130x130_sq_1334095699019-2012weblogo

Front Room Photography

Bay View , WI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2637 South Kinnickinnic Ave
Bay View, WI US 53207 (map)

PHONE

414-294-0080

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

It is our passion to find art in the smallest of moments that others might overlook. By blending in and becoming part of your family for a day or over the years, we capture moments from... Read more
It is our passion to find art in the smallest of moments that others might overlook. By blending in and becoming part of your family for a day or over the years, we capture moments from a very intimate perspective. Sometimes that requires silence and stealth; sometimes a well timed joke that breaks everything up. Whatever the social dynamic of the moment, our goal remains the same: to enable a very natural experience, which in turn provides us opportunities to create images that reflect the people and relationships that mean the most to you. Some of the resulting images stand alone as highlights of a day full of emotional peaks. Others are strung together to convey the depth of conviction culminating in this very special day. Together, we can create a story that will move you today and for generations. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1328298911691-100619n0818frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298848566-100417e365frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298876394-100515n0345frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298904785-100619e539frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298837832-1004120988frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298841723-100417e280frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299007691-100911c014grainexchangeweddingfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298851707-100430n0250frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298861176-100514n0472frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299004051-100904nx370milwaukeeweddingphotographyfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298889332-100530n514frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298893035-1006040571frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298896660-100606n11051frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298901535-100606n1132frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298908285-100619e714frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298915582-100625e194frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298918848-100625e233frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298922082-100626ex0263frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298845582-100417e301frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298927879-1007030246frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298932504-1007030475frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298936144-1007030558frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298939707-1007030846frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298943691-1007030897frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298948316-1007030900frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298951457-100710c081frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298957426-1007310928frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298961410-1008071065frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298965160-1008071231frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298968410-1008071927frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298971613-100821e0613frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298974941-100821e0890frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298978191-100821n616frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298982816-100821n760frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298985707-100821n766frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298989879-100904e070pierwisconsinweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298995176-100904e172pierwisconsinweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328298998035-100904e395pierwisconsinweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299001426-100904e567pierwisconsinweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299011801-100911e359milwaukeeyachtclubweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299014879-100911e399milwaukeeyachtclubweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299019566-100911e459milwaukeeyachtclubweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299024129-100911e473milwaukeeyachtclubweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299028801-100911n399renaissanceplaceweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299031457-100911n420renaissanceplaceweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299034785-100911n721renaissanceplaceweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299037801-1009170109lakeparkbistroweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299041098-1009170222lakeparkbistroweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299044816-1009170684lakeparkbistroweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299048644-1009170685lakeparkbistroweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299053035-1009170875lakeparkbistroweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299055676-1009170935lakeparkbistroweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299059473-1009170968lakeparkbistroweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299062738-1009171020lakeparkbistroweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299066160-1009171076lakeparkbistroweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299070066-1009171454lakeparkbistroweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299072832-100918e232schlitzaudubonweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299076910-100918e321schlitzaudubonweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299081332-100918nc0659frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299084426-100918ncn2x3673frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299088207-100918ncn311445frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299091754-100918ncn311531frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299095301-100918ncn326059frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299099098-101001e238astorhotelweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299103394-1010020074cpierwisconsinweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299107691-1010020149frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299112207-101002066001frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299115394-1010020665frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299118707-1010020779frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299123098-1010020898pierwisconsinweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299126332-1010020936pierwisconsinweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299130566-1010021195cfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299135910-101016nx602bwwaukeshaweddingphotographer2frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299139348-101022n465boernerbotanicalgardensweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299142348-101023ec0360frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299146316-101023ec0875frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299149738-101023n0630frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299154519-101023n1438cfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299162035-1011060259frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299165801-1011060705milwaukeegesuweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299171707-1011061116milwaukeegesuweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299174644-1011061184milwweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299179176-1011061332pierwibartolottamilwweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299183301-1011061355pierwibartolottamilwweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299187019-1011061682pierwibartolottamilwweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299192301-101218e344frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299196848-101218e491frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299200613-1012310419grainexchangeweddingphotgrapherfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328299204910-1012311052frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300073832-1101081063lakegenevaweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto4
130x130_sq_1328300077019-110212n0247frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300418223-1110150207discoveryworldatpierwisconsinweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300080504-110212n1436wintermilwaukeeweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300083801-110212nes227frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300088223-110219es45milwaukeeengagementphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300093410-110409e084palmsbistroweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300098926-110409e175ironhorseweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300105723-110409e526palmsbistroweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300111144-110409e568palmsbistroweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300117519-110430efb0005frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300122644-110430n0050milwaukeeartmuseumweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto4
130x130_sq_1328300126973-110430n0601milwaukeeartmuseumweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300131223-1105140034wisconsinweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300134629-1105140191wisconsinweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300138129-1105140268wisconsinweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300146410-1105140353wisconsinweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300150832-1105140376wisconsinweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300154941-1105140505wisconsinweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300158894-1105140519wisconsinweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300161363-1105140524wisconsinweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300164785-110514dfb05frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300169848-110529e0069mengettingreadyfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300174879-110529e0233wisconsinweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300178488-110529e0244frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300181769-110529e0401wisconsinweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300185473-110604e487frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300188566-110604n028frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300192129-110604n304cuveeweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300196738-110617ec0101lakeparkbistroweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300201894-110617ec0233frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300205176-110617ec0334frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300210332-110617ec0443frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300213879-110617ec0540frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300218410-110617ec0991clakeparkbistroweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300221691-110617ec1053frontroomphoto4
130x130_sq_1328300227988-110618e0371frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300233035-110618e0544overturecenterweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300238191-110618e0572overturecenterweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300242441-110618e1025frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300245863-110618n0567grainexchangeweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300250082-110618nfb2frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300254644-110625ak090madisonweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300257941-110625ak464madisonweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300262769-110625e0344frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300266832-110625e0422frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300272957-110625e0777cweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300276723-110701e225pierwisconsinweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto3
130x130_sq_1328300280926-110701e2435nrtfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300284582-110706fb002frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300289957-110706fb010frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300296879-1107090442destinationweddingphotographerjarkartafrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300301473-1107090500frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300306441-1107090628frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300312598-1107091318frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300316957-110709fb003frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300322691-110709fb008frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300327629-110710sty001frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300331832-1107160761milwaukeeartmuseumweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300337973-1107300090frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300344301-1107300129frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300349129-1107300162frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300355238-1107300761frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300359316-110730efb001frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300362238-110806e056frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300367551-110806efb002frontroomphoto3
130x130_sq_1328300371879-110813n015frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300374973-110813n367frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300379332-110813n385frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300383473-110917s155illinoisweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300387910-110918e314821frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300392769-111007e180frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300396473-1110150030discoveryworldatpierwisconsinweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto3
130x130_sq_1328300400176-1110150050discoveryworldatpierwisconsinweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300404879-1110150077discoveryworldatpierwisconsinweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300408785-1110150147discoveryworldatpierwisconsinweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300414160-1110150181discoveryworldatpierwisconsinweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300422598-1110150209discoveryworldatpierwisconsinweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300425894-1110150304discoveryworldatpierwisconsinweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300429144-1110150362discoveryworldatpierwisconsinweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300433988-1110150422discoveryworldatpierwisconsinweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300437723-1110150562discoveryworldatpierwisconsinweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300442004-111029n108madisonclubweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300446144-111029n129frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300451723-111029n269frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300456316-111029n432frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300461207-1111180039frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300465176-1111180126frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300468379-1111180307frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300472348-1111180471frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300476519-1111181018frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300481629-1111181051wisconsinweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300486207-111217efb001frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300489660-111217efb005frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300495238-111231ec0157wisconsinholidayweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300500051-111231n037frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300505379-111231n049frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300509410-111231n054frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300513051-111231n096frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300887598-2805250757frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300915785-280726e377frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300846957-111231n132pfisterweddingphotographerfrontroomfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300859769-261111n0758frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300864676-271012355901frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300872519-28040508882frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300877973-2804051346frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300884051-2805100630frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300892082-2806210712frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300902473-280712e554frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300907551-280719n47301frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300924707-2808160982frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300928113-28081616072frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300933223-2808300537frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300938754-2808300779frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300943894-2808300837frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300947691-2808301563frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300956660-2810040645frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300961144-2810040766milwaukeeweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300965441-2810040844milwaukeeweddingphotographerfrontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300971410-2810041267frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300974816-281205e0330frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300978488-281205e0362frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300983051-2901231233frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300988098-290509721frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300992894-290509723frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301007019-290524n3881frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301011394-290524n414frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301015723-290530e075frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301020144-290530e272frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301024144-290530e394frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301028504-290530e402frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301035957-290530e406frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301042051-290530e411frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301046707-290532n084frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301051785-290606687frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301056426-290606689frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301060723-290606711frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301064879-2906130393frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301069473-2906130667frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301073379-2906130696frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301077316-2906130700frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301081613-290703e07881frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301086160-290704cd0047frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301092285-2907110925frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301096707-2907111234frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301101738-2907111269frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301106019-2907111306frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301110613-2907111509frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301114957-2907111563frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301118316-2907111581frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301122144-2907111592frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301125723-2907111607frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301130285-2907111993frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301136754-2907112120frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301141535-290718e321610frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301147754-290718e321817frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301152316-290725n326940frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301156285-290815n02012frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301160473-290815n1032frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301165848-2908290068frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301170379-2908290544frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301175441-2908290644frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301178441-2908291427frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301182691-290905e106frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301187113-290905e671frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301190910-290912n0277frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301194473-290912n0312frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301198379-290912n0447frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301202738-290912n0591frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301208207-290912n0642frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301213660-2910030113frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301217129-2910030643frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301220848-2910030908frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301226223-2910031274frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301235566-2910031670frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301261660-291121e199frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301265879-frpvegas1002frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328300850957-111231nesfb003frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301272910-frpvegas1041frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301276519-frpvegas2005frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301280754-madisonweddingphotographer100828e138frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301285848-madisonweddingphotographer100828e194frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301290769-madisonweddingphotographer100828e220frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301294644-milwaukeeweddingphotographer100821c145frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301298926-turnerhallballroomweddingmilwaukee100821e0890frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1328301303910-turnerhallballroomweddingmilwaukee100821e0918frontroomphoto1
130x130_sq_1274133772767-260916361508
130x130_sq_1274133804990-290703e0885
130x130_sq_1276210663483-100530n119
130x130_sq_1274133794645-290509757r600400
130x130_sq_1274133806740-290703e1096
130x130_sq_1274133781737-280719n755
130x130_sq_1274133809397-290815d454
130x130_sq_1274133804724-290627nd0673
130x130_sq_1274133798239-290516c342
130x130_sq_1274133825867-291017ed0986
130x130_sq_1276210659405-100530n016
130x130_sq_1274133774533-2709222555
130x130_sq_1274133778737-280613e0436
130x130_sq_1274133780753-280704n0174
130x130_sq_1274133814038-290912n0649
130x130_sq_1274133817163-2909200441
130x130_sq_1274133784284-2808160249
130x130_sq_1274133775861-270926nc10984
130x130_sq_1274133777221-28040508213
130x130_sq_1274133783050-280726e137
130x130_sq_1274133785019-2808160583
130x130_sq_1274133821507-290920c307
130x130_sq_1274133791863-281010n026
130x130_sq_1274214616849-100430n1256
130x130_sq_1274133788472-2808161868snc
130x130_sq_1274133786972-2808161195sepia
130x130_sq_1274133822523-2909261392
130x130_sq_1274133789769-281002c0430
130x130_sq_1274133791348-2810041709
130x130_sq_1276210611826-1005011078
130x130_sq_1274133772611-2707144245snc
130x130_sq_1274133794739-2901230662
130x130_sq_1274133798161-290532n512
130x130_sq_1274133801317-2906130393
130x130_sq_1274133801630-290620c03699
130x130_sq_1274133807146-2907251257
130x130_sq_1276210622608-100514n0211
130x130_sq_1274133809881-2908291127
130x130_sq_1276210604780-1005010558
130x130_sq_1274133819491-2909201857
130x130_sq_1274133811725-290905ch0543
130x130_sq_1274133812459-290912n0305
130x130_sq_1274133814616-2909191015
130x130_sq_1274133817382-2909201008
130x130_sq_1274133823570-2910031416
130x130_sq_1274133824664-291017ed0580
130x130_sq_1274133827602-291017ed1562
130x130_sq_1274133828711-291114ec0947
130x130_sq_1274133830977-291114ec1060
130x130_sq_1276210632811-100515n0207
130x130_sq_1276210626108-100514n0596
130x130_sq_1274133831977-291114ec2789
130x130_sq_1274214613755-100430n0125
130x130_sq_1274214614068-100430n0386
130x130_sq_1274214616005-100430n1117
130x130_sq_1276210630108-100515n0039
130x130_sq_1276210594108-100417e192
130x130_sq_1276210614733-1005011243
130x130_sq_1276210611139-1005010960
130x130_sq_1276210594186-100417e038
130x130_sq_1276210596576-100417e252
130x130_sq_1276210597405-100417e197
130x130_sq_1276210599326-100417e360
130x130_sq_1276210600014-100417e365
130x130_sq_1276210627076-100514n0702
130x130_sq_1276210602358-100417e520
130x130_sq_1276210602389-1005010223
130x130_sq_1276210604295-1005010493
130x130_sq_1276210606342-1005010617
130x130_sq_1276210607530-1005010626
130x130_sq_1276210607920-1005010748
130x130_sq_1276210614451-1005011203
130x130_sq_1276210616420-1005011299
130x130_sq_1276210616920-100514n0132
130x130_sq_1276210619014-100514n0196
130x130_sq_1276210619623-100514n0170
130x130_sq_1276210622092-100514n0338
130x130_sq_1276210624311-100514n0510
130x130_sq_1276210625108-100514n0552
130x130_sq_1276210629123-100514n0716
130x130_sq_1276210631889-100515n0121
130x130_sq_1276210633936-100515n0545
130x130_sq_1276210636748-100515n0677
130x130_sq_1276210636998-100515n0729
130x130_sq_1276210639764-100515n0741
130x130_sq_1276210640045-100530c057
130x130_sq_1276210641217-100530c216
130x130_sq_1276210642826-100530c474
130x130_sq_1276210643186-100530c591
130x130_sq_1276210646358-100530e134
130x130_sq_1276210647014-100530e075
130x130_sq_1276210648076-100530e172
130x130_sq_1276210649186-100530e343
130x130_sq_1276210650733-100530e369
130x130_sq_1276210651030-100530e388
130x130_sq_1276210653123-100530e425
130x130_sq_1276210653998-100530e452
130x130_sq_1276210655248-100530e473
130x130_sq_1276210657045-100530e527
130x130_sq_1276210657858-100530e607
130x130_sq_1276210660576-100530n018
130x130_sq_1276210663186-100530n078
130x130_sq_1276210666326-100530n210
130x130_sq_1276210666405-100530n291
130x130_sq_1276210669014-100530n339
130x130_sq_1276210669139-100530n568
130x130_sq_1276210671545-100530n741
130x130_sq_1276210671623-291121e405
130x130_sq_1276210673576-291121e423

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Proof CD of All Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
We manually color correct all our proofs before viewing. We also offer three levels of retouching for reprint orders. All of the images in our albums are manually retouched from raw files.
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
After 14 years of shooting in every kind of space from the basements of brew pubs to castles in Ireland, we've seen every kind of light we can imagine.
Is your media preference film or digital?
Digital only.
How many photographers do you work with?
We have four photographers
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
With the exception of extreme illness or acts of God, our clients book a specific photographer or team to be with them at their event.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
Each photographer only shoots one event per day but may shoot multiple events in a weekend.
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
With a total of four photographers, usually one of our photographers is still available as back up. If not, we have many friends in the industry both locally and nationally who can help us out.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
We bring multiple bodies, many lenses, various flash units and a whole bunch of compact flash cards.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Absolutely.
Do you charge hourly or full day?
We have an 8 hour package as well as an all day package.
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
Yes, they range from $250-400/hour depending on how many photographers are shooting.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We do ask for a hot meal and we prefer (though do not require) to eat with all the guests so we are more available for spontaneous moments. We don't consider it a break as we are up and down the whole time shooting different things (toast, details, food,...)
Do you charge for travel?
We are available to shoot anywhere in the world. Outside the Milwaukee/Madison area there is a travel charge.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
Generally one week
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
Online
How long can the client keep the proofs?
We have a digital proofing system. Clients are welcome to view their proofs for up to two years after their event.
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
Yes
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
Yes
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
We offer hi-res jpegs or Raw files to be added to any package without an album. They are included with any package that includes an album.
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes
What kind of albums do you offer?
We make flushmount albums as well as hard-cover books
When will the client get the final album?
Typically one year after the wedding.

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karin
Wedding:
7/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Front Room's engagement/save the date photo was awesome. The preliminary photos from the wedding and reception are very promising. Eron & Jon interacted well with the wedding party and got numerous shots of the event - including photos of the Bride's special needs sister dancing.
Front Room's engagement/save the date photo was awesome. The preliminary photos from the wedding and reception are very Read more...
Front Room's engagement/save the date photo was awesome. The preliminary photos from the wedding and reception are very promising. Eron & Jon interacted well with the wedding party and got numerous shots of the event - including photos of the Bride's special needs sister dancing. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Neil, Darren and Niki at Front Room were beyond amazing to work with!

I've had the pleasure of working with them in the past so I had no doubt that is who I wanted for our wedding. Niki was great at getting us contracted and setup with everything we needed, and able to answer all the questions newly weds have! She was fabulous!

Neil and his assistant traveled up to Door County and were beyond anything we could have asked for! While getting ready the two of them just moved around the room and it seemed like they weren't even there. Caught all the special moments at the church that was important to us. Made all the family and bridal party pictures quick but yet perfect!

Neil could tell when we had enough pictures and would tell us to go enjoy. He knew what pictures we wanted and that were important to us and made them all happen through the night. I dont know how he was everywhere all the time! He was in the trees, on the road, finding the highest point in the room and everywhere else! It was amazing how he could find a spot to be with his camera to catch that perfect picture.

He has a great personality! We laughed a LOT! He understood us which was really important.

Thank you Neil and the Front Room team!!!
Sarah and Gregory
Neil, Darren and Niki at Front Room were beyond amazing to work with!

I've had the pleasure of working with them Read more...
Neil, Darren and Niki at Front Room were beyond amazing to work with!

I've had the pleasure of working with them in the past so I had no doubt that is who I wanted for our wedding. Niki was great at getting us contracted and setup with everything we needed, and able to answer all the questions newly weds have! She was fabulous!

Neil and his assistant traveled up to Door County and were beyond anything we could have asked for! While getting ready the two of them just moved around the room and it seemed like they weren't even there. Caught all the special moments at the church that was important to us. Made all the family and bridal party pictures quick but yet perfect!

Neil could tell when we had enough pictures and would tell us to go enjoy. He knew what pictures we wanted and that were important to us and made them all happen through the night. I dont know how he was everywhere all the time! He was in the trees, on the road, finding the highest point in the room and everywhere else! It was amazing how he could find a spot to be with his camera to catch that perfect picture.

He has a great personality! We laughed a LOT! He understood us which was really important.

Thank you Neil and the Front Room team!!!
Sarah and Gregory Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
9/14/2013
4.8/5.0
Have nothing but wonderful things to say about Front Room! Neil, Eron, Kristen and Niki were such a big part of why our day was as incredible as it was. They were so much fun (everyone in the wedding party loved working with them) and they went out of their way to help ensure a stress-free, worry-free, beautiful day (even despite rainy, humid weather). They captured wonderful, unique, artistic photographs and everyone kept commenting on how unobtrusive they were to the day's events. Perfection!
Have nothing but wonderful things to say about Front Room! Neil, Eron, Kristen and Niki were such a big part of why our Read more...
Have nothing but wonderful things to say about Front Room! Neil, Eron, Kristen and Niki were such a big part of why our day was as incredible as it was. They were so much fun (everyone in the wedding party loved working with them) and they went out of their way to help ensure a stress-free, worry-free, beautiful day (even despite rainy, humid weather). They captured wonderful, unique, artistic photographs and everyone kept commenting on how unobtrusive they were to the day's events. Perfection! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Antonia
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Do not use Yelp for choosing vendors - they filtered out my long, detailed, raving review of Front Room! Basically, I adore this company. Because we had four professional photographers in our wedding party, our focus in choosing a photographer was on quality and not quantity. We were most impressed with Front Room's work and we decided to go with the a la carte package (6 hrs of photography) with one photographer (Neil) and an assistant (Niki), and one extra hour. Now, it's my experience with vendors that if you opt for the minimal package (aka don't spend a lot of money), it's reflected in the service you receive - this was NOT AT ALL the case here. We always received courteous and professional service, and everyone we worked with went above and beyond our expectations. Niki was a sweetheart - always cheerful and on top of things. And Neil was everything that a stressed-out bride-to-be wants from a photographer - warm, helpful, professional, and incredibly talented. They hit all the basics - they showed up on time, were ever-present but unobtrusive, got quality shots - but they also did so much more. We were always on schedule, while still getting all of the photos we wanted. Neil was so creative - jumping on things or laying on the ground, etc. And on top of it all, they were charming and friendly and felt like part of the family. Even if the photos had ended up being average, I think I still would've been thrilled with our choice because of the stellar service, but like everything else Front Room does, the photos were spectacular. We received them only a month after the wedding and everyone was blown away. They also made this time lapse video that really helped us relive the day! I can't fit all I want to say about them in this review, but I will be using Front Room for all our photography needs in the future. Thank you Neil & Niki!
Do not use Yelp for choosing vendors - they filtered out my long, detailed, raving review of Front Room! Basically, I Read more...
Do not use Yelp for choosing vendors - they filtered out my long, detailed, raving review of Front Room! Basically, I adore this company. Because we had four professional photographers in our wedding party, our focus in choosing a photographer was on quality and not quantity. We were most impressed with Front Room's work and we decided to go with the a la carte package (6 hrs of photography) with one photographer (Neil) and an assistant (Niki), and one extra hour. Now, it's my experience with vendors that if you opt for the minimal package (aka don't spend a lot of money), it's reflected in the service you receive - this was NOT AT ALL the case here. We always received courteous and professional service, and everyone we worked with went above and beyond our expectations. Niki was a sweetheart - always cheerful and on top of things. And Neil was everything that a stressed-out bride-to-be wants from a photographer - warm, helpful, professional, and incredibly talented. They hit all the basics - they showed up on time, were ever-present but unobtrusive, got quality shots - but they also did so much more. We were always on schedule, while still getting all of the photos we wanted. Neil was so creative - jumping on things or laying on the ground, etc. And on top of it all, they were charming and friendly and felt like part of the family. Even if the photos had ended up being average, I think I still would've been thrilled with our choice because of the stellar service, but like everything else Front Room does, the photos were spectacular. We received them only a month after the wedding and everyone was blown away. They also made this time lapse video that really helped us relive the day! I can't fit all I want to say about them in this review, but I will be using Front Room for all our photography needs in the future. Thank you Neil & Niki! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Great job! Neil saved the day. We are extremely blessed to have had the opportunity to work with Neil!
Great job! Neil saved the day. We are extremely blessed to have had the opportunity to work with Neil!
Great job! Neil saved the day. We are extremely blessed to have had the opportunity to work with Neil! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.7/5.0
Got the great pictures we were looking for without even realizing the photographer was there!
Got the great pictures we were looking for without even realizing the photographer was there!
Got the great pictures we were looking for without even realizing the photographer was there! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We could not of been happier with our wedding photos. My husband and I highly recommend Front Room.
We could not of been happier with our wedding photos. My husband and I highly recommend Front Room.
We could not of been happier with our wedding photos. My husband and I highly recommend Front Room. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Neil and his staff are true professionals. They took every picture that we asked. His pictures are very unique, creative and artistic. The photographs are truly exceptional and everyone is amazed at their beauty. He captured not only the special event, but the emotions that we were feeling.
Neil and his staff are true professionals. They took every picture that we asked. His pictures are very unique, creative Read more...
Neil and his staff are true professionals. They took every picture that we asked. His pictures are very unique, creative and artistic. The photographs are truly exceptional and everyone is amazed at their beauty. He captured not only the special event, but the emotions that we were feeling. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
April
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I just got married in August and we chose Front Room for our photographers and are so incredibly happy that we did so. We live in Neenah, WI, but decided to get married in Milwaukee based on many circumstances. We chose Front Room based on a list our vendor gave us and the amazing pictures they have on their website. We decided early on that we were willing to spend more on photography because it is really the only thing you take away from the day, besides the amazing marriage!
We were able to do most things through email, but decided to stop down their twice to talk with them. They made us feel very comfortable and at home both times. They took time to get to know our personalities and really get a sense of what we wanted for our big day.
unfortunately it rained on our wedding day and our ceremony was supposed to take place outside...I was underwhelmed with the indoor space, but it really beat the pouring rain. Neil was amazing. The moment he found out it was going to rain, he sent my husband and the groomsman on a mission to find umbrella's that would photograph well, he took photos of the ceremony space that made it look more amazing than I could ever dream of, and he was able to pull us out for pictures all night (without disrupting the reception) and we still got amazing shots in the gardens (maybe even more amazing than if it wouldn't have rained!) Our plan had been to take photos during cocktail hour and even without that happening, we have over 1300 photos! Each more amazing than the last!
We will say our budget for photography was a bit larger, but we both think it was totally worth every penny. You really do get what you pay for. We could not be happier with the moments of our wedding that were captured by our photographs and would not have chosen anyone but Front Room.
My husband and I just got married in August and we chose Front Room for our photographers and are so incredibly happy that Read more...
My husband and I just got married in August and we chose Front Room for our photographers and are so incredibly happy that we did so. We live in Neenah, WI, but decided to get married in Milwaukee based on many circumstances. We chose Front Room based on a list our vendor gave us and the amazing pictures they have on their website. We decided early on that we were willing to spend more on photography because it is really the only thing you take away from the day, besides the amazing marriage!
We were able to do most things through email, but decided to stop down their twice to talk with them. They made us feel very comfortable and at home both times. They took time to get to know our personalities and really get a sense of what we wanted for our big day.
unfortunately it rained on our wedding day and our ceremony was supposed to take place outside...I was underwhelmed with the indoor space, but it really beat the pouring rain. Neil was amazing. The moment he found out it was going to rain, he sent my husband and the groomsman on a mission to find umbrella's that would photograph well, he took photos of the ceremony space that made it look more amazing than I could ever dream of, and he was able to pull us out for pictures all night (without disrupting the reception) and we still got amazing shots in the gardens (maybe even more amazing than if it wouldn't have rained!) Our plan had been to take photos during cocktail hour and even without that happening, we have over 1300 photos! Each more amazing than the last!
We will say our budget for photography was a bit larger, but we both think it was totally worth every penny. You really do get what you pay for. We could not be happier with the moments of our wedding that were captured by our photographs and would not have chosen anyone but Front Room. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
Awesome pictures but you will pay for excellence!!!
Awesome pictures but you will pay for excellence!!!
Awesome pictures but you will pay for excellence!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough great things about Frontroom! They are absolutely amazing to work with. All of the responses below say everything I feel! They are such a breeze to work with. We chose them for our engagement and wedding photos and could not have been happier. They made the entire experience SO much fun. And the photographs our out of this world amazing. They capture great shot after great shot. You don't want to skimp on your choice of photographer for such special moments in your life. And I am so glad we didn't - They were worth every penny!
I can't say enough great things about Frontroom! They are absolutely amazing to work with. All of the responses below say Read more...
I can't say enough great things about Frontroom! They are absolutely amazing to work with. All of the responses below say everything I feel! They are such a breeze to work with. We chose them for our engagement and wedding photos and could not have been happier. They made the entire experience SO much fun. And the photographs our out of this world amazing. They capture great shot after great shot. You don't want to skimp on your choice of photographer for such special moments in your life. And I am so glad we didn't - They were worth every penny! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
These photographers are AMAZING!! They were very professional and kept me stress free! :) They added on an assistant photographer the day of our wedding and an extra hour and a half of photography, free of charge! I highly recommend Front Room for any wedding.
These photographers are AMAZING!! They were very professional and kept me stress free! :) They added on an assistant Read more...
These photographers are AMAZING!! They were very professional and kept me stress free! :) They added on an assistant photographer the day of our wedding and an extra hour and a half of photography, free of charge! I highly recommend Front Room for any wedding. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mother of the Bride
Wedding:
12/31/2011
5.0/5.0
Knowing the Pfister Hotel strives for perfection and excellence, it was natural to choose their recommendation for a photographer. Front Room Photography exceeded our expectations.
Unique candid shots of each event of the evening, artistic rendering of the fine details, creative capturing of the bridal party, and the beauty of the bride in stunning poses are examples of the photographs that bring to mind a flood of memories of a spectacular evening.
The professional staff is reliable and responsive in immediately setting up appointments and being available to answer any question. The photographer was a gift for the wedding party as he was genuinely warm, knowledgeable, friendly, enthusiastic, flexible, and fun! His creative pictures reflect the emotions from utmost joy to heartfelt tears.
The waiting time for the first pictures is minimal and ordering prints a breeze. Photographs arrived in a time frame as promised in a lovely gift box tied with a satin ribbon. Shipping charge for out of town orders is nominal. Just four months after the event, the wedding album is ready to be reviewed by the bride and groom. Careful one-on-one approval is the norm.
When the excitement of the night is over, all that remains are the photographs. With Front Room Photography, you will not be disappointed with your treasured memories
Knowing the Pfister Hotel strives for perfection and excellence, it was natural to choose their recommendation for a Read more...
Knowing the Pfister Hotel strives for perfection and excellence, it was natural to choose their recommendation for a photographer. Front Room Photography exceeded our expectations.
Unique candid shots of each event of the evening, artistic rendering of the fine details, creative capturing of the bridal party, and the beauty of the bride in stunning poses are examples of the photographs that bring to mind a flood of memories of a spectacular evening.
The professional staff is reliable and responsive in immediately setting up appointments and being available to answer any question. The photographer was a gift for the wedding party as he was genuinely warm, knowledgeable, friendly, enthusiastic, flexible, and fun! His creative pictures reflect the emotions from utmost joy to heartfelt tears.
The waiting time for the first pictures is minimal and ordering prints a breeze. Photographs arrived in a time frame as promised in a lovely gift box tied with a satin ribbon. Shipping charge for out of town orders is nominal. Just four months after the event, the wedding album is ready to be reviewed by the bride and groom. Careful one-on-one approval is the norm.
When the excitement of the night is over, all that remains are the photographs. With Front Room Photography, you will not be disappointed with your treasured memories Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Happy Mom
Wedding:
11/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Kids in the picture? Front Room also has a "Playdate" option. Here's how it works: you bring the kids in for a casual photo shoot and you end up with amazing photos! So easy. So worth while! I cannot wait to see the looks on Grandma and Grandpa's faces when they open their holiday gift. I will definitely call on Eron and Neil and the folks at Front Room to create more lasting family photos.
Kids in the picture? Front Room also has a "Playdate" option. Here's how it works: you bring the kids in for a casual Read more...
Kids in the picture? Front Room also has a "Playdate" option. Here's how it works: you bring the kids in for a casual photo shoot and you end up with amazing photos! So easy. So worth while! I cannot wait to see the looks on Grandma and Grandpa's faces when they open their holiday gift. I will definitely call on Eron and Neil and the folks at Front Room to create more lasting family photos. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Front Room was amazing. They worked within my budget and provided quality photos. Our photographer was Calfa and we had so much fun with her! I would absolutely recommend Front Room to others.
Front Room was amazing. They worked within my budget and provided quality photos. Our photographer was Calfa and we had so Read more...
Front Room was amazing. They worked within my budget and provided quality photos. Our photographer was Calfa and we had so much fun with her! I would absolutely recommend Front Room to others. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jbranski
Wedding:
5/14/2010
5.0/5.0
Let me start by saying for all you fellow perfectionist brides, if you hire FR you can relax and worry about the other 1001 things to do on your list.
Our photographer's name was Neil. We hired him for an engagement shoot and our 2 day celebration. He was everything I wanted in a vendor and more.
Prepared, flexible, showed up early, well dressed, very professional, worked well with other vendors, personable w/guests. AND MUCH MORE...
Our engagement shoot (not included in package) was worth the extra money and highly recommend it. The memories we have from this day are as great as the wedding itself. We changed locations last minute and he was very accommodating. I was very nervous for this shoot. Neil was incredibly patient! He was unobtrusive and- hindsight- a little sneaky. He worked his camera in some odd angles. We look at our photos and now know..."oh, that's what he was doing". He has a talent for documenting intimate moments you don't realize you have w/your fiance until after you get the proofs back and look through them.
For the wedding weekend, I was much more relaxed knowing we would get some great pics. However, I didn't know how great it was going to be just to have him in the room. Neil (and our videographer) made the bridal suite much more relaxed and even humored us. As I was getting ready, he suggested tips/ideas. Like, hit the restroom one last time, don't put on lip-gloss till after you dress, etc. He was very aware of a bride's needs and concerns!
You could consider Neil to be a photographer/comedian/bride's assistant/comforter/coordinator/therapist. He is worth every dollar!
The rest of the FR team is also worth noting. Anytime we called our messages were returned right away. Very personalized service. Very organized! And it is evident the entire staff is proud of the process and the art they produce.
Let me start by saying for all you fellow perfectionist brides, if you hire FR you can relax and worry about the other Read more...
Let me start by saying for all you fellow perfectionist brides, if you hire FR you can relax and worry about the other 1001 things to do on your list.
Our photographer's name was Neil. We hired him for an engagement shoot and our 2 day celebration. He was everything I wanted in a vendor and more.
Prepared, flexible, showed up early, well dressed, very professional, worked well with other vendors, personable w/guests. AND MUCH MORE...
Our engagement shoot (not included in package) was worth the extra money and highly recommend it. The memories we have from this day are as great as the wedding itself. We changed locations last minute and he was very accommodating. I was very nervous for this shoot. Neil was incredibly patient! He was unobtrusive and- hindsight- a little sneaky. He worked his camera in some odd angles. We look at our photos and now know..."oh, that's what he was doing". He has a talent for documenting intimate moments you don't realize you have w/your fiance until after you get the proofs back and look through them.
For the wedding weekend, I was much more relaxed knowing we would get some great pics. However, I didn't know how great it was going to be just to have him in the room. Neil (and our videographer) made the bridal suite much more relaxed and even humored us. As I was getting ready, he suggested tips/ideas. Like, hit the restroom one last time, don't put on lip-gloss till after you dress, etc. He was very aware of a bride's needs and concerns!
You could consider Neil to be a photographer/comedian/bride's assistant/comforter/coordinator/therapist. He is worth every dollar!
The rest of the FR team is also worth noting. Anytime we called our messages were returned right away. Very personalized service. Very organized! And it is evident the entire staff is proud of the process and the art they produce. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kmkrizan
Wedding:
10/3/2009
5.0/5.0
FrontRoom Photography is an AMAZING group to work with and their finished product left us in awe of our own wedding day. I realized wedding photos are the only physical things I would have once the day is over, and I never wanted to regret not making an investment in those photos. No matter what you spend on everything else, the photographers are the only ones that can capture it all for you to look at the rest of your lives. Think about it!
The people are fantastic and we had so much fun with them on that day. Our family, entire wedding party, and even guests, thought they were awesome.
Their artistry is breathtaking to say the least. We get SO many compliments on our photos, and a lot of people saying "I wish I would have know these guys" or "I wish I would have invested more in my photography".
We are so glad to have gone through the process with the FR Family. We'll be calling FR for all future family milestone! I cannot brag about these guys enough!!
FrontRoom Photography is an AMAZING group to work with and their finished product left us in awe of our own wedding day. I Read more...
FrontRoom Photography is an AMAZING group to work with and their finished product left us in awe of our own wedding day. I realized wedding photos are the only physical things I would have once the day is over, and I never wanted to regret not making an investment in those photos. No matter what you spend on everything else, the photographers are the only ones that can capture it all for you to look at the rest of your lives. Think about it!
The people are fantastic and we had so much fun with them on that day. Our family, entire wedding party, and even guests, thought they were awesome.
Their artistry is breathtaking to say the least. We get SO many compliments on our photos, and a lot of people saying "I wish I would have know these guys" or "I wish I would have invested more in my photography".
We are so glad to have gone through the process with the FR Family. We'll be calling FR for all future family milestone! I cannot brag about these guys enough!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1235675939234-dsc00951
Danielle
Wedding:
8/1/2009
5.0/5.0
We had so much fun with our photographers, Calfa and Dan. They were on top of everything and really knew what they were doing. We haven't seen many of the pictures yet, but the ones we have seen look amazing. They were sure to get pictures of all the things that I wanted. My husband is actually a photographer who is just starting in the wedding industry, and he aspires to be like Front Room someday. Can't wait to see the pictures!
We had so much fun with our photographers, Calfa and Dan. They were on top of everything and really knew what they were Read more...
We had so much fun with our photographers, Calfa and Dan. They were on top of everything and really knew what they were doing. We haven't seen many of the pictures yet, but the ones we have seen look amazing. They were sure to get pictures of all the things that I wanted. My husband is actually a photographer who is just starting in the wedding industry, and he aspires to be like Front Room someday. Can't wait to see the pictures! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannyr27
Wedding:
6/13/2009
3.9/5.0
We got married June 2009 and were photographed by Calfa. Front Room is great at the photography- Calfa was wonderful and we've never seen someone work so hard at a wedding. The final images were beautiful and artistic just like we had hoped. Everyone is very nice to work with.

The one area that really needs work is their production process. Everything is very slow and it can take weeks-months for them to get back to you with each step. Expect to wait about 1 year for your album. We've provided feedback to them on this and hope this can improve as it is about the only thing that makes it a negative experience. Also be prepared- it is very pricey!!
We got married June 2009 and were photographed by Calfa. Front Room is great at the photography- Calfa was wonderful and Read more...
We got married June 2009 and were photographed by Calfa. Front Room is great at the photography- Calfa was wonderful and we've never seen someone work so hard at a wedding. The final images were beautiful and artistic just like we had hoped. Everyone is very nice to work with.

The one area that really needs work is their production process. Everything is very slow and it can take weeks-months for them to get back to you with each step. Expect to wait about 1 year for your album. We've provided feedback to them on this and hope this can improve as it is about the only thing that makes it a negative experience. Also be prepared- it is very pricey!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Molly
Wedding:
10/4/2008
4.9/5.0
Eron and Neil shot our entire wedding weekend and the results were breathtaking. Unlike other photographers who may get a "great" shot once in awhile out of luck, Eron and Neil captured "great" shot after "great" shot after "great" shot. Neil also recently captured even more "great" shots of our new baby and was so good with the baby - I wanted to ask him if he would to babysit. We have a number of the prints from both the wedding and the newborn session hanging in our house and, honestly, every single person who sees them is blown away by how amazing the pictures are.

Besides being fantastic photographers, Front Room takes the time to make sure you get the final product you're interested in. Without even a single compliant, Eron went through multiple revisions of our album with us to make sure the final album was exactly what we wanted. You're not just another customer to Front Room and the service doesn't end once the pictures are taken.
Eron and Neil shot our entire wedding weekend and the results were breathtaking. Unlike other photographers who may get a Read more...
Eron and Neil shot our entire wedding weekend and the results were breathtaking. Unlike other photographers who may get a "great" shot once in awhile out of luck, Eron and Neil captured "great" shot after "great" shot after "great" shot. Neil also recently captured even more "great" shots of our new baby and was so good with the baby - I wanted to ask him if he would to babysit. We have a number of the prints from both the wedding and the newborn session hanging in our house and, honestly, every single person who sees them is blown away by how amazing the pictures are.

Besides being fantastic photographers, Front Room takes the time to make sure you get the final product you're interested in. Without even a single compliant, Eron went through multiple revisions of our album with us to make sure the final album was exactly what we wanted. You're not just another customer to Front Room and the service doesn't end once the pictures are taken. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
8/8/2008
5.0/5.0
The best photographers in the city. So personable, accommodating, and talented. We are so in love with every photo.
The best photographers in the city. So personable, accommodating, and talented. We are so in love with every photo.
The best photographers in the city. So personable, accommodating, and talented. We are so in love with every photo. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
betsy
Wedding:
6/21/2008
4.9/5.0
Front Room is a VERY professional AND friendly shop. We worked with Eron in the shop and Dan as our day-of photographer. Both were SUPER helpful, very patient with customer. Dan is truly wonderful to work with - very creative shots, and we enjoyed having him around so much. This is an expensive photographer, but you truly get what you pay for and this shop is worth it!
Front Room is a VERY professional AND friendly shop. We worked with Eron in the shop and Dan as our day-of photographer. Read more...
Front Room is a VERY professional AND friendly shop. We worked with Eron in the shop and Dan as our day-of photographer. Both were SUPER helpful, very patient with customer. Dan is truly wonderful to work with - very creative shots, and we enjoyed having him around so much. This is an expensive photographer, but you truly get what you pay for and this shop is worth it! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tosatravelbugs
Wedding:
11/3/2007
5.0/5.0
Our photographer was phenomenal. The artistic quality of the photographs exceeded our expectations. Many of our family members and friends have commented on how beautiful the photos are. We appreciated the photojournalistic style of the ceremony and reception shots; the formal family shots were very well done too (our photographer somehow managed to get us all smiling and all our eyes open at the same time!).
Our photographer was phenomenal. The artistic quality of the photographs exceeded our expectations. Many of our family Read more...
Our photographer was phenomenal. The artistic quality of the photographs exceeded our expectations. Many of our family members and friends have commented on how beautiful the photos are. We appreciated the photojournalistic style of the ceremony and reception shots; the formal family shots were very well done too (our photographer somehow managed to get us all smiling and all our eyes open at the same time!). Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kdegarmo
Wedding:
10/27/2007
5.0/5.0
We couldn't be happier with our decision to use Front Room Photography for our wedding. When we started looking at photographers we heard the same thing over and over, after meeting with Front Room we knew they were different and their photography speaks for itself. When I compare our wedding album to friends and family I know we have something truly unique and special and we hear the same thing from everyone who sees our pictures. I would recommend Front Room to anyone who wants truly beautiful and special images that capture their day perfectly. I wouldn’t even consider this just photography it is artwork!
We couldn't be happier with our decision to use Front Room Photography for our wedding. When we started looking at Read more...
We couldn't be happier with our decision to use Front Room Photography for our wedding. When we started looking at photographers we heard the same thing over and over, after meeting with Front Room we knew they were different and their photography speaks for itself. When I compare our wedding album to friends and family I know we have something truly unique and special and we hear the same thing from everyone who sees our pictures. I would recommend Front Room to anyone who wants truly beautiful and special images that capture their day perfectly. I wouldn’t even consider this just photography it is artwork! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
weiswifey01
Wedding:
7/28/2007
3.6/5.0
Front Room was great. Eron was our photographer and he did a great job. I also work at a bridal salon and we use Front Room for some of our modeling photos and they do a great job as well. Their entire staff is VERY friendly and driven to work hard to help you get everything you wanted out of the experience. They have great artistic vision and created the perfect modern images of our special day. We booked them last minute because our original photographer backed out on us, so I greatly appreciate that. Album and print prices are a little steep, and getting these products from them has proved harder than expected, but their online albums are phenomenal and the CD they gave us of all the proofs was awesome. I highly recommend them, especially if you are not doing things last minute like we had to!
Front Room was great. Eron was our photographer and he did a great job. I also work at a bridal salon and we use Front Read more...
Front Room was great. Eron was our photographer and he did a great job. I also work at a bridal salon and we use Front Room for some of our modeling photos and they do a great job as well. Their entire staff is VERY friendly and driven to work hard to help you get everything you wanted out of the experience. They have great artistic vision and created the perfect modern images of our special day. We booked them last minute because our original photographer backed out on us, so I greatly appreciate that. Album and print prices are a little steep, and getting these products from them has proved harder than expected, but their online albums are phenomenal and the CD they gave us of all the proofs was awesome. I highly recommend them, especially if you are not doing things last minute like we had to! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sierra
Wedding:
7/7/2007
4.5/5.0
The quality and style of the photos provided by Front Room are remarkable. They are pricey but you get what you pay for. However, their website's flash player is so unreliable that I might have gone with another company had I known what a pain it would be.
The quality and style of the photos provided by Front Room are remarkable. They are pricey but you get what you pay for. Read more...
The quality and style of the photos provided by Front Room are remarkable. They are pricey but you get what you pay for. However, their website's flash player is so unreliable that I might have gone with another company had I known what a pain it would be. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tinkerniki
Wedding:
8/12/2006
4.6/5.0
We worked with Calfa and Troy -- they were great to work with, very comfortable and definately took the time to get some great shots. It never felt like a photo shoot -- felt like we were just hanging out and they were following us getting true candid shots of the day.
We worked with Calfa and Troy -- they were great to work with, very comfortable and definately took the time to get some Read more...
We worked with Calfa and Troy -- they were great to work with, very comfortable and definately took the time to get some great shots. It never felt like a photo shoot -- felt like we were just hanging out and they were following us getting true candid shots of the day. Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
2637 South Kinnickinnic Ave, Bay View, WI 53207 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Front Room Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1334095699019-2012weblogo