130x130_sq_1402405235205-0002alisonandryan061

From $500 | DJPERFECT.COM

Atlanta , GA

LOCATION

Atlanta, GA US 30313 (map)

PHONE

404-606-2400

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

DJ Chuck Walls leads a team of true mix DJs and skilled MCs who will have your dance floor packed and guests moving! DJPERFECT.COM provides premium disc jockey and lighting services... Read more
DJ Chuck Walls leads a team of true mix DJs and skilled MCs who will have your dance floor packed and guests moving! DJPERFECT.COM provides premium disc jockey and lighting services throughout metro Atlanta, as well as surrounding cities and states. We rock weddings at an average of two each week with live party-rocking mixes and beautiful lighting. We are awesome at what we do! Clients want the high level of skill and hi-end equipment we provide. You deserve THE BEST for your wedding!

With literally hundreds of events performed since 2001, we will make sure that you and your guests a more than pleased with our high-end quality of equipment and performance. DJPerfect.com combines flawless live beat-matching, blending, and remixing technique with the ability to read a crowd and instantly change gears at the right moment. You can be assured that you're partying with a real DJ who has a deep passion for the craft.

DJPERFECT.COM has been providing entertainment with excellence to clients throughout the United States since 2001. You can expect on-time, courteous, professional, and party-rocking service. We spin floor-filling music, and have the equipment and expertise to help you put on a first-class, amazing event. is full-time disc jockey service that is fully invested in providing top-notch services for each event in order to make a living. We want your referral, so we go the extra mile. In addition to outstanding DJ skills, we can provide you with excellent planning advice.


FEATURES

-Up-to-date music library with over 50,000 hits from diverse genres
-Free, no-obligation consultation
-High-end sound system & wireless microphones
-Online event planning & request system
-DJ on stand-by in case of emergency
-Written contract
-Back-up sound system on site
-WeddingWire Bride's Choice Award 2013
-WeddingWire 50 Reviews
-Wedding Ceremony: Professional wireless microphones for your ceremony (includes lapel mic for officiant); Music playback on hi-end system;Provide amplification for musician's instrument & microphone for vocalist
-Cocktail Hour: Remote speaker plays music in cocktail hour area from the main DJ setup; Ability to play different types of music in up to two different rooms; Discreetly placed, neatly dressed speakers; Client chooses music genre; No crickets! Your guests walk in to music
-Wedding Reception: Hi-End Professional Sound System; Additional Wireless Speaker for extra sound or separate room; Dance Floor Lights; professional wireless handheld microphone Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1390003284841-0014alisonandryan092
130x130_sq_1390003187375-0010alisonandryan090
130x130_sq_1390002912685-0001alisonandryan021
130x130_sq_1390002937675-0001alisonandryan076
130x130_sq_1390002962760-0001alisonandryan101
130x130_sq_1390002986369-0001alisonandryan103
130x130_sq_1390003008709-0002alisonandryan061
130x130_sq_1390003028585-0003alisonandryan065
130x130_sq_1390003047624-0004alisonandryan068
130x130_sq_1390003067704-0005alisonandryan076
130x130_sq_1390003092261-0006alisonandryan859
130x130_sq_1390003117791-0007alisonandryan862
130x130_sq_1390003141322-0008alisonandryan087
130x130_sq_1390003164563-0009alisonandryan088
130x130_sq_1390003211186-0011alisonandryan092
130x130_sq_1390003236340-0012alisonandryan092
130x130_sq_1390003260489-0013alisonandryan092
130x130_sq_1390003310207-0015alisonandryan099
130x130_sq_1390003333753-0016alisonandryan101
130x130_sq_1390003359684-0017alisonandryan870
130x130_sq_1365443782096-marshall-king-wedding8
130x130_sq_1365443717857-marshall-king-wedding
130x130_sq_1365443732842-marshall-king-wedding2
130x130_sq_1365443742587-marshall-king-wedding3
130x130_sq_1365443752568-marshall-king-wedding5
130x130_sq_1365443766292-marshall-king-wedding6
130x130_sq_1365443774218-marshall-king-wedding7
130x130_sq_1365443792225-marshall-king-wedding9
130x130_sq_1365443801447-marshall-king-wedding10
130x130_sq_1365443810581-marshall-king-wedding11
130x130_sq_1365443818023-marshall-king-wedding12
130x130_sq_1365443827390-marshall-king4
130x130_sq_1347465905746-img0373
130x130_sq_1347465881386-img0372
130x130_sq_1347465932095-img0374
130x130_sq_1347465958398-img0375
130x130_sq_1347465983119-img0376
130x130_sq_1347466007182-img0378
130x130_sq_1347466030734-img0379
130x130_sq_1347466055479-img0381
130x130_sq_1347466079518-img0382
130x130_sq_1347466105318-img0383
130x130_sq_1347466130401-img0384
130x130_sq_1347466155089-img0387
130x130_sq_1347466180543-img0388
130x130_sq_1347466205138-img0400
130x130_sq_1347466229187-img0401
130x130_sq_1347466253576-img0407
130x130_sq_1347466278121-img0409
130x130_sq_1343916515350-20120707182906
130x130_sq_1343916578098-20120707192210
130x130_sq_1343916562793-20120707183256
130x130_sq_1343916607869-20120707195346
130x130_sq_1343916623396-20120707195853
130x130_sq_1343916483940-20120707180049
130x130_sq_1343916640456-20120707202451
130x130_sq_1343916654531-20120707202455
130x130_sq_1343916952990-20120707182749
130x130_sq_1343916499908-20120707182759
130x130_sq_1343916531318-20120707182918
130x130_sq_1343916547077-20120707182943
130x130_sq_1343916593271-20120707194657
130x130_sq_1345238625010-img0152
130x130_sq_1345238274224-img0096
130x130_sq_1345238293468-img0101
130x130_sq_1345238318954-img0108
130x130_sq_1345238367467-img0111
130x130_sq_1345238387890-img0116
130x130_sq_1345238417420-img0120
130x130_sq_1345238438714-img0123
130x130_sq_1345238457052-img0127
130x130_sq_1345238482193-img0137
130x130_sq_1345238499505-img0140
130x130_sq_1345238539548-img0146
130x130_sq_1345238557488-img0149

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1390599406649-24
Telicia
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Chuck Walls is awesome! He is very personable and professional, just a great guy. He was there for us from start to finish. He was a valuable part of the process. He made recommendations that were spot on. They were simple little details that we had overlooked; but, they made all of the difference.

He made such a great impression on our guests I have people telling me they want to use "my DJ" for their upcoming events. I know he's definitely our fist choice and perhaps only choice for DJ services. If you want a party that will have your guest talking about how much they enjoyed it....weeks later, DJ Chuck Walls it your guy.

The prices are reasonable! We got our monies worth and then some. There is no doubt that he'll extend the level of service to anyone of his clients. DJ Chuck, thanks for making our wedding and reception more than we ever dreamed it would be.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
DJ Chuck was great! Responsive to all of our needs and very friendly. Met with us a week before the wedding to discuss our plans. Easy to use website and client space on website. Great background music for cocktail hour and dinner. Appropriate level of MC-ing to keep us on schedule without being intrusive. Dance music at a good volume with nice lighting. Kept the mood fun! Flexible when we had to alter the schedule midway through the reception. Price was right--even less than we planned to spend! Would definitely recommend!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
DJ Chuck did a great job with our wedding reception! He was super responsive during planning leading up to the event - was flexible in accommodating my schedule to talk details about the reception. Of course we ran late with the schedule of events and he adjusted perfectly and was great about just rolling with the punches.

The music was great- he played all of the type of music we requested and our guests had a great time dancing and partying!!

We forgot to get a CD back from him and he was super awesome about returning it to us quickly via mail.

Thanks Chuck for a great event! :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ricci
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Perfect did a great job. The party was going from start to finish.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1364693366652-dscn2817
Mrs T2B
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Chuck was the best DJ. He came out and introduced himself and kept the reception going the whole night. The music was awesome. He is also very accommodating and knowledgable of his craft. I will definitely is DJ Chuck for another event and plan to tell anyone who needs a great DJ in Atlanta to look him up. Thanks for an awesome experience.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
2/28/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Chuck was AMAZING!!! Best DJ ever!!! I will 100% most definitely use him in the future!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
1/25/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Chuck "Perfect" Walls was a pleasure to work with and helped make our wedding an absolute blast. We wouldn't hesitate to work with him again if we have the chance.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrew
Wedding:
1/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Chuck was amazing for us. He played great music all night that everyone was dancing to. He also was very flexible with requests and did a great job and letting everyone have a great night.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alison
Wedding:
12/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Professional, affordable, and kept the party going from the moment the dance floor opened until the last song! The guests were a variety of ages and everyone was dancing, from kids to 20-sometings, to grandparents. After the wedding, I had several guests go out of their way to tell me how great the DJ was. My expectations were beyond exceeded!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacie
Wedding:
12/7/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ Chuck Walls was the most professional and energetic MC that we have experienced! He knew the exact songs to play, familiarized himself with our wedding party, and made everyone feel apart of his show. Guests were highly impressed and continuously voiced their satisfaction. We would definitely recommend him for any event! Thank you DJ Chuck Wall for making our wedding day so fabulous!
Stacie & Grover
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brandy
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
This was the best! DJ Chuck Walls brought up lights, globos, and awesome music to the party. He was organized, fairly priced, and amazing to work with!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
DJ Chuck did a fantastic job at our wedding! He listened to all of our input and requests, and was able to think quickly on his feet when we told him at the last moment that we would be doing the "money dance." Chuck was very responsive and easy to talk to. He explained how things would work and offered helpful suggestions, making us feel even more confident that we had hired a great DJ.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1381369046350-img78156598731589
All*Most*Mrs!
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Omg ! DJ Chuck Walls did an amazing job at our wedding!! We had a blast! Everything I requested, he had! Even moments I had no clue about he figured it out for me! Best service ever! I'm glad I chose him!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Haley
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ chuck Walls was wonderful from day one. The first impression of driving to meet us one night after work at a coffee shop with no gurantee of booking when he lives out of town was an oustanding show of his committment. Any time I had questions he provided an immediate response. He went above and beyond to make things perfect for my big day. The set up was great, having our own website to plan and make changes when we liked was convenient, the guest login for requests was phenominal, and day of he made sure things went smoothly and everyone raved and wanted his information. Not to mention he is TOTALLY affordable for budget savvy events. Five stars and two thumbs up for this man and his wonderful job well done !! Thank you so much !!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cindie
Wedding:
9/19/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ Chuck Walls was so amazing! Thank you so much for a wonderful memorable evening. I will definitely refer you!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shane
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
We loved DJ Chuck! He is very personable, played and created an atmosphere just like we wanted. He is reasonable in cost and is completely professional.

We will absolutely use DJ Chuck again. Thank you for being awesome!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melana
Wedding:
7/28/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ Chuck Walls did a fantastic job! We didn't really start talking until about a week before the wedding but everything came off perfectly. We had two particular requests where we wanted songs integrated into one another and he handled that with ease. Everyone commented on how awesome he was and our little dance floor stayed packed! Our ceremony started very late so we didn't have the full reception time I expected. However Chuck maximized that time and played everything we wanted to hear! He kept the party rocking and I received several complients on the DJ!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karnisha and James
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ Chuck Walls was a pleasure to work with! His responsiveness to emails and text questions and concerns was phenomenal. He definitely got the crowd on their feet and made our wedding reception a great success.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria
Wedding:
7/21/2013
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough good things about DJ Chuck Walls...he was professional, flexible and kept our wedding on schedule. If there were any issues or questions, he was always corteous and asked how we wanted to proceed. Most importantly, he kept people on the dance floor. We thank him for making our wedding a memorable one.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gary
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ Chuck was awesome. He keep the crowd going and no one set down all night. He is truly a man that has perfected his craft at being a DJ. Thanks for being the quarterback of our wedding.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathleen
Wedding:
7/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Dj Chuck was so awesome!!!! I informed him that my family is Jamaican and need some reggae involved in my wedding and he delivered superbly! He not only played awesome reggae songs but he also kept everyone, old and young, feeling involved in the party with a variety of genres. Dj Chuck had EVERYONE out on the dance floor for the ENTIRE night! He read the crowd perfectly! Everybody is still talking about how great the music was! Dj Chuck's website was easy to use and I liked that he allowed us to make song requests ahead of time. If I had any questions or concerns I was able to get in touch with Dj Chuck all the time. He was very professional, approachable, and easy to work with. Hands down Dj Chuck is top choice and delivers exceptional service. We were very happy.
Services Used: DJ
Default
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Dj chuck was awesome. He provided music for our ceremony and reception. He was very professional and flexible to our needs. We needed to make a few last minute changes to our music selection. Dj chuck allowed us to make those changes and everything went smooth without a hitch. Dj chuck kept people on the dance floor all night long. If you want a dj who is professional and knows what their doing, I would highly recommend Dj chuck. He is hands down a true professional and knows how to keep the party rockin!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
DJ Chuck was great start to finish. He met with us to plan out our event at a convenient location. DJ Chuck returned e-mails or phone calls extremely promptly whenever we had a question. DJ Chuck was the first vendor to our event setup and ready to roll before most got there. Most importantly, he played great music and kept the party going strong!! Hire him and you will be happy!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meredith
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Chuck to any bride looking for a DJ. I was so happy with his performance and professionalism!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I am a very last minute person, and I had not planned out the basic music for my ceremony and reception until the day of the wedding. Chuck arrived early, was super helpful and creative in helping us pick out all the songs of our wedding. I had a lot "planned" throughout the night that I had not really run by him. He was so easy going and flexible and CALM above all, that he was able to fit in all of my last minute special requests. He made the wedding flow really well and was just the perfect DJ. I would highly recommend him for your wedding! Mine was absolutely wonderful!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JR
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
We couldn't have asked for a better DJ than Chuck, and I mean every word of that. From professionalism, flexibility, personality, and most of all, music, he exceeded our expectations! It was a difficult task to plan a wedding across the country, but Chuck made our experience that much easier and definitely pleasureable. I'd recommend him to anyone for any event, he was that good. Thank you for making our day that much more special!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alison
Wedding:
5/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Chuck walls did a great job, there was never a dull moment during the wedding and reception. He had everyone up and dancing during the reception and I loved that. I give him two thumbs up!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wendy
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ Chuck was great!!! I couldn't have asked for a better DJ. Very professional in everything.. His music was great and he made the night go very smoothly!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brandy
Wedding:
5/5/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ Chuck Walls dj'ed at an event for my daughter's dance studio for Cinco De Mayo. HE.IS.AMAZING. All the kids and parents stayed on the dance floor the entire night...I can't wait until he can DJ my wedding in October.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1344811397882-0320002324
Rose
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ CHUCK WALLS is the man for any event you have! :) Wow! He kept our wedding reception live, energetic and fun! The dance floor was crunk all night long! Folks was literally soaked when they left the floor. Hair messed up and all. :) He even brings people to the dance floor that are not known to dance. Yes! He has that capability! We had fun! We are almost a week past our wedding and still getting compliments on how much fun they had at our reception! He is VERY professional and helps you through the planning stage, step by step, all the way up to your event day and EVEN on the event day! His quality of service speaks through our compliments and all of our guests compliments! We love him! Thanks again DJ CHUCK! You rocked the Jordan-Hudson Wedding Reception!!!!!! ;)
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The first dj I had changed his prices without saying anything, but after I complained and went to the service that I booked him through ended up with DJ Chuck Walls. I was nervous just because I didn't know if there would be any bad vibe behind what happened, but I'll tell you I couldn't have dreamed up a more perfect dj for my wedding day.

He was so understanding and flexible to everything that I wanted. I know I was a bit much making requests and changes up until the last minute, but he was so cool about everything. Very agreeable guy, laid back, and goes with the flow. He was more than affordable and had all kinds of options to keep us from having to get another vendor to do things. He had a mic available at the ceremony, played songs for the ceremony even when I initially was just supposed to have a pianist, was able to accommodate my cocktail hour, provided AWESOME uplighting for my reception. I didn't know what uplighting was but my wedding planner told me to trust her, and DJ Chuck helped make my reception look far better than I imagined. The lighting just really took everything to another level.

Would I hire him again? Absolutely! My wedding planner said that he was awesome about everything I wanted that she took to him and easy to pay... he made it easy to get him his money which meant less driving and stress trying to coordinate meetings. We fully recommend him for ANY event where you want your guests to have a good time. We had a ball!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ Chuck Walls was very professional, did everything we asked and even had suggetions. His help was much appreciated and we enjoyed the music!!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sasha
Wedding:
3/22/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ Chuck Walls was the DJ for a wedding planned and coordinated by my company Sasha J. Events. He was phenomenal and his prices are incredible. My bride had chosen him for her DJ before hiring me but I was happy to add him to my list of recommended vendors for future brides. He was very easy to work and he handled every little last minute change with professionalism and charm!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1349579087335-photo1
Jessica
Wedding:
3/22/2013
5.0/5.0
WOW WOW WOW!!! DJ Chuck Walls is an amazing DJ!!!!! When we booked Chuck, he was very professional from start to end. He met with me and my now husband and went over how to choose songs for our wedding and upload songs to our online personalized event page. The entire process was very simple, which is great for a stressed out bride who already has a lot on her plate. The wedding night was just as awesome! Every song he played was appropriate for the time/activity (ie dinner music, etc). And lastly and most importantly, he kept the party going the entire night!!! All my guests were exhausted at the end of the night from all the dancing and good times! I highly, HIGHLY recommend DJ Chuck Walls!!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Latoya
Wedding:
2/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Best DJ around! We were so nervous about our music selection but DJ Walls ensured us that everything will be fine... We had the best time! Thank you, DJ Chuck Walls!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrew
Wedding:
1/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Chuck was fantastic. We requested bids from DJs locally in Birmingham where we live, as well as Atlanta and Nashville, just to check prices. Chuck was competitively priced, and completely professional from start to finish. All the DJs we looked at in Birmingham were either just a guy with a laptop and speakers playing his iTunes collection, or looking to squeeze every dollar possible out of us.

I cannot recommend Chuck highly enough. He drove in from Atlanta, arrived on time, set up quickly, dressed appropriately, and checked with us to see if there were any last minute adjustments to the schedule. There was never a moment of silence throughout the entire reception, and all the details we asked for were perfect.

5 STARS - Have already recommended him to others.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tamara
Wedding:
12/31/2012
5.0/5.0
DJ Chuck was outstanding at my wedding. The guests complimented how attuned he was with his music selection.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Montine
Wedding:
12/1/2012
5.0/5.0
DJ Chuck Walls Production was outstanding; music, sound and lighting package. DJ Chuck's professionalism and demeanor was prevelant throughout the event, from the start of the ceremony to the end of the reception. He was attentive to the bride and groom, played to the crowd and kept the party alive all evening with a variety of music, style and dance. I enjoyed working with him and will definitely use his services again.

Montine Solomon
Event Planner
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Calandra
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
DJ Chuck Walls is a fantastic DJ. He was very professional and offered great advice for setting up the timeline of events for the wedding and reception. The lines of communication flowed smoothly and he made sure to return our calls promptly. My husband and I, as well as my guests had a blast at the reception. Friends and family are still talking about how they really enjoyed themselves at our wedding. I would highly recommend DJ Chuck Walls, and we will be sure to use his services again.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michael
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
D.J. Chuck Walls did a great job for our wedding.I would use his service any time.very good, and all the guests loved him. Thanks Chuck.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
DJ Chuck Walls was awesome. We had a great time, he interacted with my guest and they had a great time. Highly recommend DJ Chuck Walls!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
My family has used DJ Chuck for several events in the past, so it was a no-brainer to hire him again for our rehearsal dinner and wedding. He is very professional and does a great job reading the crowd and choosing music...I told him a couple of my "do not play" songs but other than that he did all the work for us! Before the event he was very easy to get in touch with, and always seemed available and eager to help and answer any questions. His website is great, once you book with him you can chose songs and go through all the ceremony/reception music beforehand. I wanted to use a pretty random song that I found on youtube for my bridal entrance and he got the song for me, no problem! You will not go wrong if you hire DJ Chuck! We are definitely planning on continuing our relationship with him for all our future parties and big celebrations.
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Monica
Wedding:
8/31/2012
5.0/5.0
I really enjoyed my wedding dj Chuck Walls was awesome!!! He made sure the party was rocking he even got out on the dance floor with the guest.He did more than I expected of a dj very professional the quality was top notch.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1328477509735-dscn0983
Cerise
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
DJ Chuck Walls did an awesome job! He kept the crowd pleased the entire night. We highly recommend DJ Chuck Walls and look forward to using his services again in the future!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sean
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Hiring DJ Chuck Walls was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding! He was very professional, always responsive and we had a blast the night of our event!. We would definitely use him again and recommend his services to anyone in need. He really helped make our wedding special.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jarod
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
We couldn't have picked a better DJ. DJ Chuck Walls definitely made sure our event was a success. From our first meeting he was very professional and thorough in establishing expectations and providing valuable insight. The contract was easy to understand, and we really liked the fact that we were able to list all of the songs we were wanted played. He showed up exactly at the time he said he would. Finally, he even made some last minute changes to a couple of songs and sequences. Thank you Chuck Walls for helping to make our wedding huge success! We had a lot of fun.

Ja'Rod & Kimberly Morris
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
S.
Wedding:
4/17/2011
5.0/5.0
I appreciated Chuck's professionalism in his appearance, communication and attention to detail for our event. Chuck has an extensive music inventory and also offered to purchase anything we may have wanted that he did not already have.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Chuck was a great dj who keep the crowd going. He had all I the equipment we needed. He was very reasonably priced.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nikke
Wedding:
9/27/2009
5.0/5.0
I really had a wonderful time at my wedding and so did my party. The music selection had us dancing all night...!!! Thanks
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tonee
Wedding:
9/22/2008
5.0/5.0
I was referred to DJ Chuck Walls through a friend/co-worker. The music was incredible, he was a pleasure to work with, and we all had a great time. He played a good mix of old-school and new school, had everybody up and dancing and having a good time, and all the lyrics were clean. I do recommend him for any party or wedding reception and will use him again whenever I need a DJ.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donald
Wedding:
7/24/2008
5.0/5.0
DJ Chuck Walls did a excellent job at my wedding. It was a stressful day and we were happy that that was one thing that we did not have to worry about. He coordinated the music perfectly based on what was happening in the wedding and per our request and he also entertained the guest at the reception which made it a very memorable experience. He did a great job all around. Hes a great guy and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a DJ for their occasion.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
Chuck Walls was a great DJ for my wedding! VERY professional and very responsive to all my emails/calls.
We had a great time!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
DJ Chuck was great! He helped us have a fabulous wedding.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessie
Wedding:
4/6/2013
4.9/5.0
Dj Chuck Walls was amazing. He worked so well with us even when things seemed a little unorganized. He played the perfect songs and even stayed a little later then expected!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Taka
Wedding:
5/19/2012
4.9/5.0
Awesome, awesome DJ!! He provided much more than music. He created a fun and energetic atmosphere at our wedding reception that reflected the personality of me and my husband. The ceremony music was beautiful as well and received many compliments. I highly recommend DJ Chuck Walls for all of your entertainer needs - not just weddings.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
He was great! Played what we asked for and really read the guest and played what they liked and were enjoying.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
7/14/2013
4.8/5.0
Great music! On time and had every area covered as far as prelude, ceremony , cocktail and reception. Everyone enjoyed themselves and the music. Excellent DJ.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
R
Wedding:
11/11/2012
4.8/5.0
I used Chuck Walls at my DJ at my wedding on November 11, 2012. I have to say he kept the dance floor full. He is very professional, friendly, and an all around great person. He's very responsive in email correspondence. Other than one small snafu with the mother/son dance song, everything went off without a hitch.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cadie
Wedding:
11/2/2013
4.7/5.0
DJ Chuck did a great job at our wedding! He played great songs and kept everyone dancing the entire time. I had friends asking me about him for their weddings afterwards. Would highly recommend him.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Zaviea & Wayne
Wedding:
7/29/2012
4.7/5.0
DJ Chuck was on time and my crowd said that he rocked and kept them on the floor . I would def use him again. He is very patient and also made my rehearsal in the blazing sun he made things happen I am so blessed we found him and he is very affordable he is WORTH booking
Services Used: DJ

DEALS

WeddingWire Discount
Get Deal
Promo Code: WEDDINGWIRE   $100 Value
Receive $100 off the cost of our affordable Wedding DJ packages at DJPERFECT.COM when you enter the promo code WEDDINGWIRE on our quote generator.
Deal #WW516b1edac1079541
220x220_1402405235205-0002alisonandryan061

MAP

 
Atlanta, GA 30313 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for From $500 | DJPERFECT.COM
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1402405235205-0002alisonandryan061