130x130 sq 1200290744794 8585 9708 foxchase704[1]

Gala Cuisine at Foxchase Manor

Manassas , VA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

8310 Chatsworth Drive
Manassas, VA 20109 US (map)

PHONE

703-369-3638

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Foxchase Manor lends itself to any bridal, corporate, birthday party, gala event, whether an intimate rehearsal dinner, a gala reception, a formal dinner, or a festive wedding day... Read more
Foxchase Manor lends itself to any bridal, corporate, birthday party, gala event, whether an intimate rehearsal dinner, a gala reception, a formal dinner, or a festive wedding day brunch. We are one of Northern Virginia’s finest private venues and welcome international weddings ranging from South Asian, Asian, Middle Eastern, African, Latin, and European cultures. We are ideal for Kosher events. Please visit our website for pictures of past events, the entry hall, small ballroom, grand ballroom and patio. The pictures are fabulous, but also check out our blog for the most recent events. In addition we have a wonderful photo montage created by Bella Pictures.

To give you a bit of insight to our facility: Foxchase Manor is a traditional Jeffersonian manor that features magnificent chandeliers, graceful wall sconces, 18’ ceilings, and includes 4 spaces in each rental which can graciously hold all of your guests in the same room at the same time. The Entry Hall with Italian Marble is perfect for Hors d'oeuvres, the landscaped 40’ x 80’ Patio is beautiful for your ceremony if the weather is nice and the Small Ballroom can function as your inclement weather backup for your ceremony, overflow for your Hors d'oeuvre hour or for those exceptionally large receptions as an addition to the Grand Ballroom. The Small Ballroom features 25 candle chandeliers and can accommodate over 250 guests for a seated affair. It can also be used to accommodate over 300 guests theater-style or for a stand up reception. The Grand Ballroom has an old-world opulence that creates an enchanting backdrop for dinner & dancing. The Grand Ballroom features magnificent 45 candle chandeliers, graceful wall sconces and impressive 18’ ceilings. This spacious Grand Ballroom can accommodate over 500 seated guests with a full band and large dance floor. We also have a private dressing room for the bridal party. Packages include Gold Chivari chairs, 5 ft. round tables, and dance floor. We provide a standard 10 hour rental and can accommodate groups of any size.

Foxchase Manor is also the only venue in the metropolitan area that offers a full service Bridal Showroom with a variety of vendor information to help you through the decision process.

