130x130 sq 1479931728 76a20dba91d61207 1512412 10153767343400364 302852853 n

Gala Cuisine at Foxchase Manor

Manassas , VA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

8310 Chatsworth Drive
Manassas, VA 20109 US (map)

PHONE

703-369-3638

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Foxchase Manor lends itself to any bridal, corporate, birthday party, gala event, whether an intimate rehearsal dinner, a gala reception, a formal dinner, or a festive wedding day... Read more
Foxchase Manor lends itself to any bridal, corporate, birthday party, gala event, whether an intimate rehearsal dinner, a gala reception, a formal dinner, or a festive wedding day brunch. We are one of Northern Virginia’s finest private venues and welcome international weddings ranging from South Asian, Asian, Middle Eastern, African, Latin, and European cultures. We are ideal for Kosher events. Please visit our website for pictures of past events, the entry hall, small ballroom, grand ballroom and patio. The pictures are fabulous, but also check out our blog for the most recent events. In addition we have a wonderful photo montage created by Bella Pictures.

To give you a bit of insight to our facility: Foxchase Manor is a traditional Jeffersonian manor that features magnificent chandeliers, graceful wall sconces, 18’ ceilings, and includes 4 spaces in each rental which can graciously hold all of your guests in the same room at the same time. The Entry Hall with Italian Marble is perfect for Hors d'oeuvres, the landscaped 40’ x 80’ Patio is beautiful for your ceremony if the weather is nice and the Small Ballroom can function as your inclement weather backup for your ceremony, overflow for your Hors d'oeuvre hour or for those exceptionally large receptions as an addition to the Grand Ballroom. The Small Ballroom features 25 candle chandeliers and can accommodate over 250 guests for a seated affair. It can also be used to accommodate over 300 guests theater-style or for a stand up reception. The Grand Ballroom has an old-world opulence that creates an enchanting backdrop for dinner & dancing. The Grand Ballroom features magnificent 45 candle chandeliers, graceful wall sconces and impressive 18’ ceilings. This spacious Grand Ballroom can accommodate over 500 seated guests with a full band and large dance floor. We also have a private dressing room for the bridal party. Packages include Gold Chivari chairs, 5 ft. round tables, and dance floor. We provide a standard 10 hour rental and can accommodate groups of any size.

Foxchase Manor is also the only venue in the metropolitan area that offers a full service Bridal Showroom with a variety of vendor information to help you through the decision process.

Contact us at 703-369-3638 or E-mail us at gala.foxchasemanor@gmail.com to set up an appointment, or check availability and pricing. We offer personal tours by appointment, as well as weekend open houses, and someone is almost always available to accommodate your schedule. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1200290920278 8585 9708 foxchase704[1]
130x130 sq 1200291002606 501060345 primary[1]
130x130 sq 1200290989810 501060344 primary[3]
130x130 sq 1200363042947 002[2]
130x130 sq 1200291043606 501060382 primary[1]
130x130 sq 1392155102985 sc
130x130 sq 1469637572493 10341719101553904256103642271587667212579851n
130x130 sq 1469637547723 1309199310156789874670364249337532601500651n
130x130 sq 1469637681107 11987027101530092500563022302961962215390814n
130x130 sq 1469637558027 stage7
130x130 sq 1392155221261 sc 2
130x130 sq 1469637584095 10537427101555247184503647776363917148652617n
130x130 sq 1469637625469 13124732101567833440753645674813128782930454n
130x130 sq 1469637645523 american food3
130x130 sq 1469637606147 11707700101556957265803643742523231451063049n
130x130 sq 1469637637178 dishes and food
130x130 sq 1200290980669 501060342 primary[1]
130x130 sq 1469637615407 13096178101568210732953643388942447629996393n
130x130 sq 1200369336044 10047[1]
130x130 sq 1200369417825 10051[1]
130x130 sq 1200291348497 weatherfordphotography foxchasemanor0109
130x130 sq 1200369457606 10052[1]
130x130 sq 1200370243122 dscn0759[1]
130x130 sq 1200372597435 dscn3109[1]
130x130 sq 1200373712513 dscn4048[1]
130x130 sq 1200377072200 vdscn0450[2]
130x130 sq 1392155116169 sc
130x130 sq 1392155127765 sc
130x130 sq 1392155152906 sc
130x130 sq 1392155239637 sc 3
130x130 sq 1392155280039 sc 3
130x130 sq 1392155384917 sc
130x130 sq 1392155618796 sc 4
130x130 sq 1469637658528 luau
130x130 sq 1399920659657 shah wed 03.17.12 09
130x130 sq 1400769500914 photo1
130x130 sq 1469637512976 5519011015199136144036497121647n
130x130 sq 1469637511238 247403101506403999203646601418n
130x130 sq 1469637528631 190113110153767344480364256890049n
130x130 sq 1469637567082 foxcy
130x130 sq 1469637673042 mandap3
130x130 sq 1469636673857 17323101556508190103648463740772216842566n
130x130 sq 1469636670451 1899210155524718545364904703624911973626n 1
130x130 sq 1469636682372 10341719101553904256103642271587667212579851n
130x130 sq 1469636694946 10537427101555247184503647776363917148652617n
130x130 sq 1469636689300 10359417101550880222403645241050712698380270n
130x130 sq 1469636702002 10702135101553904233853643769598096894105941n
130x130 sq 1469636708452 11403015101556508134453643783908607992949634n
130x130 sq 1469636718454 11695787101557697994703641290713724110394306n
130x130 sq 1469636731214 1183684210155940761355364970675592914002617n
130x130 sq 1469636736490 11866217101558328692403644748702357018981802n
130x130 sq 1469636745256 11987027101530092500563022302961962215390814n
130x130 sq 1469636762057 outside coctail2
130x130 sq 1469636774334 11377217101555247187903644527197571239140531n
130x130 sq 1469636791518 1309199310156789874670364249337532601500651n
130x130 sq 1469636800635 13173930101568210732053641415284713924574472n
130x130 sq 1469636809079 13466473101569848541403643795192327553145893n
130x130 sq 1469636814898 13626499101570784955453642178561957334647030n
130x130 sq 1469636826641 13690824101570784930453642072790202552327979n

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
100
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
4
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Historic, Mansion
Describe the style of your venue
Glamorous, Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
1500
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'Oeuvres, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, Liquor License, Open Bar, Outside Alcohol OK, Signature Cocktail(s)
What event items are available?
Chairs, Dance Floor, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
100
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What types of cuisine do you cater?
African, American, Asian, British, Cajun, Caribbean, Chinese, Ethiopian, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Russian, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Open Bar, Outside Alcohol OK, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Vegan, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use, Private Room, Private Section
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Private Events, Reh. Dinner Specific

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Wais
Wedding:
11/19/2016
5.0/5.0
It was an absolute pleasure working with the Foxchase team for our Wedding. The professionalism was top notch, the customer service was excellent, and organization was on point. I would highly recommend having your big event at Foxchase!
It was an absolute pleasure working with the Foxchase team for our Wedding. The professionalism was top notch, the Read more...
It was an absolute pleasure working with the Foxchase team for our Wedding. The professionalism was top notch, the customer service was excellent, and organization was on point. I would highly recommend having your big event at Foxchase! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Cristina
Wedding:
11/19/2016
5.0/5.0
Gala cuisine did a fantastic job catering our daughter's wedding at Rose Hill Manor. The guests loved both the appetizers and entree. The staff was courteous and efficient. Sammy Hatami was always willing to answer any questions and was extremely accommodating. I would highly recommend Gala Cuisine for any catering event.
Gala cuisine did a fantastic job catering our daughter's wedding at Rose Hill Manor. The guests loved both the appetizers Read more...
Gala cuisine did a fantastic job catering our daughter's wedding at Rose Hill Manor. The guests loved both the appetizers and entree. The staff was courteous and efficient. Sammy Hatami was always willing to answer any questions and was extremely accommodating. I would highly recommend Gala Cuisine for any catering event. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
no complaints. our wedding was beautiful, and the staff was very accommodating leading up to the event.
no complaints. our wedding was beautiful, and the staff was very accommodating leading up to the event.
no complaints. our wedding was beautiful, and the staff was very accommodating leading up to the event. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jamie
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
We loved having our wedding at Foxchase Manor. The venue was beautiful and the staff was such a pleasure to work with. It was a huge bonus to us to have the caterer on site, it made everything so much easier! We received so many compliments on how delicious the food was and truly had an amazing wedding.
We loved having our wedding at Foxchase Manor. The venue was beautiful and the staff was such a pleasure to work with. It Read more...
We loved having our wedding at Foxchase Manor. The venue was beautiful and the staff was such a pleasure to work with. It was a huge bonus to us to have the caterer on site, it made everything so much easier! We received so many compliments on how delicious the food was and truly had an amazing wedding. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Ajapal
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
We came across Foxchase Manor and Sammy via a previous wedding we had attended in the past. Sammy from the very beginning specializes in customer service! Any questions we had, we received thoughtful answers and insight into his wedding expertise.

From topics such as table placements, vendor selections, price discussions, all of it was professional, reasonable and very clear! Throughout the year while planning, Sammy and his team were available to meet and guide us through the process. Any concerns we had were met with great solutions! There was even a table cloth color we wanted that they did not have, and Sammy offered to order it and place it into his catalog.

On the day of, the venue exceeded expectations. We could not asked for anything more! We highly recommend the services of Foxchase Manor with Sammy for your wedding needs!
We came across Foxchase Manor and Sammy via a previous wedding we had attended in the past. Sammy from the very beginning Read more...
We came across Foxchase Manor and Sammy via a previous wedding we had attended in the past. Sammy from the very beginning specializes in customer service! Any questions we had, we received thoughtful answers and insight into his wedding expertise.

From topics such as table placements, vendor selections, price discussions, all of it was professional, reasonable and very clear! Throughout the year while planning, Sammy and his team were available to meet and guide us through the process. Any concerns we had were met with great solutions! There was even a table cloth color we wanted that they did not have, and Sammy offered to order it and place it into his catalog.

On the day of, the venue exceeded expectations. We could not asked for anything more! We highly recommend the services of Foxchase Manor with Sammy for your wedding needs! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Jayshree
Wedding:
10/2/2016
5.0/5.0
I would say there are lots of other things we need to worried. Make it little bit easier for you and let them help you. Also, the suggestion they give you are good. Sometime we would not think about it. I would suggest it to anybody. The venue is great give you options for outdoor and indoor. Which is great!!!
I would say there are lots of other things we need to worried. Make it little bit easier for you and let them help you. Read more...
I would say there are lots of other things we need to worried. Make it little bit easier for you and let them help you. Also, the suggestion they give you are good. Sometime we would not think about it. I would suggest it to anybody. The venue is great give you options for outdoor and indoor. Which is great!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rehearsal Dinner, Videography
Gala Cuisine at Foxchase Manor responded with the following comments:

Thank you very much for your review. We really appreciate your feedback!
130x130 sq 1429886438 0bf6e617e0cae5d4 18
Ashlee
Wedding:
9/10/2016
5.0/5.0
Sammy and Elizabeth at Gala were phenomenal. From our first meeting at the taste testing to Elizabeth giving me a hug goodbye at the end of the wedding they were there for me and my daughter every step of the way. The food was out of this world. All the guest were raving about how good it was. After a small mess up with our venue Sammy stepped in and took care of it for us the day before the wedding. I went from crying because it was messed up to crying happily because he took care of it. I would recommend gala for any of your catering desires.
Sammy and Elizabeth at Gala were phenomenal. From our first meeting at the taste testing to Elizabeth giving me a hug Read more...
Sammy and Elizabeth at Gala were phenomenal. From our first meeting at the taste testing to Elizabeth giving me a hug goodbye at the end of the wedding they were there for me and my daughter every step of the way. The food was out of this world. All the guest were raving about how good it was. After a small mess up with our venue Sammy stepped in and took care of it for us the day before the wedding. I went from crying because it was messed up to crying happily because he took care of it. I would recommend gala for any of your catering desires. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Seibatu
Wedding:
8/13/2016
5.0/5.0
Great place to have a wedding i was so happy Sammy's was a great guy to work with lez did a good job on the decision love it. My wedding was on 8-13-16 Seibatu
Great place to have a wedding i was so happy Sammy's was a great guy to work with lez did a good job on the decision love Read more...
Great place to have a wedding i was so happy Sammy's was a great guy to work with lez did a good job on the decision love it. My wedding was on 8-13-16 Seibatu Read less
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Shameen
Wedding:
8/5/2016
5.0/5.0
Excellent overall service and I am very satisfied with gala cuisine . ??
Excellent overall service and I am very satisfied with gala cuisine . ??
Excellent overall service and I am very satisfied with gala cuisine . ?? Read less
Services Used: Catering, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Gala Cuisine at Foxchase Manor responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your feedback, Shameen! We appreciate your business and having your family and friends with us on such a special, memorable day.
Default vendor profile pic
Bahman
Wedding:
8/5/2016
5.0/5.0
Staff are such wonderful people to work with. They truly are trained and know exactly how to handle any type of issue relating to the event. Their professionalism exceeded all our expectations and beyond that. My wife and I absolutely love this place. The food was absolutely amazing! Something my family and guests are ranting about. We highly recommend for anyone who wants to have a memory of life time.
Staff are such wonderful people to work with. They truly are trained and know exactly how to handle any type of issue Read more...
Staff are such wonderful people to work with. They truly are trained and know exactly how to handle any type of issue relating to the event. Their professionalism exceeded all our expectations and beyond that. My wife and I absolutely love this place. The food was absolutely amazing! Something my family and guests are ranting about. We highly recommend for anyone who wants to have a memory of life time. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue

MAP

 
8310 Chatsworth Drive, Manassas, VA 20109 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Gala Cuisine at Foxchase Manor
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1479931728 76a20dba91d61207 1512412 10153767343400364 302852853 n