130x130_sq_1355858066806-1355428983922img6559

Gimme Some Sugar

Henderson , NV
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

19 S Stephanie St Ste 160
Henderson, NV US 89012 (map)

PHONE

702-882-2537

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Gimme Some Sugar custom cake designs

A boutique cake studio that specialize in unique, original wedding cake designs.

Our couture wedding cake designs are inspired... Read more
Gimme Some Sugar custom cake designs

A boutique cake studio that specialize in unique, original wedding cake designs.

Our couture wedding cake designs are inspired by the glitz & glamour of Las Vegas and break tradition

with edgy shapes, whimsical detailing, and over the top embellishments.

In addition to cakes, we also create custom cupcakes, sugar cookies, and miniature desserts.

Each creation is always baked from scratch and designed especially for each client.



Choose from our long list of delicious, nostalgic flavors including

Luscious Berries & Cream, S’mores, and Rich Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup.



We are a private studio, consultations are by appointment only

Call or Email us today to schedule your consultation & cake tasting!

Website: www.gimmesomesugarlv.com

Email: Info@gimmesomesugarlv.com

Phone: (702) 882-2537 Read less
Wedding Cake

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1327435433473-altfphotography
130x130_sq_1327435380136-11050900445
130x130_sq_1327435780632-chelseanicolephotography4
130x130_sq_1327435802201-candy
130x130_sq_1327435404803-polaroids
130x130_sq_1327435754425-danelynntheemericsmjwed39
130x130_sq_1355428983922-img6559
130x130_sq_1355429027191-img6543
130x130_sq_1355429079434-img6530
130x130_sq_1355429128685-img6479
130x130_sq_1355429158666-img6399
130x130_sq_1355429202786-img6394
130x130_sq_1355429244011-img6372
130x130_sq_1355429274427-img0329
130x130_sq_1355429288145-weddingcake1
130x130_sq_1355429376834-50631975980284o
130x130_sq_1355429441150-img6221

INFO FOR WEDDING CAKE

Besides cakes, what other types of desserts do you provide?
Cookies, Cupcakes, Dessert Buffet, Groom's Cake, Pastries
What additional services do you provide?
Consultations, On-site Delivery, On-site Setup, Pickup, Tastings
Do you provide customary cakes, such as Croquembouche?
No
Are you licensed by the state health department?
Yes
Do you offer private tastings or open house tastings?
Private tastings are available at request.
What are your tasting hours?
Consultations & cake tastings are by scheduled appointment only.
 Please email or call for details.
Describe how you price, such as by slice or by tier, for your cakes?
Cakes are priced by the slice, starting at $7/serving
 A 3 tier and 4 tier cake that provide the same number of servings, will have the same price tag.
Does the price include the top tier of the cake?
Of course.
Do you offer custom cakes, or do you work with pre-designed styles?
There are no catalogs here, just refrence photos to gain inspiration. We specialize in custom, original designs and will not replicate the design of another artist/cake designer.
What (if any) special ingredients, such as fresh fruits or farm-fresh butter, do you use in your cakes?
Quality Chocolate, Real butter, Real cream, Fresh Fruit and purees... no boxes or pre-made fillings.. no exceptions.
On average, how far in advance of the event do you prepare the cake?
The cake itself (not including design accessories) is baked no more than 2 days in advance.
How many cakes do you schedule for a typical weekend?
Limited amount. The qualntity often depends on the size and intricacy of the cake designs.
Will you work with the client's florist to garnish the cake?
Absolutely.
What (if any) cake accessories, such as a cake stand or cake cutter, do you rent out?
We offer a limited number of cake and cupcake stands.
Do you offer delivery? If yes, how much is your average delivery fee?
Yes. We offer complimentary delivery within the Las Vegas area on orders over $500 (with the exception of a select few destiations)
 All other orders will be subject to a minimum $40 delivery fee

