130x130 sq 1352460201401 phindystudios0095

Front Porch Farms

Charlotte (nashville) , TN
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1188 Ben Collier Road
Charlotte (Nashville), TN 37036 US (map)

PHONE

615-394-1838

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

FrontPorch Farms is a wedding and reception site built to reflect the era and unforgettable charm of the Old South as a labor of love between a hopeless romantic from GA and her modern... Read more
FrontPorch Farms is a wedding and reception site built to reflect the era and unforgettable charm of the Old South as a labor of love between a hopeless romantic from GA and her modern day hero (Nashville firefighter). The three story antebellum-style house with multiple covered porches overlooks magnificent views of the countryside. It's 32-acres of rolling green pasture with main house, guesthouse, pool, pond, gazebos and rustic barn - perfect for weddings, receptions, parties, gatherings, picnics, reunions & vacations with overnight accomodations. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1274789356831 302791243016609282581230943210489922117094317889n
130x130 sq 1288117000109 920311814blakemirandakristynhogan009
130x130 sq 1274789823816 mg0042233
130x130 sq 1288114919078 ward2
130x130 sq 1288115983906 greatdsc9530proof
130x130 sq 1266523849007 sunsetcropped
130x130 sq 1288114924625 katherinehollyphotographylipseykiehlengagementblog0001
130x130 sq 1274789666925 mg038425
130x130 sq 1274789952206 mg01129
130x130 sq 1274789371144 mg021331
130x130 sq 1270103750120 kristynhoganfrontporchfarmsmarch300
130x130 sq 1266523368647 bestwedding2018
130x130 sq 1270103763120 kristynhoganfrontporchfarmsmarch076
130x130 sq 1270103757761 kristynhoganfrontporchfarmsmarch169
130x130 sq 1266523374647 briankathybret
130x130 sq 1270103743901 kristynhoganfrontporchfarmsmarch317
130x130 sq 1270103738011 kristynhoganfrontporchfarmsmarch304
130x130 sq 1288114943625 katherinehollyphotographylipseykiehlengagementblog0008
130x130 sq 1288114930000 katherinehollyphotographylipseykiehlengagementblog0002
130x130 sq 1270103756448 kristynhoganfrontporchfarmsmarch010
130x130 sq 1288114918859 ward1
130x130 sq 1270103745370 kristynhoganfrontporchfarmsmarch267
130x130 sq 1288116727453 img2176
130x130 sq 1270103737370 kristynhoganfrontporchfarmsmarch305
130x130 sq 1274789425300 dsc01105
130x130 sq 1270103762667 kristynhoganfrontporchfarmsmarch223
130x130 sq 1270103752714 kristynhoganfrontporchfarmsmarch277
130x130 sq 1288115952437 056relow
130x130 sq 1266523351288 frontporchhome4
130x130 sq 1266523650132 dsc0233
130x130 sq 1266523795319 briankathynaomilarry
130x130 sq 1288116725796 img1981
130x130 sq 1266523812413 bestwedding5004
130x130 sq 1266523857460 kathyprestonweddingcrop
130x130 sq 1288116725906 img2172
130x130 sq 1274789835753 294691288364071275901251794874932823172251804766n
130x130 sq 1266523373069 photo20
130x130 sq 1288114924921 ward3
130x130 sq 1288114929750 katherinehollyphotographylipseykiehlengagementblog0003
130x130 sq 1288114936406 katherinehollyphotographylipseykiehlengagementblog0006
130x130 sq 1270103827495 kristynhoganfrontporchfarmsmarch222
130x130 sq 1288114937359 katherinehollyphotographylipseykiehlengagementblog0004
130x130 sq 1288115974546 259relow
130x130 sq 1288115945812 024relow
130x130 sq 1288115982265 greatdsc9307proof
130x130 sq 1288115948328 031relow
130x130 sq 1288115948421 034relow
130x130 sq 1288115950609 090relow
130x130 sq 1288236332755 nashvilleweddingphotographyfrontporchfarms009
130x130 sq 1288115959109 104relow
130x130 sq 1288115959140 096relow
130x130 sq 1288116706812 01frontporchfarmswedding
130x130 sq 1288116706875 04theview
130x130 sq 1288117135578 920378650detailskristynhogan113
130x130 sq 1288115969546 216relow
130x130 sq 1288116721421 73nashvillereception
130x130 sq 1288115972046 258relow
130x130 sq 1288116095421 frontporch1
130x130 sq 1288116092234 frontporch2
130x130 sq 1288114943625 katherinehollyphotographylipseykiehlengagementblog0007
130x130 sq 1288116098906 frontporch4
130x130 sq 1288116098296 frontporch3
130x130 sq 1288117063859 920419695details173low
130x130 sq 1288116711968 05frontporchfarms
130x130 sq 1288116717734 57nashvilleweddingphotographer
130x130 sq 1288116942687 920319962blakemirandakristynhogan023
130x130 sq 1288117057546 920372085detailskristynhogan099
130x130 sq 1288236308224 6604616521600692141393389552317180044707906n
130x130 sq 1288236313380 6627816518703419711393389552317176026150226n
130x130 sq 1288236311912 nashvilleweddingphotographyfrontporchfarms001
130x130 sq 1288236315630 nashvilleweddingphotographyfrontporchfarms003
130x130 sq 1288236318396 nashvilleweddingphotographyfrontporchfarms002
130x130 sq 1288236317427 nashvilleweddingphotographyfrontporchfarms004
130x130 sq 1288236321365 nashvilleweddingphotographyfrontporchfarms005
130x130 sq 1288236321255 nashvilleweddingphotographyfrontporchfarms006
130x130 sq 1288236324224 nashvilleweddingphotographyfrontporchfarms007
130x130 sq 1288116722515 img1866
130x130 sq 1288236323771 nashvilleweddingphotographyfrontporchfarms008
130x130 sq 1288236327396 nashvilleweddingphotographyfrontporchfarms010
130x130 sq 1288236332130 nashvilleweddingphotographyfrontporchfarms011
130x130 sq 1288236335021 nashvilleweddingphotographyfrontporchfarms012
130x130 sq 1288236338474 nashvilleweddingphotographyfrontporchfarms013
130x130 sq 1288236337599 nashvilleweddingphotographyfrontporchfarms014
130x130 sq 1288236340927 nashvilleweddingphotographyfrontporchfarms016
130x130 sq 1288236340037 nashvilleweddingphotographyfrontporchfarms015
130x130 sq 1288236341568 nashvilleweddingphotographyfrontporchfarms017
130x130 sq 1288236346490 nashvilleweddingphotographyfrontporchfarms018
130x130 sq 1288236343912 nashvilleweddingphotographyfrontporchfarms019
130x130 sq 1288236346943 nashvilleweddingphotographyfrontporchfarms020
130x130 sq 1288236348333 nashvilleweddingphotographyfrontporchfarms021

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
2004
When was your venue last renovated?
2014
Describe your venue:
Farm / Barn, Inn / Bed & Breakfast, Manor / Mansion
Describe the style of your venue
Country, Garden / Romantic, Vintage
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
250
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
Yes
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
2500
Bar Service
Outside vendors welcome
Beverage Service
Outside vendors welcome
Catering
Outside vendors welcome
Event Coordination
Offered in-house
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Event Rentals
Offered in-house
Are event rentals included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Lighting and Sound
Outside vendors welcome
Linens
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are linens included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Seating
Offered in-house
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is transportation included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Wedding Cake
Outside vendors welcome

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

When was your venue built?
2004
When was your venue last renovated?
2014
Describe your venue:
Farm / Barn, Inn / Bed & Breakfast, Manor / Mansion
Describe the style of your venue
Country, Garden / Romantic, Vintage
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Ceremony, Reception
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
Yes
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
2500
Bar Service
Outside vendors welcome
Beverage Service
Outside vendors welcome
Catering
Outside vendors welcome
Event Coordination
Offered in-house
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Event Rentals
Offered in-house
Are event rentals included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Lighting and Sound
Outside vendors welcome
Linens
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are linens included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Seating
Offered in-house
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is transportation included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Wedding Cake
Outside vendors welcome

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Dana
Wedding:
9/13/2014
5.0/5.0
From the moment my husband and I visited Front Porch Farms, we knew it would be the perfect place to get married. We could not have been happier with our venue selection; Kathy, Brian, Ashley, and the whole FPF crew were so incredibly easy and wonderful to work with! Kathy knows all of the right questions to ask to make sure your big day goes off without a hitch. Everything from the planning process was executed perfectly thanks to these great folks!
From the moment my husband and I visited Front Porch Farms, we knew it would be the perfect place to get married. We could Read more...
From the moment my husband and I visited Front Porch Farms, we knew it would be the perfect place to get married. We could not have been happier with our venue selection; Kathy, Brian, Ashley, and the whole FPF crew were so incredibly easy and wonderful to work with! Kathy knows all of the right questions to ask to make sure your big day goes off without a hitch. Everything from the planning process was executed perfectly thanks to these great folks! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Rebekah
Wedding:
6/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Our wedding and reception at FrontPorch Farms was more than we could have dreamed of. The venue was gorgeous and the staff went above and beyond for us. We chose Nashville as a destination wedding, with no one in our family living near FPF, so almost all of the wedding was planned from afar, with the help of the wonderfully-responsive staff. Kathy Best and the crew pay GREAT attention to detail, thinking of little things I would not have. I never worried about the wedding day because I knew they had triple checked everything ahead of time.

The crew worked as a well-oiled machine the day of, making the day stress-free and relaxing. If I didn't have time to take care of something, they had already done it for us. The staff were always around if anything was needed and kept everything on schedule and running smoothly.

FPF also offers a variety of options to fit a variety of budgets. Since we were from out of town, we weren't familiar with vendors in the area. The team sent us a list of caterers/photographers/bakers/etc with reviews that they have worked with in the past ... giving us trusted options in a variety of cost brackets. You can also choose to have as many (or as few) "props" and decorations as you'd like, allowing for a more expensive or more frugal of a wedding as you prefer.

The only thing I was concerned about with this venue was the drive for guests, who were all coming from out of town. But no one minded the drive to FPF or had a hard time finding it ... They loved it!

We highly recommend FPF and appreciate the hard work the workers put in to every event. :)
Our wedding and reception at FrontPorch Farms was more than we could have dreamed of. The venue was gorgeous and the staff Read more...
Our wedding and reception at FrontPorch Farms was more than we could have dreamed of. The venue was gorgeous and the staff went above and beyond for us. We chose Nashville as a destination wedding, with no one in our family living near FPF, so almost all of the wedding was planned from afar, with the help of the wonderfully-responsive staff. Kathy Best and the crew pay GREAT attention to detail, thinking of little things I would not have. I never worried about the wedding day because I knew they had triple checked everything ahead of time.

The crew worked as a well-oiled machine the day of, making the day stress-free and relaxing. If I didn't have time to take care of something, they had already done it for us. The staff were always around if anything was needed and kept everything on schedule and running smoothly.

FPF also offers a variety of options to fit a variety of budgets. Since we were from out of town, we weren't familiar with vendors in the area. The team sent us a list of caterers/photographers/bakers/etc with reviews that they have worked with in the past ... giving us trusted options in a variety of cost brackets. You can also choose to have as many (or as few) "props" and decorations as you'd like, allowing for a more expensive or more frugal of a wedding as you prefer.

The only thing I was concerned about with this venue was the drive for guests, who were all coming from out of town. But no one minded the drive to FPF or had a hard time finding it ... They loved it!

We highly recommend FPF and appreciate the hard work the workers put in to every event. :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
6/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Kathy, at FPF is such a great woman and very easy to work with! :) She is the master at organizing and making sure that your day is FLAWLESS! I didn't worry about a thing, thanks to her, and if something came up it was fixed right away (So I was told ;)) Not only is Kathy and her staff incredible, the venue is out of a fairytale. I never saw myself getting married outside until I saw this venue. You HAVE to check it out! You won't regret it! To this day, I still have people telling me that was the prettiest wedding they had ever been too! Thank you so much Kathy and FPF Staff! Josh and I couldn't have been happier!
Kathy, at FPF is such a great woman and very easy to work with! :) She is the master at organizing and making sure that Read more...
Kathy, at FPF is such a great woman and very easy to work with! :) She is the master at organizing and making sure that your day is FLAWLESS! I didn't worry about a thing, thanks to her, and if something came up it was fixed right away (So I was told ;)) Not only is Kathy and her staff incredible, the venue is out of a fairytale. I never saw myself getting married outside until I saw this venue. You HAVE to check it out! You won't regret it! To this day, I still have people telling me that was the prettiest wedding they had ever been too! Thank you so much Kathy and FPF Staff! Josh and I couldn't have been happier! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jamie
Wedding:
5/18/2014
5.0/5.0
I simply cannot say enough about this venue. As I was searching for Nashville venues this was one of the first ones I came across. My immediate response was, "This would be my DREAM venue." Little did I know, we would actually get married there!

I had fallen in love with the place online, and it was even more beautiful in person - and we had visited in the middle of winter! When we came back in the Spring, it was so much fun seeing the place come to life with flowers, greenery, and a breathtaking view.

Planning a wedding is one of the most stressful things I've ever done, even as a bride bent on keeping things simple. With that said, Kathy did a marvelous job keeping me on track and providing suggestions throughout the entire process.

For me, budget was important since I wasn't spending the $$. Having the budget talk with my parents came in handy to help set clear guidelines for myself and sisters as we selected accessories. Everything at FPF is straight from Pinterest, so you really don't have to spend a lot of time on crafts.

Tips to a successful wedding at FPF:

1. Treat Kathy's family like family - they're genuine, loving people and it's their home that they are sharing with you!
2. Pick a clear wedding style early on. I wish I did this sooner because wedding planning is hard enough - switching between styles on all of your vendors is an extra headache you don't need - and this will help when you go to select FPF accessories.
3. You can go as simple or as extravagant as you'd like, but remember this - no matter what happens including crafts you didn't finish or accessories not in your budget - you will have an absolutely beautiful wedding if you choose to have it at FPF.

Here is the link to our wedding video. We also had Jeb Wilson from Nashville photography group take ours photos (to-die-for) and the White Room in Lebanon is where I found my dress!

http://vimeo.com/98590221
I simply cannot say enough about this venue. As I was searching for Nashville venues this was one of the first ones I came Read more...
I simply cannot say enough about this venue. As I was searching for Nashville venues this was one of the first ones I came across. My immediate response was, "This would be my DREAM venue." Little did I know, we would actually get married there!

I had fallen in love with the place online, and it was even more beautiful in person - and we had visited in the middle of winter! When we came back in the Spring, it was so much fun seeing the place come to life with flowers, greenery, and a breathtaking view.

Planning a wedding is one of the most stressful things I've ever done, even as a bride bent on keeping things simple. With that said, Kathy did a marvelous job keeping me on track and providing suggestions throughout the entire process.

For me, budget was important since I wasn't spending the $$. Having the budget talk with my parents came in handy to help set clear guidelines for myself and sisters as we selected accessories. Everything at FPF is straight from Pinterest, so you really don't have to spend a lot of time on crafts.

Tips to a successful wedding at FPF:

1. Treat Kathy's family like family - they're genuine, loving people and it's their home that they are sharing with you!
2. Pick a clear wedding style early on. I wish I did this sooner because wedding planning is hard enough - switching between styles on all of your vendors is an extra headache you don't need - and this will help when you go to select FPF accessories.
3. You can go as simple or as extravagant as you'd like, but remember this - no matter what happens including crafts you didn't finish or accessories not in your budget - you will have an absolutely beautiful wedding if you choose to have it at FPF.

Here is the link to our wedding video. We also had Jeb Wilson from Nashville photography group take ours photos (to-die-for) and the White Room in Lebanon is where I found my dress!

http://vimeo.com/98590221 Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
I had my wedding here in May 2014 and it was honestly like a fairy tale. Kathy and Brian Best and their staff were awesome! The property looks like a dream. We had our engagement pictures taken the year before at the farm and they turned out beautifully so we knew how wonderful the property looked in the spring and early summer. Kathy worked with me tirelessly for months on planning every detail to make sure that our day was perfect. She is very organized and if you use her services as a planner they are well worth it. Every vendor I used was through her recommendations. Her staff decorated everything so wonderfully and I did not have to worry about anything. They made it magical. If you are looking for a wonderful outdoor space with a view this is it. I can't thank them enough for really allowing us to have such a relaxing, beautiful and magical wedding.
I had my wedding here in May 2014 and it was honestly like a fairy tale. Kathy and Brian Best and their staff were Read more...
I had my wedding here in May 2014 and it was honestly like a fairy tale. Kathy and Brian Best and their staff were awesome! The property looks like a dream. We had our engagement pictures taken the year before at the farm and they turned out beautifully so we knew how wonderful the property looked in the spring and early summer. Kathy worked with me tirelessly for months on planning every detail to make sure that our day was perfect. She is very organized and if you use her services as a planner they are well worth it. Every vendor I used was through her recommendations. Her staff decorated everything so wonderfully and I did not have to worry about anything. They made it magical. If you are looking for a wonderful outdoor space with a view this is it. I can't thank them enough for really allowing us to have such a relaxing, beautiful and magical wedding. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Cynthia
Wedding:
11/4/2013
5.0/5.0
I enjoyed working w Kathy Her attention to detail assured me she had things under control and I was able to relax and enjoy the fabulous day.
I enjoyed working w Kathy Her attention to detail assured me she had things under control and I was able to relax and Read more...
I enjoyed working w Kathy Her attention to detail assured me she had things under control and I was able to relax and enjoy the fabulous day. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1364505319529 1210090099
Courtney
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got married at Front Porch Farms and it was truly the wedding of our dreams. Kathy and her amazing team at Front Porch Farms are incredible. As soon as we booked with Kathy, she sent vendor suggestions and a details sheet that made planning so much easier. Kathy was very attentive to each and every detail of the wedding from decor, deliveries, schedule and ceremony rehearsal. Take her vendor suggestions...they are the best in the business!

The venue is so unique and breathtakingly beautiful. Her home sits on top of hill and you can see the rolling hills of Tennessee and the cliffs by the river... gorgeous! Also, the pavilion and pool area are perfect for cocktails, dancing and the reception. Our wedding party got a little rowdy and jumped in the pool at the end of the night! It made for great photos...

Thank you Kathy and Brian for allowing us to host our wedding at your lovely home. Our flower girl told us it was "the best night of her life," and ours too! We wish you both the best!
My husband and I got married at Front Porch Farms and it was truly the wedding of our dreams. Kathy and her amazing team Read more...
My husband and I got married at Front Porch Farms and it was truly the wedding of our dreams. Kathy and her amazing team at Front Porch Farms are incredible. As soon as we booked with Kathy, she sent vendor suggestions and a details sheet that made planning so much easier. Kathy was very attentive to each and every detail of the wedding from decor, deliveries, schedule and ceremony rehearsal. Take her vendor suggestions...they are the best in the business!

The venue is so unique and breathtakingly beautiful. Her home sits on top of hill and you can see the rolling hills of Tennessee and the cliffs by the river... gorgeous! Also, the pavilion and pool area are perfect for cocktails, dancing and the reception. Our wedding party got a little rowdy and jumped in the pool at the end of the night! It made for great photos...

Thank you Kathy and Brian for allowing us to host our wedding at your lovely home. Our flower girl told us it was "the best night of her life," and ours too! We wish you both the best! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Joscelyne
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I knew we wanted our setting to feel natural, intimate, and most importantly like a home away from home. When we arrived at Front Porch Farms, we were blown away. From the shabby chic guest house to the insanely beautiful hilltop views, and the randomly placed porch swings...we just couldn't imagine a better venue for the Party of our lives. Kathy is wonderful to work with and gives great advice on vendors & decor. The day of, Kathy and her staff are calm, cool, and collect, which is exactly what you need the day of your wedding.
My husband and I knew we wanted our setting to feel natural, intimate, and most importantly like a home away from home. Read more...
My husband and I knew we wanted our setting to feel natural, intimate, and most importantly like a home away from home. When we arrived at Front Porch Farms, we were blown away. From the shabby chic guest house to the insanely beautiful hilltop views, and the randomly placed porch swings...we just couldn't imagine a better venue for the Party of our lives. Kathy is wonderful to work with and gives great advice on vendors & decor. The day of, Kathy and her staff are calm, cool, and collect, which is exactly what you need the day of your wedding. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Neely
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Our wedding at Front Porch Farms was all we ever could have dreamed. As soon as we visited this place, we knew we wanted to be married here. The whole staff at Front Porch Farms work so hard to make this already beautiful venue even more spectacular. From the guest house, the main house, the pool, front yard and pavilion it really is a dream location for a wedding. Our wedding was on a Sunday, the day after a huge wedding the Saturday before and the venue looked perfect. Their crew and team really do everything they can to make the day go smoothly. Our guests mentioned time and again how their couldn't have been a more beautiful setting. Thank you Kathy and Brian for allowing us to have our wedding at your wonderful place.
Our wedding at Front Porch Farms was all we ever could have dreamed. As soon as we visited this place, we knew we wanted Read more...
Our wedding at Front Porch Farms was all we ever could have dreamed. As soon as we visited this place, we knew we wanted to be married here. The whole staff at Front Porch Farms work so hard to make this already beautiful venue even more spectacular. From the guest house, the main house, the pool, front yard and pavilion it really is a dream location for a wedding. Our wedding was on a Sunday, the day after a huge wedding the Saturday before and the venue looked perfect. Their crew and team really do everything they can to make the day go smoothly. Our guests mentioned time and again how their couldn't have been a more beautiful setting. Thank you Kathy and Brian for allowing us to have our wedding at your wonderful place. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/23/2013
5.0/5.0
I am giving Front Porch Farms a 5 out of 5. Kathy and her crew are very helpful and want to make the day perfect. I didn't ever feel stressed out about the big day throughout the whole process. The vendors that they suggested were PERFECT for us! The obviously only recommend the best.

I could not have asked for a more perfect day. I am not the most organized person so thank goodness Kathy is so organized and got all the details in the schedule worked out. I literally could not have done it by myself. I just thought they were a lovely family to work with. Kathy's little daughter was absolutely precious! She kept saying that I looked like sleeping beauty! So sweet! Anyone looking to have a country chic wedding Front Porch Farms is definitely the place!
I am giving Front Porch Farms a 5 out of 5. Kathy and her crew are very helpful and want to make the day perfect. I didn't Read more...
I am giving Front Porch Farms a 5 out of 5. Kathy and her crew are very helpful and want to make the day perfect. I didn't ever feel stressed out about the big day throughout the whole process. The vendors that they suggested were PERFECT for us! The obviously only recommend the best.

I could not have asked for a more perfect day. I am not the most organized person so thank goodness Kathy is so organized and got all the details in the schedule worked out. I literally could not have done it by myself. I just thought they were a lovely family to work with. Kathy's little daughter was absolutely precious! She kept saying that I looked like sleeping beauty! So sweet! Anyone looking to have a country chic wedding Front Porch Farms is definitely the place! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
1188 Ben Collier Road, Charlotte (Nashville), TN 37036 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Front Porch Farms
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1352460201401 phindystudios0095