130x130_sq_1205512433406-ginasstorefront
(8)

Gina's Divine Creations and Catering Services

Sharpsburg , GA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Sharpsburg, GA US 30277 (map)

PHONE

678-423-9800
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Here at Gina’s Divine Creations & Catering Services, we are a Full Service Wedding Planning and Special Events Coordinating Business. We also offer our catering skills to top of your... Read more
Here at Gina’s Divine Creations & Catering Services, we are a Full Service Wedding Planning and Special Events Coordinating Business. We also offer our catering skills to top of your special occasion. Our professional staff goes the extra mile to create unforgettable memories to leave all of your family and friends expressing the Elegance & Style of your day. Your special day is just as important to us as it is to you, so we strive to bring you nothing but the best that you deserve. From the acceptance of the proposal to your honeymoon getaway, let us pave the path for you. I, Legenna Mitchell - Moss am the founder of the company. We have been operating since 2004. Being creative is a gift from God, and it is our pleasure to share our talents with our host of clients. We are honored to create your special day! Because each occassion is unique, we do not offer packages, but we are proud to be creative with budgets of all sizes. We keep you below or at your budget. Trust in us to add the Elegance and Style. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1191734055203-picture077
130x130_sq_1191734303765-dsc00946
130x130_sq_1191734343468-dsc01008
130x130_sq_1191763051687-ginasstorefront
130x130_sq_1191763093187-f2701212aa0[1]
130x130_sq_1191763129687-img_6160_edited
130x130_sq_1212596585769-dsc01182
130x130_sq_1212596650238-dsc01513
130x130_sq_1212596696128-dsc01502

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pamela
Wedding:
5/24/2008
5.0/5.0
I have very high regards for Gina's Divine Creations. I was referred to Gina's Divine Creations when I started planning a wedding 6 wks in advance. From the day I contacted Gina's Divine Creations they went to work for me, I told the representative my vision and she gave me everything I wanted and more for my wedding. She referred other vendors that I didn't have at the time and she also went above and beyond by setting up appointments for me to meet with them. Gina's Divine Creations did all decorations of the church, reception and also catered the food. The church was decorated beautifully along with the reception hall and everyone is still talking about how great the food was. I know I went back for 3rd's. If you are looking for professionalism, promptness, flexibilty, loving and care, I recommend Gina's Divine Creations to you.
I have very high regards for Gina's Divine Creations. I was referred to Gina's Divine Creations when I started planning a Read more...
I have very high regards for Gina's Divine Creations. I was referred to Gina's Divine Creations when I started planning a wedding 6 wks in advance. From the day I contacted Gina's Divine Creations they went to work for me, I told the representative my vision and she gave me everything I wanted and more for my wedding. She referred other vendors that I didn't have at the time and she also went above and beyond by setting up appointments for me to meet with them. Gina's Divine Creations did all decorations of the church, reception and also catered the food. The church was decorated beautifully along with the reception hall and everyone is still talking about how great the food was. I know I went back for 3rd's. If you are looking for professionalism, promptness, flexibilty, loving and care, I recommend Gina's Divine Creations to you. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shayla
Wedding:
5/10/2008
5.0/5.0
I was extremely pleased with Gina's Divined Creations. There was never a time when she was not there or could not answer a question or concern I had. I honestly think I would have been a bride zilla if it had not been for Gina. Her staff was very professional and clean. Everything was so beatiful. I would strongly recommend her services. I was so impressed with her and her services I gave her a gift card to the spa.
I was extremely pleased with Gina's Divined Creations. There was never a time when she was not there or could not answer a Read more...
I was extremely pleased with Gina's Divined Creations. There was never a time when she was not there or could not answer a question or concern I had. I honestly think I would have been a bride zilla if it had not been for Gina. Her staff was very professional and clean. Everything was so beatiful. I would strongly recommend her services. I was so impressed with her and her services I gave her a gift card to the spa. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Invitations, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KRISTY
Wedding:
5/10/2008
5.0/5.0
Excellent service. Good communication skills. Fun to work with. She will be doing my anniversarys!!!!! And she doesn't know yet but I want her to do my mother's birthday dinner!!
Excellent service. Good communication skills. Fun to work with. She will be doing my anniversarys!!!!! And she doesn't Read more...
Excellent service. Good communication skills. Fun to work with. She will be doing my anniversarys!!!!! And she doesn't know yet but I want her to do my mother's birthday dinner!! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MAVONTI
Wedding:
9/8/2007
4.9/5.0
I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND "GINA'S DIVINED CREATIONS AND CATERING SERVICES" TO ANYONE! MY FAMILY AND I WERE VERY PLEASED WITH THE OVERALL OUTCOME OF OUR SPECIAL DAY! IF WE HAD TO DO IT ALL OVER AGAIN WE WOULD NOT HAVE TO THINK TWICE ABOUT USING "GINA'S DIVINED CREATIONS AND CATERING SERVICE" AGAIN!!!! WE FEEL SO BLESSED TO HAVE HAD GINA AND HER STAFF TAKE PART IN HELPING US MAKE THIS SPECIAL DAY A BIG SUCCESS!
I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND "GINA'S DIVINED CREATIONS AND CATERING SERVICES" TO ANYONE! MY FAMILY AND I WERE VERY PLEASED Read more...
I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND "GINA'S DIVINED CREATIONS AND CATERING SERVICES" TO ANYONE! MY FAMILY AND I WERE VERY PLEASED WITH THE OVERALL OUTCOME OF OUR SPECIAL DAY! IF WE HAD TO DO IT ALL OVER AGAIN WE WOULD NOT HAVE TO THINK TWICE ABOUT USING "GINA'S DIVINED CREATIONS AND CATERING SERVICE" AGAIN!!!! WE FEEL SO BLESSED TO HAVE HAD GINA AND HER STAFF TAKE PART IN HELPING US MAKE THIS SPECIAL DAY A BIG SUCCESS! Read less
Services Used: Catering, DJ, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Unique Services
Gina's Divine Creations and Catering Services responded with the following comments:

