130x130_sq_1397748560902-img6633-2rev

Gingerleaf Floral

Oakland , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Oakland, CA US 94609 (map)

PHONE

510-406-2638

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Line. Form. Texture. Color. Fragrance.

These are the simplest of elements, yet arranged in unexpected and inspired ways, elicit reactions both powerful and subtle.

... Read more
Line. Form. Texture. Color. Fragrance.

These are the simplest of elements, yet arranged in unexpected and inspired ways, elicit reactions both powerful and subtle.

Our signature style is graphic and architectural. And we love color and structure! We start with the vision our clients have and the experience they want to create, and then focus on how to express those ideas and emotions through the medium of flowers. At Gingerleaf Floral, we are in the business of emotion.

Please contact us to setup your complimentary consult:
>> ellen@gingerleaffloral.com
>> 510.406.2638 Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1397783139683-dunsmuir-11895cro
130x130_sq_1397746382801-img4082rev
130x130_sq_1397745735543-4
130x130_sq_1397745805033-img7549rev
130x130_sq_1397745767447-img1568rev
130x130_sq_1397745821628-ss065
130x130_sq_1397787995687-p1218351334-
130x130_sq_1397745818654-p1218351454-
130x130_sq_1397781490003-cascadebouque
130x130_sq_1397781457156-2
130x130_sq_1397781508567-img1340rev
130x130_sq_1397781530259-img5075rev
130x130_sq_1397783075866-ggleaf
130x130_sq_1397781543499-img7558rev
130x130_sq_1397783279230-110703nickandelizabeth01
130x130_sq_1397783590675-jeff-laura-wedding-city-club-san-francisco-kara-mi
130x130_sq_1397787876546-bc4861rtcro
130x130_sq_1397787893739-img3629rev
130x130_sq_1397787913067-img3899rev
130x130_sq_1397787932079-img5789rev
130x130_sq_1397787953536-img6922rev
130x130_sq_1397787983388-melanie-0001r
130x130_sq_1397788231361-ss14200-editppw890h66
130x130_sq_1397788354094-jenniferpiotr-034
130x130_sq_1397784705206-img6305rev
130x130_sq_1397784687467-img6294rev
130x130_sq_1397745796230-img6619-
130x130_sq_1397745787713-img6476-
130x130_sq_1297656056621-ggleaf3
130x130_sq_1297656049886-ggleaf4
130x130_sq_1297656061980-ggleaf2
130x130_sq_1297656036589-ggleaf7
130x130_sq_1397746359681-img0468rev
130x130_sq_1297656008355-ggleaf10
130x130_sq_1397745726861-3.24.02-p
130x130_sq_1397746156297-img2080rev
130x130_sq_1397745755930-homepag
130x130_sq_1397745773398-img3166rev
130x130_sq_1397745825147-w
130x130_sq_1397745776611-img3186rev
130x130_sq_1397745785113-img5323rev
130x130_sq_1397745791618-img6543rev
130x130_sq_1397784652817-brwed034
130x130_sq_1397784669392-img5478rev
130x130_sq_1397784734723-img9707rev
130x130_sq_1397784755700-jeff-laura-wedding-city-club-san-francisco-kara-mi

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
For Charge
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carla
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough great things about Ellen and her work (so be prepared for a long review!). I am a total freak for order and organization and upon her first response to my initial inquiry, Ellen was a dream come true. She responded with a detailed PDF proposal outlining potential blooms, pricing for each centerpiece, bouquet, etc. - whereas the other florists I'd reached out to responded with a rough quote via email. This type of professionalism and organization hit the nail on the head for me. Not to mention Ellen's prices were favorable over the other vendors.

After meeting with Ellen and talking her through our "vision" (which I'll admit was shoddy at best) Ellen was able to help us come up with a cohesive floral theme that made sense for our tastes. Throughout our planning process and over the next 8 months, Ellen kept in constant contact with me -- providing me with examples of arrangements and also to just "check in" to make sure I was holding up while I was planning our wedding sans planner. Ellen always made me feel like I was her number one client and that she genuinely cared about making my wedding exactly what I wanted it to be.

On the day of the wedding I took one look at the bouquets and I nearly cried -- they were PERFECT. I have never seen any more beautiful or more spot on with what I wanted. My bouquet was so stunning I never wanted to put it down - not the mentions the bridesmaids bouquets were the perfect compliment - lush and absolutely gorgeous. The centerpieces were, again, more than I could have ever imagined -- the venue looked spectacular thanks to Ellen's spectacular work. Ellen also set up centerpiece mirrors and votives on each table (free of charge!) that we delivered to her ahead of time, which took a huge load of responsibility off of our shoulders. I took more pictures of the flowers than of anything else combined!

I would recommend Ellen to any and everyone needing flowers for their wedding or any other event!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
8/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Ellen was fabulous to work with from beginning to end!

It was clear from the first meeting that she was a true artist who really cared about making her clients' visions a beautiful reality. We met twice and emailed many times. Ellen helped me sort through ideas and options and come up with beautiful choices that fit my budget. She was prompt and clear in emails, often providing photographs of various floral designs she had done or from my pinterest board. I appreciated that even when I was indecisive or unsure about something, Ellen cheerfully answered my questions and always had helpful ideas about our floral decisions.

The end product was beautiful! The arrangements absolutely exceeded my expectations. They were all full and beautiful, even prettier than any pictures that we had looked it. The attention to detail was clear from her use of color, texture and gorgeous, fresh flowers. I left town 2 days after my wedding and my bouquet still looked wedding day ready.

Ellen is certainly professional, talented and genuine. We felt lucky to have found her and been able to work with her. I would highly recommend her.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
2/23/2013
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Ellen to anyone who is looking for a wedding florist. She was an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish. We filled out a short worksheet for Ellen so that she knew what we wanted. I had an idea in my head in terms of colors and general design, but Ellen blew me away with what she created. Her arrangements are truly stunning. It was exactly what I had hope for, but even better!

Ellen is not only talented but also extremely professional. She regularly checked-in with us during the wedding planning process and was very responsive to any questions that came up. She also has reasonable prices and was very respectful of the budget that we gave her.

If you are looking for a professional, friendly florist who listens to her clients and creates beautiful arrangements, then choose Ellen!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Ellen was my favorite vendor to work with. I gave her a few concept ideas and images and she was able to completely understand what I wanted. The end product was more than I could have asked for; it was very creative, beautiful and elegant. The reason she was my favorite vendor was not just due to the beautiful flowers but because of how professional she was. Ellen checked in at the appropriate times to see how I was doing and how the wedding plans were going. She was flexible and able to tweak the flower design as the plans progressed. She was very easy to talk to, responded promptly to my emails, and was an excellent listener. I loved that she took notes and sent follow up emails. Working with her was stress free (actually fun!) and I would recommend her to anyone.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Ellen from Gingerleaf is amazing! She absolutely worked with our budget, provided amazing flowers for our Chuppah, bouquets, centerpieces, cake, etc. and definitely made vision come to life. I felt 100% listened to and really enjoyed working with Ellen.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Ellen Kim is a phenomenal artist and her prices are very reasonable. She will work with any budget and she is creative and helpful. I shopped around for 3 months (at my fiance's insistence) comparing prices and looking at look books. She even transported flowers from Church to reception for me. I would recommend her for not just weddings, but anytime a florist is needed.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gregg
Wedding:
8/1/2012
5.0/5.0
My wife and I visited several other florists before we ment Ellen at Gingerleaf Floral. Most meetings were over in less than 30 minutes. Ellen understood my wife's vision for our wedding right away. They bounced ideas off each other for well over an hour. We wanted to hire Gingerleaf Floral that day, but Ellen told us to shop around because she wanted us to be absolutely sure we made the right decision. None of the other vendors understood our vision the way Ellen did, so we hired her. Of all the vendors we hired, Ellen did the best job. Her floral arrangements were stunning. We would definitely hire her again.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pauline
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
We used Gingerleaf/Ellen for our wedding in July 2012 at the Piedmont Community Center. I was planning the wedding from out of the state and booked Ellen based on a phone consultation. Not only is her work fabulous, as evidenced by all the pictures on her website and yelp), but she is also a top-notch professional who is on top of everything. This was very re-assuring since I was planning my wedding long-distance!

I got a chance to meet Ellen in person about two months before my wedding for an on-site consultation at our wedding venue. Ellen was so easy to talk to and work with and it reaffirmed my decision to go with her.

The flowers all came at the time that Ellen said they would be delivered and they were beautiful! She was also quite flexible with a slight change in delivery time for me as I had made some last minute changes as to when I would need my flowers for wedding pictures, which I really appreciated!

I absolutely recommend Ellen!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
I knew as soon as I connected with Ellen that she was the perfect match to help us bring together our "vision" for our wedding in the Monterey area. Just looking at her website, you can tell she has a beautiful unique style and ability to embrace and enhance the feeling and spirit you are trying to capture for your wedding. She tops that off with amazing professionalism and a warm caring personality. For our wedding, we wanted to do something romantic, whimsical and beautiful, and outside the more traditional centerpieces. With Ellen’s help and ideas, we opted for a low diverse tablescape using all types of containers/glasses/cake stands that we found through a variety of sources. We were probably more flexible than some with the types of blooms we wanted, but like many brides, I wanted peonies or the look of the same and Ellen came through in spades with ideas for blooms and other design elements that aligned with our ideas, but were also wonderfully different and unique. I was particularly impressed with Ellen’s ability to rein in and organize our ideas in such a way that they would flow together and allow for a cohesive concept. This was incredibly important for us as we opted out of having a wedding planner and knew the day of, we would have to put all of our faith in our vendors to bring it all together. Without Ellen, we probably would have gone crazy trying to make it all come together, but I think it also worth commenting that she respected and was very accommodating to our “creative” process. And the outcome far exceeded our expectations. The flowers and arrangements she put together were nothing short of stunning, unique and memorable. Although the day was a flash, I remember taking in and delighting in every detail that Ellen made come together. I continue to get a stream of compliments about Ellen’s work and creativity and we feel so blessed and grateful that she was able to be a part of our wedding and make it so wonderfully beautiful.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Ellen was amazing. Our wedding flowers were beautiful and she has a very creative eye. We planned our wedding from the UK and met with Ellen only once but she worked with us over Skype so we could see a mock up of our centrepieces. She is very thorough and told us if ideas we had would not work which other florists did not e.g. we wanted cocktail style vases but as it is was an outdoor wedding these would have fallen over. If I was to get married again I would get her to do my flowers again!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Ellen and Gingerleaf Floral were absolutely amazing. Not only were the florals gorgeous, but the service was fantastic and we were very pleased with the overall cost. I am completely in awe of Ellen and I feel so lucky that I found her and got to work with her. Our arrangements were exactly what we wanted and I just couldn't have been happier.

I highly recommend Gingerleaf Floral for your wedding - don't even consider anyone else!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Ellen was so wonderful! Called me back right away. Great value for the most amazing work! Beyond all my expectations. You cannot go wrong with gingerleaf floral!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz and Alex
Wedding:
10/26/2011
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Ellen at Gingerleaf Floral. It was important to me and my groom that we sourced as many of our vendors locally, from Oakland or Berkeley, as possible. I stumbled upon Ellen, just a few minutes away from us in Oakland, during an internet such for local florists and read her amazing reviews. Once I'd met with her, I knew that all our wedding flowers were taken care of, and I didn't need to give it another thought.

Ellen is thoughtful, attentive, buzzing with creative energy, and clearly knows her craft. We didn't have a huge budget for flowers, and we also didn't need lots and lots of arrangements, as we were being married at my groom's parents' home and holding a celebration lunch in the home of a neighbor. Ellen came up with the most amazing wedding flowers I have ever seen (and yes, I am completely biased) within the budget that we had.

I provided her with an idea of my dress (it wasn't completely made yet, so I didn't have a picture) and the color themes that we were using. We discussed ideas during a very easy and comfortable first meeting, where she gently guided me through the process and covered all the points she needed from me, to allow her to do her thing (e.g. how many gentlemen needed boutonnieres, were any of them children as their flowers should be scaled, etc.) Throughout the entire process, from that first meeting to delivery of the flowers on the day, her attention to detail and organization were second only to mine ;)

I really appreciated her few communications in the "between" time. She made herself open to any questions or queries that I might have (I really didn't have any, as I had complete confidence in her from that first meeting), but was also up front that she wouldn't necessarily be communicating all that much with me, unless she needed to, but not to worry. That was great, as it again gave me confidence that it was all under control, and one less thing to worry about.

That confidence was not misplaced. Boy, did Ellen deliver! For my bouquet, she put together the most beautiful and elegant arrangement of two-tone ivory and eggplant calla lilies, surrounded by a collar of burgundy cymbidium orchids. The handle was wrapped in ivory ribbon, fixed with a vintage Eisenberg ice brooch that I bought from a jeweller on Etsy.com My favourite part of the bouquet was a photograph of me with my father, who died just over two years ago, which Ellen incorporated at the back of the bouquet, where only I could see him. As I descended the stairs to join my groom, my dad was there with me.

Alex's boutonniere was a simple ivory/eggplant calla lily to echo my bouquet, with the other gentlemen keeping it stylish with ivory roses on their lapels. Our table arrangements included roses, dahlias, callas, cymbidium orchids, snowberry, a couple varieties of eucalyptus, blue acacia and dusty miller. They trailed beautifully over the lunch table.

In all honesty, before the wedding, I wasn't too sure how much the flowers really mattered. I knew I wanted to have some, bringing a little color into the day, and adding a little something to the gents' suits. But I had no idea how much they would be THE key element in tying everything together - nor did I have any idea just how much a woman can really, truly LOVE her bridal bouquet! It looked AMAZING in the photos and it lasted for weeks and weeks after the wedding, and every morning I got up and saw it there... Well, it was a just great feeling of happiness.

The photos of the flowers will be some of my favorites from the entire wedding day. And all this is testament to Ellen's incredible work.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jukebox
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Ellen is such a delight to work with! She is very professional, supportive, fun to work with, and super talented! I couldn't be happier with the floral arrangements she put together for my wedding. She did not only design the floral arrangements, she also helped me with designing the overall look of my wedding and kept that in mind when she delivered her work. All my guests were gushing to me about how beautify everything looked, and thanks to Ellen, she made it all come together. I highly recommend her. She is worth every penny!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenny
Wedding:
9/4/2011
5.0/5.0
I asked several local florists for estimates, and Ellen was one of the most helpful and willing to work with me to come up with something I'd love that would fit my budget. That's when it became clear she was my top choice to work with.

In addition to that, she was patient when I adjusted my order a few times as my vision came together, which I really appreciated.

Finally, it didn't take much work on my end to get what I wanted. I gave Ellen a color scheme and some pictures of other arrangements I liked, and she ran with it and came through with flying colors, creating bouquets and arrangements that I absolutely loved and that fit my vision to a T. (My vision was a little vague to start with, so I'm especially thrilled that what she provided was so spot on!)

Ellen is an artist and wonderful to work with. I'd recommend her highly!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chakameh
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
This review is long overdue,thanks to a very hectic work schedule these days!Ellen designed all the floral arrangements for our wedding this past August in SF at the Westin St Francis .Both my husband and I were blown away by her professionalism and the unique arrangements she designed that so beautifully tied in our color scheme with the feel of the venue. With her back ground in graphical design, upon our first consult, she made great suggestions that pulled in elements from our card as well as our venue. Through out the process she constantly helped us stay within our initial budget. We were utilizing two different rooms with different color schemes for ceremony and reception. She designed our floral arrangements so that we were able to re-utilize all of the arrangements from the ceremony site in the reception ballroom for a more grand look. Ellen exceeded our expectations with her floral design for our Persian Ceremony spread("Sofreh aghd"). It was amazing to see how with only a few images,and no previous such experience, Ellen was able to come up with a scheme that blended in our cultural elements on the Sofreh with a modern twist. We were fortunate to have great vendors for our wedding, but Ellen stood apart with her punctuality, professionalism, great personality and artistic vision. Thank you so much Ellen!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carrie
Wedding:
7/3/2011
5.0/5.0
I did a lot of online research when trying to find a florist for my SF wedding. I came across Ellen in a few different places and while she had great reviews, I wasn't sure if her style was in line with mine. I am extremely traditional and sort of in-the-box and the pictures I saw of her work, while beautiful, were a lot more creative and unique than what I was going for. Since she had such great reviews, I decided to just meet with her anyway. I met with quite a few florists and Ellen was by far the best one! I met with her in her home and I brought my mom and sister with me and they both agreed that Ellen was the best florist we met. She was really lovely and listened to everything I told her. I was really particular about what I wanted for flowers and didn't want to veer from that. I didn't think I did a great job of explaining my vision to Ellen but she seemed to understand. Just to be sure, I asked her to create a mock-up of the centerpieces. It was around Thanksgiving and since my flowers were orange roses, I figured it work work out well as our dinner centerpiece. The moment I saw the centerpiece, I knew that Ellen heard everything I said - it was PERFECT!

I booked Ellen well in advance and she frequently checked in with me by email to see how things were going and I really appreciated that! She is super organized which is a huge plus to a type-A controlling bride like myself. She was one of the few vendors that I had complete faith in. I knew she'd show up, on time, with everything just right. And that she did! I absolutely LOVED the flowers at my wedding and I have had so many compliments on them. Ellen was wonderful and I'd recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Ellen Kim of Gingerleaf floral was absolutely amazing! She really listened to our needs, our likes/dislikes and overall concept that we were going for in our wedding and added her own artistic flare. She really brought everything together in a beautifully unified floral landscape. I would use her over and over again for any event. She has a wonderful, easy going personality and is extremely pleasant to work with!
Services Used: Flowers
Wwnetwork-128
Lizzy
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Ellen has been an extremely professional, prompt, understanding and overall great person and floral vendor to work with. I cannot think of enough nice words to describe the service, and beautiful arrangements she came up with for my wedding. The colors she put together were completely out of this world. She worked with me every step of the way to ensure that I was happy and we were always within budget. On the wedding day she stayed and made sure everything went off without a hitch and made me feel very special because the flowers felt very unique. I would definitely recommend Ellen and Gingerleaf Floral to anyone getting married and I only wish I could get married again to have her do the flowers all over again :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ann
Wedding:
8/16/2008
5.0/5.0
Words do not describe the wonder is inspired by Gingerleaf's arrangements. Ellen at Gingerleaf has converted me from a tomboy bride reluctant to spend money on flowers to a true fan of all things Gingerleaf. We knew when we met her that she was a real find; there's just a sense of magic when you meet someone who is doing something they love. Our instincts were so spot on. The way I looked at her flowers almost made my hubby jealous. We got compliments all around for the flowers - many from men! :) She was also very willing to work with our budget, but her work is absolutely priceless.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
Ellen is absolutely outstanding in every way I could have imagined for a florist to be.

I first met with her in May of 2012, a year in advance of our wedding in Berkeley. She was extremely detail-oriented, taking into account nuances in the color scheme I had envisioned, the motifs/styles of the venue, the style of my dress, what I had envisioned for the bridesmaids, etc. She took note of all of the vendors and also was extremely helpful in giving us tips and feedback during the planning stages.

I planned most of my wedding from Boston. Despite this, she worked seamlessly with me, following up about every other month during the early months, and more frequently as the date got closer. We collaborated via pinterest, and she was able to get a sense of what I had envisioned for my bouquet as well as the flowers for all the girls and men in the wedding party. She diligently followed-up with me with anything that wasn't quite clear. She also was fantastic in coordinating with the baker of our cake to make sure they had shared their vision for the design of the cake and how the flowers would adorn it.

Beyond all the foregoing, when the big day came, I was completely stunned with her organization, and the absolute perfection of the flowers. They were perfect. Seriously. Not only that, she had asked for every name of every person who was to have a bouquet, corsage or boutonniere, had all of them conspicuously labeled, and literally pinned all of the men's flowers on herself! My dad has a landscaping business, and I grew up planting flowers with him in our garden, and he named his business after a particular rose that was not easy to find, but she found almost a perfect match that my dad noticed it instantly, making the day that
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
6/29/2013
4.9/5.0
On the recommendation of our photographer, my husband and I chose GingerLeaf Floral as our florist for our wedding this past June (2013). We were extremely happy with how our bridal party and decorative flowers turned out, and we really enjoyed working with Ellen. She was very clear and thorough in her communications, and she worked hard to make sure she understood exactly what we had in mind for our wedding. Just one example - before our first meeting, she asked for any Pinterest boards I had started for wedding-related ideas. When we arrived at her studio, she had them all printed out, in color, so we could discuss in detail the overall theme and colors, what flowers we had in mind, the size of our party and sites, etc. She was punctual to all our meetings (most importantly, the day of our wedding!), even though our ceremony and reception were an hour away from her studio. I highly recommend Gingerleaf Floral to any engaged couple looking for a Bay Area florist. You won't regret hiring Ellen, it's the easiest decision you'll make while planning your wedding!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sfbride
Wedding:
7/3/2011
4.9/5.0
Ellen at Gingerleaf Floral is fantastic! She is creative and artistic but also really listens to what her clients want. I wanted very traditional orange rose arrangements for my July wedding and was very specific when telling her my vision. She executed it perfectly! She was completely professional and quick to respond. She worked with me to create my dream wedding florals and I am confident I could not have chosen a better florist.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
5/4/2013
4.8/5.0
I loved working with Ellen. The flowers/arrangements she provided for our wedding were absolutely amazing!

We first met with her at her home in Oakland, and I could immediately tell that she was organized and on top of all her clients. I had a pretty good idea of what I wanted my florals to look like. I showed her some examples, and she got it right away, and explained the flowers she would use in my arrangements. In addition, she is so sweet and calm! She was always quick to respond to my emails, and checked in quite a few times before the wedding to make sure we were still on the same page, and to finalize everything.

On the day of the wedding, our guests kept commenting on the flowers, in particular, the aisle mason jar arrangements, and our centerpieces. While I was waiting to walk down the aisle, Ellen made sure my bouquet was still perfect, since I had been walking around with it for a while for pictures. I highly recommend Ellen!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
preppy5948
Wedding:
7/31/2011
4.8/5.0
Ellen is incredible!She is a joy to work with and truly an artist. Our flowers were exquisite and even lasted a week and a half after the wedding. She created exactly what I had pictured!
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
Oakland, CA 94609 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Gingerleaf Floral
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1397748560902-img6633-2rev