130x130 sq 1377185310443 157395667869873897741106n

Giorgios Caterers

Calverton , NY

LOCATION

100 fox hill dr.
Calverton, NY 11933 US (map)

PHONE

631-727-6076

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Attention to Detail. Your Wedding at Giorgio’s...
Detailed planning, outstanding food, gracious and attentive service. These will be the hallmarks of your wedding experience at... Read more
Attention to Detail. Your Wedding at Giorgio’s...
Detailed planning, outstanding food, gracious and attentive service. These will be the hallmarks of your wedding experience at Giorgio's. The result will be a fabulous reception for your special day. All of our weddings packages are personally overseen by the owners and include an outstanding nine-station cocktail hour and a sumptuous four-course dinner, all expertly served by our professional staff. We will also help coordinate every detail, so that your special day will be filled with memories you'll cherish for a lifetime. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1366916021292 4
130x130 sq 1366916033625 6
130x130 sq 1284126819333 giorgio
130x130 sq 1377183461004 4446649855173256481821627316n
130x130 sq 1377183473925 1544254985524885837937149484n
130x130 sq 1377183476982 30614010200663206452505682649343n
130x130 sq 1377183482456 52773910151074867667404562199550n
130x130 sq 1366916009881 2
130x130 sq 1377183511672 542223102017674554580401094687754n
130x130 sq 1377183534013 92293610201235051388271506256809n
130x130 sq 1377183538979 93606810201235039307969947982770n
130x130 sq 1377183543238 936254102012350486682031363747088n
130x130 sq 1377183723753 94281710201235040227992531360906n
130x130 sq 1377183728681 943122102012350383879461896517243n
130x130 sq 1377183732960 946867102012350481881911692947956n
130x130 sq 1377183737149 946885102012350385079492020069623n
130x130 sq 1377183743095 971942102016888041318061375627451n
130x130 sq 1377183748668 972186102012350463481451444090845n
130x130 sq 1377183752828 988656102012350391879661547560806n
130x130 sq 1377183757226 99867158845801785504215269483n
130x130 sq 1377183761771 100094610201688807611893428039526n
130x130 sq 1377183765785 1012097588458114521699257916905n
130x130 sq 1377183769049 1148917102016888134120381944980823n
130x130 sq 1377183772726 11576927193935924101791986935n
130x130 sq 1377185053234 5292084362226997990421830566246n
130x130 sq 1377185058619 53384910151296252314420788870975n
130x130 sq 1377185065972 542223102017674554580401094687754n
130x130 sq 1377185070466 54377044393628227671656392469n
130x130 sq 1377185086042 157395667891380792867397n
130x130 sq 1377185092078 51010201235037067913382637089n
130x130 sq 1377185094610 157395667869873897741106n
130x130 sq 1377186118067 3740702504862710454276888136n
130x130 sq 1377186124639 37671125048608304071966523857n
130x130 sq 1377186133259 426367659872014825895053041n
130x130 sq 1377186146383 l
130x130 sq 1377190626487 3083816286940402621385975862n
130x130 sq 1377190643234 6540246447262437191052895258n
130x130 sq 1377190716616 3955987162277325621948772090n
130x130 sq 1377191693847 721894451987888952101596894565n