REVIEWS

4.4
out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.4/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
laura
Wedding:
6/8/2014
5.0/5.0
I had a desert table at my wedding. I ordered mini cup cakes, cake pop and mini cookies. Everything was perfect and delicious. They delivered for a small fee.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debra
Wedding:
6/8/2014
5.0/5.0
The best desserts ever!!! The Fig/Goat Cheese Macaroon is amazing. Everything I've had there is delicious.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sommer
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
The cake was another vendor that was extremely easy. I sent them a few pictures of cakes that I liked and they quickly provided me with estimates for each. We had a three-tier cake with Red Velvet w/sweet cream filling and ultimate chocolate with chocolate ganache and they were both fantastic and the cake looked stunning. It actually did not look real at first. Communication was good and prices reasonable. Would recommend.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Toni
Wedding:
4/19/2014
5.0/5.0
My wedding cake was gorgeous. Thank you xo
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
OH MY GOODNESS! I wish I could post a picture of my cake in this review and let it speak for itself. It was AMAZING. My photographer took a picture of my face when I first saw the cake upon entering the reception, and it might be the most excited I have ever looked in my life. The ladies are unbelievably talented-- it looked incredible and was obviously just as delicious as it looked.

Thank you, Kristen and Ashley!!!

~ Kim & Scott
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The wonderful ladies at Gimme Some Sugar deliver the BEST cakes EVERY time. All of the guests loved the very unique flavors.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deb
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Gimme Some Sugar made our groom's cake for us. All I had was a picture of a baby shower cake that was the source of my idea, and Gimme Some Sugar just ran with it. They did an AWESOME job. My husband LOVED it. And not only did the cake look good, it tasted good. Very moist with a lot of flavor. The person who took my order gave me some suggestions that were different from mine, and I took her advice. I'm glad I did. A great bakery.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cindy
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I are both from Australia. We decided to elope in Las Vegas August 2013. As I searched the net for a number of vendors. It was very nerve racking searching for vendors overseas as I knew I wouldn't be able to sit down and talk to them. I search and found a few I liked. Gimme Some Sugar had some amazing cakes and she made it to the top of my list. What impressed me was the caklets. As it was only my husband and I we didn't want anything too big but we did want fancy. They create these caklets that are mini fancy wedding cakes. Amazing!

I was glad that I contacted her. She answered all my questions and put my mind at ease. The moment I spoke to her I feel in love LOL. She was so friendly, understanding and listened to my vision. My husband and I created our cake based on a variety of ideas and they composed it for us.

We spoke a few times and when I got there she even organised a cake tasting. The day was perfect and it turned out just the way I envisioned. I would recommend Gimme Some Sugar to anyone looking for exciting, fresh and imaginative cakes.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
7/7/2013
5.0/5.0
We live in the UK and was getting married in Las Vegas. So only had the Internet to decide on the cake that was right for us. I looked at many bakeries online before deciding to go with GMS but i am so pleased that we did. Ashley dealt with my order up until the day and she was so helpful and responded to all of my emails near enough straight away. We only had pictures and reviews to go on but the customer service i received was excellent. Well the cake itself was amazing and there really isn't any words for how good it looked and tasted even better. Our guests said that it is the best cake they have ever eaten (and some of them was cake bakers there selves). If you are looking for a bakery in LV then i would definitely recommend these guys as they are top notched in all areas and you wont be disappointed.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
We organised our wedding from Australia having never been to Las Vegas before. We came across Gimme Some Sugar's website and after looking at their fabulous cakes we emailed them about a wedding cake. As we were having a destination wedding we didn't have a lot of guests but still wanted a beautiful tiered cake that would cater for our numbers.
Ashley was fabulous! She responded to our emails and questions always in a timely fashion. Always helpful, giving suggestions and making the whole experience a very easy one. Even helping with a very last minute request for cake boxes.
On the day of the wedding we were so excited to see the cake. It was delivered to the restaurant and it was everything that we had asked for. The design, the colours and the detail were amazing. Not to mention the flavours; red velvet with cream cheese and chocolate with peanut butter. It was so good I had to eat two pieces of cake (one of each flavour of course!) Our guests loved it too!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cherie
Wedding:
4/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Our cake looked wonderful and tasted great!!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stevee
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
I hired Gimme Some Sugar for my event. Ashley was very helpful in helping me decide on what desserts to get. I had no idea but she made it easy :). When the desserts arrived I was so impressed by the set up and the way they looked. They were almost to pretty to eat! Until i tried one that is. The desserts not only looked amazing but they were so flavorful and deliciouse. 100% satisfied with there service. The desserts also doubled as decoration they lloked so nice ;) They are obviously incredibly talented artists as well as phenominal bakers. Thank you Gimme Some Sugar!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lahoma
Wedding:
5/8/2012
5.0/5.0
I loved my cake! It was exactly what I wanted and it was delicious too! Could not have asked for anything better.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
B5
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Wonderful ladies to work with! Cake was amazing and tasted out of this world!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacqueline
Wedding:
9/26/2011
5.0/5.0
The girls were great to work with. We live out of town an they were always quick to respond to emails. We chose a cake off the web sight and they were happy to customize it for us. Delivered right on time. It was beautiful and delicious. Well worth the money. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Bg1
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
3 Tier red velvet with cream cheese filling and confetti with whipped icing cake! Custom designed and exactly like the pictures they sent us for drafts! White Chocolate accents. We did not want to cut it. We understand why Gimme Me Some Sugar is the cake maker to the stars in Las Vegas!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alisha
Wedding:
4/18/2011
5.0/5.0
my cake was exactly what i wanted! We had a 3 tier black and white damask stenciled cake, with tuxedo filling and rhinestone banding in between each tier. When i first saw the cake i was like WOW so much nicer in person, and when i took the first bite with my husband all we said was "mmmmm" and so did everyone else. If i ever need a cake made in vegas i will always go to gimme some sugar. Thank you!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1263998278651-ch163
Kate
Wedding:
10/8/2010
5.0/5.0
Everything was TOP-NOTCH....these ladies here are so talented and great customer service! GET YOUR CAKE MADE BY THE CAKE MAKERS TO THE STARS!!! Order Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup - its delicious and they deliver for FREE!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1275598585175-kiss2
Elizabeth
Wedding:
5/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Kristen and Miranda were awesome! Our cake turned out perfect, and they took all of our decorative suggestions to heart. Not only did it look great, it tasted amazing!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1272908206367-moosh21
Jennifer
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
WOW WOW WOW!!! I want to have more reasons to order more cake from these fabulous ladies! I ordered both the Groom's cake and our wedding cake from Gimme Some Sugar and can not tell you how many people told us that it was probably the best cake that they have ever eaten.

The designs themselves are unique, Kristen & Miranda took what was in my head and created it out of cake- they blew us away! The flavors are to die for, the cakes are moist, tasty, the fondant is fabulous, the colors were right on. Everything was perfect.

They are truly talented and could not imagine the centerpiece to the wedding- because we all not that aside from the bride's dress, everyone loves the cake - coming from anywhere else!

AMAZING!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1256416595852-img0233
evamcgillivray
Wedding:
3/24/2010
4.9/5.0
Gimme Some Sugar :: A++
♥ ♥ HOLY COW!!!! Totally exceeded my hopes and dreams. At first I wasn't too big on a wedding cake, then figured we really wanted cheesecake. It was tough to find a bakery that would do cheesecake until we found Gimme Some Sugar. Kristin and Miranda were great to work with via email and when we saw the cake for the first time, we were blown away!
♥ Guests said they have never had wedding cake, or cheesecake for that matter, that was that tasty! Pics in photo gallery.

NOTE: When ordering, they told me a 3" cube would feed 1-2 people so I was a little concerned that guests would be upset they'd have to share cake. Well, those 3" cubes could feed probably 5 guests each! We had 8-10 cubes (of the 20 we ordered) leftover and brought them back home. That cake could not go to waste. Best cake ever!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michael
Wedding:
3/2/2014
4.8/5.0
We met with Ashley nearly 10 months prior to our wedding. She did a really fun cake tasting with us. We told her what we wanted for a cake, using one from their photo gallery as an example. The cake was beautiful and exactly what we had discussed with Ashley. We selected the "strawberry shortcake". The strawberries and cream were fresh and the whole cake was delicious.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steve
Wedding:
5/25/2012
4.8/5.0
We tasted and looked around at different bakeries and when we found "Gimme Some Sugar" we we're finally at ease. Not only was our cake beautiful it was extremely good.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacy
Wedding:
10/14/2011
4.8/5.0
Our cake was beautiful. We didn't have a clue exactly what the cake would look like because we brought designs from many cakes we had seen, but Gimme Some Sugar was amazing. The only part was that there was too much fondant and whipped cream icing for our taste. It was hard to actually get to the cake though the frosting, but it was great once we got to it. The girls were very accomidating, and the cake was lovely. They even added some glitter to make our cake pop which was perfect. Thank you so much for such a wondeful looking cake. Beautiful.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.7/5.0
Cake was as I pictured and wanted ( all this was done long distance since Im in FL ) and was on time to the venue. Beautiful cake but the fondant was pretty thick
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maura
Wedding:
10/9/2010
4.7/5.0
Overall, Gimme Some Sugar was great to work with and we were highly pleased with our wedding cake.

The cake looked as I imagined it would and although we didn't get to try any, everyone said it was amazing!

Hopefully we will be in Vegas again and get another chance to try a Gimme Some Sugar Cake!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1260472545184-dscn6025
Queenie
Wedding:
12/1/2009
4.7/5.0
Awesome wedding cake that they made! Love the cake topper and it is what I imagined! Delivery time - Perfect!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie Mobley
Wedding:
1/16/2011
4.6/5.0
These girls do a wonderful job creating cakes and creating the perfect flavor for you! There were so many wonderful flavors, it was hard to choose. Our cake was so cute and I wish I could've saved the whole cake!! I also live on the east coast and they were able to ship my top tier to me so my husband and I can celebrate in 1 year.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1307309115877-myfavorite
Michelle
Wedding:
10/11/2011
4.5/5.0
Gimme Some Sugar makes excellent cake. It tastes amazing... just make sure it gets cut correctly, as some people who cut the cake may either peel the delicious fondant off before slicing, AND/OR slice the pieces too thin so that whatever may be inside the cake will be pushed to either side, and you wont get any filling inside your piece--effectively changing the taste of the cake... both are terrible things to do to the cake, and will make the cake tasteless.
They do make gorgeous and delicious cakes (I ordered a S'mores cake for 60 people... yes, I said S'mores), and they are very professional about it. Now that they have an actual commercial location, it is easier to interface with them--the best thing to do is e-mail. They are very thorough about the cake, but it is a bit pricey... however, I don't know many other places with such inventive flavors.
All in all, they are ready and willing to cater to your needs and make you a cake that you will enjoy and remember. They also do miniature replicas for your anniversary for $50 or so.... which is pretty cool.... since fresh cake is much better than frozen ;)
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
boo
Wedding:
12/19/2010
3.9/5.0
We got so many wonderful comments on the fantastic cake Gimme Some Sugar did for us. The cake was amazing and most of the creative was exactly as I wanted. Our photographer said it "stole the show" and many people said it looked like it was "from a TV show". Was definately very pleased with the cake itself the day of our wedding. Design and execution they are truly top notch.

That being said communication before the delivery was spotty and required a lot of extra emails/calls (and waiting multiple days in between them). I'm an out of towner so this definately added some stress to the process and if it weren't for their awesome looking cakes I likely would have switched to a different vendor.

Overall it was worth the stress as our cake was the centerpiece of our reception and a great conversation piece. If you're high maintenance or prone to anxiety though and the added stress is worth more to you then having a showpiece cake I'd recommend considering other options.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Bg22
CMM67
Wedding:
10/22/2010
3.9/5.0
For our wedding I wanted something simple and wanted cupcakes so we went with chocolate and red velvet with their buttercream frosting. They were very professional, always responded and their designs look amazing. With that said, I was extremely disappointed with the taste of the cake. I did not have the chocolate but heard it was good but the red velvet was awful! It was very dry and the frosting was so-so. Also the cupcake flavors for the bride and groom cupcakes were reversed. Not that big of a deal but a detail that was overlooked when I was very specific. If it weren't for the dry red velvet, I'd say the price was appropriate.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
3.5/5.0
I found this bakery at a bridal show I attended, and thought their work was very cute and clever. I did not order a wedding cake through them, but I did order a batch of their specialty cupcakes for a baby shower. They were super-cute and the mommy-to-be found them adorable. I ordered through their site, which led to some miscommunication (nothing major, just a minor mix-up regarding flavors), and picked up at their kitchen in Las Vegas the day of the event.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
carebear
Wedding:
5/6/2011
3.3/5.0
We found them at a Bridal Show. There cake tasted awesome so I quickly looked them up on the internet. Loved their story so decided to go with them for our groom cake since our vendor provided our wedding cake. First off everything went well. The ladies were very friendly and attentive. My fiancee wasn't certain what cake filling he wanted so I asked if we could pick up a tasting of some of their flavors. Since I hired them out so far in advance, they told me to check back with them in a few months and they would be happy to. So we set it up a few months later. They told me that I had to be there between 1-3pm or they would be out doing deliveries so I took off work and got there at 2. No one was there and no one would answer a phone. I waited about 45 minutes and left. They called well after 3pm and told me that they were there but I wasn't driving all the way back across Vegas to get a few samples. So a few weeks before the wedding we emailed them the filling we wanted and the number for the venue to find out the time to deliver. The day of the wedding our event coordinator comes in and asks me who was bringing our grooms cake. I said the vendor because we had paid for delivery. She informs me that it's not there and she can't get a hold of anyone. At the time I am finishing getting my hair done and getting ready to get into my dress. Our wedding was starting in a little over an hour. Guests were arriving in 30 min. So needless to say I was freaking out. I tried calling, no answer. I emailed, no response. The lady that was doing my hair and makeup knows them and said she would find out their personal cells and call them to make sure it's there. Not sure who she called or if she got a hold of anyone but it showed up. Thank god! The cake was beautiful and exactly what he wanted. So all in all it worked out and we were pleased. Just added stress that I didn't really need that day. I would order from them again. I think I would just pick it up myself this time!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
6/4/2011
3.0/5.0
Gimme Some Sugar was great with communication. They were very quick to respond to e-mail and very flexible. I switched my cake design a few times and they were fine with switching it each time. They seemed very sweet via e-mail. I wish I could give them a better grade. The cupcakes were beautiful and exactly what I wanted. But, they were terrible. I hated them, and it takes A LOT for me to hate a cupcake. This is the first cupcake I've met that I didn't like. We ordered lemon with buttercream icing. There was a hint of lemon in the cake but it was faint. Their buttercream tasted like butter. Not kidding. It tasted like I had bit into a stick of butter. Such a shame since they were so beautiful. If we hadn't had a contract with them already because of Firefly I wouldn't have used them. Oh well. Luckily the dessert at Mon Ami Gabi was so good no one had room for cupcakes. I was embarrassed to send guests home with those they were so bad.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tcm.marlee
Wedding:
10/8/2010
2.8/5.0
Gimme Some Sugar had set my expectations very high after I tasted their sexy red velvet flavor with cream cheese frosting. Yum! I didn't get the opportunity to sit in on the cake tasting (my fiance and father stepped in for me), but the girls had sent home 4 flavors for me to try. My heart was set on red velvet before I even started shopping around for wedding cake vendors. But, when I tasted that sliver of red velvet my senses just melted because it was DE-LISH!

With that said, I was a little disappointed with our cake on the day of our wedding. We got married during a busy weekend, on 10-8-10, and a lot of our vendors were booked with 10-10-10 brides and grooms. The design and look of the cake was impeccable. Exactly what I wanted. But, unfortunately all that was under the fondant and flowers didn't match up to the flawless appearance. The flavor was bland. It didn't taste like the incredible sample I tasted. The mouth feel was dry, not smooth in what I recalled in my memory. On top of that, the deep rich red color you would expect from a red velvet cake just didn't have that richness in color. I feel that maybe to prepare for the big weekend the cakes were made in advance, so it seemed the lack of moisture, it's texture, and color resulted in stale, less than fresh cake.

My fiance and I were disappointed and our guests weren't impressed either. My father was not happy most of all since the differences were apparent (he did sit down for the cake tasting). We're not sure if it was the busy weekend to blame, but regardless, one couple's wedding cake should never be compromised at the cost of others.

The only communication I've had with the ladies at Gimme Some Sugar was over the phone and through email. It was a bit tough waiting on some responses, but I understood the delay when they explained they were in a busy season.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janai
Wedding:
3/27/2010
2.8/5.0
I was planning my wedding out of town so I was heavily relying on email contact with our vendors in order to have time to juggle everything. They took so long to reply to my emails that my fiance finally called them everytime I needed something. Then they were 30 minutes late delivering the cake, they have made no contact with me after the event so I don't know why there was a delay and they don't know that I was not 100% satisfied. The cake itself was delicious! In my particular experience the customer service wasn't very good but the quality and cost of the product were great.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1279340752572-photo0606
Jada
Wedding:
8/14/2010
2.5/5.0
My maid of honor used them for my bridal shower cake and it was beautiful. It tasted amazing. So I used them for my Wedding Cake. I wanted a tower of cup cakes all the colors of my wedding. And different icing flavors. I must have called them 15 times before I got a hold of any one. The cake was on time but the icing was one color, the cup cakes tasted horrible. Not one person at my wedding ate more then one bite. They didn't fill the tower the way I wanted them to. It just looked horrible and tasted horrible. I will not use them again. It was a huge let down. I had almost all the cup cakes left over and threw them out.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Wwnetwork-128
Rob
Wedding:
4/1/2013
1.0/5.0
My colors were Pink and Brown and my cake was BLUE!!!

They made my Pink cake BLUE!! Not my colors. So mad. Too late to reorder and no apology.

Paid for tasting session and the lady wasn't even there. A guy sat me down and someone else brought me the cakes. Noone sat and chatted with me. Noone asked me if I liked them.

A called and left message buy noone has gotten back to me.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Gimme Some Sugar responded with the following comments:

I apologize you did not like your daughter's birthday cakes as we had executed per the invoice. One of our owners had tried contacting you 2 days after we had received your message.

Thank you for your feedback and apologize for your bad experience.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
4/6/2013
0.6/5.0
The cake tasted amazing, but the display was pretty weak. When I walked into my reception for the first time and saw my cake, I was highly disappointed. They had apparently had a rough ride with my cupcakes bc on the front of the display u could tell cupcakes had fallen, there was icing all over the place. Pathetic.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Gimme Some Sugar responded with the following comments:

I'm so sorry to hear about your experience with your presentation of the cupcake stand and cupcakes. We work with this venue very often and was responsible for setup of the cupcake stand and unfortunately didn't apologize for what had happened when they set it up and we've never had previous issues with them for all the wedding prior. We have since spoken to the manager immediately of finding out about this to get the problem rectified so it doesn't happen in the future.

So glad you enjoyed the cake and hope the rest of your experience was positive, such as the other aspects during the ordering process. We always appreciate the feedback and will continue to grow from it.

MAP

 
19 S Stephanie St Ste 160, Henderson, NV 89012 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Gimme Some Sugar
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo