130x130_sq_1229022548799-0384

Fritz Harmon Photography

San Diego , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4335 Nobel Dr.
San Diego, CA US 92122 (map)

PHONE

619-417-5982

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

At Fritz Harmon Photography we specialize in candid and creative images at an affordable price. Please call 619-417-5982 to discuss the details of your wedding and check the availablity... Read more
At Fritz Harmon Photography we specialize in candid and creative images at an affordable price. Please call 619-417-5982 to discuss the details of your wedding and check the availablity of your date. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1349060612887-515
130x130_sq_1349060106618-051
130x130_sq_1349060198662-151
130x130_sq_1349060348448-hazard407
130x130_sq_1349060145922-099
130x130_sq_1229023096753-0166
130x130_sq_1229023126753-img_0076
130x130_sq_1229023100128-0395
130x130_sq_1229023098518-0384
130x130_sq_1229023119846-img_0049
130x130_sq_1229023204143-0586_img
130x130_sq_1349060166753-118
130x130_sq_1349060223456-170
130x130_sq_1349060249280-337
130x130_sq_1349060266506-diener168
130x130_sq_1349060290576-fh14116
130x130_sq_1349060468988-bridesmaids
130x130_sq_1349060313255-fh14173
130x130_sq_1349060334588-fh14307
130x130_sq_1349060451560-brideinwindow

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Prints, Proof CD of All Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
I first found Fritz on Weddingwire.com. I had to contact him and have him be a part of my wedding. He is professional, patient, kind, and gives directions well. I loved using him for my wedding and would love to book him again!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
I first found Fritz on Weddingwire.com. I had to contact him and have him be a part of my wedding. He is professional, patient, kind, and gives directions well. I loved using him for my wedding and would love to book him again!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
I first found Fritz on Weddingwire.com. I had to contact him and have him be a part of my wedding. He is professional, patient, kind, and gives directions well. I loved using him for my wedding and would love to book him again!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
I first found Fritz on Weddingwire.com. I had to contact him and have him be a part of my wedding. He is professional, patient, kind, and gives directions well. I loved using him for my wedding and would love to book him again!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
I first found Fritz on Weddingwire.com. I had to contact him and have him be a part of my wedding. He is professional, patient, kind, and gives directions well. I loved using him for my wedding and would love to book him again!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacklyn
Wedding:
10/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Fritz is a great guy and photographer. He did our engagement shoot and wedding pictures. Love the engagement photos and can't wait to see the wedding shots! Thanks!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ann
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Fritz was awesome! He snapped about 200 photos of our beach ceremony, capturing moments we could not see ourselves. Our families and friends expressions that Fritz was able to freeze in time are priceless! Not to mention our own expressions...he was very successful in capturing the love we feel for each other perfectly! We received the link to our online gallery two weeks after our wedding, as promised. We just keep looking at them over and over, reliving the most perfectly beautiful day! Thanks, Fritz!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracy
Wedding:
10/7/2012
5.0/5.0
We used Fritz for our Carlsbad, CA beach wedding in October and he was fantastic! We live in Wisconsin and it is not easy to plan a destination wedding. We were so happy with Fritz and our photos. He was very prompt in getting our photos to us and we loved them. Highly recommended!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
9/24/2012
5.0/5.0
We planned our wedding as part of our vacation to the west coast from Albany, NY. In working with Renate Deversa from "A Beautiful Wedding" we were given several options for photographers and were asked to choose our top three. Fritz was our first choice by far and we could not have been happier or more staisfied with our choice! He was personable, professional and put us at ease from the moment we met.

His photographs captured the specialness of the celebration of just the two of us on our special day. His eye for the scenery and lighting showed in the pictures he took. We felt he captured us for who we really are. He was receptive of our input as to what pictures we would like.

Overall, working with Fritz was fun!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Monica
Wedding:
9/12/2012
5.0/5.0
When we were planning our vacation in California, we decided to elope in Coronado and hired the services of A Beautiful Wedding. We were given a list of photographers to choose from and we decided to choose Fritz Harmon. We were so happy with our decision! Fritz was great to work with! He was very professional and fun and the pictures reflected exactly what we wanted!! We would highly recommend him!! Monica and Joao (Sao Paulo - Brazil)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sofia
Wedding:
9/4/2012
5.0/5.0
My Husband and I decided to plan a destination wedding in Coronado, CA instead of doing the traditional way back home. We were suggested a list of local photographers in the area, and by viewing Fritz Harmon's website we both decided he would definitely be our first pick. We are beyond happy with Fritz; from his sparkling personality to the quality of the photographs he captured we couldn't have asked for more. We are so pleased with everything we were provided, and would 100% recommend Fritz to ANYONE planning a wedding a wedding or any type of event where a photographer is preferred!

-Sean & Sofia Donovan
Albany, NY
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elena
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Fritz took some amazing photos of our wedding; he completely captured everything through his photography. Not only was he there early, he was also very professional. I give his service two thumbs up! Thanks Fritz
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Review from a member of the family: Quality photography, and a great result. Photos were lovely, and his service and flexibility in working with problems and special requests was top-notch. Would recommend him unreservedly.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bhbeckett
Wedding:
3/28/2012
5.0/5.0
We used the services of Fritz Harmon through A Beautiful Wedding, a wedding service for people in the San Diego area (we are from Colorado and arrived in San Diego the day of the ceremony). We were given a list of photographers to choose from with email addresses and websites. After browsing through eight or so photographers, we decided to go with Fritz; a decision we are glad that we made. We wanted our wedding photos to reflect a relaxed, fun, and romantic atmosphere, and that is exactly what we got. Fritz was wonderful to work with. He showed up not just on time, but early to the ceremony on the beach. We talked a bit about what we wanted, and he was very agreeable and easy-going with our ideas, incorporating our wishes into his own decisions of what photos to take. He took photos during the entire ceremony (as we only had him reserved for an hour of time), and photos after. His photos reflected all of the “necessary moments” as well as wonderful family photos after the ceremony was over (we were all laughing so much with him that we almost forgot it was freezing that day). Within two weeks of the ceremony, we received an internet link to all of our photos that we could share with family and friends for perusing and ordering, a dvd with all of the full resolution photos, and a print release from Fritz giving us his written permission to print our photos anywhere. Fritz did a wonderful job for us, not to mention that his prices are reasonable and competitive for the services that he offers. He listens to what his customers want, acts professionally, and returns emails within 24 hours. We would utilize his services again without hesitation. Don’t use another photographer. Use Fritz Harmon. You won’t regret it.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bhbeckett
Wedding:
3/28/2012
5.0/5.0
We used the services of Fritz Harmon through A Beautiful Wedding, a wedding service for people in the San Diego area (we are from Colorado and arrived in San Diego the day of the ceremony). We were given a list of photographers to choose from with email addresses and websites. After browsing through eight or so photographers, we decided to go with Fritz; a decision we are glad that we made. We wanted our wedding photos to reflect a relaxed, fun, and romantic atmosphere, and that is exactly what we got. Fritz was wonderful to work with. He showed up not just on time, but early to the ceremony on the beach. We talked a bit about what we wanted, and he was very agreeable and easy-going with our ideas, incorporating our wishes into his own decisions of what photos to take. He took photos during the entire ceremony (as we only had him reserved for an hour of time), and photos after. His photos reflected all of the “necessary moments” as well as wonderful family photos after the ceremony was over (we were all laughing so much with him that we almost forgot it was freezing that day). Within two weeks of the ceremony, we received an internet link to all of our photos that we could share with family and friends for perusing and ordering, a dvd with all of the full resolution photos, and a print release from Fritz giving us his written permission to print our photos anywhere. Fritz did a wonderful job for us, not to mention that his prices are reasonable and competitive for the services that he offers. He listens to what his customers want, acts professionally, and returns emails within 24 hours. We would utilize his services again without hesitation. Don’t use another photographer. Use Fritz Harmon. You won’t regret it.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
4/11/2009
5.0/5.0
I searched around a lot for a good-quality and skillful photographer for my wedding. I came across Fritz because he was recommended to me by a friend. Fritz was very professional and accommodating to me. We did all of our communication through phone calls and e-mails because my wedding was not in the same city that I live in. Fritz impressed me with how organized he was. He had me make a shot list of all the pictures I wanted and he had it with him on the day and made sure I had all the pictures I had asked for. It can get a little crazy on the wedding day and I'm glad Fritz new what I wanted because I sure wasn't thinking about who I had taken a picture with. The family and wedding party felt very comfortable with Fritz and he even ended up joining my family at their table for dinner. Fritz captured my most perfect day with hundreds of pictures that I will cherish forever. His pricing was very acceptable and reasonable. I would with out doubt recommend Fritz Harmon Photography to a future bride. I hope to use Fritz for future events too...
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shko
Wedding:
11/11/2011
4.9/5.0
Fritz is a friendly, talented, and efficient Photographer. Our wedding-day pictures turned out beautiful. For the price of his service you get great photos to remember such a wonderful day. I would recommend Fritz to anyone in the area that needs a talented photographer for their wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
5/2/2009
4.9/5.0
Fritz was awesome at out wedding. He was unabtrusive during the wedding and very responsive with what we wanted. We enjoyed working with him and the pictures turned out amazing... just what we wanted. I would HIGHLY recommend him.
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
4335 Nobel Dr., San Diego, CA 92122 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Fritz Harmon Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo