130x130 sq 1437679183350 fusionlogo

Fusion Floral ART

Isabela , PR
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Carr 4466, km 2 Bo. Bajuras, 1/2 mile west of Jobos Beach
Isabela, PR 00662 US (map)

PHONE

787-409-8368

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

How exciting....to be planning your wedding! Congratulations! And thank you for checking out our storefront. We are physically located on the northwest coast of Puerto Rico in Isabela, a... Read more
How exciting....to be planning your wedding! Congratulations! And thank you for checking out our storefront. We are physically located on the northwest coast of Puerto Rico in Isabela, a city known for its beautiful beaches and friendly locals. Destination wedding locations nearest to us include Isabela, Aguadilla, Rincon, Cabo Rojo, Arecibo & San Juan. We love Puerto Rico and welcome opportunities to travel to any venue on the island you have chosen. Call or email for a courtesy consultation - tel. 787.409.8368 or email elaine@fusionartpr.com.

We work closely with you from the start to create wedding flower designs & décor reflective of your own personal style.First, we start with an initial phone call / email, to exchange basic information: date, number of guests, colors, budget, etc. Next, we develop a simple planning guide and begin exchanging photos and ideas in synch with the theme / ambiance discussed during our initial call. Once we are both on the same page, a preliminary budgetary quote is prepared and sent to you (along with a picture board of the proposed flower mix) for your review and comments.

From barefoot beach weddings to black tie events, Fusion Floral ART's full scope of services include custom floral bouquets, personal flowers, centerpieces, ceremony, reception, & tabletop décor. Call or email us for more information. www.weddingspuertorico.com / tel. 787.409.8368 / email: elaine@fusionartpr.com. We look forward to hearing from you! Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1435862211289 bouquet076
130x130 sq 1435861778790 evony bouquet
130x130 sq 1373138738406 bouquet
130x130 sq 1368822357061 grnorange
130x130 sq 1373138658276 pinkbridalbouquet
130x130 sq 1373138648199 pinkbm bouquet
130x130 sq 1435862598045 bride028
130x130 sq 1368821747849 coralgreenbouquet
130x130 sq 1373140016568 pink spray rose buton
130x130 sq 1373138436698 349251149264418899211407713n
130x130 sq 1368821908759 peachpinkbouquet
130x130 sq 1373138699200 vintage bmbouquet
130x130 sq 1373138440001 2475334992807367878211607483639n
130x130 sq 1368821925189 bordesmaidhydrangea
130x130 sq 1373145436406 mango2boquet
130x130 sq 1368821867148 greencimbrosebouqet
130x130 sq 1373139981095 greenorangebm
130x130 sq 1368821849109 orangegrncorsagebut
130x130 sq 1368821762577 succbouque2
130x130 sq 1373140056298 purplegreen
130x130 sq 1368821826315 grndendrobut
130x130 sq 1368821780049 redwhitebouquet
130x130 sq 1373144144717 bouquet
130x130 sq 1373144391702 img0072
130x130 sq 1373144428279 cl   0284
130x130 sq 1373145377651 bluebouquet
130x130 sq 1368822343028 pinkorange
130x130 sq 1373145409612 bridalbouquetpurplewhite
130x130 sq 1435861634513 pink7white
130x130 sq 1435861681108 colorful
130x130 sq 1435861743678 blue bouquet
130x130 sq 1435861807177 stock bouquet
130x130 sq 1435861930326 bridalbouquet
130x130 sq 1435862046923 desi john 0009 xl
130x130 sq 1435862080729 pinkifuschiabouquet
130x130 sq 1435862272354 bride070
130x130 sq 1435862315629 tropical bouquet
130x130 sq 1435863061791 bride 19
130x130 sq 1342126237136 gsp0523
130x130 sq 1342126252197 gsp0526
130x130 sq 1371074721986 screen shot 2013 06 05 at 5.00.12 pm
130x130 sq 1373147835932 screen shot 2013 06 05 at 4.56.29 pm
130x130 sq 1373147842436 screen shot 2013 06 05 at 4.51.35 pm
130x130 sq 1269467130294 2aquariumm
130x130 sq 1269467137106 handle
130x130 sq 1269467140403 crotonyellowcimbidium
130x130 sq 1339097049900 dscf0472
130x130 sq 1269467175653 bgtropicalarch
130x130 sq 1269467184841 tropicallillies
130x130 sq 1326495169190 cl0196
130x130 sq 1326496202438 00330032img0651
130x130 sq 1326495170891 cl0264
130x130 sq 1326495172333 cl0266
130x130 sq 1326495178126 cl0354
130x130 sq 1326495218779 dahliabouquet
130x130 sq 1371074712926 screen shot 2013 06 05 at 5.07.58 pm
130x130 sq 1326496188567 00230022img0869
130x130 sq 1326496214849 00350034img0879
130x130 sq 1326496223361 00380037img0655
130x130 sq 1339096800110 tropicalbouquet
130x130 sq 1339096974609 tropicalceremony
130x130 sq 1373147923316 mangocallabouq
130x130 sq 1373147996176 2475334992807367878211607483639n
130x130 sq 1435871403277 4191
130x130 sq 1435871577429 bride029
130x130 sq 1373141429881 vintage center
130x130 sq 1373142241509 bgonbeach
130x130 sq 1373141369867 seating table vintage
130x130 sq 1373141196246 blue mason jar
130x130 sq 1373141222478 entrance vintage
130x130 sq 1373141252875 pink bridesmaid bouquets
130x130 sq 1373142231431 bouquet
130x130 sq 1373141274080 pink spray rose buton
130x130 sq 1373141313851 pinkbm bouquet
130x130 sq 1373141323942 pinkbridalbouquet
130x130 sq 1373141346862 rectangular table
130x130 sq 1373141387005 vintage bg
130x130 sq 1373141413485 vintage bmbouquet
130x130 sq 1373142182415 dsc3680
130x130 sq 1373142474211 curlywillow
130x130 sq 1435870006022 screen shot 2015 06 10 at 3.52.24 pm
130x130 sq 1435870233884 details008
130x130 sq 1435870308393 couple009
130x130 sq 1435870754220 desi john 0214 xl
130x130 sq 1435870814660 desi john 0127 xl
130x130 sq 1435870953612 bouquet
130x130 sq 1435871082505 flowerspheres
130x130 sq 1435871104539 whitecanopywflowers2
130x130 sq 1373144255869 cl   0354
130x130 sq 1373144235955 bouquet
130x130 sq 1373144240757 cl   0087
130x130 sq 1373144245611 cl   0264
130x130 sq 1373144247900 cl   0266
130x130 sq 1373144253072 cl   0327
130x130 sq 1373144739578 purplegreen
130x130 sq 1373144959924 img0240
130x130 sq 1373144974529 img0301
130x130 sq 1373144991930 img0307
130x130 sq 1373145649265 lavenderb
130x130 sq 1373145661746 purplewhitehand
130x130 sq 1373145882784 ceremonyc5
130x130 sq 1373145899939 hortelite2
130x130 sq 1373146033878 bg1
130x130 sq 1373146314247 bgorganicm
130x130 sq 1373146825548 whitewpurple
130x130 sq 1373146836112 pink center
130x130 sq 1373146981419 pink
130x130 sq 1373147370717 pinkbouquet
130x130 sq 1373147381443 pinkbut
130x130 sq 1373147392161 pinkcenterpiece
130x130 sq 1373147403423 pinkrose orchids
130x130 sq 1373147224855 peacock
130x130 sq 1438295288619 whiterosewteal
130x130 sq 1373146406539 bluedendrobiumm
130x130 sq 1438295164882 blue delphinum  coral rose
130x130 sq 1373146421272 brown turquoise
130x130 sq 1373146443297 aquariumm
130x130 sq 1438294901028 blue bouquet
130x130 sq 1373146750012 pillarwsand shells
130x130 sq 1438295490346 peacock kiss
130x130 sq 1438295047444 groupingcenterpiece
130x130 sq 1373146764403 delphiniumconch
130x130 sq 1373147248704 bluepedestals

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Country, Eclectic, Glamorous, Modern, Romantic, Rustic, Tropical, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Samples, Set Up, Venue Visit
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Kristen
Wedding:
6/27/2015
5.0/5.0
Elaine is the best!! Look no further!

Below is a link to our photographer's photo blog of our wedding where you can see the beautiful arrangements that she created!

http://blog.rafyvega.com/2015/07/destination-wedding-costa-caribe-golf-club-hilton-hotel-ponce-ka.html

We LOVED our flowers. I can't tell you how many complements we received from our guests about the flower arrangements that Elaine created for us! Our wedding was a destination wedding, which means that I never actually met Elaine in person, unfortunately, since I was hidden away prior to the start of the ceremony. All that is to say that she is so AMAZING that I never even had to meet her face to face for her to create the most beautiful floral art I could have ever dreamed of! She is so easy to work with and wonderfully detailed. From gorgeous table arrangements and show-stopping bouquets, to a breath-taking fresh orchid hairpiece, everything turned our perfectly! Our guests took each and every arrangement back to their rooms after the wedding, and each arrangement continued to look amazing for days after the wedding was over! We collaborated over email and via pinterest to share the colors, flower types, and arrangement that I was dreaming of. I could not have asked for anything better! Thank you, Elaine!
Elaine is the best!! Look no further!

Below is a link to our photographer's photo blog of our wedding where you Read more...
Elaine is the best!! Look no further!

Below is a link to our photographer's photo blog of our wedding where you can see the beautiful arrangements that she created!

http://blog.rafyvega.com/2015/07/destination-wedding-costa-caribe-golf-club-hilton-hotel-ponce-ka.html

We LOVED our flowers. I can't tell you how many complements we received from our guests about the flower arrangements that Elaine created for us! Our wedding was a destination wedding, which means that I never actually met Elaine in person, unfortunately, since I was hidden away prior to the start of the ceremony. All that is to say that she is so AMAZING that I never even had to meet her face to face for her to create the most beautiful floral art I could have ever dreamed of! She is so easy to work with and wonderfully detailed. From gorgeous table arrangements and show-stopping bouquets, to a breath-taking fresh orchid hairpiece, everything turned our perfectly! Our guests took each and every arrangement back to their rooms after the wedding, and each arrangement continued to look amazing for days after the wedding was over! We collaborated over email and via pinterest to share the colors, flower types, and arrangement that I was dreaming of. I could not have asked for anything better! Thank you, Elaine! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Fusion Floral ART responded with the following comments:

Kristen,
Thank you so much for your feedback and for sharing the blog with us! We are so happy that we captured the bright tropical look you guys wanted and that you LOVED your flowers. You look stunning - love your hairpiece too!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Thank you again for beautiful flowers and decorations. I loved the lanterns and how the mason jars turned out. Just beautiful details... Everyone was so complementary. I wish I could relive the wedding in slow motion to fully enjoy it. It all happened so fast!

We really couldn't have been happier. So thank you a thousand times for your communication, incredible efforts and willingness to help fulfill our vision.
Thank you again for beautiful flowers and decorations. I loved the lanterns and how the mason jars turned out. Just Read more...
Thank you again for beautiful flowers and decorations. I loved the lanterns and how the mason jars turned out. Just beautiful details... Everyone was so complementary. I wish I could relive the wedding in slow motion to fully enjoy it. It all happened so fast!

We really couldn't have been happier. So thank you a thousand times for your communication, incredible efforts and willingness to help fulfill our vision. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Fusion Floral ART responded with the following comments:

Courtney, Thank you so much for confiding in us to create your envisioned "eclectic garden rustic style" wedding decor. We are so pleased that you loved everything - we very much enjoyed exchanging ideas with you & creating the decor & flowers to match your vision. Loved the venue too!
130x130 sq 1420042946 9478c90daf651739 old san juan
Heather & Jerod
Wedding:
4/16/2015
5.0/5.0
I contacted Elaine about two weeks prior to our wedding. We needed one bride and one bridesmaid bouquet and 3 boutonnière's. I told her via email what I liked and she was able to put it together! My bouquet was beautiful!
I contacted Elaine about two weeks prior to our wedding. We needed one bride and one bridesmaid bouquet and 3 Read more...
I contacted Elaine about two weeks prior to our wedding. We needed one bride and one bridesmaid bouquet and 3 boutonnière's. I told her via email what I liked and she was able to put it together! My bouquet was beautiful! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Yaymed
Wedding:
12/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Elaine worked with our limited budget and helped us create a beautiful wedding. She gave us tons of suggestions which helped us stay within budget and was open to our ideas. She was also very flexible with any changes we needed to make to our contract. She was very friendly, professional, and great to work with.
Elaine worked with our limited budget and helped us create a beautiful wedding. She gave us tons of suggestions which Read more...
Elaine worked with our limited budget and helped us create a beautiful wedding. She gave us tons of suggestions which helped us stay within budget and was open to our ideas. She was also very flexible with any changes we needed to make to our contract. She was very friendly, professional, and great to work with. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Carmela
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Elaine was so wonderful to work with! She understood exactly what I wanted and gladly accepted my color changes without any complaints! The flowers were beautiful and turned out even better than I thought they could! Elaine provided me with everything that I wanted and more. I would highly recommend Elaine's services!! Thank you!!!
Elaine was so wonderful to work with! She understood exactly what I wanted and gladly accepted my color changes without Read more...
Elaine was so wonderful to work with! She understood exactly what I wanted and gladly accepted my color changes without any complaints! The flowers were beautiful and turned out even better than I thought they could! Elaine provided me with everything that I wanted and more. I would highly recommend Elaine's services!! Thank you!!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
7/11/2014
5.0/5.0
We planned our destination wedding to San Juan, PR. We only had websites and customer reviews to go by to choose our vendors. We came across Fusion Specialty Services on weddingwire.com and we were not disappointed. We were able to send her our wedding colors and we planned on getting 5 bouquets and 7 boutineers. A couple days before the wedding we got the call that certain roses were not delivered, so we needed to make a change. They were able to send me a picture of what the new flowers would look like and made suggestions for even more expensive flowers at no charge. I would recommend this vendor for anyone who is looking to have beautiful flowers on any occasion because they were very professional and flexible.
We planned our destination wedding to San Juan, PR. We only had websites and customer reviews to go by to choose our Read more...
We planned our destination wedding to San Juan, PR. We only had websites and customer reviews to go by to choose our vendors. We came across Fusion Specialty Services on weddingwire.com and we were not disappointed. We were able to send her our wedding colors and we planned on getting 5 bouquets and 7 boutineers. A couple days before the wedding we got the call that certain roses were not delivered, so we needed to make a change. They were able to send me a picture of what the new flowers would look like and made suggestions for even more expensive flowers at no charge. I would recommend this vendor for anyone who is looking to have beautiful flowers on any occasion because they were very professional and flexible. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
6/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Elaine from Fusion Floral Art was so easy to work with. She did an amazing job! My flowers were absolutely gorgeous.
Elaine from Fusion Floral Art was so easy to work with. She did an amazing job! My flowers were absolutely gorgeous.
Elaine from Fusion Floral Art was so easy to work with. She did an amazing job! My flowers were absolutely gorgeous. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
5/18/2014
5.0/5.0
All the bouquets/decor were beautiful. People even took some home.
All the bouquets/decor were beautiful. People even took some home.
All the bouquets/decor were beautiful. People even took some home. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jeanne
Wedding:
4/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Elaine Irizarry from Fusion Art transformed the wedding venue into the casually elegant vision we had imagined. We had many comments on the beauty of the arrangements, and their creative placement. Planning a wedding from a distance can be a challenge, but we placed our trust in Elaine, and she went out of her way to make the experience easy. Thank you again for all you did to make this wedding an extraordinary day.
Elaine Irizarry from Fusion Art transformed the wedding venue into the casually elegant vision we had imagined. We had Read more...
Elaine Irizarry from Fusion Art transformed the wedding venue into the casually elegant vision we had imagined. We had many comments on the beauty of the arrangements, and their creative placement. Planning a wedding from a distance can be a challenge, but we placed our trust in Elaine, and she went out of her way to make the experience easy. Thank you again for all you did to make this wedding an extraordinary day. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
lauren
Wedding:
4/25/2014
5.0/5.0
nothing bad to say!! elaine did an amazing job from start to finish! she was flexible, reliable, and very easy to work with. we had a last minute problem and she and our wedding planner sarah came to the rescue! i would highly recommend her.
nothing bad to say!! elaine did an amazing job from start to finish! she was flexible, reliable, and very easy to work Read more...
nothing bad to say!! elaine did an amazing job from start to finish! she was flexible, reliable, and very easy to work with. we had a last minute problem and she and our wedding planner sarah came to the rescue! i would highly recommend her. Read less
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
Carr 4466, km 2 Bo. Bajuras, 1/2 mile west of Jobos Beach, Isabela, PR 00662 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Fusion Floral ART
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1437679183350 fusionlogo