130x130_sq_1389134987244-kriste

Full Spectrum Photography

Irvine , CA

LOCATION

18001 Sky Park Circle, Suite A
Irvine, CA US 92614 (map)

PHONE

714-699-3097

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

At Full Spectrum Photography we are committed to providing you with not only incredible photographs but also an unforgettable experience. Our team of photographers, led by David Casas,... Read more
At Full Spectrum Photography we are committed to providing you with not only incredible photographs but also an unforgettable experience. Our team of photographers, led by David Casas, approach weddings with a photojournalistic style, capturing natural moments with an artistic vision. We are experts in posing, directing, and lighting which make your wedding images look straight out of a magazine. We pride ourselves on always being available to our clients and will assist you in planning out your wedding photography based on our experiences. Our wedding collections include all day photography coverage with two photographers and the high resolution images. We have a wide variety of albums and specialty print products as well. Don't hesitate to contact us with any questions or for more information or even better - stop by our Irvine Studio to check us out! We look forward to creating awesome memories together.

Please visit our website:

www.FullSpectrumPhotoStudio.com

Check out our blog:

www.fsphotostudio.com

Come visit us:

18001 Sky Park Circle, Suite A

Irvine, CA 92614

Contact us:

(714) 699-3097

info@FullSpectrumPhotoStudio.com Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1389138664297-riggs-wedding-
130x130_sq_1389138365359-matt-and-erin-0001-
130x130_sq_1389138238375-hw1c657
130x130_sq_1389138613951-rene-1-1
130x130_sq_1389138720907-slideshow-1-of-1-1
130x130_sq_1389138156755-david-casas-photographer-1
130x130_sq_1389138186697-david-casas-photographer-1
130x130_sq_1389138203587-eliana-000
130x130_sq_1389138264826-hw1c831
130x130_sq_1389138300781-hw1c837
130x130_sq_1389138339029-hw1c891
130x130_sq_1389138383124-matt-and-erin-0001-
130x130_sq_1389138398844-matt-and-erin-0001-1
130x130_sq_1389138449042-paul-and-carrie-28
130x130_sq_1389138502972-rene-slideshow-1-of-1-1
130x130_sq_1389138521400-rene-slideshow-1-of-1-1
130x130_sq_1389138534651-rene-slideshow-1-of-1-1
130x130_sq_1389138550277-rene-1-
130x130_sq_1389138565534-rene-1-
130x130_sq_1389138595275-rene-1-
130x130_sq_1389138628215-rene-1-1
130x130_sq_1389138642306-rene-1-1
130x130_sq_1389138677425-riggs-weddin
130x130_sq_1389138688715-ru
130x130_sq_1389138750911-slideshow-1-of-1-1
130x130_sq_1389138766359-slideshow-1-of-1-1366-
130x130_sq_1389138780750-slideshow-1-of-1-1366-
130x130_sq_1389138795553-slideshow-1-of-1-1366-
130x130_sq_1389138807856-slideshow-1-of-1-1366-
130x130_sq_1389138822621-slideshow-darcy-1-of-1-
130x130_sq_1389138845444-vanessa-blog-1
130x130_sq_1389138907687-vanessa-slidesho
130x130_sq_1389139957044-matt-and-erin-000
130x130_sq_1389139976594-matt-and-erin-0001-
130x130_sq_1389139991576-matt-and-erin-0001-
130x130_sq_1389140007769-matt-and-erin-0001-
130x130_sq_1389140027151-matt-and-erin-0001-
130x130_sq_1389140051988-rene-slideshow-1-of-1-
130x130_sq_1389140069537-rene-slideshow-1-of-1-
130x130_sq_1389140091356-robin-and-babak--9
130x130_sq_1389140105123-slideshow-1-of-1-
130x130_sq_1389140118997-slideshow-1-of-1-
130x130_sq_1389140137814-slideshow-1-of-1-
130x130_sq_1389140157197-slideshow-1-of-1-
130x130_sq_1389140175728-slideshow-1-of-1-1
130x130_sq_1389140193990-slideshow-1-of-1-433-
130x130_sq_1389140213529-slideshow-1-of-1-433-
130x130_sq_1389140225847-slideshow-darcy-1-of-1-
130x130_sq_1389140241404-slideshow-darcy-1-of-1-1
130x130_sq_1389140256399-slideshow-darcy-1-of-1-1
130x130_sq_1389140266831-slideshow-1-
130x130_sq_1389140278541-slideshow-1-
130x130_sq_1389140353230-steph-and-rod-engagement-153
130x130_sq_1389140469615-teresa-and-daniel-248

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
We edit every photo with our signature film emulation style.
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
We are highly experienced in low light and are masters of off-camera flash and night photography.
Is your media preference film or digital?
Digital
How many photographers do you work with?
We have a team of highly talented wedding photographers - all of which are amazing primary and secondary photographers. We all share the same philosophy and similar styles and we love what we do!
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
The photographer you meet with initially will be the photographer at your wedding.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
Your photographer(s) will only be booked for your wedding on that day.
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
We always have a replacement on hand in case of emergency - knock on wood we haven't had this happen yet!
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Absolutely! We have back-ups for our back-ups!
Do you charge hourly or full day?
Our packages vary in terms of hours of coverage.
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
Yes - the hourly rate varies based on the total number of hours.
Do you charge for travel?
Weddings that require travel more than 100 miles round trip are subject to additional charges. Contact us for more information and "destination wedding" packages.
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
Images are ready to view within 6 weeks of your wedding date - usually sooner!
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
We do in person preview sessions in our studio and then you will get access to an online gallery to share with family and friends.
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
Yes
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
Yes
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Yes
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes
What kind of albums do you offer?
Traditional leather bound flush mount, modern style photo wrap or fine art paper albums available in a variety of sizes.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
5/9/2014
5.0/5.0
They were amazing, friendly and extremely helpful. They made our special day that much better and we will always have the amazing pictures to look back on. We definitely plan on using them in the future for baby and family photos.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
David and Christina were absolutely amazing to work with!!!! Not only did our engagement and wedding pictures turn out incredible but they run their business sooo well! They responded to every single email right away and were timely on everything. We got all our pictures back right away as well which was amazing. I can't recommend them enough!!!! Best decision we made!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kori
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
David and Christina are amazing to work with. They have so many great ideas and are very easy to work with. Our wedding photos and engagement photos came out beautiful. We got our photos back in a timely manner and loved them. They are very responsive and get back to you very quickly. We look forward to working with them again in the future.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
David and Christina are absolutely amazing photographers!! They really care about their clients and making their wedding day the most special day. From the first moment we met David and Christina they were so professional and they made us feel so comfortable. The day of our wedding they were so great, then when we got our pictures I was SO happy, they were absolutely beautiful and they really captured the happiness of our wedding day. There were so many amazing pictures we couldn't decide which ones to frame :) Christina also made our invites, menus, programs, place cards, table numbers, and dessert cards. She did an amazing job, everything was exactly how we wanted it and she really went to extra mile to make sure all the little details looked perfect. We loved working with David and Christina, and they are now a part of our life, whenever we need a photographer they are the ones we will call!
Services Used: Invitations, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dakota
Wedding:
11/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Full Spectrum Photography did a great job on both our engagement shoot and wedding photography. They got some great photos and were easy to work with. They also made our wedding invitations, which looked really nice. Thank you Jackie and Dave for taking great photos and Christina for all the help. I would highly recommend contacting Full Spectrum for any photo needs.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Regina
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
My fiance and I took the time to do our homework when choosing our photographers and Full Spectrum went above and beyond all our expectations! They really took the time to get to know us as a couple and it is definitely reflective in both our engagement shots and wedding pictures. Full Spectrum really takes pride in their work, before, during and after. How many other photographers do you know that will back up your photos several times during the actual wedding day?

David & Christina are so talented and truly captured the essence of our wedding! David has such an eye evidenced in his journalistic, candid shots to family portraits. Christina designed our Save the Dates and our family/friends continue to rave about how beautiful our pictures came out.

They were very accommodating to our requests, super professional, and had a our proofs ready earlier than their contract stated. We had an amazing experience working with them both and would strongly recommend them to every couple. Full Specturm will not disappoint!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We cannot say enough great things about Full Spectrum and David and Christina. They are amazing at what they do, incredibly helpful and professional and they provide all the services a bride and groom could need, including creating and managing our wedding website which was super helpful! We just got married and have not yet seen our wedding photos but the preview photo is incredible and we absolutely loved our engagement photos. David and Chris shot our wedding and we really appreciated the extra time and thought they put into the photos, and how they stayed well into the party to document all of our family and friends as they danced the night away. You can tell they love what they do and it shows through their work. We would recommend Full Spectrum to all of our family and friends. We could not be happier with our pictures.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
noelle
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
David was our photographer, he was nice and easy to work with, I am not too model-like so he helped coach me to make some beautiful photos. They worked with my budget, came in on the weekend for us to preview our photos and gave us some chocolates from sees. They do not gouge every aspect ie copy right fee, touch up fee ect... Very happy with our choice in photographer. Very professional people, We highly recommend them to anyone getting married.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aimee
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
David and Christina take care of their clients. They have a passion in what they do and it shows in their work.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Renee
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Going into the wedding process, my husband and I both knew that our engagement and wedding day photographs would be one of our most important purchases. They would be keepsakes that we would treasure forever and we wanted to work with a company that would capture each and every moment just how we would like to remember it. Full Spectrum Photography accomplished this and so much more. We could not be happier with the way our photos turned out... each and every one a masterpiece and we constantly look at them over and over again remembering our big day. We are so very happy with our decision to work with Full Spectrum Photography and we have already recommended them to all of our currently engaged friends. They are the best!
Services Used: Photography
Bg21
Noelle
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
I was lucky enough to find David and Christina through a friend who had them photograph her wedding. I was so impressed with her images and I knew I had to have them shoot my wedding as well! From the first time I met them, they were professional, kind, and really understood what I wanted from my wedding. Their photographs are beautiful and David has such an eye for artistic compositions and capturing special moments. I was so excited to see them on my wedding day; they were a friendly, calming and organized presence on a hectic day and I loved having them around and interacting with them. As a bride who lost control of the organizational end of things as the day approached, they made sure everything got done. Beyond the big day, David and Christina have again been a pleasure to work with. Every interaction with Christina is professional and enjoyable and she is so quick with responding to questions and concerns. From the beginning, Full Spectrum Photography was the vendor I was thrilled to be working with and I couldn't be happier with my choice several months later. The images are beyond what I could have expected; they truly captured the spirit and beauty of the day and for that, I am so grateful! Thank you, David and Christina, you guys are truly the best!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
I once heard if there's one thing to splurge on in your wedding it would be the photography. With david and christina, it's worth every penny. Their rates are even ACTUALLY affordable! They did our engagement shoot in december when it rained almost everyday, but they were flexible with the schedule. Great eye for detail. These guys know their stuff, are not afraid to get down and dirty to get the shot. They also did our invitations which are adorable. They have a contemporary eye for design which make whatever they do look so fresh and unique. Definitely making them take all our family photos after this. Highly recommended. Look no further!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were more than satisfied with the services provided by Full Spectrum Photography. Their organization, professionalism and passion is what sets them apart from other photographers. They are all about making your day perfect and with the consultations and preparations they provide, they were able to capture what it was we envisioned! No stress express :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brooke
Wedding:
10/26/2012
5.0/5.0
David has a natural raw talent. I knew immediately that, when I saw his work, I wanted to hire Full Spectrum for my wedding! When I saw my engagement photos I knew I made the right decision!! He and his wife Christina are a wonderful and professional couple to work with. I appreciate their close attention to detail; it made it easy to trust them with the most important day of my life. I knew they wouldn't disappoint, and they didn't! I had the joy of also working one-on-one with Christina for our wedding invitations. She went above and beyond my exceptions and catered to my every need. Thank you Full Spectrum Photography!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Daniel
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Wonderful overall experience! David and Christina were extremely professional, friendly, and easy to get a hold of. We met with a couple of photographers prior to them, and nobody had such high quality work for such a reasonable price. We really enjoyed working with them. From our engagement to our wedding pictures, we were incredibly pleased with the final products. I would definitely use them again in the future!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ginger
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
David and Christina of Full Spectrum Wedding Photography were such a great couple to work with! They came all the way up to Montana to capture our special day and the picture s are beautiful! The captured each moment for us to remember for all of time! They came out the day before our wedding to look around our venue and get to see where some good locations were for different shots and to see where we were all set up. Taking the extra time to do that was their own idea and is just one way that they went the extra mile for us! They were a blast to work with in the planning process as well, always quick to respond to any questions we had and were a breeze to help plan travel arrangements with! I would highly HIGHLY recommend Full Spectrum Wedding Photography for any special even you have coming up in your life! A very professional and very fun team to work with!!!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1330663835055-stephandrodengagementwebsize1549
Stephanie
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Our wedding weekend/schedule was pretty challenging. We had a destination wedding in San Diego and had David and Christina shoot 3 events for us -- Meet & Greet, Wedding, and Del Mar Race Track -- so we're talking thousands of pictures. It was the best weekend of our lives and they captured it all! With an overwhelmed bride, impatient husband, intense moms, hot weather, and hard to organize family -- they handled it all with professionalism, flexibility and smiles. They did an amazing job and even though they're creative they allow you to bring in your own ideas which I really valued. We got to know them during our engagement shoot which I highly recommend everyone does with them to get used to being in front of a camera. Also, after the wedding they have a great way of reviewing your images that is unique, helpful and very enjoyable -- it was the icing on the cake after coming back from our honeymoon. We will continue to use them for all our photography needs throughout the years.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
7/22/2012
5.0/5.0
The photographs speak for themselves!!! We are from Vancouver Canada and were planning our wedding in Santa Monica at Shutters on the Beach when we fortunately stumbled on Full Spectrum Photography's beautiful website! We were drawn in immediately by their obvious talent and style and are so very lucky that we clearly made the right decision by having them shoot our intimate day! David and Christina are the epitome of professionalism, expertise and creativity. We feel truly fortunate to have found them and would highly recommend their polished and skillful services!
Emily & Ben
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katherine
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
I am going to start this review by admitting that I have a very type A/perfectionist personalty and that I know exactly what I want. With that said, my expectations can be high...sometimes too high. Full Spectrum Photography exceeded both mine and my husbands expectations in every way possible. I had always hated taking photos, but David and Christina made us feel totally comfortable and were very easy going, yet very professional. So far, they have photographed our proposal (My husband actually coordinated it and surprised me with having our proposal recorded and photographed!) engagement, wedding and first Christmas card photo. There is no doubt that I will be using them each year for our holiday cards and when we eventually have a baby in a few years. Hands down, the money spent on photography was the best investment for our wedding, because the photos are what you see on a consistent basis, everything else gets packed away.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
5/11/2012
5.0/5.0
My experience dealing with Full Spectrum Photography was 100% positive. They deserve 5 out of 5 stars in all categories. Quality - Their pictures speak for themselves. David and Christina are a talented team and produce beautiful and creative pictures. Responsiveness - They were fast to respond to all of my questions whether it be by e-mail or phone. Professionalism - David and Christina were extremely professional and very easy to work with. Value - They did everything to accommodate our budget by creating a custom package for us which included the engagement session and the day of the wedding. Flexibility - David and Christina were more than flexible when it came down to scheduling dates and times for sessions and meetings. They were a joy to work with, and with all of the vendors a bride has to work with, I was so relieved that I chose them. I highly recommend them.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1297994665947-506910188866919761819438844407715168167n
Chelsie
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
This must be said, David and Christina are the most amazing photographers ever and more importantly they become your friend through the whole process. You really trust them, especially after you see their work. They are a husband and wife team which makes the chemistry perfect for any wedding. Our package included an engagement shoot as well as the entire wedding. Since they work with a lot of other companies they are able to do much more than any other photographer. Our engagement photos became our guest book, it was spectacular! I have already recommended them to many friends and when my new husband and I start our family they will be the ones we call for the family portraits.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JillLongley
Wedding:
11/4/2011
5.0/5.0
I can't express what a joy it was to have David and Christina shoot our wedding. Their calming presence on such a hectic, demanding day was priceless, as was their genuine desire to make everyone feel at ease. We're not good picture takers, yet somehow we look great at their hands! They even put together a slide show for us in between the morning ceremony and evening reception! I couldn't count how many times people came up to me to ask where I had found the incredible photographers, and how was it possible that they could be so nice AND talented! :)

Jillian and Zack

http://www.fullspectrumphotostudio.com/blog/2011/11/20/wayfarers-chapel-wedding-jillian-zack-orange-county-wedding.html
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
meg901
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
David and Christina were so professional and so talented! We were AMAZED at the incredible places they found that were beautiful. They saw things we never noticed about the venue. The artistry of their work was incredible. They had the pictures live on a TV so all the guests could enjoy. We got so many compliments. People were amazed. They have been very responsive and timely with emails and following up. We loved all their work. We would HIGHLY recommend them to everyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Acosd001
Wedding:
8/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Wow, what can I say but great work!!! My husband I really enjoyed our time working with Full Spectrum Photography. David & Christina were both a pleasure to work with. Not only did they make us feel comfortable well conducting business but they were very friendly & willing to try new & adventurous shots. They took our 2 engagement shoots & shot for our wedding day & the pictures came out more beautiful than I imagined. We will definitely make sure to use Full Spectrum for another special occasion!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jess
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Full Spectrum Photography to any bride in a heartbeat! David and Christina were incredibly easy to work with, and managed to make the whole process very comfortable and stress-free. Planning a wedding can be overwhelming, but having Full Spectrum do your photography will give you one less thing to worry about-they are organized, friendly, professional, and the finished result of the pictures are incredible!

I planned my wedding from out of town, and they even helped us find good spots to take our engagement and wedding photos.

I would also recommend doing the signature book. It includes some engagement photos with blank areas for guests to sign- it turned out to be one of the best decisions we made! Its a great memento to have, instead of just a plain old book with blank pages (that only have the first 3 pages signed).

You absolutely cannot go wrong with Full Spectrum Photography-they are the best!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Genie
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
We interviewed several wedding photographers and decided to go with Full Spectrum. We couldn't have been more pleased with our decision. David and Christina are A-MAZING! From the first meeting to the engagement shoot to the wedding, AMAZING! They are extremely attentive, creative, accommodating, resourceful, reasonable, dedicated, I can go on and on. Needless to say, we look forward to shooting many family portraits with Full Spectrum. By the way, Full Spectrum Designs also creates wonderful invitations and thank you cards. They are the best one-stop shop!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
robin
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Christina and David Casas were wonderful from the first meeting we had with them. Christina designed my wedding invitations, and all of my guests loved them! She took care of everything from the initial design to the wording to addressing the envelopes. What a big help that was!

Our engagement and wedding photos were amazing! David and Christina went out of their way to make sure that we were happy with everything, and I really appreciated the extra care that they put into their work. At our wedding, they were professional and very sweet to my family and wedding party. They found incredible backdrops for us in Santa Monica and our wedding pictures were beautiful! David has an eye for detail that is second to none. We loved our engagement photo book and we can't wait to get our wedding book to show all our friends and family. I would highly recommend David and Christina Casas to any bride who wants a smooth flowing wedding and beautiful wedding pictures.
Services Used: Invitations, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Naomi
Wedding:
4/2/2011
5.0/5.0
David and Christina of Full Spectrum Wedding Photography were absolutely amazing to work with. They were organized and responded to emails quickly, which was a huge plus for me. They spent a lot of time talking with us about what we want and what style of photos we like. They even went to the wedding venue in advance to scout locations so on the actual day, they had a solid plan and we didn't have to worry about a thing. I loved them so much I even had them do my invitations, menus, place cards and table numbers since they offer invitation services as well. We got so many compliments on the invitations! One other great thing is that they send you your wedding proofs online and you can send the link to anyone you want to share with, i.e., family and friends can choose and purchase their own prints and you don't have to play middle-man - a huge bonus!

We really loved these photographers and our pictures are absolutely stunning.
Services Used: Invitations, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jillian
Wedding:
1/1/2011
5.0/5.0
You will not be able to find a better photographer, who is super easy to get along with, and has the ability to make your wedding day look like it was something out of a fairytale. We love our wedding photos - they are truly spectacular! As a bride, we get nervous and stressed about the details of the wedding, but the one thing I knew I didn't have to worry about were our wedding photos. I knew every picture would be perfect and that David would take much pride in his work/art. And I was right.

Everyone keeps commenting on how they are the most beautiful wedding photos they've seen. I love the vibrant colors, the outdoor shots with us and all the action photos that helped capture our special day.

Overall this was a very positive experience on a day that can be stressful, and the end result has that we have beautiful pictures of our wedding that we can share with our family and friends.

Thank you for everything David.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
carinajoy
Wedding:
12/26/2010
5.0/5.0
What is impressive to me was how David got amazing photos while being completely unobtrusive. He made it feel really natural and my husband and I were able to really focus on the moment. This may not seem like a big deal but it made a huge difference in how we were able to be present to what was truly important.

David has a really unique eye and came up with original ideas for what suited our personality and vibe of our wedding. His style delivers one of kind, distinctive photos. My photos will not be mistaken for the usual run-of-the-mill, canned wedding photos. They are vibrant and artistic. They made my sister cry. I am thrilled beyond expectations and can’t wait to hang them on my walls and give them away to my family.

On the business end, David is punctual and easy to work worth. He took direction, listened to my wishes, and came up with creative solutions in a pinch. He reminded me when the time we agreed upon was up because he was conscience of my budget and asked if I wanted him to stay longer. He was able to work in multiple locations and under varying conditions.

I am very happy with every aspect of Full Spectrum Wedding Photography. Thank you David capturing our fabulous day and making it even better.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
9/4/2010
5.0/5.0
I (the bride) was referred to David and Christina Casas (Full Spectrum Photography) from a friend that I knew from high school. We were looking for a photographer with reasonable pricing who took awesome pictures! Even though we knew that was very hard to come by, we were determined to find someone who could meet our needs. We ended up getting two photographers, the most amazing pictures and a price that could not be beat! We met with them about four months before our actual wedding date, which we instantly knew that they were the photographers we would be working with. Both David and Christina are the most welcoming and comfortable people to work with. They both have high energy, great imaginations and are extremely professional. They put their heart and soul into their work and will do everything they can to make their clients happy. Even though Christina was six months pregnant, she stuck it out for nine hours to make sure we had all the pictures we wanted.

They are both efficient, on-time and on point! I have already recommended them to many of my friends who are getting married in the next year and we will definitely be working with them in the near future! We are more than happy with the quality, quantity and creativeness of our save the date, engagement and wedding pictures. They made our wedding unforgettable, which we will forever be thankful to them.

Love the Satisfied & Happy Clients,

Robin & Andrea Dano
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
StephR
Wedding:
5/7/2010
5.0/5.0
Full Spectrum Photography was terrific! David and Christina are super sweet and very professional. Our photographs turned out amazing!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
elizabeth
Wedding:
10/24/2009
5.0/5.0
Full spectrum was wonderful! They were so easy to work with and did an amazing job, so many of our guests even commented on how great our photagraphers were! Our pictures came out so great all of our friends told us they were the best wedding pictures they have ever seen! I definitely plan to use Full Spectrum again when i need them!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
8/29/2009
5.0/5.0
Full Spectrum was great a great company to go with! The pictures they did for me turned out better than I could have ever hoped for. David is very talented and Christina is so on the ball about everything. I will definitely use them many times again in the future!
Services Used: Photography
Bg3
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.9/5.0
Great people to work with! Very friendly and easy-going, this was very important to us.

Lovely pictures, do excellent work! Love their perspective, have great pics for a lifetime!

Superb value and responsiveness! You will definitely appreciate how responsive they are and how easy it is to get a hold of them, definitely appreciated!

Would do it all over again :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
erin2kay
Wedding:
4/10/2010
4.9/5.0
Full Spectrum Photography truly was more than we could have ever asked for from photographers!! Dave and Christina were very professional- they were able to get great shots of our big day without disturbing the ceremony and also while blending in with our guests. They are a very fun and friendly team! Their photos were beautiful- they know just how to balance being artistic, while still getting the essential shots throughout the day. AND- the best part is that they were very quick to get back to us. They actually sent us our proofs while we were still on our honeymoon!! I look forward to working with them again!!
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

Get a 20x30 canvas of your favorite image
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $405 Value
Mention you saw us on Wedding Wire and get a complimentary 20x30 canvas of your favorite wedding or engagement image!
Deal #WWff39e46662933314
220x220_1389134987244-kriste

MAP

 
18001 Sky Park Circle, Suite A, Irvine, CA 92614 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Full Spectrum Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1389134987244-kriste