130x130_sq_1333226317580-ddd7

Fun Frames Photo Booth

Seattle , WA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Seattle, WA US 98115 (map)

PHONE

206-851-9650

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Fun Frames Photo Booth is a fully attended, portable photo booth that is brought to your reception along with a box of props for added fun! It is rented on an hourly basis which provides... Read more
Fun Frames Photo Booth is a fully attended, portable photo booth that is brought to your reception along with a box of props for added fun! It is rented on an hourly basis which provides unlimited photos for your guests. Our booth measures 5x5', is wheel chair accessible and much more spacious then a traditional photo booth.

Your guests get in and take four crazy pictures. When they exit the booth, they get two identical strips. One is for them to keep as a party favor and the other strip can be used in a scrapbook. We provide entertainment, memories and fun all in one package!

Our prices are $600 for the first two hours and $100 for each additional hour.

Contact Mechelle at 206.851.9650 and book your booth today! Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1307165783489-saycheeseddd6
130x130_sq_1307165808020-saycheeseddd7
130x130_sq_1307165765364-saycheeseddd3
130x130_sq_1307165740927-20110512nb173
130x130_sq_1307165849052-saycheeseddd
130x130_sq_1321850666607-20110604054903
130x130_sq_1321850545529-19800101002819
130x130_sq_1321850557436-19800101013228
130x130_sq_1321850587513-20111105084846
130x130_sq_1321850604170-19800101020929
130x130_sq_1321850622045-19800101003840
130x130_sq_1321850635607-19800101000754
130x130_sq_1333169173910-19800101001030
130x130_sq_1333169201920-19800101005518
130x130_sq_1333169232933-19800101005800
130x130_sq_1333172446331-19800101002644
130x130_sq_1333172465805-19800101002856
130x130_sq_1333172485681-19800101004956
130x130_sq_1333172506796-19800101005425
130x130_sq_1333172527606-19800101005924
130x130_sq_1333172573085-19800101010420
130x130_sq_1333227160765-19800101013722
130x130_sq_1333227176963-19800101013746
130x130_sq_1333227201352-19800101014547
130x130_sq_1333227219994-19800101015128
130x130_sq_1333227248684-19800101020032
130x130_sq_1333227265844-19800101031558
130x130_sq_1333227283030-19800101032113
130x130_sq_1333227299724-20110625092521
130x130_sq_1333227325096-20110702020639
130x130_sq_1333227342157-20110703090419
130x130_sq_1333227361152-20110716081626
130x130_sq_1333227380445-20110723091616
130x130_sq_1333227421870-20110730012547
130x130_sq_1333227446408-20110802093704
130x130_sq_1333227470403-20110820073542
130x130_sq_1333227489491-20110910082459
130x130_sq_1333227506797-20110929090233
130x130_sq_1333227537459-20111001062619
130x130_sq_1333169333521-19800101002305
130x130_sq_1333169353572-19800101003508
130x130_sq_1333169372709-19800101005214
130x130_sq_1333169391345-19800101011240
130x130_sq_1333226147322-19800101045355
130x130_sq_1333232252993-20110708085132
130x130_sq_1333232294775-19800101005713
130x130_sq_1333235176047-20120127095629
130x130_sq_1333235245748-19800101015136
130x130_sq_1333235354193-19800101004117
130x130_sq_1333235443821-19800101024254
130x130_sq_1333307608459-squarewhitewithblackborder
130x130_sq_1333306812262-0016
130x130_sq_1333306841569-0021
130x130_sq_1333306877172-0034
130x130_sq_1333306903877-0041
130x130_sq_1333306930760-0048
130x130_sq_1333306973555-0050
130x130_sq_1333307023635-0053
130x130_sq_1333307053470-0055
130x130_sq_1333307086884-0063
130x130_sq_1333307117497-0073
130x130_sq_1333307161403-0083
130x130_sq_1333307211767-0102
130x130_sq_1333307240108-0112
130x130_sq_1333307283792-0134
130x130_sq_1333307320374-0151
130x130_sq_1333307355999-0205
130x130_sq_1333307380550-0230
130x130_sq_1333307485616-0271
130x130_sq_1333307515358-0392
130x130_sq_1333307542874-0413
130x130_sq_1333307570330-0599
130x130_sq_1333307453048-0268
130x130_sq_1333307410789-0263
130x130_sq_1344306790696-0001
130x130_sq_1344306807594-0005
130x130_sq_1344306840259-00272
130x130_sq_1344306855881-0028
130x130_sq_1344306871531-00342
130x130_sq_1344306885128-0034
130x130_sq_1344306918685-0072
130x130_sq_1344306931901-00742
130x130_sq_1344306958586-01262
130x130_sq_1344306974876-0135
130x130_sq_1344306988935-01432
130x130_sq_1344306906224-0039
130x130_sq_1344307008269-0148
130x130_sq_1344307076839-01522
130x130_sq_1344307089600-0152
130x130_sq_1344307103070-0154
130x130_sq_1344307113668-0155
130x130_sq_1344307132749-0157
130x130_sq_1344307149007-0178
130x130_sq_1344307164369-0194
130x130_sq_1344307180891-0203
130x130_sq_1344307343460-0054
130x130_sq_1344306824180-0024
130x130_sq_1344306945888-0093
130x130_sq_1344309354488-ffpblogoblk

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Setup

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rosanna
Wedding:
2/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Fun Frames was awesome!!! My husband wasn't sure the photo booth would be successful because our ceremony was in the room down the hall, but it ended up being a huge hit!! Everyone absolutely loved it!!! There was literally a line all night!!! The owner, Mechelle, is really wonderful! She made the experience really fun for our guests! She was professional, and always had a fun prop ready to hand out! A must have for all weddings!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
suzy
Wedding:
9/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Choosing to hire a photobooth for my daughters wedding was somewhat of a last minute decision. (like a month prior). Couldn't be happier we did, and so so happy we found Mechelle with Fun Frames Photo Booth. From the beginning of the process she was very helpful and easy to work with to help plan the perfect photobooth experience.

Her assistant Julie was the one who actually came to work the venue and she was wonderful as well. As we were busy mingling with guests arriving for the reception, she got the whole booth set up and I didn't even know she was there. Super fun props, I don't think the booth was ever empty for more than a minute. Towards the end of the rental time, Julie was even kind enough to go locate our other daughter, the maid of honor and let her know the bride and groom still hadn't been in!! So they went and got some great pics to finish the evening off.

Can't thank Mechelle and Julie enough. Would highly recommend them to anyone interested in a very fun photobooth experience.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Staci
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
If you want kind, responsive, easy-going photobooth experts, then FunFrames is your destination! I loved their story about how they got in the business, that's why I chose them. My guests raved about working with them -- how flexible and fun they were. My husband and I were greeted just as we were ready to leave the reception with our gorgeous album full of pictures of all our guests looking zany and delighted. The next morning we ordered room service and giggled looking at all the fun our family and friends had, and felt loved all over again reading their sweet notes to us. The best guest book ever, one that really captured the joy. Many of my friends have reposted their photo strips on Facebook, our party favor to them, and we have a treasure forever via copies in our book. Just today a friend asked for FunFrames contact info for a retreat coming up -- the gift that keeps on giving.

One last rave, that I didn't know until the event: there is a video camera inside the booth projected onto a screen outside that guests lined up waiting to get their pictures taken can see. This made waiting almost as fun as getting photos taken, seeing others ham it up in there and getting excited for their turn!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Bg22
Bizzy
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Mechelle was a huge asset to our event! Having the photobooth created a fun, relaxed activity for guests to do between big moments. It also served as a fantastic party favor! Mechelle was totally professional, very helpful, did all the setup and teardown herself, and got us all our pictures that very night!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ruchi
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
What a great time!!! Thank you Mechelle---our guests had a BLAST! This was the best thing we did for our reception :o)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Fun Frames made our wedding even more fun than we had hoped. People were having a blast with Mechelle and team. Fun Frames went out of their way to get more people in the booth and had great props. Love the guestbook and copies of the pictures on disc. We've been to other weddings with photo booths this summer and while always nice, Fun Frames was by far the best out of all of them for guest engagement and value. Thanks! Taj and Gabrielle
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynn
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Fun Frames were great; they really added to our party. Each guest receive a color strip of photos; unlike many other photo booths I looked at which only offered one strip. They were flexible when arriving at the site and it wasn't well suited to their needs, they quickly set up in a better spot and got things going. They had fun props and nice options for the guest book, which we love to look at.
Would HIGHLY recommend.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Staff is very professional. The photo booth was so fun, our guests loved it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Miyoko
Wedding:
7/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Mechelle was great! Such a pleasure to work with, all our guests loved her. Will definitely use Fun Frames again.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Mechelle and Fun Frames were stellar! Everything from communication prior to the event to the actual day was incredibly smooth. Our guests had a great time using the booth and we would highly recommend Fun Frames to everyone!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dani
Wedding:
7/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Everyone is still talking about how "that was the most fun they've ever had at a wedding," and " I don't think I've ever had so much fun!" Fun Frames Photo Booth made our day perfect. Plus the guest book was so fun to go through the next day!!! We can't recommend them enough! They are worth every penny (and honestly a whole lot more!!!) If you're looking at getting a photo booth for your wedding you need to call Fun Frames!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bonnie
Wedding:
3/31/2013
5.0/5.0
We had never had occasion to use a photo booth before. Our memories were of the booths in the mall and getting the photo strips that deteriorated over time. We had read great things about the quality of this very new experience of photo booths. We were not disappointed. Fun Frames rocks ! People loved it ... yup, everything about it. What did we love best ? That everyone had fun (of course) but even more than that, Mechelle and Julie came in and were set-up in no time. The booth was awesome and had a boxful of great props. They were fun, friendly and super efficient. We couldn't have asked for more. I'd recommend getting the guest book if it is a wedding, because it was wonderful being able to look back on all the fun everyone had. Great company ... professional in every way. Can't wait for the next chance we'll have to use them !
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Abigail
Wedding:
3/30/2013
5.0/5.0
Mechelle was exceptionally gracious and wonderful to work with! Fun Frames had the best prices for what we were looking for (4 hours, guest book, props, etc) and they did not disappoint! Our guestbook is a wonderful souvenir from the big day and looking through the photo strips it is very obvious that our guests were enjoying themselves and LOVING the photo booth. The photo booth pictures of my 89 year old grandma wearing a viking hat is one of my favorite photos of all time! The props were wonderful and funny and I love how the strips have a personalized message with our names and the wedding date. My FAVORITE thing about Fun Frames is that EVERYONE in the picture received a copy of the strip. I have seen the strips on all my friends' fridges for the past couple of weeks! Michelle was able to work with us as to the start time of the photo booth and was extremely friendly and welcoming to my husband and me, as well as all of our guests. Everyone keeps talking about the photo booth, even weeks after our wedding. I would absolutely recommend that people work with Mechelle and Fun Frames Photo for any event. I wish we could have another event so we could work with them again!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Inky
Wedding:
2/16/2013
5.0/5.0
I initially choose Fun Frames Photo Booth because they were able to provide each person in the booth a photo versus limiting it to two prints, which most seem to do. In addition, they worked with me to create my own unique design/ layout for the photos versus having to choose a standard template. I also found this to be another great differentiator from the other vendors. All that said, I highly recommend their services for any event you may be planning. Very easy to work with and provide a great product/service. Great experience all around!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Fun frames was great! We had a big crowd and they kept up, they were super friendly and everyone loved it! Plus it was cool because everyone got a copy that was in the pic, even if there were like 6 people everyone was sent home with a copy!!! Thank you fun frames :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1324507091088-340431522191297392131288781514486193324012n
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
love love love! our guests were CRAZY for this fun wedding addition- it entertained them while we were getting photos and for people that didn't want to boogie down right away. AND, as if that weren't enough, we added on the scrap book option (which I highly recommend) and told our guest that we had a visual guest book- so as guests entered they popped into the photo booth - no crazy props - and then were able to sign a message to us next to their photo in the scrap book. This is a wonderful keepsake and we can't stop looking at it. After the ceremony the crazy props came out and people took hilarious pictures which also went into the scrap book. Worth every penny!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
9/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Working with Mechelle to schedule the photobooth was pleasant and easy. On the day of the event they showed up on time and the whole thing ran smoothly. The photobooth was a ton of fun for all of our guests and the guest book we got from them was a lot of fun to look at later. People got really into the props too! I would definitely recommend them!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1326736315544-p1010030
Jody
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Mechelle was great to work with. Friendly & quick to respond. My guests had a great time & experience.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I was extremely upset when I looked out and the photo booth was gone. As the bride, there is a lot going on. The attendants should have warned my husband or I that they were leaving in fifteen minutes or so, so I had a chance to get some last minute photos in. My husband and I never got in the booth, and I missed a lot I would have loved to have. I would recommend this company only if I received confirmation ahead of time that this would happen - I wouldn't want any of my friends to experience the same disappointment I did.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The photobooth was an excellent addition to our day of celebration. We were very happy with the finished product and that everybody had a chance to enjoy the photobooth.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
danielle
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about Fun Frames! They were an absolute hit at my wedding! I'm still getting compliments on how fun it was. Mechelle was easy and fast to communicate with. I'm so beyond happy to have these guys help make my wedding the fun and special day that I dreamed of.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved having the Fun Frames Photo Booth at our wedding. It was definitely one of the highlights of our special day. We would highly recommend Fun Frames Photo Booth to anyone planning a wedding, not only for the entertainment value but also the friendly and efficient service provided by the staff. Thank you so much!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brandi
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Mechelle and her crew were courteous, knowledgeable and fun! They provided a great photobooth that was a big hit. Mechelle honored a price that she had advertized at a wedding show for me and I greatly appreciated that.

A+, would definitely recommend! The scrapbook option was amazing because now we can look through fun photos any time and we will kepp it forever.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
M
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
We had such a great time with your Photobooth at my daughter's wedding! Not only did everyone really have fun with their photos, but they seemed to really be enjoying the other guests as people waited in line to get their chance in the booth. We included a memory album from you and right away were able to enjoy looking at all of the guests photo strips and reading their very funny comments. We loved that we had this immediately after the wedding with no waiting for photos to be edited or touched up like our professional photographer photos - you gave us the memory album before you left!
Thanks!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Fun Frames was absolutely amazing! They were prompt to respond to emails and questions and they were open to all my ideas.

On the day of the wedding, their set up was flawless. Quick, easy, quiet, and ready to go. All of my guests had a great time!

They had my personal scrapbook made with all the photos by the end of the night and included a CD for all the pictures! Easy for facebook upload and tagging!

I would recommend Fun Frames to everyone!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MCroft
Wedding:
3/17/2012
5.0/5.0
They were awesome!!!!! There was a constant flow of people to the booth, the guestbook is wonderful and our friends have decided that we can no longer get togethor, no matter how small the gathering, without a photobooth.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
gnarae
Wedding:
9/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Fun Frames provides the supplies for you, your wedding party and guests to make priceless memories! Photobooth brings out the fun and goofy in everyone! We loved it, it also doubled as a favor which won't be eaten or thrown away! Thanks Mechelle and Malory!

Regina and Michael
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janet
Wedding:
7/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Michelle was wonderful to work with, I was going to make a photo book on my own but when I found her and found out how affordable she was I was thrilled and we booked her, I am so glad the photo booth was a huge hit all the guests got their photos to take home with them and I got a copy for my guest book, all the guests wrote wishes next to their photos and the book was finished when our reception was over, it was made just the way I wanted it, I love it and am so glad that we found her I am having a family reunion this summer and I am going to use Fun Frames Photo Booth again, I would highly recomment them!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1289239504680-amk1
Aimee
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
To tell you the truth it was an awesome experience. They were awesome and very flexible with location and time. They even stayed a little later then the designated time frame. Everyone at the wedding loved it and had a line for the booth all night long. I'm excited and glad we went with them and appreciated everything they did for us. Truly amazing!!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jurassica23
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Say Cheez was the hit of our party and worth EVERY penny! The cost is much more affordable than some photobooth rentals and from what I can tell they are just as good if not better! We managed to fit 9 people at once in this more flexible style of photobooth! So much fun, I highly recommend them!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Fun Frames Photo Booth responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We love that our photo booth can fit so many, and the great thing is each one left with copy of the photo strip! We are now operating under the name of Fun Frames Photo Booth instead of Say Cheez Photo Booth.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leah A.
Wedding:
8/24/2013
4.9/5.0
I used Fun Frames for the photo booth at our wedding and highly recommend them. Mechelle was very flexible about changes I requested in the week before the wedding, to come an hour and a half earlier and to add their guestbook service. She was also very attentive to detail, and worked with us on several drafts of our photo strip until we had exactly the strip we wanted. The photo booth was also easy to use and a hit at the party. Everyone loved it and loved the props that were provided. We will love and treasure the photos forever and are so happy we got the guestbook service - Fun Frames provided the supplies so that guests could keep a copy of their photo strip, and also paste one into the guestbook with their handwritten comments for us. Fun Frames also included a CD of all of the images. My only complaint is that I had specifically requested extra pages given that we had 225 guests at our wedding, and this wasn't actually provided the day of our wedding. As a result, our guests told us later the guestbook had filled up toward the end of the night so some people were unable to paste in their strips. It's not the end of the world, however, since we have the digital images, but that's why I took off a half star. Overall we were very happy with their service.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
8/4/2012
4.9/5.0
Great fun. I wish I had chosen start time more wisely and had announced that the photo booth was the guest book.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandra and Bruce
Wedding:
10/8/2011
4.9/5.0
I highly would recommend using the FunFrames Photo Booth. They provided an incredibly fun evening!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
7/27/2013
4.6/5.0
Great addition to our wedding. Our guests loved it and we got a great photo book with everyone's picture strip!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.5/5.0
We used this vendor for our daughters wedding. Instead of guests signing the standard guest book we used the service that has the guests getting their photos done and put in a book. This was a great idea because years down the road the bride and groom can look at the book with photos vs. a book that people just signed. I wish more of our guests photos would have shown up in the book as I am seeing photos that they took and not seeing them in the book. I also wish that they would have spoken more to the guests and let them know that they were the guest book or at least HAD the guest book. As the mother of the bride I was in a million places trying to get everything covered and thought this was going to go better. Be sure they speak to your DJ to have him/her announce what they are there for rather than just entertainment. It was fun and the guests that were able to use it thought it was a blast.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.0/5.0
Our guests had so much fun with the photo booth! We received such a memorable guestbook and our guests were also given copies of the strips to take home as a keepsake! Our only complaint was that we wished we would have had Fun Frames stay longer than 3 hours, it just wasn't enough time.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Britney
Wedding:
8/18/2012
4.0/5.0
BEST IDEA EVER! Everyone had so much fun taking crazy pictures. The fact that everyone in the picture was able to take a photo for themselves is what makes Fun Frames AWESOME! The guestbook made of pictures was genius! It updates the old "guestbook" idea and actually makes it fun to look back after the party ends.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jill
Wedding:
7/20/2013
3.4/5.0
Michelle did a nice job designing my photo strips and was very responsive until I made the final payment. I asked her if the service charge was included twice and she never responded. I also later found out that a third of the people at our wedding didnt even know about the photo booth. For the amount of pictures that were taken and the price we paid, it wasn't't worth it I wish everyone knew it was there.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Fun Frames Photo Booth responded with the following comments:

Hi Jill,

I received two emails from you on July 10th. I failed to respond to the second one where you asked for a slight time change, however I did note the change. I do not see that I received an email asking about a service charge. I did confirm today that your invoice was correct. Please call me at 206.851.9650 if you have any other questions.

Regarding people not being aware of the photo booth, I asked the quartet players and a bartender if there was anyone there to make an announcement regarding the photo booth being open and available. There was not a DJ who normally would make that kind of announcement. I encouraged guests that were nearby to use the booth. Without someone there to make announcements, my best option is to tell people as they walk by. It's always my goal to have every guest enjoy the photo booth.

We regret that you were not 100% satisfied with our service, and that we may have missed an email from you. We are always a phone call away. Best wishes to you and Andy.

MAP

 
Seattle, WA 98115 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Fun Frames Photo Booth
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo