130x130_sq_1355425773782-signaturecrop

Glow Concepts Fine Linens

Santa Fe Springs , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

9128 Norwalk Blvd
Santa Fe Springs, CA US 90670 (map)

PHONE

562-692-1500

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

As shown on Platinum Weddings, Glow Concepts is a full service linen company offering an extensive selection of fine linens, overlays, chair covers and chiavari chairs.
Our array of... Read more
As shown on Platinum Weddings, Glow Concepts is a full service linen company offering an extensive selection of fine linens, overlays, chair covers and chiavari chairs.
Our array of styles and fabrications range from simple to extraordinary. Whether you are creating the mood for an enchanting wedding or hosting a corporate event, we have the linens to meet your needs at every budget. We are thoughtful of each client's vision and are able to design the right theme for their event.

Each color and every fabric are chosen with much consideration. At Glow, we believe that linens serve as the canvas in creating that magical atmosphere. Because of the owner's previous experience in the fashion industry, the designers are constantly researching the latest trends in linen fabrication and style.
We are able to offer our clients the most up to date in linen style.

Our goal is to make your event planning as stress free as possible. We know the importance of being able to touch the quality of our fabrics and experience our service first hand. We offer a complimentary design consultation to guide you in bringing your creative concepts into fruition.

Please call us at 562-692-1500 or email us info@glowconcepts.com for an appointment so that we may assist you in making your event GLOW... Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1285367025263-0042
130x130_sq_1285367746529-cocobridel
130x130_sq_1285369046185-picture9
130x130_sq_1285369066904-picture12
130x130_sq_1285369281451-picture7
130x130_sq_1349211404189-entireballroom
130x130_sq_1349211638454-menucardinourpdsbutternapkinpocketfoldsetup
130x130_sq_1349211911828-sweethearttable
130x130_sq_1349212007851-princesschaircoverwithrosettes
130x130_sq_1349212160529-tablenumber
130x130_sq_1374362220379-img1748
130x130_sq_1374362225218-img1762
130x130_sq_1374362229088-img1773
130x130_sq_1349214002591-metalrhinestonetablenumbers
130x130_sq_1349214024190-forever21
130x130_sq_1349214038395-caketoppernumbers
130x130_sq_1377292062261-table-number-with-invitations
130x130_sq_1376334122730-img1871
130x130_sq_1376333791939-img1844
130x130_sq_1376333724806-img1843
130x130_sq_1376333666745-img1842
130x130_sq_1376334061552-img1869
130x130_sq_1376333855030-img1846
130x130_sq_1376333590641-img1841
130x130_sq_1376333978771-img1863
130x130_sq_1376333535333-img1838
130x130_sq_1376333419190-img1834
130x130_sq_1376333479460-img1835
130x130_sq_1376333248966-img1816
130x130_sq_1376333927105-img1853
130x130_sq_1376333298532-img1828
130x130_sq_1376333352957-img1829
130x130_sq_1377292248886-cake-topper-and-rhinestone-stand
130x130_sq_1377292261176-cake-topper-at-trump
130x130_sq_1377292274117-caketopper-on-cakestands
130x130_sq_1377539876398-gc-2013-holiday-promotionemail3blue
130x130_sq_1377292704094-rhinestone-bridal-bouquet
130x130_sq_1377539738351-invitations---sjp
130x130_sq_1377539743837-photo
130x130_sq_1385415421547-005002110
130x130_sq_1385415425390-005102110
130x130_sq_1385415427246-td-log
130x130_sq_1377537440112-september
130x130_sq_1377885306419-gc-2013-holiday-promotionemail3blue
130x130_sq_1378410561980-yelp-pic
130x130_sq_1378410565957-yelp-pic2
130x130_sq_1378410572741-yelp-pic3
130x130_sq_1378595489236-screen-shot-2013-09-06-at-1.23.58-pm
130x130_sq_1378595441820-screen-shot-2013-09-06-at-1.20.51-pm
130x130_sq_1378595499813-screen-shot-2013-09-06-at-1.26.08-pm
130x130_sq_1378595403343-6
130x130_sq_1378595410198-il570xn.465595899mjxi
130x130_sq_1378595419137-screen-shot-2013-09-06-at-1.18.50-pm
130x130_sq_1378595474248-screen-shot-2013-09-06-at-1.23.18-pm
130x130_sq_1378595455997-screen-shot-2013-09-06-at-1.21.43-pm
130x130_sq_1378595509474-screen-shot-2013-09-06-at-1.26.56-pm
130x130_sq_1378595530291-screen-shot-2013-09-06-at-1.29.05-pm
130x130_sq_1382553974883-img9073
130x130_sq_1382554051472-img9075
130x130_sq_1382554092488-img9076
130x130_sq_1382554132873-img9077
130x130_sq_1382554178487-img9078
130x130_sq_1382554221172-img9079
130x130_sq_1382554262747-img9081
130x130_sq_1382554301018-img9082
130x130_sq_1382554336178-img9084
130x130_sq_1382554368591-img9085
130x130_sq_1385415341506-gc-log

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Chair Covers, Chairs, Decor, Linens
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
Do you provide customary wedding items, such as Chuppahs or Mandaps?
We will and have custom made Chuppahs, Mandaps and Back Drops
Do you have a showroom available for the client to come preview rental items?
Make an appointment today to visit our beautiful showroom for your free design consultation.
How far in advance do you suggest reserving rental items?
Ideally 8 - 6 months
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
Yes, your order can be updated up to ten days prior to your event.
What if I need to cancel my order?
We understand if you need to cancel your order, however, there is a cancellation fee.
What are your hours of delivery?
We will work with your facility/venue.
Do you have a minimum order size for delivery?
It will depend on the location of your event.
What if guests spill food, drinks, etc. on the rental items?
That is not a problem, however, if the linens are damaged, there will be a replacement fee.

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design, Printing
What specialty products do you provide?
Color Matching Proofs, Embossed, Engraving, Letterpress, Recycled Paper

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What type of events do you produce?
Corporate Events, Private Parties, Weddings
Which of the following services do you provide?
Decorative Draping, Event Concept & Design, Event Décor

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tarana
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
We are so happy that we found GLOW CONCEPTS! All it took was one appointment for us to realize that this group of individuals knew exactly the look we wanted "Elegance and Class". Every time we met, they had more great ideas to make our theme/look so much more personalized. All of our guests were stunned when they walked into the reception. Everything was so beautiful and as if it was in a bridal magazine! Thank you GLOW Concepts, you did exactly that and made our wedding GLOW!!!
Services Used: Invitations, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aviant
Wedding:
9/2/2012
5.0/5.0
The Glow Concepts team was great! They maintained communication leading up to our wedding date, ensuring all of our planning needs were met. They were so professional and helpful! Excellent customer service!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Eng and her team at Glow Concepts are amazing. We received so many compliments on our linens. They really are a one stop shop as we ordered everything from table linens & napkins, chargers, to rhinestone table numbers! Everything that comes out of that place is exsquisite! They truely made our wedding look and feel like a "platinum wedding"!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Bg5
Christine
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
We were connected with Glow through our wedding coordinator. They did all of our linens, plus chivari chairs and pads, and a lovely pipe-and-drape between the bar area and dinner area of our reception. Our colors were eggplant and sage, and they had linens that went great with our color scheme. Eng was very responsive throughout our planning process, and quickly resolved a small issue we had regarding the pricing of the chivari chairs.

I would highly recommend Glow to future brides.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
euniechoi
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
I'm so happy I found Glow Concepts to decorate my party. I had a budget in mind, and they were very affordable compared to the other linen rental places I had found, especially for the quality of their service. Their design concept is so beautiful, and they made my party so much more fabulous than I had envisioned. I worked with Eng, and she responded to my e-mails so quickly, and answered any questions I had thoroughly. I can't wait to hire them again to decorate my next party!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mombridex2
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Plenty of colors and types of materials to choose from at reasonable prices. Very receptive and professional yet personable. Very easy to work with accomodating to your needs.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
7/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Glow Concepts helped me bring my vision to life! Eng and Gloria were great to work with and they found the colored linens in my color scheme (navy blue, tangerine orange and lime green). They were also reasonably priced and gave me a great rate. The quality is top notch and one-of-a-kind! Thanks Eng and Gloria--the wedding was beautiful!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
7/3/2011
5.0/5.0
I stumbled on Glow Concepts because they are affiliated with Tange Designs. I went to look at Tange invitations (beautiful, but not quite what I was looking for), and saw Glow Concepts’ linens displayed in the shared showroom. Glow’s linens were much nicer than the ones at Classic Party Rentals, and they were priced better too. I had found my linens company! I mainly worked with Eng, who was very sweet and offered great suggestions. My linens were beautiful! Glow did special draping for the linens on my sweetheart table and cake table, and they were exquisite! I highly recommend Glow Concepts!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TiffanyFarah
Wedding:
6/16/2011
5.0/5.0
The Glow Concept Team is very reliable...whenever I had a question or need, they were right there to answer and fulfill them...I'm very impressed with this company...their linens are absolutely beautiful!!!...so many of our guests commented on how original the linens were for a wedding reception...I definitely recommend this company to anyone interested in having their party dressed in style...Bravo to Glow Concepts and thank you for putting your touch of art into our special day~

Tiffany Elhami-Moreno
Ladera Ranch, CA.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kittycat3542
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
The staff at Glow Concepts were great to deal with. They were very flexible with my order and accomodated my needs to a T. :)

The staff who delivered and set up our linens and sashes were prompt and professional.

Totally recommend them for your event needs. :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Glow Concepts Fine Linens responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much and we appreciate your review.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
9/4/2010
5.0/5.0
Eng and her employees transformed my wedding venue into a stunning masterpiece. She is very creative and has an incredible eye for details. She pinned the linens on my cake table and sweet heart table by hand in order to create a gorgeous waterfall effect. From the linens, to the table chargers, to the Chiavari Chairs- everything she provided was perfect. Not only did she decorate my wedding venue, but she also designed my Save-the-Dates and wedding invitations. All my guests were completely blown away by how exquisite the Save-the-Dates and the wedding invites were. And then, all my wedding guests were mesmerized by how fabulous Eng made my wedding venue look. Eng made my dream of having a gorgeous wedding a realization. My husband and I absolutely loved the work Glow Concepts did. If you are looking for an event company that will totally exceed all your expectations, Glow Concepts is for you!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine & Choi
Wedding:
2/2/2008
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much for all your help and the beautiful chair covers for our wedding in February. I love that our chair sash weas so unique! It was a pleasure working with you!

Thanks again!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Naomi & Anthony
Wedding:
3/6/2010
5.0/5.0
You are so amazing and I love working with you and all your ideas! You are the BEST!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joyce & Doug
Wedding:
2/27/2010
5.0/5.0
We are so happy using Glow. You made everything so stress free and btw THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR GREAT DESIGN CONSULTATION!!!!! YOU MADE OUR SPECIAL DAY REALLY GLOW!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cindy & Jonathan
Wedding:
12/5/2009
5.0/5.0
I couldn’t let another day, week, month go by without thanking you for “Everything!” Your gift for creating the Perfect 40th Birthday, linens and napkins set the tone for my special birthday party. You have an amazing gift and an amazing staff. We only sing praises for helping to make our 40th birthdays celebration one to always remember. I have to say, I truly miss you and look forward to doing business with you soon.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
christine
Wedding:
8/9/2009
5.0/5.0
I couldn’t let another day, week, month go by without thanking you for “Everything!” Your gift for creating the Perfect 40th Birthday, linens and napkins set the tone for my special birthday party. You have an amazing gift and an amazing staff. We only sing praises for helping to make our 40th birthdays celebration one to always remember. I have to say, I truly miss you and look forward to doing business with you soon.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angelica
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Actually I had used Glow Concepts for my daughter's first birthday and it was a big event. To me, her birthday was almost like a wedding. My daughter's party was a mermaid theme party and Eng with her staff were wonderful at helping me choose chair covers, linens, and table napkins. She even suggested how to fold the napkins to compliment the theme as well as adding a starfish on each sash tied on each of the chair covers. She was very professional and friendly. She also helped with our budget. I can't think of a better place to go for linens. She is very talented. I know I'll be a loyal customer and will keep coming back for the future special events in our lives.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
It's expensive but the quality of the linens and the selection is very good.
Services Used: Invitations, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hcho
Wedding:
1/9/2010
4.6/5.0
Glow brightened our event with its linens and chair covers. Lots of compliments from guests. Thank you for your hard work, Heather & Jason
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/22/2014
4.5/5.0
They were great! The only downfall was I found out that the chargers that I had ordered were not going to make it in time for the wedding so we had to change the look of the table decor a month before the wedding. Which all in all turned out great! They made sure we were happy and we were!
Services Used: Invitations, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1392439485493-zuchero
Kristen
Wedding:
2/7/2014
4.5/5.0
Glow has an amazing variety of things to choose from. From linens, to napkin rings, to chivari chairs, etc. They really had everything I needed to make my event pop!!

The only thing that bothered me is that if any of your items are missing (napkin rings, in my case) they charge $10/per unreturned item. Well, they sell the exact napkin ring on Etsy for $5. Seems like a little bit of an up charge in my opinion, but unless you have a ton missing (we had 8 unreturned) it really isn't an issue. The costs of weddings doesn't seem to end even when the event is over!

Other than that, they do amazing bustles and can customize any table to your liking. I worked with both Kathleen (in-person) and Marcella (e-mails). A week could go by without a response from Marcella, so I would recommend Kathleen.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
9/20/2009
4.1/5.0
Overall, I really liked Glow Concepts. They offer linen services for events, so we chose them for our wedding chair covers.
Their price were chair covers were a fraction of the cost compared to other places. For the chair covers + sash, it came out to ~$2.50 per seat! What a deal! Of course, this isn't the price we paid, since there is still service fee, and transportation fee... but hey, who doesn't. price is still a lot better compared to the rest.

Glow Concepts worked directly with my vendor, on the day of the wedding, which is great since I did not have to worry about them on my big day. When I showed up to my reception, the chair covers were on, and they looked beautiful.

A couple of negative aspects I wanted to point out:
- They seem a bit technologically backward, meaning, their website is barebones and they are unresponsive via email. Better to call them in person.
- They got down on paper, that I wanted the ivory chair covers. Yet for some reason, they still screwed up and thought I wanted white. I would understand if this was a verbal request.. but signed on paper? Luckily, my fiance called them the day before to confirm and caught this mistake. phew! But that is why I give them a 3.5/5 for professionalism.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1237591136472-dscn01242
Melissa
Wedding:
8/2/2009
2.0/5.0
I would have gave this company high marks.
However, I was unhappy with the process of service.
They waited 3 weeks to contact me about missing napkins via email.
They should have called me immediately.

If you decide to use them, get EVERYTHING in writing.
I will admit, their products and ideas are amazing.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
9128 Norwalk Blvd, Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 See On Map
 
Stonemill Design Center, 2915 Red Hill Ave C107, Costa Mesa, CA 92626 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Glow Concepts Fine Linens
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1355425773782-signaturecrop