Contact us at 703-369-3638 or E-mail us at gala.foxchasemanor@gmail.com to set up an appointment, or check availability and pricing. We offer personal tours by appointment, as well as weekend open houses, and someone is almost always available to accommodate your schedule. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1200290920278 8585 9708 foxchase704[1]
130x130 sq 1200291002606 501060345 primary[1]
130x130 sq 1200290989810 501060344 primary[3]
130x130 sq 1200290973028 501060341 primary[2]
130x130 sq 1200363042947 002[2]
130x130 sq 1200363265791 004[1]
130x130 sq 1200291043606 501060382 primary[1]
130x130 sq 1200290980669 501060342 primary[1]
130x130 sq 1200290940231 017210917 l 3[1]
130x130 sq 1200290950263 017210917 l 4[1]
130x130 sq 1200291033091 501060381 primary[1]
130x130 sq 1200291054669 501062343 primary[2]
130x130 sq 1200291078903 501062347 primary[1]
130x130 sq 1200291308372 weatherfordphotography foxchasemanor0094
130x130 sq 1200291348497 weatherfordphotography foxchasemanor0109
130x130 sq 1200363468150 2004 0515image0016[2]
130x130 sq 1200369086294 10010[1]
130x130 sq 1200369151669 10026[1]
130x130 sq 1200369303653 10042[1]
130x130 sq 1200369336044 10047[1]
130x130 sq 1200369371138 10049[2]
130x130 sq 1200369417825 10051[1]
130x130 sq 1200369457606 10052[1]
130x130 sq 1200369603122 corporate10039[1]
130x130 sq 1200369680513 dscf0074[1]
130x130 sq 1200369861966 dscn0141[1]
130x130 sq 1200369917919 dscn0205[1]
130x130 sq 1200370072138 dscn0747[1]
130x130 sq 1200370126185 dscn0752[1]
130x130 sq 1200370243122 dscn0759[1]
130x130 sq 1200370300997 dscn0761[2]
130x130 sq 1200370359106 dscn0771[1]
130x130 sq 1200370420278 dscn0853[1]
130x130 sq 1200370483294 dscn0901[1]
130x130 sq 1200370547231 dscn0921[1]
130x130 sq 1200370687466 dscn0937[1]
130x130 sq 1200370872497 dscn2180[1]
130x130 sq 1200370954669 dscn2204[1]
130x130 sq 1200371056497 dscn2408[1]
130x130 sq 1200371417638 dscn2845[1]
130x130 sq 1200371503091 dscn2858[1]
130x130 sq 1200371686403 dscn2877[1]
130x130 sq 1200371774216 dscn2980[1]
130x130 sq 1200372072731 dscn3009[2]
130x130 sq 1200372268356 dscn3035[1]
130x130 sq 1200372375169 dscn3041[2]
130x130 sq 1200372487231 dscn3056[1]
130x130 sq 1200372597435 dscn3109[1]
130x130 sq 1200373069919 dscn3146[2]
130x130 sq 1200373201341 dscn3151[1]
130x130 sq 1200373467528 dscn3981[1]
130x130 sq 1200373590294 dscn3984[1]
130x130 sq 1200373712513 dscn4048[1]
130x130 sq 1200373850138 dscn4102[2]
130x130 sq 1200374007356 dscn4114[2]
130x130 sq 1200374140810 dscn4144[1]
130x130 sq 1200374273935 dscn4434[1]
130x130 sq 1200374415544 dscn4444[1]
130x130 sq 1200374938435 dscn4492[1]
130x130 sq 1200375237841 dscn4552[1]
130x130 sq 1200376889013 untitled1[2]
130x130 sq 1200377072200 vdscn0450[2]
130x130 sq 1200377373763 vdscn0749 1[2]
130x130 sq 1392155102985 sc
130x130 sq 1392155116169 sc
130x130 sq 1392155127765 sc
130x130 sq 1392155138498 sc
130x130 sq 1392155152906 sc
130x130 sq 1392155163641 sc 1
130x130 sq 1392155221261 sc 2
130x130 sq 1392155231253 sc 3
130x130 sq 1392155239637 sc 3
130x130 sq 1392155249087 sc 3
130x130 sq 1392155261172 sc 3
130x130 sq 1392155270408 sc 3
130x130 sq 1392155280039 sc 3
130x130 sq 1392155384917 sc
130x130 sq 1392155610503 sc 4
130x130 sq 1392155618796 sc 4
130x130 sq 1392155629333 sc 4
130x130 sq 1392155640743 sc 4
130x130 sq 1396631158524 dsc241
130x130 sq 1396631163405 dsc242
130x130 sq 1396631170159 dsc243
130x130 sq 1396631334176 photo
130x130 sq 1397146117535 securedownloa
130x130 sq 1398716739558 swatiandpavanweddingv vendors 001
130x130 sq 1398716766122 swatiandpavanweddingv vendors 009
130x130 sq 1398716788751 swatiandpavanweddingv vendors 012
130x130 sq 1399920606768 shah wed 03.17.12 09
130x130 sq 1399920659657 shah wed 03.17.12 09
130x130 sq 1399920713056 shah wed 03.17.12 10
130x130 sq 1400769492433 phot
130x130 sq 1400769496615 photo
130x130 sq 1400769500914 photo1
130x130 sq 1419618386936 openhouseflyer3 1
130x130 sq 1402337246615 103401297678373699278256784300945103800261n
130x130 sq 1402337252639 10356405101524047624137621008975099498050508n
130x130 sq 1402337258461 10363968101524047624587629010653448311438446n
130x130 sq 1402337264250 1037201410152404762628762927074032658453955n
130x130 sq 1402337324259 photo 2
130x130 sq 1402337339174 photo 3
130x130 sq 1402337353100 photo 4
130x130 sq 1402949737108 img1338
130x130 sq 1402949818658 img1340
130x130 sq 1402949897909 img1344
130x130 sq 1402949960373 img1346
130x130 sq 1402950023032 img1351
130x130 sq 1402950096998 img1355
130x130 sq 1402950171164 img1357
130x130 sq 1402950234969 img1368
130x130 sq 1403889590868 photo 3
130x130 sq 1403889596240 photo 4
130x130 sq 1403889605727 photo 3
130x130 sq 1403889624157 photo 3
130x130 sq 1403889628286 photo 4

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
100
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
4
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Historic, Mansion
Describe the style of your venue
Glamorous, Classic
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
1500
What event services do you offer?
Catering / Bar, Event Planning, Outside Vendors OK

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
100
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What types of cuisine do you cater?
African, American, Asian, British, Cajun, Caribbean, Chinese, Ethiopian, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Russian, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Open Bar, Outside Alcohol OK, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Vegan, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use, Private Room, Private Section
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Private Events, Reh. Dinner Specific

REVIEWS

4.5
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.3/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Amit
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
It was a great venue and Sammy was great to work with. We got everything we wanted we really enjoyed our wedding.
It was a great venue and Sammy was great to work with. We got everything we wanted we really enjoyed our wedding.
It was a great venue and Sammy was great to work with. We got everything we wanted we really enjoyed our wedding. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/18/2016
5.0/5.0
If I could give anyone throwing a wedding in the DC area a piece of advice it would be to book at Foxchase Manor! They hosted my wedding on June 18 and it was A+ service at an affordable price. I can't say enough good things!

Venue - First, the venue is absolutely gorgeous and breathtaking. The beautiful pillars on the exterior, paired with the gorgeous chandeliers and detailing on the interior make this one exquisite venue! It looks as gorgeous in person as it does in photos!

Quality of Service - Sammy and his team are extremely helpful and accommodating, willing to work with any budget or special requests you may have. His team was there to answer all of my questions and accommodate every request, even a last minute change to the floor plan and size of the DJ stage.

Value - Foxchase offers many different packages to accommodate any budget and I honestly think we got the most bang for a buck at this venue than we could anywhere else. I went with a full package including dinner, passed hors d'oeuvres, staff, bar service and table settings and linens. Unlike other venues, Chivari chairs and linens you can hand pick out are included in the venue price! Most other venues will tack on extra charges for these upgrades, but not Foxchase.

Food - Last but not least, the food. We had a full tasting with Sammy and his team of chefs about 60 days before the wedding (we had a buffet set up) and my family and I were blown away with how delicious and flavorful the food was! We know that there is a difference in cooking for 5 people and over 300 people, so we were blown away on the night of the wedding to discover the food was just as good, or even better (if that was even possible)! The menu offerings are plentiful and diverse, offering American, French and other ethnic cuisines. Everything was absolutely delicious! People kept saying it was the best food they'd ever had at a wedding and I agree.

If I had to do it all again, I'd still pick Foxchase!
If I could give anyone throwing a wedding in the DC area a piece of advice it would be to book at Foxchase Manor! They Read more...
If I could give anyone throwing a wedding in the DC area a piece of advice it would be to book at Foxchase Manor! They hosted my wedding on June 18 and it was A+ service at an affordable price. I can't say enough good things!

Venue - First, the venue is absolutely gorgeous and breathtaking. The beautiful pillars on the exterior, paired with the gorgeous chandeliers and detailing on the interior make this one exquisite venue! It looks as gorgeous in person as it does in photos!

Quality of Service - Sammy and his team are extremely helpful and accommodating, willing to work with any budget or special requests you may have. His team was there to answer all of my questions and accommodate every request, even a last minute change to the floor plan and size of the DJ stage.

Value - Foxchase offers many different packages to accommodate any budget and I honestly think we got the most bang for a buck at this venue than we could anywhere else. I went with a full package including dinner, passed hors d'oeuvres, staff, bar service and table settings and linens. Unlike other venues, Chivari chairs and linens you can hand pick out are included in the venue price! Most other venues will tack on extra charges for these upgrades, but not Foxchase.

Food - Last but not least, the food. We had a full tasting with Sammy and his team of chefs about 60 days before the wedding (we had a buffet set up) and my family and I were blown away with how delicious and flavorful the food was! We know that there is a difference in cooking for 5 people and over 300 people, so we were blown away on the night of the wedding to discover the food was just as good, or even better (if that was even possible)! The menu offerings are plentiful and diverse, offering American, French and other ethnic cuisines. Everything was absolutely delicious! People kept saying it was the best food they'd ever had at a wedding and I agree.

If I had to do it all again, I'd still pick Foxchase! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Nowadays, you read reviews anywhere and you just aren't sure if what you are reading is authentic or not. Did management/an employee/a family member part of the business write the review? In this case, no I am in no way related to anyone at Foxchase. Me and my wife had our event here yesterday! I first learned about Foxchase when I went to a friend's wedding and thought "this would be an amazing place to get married, I bet I can't afford it though" Reading other reviews people said to talk to Sammy, the manager at Foxchase and to say he is amazing is an understatement. Sammy always takes your side and always wants to make you happy. They have several different flexible packages that is affordable and can save you so much of a headache. I recommend the platinum all-inclusive package which is what we opted for. Everything from the food, decorations, dj, lighting, everything etc. etc. is taken care in this package and you don't have to go find/coordinate/pull your hair out with a million different vendors . Not only that but Foxchase has so many relationships with hundreds of amazing vendors/choices in NOVA to pick from that can appeal to any style or preference you have for your special day. Part of the platinum package is also a team of event coordinators and planners not on your special day but throughout the planning process. Evelyn was our point person/planner and she is super flexible, meticulous, easy to work with and just makes your life so much easier. The day of our actual event we received so many compliments about how elegant, well-planned, fun and amazing everything was. We only have Sammy and Evelyn to thank for that. I could go on and on at how great of a venue Foxchase Manor and the staff there are. Just do yourself a favor go book them now!
Nowadays, you read reviews anywhere and you just aren't sure if what you are reading is authentic or not. Did Read more...
Nowadays, you read reviews anywhere and you just aren't sure if what you are reading is authentic or not. Did management/an employee/a family member part of the business write the review? In this case, no I am in no way related to anyone at Foxchase. Me and my wife had our event here yesterday! I first learned about Foxchase when I went to a friend's wedding and thought "this would be an amazing place to get married, I bet I can't afford it though" Reading other reviews people said to talk to Sammy, the manager at Foxchase and to say he is amazing is an understatement. Sammy always takes your side and always wants to make you happy. They have several different flexible packages that is affordable and can save you so much of a headache. I recommend the platinum all-inclusive package which is what we opted for. Everything from the food, decorations, dj, lighting, everything etc. etc. is taken care in this package and you don't have to go find/coordinate/pull your hair out with a million different vendors . Not only that but Foxchase has so many relationships with hundreds of amazing vendors/choices in NOVA to pick from that can appeal to any style or preference you have for your special day. Part of the platinum package is also a team of event coordinators and planners not on your special day but throughout the planning process. Evelyn was our point person/planner and she is super flexible, meticulous, easy to work with and just makes your life so much easier. The day of our actual event we received so many compliments about how elegant, well-planned, fun and amazing everything was. We only have Sammy and Evelyn to thank for that. I could go on and on at how great of a venue Foxchase Manor and the staff there are. Just do yourself a favor go book them now! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Photography, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The service and responsiveness of the staff was the best part of the whole process
The service and responsiveness of the staff was the best part of the whole process
The service and responsiveness of the staff was the best part of the whole process Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
One of the most beautiful Venues around, Foxchase Manor really cares for their clients. As a vendor, they are very organized and their attention to detail is top priority! wonderful food and the best service! Top that off with one of the most experienced party coordinators in the business and you have the total package. Everyone should check it out.
One of the most beautiful Venues around, Foxchase Manor really cares for their clients. As a vendor, they are very Read more...
One of the most beautiful Venues around, Foxchase Manor really cares for their clients. As a vendor, they are very organized and their attention to detail is top priority! wonderful food and the best service! Top that off with one of the most experienced party coordinators in the business and you have the total package. Everyone should check it out. Read less
Services Used: Band, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
John
Wedding:
2/20/2016
5.0/5.0
My husband and I really enjoyed working with this venue, they really care about your vision and your needs for your special day. Everyone from the sales team, to the event planners to the bar tenders are extremely nice! They ensure your happiness and try to work with your budget and what you want! We do not regret going with this venue and we would totally recommend this place! Book Laura as your Event planner, she is amazing!
My husband and I really enjoyed working with this venue, they really care about your vision and your needs for your Read more...
My husband and I really enjoyed working with this venue, they really care about your vision and your needs for your special day. Everyone from the sales team, to the event planners to the bar tenders are extremely nice! They ensure your happiness and try to work with your budget and what you want! We do not regret going with this venue and we would totally recommend this place! Book Laura as your Event planner, she is amazing! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Azar
Wedding:
1/16/2016
5.0/5.0
Amazing Food amazing Service. I highly recommend Fox Chase Manor !
Amazing Food amazing Service. I highly recommend Fox Chase Manor !
Amazing Food amazing Service. I highly recommend Fox Chase Manor ! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Gala Cuisine at Foxchase Manor responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review ! Gala Cuisine at Foxchase Manor is proud to be a part of your special day. Please keep us in mind in the mind for future friends and family events !
Default vendor profile pic
Cynthia & Justin
Wedding:
11/7/2015
5.0/5.0
It was simply the best staff, service, and venue...it exceeded all of our expectations. Our guests have not stopped talking about how beautiful the location was, how wonderful the food was, and how all the staff was so thoughtful.

We were teetering between Foxchase and Rose Hill (another wonderful location). We decided to go to Foxchase because it had more space for a 200+ wedding that we had planned. Sammy, Elizabeth, and staff were so patient and thoughtful; they really helped us tremendously by offering so much wisdom and references to help us plan our wedding.

Foxchase provided tables, linens, plates, glassware/flatware, and catering (plus security). Although they don't provide alcohol, they offer to serve whatever we brought with no corkage fee. They also provided soda, juices, coffee, and tea - which was more than what we needed. We were so impressed with their selection even more impressed with how willing they were to work with you to find what fits for you. We definitely had a challenge with picking a menu that fit all our guest's needs. The amazing chef of Gala Cuisine was able to find something for everyone. All-in-all an amazing place to host your big day! We can't thank all the wonderful people at Foxchase for helping us create such a special day!
It was simply the best staff, service, and venue...it exceeded all of our expectations. Our guests have not stopped Read more...
It was simply the best staff, service, and venue...it exceeded all of our expectations. Our guests have not stopped talking about how beautiful the location was, how wonderful the food was, and how all the staff was so thoughtful.

We were teetering between Foxchase and Rose Hill (another wonderful location). We decided to go to Foxchase because it had more space for a 200+ wedding that we had planned. Sammy, Elizabeth, and staff were so patient and thoughtful; they really helped us tremendously by offering so much wisdom and references to help us plan our wedding.

Foxchase provided tables, linens, plates, glassware/flatware, and catering (plus security). Although they don't provide alcohol, they offer to serve whatever we brought with no corkage fee. They also provided soda, juices, coffee, and tea - which was more than what we needed. We were so impressed with their selection even more impressed with how willing they were to work with you to find what fits for you. We definitely had a challenge with picking a menu that fit all our guest's needs. The amazing chef of Gala Cuisine was able to find something for everyone. All-in-all an amazing place to host your big day! We can't thank all the wonderful people at Foxchase for helping us create such a special day! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Sammy and his team were very helpful in getting our event together. They tried their best in every manner to make our event successful. They cooperated with us in every way when we had issues come up. On the day of the wedding, the director was there to make sure everything went as planned and we had no problems at all. It was a prefect wedding!

The Foxchase itself is beautiful, and has amazing chandeliers, and a unique floorplan. The service the staff provided for us and our guests was great. They listened to all of our special requests and were able to deliver flawlessly.
Sammy and his team were very helpful in getting our event together. They tried their best in every manner to make our Read more...
Sammy and his team were very helpful in getting our event together. They tried their best in every manner to make our event successful. They cooperated with us in every way when we had issues come up. On the day of the wedding, the director was there to make sure everything went as planned and we had no problems at all. It was a prefect wedding!

The Foxchase itself is beautiful, and has amazing chandeliers, and a unique floorplan. The service the staff provided for us and our guests was great. They listened to all of our special requests and were able to deliver flawlessly. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Foxchase Manor was the perfect venue for our big wedding (400+ guests). We had our baraat, Indian ceremony, American ceremony, and reception there. The general manager, Sammy Hatami, was great to work with and made a number of suggestions throughout the process that really optimized the venue for us, saved us money, and made for a really great experience for our guests. Other staff were also very responsive to our questions and worked with us to make our vision a reality. Though we had some concerns at the outset due to turnover in their staff, Sammy ensured everything would be taken care of and certainly kept his word. The venue itself is bright and spacious, well-lit, and is a rarity in its ability to provide a very nice indoor backup plan for outdoor ceremonies. There are also a number of reasonably-priced hotels nearby (5-10 min drive), making it easy on your guests.

In addition, Foxchase Manor's suggested vendors, particularly for catering and decor/flowers, are excellent, and made for a really smooth process for us. The price structure is also very reasonable - if you use one of their preferred caterers, there's no venue fee! - and they allow you to bring your own alcohol, which offers huge savings. Strongly recommend this place, especially for large weddings.
Foxchase Manor was the perfect venue for our big wedding (400+ guests). We had our baraat, Indian ceremony, American Read more...
Foxchase Manor was the perfect venue for our big wedding (400+ guests). We had our baraat, Indian ceremony, American ceremony, and reception there. The general manager, Sammy Hatami, was great to work with and made a number of suggestions throughout the process that really optimized the venue for us, saved us money, and made for a really great experience for our guests. Other staff were also very responsive to our questions and worked with us to make our vision a reality. Though we had some concerns at the outset due to turnover in their staff, Sammy ensured everything would be taken care of and certainly kept his word. The venue itself is bright and spacious, well-lit, and is a rarity in its ability to provide a very nice indoor backup plan for outdoor ceremonies. There are also a number of reasonably-priced hotels nearby (5-10 min drive), making it easy on your guests.

In addition, Foxchase Manor's suggested vendors, particularly for catering and decor/flowers, are excellent, and made for a really smooth process for us. The price structure is also very reasonable - if you use one of their preferred caterers, there's no venue fee! - and they allow you to bring your own alcohol, which offers huge savings. Strongly recommend this place, especially for large weddings. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
8310 Chatsworth Drive, Manassas, VA 20109 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Gala Cuisine at Foxchase Manor
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1200290744794 8585 9708 foxchase704[1]