130x130_sq_1363881835494-1363876778185005

GingerSnaps Photography

Kill Devil Hills , NC
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

PO Box 2998
Kill Devil Hills, NC US 27948

PHONE

252-256-4422

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Ginger, the photographer and owner, is young, energetic and ready to SNAP your wedding photos!

GingerSnaps Photography will capture the energy and ambiance of your wedding day... Read more
Ginger, the photographer and owner, is young, energetic and ready to SNAP your wedding photos!

GingerSnaps Photography will capture the energy and ambiance of your wedding day while providing professional, unobtrusive coverage.

With 8 years of expereience, Ginger is nationaly recognized for her stunning images that blend candid emotion & photojournalism with hints of traditional style. Her passion for photography and LIFE is evident in her images as well as the relationships she develops with her clients.

Please call or email to check our availability for your wedding day!

phone: 252.256.4422

email: GingerSnapsPhotos@gmail.com

website: www.GingerSnapsPhotos.com Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1363953139419-002
130x130_sq_1363953137589-001
130x130_sq_1363953140989-003
130x130_sq_1363953142456-004
130x130_sq_1363953144186-005
130x130_sq_1363953145850-006
130x130_sq_1363953147420-007
130x130_sq_1363953148876-008
130x130_sq_1363953151134-009
130x130_sq_1363953153687-010
130x130_sq_1363953155223-011
130x130_sq_1363953157151-012
130x130_sq_1363953158699-013
130x130_sq_1363953160537-014
130x130_sq_1363953163567-015
130x130_sq_1363953165191-016
130x130_sq_1363953167179-017
130x130_sq_1363953168845-018
130x130_sq_1363953170566-019
130x130_sq_1363953172479-020
130x130_sq_1363953174178-021
130x130_sq_1363953176262-022
130x130_sq_1363953179595-023
130x130_sq_1363953182266-024
130x130_sq_1363953183796-025
130x130_sq_1363956572312-gingersnapsphotos02
130x130_sq_1363956570172-gingersnapsphotos01
130x130_sq_1363956573533-gingersnapsphotos03
130x130_sq_1363956574923-gingersnapsphotos04
130x130_sq_1363956577887-gingersnapsphotos05
130x130_sq_1363956580169-gingersnapsphotos06
130x130_sq_1363956582491-gingersnapsphotos07
130x130_sq_1363956584350-gingersnapsphotos08
130x130_sq_1363956586173-gingersnapsphotos09
130x130_sq_1363956587600-gingersnapsphotos10
130x130_sq_1363956589287-gingersnapsphotos11
130x130_sq_1363956591456-gingersnapsphotos12
130x130_sq_1363956593606-gingersnapsphotos13
130x130_sq_1363956594776-gingersnapsphotos14
130x130_sq_1363956596319-gingersnapsphotos15
130x130_sq_1363956598642-gingersnapsphotos16
130x130_sq_1363956600414-gingersnapsphotos17
130x130_sq_1363956602264-gingersnapsphotos18
130x130_sq_1363956603452-gingersnapsphotos19
130x130_sq_1363956605157-gingersnapsphotos20
130x130_sq_1363956606627-gingersnapsphotos21
130x130_sq_1363956608076-gingersnapsphotos22
130x130_sq_1363956609404-gingersnapsphotos23
130x130_sq_1363956610551-gingersnapsphotos24
130x130_sq_1363953336857-045
130x130_sq_1363953307929-030
130x130_sq_1363953333258-043
130x130_sq_1363953331419-042
130x130_sq_1363953300484-026
130x130_sq_1363953302589-027
130x130_sq_1363953304613-028
130x130_sq_1363953306306-029
130x130_sq_1363953342608-048
130x130_sq_1363953310688-031
130x130_sq_1363953312614-032
130x130_sq_1363953314661-033
130x130_sq_1363953316426-034
130x130_sq_1363953317981-035
130x130_sq_1363953319838-036
130x130_sq_1363953322216-037
130x130_sq_1363953323880-038
130x130_sq_1363953325422-039
130x130_sq_1363953327380-040
130x130_sq_1363953329598-041
130x130_sq_1363953338531-046
130x130_sq_1363953340209-047
130x130_sq_1363953344155-049
130x130_sq_1363953345662-050
130x130_sq_1363953347513-051
130x130_sq_1363953349300-052
130x130_sq_1363953353363-054
130x130_sq_1363953355171-055
130x130_sq_1363953357551-056
130x130_sq_1363953358977-057
130x130_sq_1363953360561-058
130x130_sq_1363953362748-059
130x130_sq_1363953364525-060
130x130_sq_1363956074924-001
130x130_sq_1363956076765-002
130x130_sq_1363956078411-003
130x130_sq_1363956080435-004
130x130_sq_1363956081902-005
130x130_sq_1363956084083-006
130x130_sq_1363956085614-007
130x130_sq_1363956087617-008
130x130_sq_1363956089328-009
130x130_sq_1363956090980-010
130x130_sq_1363956092798-011
130x130_sq_1363956094086-012
130x130_sq_1363956095939-013
130x130_sq_1363956097617-014
130x130_sq_1363956100436-015
130x130_sq_1363956102631-016
130x130_sq_1363956104726-017
130x130_sq_1363956106370-018
130x130_sq_1363953504610-001
130x130_sq_1363953505841-002
130x130_sq_1363953507364-003
130x130_sq_1363953509897-004
130x130_sq_1363953511909-005
130x130_sq_1363953514011-006
130x130_sq_1363953516014-007
130x130_sq_1363953517499-008
130x130_sq_1363953519344-009
130x130_sq_1363953521339-010
130x130_sq_1363953525232-012
130x130_sq_1363953527436-013
130x130_sq_1363953529621-014
130x130_sq_1363953531631-015
130x130_sq_1363953533425-016
130x130_sq_1363953535739-017
130x130_sq_1363953538208-018
130x130_sq_1363953540019-019
130x130_sq_1363953542277-020
130x130_sq_1363953544587-021
130x130_sq_1363953547008-022
130x130_sq_1363953549159-023
130x130_sq_1363953550986-024
130x130_sq_1363953553671-025
130x130_sq_1363956160838-022
130x130_sq_1363956167179-026
130x130_sq_1363956159382-021
130x130_sq_1363956155982-019
130x130_sq_1363956157962-020
130x130_sq_1363956162495-023
130x130_sq_1363956164183-024
130x130_sq_1363956165985-025
130x130_sq_1363956168615-027
130x130_sq_1363956170314-028
130x130_sq_1363956171795-029
130x130_sq_1363956173814-030
130x130_sq_1363956175709-031
130x130_sq_1363956177769-032
130x130_sq_1363956179359-033
130x130_sq_1363956181157-034
130x130_sq_1363956182938-035
130x130_sq_1363956185181-036
130x130_sq_1363956187225-037
130x130_sq_1363956189249-038
130x130_sq_1363956190885-039
130x130_sq_1363956192992-040
130x130_sq_1363956194699-041
130x130_sq_1363956196667-042
130x130_sq_1363954687143-026
130x130_sq_1363954732423-050
130x130_sq_1363954688545-027
130x130_sq_1363954690092-028
130x130_sq_1363954692083-029
130x130_sq_1363954693705-030
130x130_sq_1363954695236-031
130x130_sq_1363954696977-032
130x130_sq_1363954699336-033
130x130_sq_1363954701238-034
130x130_sq_1363954703171-035
130x130_sq_1363954705496-036
130x130_sq_1363954707156-037
130x130_sq_1363954708716-038
130x130_sq_1363954710883-039
130x130_sq_1363954712975-040
130x130_sq_1363954714923-041
130x130_sq_1363954716853-042
130x130_sq_1363954718830-043
130x130_sq_1363954721301-044
130x130_sq_1363954723454-045
130x130_sq_1363954725379-046
130x130_sq_1363954727102-047
130x130_sq_1363954728960-048
130x130_sq_1363954730845-049
130x130_sq_1363955868464-095
130x130_sq_1363955844247-081
130x130_sq_1363955853824-086
130x130_sq_1363955855563-087
130x130_sq_1363955835350-077
130x130_sq_1363955837520-078
130x130_sq_1363955840397-079
130x130_sq_1363955842265-080
130x130_sq_1363955845933-082
130x130_sq_1363955850138-084
130x130_sq_1363955852082-085
130x130_sq_1363955857069-088
130x130_sq_1363955858419-089
130x130_sq_1363955859993-090
130x130_sq_1363955861318-091
130x130_sq_1363955863018-092
130x130_sq_1363955864988-093
130x130_sq_1363955866815-094
130x130_sq_1363955869782-096
130x130_sq_1363955871089-097
130x130_sq_1363955873218-098
130x130_sq_1363955874861-099
130x130_sq_1363955876243-100
130x130_sq_1363955878412-101
130x130_sq_1363955879856-102
130x130_sq_1363955881563-103
130x130_sq_1363956247481-050
130x130_sq_1363956238121-045
130x130_sq_1363956235642-044
130x130_sq_1363956233507-043
130x130_sq_1363956240001-046
130x130_sq_1363956241923-047
130x130_sq_1363956243519-048
130x130_sq_1363956245587-049
130x130_sq_1363956249136-051
130x130_sq_1363956250825-052
130x130_sq_1363956252702-053
130x130_sq_1363956254419-054
130x130_sq_1363956256102-055
130x130_sq_1363956257757-056
130x130_sq_1363956260063-057
130x130_sq_1363956262106-058
130x130_sq_1363956263905-059
130x130_sq_1363956265799-060
130x130_sq_1363956267827-061
130x130_sq_1363955131783-055
130x130_sq_1363955139207-060
130x130_sq_1363955141309-061
130x130_sq_1363955137295-059
130x130_sq_1363955124062-051
130x130_sq_1363955126216-052
130x130_sq_1363955128234-053
130x130_sq_1363955130023-054
130x130_sq_1363955133186-056
130x130_sq_1363955134668-057
130x130_sq_1363955136064-058
130x130_sq_1363955143498-062
130x130_sq_1363955146360-063
130x130_sq_1363955148550-064
130x130_sq_1363955150777-065
130x130_sq_1363955158465-068
130x130_sq_1363955160864-069
130x130_sq_1363955165767-071
130x130_sq_1363955168036-072
130x130_sq_1363955950708-073
130x130_sq_1363955952541-074
130x130_sq_1363955954654-075
130x130_sq_1363956386388-072
130x130_sq_1363956381111-069
130x130_sq_1363956379284-068
130x130_sq_1363956367145-062
130x130_sq_1363956369383-063
130x130_sq_1363956371204-064
130x130_sq_1363956373852-065
130x130_sq_1363956375621-066
130x130_sq_1363956377454-067
130x130_sq_1363956382714-070
130x130_sq_1363956384648-071
130x130_sq_1363956388707-073
130x130_sq_1363956390371-074
130x130_sq_1363956392627-075
130x130_sq_1363956394085-076
130x130_sq_1363956445136-082
130x130_sq_1363956451310-085
130x130_sq_1363956435721-077
130x130_sq_1363956437516-078
130x130_sq_1363956439392-079
130x130_sq_1363956449406-084
130x130_sq_1363956441531-080
130x130_sq_1363956443437-081
130x130_sq_1363956447542-083
130x130_sq_1363956452953-086
130x130_sq_1363956454468-087
130x130_sq_1363956456152-088
130x130_sq_1363956458111-089
130x130_sq_1363956459915-090
130x130_sq_1363956462192-091
130x130_sq_1363956464025-092
130x130_sq_1316267587886-gingersnapsphotography01
130x130_sq_1316267681418-gingersnapsphotography02
130x130_sq_1316267725074-gingersnapsphotography03
130x130_sq_1316267750246-gingersnapsphotography06
130x130_sq_1316267789386-gingersnapsphotography08
130x130_sq_1316267824152-gingersnapsphotography09
130x130_sq_1316268133324-gingersnapsphotography12
130x130_sq_1316268353386-gingersnapsphotography15
130x130_sq_1316268407340-gingersnapsphotography16
130x130_sq_1316268443933-gingersnapsphotography20
130x130_sq_1316271913793-gingersnapsphotos17
130x130_sq_1316275478841-gingersnapsphotos16
130x130_sq_1316275517184-gingersnapsphotos10
130x130_sq_1316275822903-gingersnapsphotos05
130x130_sq_1234213624421-308_2
130x130_sq_1234213644187-img2_copy
130x130_sq_1234213659703-img4_copy
130x130_sq_1234213615281-261_1
130x130_sq_1234213652859-img3_copy
130x130_sq_1234213589375-138
130x130_sq_1234213599546-159
130x130_sq_1234213634437-img1_copy

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
All images will receive proof editing! Images in Albums or Professional Prints receive additional edits and fine-tuned retouching.
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
I have been photographing professionally for 10 years and have seen it all. With a degree in Studio Art, training in Black and White film, as well as extensive travel photography I have gained the experience and come equipped to handle any lighting scenario.
Is your media preference film or digital?
Digital. 
 
 However, my background is in Black and White film which I will always love.
How many photographers do you work with?
3
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
I only shoot 1 wedding a day.
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Yes, in case of emergency I have a 2nd photographer as well as a network of colleagues.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
3 cameras, a variety of lenses, 2 flashes
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes!
Do you charge hourly or full day?
Hourly. 
 Additional coverage can be added on the day of the event if needed.
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
Yes, my rate is $200/hr. 
 Time can be added in 30 minute increments.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
If providing 4 hours of coverage or more, I ask that food be provided.
 I try to coordinate eating at the same time as the couple.
Do you charge for travel?
It varies depending on distance!
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
An estimated 4-5 weeks
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
Online Event Gallery 
 (High Resolution Disc as well if purchased)
How long can the client keep the proofs?
The Online Gallery remains up for 1 year.
 The High Resolution Disc (if purchased) is their to keep!
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
Yes
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
Yes
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
Yes, if purchased
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes
What kind of albums do you offer?
Contemporary Book, Parent Albums, Flush Mount Albums, Mini Albums
When will the client get the final album?
Turnaround time is dependent on when client makes final selections.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1391472215702-profile-cove
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
We couldn't have picked a better photographer for our wedding on the OBX. Ginger was so helpful and pleasant to work with and at a great price. She works with you to modify her photo packages to work for you and your budget. When it came to getting pictures after the ceremony of the wedding party she knew how to get it done efficiently and effectively. Would recommend Ginger to anyone I know looking for a top-notch photographer!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
It was such a pleasure to work with Ginger to photograph my wedding. Not only did my husband think she was great, quite a few of our guests were complimenting on how well she worked with the kids...and adults for that matter ;-) From the moment I saw her that afternoon until she left (after staying later than expected) there was always a smile on her face and her assistant Ben was right there with her. My wedding experience was a lot better knowing I had such great people helping us capture our special day. I highly recommend Ginger and will hopefully find a reason to use her services again in the future! I would give her a 10 instead of a 5 if I could.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
4/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Ginger is perfect. Her smile is contagious, her energy is bright and wonderfully fun. She began shooting upon parking and entered the house camera in hand. It's clearly obvious how much she enjoys her work--in the midst of shooting a wedding, she was even able to capture some great shots of our 14-year old cocker spaniel, with a well timed "Meow!" to garner the pup's attention. She gave us wonderful suggestions and listened when we asked for a few specific shots. Her photos are genuinely beautiful and her presence, as a vendor, added an unexpected element to our wedding day. We were especially amazed at how quickly she was able to provide us access to our photos, both on her blog and in our gallery on her website. We would never hesitate to recommend Ginger to anyone--she is one of the best in the biz.

Thanks again Ginger!
--Samantha and Erinc
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Will
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Ginger was AWESOME!!! She was organized, enthusiastic, professionals and incredibly easy to work with. I strongly recommend GingerSnaps Photography.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I was thoroughly pleased with Ginger's work at my daughters wedding and here is why. She was a "stealth" photographer. I have been to weddings where folks with huge cameras are walking up the aisle with the bride and are a constant distraction. Getting folks together for group shots is like herding cats, but Ginger somehow managed with such grace, I wasn't even aware of being herded. You can't help but smile back at her, she has a wonderful smile. Our photos were beautiful. The comment we heard from everyone who viewed them online was, "Good Luck on choosing which ones you want!"
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1343671892318-263951235572123126687742845n
Jamie
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
We cannot thank Ginger enough for the spectacular job she did as our wedding photographer. Ginger was extremely professional and easy to work with from the beginning to the big day. There was no stress and she was always a phone call or an email away to answer any questions we had. Ginger's photographs of our wedding are truly amazing, she captured every special moment and fulfilled all of our requests perfectly. We could not have asked for a better photographer!!! We highly recommend GingerSnaps for any of your photography needs!
~Jamie & Will
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tiffany
Wedding:
10/11/2013
5.0/5.0
We could not have chosen a better photographer for our destination wedding than Ginger. Ginger fit in perfect with our crew of fifty and gave me the patience I needed on my wedding day. Even though my three year old was not being cooperative she still managed to get the most amazing shots ever. We love our pictures and cant wait to have you take our family portraits each year we return to the outer banks. Thank you for your quick turn around time and awesome pics. I cant wait to share them with my family Christmas day!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathleen
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
I can not say enough about Ginger. She was out favorite vendor. So easy to work with. She was so bubbly and attentive and really made the photography aspect of our wedding super enjoyable. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer in OBX or anywhere! She had a real passion for her work and it shows.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Priscilla
Wedding:
8/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Ginger is awesome. She's so professional and friendly with high spirits and great energy. She was upbeat and this made everyone smile on the pictures which made them that much better. I knew I had made the right choice hiring her when I saw her lay on the grass to capture us. She's not afraid to get dirty. Literally. Ginger is definitely our photographer from now on when we're at OBX. My husband and I are more than happy! Thank you Ginger!!!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Josh and Lauren
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Just to start off, when my wife and I attended the OBX Wedding Expo, we had clear intentions of finding the photographer we wanted for our wedding. We stumbled across many different booths that were setup nicely, but there was always something wrong; maybe the price was too high, services did not seem to meet expectations according to reviews, etc. Well then we meet Ginger. Not only is she one of the nicest people you will ever have the pleasure of meeting, but her booth setup made you feel right at home. Her personality seemed to pull people in from the farthest point of the venue. Not only was her personality and appearance great, but her prices were well balanced and unmatched by any other photographers. After it's all said and done, I can now say that her performance far exceeds the price points she sets for her services. We thought we just wanted a wedding photographer. Turns out, we ended up getting engagement pictures, wedding pictures, reception pictures, and "Day After" wedding pictures; all because we enjoyed Ginger so much and appreciated the work she did for us. The next time my wife and I visit the OBX, I would love to meet up with Ginger again. Not only is she a great photographer, but over time, I felt that we became friends in the process. If you want great pictures at a great price, taken by a professional and overall great person, consider Ginger Snaps Photography. She will work with whatever concerns you may have to make your day the best it can possibly be. Thanks again Ginger!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Ginger is amazing! She shot our engagement pictures (in the coldest and windiest conditions with miscellaneous props and two dogs involved--what a champ!), my Bridal Portraits (and was SUPER flexible and immediately prepared in that we had to change locations last minute due to bad weather in the first location), our Wedding (with over 2,000 amazing pictures in two locations), and our Day After shoot (including underwater pool shots!).
My now husband and I live a little over two hours away from the OBX, so meeting face-to-face with Ginger was sometimes complicated, but she was able to Skype us instead (which was much more personable than just a phone call); and when we were in the OBX it was easy peasy to meet with her and finalize things over a great cup of coffee.
Not only is she professional, prepared with her equipment and props, and creative in her direction and edits, she is also resourceful and flexible. She has good relationships and connections with local businesses and friends all over the OBX and beyond that can help anyone out in a crunch (in reference to my Bridal Portraits when she was able to pull some strings for an amazing last minute second location option).
Once the shooting is done, her turnover time is amazing in getting prints available to you (both digitally and via snail mail). She loves celebrating life's greatest moments with her clients and will share this on her Blog, Facebook page, and business website for you, friends, and family members to easily access. Her package options are not limited either; she can create anything according to your needs, wishes, and budget.
We referred Ginger to another couple (who loved her as much as we did) because we obviously can't say enough wonderful things about her and her services. She is a delightful person and amazing businesswoman and we will seek out her business in the future when my husband, family and I wish to capture more great memories in our life together.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bob
Wedding:
8/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Awesome photographer , extremly friendly, made our wedding a masterpiece within pictures...I can not recommend her enough !!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Micaela
Wedding:
8/9/2013
5.0/5.0
When looking for a photographer for our elopement to OBX, I happened to find Ginger by accident, as her clever name, GingerSnaps, stuck out to me. Little did I know that I had just found our amazing wedding photographer! Ginger was such a big help from the moment she agreed to shoot our wedding. She was always available to email or FaceTime if I ever had a question or concern. On the day of our wedding, she was very professional and knowledgeable with her photography, but super fun and energetic. We wanted to get some shots in the water & wet sand, and she was down with getting dirty to get the best possible pictures! We had SUCH a great time with her. We just got back our pictures 2 weeks ago, and we could not be more pleased. Her style and taste is impeccable, and we LOVE how every single picture turned out. They are definitely not stuffy, boring wedding pictures! I would highly recommend Ginger for your Outer Banks wedding. You will not be disappointed!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Richard
Wedding:
7/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Ginger was so much fun! She had a high energy about her that made you smile even bigger! :) It was a pleasure to work with her! Would recommend her to everyone and anyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lori
Wedding:
7/25/2013
5.0/5.0
You should consider yourself LUCKY to get GingerSnaps Photography to photograph your special day/event or any occasion for that matter! She was the best of the best! Her exciting personality brings out the best in you! It shows in her photographs! She will bend over backwards to make everything perfect! We couldn't have asked for a better photographer! We're telling EVERYONE how wonderful GingerSnaps Photography is! We renewed our wedding vows on the beach for our 15th Anniversary. Woke up to rain and thunder that day. She kept her cool even though we were beyond stressed! We had a lot of wind but the sun came out. Even with the wind gusts, she was able to get some flat out amazing shots! She was such a joy to work with. I would recommend you hire Ginger as soon as you possibly can!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mariette
Wedding:
7/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Excellent! No complaints here! Every call, email, and question was answered quickly and promptly and I had lots of input into what I liked and wanted.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Hiring Ginger was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding day. She was professional, very efficient with the family portraits, and just really awesome to be around! Her personality really added to our and our guests' enjoyment of the day. Could not recommend more highly!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicholas
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
I don't even know where to begin with how amazing Ginger was and how special she made our wedding day. When we first met with her, she had such enthusiasm and an obvious desire to do all she could to make our day as special as possible. She was very easy to work with on creating a package that suited our needs. On the day of the wedding, she was never bossy in giving direction and she provided great suggestions. She was incredibly easy to work with. Because of her work, our wedding photos will be a positive reminder of our blessed event forever.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Ginger is an amazing photographer and a joy to work with. She is extremely invested in your wedding and very helpful in every aspect of the planning of you big day. She very prompt at returning all phone calls, emails etc. I would definitely recommend her to everyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Ginger is extremely professional and great!! She did a wonderful job with all my pictures and really got everyone engaged at the reception and in the wedding portraits after the ceremony! I would defintely recommend Ginger to any and all brides!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
10/7/2012
5.0/5.0
We are so glad that we used Ginger for our wedding photography! She is personable and sweet, as well as professional and very talented. We LOVE our photos and our families are still talking about what a fantastic photographer we had. We would recommend GingerSnaps without ANY reservation!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brian
Wedding:
10/7/2012
5.0/5.0
After searching several photographers sites we liked Ginger's pictures and package prices the best. We couldn't have been happier with Ginger's services. She delivered everything she promised and then some! Everyone who attended our wedding was so impressed with the fact that Ginger isn't one of those photographers that's "in the way". She made the picture taking easy and I would highly recommend her services. The pictures look beautiful!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
9/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Ginger was absolutely amazing. She customized my photography plan so that I could have so many aspects of the Outer Banks incorporated into my wedding photos. I felt so comfortable with her and she truely went above and beyond to help us get the photos we wanted. I would not only recommend her, I would love to travel back to have more photo sessions with her!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1315615322338-dscf2752
Jessica
Wedding:
6/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Ginger was one of the best photographers I had interaction with while trying to book someone for my wedding. She is wonderful and really takes the time to get to know what her clients are wanting out of their time with her.

I would hire her again in a heart beat. My family is still talking about how wonderful the photos turned out and what a pleasure Ginger was on our wedding day.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kris
Wedding:
5/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Ginger did at fantastic job providing photography services at our daughter's wedding. She was highly professional, and extremely flexiable. My daughter and son-in-law had such a good time with her, and all the guests loved her. She was able to get the photos done after the ceremony in a timely fashion, and was always at the right places to photo all the special moments of the reception. We highly recommend her services!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joshua
Wedding:
5/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Ginger and her staff did a wonderful job, they were personable towards everyone and flexible with the shots we wanted as well as her own ideas. We highly recommend her and would defiantly use her again.
Services Used: Photography
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for GingerSnaps Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo