130x130_sq_1379551647744-img6652

Fusion Bollywood INC

Calgary , AB
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Calgary, AB CA T1Y 7G8 (map)

PHONE

403-605-8703

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Fusion Bollywood is a full service event decor company. Passionate, creative and forward thinking, industry. We consistently deliver outstanding customer service and conduct business... Read more
Fusion Bollywood is a full service event decor company. Passionate, creative and forward thinking, industry. We consistently deliver outstanding customer service and conduct business with the highest level of professionalism. Paying exceptional attention to detail and quality, we pride ourselves on creating innovative and exciting event themes and decor. Fusion Bollywood will help you choose the necessary elements to transform your venue from ordinary to exceptional. Drawing from a broad selection of quality vendors as well as our own growing inventory, we will create and deliver a unique look, signature to your event.

Linens and Chair covers Dramatic Lighting Crystal Vases and Glassware Unique and Distinctive Decor Items Floral Design Fabric Draping for walls and ceiling drapes Mandap and wedding furniture Ceiling draping Custom wedding decorations Theme decor Destination wedding decor & DJ service

Our range of service can be modified to fit any event and budget. From basic set-up and take-down to complete event design, we will create a package uniquely suited to your needs.

contact us today !

Fusion Bollywood Inc

dreamwedding@fusionbollywood.com

www.fusionbollywood.com

403-605-8703 / 403-605-1904 Read less
Flowers , Lighting & Decor

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1363278561428-khjk
130x130_sq_1363278560589-gghhhj
130x130_sq_1363278562454-cvxvcvv
130x130_sq_1363278563811-2n2b1276
130x130_sq_1363278562953-0023wadaw0272t750x500
130x130_sq_1363278564568-bouquet02
130x130_sq_1363278566251-img5966
130x130_sq_1363278565268-02
130x130_sq_1363278569581-img3187
130x130_sq_1363278568596-vivah20120006
130x130_sq_1363278576021-vbb0401
130x130_sq_1363278574729-wedding3362copy1
130x130_sq_1363278574378-164367477630119108836678410859884253682722n1350x4101
130x130_sq_1363278573578-signinc2313
130x130_sq_1363278573478-bollywoodtheme02
130x130_sq_1363278572962-img1046copy1
130x130_sq_1363278571812-bnvnbvn
130x130_sq_1363278570942-vivah20120001

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What type of events do you produce?
Corporate Events, Private Parties, Weddings
Which of the following services do you provide?
Audiovisuals, Decorative Draping, Entertainment, Event Concept & Design, Event Décor, Event Lighting, Event Planning, Floral Design, Furniture Rental

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
thanks for creating our dream wedding,we loved the decor.
thanks for creating our dream wedding,we loved the decor.
thanks for creating our dream wedding,we loved the decor. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Munazza
Wedding:
8/18/2013
4.3/5.0
Everything on Mehndi and the Wedding Reception was elegant. I wanted a classic elegant affair, and your efforts with the decor and music made it perfect. Thank you for everything. The venues on both days looked absolutely stunning and just how I wanted.
Everything on Mehndi and the Wedding Reception was elegant. I wanted a classic elegant affair, and your efforts with the Read more...
Everything on Mehndi and the Wedding Reception was elegant. I wanted a classic elegant affair, and your efforts with the decor and music made it perfect. Thank you for everything. The venues on both days looked absolutely stunning and just how I wanted. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joanne
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
First of all let me start by thanking Jazz and his wife raman for providing us with a beautiful wedding. I couldn't ask for a better person to handle my wedding.
After our initial meeting, I knew we were in good hands. He took the time to get to know us and learn as much as he could about what we wanted. He then created a step by step plan to get us there. He took our vision and ran with it, made it some magical. He did so much more than we expected. He was always easy to reach, quick to respond, and always have answers to all of our questions. His ideas and suggestions were always fabulous.
I got so many good compliments from my wedding guests about my wedding flowers and decorations. He really did pick out the top flowers to use for the decorations. I love love love my wedding bouquet very much. The bouquets and corsages were absolutely beautiful. Overall, my wedding was perfect because of Fusion Bollywood.
So yes I would recommend Fusion Bollywood to anyone I knew that was considering marriage. If you really want your dream wedding come true from lighting, flowers to decorations, then call fusion bollywood right now.
First of all let me start by thanking Jazz and his wife raman for providing us with a beautiful wedding. I couldn't ask Read more...
First of all let me start by thanking Jazz and his wife raman for providing us with a beautiful wedding. I couldn't ask for a better person to handle my wedding.
After our initial meeting, I knew we were in good hands. He took the time to get to know us and learn as much as he could about what we wanted. He then created a step by step plan to get us there. He took our vision and ran with it, made it some magical. He did so much more than we expected. He was always easy to reach, quick to respond, and always have answers to all of our questions. His ideas and suggestions were always fabulous.
I got so many good compliments from my wedding guests about my wedding flowers and decorations. He really did pick out the top flowers to use for the decorations. I love love love my wedding bouquet very much. The bouquets and corsages were absolutely beautiful. Overall, my wedding was perfect because of Fusion Bollywood.
So yes I would recommend Fusion Bollywood to anyone I knew that was considering marriage. If you really want your dream wedding come true from lighting, flowers to decorations, then call fusion bollywood right now. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Had a dream wedding! Thank you!
Had a dream wedding! Thank you!
Had a dream wedding! Thank you! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Great company they did good job with decor , my flowers. The venue look great . I would highly recommend them .
Great company they did good job with decor , my flowers. The venue look great . I would highly recommend them .
Great company they did good job with decor , my flowers. The venue look great . I would highly recommend them . Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eva
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
It was so wonderful working with you guys! You were so flexible and suggested ideas that we didn't even think of. All the décor for our wedding reception looked beautiful and we are so happy that we picked you guys, it wouldn't have been the same :). We had a ton of compliments on the décor and greatly appreciate all the hard work.
It was so wonderful working with you guys! You were so flexible and suggested ideas that we didn't even think of. All the Read more...
It was so wonderful working with you guys! You were so flexible and suggested ideas that we didn't even think of. All the décor for our wedding reception looked beautiful and we are so happy that we picked you guys, it wouldn't have been the same :). We had a ton of compliments on the décor and greatly appreciate all the hard work. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
130x130_sq_1377716358213-avatar
Safiyyah
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have asked for anyone better. Bollywood Fusion did such an amazing job. Everything was done to perfection. They were very attentive and accommodated every little detail I had asked for. Thank you so much for all your help.
I couldn't have asked for anyone better. Bollywood Fusion did such an amazing job. Everything was done to perfection. They Read more...
I couldn't have asked for anyone better. Bollywood Fusion did such an amazing job. Everything was done to perfection. They were very attentive and accommodated every little detail I had asked for. Thank you so much for all your help. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Farrah &shaizad
Wedding:
6/30/2013
5.0/5.0
From beginning to end was an amazing experience very professional they put my mind at ease venue was beautifully done dj sandy was amazing
From beginning to end was an amazing experience very professional they put my mind at ease venue was beautifully done dj Read more...
From beginning to end was an amazing experience very professional they put my mind at ease venue was beautifully done dj sandy was amazing Read less
Services Used: DJ, Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ekant
Wedding:
5/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Your professionalism, advice and service was exceptional! Thanks too you both for your help, you made the hall look extraordinary!!!
Your professionalism, advice and service was exceptional! Thanks too you both for your help, you made the hall look Read more...
Your professionalism, advice and service was exceptional! Thanks too you both for your help, you made the hall look extraordinary!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sonam
Wedding:
5/19/2013
4.9/5.0
You guys did an amazing job! I got alot of comments that the hall has never looked so nice! Thank you so much! We'll definitely book with you guys again!
You guys did an amazing job! I got alot of comments that the hall has never looked so nice! Thank you so much! We'll Read more...
You guys did an amazing job! I got alot of comments that the hall has never looked so nice! Thank you so much! We'll definitely book with you guys again! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maliha
Wedding:
1/26/2013
4.0/5.0
Great work! Thanks for all the work you put in to making my big day perfect :)
Great work! Thanks for all the work you put in to making my big day perfect :)
Great work! Thanks for all the work you put in to making my big day perfect :) Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Jas takes personal pride in the work he does. Fushion Bollywood. Did everything they promised and made our event so beautiful and perfect without us having to worry about any of it. We checked to see the progress once or twice and seen we did not have to worry about the work they do. We have had such positive feedback about my daughters wedding on how beautiful it looked.
Jas takes personal pride in the work he does. Fushion Bollywood. Did everything they promised and made our event so Read more...
Jas takes personal pride in the work he does. Fushion Bollywood. Did everything they promised and made our event so beautiful and perfect without us having to worry about any of it. We checked to see the progress once or twice and seen we did not have to worry about the work they do. We have had such positive feedback about my daughters wedding on how beautiful it looked. Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
130x130_sq_1340041931623-fbavatar2491840
Alyssa
Wedding:
7/27/2012
2.0/5.0
While I was initially impressed with Jas and Fusion Bollywood, I was extremely disappointed with the quality of the decor and the service I received the day of. My impression is that the company is taking on too many events - more than they can handle. The decor was not what we had discussed (there was far less than what we had agreed upon and what I paid over 6 thousand dollars for), and worse, it was not set up properly - at one point in the evening part of the draping nearly fell and could have caused injury. Jas was difficult to get a hold of in the days leading up to the event (until he started calling asking for payment in advance) and was not present that evening. I will say though that they arrived on time to set up and took down the same night as we had requested based on the constraints of our venue. The main backdrop and table cloths/runners were generally as discussed, it was the additional decor (up lighting, draping around the rest of the hall with colourful accents) which was the source of my disappointment.
While I was initially impressed with Jas and Fusion Bollywood, I was extremely disappointed with the quality of the decor Read more...
While I was initially impressed with Jas and Fusion Bollywood, I was extremely disappointed with the quality of the decor and the service I received the day of. My impression is that the company is taking on too many events - more than they can handle. The decor was not what we had discussed (there was far less than what we had agreed upon and what I paid over 6 thousand dollars for), and worse, it was not set up properly - at one point in the evening part of the draping nearly fell and could have caused injury. Jas was difficult to get a hold of in the days leading up to the event (until he started calling asking for payment in advance) and was not present that evening. I will say though that they arrived on time to set up and took down the same night as we had requested based on the constraints of our venue. The main backdrop and table cloths/runners were generally as discussed, it was the additional decor (up lighting, draping around the rest of the hall with colourful accents) which was the source of my disappointment. Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Fusion Bollywood INC responded with the following comments:

This review is just wrong & we don't agree with this at all , this client was most unorganized person we ever work for, they tried to use car sales showroom for there event venue ( because it was free ). we we promised to get the hall at noon for decor , but they thought it was more important to do car sales & screw up there own event . we were not let into the hall just hour before the event for a setup that takes easily 4 hours , we are so thankful to our staff that work hard to get it done on time. This event was big mess there were too many people everywhere trying to decide the floor plan , too many opinions and too many unprofessional opinionated people. catering company was confused they didn't had no clue where they were suppose to go , we draped the whole hall as of the commitment , than was told at the spot only half is supposed to be draped , one want green light other one want blue light . Our time was wasted by these so called event organizer that not have a clue what they were doing .
Live singer were moving in with there equipment , they knocked off the pipe & drape with there heavy equipment because they were rushing just like us , so before blaming others first look at how organized these guys were, we will not be working with them ever again .
Thanks
Fusion Bollywood staff
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
It was a pleasure dealng with Jas, the decor was very nicely done and met our expectations
It was a pleasure dealng with Jas, the decor was very nicely done and met our expectations
It was a pleasure dealng with Jas, the decor was very nicely done and met our expectations Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mohammed & Sheeba
Wedding:
7/7/2012
3.9/5.0
Fusion Bollywood Inc made my three day Pakistani/Lebanese wedding come true. They worked with me and gave me most of what i dreamt off. We are lucky to have a traditional working family based company in Calgary. They are also really great people to work with; sometimes it can be a juggle booking appointments as they are very busy. But none the less the prices were reasonable and fit my budget, although when something was to expensive they love helping you find something within your budget and at the same time make it look beautiful.
I would defiantly recommend this company to others especially if they want an Indian/Pakistani wedding.

Thank you Jaz and Raman
Fusion Bollywood Inc made my three day Pakistani/Lebanese wedding come true. They worked with me and gave me most of what Read more...
Fusion Bollywood Inc made my three day Pakistani/Lebanese wedding come true. They worked with me and gave me most of what i dreamt off. We are lucky to have a traditional working family based company in Calgary. They are also really great people to work with; sometimes it can be a juggle booking appointments as they are very busy. But none the less the prices were reasonable and fit my budget, although when something was to expensive they love helping you find something within your budget and at the same time make it look beautiful.
I would defiantly recommend this company to others especially if they want an Indian/Pakistani wedding.

Thank you Jaz and Raman Read less
Services Used: DJ, Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shelly
Wedding:
6/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Fusion Bollywood is great for decorations! I would use them again for all my events! They did an amazing job at my wedding!
Fusion Bollywood is great for decorations! I would use them again for all my events! They did an amazing job at my Read more...
Fusion Bollywood is great for decorations! I would use them again for all my events! They did an amazing job at my wedding! Read less
Services Used: Flowers,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nilou
Wedding:
8/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Jas is incredible! He is so professional, laid back and makes you feel so calm. He has done an incredible job for my friends wedding.
I would recommend him for your wedding! He is great with any kind of theme you have in mind and he is so prompt in answering all your questions. He is flexible and would go out of his way to make sure you get everything you need! Love love love loveeeee Fusion Bollywood.
Jas is incredible! He is so professional, laid back and makes you feel so calm. He has done an incredible job for my Read more...
Jas is incredible! He is so professional, laid back and makes you feel so calm. He has done an incredible job for my friends wedding.
I would recommend him for your wedding! He is great with any kind of theme you have in mind and he is so prompt in answering all your questions. He is flexible and would go out of his way to make sure you get everything you need! Love love love loveeeee Fusion Bollywood. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sabina
Wedding:
5/23/2010
5.0/5.0
Fusion bollywood decorated our wedding , the hall look amazing and beautiful . Flowers were great , they gave us excellent service . we will reccomend them they are the best in town.
Fusion bollywood decorated our wedding , the hall look amazing and beautiful . Flowers were great , they gave us excellent Read more...
Fusion bollywood decorated our wedding , the hall look amazing and beautiful . Flowers were great , they gave us excellent service . we will reccomend them they are the best in town. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mankirn
Wedding:
12/18/2009
5.0/5.0
They were perfect, all i had to do was pick out colours and they organized everything wonderfully! There were a lot of examples of past work we could reference too, so i made easy for us to see how great the work was. All the decorations were done ahead of time for us, and the whole experience was a pleasure!
They were perfect, all i had to do was pick out colours and they organized everything wonderfully! There were a lot of Read more...
They were perfect, all i had to do was pick out colours and they organized everything wonderfully! There were a lot of examples of past work we could reference too, so i made easy for us to see how great the work was. All the decorations were done ahead of time for us, and the whole experience was a pleasure! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bebe
Wedding:
4/4/2009
5.0/5.0
Everything was great! Decorations and Flowers were perfect. I would recommend Fusion Bollywood to anyone!
Everything was great! Decorations and Flowers were perfect. I would recommend Fusion Bollywood to anyone!
Everything was great! Decorations and Flowers were perfect. I would recommend Fusion Bollywood to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
Calgary, AB T1Y 7G8 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Fusion Bollywood INC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1379551647744-img6652