INFO FOR CATERING

What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cake, Cake Cutting, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
African, American, Asian, Caribbean, French, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Spanish
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Liquor License, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
50
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
1
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Banquet Hall, Winery
Describe the style of your venue
Glamorous, Rustic, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
450
What event services do you offer?
Accommodations, Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Liability Insurance, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What event items are available?
Aisle Runners, Altar/Arches, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Furniture, Lighting, Photobooth, Tables, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Shuttle, Valet, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
50
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Private Room, Private Section
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
8/3/2016
5.0/5.0
I just had my wedding at Giorgios.... August 3, 2016... George, Nick, Brian and Brittany were wonderful. We had buffet dinner, my guests could not rave enough about the food and service!!! Top shelf!! I cannot get over how special they made us feel... My guests remarked on how the staff made them feel like family.... Truly thankful you guys are the best!!! Xoxo
I just had my wedding at Giorgios.... August 3, 2016... George, Nick, Brian and Brittany were wonderful. We had buffet Read more...
I just had my wedding at Giorgios.... August 3, 2016... George, Nick, Brian and Brittany were wonderful. We had buffet dinner, my guests could not rave enough about the food and service!!! Top shelf!! I cannot get over how special they made us feel... My guests remarked on how the staff made them feel like family.... Truly thankful you guys are the best!!! Xoxo Read less
Services Used: Catering, Transportation, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Iva
Wedding:
7/31/2016
5.0/5.0
Giorgio's was a dream come true for our Sunday, July 31, 2016 wedding! I don't even know where to begin- George, Brittany, Nick, Bryan, Gabrielle, and Gabriella were point people for us leading up to the wedding and the day of the wedding- the team is wonderful, responsive, attentive, organized, and caring in every way. We appreciated all that they did for us to make our smaller summer wedding a success and event to remember. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts, Giorgio's- we can't wait to be back with our families for brunches and events (and hopefully we can actually attend a wedding there in the future to enjoy everything one hundred times more)! -Iva and Matt
Giorgio's was a dream come true for our Sunday, July 31, 2016 wedding! I don't even know where to begin- George, Brittany, Read more...
Giorgio's was a dream come true for our Sunday, July 31, 2016 wedding! I don't even know where to begin- George, Brittany, Nick, Bryan, Gabrielle, and Gabriella were point people for us leading up to the wedding and the day of the wedding- the team is wonderful, responsive, attentive, organized, and caring in every way. We appreciated all that they did for us to make our smaller summer wedding a success and event to remember. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts, Giorgio's- we can't wait to be back with our families for brunches and events (and hopefully we can actually attend a wedding there in the future to enjoy everything one hundred times more)! -Iva and Matt Read less
Services Used: Catering, Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/20/2016
5.0/5.0
The service, food, and the staff were amazing. My wedding day was just perfect. Nothing went wrong at all.
The service, food, and the staff were amazing. My wedding day was just perfect. Nothing went wrong at all.
The service, food, and the staff were amazing. My wedding day was just perfect. Nothing went wrong at all. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Rosemarie
Wedding:
6/18/2016
5.0/5.0
Where do I begin? Giorgios cannot even compare with any other venue in NY! My son got married on 6/18/16 at Giorgios. The level of professionalism, the perception to detail, the food, the beverages, the catering staff.....a perfect 10!!!!!! Brian, the Maitre D was on top of his game all night, no drink unturned, no guest unhappy! The entire day was a dream come true for my son and his wife (Bryan & Dana). My guests have been calling me daily since the wedding saying it was the best wedding they have ever been too! The cocktail hour was extraordinary......food and drink everywhere. The setting was spectacular .....up on top of a gorgeous golf course with a spectacular view. The landscaping was exquisite. I could go on and on, but I think I have given a review that will have people knocking down your doors! Thank you Giorgios for a day the Johnson Family will never forget!
Where do I begin? Giorgios cannot even compare with any other venue in NY! My son got married on 6/18/16 at Giorgios. The Read more...
Where do I begin? Giorgios cannot even compare with any other venue in NY! My son got married on 6/18/16 at Giorgios. The level of professionalism, the perception to detail, the food, the beverages, the catering staff.....a perfect 10!!!!!! Brian, the Maitre D was on top of his game all night, no drink unturned, no guest unhappy! The entire day was a dream come true for my son and his wife (Bryan & Dana). My guests have been calling me daily since the wedding saying it was the best wedding they have ever been too! The cocktail hour was extraordinary......food and drink everywhere. The setting was spectacular .....up on top of a gorgeous golf course with a spectacular view. The landscaping was exquisite. I could go on and on, but I think I have given a review that will have people knocking down your doors! Thank you Giorgios for a day the Johnson Family will never forget! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/21/2016
