130x130 sq 1323111170299 funtymebrochureheader1

Fun Tyme Limousine Service

St. Louis , MO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

St. Louis, MO 63116 US (map)

PHONE

314-313-5466

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

If you are planning a special event and are need in transportation, consider the affordable convenience of limousine transportation provided by Fun Tyme Limousine Service.

... Read more
If you are planning a special event and are need in transportation, consider the affordable convenience of limousine transportation provided by Fun Tyme Limousine Service.

Choosing a limousine service for your special event(s) can be a difficult process; such as, asking the right questions, getting the bottom line pricing, and worrying if the quality of service is going to be up to your standards. As we take pride in customer service as well as our vehicles, let us make reserving your transportation easy, fun and stress free.

Here at Fun Tyme Limousine Service we understand that transportation is an important aspect in planning and celebrating life's golden moments. We specialize in transportation for Bachelor & Bachelorette Parties, Birthdays, Night Outs, Rehearsal Dinners, Weddings, and much more. We also specialize in making sure our clients arrive in style safely with an unforgettable memory

We offer the most elite Coach Style Ultimate Party Bus in St. Louis; seating up to 35 passengers, 24–40 passenger luxury Limo Coach Buses, our elegant 22 passenger Lincoln Navigator, our unique 16 passenger Hummer H2 with a custom 5th door (Bridal Door), 16 passenger Stretch Escalade, 12 passenger Stretch Lincoln Towncar, as well as our one of a kind Get-Away Full Size Executive SUV Limousine and Luxury Executive Black Towncar Sedan.

We would like to provide you with information explaining our services.

Please contact us at

(314) 313-LIMO (5466)

or at

info@funtymelimo.com

with any inquiries or to book your next momentous event.

Remember "Let us make Your Tyme a Fun Tyme" Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1323113058917 blacktowncarsedanexterior1
130x130 sq 1323115445917 0353blacktowncarsedanfleetpageinterior1stpicpassengersiderearview
130x130 sq 1323115446979 0350blacktowncarsedanfleetpageinterior2ndpicdriversiderearview
130x130 sq 1323115448011 0342blacktowncarsedanfleetpageinterior3rdpicdriversiderearview
130x130 sq 1323115449370 0348blacktowncarsedanfleetpageinterior4thpicdriversideview
130x130 sq 1323115450479 0344blacktowncarsedanfleetpageinterior5thpicrearcloseupview
130x130 sq 1323115451776 0363blacktowncarsedanfleetpageinterior6thpicfrontchauffeurareacloseupview
130x130 sq 1323113060071 executivesuv
130x130 sq 1323115830632 1excursionfrontview
130x130 sq 1323115832100 2excursionfrontview
130x130 sq 1323115833788 3excursionbarview
130x130 sq 1323115835741 4excursionbarview
130x130 sq 1323115837381 5excursionrearview
130x130 sq 1323115839553 6excursionrearview
130x130 sq 1323113060929 lincolntowncar
130x130 sq 1323115635548 0131stretchtowncarfleetpageinterior1stpicfrontfarviewreplaceexisting
130x130 sq 1323115637376 0115stretchtowncarfleetpageinterior2ndpicfrontcloseupviewreplaceexisting
130x130 sq 1323115639079 0140stretchtowncarfleetpageinterior3rdpicbar1viewreplaceexisting
130x130 sq 1323115849318 5towncarrearview
130x130 sq 1323115847537 4towncarbarview
130x130 sq 1323115850771 6towncarrearview
130x130 sq 1323113061475 stretchescaladeexterior7
130x130 sq 1323115667921 0154stretchescaladefleetpageinterior1stpicfrontfarview
130x130 sq 1323115669468 0229stretchescaladefleetpageinterior2ndpicfrontcloseupview
130x130 sq 1323115671155 0223stretchescaladefleetpageinterior3rdpicbar1view
130x130 sq 1323115672687 0248stretchescaladefleetpageinterior4thpicbar2view
130x130 sq 1323115674296 0243stretchescaladefleetpageinterior5thpicrearfarview
130x130 sq 1323115675733 0246stretchescaladefleetpageinterior6thpicrearcloseupview
130x130 sq 1323113062489 hummerh2
130x130 sq 1323115866411 1hummerh2frontview
130x130 sq 1323115869005 2hummerh2frontview
130x130 sq 1323115871629 3hummerh2barview
130x130 sq 1323115873770 4hummerh2barview
130x130 sq 1323115875895 5hummerh2rearview
130x130 sq 1323115388076 stretchlincolnnavigatorexterior11
130x130 sq 1323115961015 1navigatorfrontview
130x130 sq 1323115963484 2navigatorfrontview
130x130 sq 1323115965437 3navigatorbarview
130x130 sq 1323115967531 4navigatorbarview
130x130 sq 1323115969546 5navigatorrearview
130x130 sq 1323115971624 6navigatorrearview
130x130 sq 1366997702798 ftl18.exterior9766
130x130 sq 1366997709681 9810interior1
130x130 sq 1366997717584 interior4
130x130 sq 1366997712358 interior2
130x130 sq 1366997720708 interior5
130x130 sq 1366997723412 interior6
130x130 sq 1366997715028 interior3
130x130 sq 1366997787313 ftl22.exterior9690
130x130 sq 1366997818703 9808interior1 1
130x130 sq 1366997829150 interior4
130x130 sq 1366997821801 interior2
130x130 sq 1366997833710 interior5
130x130 sq 1366997826067 interior3
130x130 sq 1366997836635 interior6
130x130 sq 1323113063222 luxurylimocoachftl30exterior13
130x130 sq 1323115696513 0164luxurylimocoachftl30fleetpageinterior1stpicrearfarview
130x130 sq 1323115709372 0217luxurylimocoachftl30fleetpageinterior2ndpicrearcloseupview
130x130 sq 1323115711919 0210luxurylimocoachftl30fleetpageinterior3rdpicbar1view
130x130 sq 1323115725059 0208luxurylimocoachftl30fleetpageinterior4thbar2view
130x130 sq 1323115727918 0175luxurylimocoachftl30fleetpageinterior5thpicfrontfarview
130x130 sq 1323115742402 0214luxurylimocoachftl30fleetpageinterior6thpicfrontcloseupview
130x130 sq 1323113064673 ultimatepartybus
130x130 sq 1323116376666 ultimatepartybusinterior18
130x130 sq 1323116381041 ultimatepartybusinterior19
130x130 sq 1323113065516 luxurylimocoachftl40exterior15
130x130 sq 1323115764994 0256luxurylimocoachftl40fleetpageinterior1stpicrearfarview
130x130 sq 1323115766729 0277luxurylimocoachftl40fleetpageinterior2ndpicrearcloseupview
130x130 sq 1323115767947 0337luxurylimocoachftl40fleetpageinterior3rdpicbar1view
130x130 sq 1323115768963 0338luxurylimocoachftl40fleetpageinterior4thpicbar2view
130x130 sq 1323115770353 0326luxurylimocoachftl40fleetpageinterior5thpicfrontfarview
130x130 sq 1323115772744 0315luxurylimocoachftl40fleetpageinterior6thpicfrontcloseupview
130x130 sq 1366997894260 ftl20.exterior19710
130x130 sq 1366997899882 9734interior1
130x130 sq 1366997904137 interior2
130x130 sq 1366997911757 interior4
130x130 sq 1366997908410 interior3
130x130 sq 1366997914738 interior5

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of cars do you have in your fleet?
Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine - Stretch, Motor Coach, Sedan
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your fleet and drivers:
Our Fleet Consists of Executive Sedans and SUV’s, Traditional & SUV Limousines, Limo Coaches & Party Buses; for groups 1-40
What (if any) amenities are your vehicles equipped with?
Complementary; Soda (7up & Pepsi) / Ice Mountain Bottled Water / Chilled Champagne (for groups 21+) / Ice / Rock and Champagne Glasses
Describe any special wedding packages you offer:
Included with your Wedding day reservation;
 
 Red carpet rolled out at the limousine at the first pickup and final drop-off locations. 
 
 Rock and Champagne Glasses with customized napkin colors (2 colors of choice) in each glass to match your Wedding party colors
 
 If you book your wedding day transportation with us, you will receive 1 Free Hour of transportation in one of our Stretch SUV's of choice on a 4 hour rental for your Bachelor/Bachelorette Parties
Do you offer any special group discounts for contracting multiple vehicles?
Please Call For Details
Is there a minimum amount of rental time that is required?
4 hours
Do you offer more than just pickup and drop-off? If yes, what services?
We offer a wide variety of services extending from; Ceremony Arrival Services, After Reception Get-Away Services. Up to 1 Hour Point to Point Services. 4 hour Services. Please Call For Details
Do you charge for travel time?
Please Call For Details
What is your overtime rate?
Please Call For Details

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1413493396489 me and jason
Miss to Mrs
Wedding:
4/25/2015
5.0/5.0
We booked them for transportation for my kids from the wedding. They are extremely helpful and prices are fantastic.
We booked them for transportation for my kids from the wedding. They are extremely helpful and prices are fantastic.
We booked them for transportation for my kids from the wedding. They are extremely helpful and prices are fantastic. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
130x130 sq 1395715052834 imag
Mrs.B
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Our limo broke down before anyone was on it during pictures and they had sent another bigger party bus! I had no idea that even happened because of how fast they got us our limo! The driver was super friendly and professional and drove us around everywhere for pictures! Thanks!
Our limo broke down before anyone was on it during pictures and they had sent another bigger party bus! I had no idea that Read more...
Our limo broke down before anyone was on it during pictures and they had sent another bigger party bus! I had no idea that even happened because of how fast they got us our limo! The driver was super friendly and professional and drove us around everywhere for pictures! Thanks! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
130x130 sq 1357784478989 img9376
Katy
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Fun Tyme Limo did an excellent job with not only our wedding but with my bachelorette party as well! Let me first start off by saying that if something goes wrong, Fun Tyme limo will make it right and make sure you are happy. We rented Fun Tyme Limo for my bachelorette party in June. We got a 16 passanger mini bus that was to pick us up downtown at a restaurant and run for 5 hours. They arrived on time, but we were not quite done eating. I came out to tell the driver that we would be just a few minutes late because we were finishing up and paying our bill. He told me that he had turned the air on to make sure it was nice and cool when we got on, but the AC wasn't working and wasn't blowing out cold air. He said he believed they had a hummer limo they could swap it out with at the shop and was going to call the owner to see what he could do. When he got off the phone he told me the owner was incredibly sorry and that he would personally bring down not the hummer limo, but a 30 passenger party bus at no extra charge. That is true customer service. We were thrilled and had an awesome time on the huge bus and they even ran an extra 30 minutes because of the delay it took for the new bus to get there. We had a wonderful time and our driver was great. We got the Ultimate Party Bus for our wedding and our wedding party was blown away! IT WAS INSANE. If we could have stayed on the bus and not gone to our reception we probably would have. BOTTOM LINE- FUN TYME LIMO HAS INCREDIBLE VEHICLES, BUT MORE IMPORTANTLY, VALUE THEIR CUSTOMERS AND MAKE SURE THEY ARE HAPPY. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS EXCELLENT TRANSPORTATION SERVICES.
Fun Tyme Limo did an excellent job with not only our wedding but with my bachelorette party as well! Let me first start Read more...
Fun Tyme Limo did an excellent job with not only our wedding but with my bachelorette party as well! Let me first start off by saying that if something goes wrong, Fun Tyme limo will make it right and make sure you are happy. We rented Fun Tyme Limo for my bachelorette party in June. We got a 16 passanger mini bus that was to pick us up downtown at a restaurant and run for 5 hours. They arrived on time, but we were not quite done eating. I came out to tell the driver that we would be just a few minutes late because we were finishing up and paying our bill. He told me that he had turned the air on to make sure it was nice and cool when we got on, but the AC wasn't working and wasn't blowing out cold air. He said he believed they had a hummer limo they could swap it out with at the shop and was going to call the owner to see what he could do. When he got off the phone he told me the owner was incredibly sorry and that he would personally bring down not the hummer limo, but a 30 passenger party bus at no extra charge. That is true customer service. We were thrilled and had an awesome time on the huge bus and they even ran an extra 30 minutes because of the delay it took for the new bus to get there. We had a wonderful time and our driver was great. We got the Ultimate Party Bus for our wedding and our wedding party was blown away! IT WAS INSANE. If we could have stayed on the bus and not gone to our reception we probably would have. BOTTOM LINE- FUN TYME LIMO HAS INCREDIBLE VEHICLES, BUT MORE IMPORTANTLY, VALUE THEIR CUSTOMERS AND MAKE SURE THEY ARE HAPPY. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS EXCELLENT TRANSPORTATION SERVICES. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
130x130 sq 1350173282590 yay2
Sara
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
We booked the 22 passenger party bus for our wedding day transport between the ceremony and the reception as well as the Lincoln Town car for our getaway car. We were pleased with both! Our driver was a blast and she was really flexible with where we wanted to go at the drop of the hat. The bus was well maintained and had a fun atmosphere and the towncar was so classy, perfect for our getaway.
We booked the 22 passenger party bus for our wedding day transport between the ceremony and the reception as well as the Read more...
We booked the 22 passenger party bus for our wedding day transport between the ceremony and the reception as well as the Lincoln Town car for our getaway car. We were pleased with both! Our driver was a blast and she was really flexible with where we wanted to go at the drop of the hat. The bus was well maintained and had a fun atmosphere and the towncar was so classy, perfect for our getaway. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Fun Tyme Limousine Service responded with the following comments:

Sara, thank you so much for the very kind words! It was an honor to be a part of your special day! We are glad that everything was what you hoped for. Thank you again!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The limo arrived on time and the driver was very nice and assisted my wedding party for all there needs. He was very friendly and got us were we needed to be on time. I highly recommend Fun Tyme Limo for all your transportation needs.
The limo arrived on time and the driver was very nice and assisted my wedding party for all there needs. He was very Read more...
The limo arrived on time and the driver was very nice and assisted my wedding party for all there needs. He was very friendly and got us were we needed to be on time. I highly recommend Fun Tyme Limo for all your transportation needs. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
2/23/2013
5.0/5.0
On time, professional, accommodating, we had about 40 people on the bus and there was room for everyone and there was even a bathroom. It was awesome!
On time, professional, accommodating, we had about 40 people on the bus and there was room for everyone and there was even Read more...
On time, professional, accommodating, we had about 40 people on the bus and there was room for everyone and there was even a bathroom. It was awesome! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
The Hummer H2 limo was great! Great layout allowing for leg room! Fun interior with lighting, bar, beverages, radio, etc.
The Hummer H2 limo was great! Great layout allowing for leg room! Fun interior with lighting, bar, beverages, radio, etc.
The Hummer H2 limo was great! Great layout allowing for leg room! Fun interior with lighting, bar, beverages, radio, etc. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Rebekah
Wedding:
11/2/2012
5.0/5.0
FUN TYME LIMOUSINE was WONDERFUL! We were married November 2,2012 at a winery outside St. Louis, MO and FUN TYME LIMOUSINE was one of the BEST wedding investments we made! We had a limo bus from 1pm-5pm to take pictures before the wedding and for a reasonable amount they came back and picked us up after 11pm to take us (and the wedding party) back to our hotel! We could enjoy our day and know that not only did we, but also our friends and family have safe transportation to their hotel after our wedding, that is PRICELESS! Our bus driver was AWESOME and really seemed to enjoy spending the day with us! The bus was in GREAT condition and very well taken care of, which made riding in it enjoyable! FUN TYME LIMO aslo provided complimentary champagne and water, which we were very grateful for. Some other limo companies I talked with acted put out to work with a large group, but FUN TYME was very flexible and GREAT about accommodating our needs and desires on our big day! We will DEFINITELY recommend and book FUN TYME LIMOUSINE in the future!
FUN TYME LIMOUSINE was WONDERFUL! We were married November 2,2012 at a winery outside St. Louis, MO and FUN TYME LIMOUSINE Read more...
FUN TYME LIMOUSINE was WONDERFUL! We were married November 2,2012 at a winery outside St. Louis, MO and FUN TYME LIMOUSINE was one of the BEST wedding investments we made! We had a limo bus from 1pm-5pm to take pictures before the wedding and for a reasonable amount they came back and picked us up after 11pm to take us (and the wedding party) back to our hotel! We could enjoy our day and know that not only did we, but also our friends and family have safe transportation to their hotel after our wedding, that is PRICELESS! Our bus driver was AWESOME and really seemed to enjoy spending the day with us! The bus was in GREAT condition and very well taken care of, which made riding in it enjoyable! FUN TYME LIMO aslo provided complimentary champagne and water, which we were very grateful for. Some other limo companies I talked with acted put out to work with a large group, but FUN TYME was very flexible and GREAT about accommodating our needs and desires on our big day! We will DEFINITELY recommend and book FUN TYME LIMOUSINE in the future! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
130x130 sq 1350525237609 fbavatar2720964
Anne
Wedding:
10/12/2012
4.9/5.0
no complaints. driver was great. on time , courteous and professional.
no complaints. driver was great. on time , courteous and professional.
no complaints. driver was great. on time , courteous and professional. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
They were more than helpful with all that we requested. They provided exceptional service and the party bus included a bathroom... great for preventing pit stops for the wedding party. Although I was not able to use it with the large dress. :)
They were more than helpful with all that we requested. They provided exceptional service and the party bus included a Read more...
They were more than helpful with all that we requested. They provided exceptional service and the party bus included a bathroom... great for preventing pit stops for the wedding party. Although I was not able to use it with the large dress. :) Read less
Services Used: Transportation

MAP

 
St. Louis, MO 63116 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Fun Tyme Limousine Service
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1323111170299 funtymebrochureheader1