was re-living the day! Additionally, they shot our engagement session, part of the photography package, and the photos were absolutely amazing.

I would strongly recommend Freestyle Weddings for your wedding!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
koconnell
Wedding:
5/9/2009
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Freestyle Weddings to any bride! Jenn and Dick Smith were very professional and fun to work with! They spent alot of time getting to know us and to make sure they captured the types of photos we wanted of our special day. After meeting them for the first time, there was no doubt that they were our top pick. Our photos are amazing!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deanna
Wedding:
8/1/2008
5.0/5.0
Dick and Jennifer at Freestyle Weddings were wonderful to work with. They met with us for coffee both before and after the wedding and were very personable. In addition, many of our guests commented on how well they blended in at the wedding. They were not intrusive and they took beautiful pictures. And finally, their final presentations in the form of boxes of prints, a dvd and an album, are personalized for each couple and are done in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend Freestyle Weddings!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kristi
Wedding:
7/26/2008
4.8/5.0
Jen and Dick were amazing photographers. Jen stepped into my home and pulled all of us girls together to stay on target for our timeline. She is very professional and you can tell she loves her job. I recommend them for future brides!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meg
Wedding:
7/19/2008
5.0/5.0
Absolutely loved working with Jennifer and Dick. And the photos were amazing!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen H
Wedding:
6/28/2008
5.0/5.0
Words can't describe how AMAZING this couple is! But I'll try... Not only are they professional, reliable and gifted in their trade but they become your friends. They made our wedding day THE perfect day! From the first time we met, we knew that we had hired the best of the BEST! Our engagement pictures were fabulous and then they went above and beyond at our wedding! They produced the most amazing pictures. Ones we will cherish for a lifetime!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rosemary
Wedding:
6/28/2008
5.0/5.0
Having 'Freestyle Weddings' photograph my daughter's wedding, was an immensely positive experience! Jen and Dick Smith are very talented photographers....capturing expressive moments, throughout a couple's wedding day. But what sets them apart from others (having interviewed a number of photographers), is their ability to 'connect' with their clients. Within minutes of meeting them, I sensed that Jen and Dick were genuinely nice individuals, who enjoyed not just the creative aspect of their work, but also the personal aspect. My daughter, and her (then) fiance, had the same reaction, too! This first impression, turned out to be 100% accurate...they were wonderful to work with!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cyndito
Wedding:
6/25/2008
5.0/5.0
Jen and Dick were great!! They were so easy to work with and worked to make sure all of our needs were met. They were practically invisible at the ceremony and reception, yet they managed to capture all the important moments. It really helped that they were familiar with our venue, and knew how to work with the interesting staff. We love all the photographs they took, and are still trying to choose the best ones for our album.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Corrine
Wedding:
6/7/2008
5.0/5.0
Our photographers were by far our favorite vendors, they were excellent. We hit it off with them, they were super accomodating and professional, and always got back to us immediately. By the time the wedding day rolled around we felt as though they were our guests, not our vendors! The pictures they took are amazing - they completely immortalized our day. I would (and have) recommend them to everyone I know.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mary lynn
Wedding:
5/25/2008
5.0/5.0
I don't know where to begin, simply-put Dick and Jennifer are amazing photographers and phenomenal people. Our guideline for picking our photographer(s) was that they could not use the phrase “your special day”, we had to enjoy just talking with them and of course they had to be incredible photographers. Dick and Jennifer passed. In fact, the first time we meet them we had to remind ourselves why we were meeting; they were great to talk with and we loved looking at their photography. We talked with them several times via email and in person to go over our wedding plans. We opted for the engagement shoot, which was well worth it not only for the great photos, but it got me to feel much more comfortable in front of the camera. Let’s just say I am not usually photogenic; but they got great shots. The day of our wedding I was incredibly stressed out during my “getting ready time” and dealing with family drama that always seems to arise at weddings. Jennifer was amazing at keeping everything at bay and stress free. She even got my sister to smile; trust me an amazing accomplishment! After our wedding, I felt like everything happened so quickly and was excited to see our pictures in order to relive the moment and see everything that we might have missed. Within a week our photos were on-line for our viewing and our proofs were on the way. I was so excited to see our wedding come to life; they didn’t miss a moment. We played the photos on the computer and it was basically a video of our wedding! Oh, before I forget, our proofs came and they were in a beautiful box with our photo recessed in the front and tied with a ribbon; it was just very sweet. It’s that level of caring that won us over. I can’t say enough good things about them. Dick and Jennifer have this amazing way about them, they read each other well and their banter is something for any future married couple to strive for. Yes, they are married. I still stay in touch with Jennifer today, mostly because I am still trying to choose among all the amazing pictures to pick from for my album and just because.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
5/17/2008
5.0/5.0
Dick and Jennifer Smith of Freestyle Weddings are amazing! I am so happy that I used them for my wedding. They captured so many moments that others would have missed. I have received so many compliments on my pictures! I am in love with every single picture they took. From the moment I met them, I knew they would be great to work with. I highly recommend them for your wedding photography. You won't be disappointed!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amandamucci2008
Wedding:
9/30/2007
5.0/5.0
Out of all of my venders, Dick and Jennifer were the best. It was wonderful to have a husband and wife team to catch all the moments that I was not aware of. They were able to get in and out of all aspects of the wedding and no one even noticed they were there. When my husband and I recived the pictures, we were asking ourselves how they got some of the amazing shots that they did...we did not ever know they were there. My favorite aspect of there photography was the ability to capture the emotion of every part of the wedding. We absolutly love Dick and Jennifer and the amazing pictures they took of the best day of our lives. After the wedding, we recived the pictures quickly and our coffee table book that Jennifer put together is breathtaking. They are the best vender we had. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
9/15/2007
5.0/5.0
We found Jen & Dick after seeing one of their beautiful books at the Nonantum Resort in Kennebunkport. We planned to review several photographers, but after our first meeting, booked them immediately. Not only are they delightful people, relaxed (which is an essential quality in any vendor booked by a type A bride!) and fun to work with, but they are also extremely talented photographers - we were thrilled with how quickly and expertly they worked throughout the day -perfectly capturing the impromptu moments and formal group shots. They even managed to take amazing pictures of my mom - who loathes the camera - and I will treasure those memories forever. Jen went above and beyond, providing helpful advice from the schedule/timing of the days events to other helpful vendor recommendations - and by the time our wedding day came around, both she and Dick felt like old friends. They really made our wedding day the absolute best.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ts
Wedding:
9/8/2007
5.0/5.0
Jennifer and Dick Smith of Freestyle Weddings were wonderful to work with. Photography was one of my top priorities when searching for wedding vendors, and I couldn't have been happier with our choice. They went to our ceremony, reception, and formal photo sites a few weeks before our wedding to get familiar with everything. They also came to town the night before our wedding to attend our rehearsal and speak with our coordinator at the church, so they knew where they could shoot from during the ceremony. They were not intrusive at all on our wedding day, but got so many beautiful pictures of everything. They respond to any questions promptly and have done a great job with album design. I recommend them to everyone I know who is getting married in Massachusetts.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
8/11/2007
5.0/5.0
Freestyle Weddings was a pleasure to work with. The quality of work was exceptional and they were incredibly personable. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
6/23/2007
5.0/5.0
Freestyle weddings was by far one of the best vendors we worked with. Both Jen and Dick were extremely professional and easy to get along with. The put my husband and me at ease throughout the entire process and the end product was magnificent.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ctalbot060907
Wedding:
6/9/2007
5.0/5.0
Dick & Jen were by far our best vendor. They are worth every penny that we spent on them! From the number of proofs we got, to the quality of the albums, and the personality they both have, there is nothing bad I could say about them.

From the start, both Dick & Jen were there to help us, and checked in with us all the time to see how everything was going. They are so much fun to be around, and they captured every detail even more beautifully than I remember! We ended up with about 1000 pictures to choose from, and all of them captured so much emotion.

The day of the wedding, it was great having them around - even in the most stressful situations, they can make you laugh, and will make sure everything (even outside of your photography) runs perfectly! During our reception, someone stepped on the back of my dress, ripping the entire bustle out. Jen swept up my train, whisked me off to the bathroom, and in 5 minutes I was all pinned back up and back on the dance floor - most people had no idea anything happened!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dan
Wedding:
11/4/2006
4.4/5.0
Great to work with, there was a lot of pictures to pick from and the album came out beautiful. Overall a good vendor.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
7/8/2006
5.0/5.0
We really loved everything about our experience with Freestyle Weddings from day one. We met them at a local wedding show and loved their work. We loved working with them and our wedding pictures are beautiful!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Colleen
Wedding:
6/10/2006
5.0/5.0
Quality work & fantastic to work with,
My favorite vendor!
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

Military Discount Available
Get Deal
Promo Code: 2012 Military   $450 Value
We offer a military discount of 25% for active duty military and a 15% discount for veterans. It's our way of saying thank you for your service, we appreciate it!
Deal #WW6a3f16959826d8cf
220x220_1320788944352-trudeau518

MAP

 
Danvers, MA 01923 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Freestyle Weddings
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1285939368156-wedid34