It was a honor working with you. Not only was I assisting a client, I also met a sister in Christ. Pulling the wedding and reception together in less than a months time came together like a piece of cake. Continue to keep GOD 1st and he will direct your path. Glad to had been a part of your Wedding Day.

Congrats,
Gina
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
8/26/2006
4.3/5.0
Gina Divined did an excellent job on my wedding. I was very impressed.
Gina Divined did an excellent job on my wedding. I was very impressed.
Gina Divined did an excellent job on my wedding. I was very impressed. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Invitations, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Teresa
Wedding:
8/12/2006
5.0/5.0
Gina's Divined Creations and Catering Services are beyond average when it comes to organizing and planning events. My wedding day was everything I expected and more and all thanks goes to Gina. Gina made sure all of my demands, needs, and wants were granted and then provided more than I expected. She really made my day the most wonderful day ever. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone. Thanks Gina's Divined Creations!!
Gina's Divined Creations and Catering Services are beyond average when it comes to organizing and planning events. My Read more...
Gina's Divined Creations and Catering Services are beyond average when it comes to organizing and planning events. My wedding day was everything I expected and more and all thanks goes to Gina. Gina made sure all of my demands, needs, and wants were granted and then provided more than I expected. She really made my day the most wonderful day ever. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone. Thanks Gina's Divined Creations!! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning
Gina's Divine Creations and Catering Services responded with the following comments:

Teresa, it was my pleasure to be a part of your wedding day. I still remember the glow in your eyes when you walked down the aisle and the big smile when you entered the reception hall. It's the memories that last a lifetime. Congrats to you and your husband and remember to always put GOD first.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eva
Wedding:
10/15/2005
5.0/5.0
Gina made my wedding day worry-free. She provided everything we needed and more. She gave freely of her time and was available any time I needed her. The wedding & reception was phenomenal and impressed all of our friends and relatives. And this happened with only two weeks to prepare. She is a marvel!!!
Gina made my wedding day worry-free. She provided everything we needed and more. She gave freely of her time and was Read more...
Gina made my wedding day worry-free. She provided everything we needed and more. She gave freely of her time and was available any time I needed her. The wedding & reception was phenomenal and impressed all of our friends and relatives. And this happened with only two weeks to prepare. She is a marvel!!! Read less
Services Used: Band, Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Wedding Venue
Gina's Divine Creations and Catering Services responded with the following comments:

Eva, it was a pleasure being able to pull your special day together in a short times notice. You are a very special person and you deserve the best. Always keep GOD 1st and let him direct your path in all that you do. We are ready to plan your next special occasion, but give us a little more than 2 weeks notice the next time. (Smile)

Congrats,
Gina

Congrats
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cindy
Wedding:
10/1/2005
5.0/5.0
I still think that Gina is really an Angel in street clothes; I can not begin to tell how much she helped me get my daughter's wedding done in a very short amount of time on a very tight budget with very high expectations from the bride.

My daughter was heartset on the date that she and her fiance had chosen, but my chemotherapy and cancer fight was not cooperating at all. In the final weeks before the big day I was at my wits end trying to get everything together with no hair, no energy and few brain cells. That's when I met Gina as she was preparing for another event at the same faciltiy my daughter planned her reception.

Gina is wonderful; she found out exactly what our goals were and what little budget we had and turned the pumpkins into a cinderella affair. Everything was beautiful and more than we had ever expected.
I know God blessed me with Gina and I know whom I will call the next time I have an event that requires class, beauty and a budget...GINA!!!!
I still think that Gina is really an Angel in street clothes; I can not begin to tell how much she helped me get my Read more...
I still think that Gina is really an Angel in street clothes; I can not begin to tell how much she helped me get my daughter's wedding done in a very short amount of time on a very tight budget with very high expectations from the bride.

My daughter was heartset on the date that she and her fiance had chosen, but my chemotherapy and cancer fight was not cooperating at all. In the final weeks before the big day I was at my wits end trying to get everything together with no hair, no energy and few brain cells. That's when I met Gina as she was preparing for another event at the same faciltiy my daughter planned her reception.

Gina is wonderful; she found out exactly what our goals were and what little budget we had and turned the pumpkins into a cinderella affair. Everything was beautiful and more than we had ever expected.
I know God blessed me with Gina and I know whom I will call the next time I have an event that requires class, beauty and a budget...GINA!!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning

MAP

 
Sharpsburg, GA 30277 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Gina's Divine Creations and Catering Services
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1205512433406-ginasstorefront