130x130 sq 1404772057678 amarissaajwed 1

Gainey Ranch Golf Club

Scottsdale , AZ

LOCATION

7600 Gainey Club Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85258 US (map)

PHONE

480-951-0022

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Congratulations on your engagement! We are pleased to be considered as your venue of choice for your special day!

Gainey Ranch Golf Club is conveniently located in the heart... Read more
Congratulations on your engagement! We are pleased to be considered as your venue of choice for your special day!

Gainey Ranch Golf Club is conveniently located in the heart of Scottsdale, making us an ideal venue for couples all over the valley. Our venue has various ceremony sites for you to choose from as well as indoor and outdoor options for your reception. The natural beauty of the landscape adds inspiration to the serene and inviting setting for Bridal Luncheons, Rehearsal Dinners, Wedding Ceremonies and Receptions.

Our perfectly manicured golf course and gorgeous 20 foot waterfall serve as spectacular backdrops for your wedding photos. Our Chef has created delicious food options for you to choose from and our professional staff will ensure your day runs smoothly.

Bring us your dreams…and we will do the rest!

Please note: You do NOT have to be a member of Gainey Ranch Golf Club to take advantage of our Private Event spaces.

For any questions or to set up a time to view the Club, please contact Nora Narkevic at Nora.Narkevic@clubcorp.com or 480.368.7695. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1430422342369 summer promo
130x130 sq 1404767812171 1381668101539994046955151041614739n
130x130 sq 1404767780609 picture 016
130x130 sq 1424124290374 gainey ranch favorites 0015
130x130 sq 1342055685162 williams154
130x130 sq 1404768164863 illumeweddings 0638
130x130 sq 1404767826618 1240468101539994045055151447108692n
130x130 sq 1342055769539 mg3223
130x130 sq 1342055798425 107mg3351
130x130 sq 1424124485159 gainey ranch favorites 0003
130x130 sq 1344548689601 firstdance
130x130 sq 1404770341426 1001493810153999407515515398578720n
130x130 sq 1404770308599 1948002101539994073855151236856194n
130x130 sq 1404769576485 177912110153999410200515282816215n
130x130 sq 1404771196857 johnlaurawedding 525johnlaurawedding 525 l
130x130 sq 1404771356014 picture 017
130x130 sq 1404770492609 johnlaurawedding 193johnlaurawedding 193 m
130x130 sq 1344548691433 waterfall
130x130 sq 1404770442299 jenniferbowenphotographyedvalson077 1
130x130 sq 1344548812745 williams143
130x130 sq 1344548731416 williams055
130x130 sq 1405375244971 picture 024
130x130 sq 1344549340778 060ebdetails
130x130 sq 1404770423966 jenniferbowenphotographyedvalson026
130x130 sq 1344548855945 williams297
130x130 sq 1404770348686 101014010153999409760515780154757n
130x130 sq 1344548688044 williams447
130x130 sq 1424124461120 gainey ranch favorites 0028
130x130 sq 1404771397815 johnlaurawedding 417johnlaurawedding 417 l
130x130 sq 1344548903184 williams384
130x130 sq 1424124517761 gainey ranch favorites 0021
130x130 sq 1344548872448 williams379
130x130 sq 1344548915574 williams395
130x130 sq 1344548771087 williams063
130x130 sq 1344548781033 williams106
130x130 sq 1404770512972 johnlaurawedding 228johnlaurawedding 228 m
130x130 sq 1344548824495 williams243
130x130 sq 1344548869982 williams347
130x130 sq 1344548918809 williams431
130x130 sq 1344549819583 marissaajwed297
130x130 sq 1344549886144 marissaajwed531
130x130 sq 1344549916927 marissaajwed533
130x130 sq 1344549947740 marissaajwed540
130x130 sq 1344549974300 marissaajwed964
130x130 sq 1344550001478 marissaajwed966
130x130 sq 1344550030229 vmlhvideoshoot096
130x130 sq 1389985579344 diamond and a dream invit
130x130 sq 1402867693583 june 2014 bridal open house
130x130 sq 1402867717672 june bridal open house invite 2

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
1
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
10
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Country / Golf Club, Restaurant
Describe the style of your venue
Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
200
What event services do you offer?
Catering / Bar, Event Planning
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, Open Bar, Signature Cocktail(s)
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Valet, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
You all did a great job! thank you all so much for your help and support
You all did a great job! thank you all so much for your help and support
You all did a great job! thank you all so much for your help and support Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, DJ, Flowers, Photography, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Nora and her team were tremendous. Out of all the venues we contacted - Nora was not only the most quick to respond, she was professional, a joy to work with and the most affordable. The venue was beautiful and all the amenities included were 1/2 the price most of the other places we checked out. She was organized and helped keep me organized as well. She made the entire experience FUN, inviting, easy and safe!! I can't say enough about how fabulous the food was!! I have much experience in my career with banquet and restaurant food... WOW - I was impressed. The food was truly beyond my expectations and I will keep her and Gainey Ranch Golf Club in mind for future business functions. A HUGE sincere thanks to Nora and her team AND the Chef!! Thank you All for making our wedding day so PERFECT!!
Nora and her team were tremendous. Out of all the venues we contacted - Nora was not only the most quick to respond, she Read more...
Nora and her team were tremendous. Out of all the venues we contacted - Nora was not only the most quick to respond, she was professional, a joy to work with and the most affordable. The venue was beautiful and all the amenities included were 1/2 the price most of the other places we checked out. She was organized and helped keep me organized as well. She made the entire experience FUN, inviting, easy and safe!! I can't say enough about how fabulous the food was!! I have much experience in my career with banquet and restaurant food... WOW - I was impressed. The food was truly beyond my expectations and I will keep her and Gainey Ranch Golf Club in mind for future business functions. A HUGE sincere thanks to Nora and her team AND the Chef!! Thank you All for making our wedding day so PERFECT!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Channa
Wedding:
4/24/2015
5.0/5.0
This venue is beautiful, we've received several compliments on the beauty of our ceremony site, and is close proximity to excellent hotels and amenities for traveling guests. The event director, Nora, was incredibly professional and attentive during the entire process, and very trustworthy; we felt calm the day of the wedding knowing the other vendors were in good hands. My husband and I didn't use a wedding planning service, and because of Nora and Christina's leadership, coordination and guidance, we are absolutely thrilled with the seamless execution of our rehearsal and wedding day.
This venue is beautiful, we've received several compliments on the beauty of our ceremony site, and is close proximity to Read more...
This venue is beautiful, we've received several compliments on the beauty of our ceremony site, and is close proximity to excellent hotels and amenities for traveling guests. The event director, Nora, was incredibly professional and attentive during the entire process, and very trustworthy; we felt calm the day of the wedding knowing the other vendors were in good hands. My husband and I didn't use a wedding planning service, and because of Nora and Christina's leadership, coordination and guidance, we are absolutely thrilled with the seamless execution of our rehearsal and wedding day. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Celia
Wedding:
2/21/2015
5.0/5.0
Nora and all the Gainey Ranch staff were amazing! The quality of service and professionalism is out of this world.
Nora and all the Gainey Ranch staff were amazing! The quality of service and professionalism is out of this world.
Nora and all the Gainey Ranch staff were amazing! The quality of service and professionalism is out of this world. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My daughter had her wedding ceremony and reception at the gorgeous Gainey Ranch Golf Club. Nora was extremely professional and attentive to each detail, but at the same time was caring and offered support and advice when needed. She provided an invaluable Vendor List. We used the Hotels with no complaints, Flowers by Jodi who provided absolutely beautiful floral arrangements. We chose Make Up by Heather Wilson and she transformed the wedding party into Divas. Mark and his staff ensured the evening was perfect. He anticipated our needs and took care of every request. The guests raved about the food and fireworks. Thank you Nora and Mark and Gainey for making their night magical and memorable.
My daughter had her wedding ceremony and reception at the gorgeous Gainey Ranch Golf Club. Nora was extremely professional Read more...
My daughter had her wedding ceremony and reception at the gorgeous Gainey Ranch Golf Club. Nora was extremely professional and attentive to each detail, but at the same time was caring and offered support and advice when needed. She provided an invaluable Vendor List. We used the Hotels with no complaints, Flowers by Jodi who provided absolutely beautiful floral arrangements. We chose Make Up by Heather Wilson and she transformed the wedding party into Divas. Mark and his staff ensured the evening was perfect. He anticipated our needs and took care of every request. The guests raved about the food and fireworks. Thank you Nora and Mark and Gainey for making their night magical and memorable. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were married on November 15, 2014 at The Gainey Golf Club. We were very pleased with the entire experience. Working with Nora was an absolute joy. She and the entire Gainey staff were extremely professional and went out of their way to make sure our needs were met. They worked with us till the end, making it so easy for us to make last minute changes. I would highly recommend this venue to anyone who wants a stress free experience.
My husband and I were married on November 15, 2014 at The Gainey Golf Club. We were very pleased with the entire Read more...
My husband and I were married on November 15, 2014 at The Gainey Golf Club. We were very pleased with the entire experience. Working with Nora was an absolute joy. She and the entire Gainey staff were extremely professional and went out of their way to make sure our needs were met. They worked with us till the end, making it so easy for us to make last minute changes. I would highly recommend this venue to anyone who wants a stress free experience. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Linda and Bob
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
I can't begin to express what a wonderful job that Nora and Maggie did for us for our daughter's wedding.
The service by the waterfall was breathtaking! For those that think this area is too small for 100 people,
they are mistaken!! The ballroom looked spectacular with tables surrounding the dance floor, Fantastic Linens were truly fantastic, Flowers by Jodi were amazing, and Twinkle and Tulle made the astronomy theme light up the ceiling. The dinner was cooked to perfection and all the guests commented on what a delicious meal it was. All I can say about Gainey, is BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL!!
I can't begin to express what a wonderful job that Nora and Maggie did for us for our daughter's wedding.
The service Read more...
I can't begin to express what a wonderful job that Nora and Maggie did for us for our daughter's wedding.
The service by the waterfall was breathtaking! For those that think this area is too small for 100 people,
they are mistaken!! The ballroom looked spectacular with tables surrounding the dance floor, Fantastic Linens were truly fantastic, Flowers by Jodi were amazing, and Twinkle and Tulle made the astronomy theme light up the ceiling. The dinner was cooked to perfection and all the guests commented on what a delicious meal it was. All I can say about Gainey, is BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Lacey
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
The venue and reception were absolutely perfect. The coordinators at Gainey were beyond amazing, courteous and helpful. Everything was done for us for the reception and the coordinators were in contact with my other vendors. They met with us before multiple times, went over our vision, and created a beautiful reception down to the tiny details. They were there during the reception as well making sure everything ran smoothly. The food that was catered also by Gainey Ranch was beyond fantastic as well. It was just perfect and made for some beautiful pictures. We received multiple upon multiple compliments about the venue. Definitely recommend.
The venue and reception were absolutely perfect. The coordinators at Gainey were beyond amazing, courteous and helpful. Read more...
The venue and reception were absolutely perfect. The coordinators at Gainey were beyond amazing, courteous and helpful. Everything was done for us for the reception and the coordinators were in contact with my other vendors. They met with us before multiple times, went over our vision, and created a beautiful reception down to the tiny details. They were there during the reception as well making sure everything ran smoothly. The food that was catered also by Gainey Ranch was beyond fantastic as well. It was just perfect and made for some beautiful pictures. We received multiple upon multiple compliments about the venue. Definitely recommend. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jack
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Nora was amazing and helped us plan the most amazing wedding! The venue at Gainey Ranch Golf club is top notch and the service is exceptional. If you want to have the best wedding in the valley then you have no choice other than Gainey Ranch Golf Club!
Nora was amazing and helped us plan the most amazing wedding! The venue at Gainey Ranch Golf club is top notch and the Read more...
Nora was amazing and helped us plan the most amazing wedding! The venue at Gainey Ranch Golf club is top notch and the service is exceptional. If you want to have the best wedding in the valley then you have no choice other than Gainey Ranch Golf Club! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Amy
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding at Gainey Ranch Golf Club on 4/5 with Nora as our Event Coordinator. She was BEYOND amazing and I can't express my gratitude enough. She catered to our every want and need and executed our vision perfectly. In addition, she was extremely detail oriented and organized, which put both my and my husband's minds at ease. We didn't have to worry about a THING on that day. On top of all of this, the staff and food were incredible. We can't thank Nora and Gainey Ranch Golf Club enough for making our day so memorable!
We had our wedding at Gainey Ranch Golf Club on 4/5 with Nora as our Event Coordinator. She was BEYOND amazing and I can't Read more...
We had our wedding at Gainey Ranch Golf Club on 4/5 with Nora as our Event Coordinator. She was BEYOND amazing and I can't express my gratitude enough. She catered to our every want and need and executed our vision perfectly. In addition, she was extremely detail oriented and organized, which put both my and my husband's minds at ease. We didn't have to worry about a THING on that day. On top of all of this, the staff and food were incredible. We can't thank Nora and Gainey Ranch Golf Club enough for making our day so memorable! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

DEALS

2015 Summer Wedding Package
Get Deal
Promo Code: Summer2015   $8,500 Value
Gainey Ranch Golf Club is now offering an inclusive package for 2015 Summer weddings! Includes: Room Rental for 6 hours, Passed Hors D’oeuvres, Two Course Plated Dinner, Wedding Cake, Champagne Toast, Three Hour Wine & Beer Bar, Bartender, Floor-Length linens, Onsite Coordinator and more! Contact the Private Events Team for more information and date availability. 480-368-7695 or Nora.Narkevic@clubcorp.com. Available for weddings in May-Sept 2015, 100 guests minimum, other restrictions may apply.

Offer Expires: 09/30/2015
Deal #WWd515b7c1ec70782d
220x220 1431623995937 summer promo online facebook
The Gainey Experience Package
Get Deal
Promo Code: Gainey Experience    $18,000 Value
An All Inclusive Package including Vendors! Includes: Room Rental, Hors D’oeuvres, Two Course Plated Dinner, Wedding Cake, Champagne Toast, 4 Hour Wine and Beer Bar, Bartender, Photography Package, 7 hour DJ Package, Floor-length Linens, Personal Flowers or Centerpieces, Bridal Suite, Onsite Coordinator and more! Contact The Private Events team for more information! Call 480-368-7695 or email Nora.Narkevic@ClubCorp.com. 100 guests min., 2015 wedding dates only, other restrictions may apply.

Offer Expires: 12/31/2015
Deal #WWb1b449a4aa7f9854
220x220 1431623177480 1431623171739 gainey experience all inclusive face

MAP

 
7600 Gainey Club Drive, Scottsdale, AZ 85258 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Gainey Ranch Golf Club
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1404772057678 amarissaajwed 1