130x130 sq 1423674187095 dsc00516

Friday Musicale

Jacksonville , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

645 Oak Street
Jacksonville, FL 32204 US (map)

PHONE

904-355-7584

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Friday Musicale is one of the most sought after venues for concerts, recitals, meetings, events, and weddings in the Jacksonville area. Located in Riverside, Friday Musicale has... Read more
Friday Musicale is one of the most sought after venues for concerts, recitals, meetings, events, and weddings in the Jacksonville area. Located in Riverside, Friday Musicale has something to offer all seeking a locale with two venues to choose from.

Friday Musicale Auditorium
The original structure was purchased in 1929 and then rebuilt from the ground up in 1998, this elegant 1920‘s Colonial Revival style auditorium accommodates a maximum of 240 guests theatre style or 150 seated at tables. The venue comes furnished with a multitude of tables and chairs for all of your set-up needs. The grande foyer leads to the auditorium appointed with a full service kitchen, backstage sitting areas which can be used as a green room or bridal area, and performance stage with retractable 24 foot projection screen, public address system, and two Steinway Concert Grand - D pianos. (Pianos are available at additional cost) Friday Musicale Auditorium is an exquisite setting for your next event.

Friday Musicale L’Engle Hall
Adjacent to the main auditorium on Oak Street is L’Engle Hall named after the founder of Friday Musicale Claudia L’Engle Adams and her sister Mary L’Engle. The hall accommodates a maximum of 150 guests for a standing reception or 90 for a seated event. Amenities in L’Engle Hall include tables and chairs, full kitchen, and a Yamaha Baby Grand piano. (Piano is available at additional cost) L’Engle Hall is the perfect venue for small recitals, meetings, luncheons, parties, and events.

Wedding Packages Available
With our two venues that sit side by side, it is easy to plan your Wedding Ceremony & Reception with Friday Musicale. If you have the right number of guests, you could have both events in the same venue. With a larger group, we offer both venues, with the option of having your Ceremony in one and the Reception in the other. Please request information about our Wedding Packages. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1457545895468 4302385897076510485101520363590n
130x130 sq 1432741117951 dsc00516
130x130 sq 1369836443657 0458 d3x5859
130x130 sq 1369836595888 0604 d3x5921
130x130 sq 1369836518471 0461 d3x5861
130x130 sq 1282313677088 outdoor
130x130 sq 1457539888980 1676011921222241403904362391n
130x130 sq 1457539899020 1819951921221808070618181072n
130x130 sq 1457539915286 104383179741164059409641041533552715071454n
130x130 sq 1457539938849 1122891610388260228033358775246541871548039o
130x130 sq 1457539981433 1204541410388260261366687994135938917291997o
130x130 sq 1369837487872 renstromwedding1057
130x130 sq 1457540221762 5779125715828895276531367585491n
130x130 sq 1301065030815 2004432023918731134251703745563151577533935938603n
130x130 sq 1301064537237 img0334
130x130 sq 1301064675596 img0336
130x130 sq 1301064739705 img0337
130x130 sq 1301064816596 img0338
130x130 sq 1301064997987 img0341
130x130 sq 1301065005143 1883882023918464467611703745563151577533927578426n
130x130 sq 1301065012768 1965712023917297801061703745563151577533883804410n
130x130 sq 1301065016096 1973902023916931134431703745563151577533872467612n
130x130 sq 1301065019205 1975672023916331134491703745563151577533851003098n
130x130 sq 1301065022362 1983032023918031134321703745563151577533905982363n
130x130 sq 1369836307405 mail attachment 2
130x130 sq 1369836290540 theceremony203
130x130 sq 1369836322449 wedding 4
130x130 sq 1369836327351 wedding 5
130x130 sq 1369836334323 wedding 6
130x130 sq 1369836313096 wedding 3
130x130 sq 1369836339307 wedding 7
130x130 sq 1369836344016 wedding 8
130x130 sq 1389708394029 screen shot 2013 11 13 at 10.58.49 a
130x130 sq 1389708407446 screen shot 2013 11 13 at 10.59.14 a
130x130 sq 1389708423461 screen shot 2013 11 13 at 11.00.09 a
130x130 sq 1389708432913 screen shot 2013 11 13 at 11.00.23 a
130x130 sq 1389708441993 screen shot 2013 11 13 at 11.00.53 a
130x130 sq 1389708452535 screen shot 2013 11 13 at 11.00.40 a
130x130 sq 1389708462546 screen shot 2013 11 13 at 11.11.58 a
130x130 sq 1389708476218 screen shot 2013 11 13 at 11.13.08 a
130x130 sq 1389708487810 screen shot 2013 11 13 at 11.12.39 a
130x130 sq 1389708503311 screen shot 2013 11 13 at 11.11.48 a
130x130 sq 1389708513809 screen shot 2013 11 13 at 11.13.22 a
130x130 sq 1426772208628 img2053
130x130 sq 1457540442945 1204269010578484609010913876136111829437090n
130x130 sq 1426772254945 img3098
130x130 sq 1426772318104 img2514
130x130 sq 1457540462651 1962832941616775857594738062032938815481n
130x130 sq 1426772344046 img2120
130x130 sq 1426772365051 img2195
130x130 sq 1426772392721 img2389
130x130 sq 1457540395105 5779125715828895276531367585491n
130x130 sq 1457540410406 9970119741220826070634839155977717514547n
130x130 sq 1457540500581 1202234710388251228034251362718470462719820o
130x130 sq 1441914612760 1187353810176576882535021735088524908307178n
130x130 sq 1441914550981 1180264510176616215864422278581038644457408o
130x130 sq 1441914657701 1187209510176585715867475838472799937374282o
130x130 sq 1441914628124 1188059310176587349200647879626614904217704n
130x130 sq 1441914582424 1185564210176590015867041829612998971006073n
130x130 sq 1441914558091 1182253310176607815865267478003638154853039n
130x130 sq 1441914575898 1183179410176608682531843861253518842242862n
130x130 sq 1441914567066 1182584310176609582531759072127988579976523n
130x130 sq 1441914571913 1183171710176615082531208754585735728095830n
130x130 sq 1441914545615 1122426610176613849197992602697019059994388n
130x130 sq 1441914592306 1186501910176612215864827053735557194291745o
130x130 sq 1441914596891 1187063610176611215864928573547273024655352n
130x130 sq 1441914605975 1182584310176609582531759072127988579976523n
130x130 sq 1441914806190 1182515410124868054372572227522579454772731n
130x130 sq 1441914775722 1114362210124828154376564709550034479229803n
130x130 sq 1441914778986 116939761012483195437618981237314970194607n
130x130 sq 1441914784446 1180008610124823487710364913603859873075761n
130x130 sq 1441914792298 1180019710124867487705968902473831079625119n
130x130 sq 1441914801073 1182285510124814387711275755772236896636588n
130x130 sq 1441914813619 1183181310124829621043087716547898048558172n
130x130 sq 1441914796244 1182232410124867521039297104636214636119045n
130x130 sq 1457540849648 1185086643103442375597888358846n
130x130 sq 1441915306653 lengle hall entrance
130x130 sq 1457540785229 1056049696183664050227466254976017821175o
130x130 sq 1441915314820 lengle hall entryway
130x130 sq 1441915321561 lengle hall main space
130x130 sq 1441915324904 lengle hall main space2
130x130 sq 1441915302389 lengle hall columns
130x130 sq 1441915328870 lengle hall prep room   off kitchen
130x130 sq 1441915331912 picture from prep room
130x130 sq 1441915358492 113900369832307816961932008640992108136374n
130x130 sq 1441915354764 112020879832309383628448125310531411053203n
130x130 sq 1441915362000 1139178698323094169617753624508268313069n
130x130 sq 1441916636231 105905248591137641078969178956494824135685n
130x130 sq 1441916639295 106106298591140207745376448500431909230569n
130x130 sq 1441916642829 10622834859114014107871162202006389871139n
130x130 sq 1457540824504 111431239692741930918526878406546073829481o
130x130 sq 1457540872674 111650639692728697586516121788194543308856o
130x130 sq 1457540866871 11157392969273053091966183352548083266112o
130x130 sq 1441915981280 112317499747870358739012536897661253631269n
130x130 sq 1441915976245 112055959747900758735974487195444496646056n
130x130 sq 1441915949779 14522809747901525402563475193403025365673n
130x130 sq 1441915988771 112557789747900725402646588762538099258705n
130x130 sq 1441915954222 15105119747892625403452491393105421983067n
130x130 sq 1441915957416 15136569747884358737613535102919354442128n
130x130 sq 1441915985082 112454869747898592069521892737716147717348n
130x130 sq 1441915995928 112639219747883192071064199773391596882864n
130x130 sq 1441915964046 110454879747883158737736037498971970854002n
130x130 sq 1441915969243 110454879747884158737631631674118633983400n
130x130 sq 1441915972140 11143184974789599206978271694508035277064n
130x130 sq 1441915992616 112605389747883758737675956004033062114109n
130x130 sq 1441916324059 104090969657362567789794433123291143756863n
130x130 sq 1441916331290 110279979657364767789574551224501985408245n
130x130 sq 1441916359348 111881619657370201122363621949402789270931n
130x130 sq 1441916335506 11102917965740763445195930267729798783939n
130x130 sq 1441916352207 11169823965737610112177509047965930766687n
130x130 sq 1441916345528 111605869657407601118625827802137380178312n
130x130 sq 1441916342462 111594979657433767782678922411090865419355n
130x130 sq 1441916348491 111622039657432734449448213534867236403306n
130x130 sq 1441916327620 109497059657433801116005986126034815256233n
130x130 sq 1441916355772 111750029657432534449468786892727613696385n
130x130 sq 1441916684051 109959879622268404632544437713335818503265n
130x130 sq 1441916694977 110338699622270071299046433728548393964912n
130x130 sq 1441916690113 11013416962226890463249906530181033381111n
130x130 sq 1441916710928 111676619622283971297651934569432880700374n
130x130 sq 1441916702943 111503539622282904631096599530035090069716n
130x130 sq 1441916707713 111594619622282971297751330372584313524705n
130x130 sq 1441916676580 18223962229490462989482873871623813158n
130x130 sq 1441916699539 111434299622295971296453930908862565723069n
130x130 sq 1441916714920 111698159622284737964248643788399808589293n
130x130 sq 1457544756735 1218969510578426909016685819440463890992224n
130x130 sq 1457544666143 1121658010578513175674722360478055142910492n
130x130 sq 1457544615591 1204541410388260261366687994135938917291997o
130x130 sq 1457544768550 1218985610578511875674857941400398091575586n
130x130 sq 1457544619369 1204269010578484609010913876136111829437090n
130x130 sq 1457544636875 1124869210578540375672007484310041670843636n
130x130 sq 1457544750561 1212260910578541275671918570708741797286203n
130x130 sq 1457544788770 1219170710578545542338152463470510795601880n
130x130 sq 1457544782681 1219011310578582309001143092977796376333681n
130x130 sq 1457544648173 1206358010578482609011114461736101635186787n
130x130 sq 1457544762414 121898561057848157567788456574305001127740n
130x130 sq 1457544795057 1220881710578505809008793324500221030924903n
130x130 sq 1457544774783 1218994110578483642344345081294410357845727n
130x130 sq 1457544684164 1122158210578583175667722980756443163972255n
130x130 sq 1457544713827 1122176210578614708997904674262918394782676n
130x130 sq 1457544750087 1218964710578615142331196657620595210173271n
130x130 sq 1457544659632 1206373410578581375667908793612105329365905n
130x130 sq 1457545049180 112086609741182759407771092510888753672224n
130x130 sq 1457545002877 104383179741164059409641041533552715071454n
130x130 sq 1457545008874 110368029741209326071782754805052071400197n
130x130 sq 1457544996866 17988689741220192737366900272549451171054n
130x130 sq 1457545609441 11236158974120925940512904801076595950882n
130x130 sq 1457545061382 112678739741209292738452715771444474125205n
130x130 sq 1457544988939 9970119741220826070634839155977717514547n
130x130 sq 1457545015441 110577029741226026070111845652289633590641n
130x130 sq 1457545030273 111302879741222559403798689725715796513678n
130x130 sq 1457545061390 112630909741223526070366046306377446421519n
130x130 sq 1457545043149 111466199741222692737115849909247039101393n
130x130 sq 1457545717445 150686614024072123671719663344n
130x130 sq 1457545722159 9548126614056605453751224910336n
130x130 sq 1457545725789 1378482661405697212038966464060n
130x130 sq 1473870029185 542311296181003907938758229457938126546n
130x130 sq 1473870056618 1103824610578547042338008223561336397354212n
130x130 sq 1473870089910 1218969510578426909016685819440463890992224n
130x130 sq 1473870097319 102774989085478324978228773490837082188262n
130x130 sq 1473870109792 1178168810124868654372516624226254648451822n
130x130 sq 1473870147517 1244039311296193837239989114508285359011942o
130x130 sq 1473870164758 1324380511728225894036774935602686401322397o
130x130 sq 1473870193895 1333570111845987315593963527752687333540984n
130x130 sq 1473870222763 13882415102099911745589274093829664742964472n
130x130 sq 1473870230537 112086609741182759407771092510888753672224n
130x130 sq 1473870242496 1224696210629631437229564834996529891551943n
130x130 sq 1473870268971 1418849983568
130x130 sq 1473870290943 floridamusicaledavis0067
130x130 sq 1473870304427 13568794102097600620612593158888214522187592o
130x130 sq 1473870345984 img5695
130x130 sq 1473870366514 mom
130x130 sq 1473870384467 screen shot 2016 03 18 at 9.07.20 am
130x130 sq 1473870429150 new3617
130x130 sq 1473870459927 screen shot 2016 05 23 at 12.53.05 pm
130x130 sq 1473870486330 o
130x130 sq 1473870505723 screen shot 2016 08 04 at 10.24.29 am
130x130 sq 1473870534403 screen shot 2016 08 04 at 10.32.21 am
130x130 sq 1473870543388 screen shot 2016 03 18 at 9.06.22 am
130x130 sq 1473870563347 screen shot 2016 08 04 at 10.38.04 am
130x130 sq 1473870615158 wedding photo

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
1
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Historic, Mansion
Describe the style of your venue
Glamorous, Vintage, Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
150
What event services do you offer?
Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What event items are available?
Chairs, Dance Floor, Tables
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jan
Wedding:
11/19/2016
5.0/5.0
The venue has so much charm. It is a historical building, but they keep everything up so well. The staff are very easy to work with and go out of the way to help. We had an amazing reception.
The venue has so much charm. It is a historical building, but they keep everything up so well. The staff are very easy to Read more...
The venue has so much charm. It is a historical building, but they keep everything up so well. The staff are very easy to work with and go out of the way to help. We had an amazing reception. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
We had an excellent experience with Friday Musicale. I would recommend this site for a venue for any celebration.
We had an excellent experience with Friday Musicale. I would recommend this site for a venue for any celebration.
We had an excellent experience with Friday Musicale. I would recommend this site for a venue for any celebration. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Friday Musicale responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your kind words. Congratulations on your Marriage!
Default vendor profile pic
Joy
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
The staff were wonderful to work with. We rented Lengle Hall for a rehearsal dinner. The only thing I would say, is be sure to bring any kitchen supplies you will need. Everything was wonderful. Our dinner was a wonderful success.
The staff were wonderful to work with. We rented Lengle Hall for a rehearsal dinner. The only thing I would say, is be Read more...
The staff were wonderful to work with. We rented Lengle Hall for a rehearsal dinner. The only thing I would say, is be sure to bring any kitchen supplies you will need. Everything was wonderful. Our dinner was a wonderful success. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Friday Musicale responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy you selected Friday Musicale for your rehearsal dinner. Loved the theme and food idea. We hope the Wedding Ceremony & Reception went well for everyone!
Default vendor profile pic
Charles
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
Friday Musicale was a perfect event venue for our Wedding Reception. We got married at our family church and we had our reception at Friday Musicale's smaller venue which is next door at L'Engle Hall. It was the perfect size for our guests. We had 55 guests plus 10 in our bridal party. We loved the idea that we could decorate on our own. Tables and chairs were included, which was perfect. We had our favorite local BBQ restaurant bring in food. Friday Musicale was very open with letting us do our own thing. We were on a budget and they were the perfect place for us. The manager Jeff was very helpful from the second we met with him. He really helped us to realize how we could bring things together and make it work for us. He was helpful in referring us to different vendors and ideas as we needed them. Our wedding at the church was perfect. Our wedding reception was amazing. The venue exceeded our expectations. My wife and I really enjoyed everything.
Friday Musicale was a perfect event venue for our Wedding Reception. We got married at our family church and we had our Read more...
Friday Musicale was a perfect event venue for our Wedding Reception. We got married at our family church and we had our reception at Friday Musicale's smaller venue which is next door at L'Engle Hall. It was the perfect size for our guests. We had 55 guests plus 10 in our bridal party. We loved the idea that we could decorate on our own. Tables and chairs were included, which was perfect. We had our favorite local BBQ restaurant bring in food. Friday Musicale was very open with letting us do our own thing. We were on a budget and they were the perfect place for us. The manager Jeff was very helpful from the second we met with him. He really helped us to realize how we could bring things together and make it work for us. He was helpful in referring us to different vendors and ideas as we needed them. Our wedding at the church was perfect. Our wedding reception was amazing. The venue exceeded our expectations. My wife and I really enjoyed everything. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Friday Musicale responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Charles for your kind words. I really loved your overall theme for your family oriented wedding reception. You did a great job!
Default vendor profile pic
Marilyn
Wedding:
8/27/2016
5.0/5.0
Thank you Friday Musicale! What a great event space. We booked the space about a year ago and worked with Jeff at the space the entire year. Whenever we had questions, he was available. He always helped us with quick responses. As our Wedding Date got closer, Friday Musicale helped with our room layout and table placement. On the day of our event, everything went great! Our vendors did a great job and everything looked amazing. I would highly suggest Friday Musicale for any type of event. Thank you!
Thank you Friday Musicale! What a great event space. We booked the space about a year ago and worked with Jeff at the Read more...
Thank you Friday Musicale! What a great event space. We booked the space about a year ago and worked with Jeff at the space the entire year. Whenever we had questions, he was available. He always helped us with quick responses. As our Wedding Date got closer, Friday Musicale helped with our room layout and table placement. On the day of our event, everything went great! Our vendors did a great job and everything looked amazing. I would highly suggest Friday Musicale for any type of event. Thank you! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Friday Musicale responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your positive review.
Default vendor profile pic
Erin
Wedding:
8/20/2016
5.0/5.0
The staff was so professional the entire time. We got married in the hottest part of the year so I was suffering a little with my dress. They were right there to get me water and let me sit in front of a fan until things were ready to go. They were very helpful in the floor plan decisions for ceremony and reception. We were also able to use one of their other properties for photos. We looked at so many venues and fell in love with this one immediately. It was also really great knowing that our money was going to their non profit events and programs!
The staff was so professional the entire time. We got married in the hottest part of the year so I was suffering a little Read more...
The staff was so professional the entire time. We got married in the hottest part of the year so I was suffering a little with my dress. They were right there to get me water and let me sit in front of a fan until things were ready to go. They were very helpful in the floor plan decisions for ceremony and reception. We were also able to use one of their other properties for photos. We looked at so many venues and fell in love with this one immediately. It was also really great knowing that our money was going to their non profit events and programs! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Friday Musicale responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review! Your Wedding Ceremony & Reception was amazing! Great job on your part. That dress you mentioned in your review - it was stunning! You pulled it off very well. Thank you so much for selecting Friday Musicale as your host venue. We hope to see you again with your future event needs. Congratulations!
Default vendor profile pic
Debby
Wedding:
7/30/2016
5.0/5.0
Friday Musicale is a "hidden gem" in Jacksonville. Jeff was helpful, and attentive to our every need! A very special venue for any special occasion! We will definitely think of them for future events - recommending them to all our friends and family.
Friday Musicale is a "hidden gem" in Jacksonville. Jeff was helpful, and attentive to our every need! A very special venue Read more...
Friday Musicale is a "hidden gem" in Jacksonville. Jeff was helpful, and attentive to our every need! A very special venue for any special occasion! We will definitely think of them for future events - recommending them to all our friends and family. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Friday Musicale responded with the following comments:

Thank you Debby for the wonderful review. Your wedding reception was amazing. You did a great job with your decorations / theme. People really seemed to love your band as well. Congratulations! Thank you for hosting your event with us.
Default vendor profile pic
Tekirria
Wedding:
7/16/2016
5.0/5.0
I had the pleasure of throwing my parents a reception at Friday musicale everything was wonderful! Jeff was there to help every step of the way. Great venue great location!
I had the pleasure of throwing my parents a reception at Friday musicale everything was wonderful! Jeff was there to help Read more...
I had the pleasure of throwing my parents a reception at Friday musicale everything was wonderful! Jeff was there to help every step of the way. Great venue great location! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Friday Musicale responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your kind words. Thank you for supporting Friday Musicale by hosting your event with us. As a non profit organization, we really appreciate your support.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have had a better venue! I would recommend Friday Musicale to any couple looking for a place to have their special day.
I couldn't have had a better venue! I would recommend Friday Musicale to any couple looking for a place to have their Read more...
I couldn't have had a better venue! I would recommend Friday Musicale to any couple looking for a place to have their special day. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Friday Musicale responded with the following comments:

Thank you! We are glad you enjoyed Friday Musicale.
Default vendor profile pic
Charlene
Wedding:
5/21/2016
5.0/5.0
We booked Friday Musicale's smaller L'Engle Hall building for our wedding reception of about 70 people. It was just the perfect size for our reception and the hall was exactly what we were looking for. The Friday Musicale team was amazing! They went well above and beyond to help us out and were responsive to all our inquiries. During the setup night for the reception, we ended up taking much longer to decorate as we ran into several issues setting up and our chair delivery ran late since they delivered to the wrong address. As panicked as I was, Jeff was there to help calm the situation, gave us great advice for decorating, and was able to accommodate the situation. On the day of the wedding, Charlotte from Friday Musicale helped everyone get coordinated for the wedding party entrance and made sure that everything was covered after we tore down. I am so thankful for the team at Friday Musicale not only for their lovely reception hall, but for their amazing and friendly team! What a wonderful venue to celebrate the most important day of our lives, I will never forget it.
We booked Friday Musicale's smaller L'Engle Hall building for our wedding reception of about 70 people. It was just the Read more...
We booked Friday Musicale's smaller L'Engle Hall building for our wedding reception of about 70 people. It was just the perfect size for our reception and the hall was exactly what we were looking for. The Friday Musicale team was amazing! They went well above and beyond to help us out and were responsive to all our inquiries. During the setup night for the reception, we ended up taking much longer to decorate as we ran into several issues setting up and our chair delivery ran late since they delivered to the wrong address. As panicked as I was, Jeff was there to help calm the situation, gave us great advice for decorating, and was able to accommodate the situation. On the day of the wedding, Charlotte from Friday Musicale helped everyone get coordinated for the wedding party entrance and made sure that everything was covered after we tore down. I am so thankful for the team at Friday Musicale not only for their lovely reception hall, but for their amazing and friendly team! What a wonderful venue to celebrate the most important day of our lives, I will never forget it. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Friday Musicale responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I was blessed to be able to work with such a wonderful couple. And your family! What a great support team for you both. You did an amazing job with your decorating and theme. Congratulations on your marriage. Thank you for hosting your event with Friday Musicale.

MAP

 
645 Oak Street, Jacksonville, FL 32204 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Friday Musicale
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1423674187095 dsc00516