5.0/5.0
My wedding was May 21st at Giorgio's and I can't recommend them enough. George Jr, Brian, Brendan and Gabby as well as Nicole and the desk staff truly make you feel like a member of the "Giorgio's family". There wasn't a second I turned around on my wedding day that I couldn't find Brian and/or Gabby there with whatever I needed before I even knew what I needed! They truly are amazing! My guests are still raving about the food and how beautiful the venue is. I had decided an hour before the ceremony to have my ceremony inside due to rainy weather, and they made the space absolutely beautiful. The reception space, just breathtaking! If you want to have the wedding of your dreams, choose Giorgio's, you certainly will not regret it! Thank you thank you thank you to everyone at Giorgio's!
My wedding was May 21st at Giorgio's and I can't recommend them enough. George Jr, Brian, Brendan and Gabby as well as Read more...
My wedding was May 21st at Giorgio's and I can't recommend them enough. George Jr, Brian, Brendan and Gabby as well as Nicole and the desk staff truly make you feel like a member of the "Giorgio's family". There wasn't a second I turned around on my wedding day that I couldn't find Brian and/or Gabby there with whatever I needed before I even knew what I needed! They truly are amazing! My guests are still raving about the food and how beautiful the venue is. I had decided an hour before the ceremony to have my ceremony inside due to rainy weather, and they made the space absolutely beautiful. The reception space, just breathtaking! If you want to have the wedding of your dreams, choose Giorgio's, you certainly will not regret it! Thank you thank you thank you to everyone at Giorgio's! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Mary
Wedding:
4/2/2016
5.0/5.0
Outstanding in every way. The food is so plentiful and so delicious. The setting is beautiful, regardless of weather. The service...oh, the service!!!! To a person - they treat you like royalty, they treat you like family. They treat each and every guest as though it is their great delight to be part of your celebration. They anticipate needs and desires. We knew it would be wonderful having our wedding reception at Giorgio's but it surpassed our wildest dreams. Highest recommendation for this marvelous group.
Outstanding in every way. The food is so plentiful and so delicious. The setting is beautiful, regardless of weather. The Read more...
Outstanding in every way. The food is so plentiful and so delicious. The setting is beautiful, regardless of weather. The service...oh, the service!!!! To a person - they treat you like royalty, they treat you like family. They treat each and every guest as though it is their great delight to be part of your celebration. They anticipate needs and desires. We knew it would be wonderful having our wedding reception at Giorgio's but it surpassed our wildest dreams. Highest recommendation for this marvelous group. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Giorgios Caterers responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much it was our pleasure..Regards, George
Default vendor profile pic
megan
Wedding:
3/18/2016
5.0/5.0
They lived up to their reputation. They are amazing and made my wedding perfection.
They lived up to their reputation. They are amazing and made my wedding perfection.
They lived up to their reputation. They are amazing and made my wedding perfection. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kristin
Wedding:
11/1/2015
5.0/5.0
We just were married at Giorgio's this passed Sunday, November 1st. Every minute of our wedding was amazing. We weren't able to see our cocktail hour because we were taking pictures but everyone told us how amazing it was. We had multiple people also tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to. Just as an example of how accommodating they are here, they went out and got pumpkin ale beer for one of our signature drinks and even added the sugar rim :) We had the best wedding day and I am so happy that we chose Giorgio's as our venue!
We just were married at Giorgio's this passed Sunday, November 1st. Every minute of our wedding was amazing. We weren't Read more...
We just were married at Giorgio's this passed Sunday, November 1st. Every minute of our wedding was amazing. We weren't able to see our cocktail hour because we were taking pictures but everyone told us how amazing it was. We had multiple people also tell us it was the best wedding they had ever been to. Just as an example of how accommodating they are here, they went out and got pumpkin ale beer for one of our signature drinks and even added the sugar rim :) We had the best wedding day and I am so happy that we chose Giorgio's as our venue! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kate
Wedding:
9/12/2015
5.0/5.0
We had our reception at Giorgio's this past September, and it has been described by many of our family and friends as the event of a lifetime!! Giorgio's is simply the best! You feel 100% at home from the minute you walk through the doors for your initial appointment through the entire wedding process. The food is phenomenal, like out of this world good! Guests are still RAVING about the venue and the food months later. The venue is truly gorgeous and the gardens and vineyard are just lovely (they made out pictures completely stunning). But it is the staff that makes your event. Brian and Nick are nothing short of amazing, they cared for every detail, they never stopped making sure that our day went exactly as it should. They truly cared for our guests, in anything that they needed, and for that I cannot begin to thank them enough. Melissa, the bridal attendant, is PHENOMENAL!!! The best advice I can give you is to listen to her, whatever she says, no matter what. On our wedding day we made it though the ceremony and most of the pictures without a drop of rain, our last stop was the beach right next to Giorgio's. We were ready to go until Melissa gave me a look and said "If you want to go, i will take you there myself I will make sure you get the best pictures of your life, but you WILL be full of sand and it WILL rain, so just be prepared for that" . I took her advice and no less than 10 minutes later, there was a downpour. She saved my night. Rather than being soaked head to toe and full of sand I was partying away at my cocktail hour, which BTW is an 1.5 hours of godliness at Giorgio's. She read my mind the entire night. She made sure I looked perfect, that I ate all the amazing food, that I got to dance when I wanted, and ensured that my husband and I had so much fun at our wedding!! People often say that their wedding day is a blur, I can honestly say that I remember ever ounce of happiness, and it was Melissa, Brian, and Nick ensured that! Thank you Giorgio's
We had our reception at Giorgio's this past September, and it has been described by many of our family and friends as the Read more...
We had our reception at Giorgio's this past September, and it has been described by many of our family and friends as the event of a lifetime!! Giorgio's is simply the best! You feel 100% at home from the minute you walk through the doors for your initial appointment through the entire wedding process. The food is phenomenal, like out of this world good! Guests are still RAVING about the venue and the food months later. The venue is truly gorgeous and the gardens and vineyard are just lovely (they made out pictures completely stunning). But it is the staff that makes your event. Brian and Nick are nothing short of amazing, they cared for every detail, they never stopped making sure that our day went exactly as it should. They truly cared for our guests, in anything that they needed, and for that I cannot begin to thank them enough. Melissa, the bridal attendant, is PHENOMENAL!!! The best advice I can give you is to listen to her, whatever she says, no matter what. On our wedding day we made it though the ceremony and most of the pictures without a drop of rain, our last stop was the beach right next to Giorgio's. We were ready to go until Melissa gave me a look and said "If you want to go, i will take you there myself I will make sure you get the best pictures of your life, but you WILL be full of sand and it WILL rain, so just be prepared for that" . I took her advice and no less than 10 minutes later, there was a downpour. She saved my night. Rather than being soaked head to toe and full of sand I was partying away at my cocktail hour, which BTW is an 1.5 hours of godliness at Giorgio's. She read my mind the entire night. She made sure I looked perfect, that I ate all the amazing food, that I got to dance when I wanted, and ensured that my husband and I had so much fun at our wedding!! People often say that their wedding day is a blur, I can honestly say that I remember ever ounce of happiness, and it was Melissa, Brian, and Nick ensured that! Thank you Giorgio's Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Karey
Wedding:
8/28/2015
5.0/5.0
I could not have a more perfect of Wedding day. The staff at Giorgio's at Fox Hill took all the stress of planning a wedding away. From the moment we came there to view it as a potential location we fell in love with Giorgio's. Set up on a beautiful hill overlooking a golf course with sweeping views of wineries and the prettiest sunsets it was the perfect backdrop for our outdoor ceremony. my hosts Melissa and Brian took care of not only myself and my husbands every need but somehow they also managed to take care of every guest as well. My guests are still raving about our wedding...we had the wedding of the year, of the decade of all time...according to our friends and family. Melissa and her staff set everything up for me so beautiful my only regret is that I didn't have more time to see it all over again. They also packed us up so the next day had all my wedding items and even food, flowers and cake from the reception. Working with Nick and George to plan and budget our affair was so smooth and they took care of every request. I can't wait to go to a wedding at Giorgio's so I can experience this again. I would recommend Giorgio's to anyone looking to have the most beautiful perfect day of their lives. That's what we had and we are so lucky and blessed to have found Giorgios.
I could not have a more perfect of Wedding day. The staff at Giorgio's at Fox Hill took all the stress of planning a Read more...
I could not have a more perfect of Wedding day. The staff at Giorgio's at Fox Hill took all the stress of planning a wedding away. From the moment we came there to view it as a potential location we fell in love with Giorgio's. Set up on a beautiful hill overlooking a golf course with sweeping views of wineries and the prettiest sunsets it was the perfect backdrop for our outdoor ceremony. my hosts Melissa and Brian took care of not only myself and my husbands every need but somehow they also managed to take care of every guest as well. My guests are still raving about our wedding...we had the wedding of the year, of the decade of all time...according to our friends and family. Melissa and her staff set everything up for me so beautiful my only regret is that I didn't have more time to see it all over again. They also packed us up so the next day had all my wedding items and even food, flowers and cake from the reception. Working with Nick and George to plan and budget our affair was so smooth and they took care of every request. I can't wait to go to a wedding at Giorgio's so I can experience this again. I would recommend Giorgio's to anyone looking to have the most beautiful perfect day of their lives. That's what we had and we are so lucky and blessed to have found Giorgios. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue

DEALS

Winter Wedding promotion
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $150 Value
Winter Wedding Madness!!!! Book your wedding in January or Febuary and recieve up to 75.00 off per person. Dates going quick so call 631-727-6076 for more details.
Deal #WW34be9a3d40767ef4
220x220 1377185310443 157395667869873897741106n

MAP

 
100 fox hill dr., Calverton, NY 11933 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Giorgios Caterers
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1377185310443 157395667869873897741106n