130x130_sq_1297293285483-blackfiafnophotoboothrental1

Fun In A Flash PhotoBooth and FlipBook Studio Rental

Glendale , AZ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

5235 W Waltann Lane
Glendale , AZ US 85306 (map)

PHONE

480-620-3728

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

At Fun In A Flash we pride ourselves in bringing the latest and greatest party entertainment to any event!

We are a local company and own and operate everything... Read more
At Fun In A Flash we pride ourselves in bringing the latest and greatest party entertainment to any event!

We are a local company and own and operate everything ourselves!

We offer several awesome options!

Our PhotoBooth has a nostalgic look, but is fully digital and has top of the line printers and an easy to use program. Our strips look just like a traditional photo booth strip and the booth automatically prints double strips. The graphics on the top and bottom are customized by YOU, and you get digital copies of each photo. We can include props, magnets, bookmarks, and the most popular- guest book! All events include unlimited use and we never charge for set-up.

A new option is to rent the open air PhotoBooth, if you just need more room for those pictures!

Our FlipBook Studio is BRAND NEW and a lot of fun! It records a 6 second video clip, turns it into 60 small pictures- that we then cut and bind into books A LA FLIPBOOK! We use a green screen for all events, which means for each video, the background can be your choice! The book covers are designed by you and you will receive a copy of all the videos we record during your event! This option also includes unlimited use, and we can print unlimited flipbook copies of each recording. We also include props and can do custom backgrounds.

We also provide Green Screen Photos. This option is also unlimited, and guests at your party can go home with a picture of them doing just about anything! You can customize the backgrounds, or let your guests choose from our wide variety of options.

We would love to talk with you more about any of our services and we would love to be a part of your next event! Guests will talk about the fun they had at your party for years to come! And the best part is your guests get to take home an awesome souvenir so they can tell all their friends about the great time they had at your party!

We look forward to hearing from you!

Dan and Dawn Darling (480) 620-3728 funinaflash@gmail.com Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1336351828463-dsc00002
130x130_sq_1298764272945-c
130x130_sq_1298764292258-x
130x130_sq_1305249653593-img0148
130x130_sq_1305249464703-img0102
130x130_sq_1305249551140-img0108
130x130_sq_1305249733578-img0093
130x130_sq_1298495906063-group1
130x130_sq_1298495906954-group2
130x130_sq_1305249345468-facebookgroup4jpeg
130x130_sq_1305249378109-facebookgroup5jpeg
130x130_sq_1298764317086-vintagemodular2008
130x130_sq_1326319011278-fmmr3
130x130_sq_1326319017512-girlsholdingstrips
130x130_sq_1326319023500-littlegirlsinbooth
130x130_sq_1336351924388-img1794
130x130_sq_1336352014195-img1799
130x130_sq_1336352118006-img2166
130x130_sq_1336352152521-img2169
130x130_sq_1336352191322-img1825
130x130_sq_1336352240679-img1826
130x130_sq_1336352283151-img1833
130x130_sq_1326317942816-img1143
130x130_sq_1326318073576-img1145
130x130_sq_1326318232032-img1150
130x130_sq_1326318374563-img1155
130x130_sq_1326318501949-img1190
130x130_sq_1326318615401-img1203
130x130_sq_1326325347579-greenscreneffects
130x130_sq_1326325365499-kingqueenafter
130x130_sq_1326325408238-kingqueenbefore
130x130_sq_1326325424657-tajmahalafter
130x130_sq_1326325464216-tajmahalbefore
130x130_sq_1336426337171-img0025
130x130_sq_1336426307787-25wbackground
130x130_sq_1336426372617-img0027
130x130_sq_1336426312462-27withbackground

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
Do you have a showroom available for the client to come preview rental items?
Yes
How far in advance do you suggest reserving rental items?
As soon as you are ready!
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
Yes
What if I need to cancel my order?
Let us know as soon as possible!
Do you have a minimum order size for delivery?
A minimum of 2 hours for the PhotoBooth and FlipBook.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
These guys were great. They were early. They were enjoyable at the event. They had sweet props. The quality of the photos was great. We got a great slideshow DVD with everyone's photos on it. I would highly recommend Fun in a Flash to anyone who wants a photo booth. You will not regret it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelsie
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
The only negative comment I have is that I heard from many guests they did not know there was a book to sign therfore many of my guests did not sign my photo book with a picture. Other than that it was a big hit at my wedding.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sherry
Wedding:
4/11/2014
5.0/5.0
A big hit at the wedding, everyone enjoyed and had complements about the green screen photo booth. I changed my mind a few times(at least :) before the wedding and Dawn was always patient and willing to work with me and answer my questions. Definitely recommend using this vendor. Very professional, and I received the disc super fast, within days of the wedding! Thanks for your services!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Salisha
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Fun in a Flash was a great addition to our wedding! We had the green screen and it was so much fun. Our guests loved the choice or backgrounds and props. Fun in Flash was so good about getting people in and having fun! I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is thinking about it for their wedding - I would also recommend the green screen - you can fit so many more people and have so much more fun with it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
3/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Fun in a Flash provided us with an open air photo booth. It was perfect for our daughters wedding. Our family and friends commented on how fun it was. Their scrapbook came out beautiful and my daughter and son-in-law are so happy to have photo memories of their wedding guests. I highly recommend Fun in a Flash!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Everyone at "Fun in a Flash" was AMAZING to work with! Ours was a last-minute request, and they found a way to be at our wedding and to make the flipbook experience an absolute blast for our guests! After the wedding, they were equally responsive, and sent us a weblink and DVD before I'd even finished unpacking from the honeymoon!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
11/3/2013
5.0/5.0
They are amazing! I had the photobooth and Flipbook booth at my wedding; everyone had an amazing time and it was awesome!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
10/18/2013
5.0/5.0
The flip book was the biggest hit at my wedding! Everyone loved it, (and I had an adults only wedding….the flip book was busy the entire time!)

Daniel and Dawn were great to work with, always very responsive to my questions. Their services were a great value as well, worth every penny for great entertainment!

I would definitely recommend working with them!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
janel
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Another amazing vendor! Daniel and his team arrived prompt and ready to go! I loved all of the props and I ordered the memory book, which turned out amazing! His staff made sure everyone had a good time and offered help every time you entered the booth!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chad
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Fun n a flash were easy to work with, professional, and affordable. They are nice fun people.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ami
Wedding:
11/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Fun in a Flash was awesome! Daniel was incredibly helpful and friendly and so easy to work with! The photobooth was a complete hit and getting a guestbook of all the photos after was so great and a perfect memento. Thank you!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Whitney
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I first met Fun In A Flash owner Daniel at a bridal show - we were looking at photobooths when he showed us their new option of the Flipbook Studio - basically you stand in front of a greenscreen and do whatever you want for 6 seconds and then they automatically print a flipbook the size of a business card. We were really interested in this so we set up a time to meet with him the following week. Daniel and his wife Dawn were very friendly and helpful to us at this initial meeting, and we decided to go ahead with the booking and put down 50%.
We had maybe 3 meetings total with them and they were very helpful and flexible - I mostly used email to communicate with Daniel and he always responded right away, and he also gave me his phone number in case I needed to reach him. He was really helpful in the design aspect - he took my ideas/vision and made them come to life, and was totally fine with making revisions.
As for the actual day, I couldn't be more pleased with them. Daniel and Dawn showed up to our venue plenty early and got set up - all of our guests LOVED the Flipbook Studio, absolutely raved about it. Photobooths are becoming really popular, so if you're looking for something fun for your guests to do but slightly different, this is the way to go for sure. When I returned to work after my honeymoon, it was to find that several coworkers even had their flipbooks on their desks and were still playing with them! These make an awesome favor and really gives an element of fun to any event.
I also found out later that there was a problem with their printer, but Daniel just ran out to staples and got a new one, and it didn't affect our event at all. That speaks volumes to their customer service, if you're the bride you don't have to worry - even if something goes wrong, you won't get stressed about it and they will take care of you!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Working with Daniel at Fun in a Flash was fun from the start! He was always quick to respond and very personable. He felt like a friend more than a business contact from the very beginning. Throughout the night he was active in getting people into the photo booth, even the grumpies that didn't want their pictures taken! He got them all in the booth - AND laughing! He clearly loves his job and was having a great time even with our small group. Before he left for the night he put together a scrapbook of all the strips with stickers and everything. We had a great time, and Fun in a Flash was exactly what we wanted at a very reasonable price!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1340917446195-fbavatar2511464
Devanney
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
All the guests had so much fun! Everyone commented on what a great idea it was to have a photobooth at the wedding. I feel bad that a few important people weren't able to get in before it closed (the parents of the bride), but we got the time we paid for. Thank you for your punctuality as well!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1300191448747-dscn0531copy
corina
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
They were fabulous! I don't think anyone else would've made us more comfortable with this last minute service for our wedding.
Their pricing and packages are the best out there.
The photo book came out amazing and we love our DVD's with all the film strips.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tyler
Wedding:
4/6/2012
5.0/5.0
They were awesome, the book is great. Good price compared to competitors. Thank you so much!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kvarga
Wedding:
3/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Fun in a Flash is everything their name says and more. They set up quickly, were extremely responsive in regards to our requests and needs, and certainly made it a night to remember! Their professional attitude and pride in their service truly showed through and made our wedding incredible. We had everyone from 7-year olds to 80-year olds pulling people into the booth to take more photos. The CD and compilation book they provided afterwards only enhanced our experience and really provided us with a cherished memory. I would recommend them to friends, family, colleagues... anyone who wants that special something to take their special event to the next level.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Dan was amazing! He was easy to work with from our 1st inquiry call to the last snap of the photobooth! Our guests had a wonderful time digging through all the many props Dan provided and took multiple turns in the photobooth.

Our keepsake DVD of all the snapshots was amazing and made even better with the addition of the photos taken by Dan before and after their time in the booth.

We give our HIGHEST recommendation for Fun in a Flash! Book with them --- you won't be disappointed.
Michael & Madeline
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lenna W.
Wedding:
1/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Daniel Darling with Fun In a Flash was a pleasure to work with. The prices of rental and a scrapbook were very reasonable. The guest had a wonderful time and very much enjoyed the photo booth. I would highly recommend Fun In a Flash!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kash
Wedding:
12/16/2011
5.0/5.0
OMG, I cannot say enough about the fun we had at our party with Fun in a Flash! Everything turned out better than expected and you completely over did yourselves with the graphics on the book covers and backgrounds to choose from during the videos. This Flip book is amazing and my friends are still talking about it. You guys are really going in the right direction and glad I chose you to be there with us for our party. I will definitely be calling you again in the future and spreading the word about you guys.
Thank you Daniel, Dawn, and Jared!!!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
christineolofson
Wedding:
12/2/2011
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was amazing and a great way to have a fun guest book.. Seeing everyone's picture next to their name and advice was awesome. Dan was so great to work with. He was so flexible when it came to meeting with us and setting up the booth around our schedule...especially since I only contacted him 2 weeks before my wedding. It was fun to use the different props even my grandparents were enjoying it =) Thank you Dan and fun in a flash for making my wedding even better!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
janellmd1
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Your booth is amazing and everyone had a blast taking pictures in it and using all the props that you guys had! We loved looking through the photo book that you put together for us of all the pages from everyone! The CD was amazing too! Thanks Fun in a Flash!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
carlee
Wedding:
10/2/2011
5.0/5.0
This photo booth was a hit! All of the guests LOVED it and the pictures were so fun!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JEV0924
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
We LOVED Fun in a Flash Photo Booth! They were amazing to work with and we love our "guest book". Such a great addition to our wedding and all of our guests had such a great time using the props for their pictures.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MICHELLE
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Great job! Lots of props. Pictures turned out great! Loved the way the picture strips were personalized. Everyone had a great time with this. GET THE GUEST BOOK! This turned out really nice and we really enjoyed looking at it when we got back from our honeymoon. It was a nice surpise to see all of our friends and family took part in it and had fun doing so.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lindynewton
Wedding:
5/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Dan is a pleasure to work with! Fun-in-a-flash was a wonderful addition to our work party. In fact, it was the highlight of the evening and we couldn't pry people away. The props were a great touch and we loved that the filmstrips could be customized. I would recommend Fun-in-a-flash to anyone for a wonderful addition to any party! Thanks, Dan!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
3/19/2011
5.0/5.0
This was a phenomenal hit at the wedding. We used many of the photos for the album, everyone had a great time! Guests were commenting on how much fun it was for weeks after the event.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1232990403859-resizedpicture
fs171chick
Wedding:
11/10/2009
5.0/5.0
Awesome! This company is definately the vendor of choice for a photo booth. They come out and attend the booth the entire time. It's not a drop off and your on your own type of service. They provided me with my guest book with the photo strips pictures of my guest next to their well wishes. The book turned out very nice and professional looking. I had bought magnet strips to place on the back of my guests photos, and they were more than happy to put them on the photo strips for my guests. The owners are very helpful, nice, professional and they have more props for you to wear in the booth than you can imagine. I would highly recommend Fun In a Flash to anyone.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
5/24/2014
4.9/5.0
this is such a great way to make your wedding unique. My guests loved the flip book booth.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sharell
Wedding:
4/27/2012
4.9/5.0
If your going to choose a photo booth for your special event I would definitely recommend fun in a flash! We booked Daniel for our wedding in April and everything went perfect. To this day we still get comments about how much fun the photo booth was. Daniel is awesome and is there whenever you need him. His response time to questions is prompt, he works with you for the graphics you want on the photo strips, brings numerous fun dress up items and a positive attitude that allows the guests to have an even better time. Our photo book and DVD of all the shots were priceless. Most impressive, I wasn't exactly sure where to put the photo booth at my venue and Daniel offered to drive all the way to Mesa just to see where we could put it!! Overall we had a great experience with fun in flash and I would recommend them to anyone!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
5235 W Waltann Lane, Glendale , AZ 85306 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Fun In A Flash PhotoBooth and FlipBook Studio Rental
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1297293285483-blackfiafnophotoboothrental1