130x130_sq_1368913327491-31498310150352067598374925402975n

Golden Memories Studios By Renata Luque

Woodstock , GA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Woodstock, GA US 30188 (map)

PHONE

404-643-7153

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Everybody has flipped through an old wedding photo album looking at all of their golden memories.
It is our passion to capture the future 'golden memories' of your life.

... Read more
Everybody has flipped through an old wedding photo album looking at all of their golden memories.
It is our passion to capture the future 'golden memories' of your life.

GREAT PICTURES FOR AN AFFORDABLE PRICE!!!! ( CHECK OUT THE "DEAL" BUTTON :) )


Packages start at $695.00 and it can also include LIVE CARICATURE ARTIST FOR YOUR RECEPTION or for a special price, you can have a personalized Caricature portrait for your guests to sign on it.

We look forward to being part of your special day.

Look at our web site at www.goldenmemoriesstudios.com and email/call us today to make an appointment to discuss how we can make your next event unforgettable.



IN ORDER TO SEE MORE RECENT PICTURES CHECK US OUT ON FACEBOOK - OUR FAN PAGES:



Golden Memories Studios By Renata Luque AND Caricatures2go


Renata Luque

Atlanta, GA
404-643-7153
renata@goldenmemoriesstudios.com
www.goldenmemoriesstudios.com Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1251615076127-susanandsteveedited135
130x130_sq_1251614891783-erikaandjoeysweddingalbum0350
130x130_sq_1251614941752-erikaandjoeysweddingalbum0623copy
130x130_sq_1251614982924-erikaandjoeyswedding2661
130x130_sq_1251614965236-erikaandjoeysweddingalbum0634
130x130_sq_1251614919033-erikaandjoeysweddingalbum0153
130x130_sq_1251614983721-erikaandjoeyswedding2262
130x130_sq_1251617011846-3665745244d520cf707eo
130x130_sq_1251617059955-366661212342514c859bb
130x130_sq_1251616999533-3664134261bc9b4d1f5do
130x130_sq_1251617013424-366574556649d8b6e529o
130x130_sq_1251615142924-erikaandjoeysweddingalbum0417
130x130_sq_1251617073705-3796810805c85cd5c0deo
130x130_sq_1251615010846-erikaandjoeyswedding2051
130x130_sq_1251615009361-erikaandjoeyswedding2007
130x130_sq_1251615112283-jonelleandrichardswedding087
130x130_sq_1251615120111-susanandsteveedited379
130x130_sq_1251617007205-366494414508b92655d4o
130x130_sq_1251615032768-img8552
130x130_sq_1251617087205-37976141244bd99494bdo
130x130_sq_1251617019768-36657459148ebae6d758o
130x130_sq_1251615062564-img9800
130x130_sq_1251617020643-36657460982ae5c96723o
130x130_sq_1368913647063-339204421977333732749806n
130x130_sq_1368913648769-371664441332083737174620n
130x130_sq_1368913650489-447054270565533734683322n
130x130_sq_1368913653125-449074441332633732217188n
130x130_sq_1368913654595-646744441329733735651292n
130x130_sq_1368913656386-720714830539283732229219n
130x130_sq_1368913657922-746354830555983731044327n
130x130_sq_1368913659385-1627364908376283733353280n
130x130_sq_1368913662920-1638484908354383735662286n
130x130_sq_1368913664821-1647624908356033736654748n
130x130_sq_1368913666597-1648814908380933733575170n
130x130_sq_1368913668272-1655404908373683731401412n
130x130_sq_1368913671275-1655644908384433738222759n
130x130_sq_1368913672975-1665244914297883731990412n
130x130_sq_1368913674997-1666374908346133737275184n
130x130_sq_1368913676857-1671584914300033735327186n
130x130_sq_1368913679306-1686764908365733738306326n
130x130_sq_1368913681048-185482101511090843183741187658114n
130x130_sq_1368913683694-251066101502070770933742507506n
130x130_sq_1368913685571-251618101502070761133744158688n
130x130_sq_1368913688140-26144210150246354393374446501n
130x130_sq_1368913692468-263092101502464347283745938507n
130x130_sq_1368913695263-267414101502463568783744524033n
130x130_sq_1368913696816-29312510151109086388374946114038n
130x130_sq_1368913698864-294635101511090881033741667660927n
130x130_sq_1368913701574-298839101511090734233742000632960n
130x130_sq_1368913705306-3012091015035206864337482878446n
130x130_sq_1368913707582-31498310150352067598374925402975n
130x130_sq_1368913709520-319908101503520680483741837734164n
130x130_sq_1368913711859-375275101504592862983741442308207n
130x130_sq_1368913715186-387821101504609123583741760150375n
130x130_sq_1368913717713-388590101504592856383741096158487n
130x130_sq_1368913720495-393877101511090839733741723981067n
130x130_sq_1368913722913-524293101510453040133741786041239n
130x130_sq_1368913725186-526586101510320535283741366741348n
130x130_sq_1368913728046-53147210151032050693374376256714n
130x130_sq_1368913731909-53975610151524121728374352859210n
130x130_sq_1368913735714-551342101515241219733741128609630n
130x130_sq_1368913739756-601406101514664615283742006144626n
130x130_sq_1368913751352-nick-and-liz-330

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Photojournalism, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Prints, Proof CD of All Images
Do you have liability insurance?
No

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1342403329077-056
Ashleigh
Wedding:
7/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Renata and Mario are awesome photographers!! If you are looking for unique pictures for your special day for a GREAT cost, you want to book Golden memories!!! My pictures turned out amazing!!!! looking at them brings me to tears (of joy) all over again! Thank you guys!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1288573970166-copyofdsc00780
Donna
Wedding:
2/12/2011
4.7/5.0
Working with Mario and Renata was wonderful! They are very professional, flexible, and easy to work with. They took loads of pictures for us to choose from and covered the entire celebration from rehearsal dinner to reception with ease and professionalism. The final product (the pictures) were wonderful and captured the mood, setting, and beauty of our ceremony, and festive atmosphere of our reception. Mario's caricatures were a hit at the reception! The only complaint I have is that the photo album was not able to be reviewed by us before being published (bound). We had pictures missing and repeated, and the album had to be redone, and then the photos were out of the order that we wanted. But the overall quality of the photography for the money was a very good value. We would use them again in the future for family photography.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary Anne
Wedding:
7/31/2010
5.0/5.0
Renata and Mario did a great job at my daughter's wedding. They took creative shots and managed to get almost all the photos we wanted, especially since we had a large group of people who wanted different pictures. The pictures that were taken will be a part of our daughter's life forever. Can't wait to get them. Mario was a hit at the reception. The line seemed to go on forever and no one minded waiting for their chance to get a picture of themselves. Both Renata and Mario have a way of making you feel at ease and comfortable with their photography.
Would definately recommend them for any event and well worth the cost.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
donnameacham
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Golden memories took every opportunity to take the most unique pictures that you can capture at a wedding. They are very friendly and cooperative!! Timely services on the return of photos! You get alot of pictures for the price and their prices are the best in town for the exceptional quality of pictures they take!!!
Our overall experience with them can be summed up with one word; Awesome!!!
Sincerly,
Donna Meacham
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lbsm143
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Thank you Renata and Mario for the wonderful pictures that you guys took on our wedding day. They also did our engagement / family session and the pictures turned out fantastic and I just knew then that they were going to capture our wedding day in an amazing way. The price is awesome and the pictures are even better. Thank you again for everything. I would highly recommend them to capture your special day!!

You guys are awesome!! Thank you,
Stacey
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1232937935406-imgp0084
Mrs. Roots
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
I got married on June 20th of this year. I found Renata and Mario about 6 months or so before my wedding. For a awsome price!! My package included our engagement session, the coverage from Renata and Mario the day of the wedding as well as a DVD w/ rights to reprint all of the photos that were on the DVD. Words can not explain how pleased I was with the quality of the photos!!! The professionalism of Renata and Mario was just as impressive as the quality of their work. I will continue to use Renata and Mario as our family portrait photographers as well as refer them to everyone that I know in need of a photographer!! I would definitely think about considering them for any special event you may have. They live probably an hour or more away from the destination that we chose for our engagement session as well as the wedding venue and still agreed to come to both, without going over my budget!!! They are a great team!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1288908424822-dougandshawniwedding266
shawnmer
Wedding:
6/12/2010
5.0/5.0
We were pleased with the work Renata and Mario did during our wedding day. They were professional and stayed with us from start to finish. The prices are very reasonable and the pictures were creative. Also, the caricature drawing that Mario did during the reception was well received.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela De
Wedding:
6/11/2010
5.0/5.0
They were wonderful and so easy to work with, I would highly recommend them to anyone!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rocksy
Wedding:
6/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Goldern Memories Studios did a great job with the phtography at my wedding (and the engagement photos). We were very pleased with them. They showed us professionalism and had great ideas for us to do. They were a very reasonable price. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a photographer. I think it's a neat idea that it is husband and wife working together.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1274145228858-2916039530462837313612606837338935907123744n
Jo and Scott
Wedding:
5/22/2010
5.0/5.0
We could not have been more pleased with Golden Memories Studios. Their photography speaks for itself. We can honestly say they were the easiest people to work with throughout our wedding. It's nice to feel like you're old friends with a person that is involved in some of the most intimate parts of your wedding. If we had to start over we would still choose Renata and Mario to do our pictures!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Xavier, The "X"-man
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Being a DJ with New Vision Entertainment, Gainesville, GA working and seeing these pair in action was great. They also worked with helping in the presentation of the Bridal Party and the introductions. After a discussion with Mario came to realize how cost effective they are and what a great deal they offer for services.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
L
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Very professional and creative. Has a very good eye and good editing.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
christian
Wedding:
12/9/2009
4.9/5.0
The pictures came out great, and we were both impressed. Was well worth the money we put in, great service and quality.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Francine
Wedding:
11/12/2009
5.0/5.0
Golden Memories Studios, made our wedding unforgetable! Renata and Mario went above and beyond the call of duty, We had a lot of things go wrong at the last minute but you could never tell by the beautiful pictures and all the wonderful moments that were captured. Anyone who chooses to use Golden Memories Studios will not be disappointed.

Sincerely,
Francine and Ross Taylor
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joey
Wedding:
7/18/2009
5.0/5.0
Renata and Mario, the photographers, make a fantastic team. The pictures were creative and wonderful and really told the story. They were very easy to deal with and went out of their way to make our wedding a very special day for us. The pictures are of very high quality with nice editing done to finish them. The carictures that Mario did were amazing as well and a hit at the wedding. We would highly reccomend them to anyone looking for great photographers. They are also a bargain for what you get compared to the competition.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erika Kaupert Depa
Wedding:
7/18/2009
5.0/5.0
Joey and I couldn't be happier! Renata was a pleasure to work with.
Renata (and Mario) put us at ease instantly and captured the moments of our special day so wonderfully.
Not only were the traditional pictures taken, but they also captured some very special, unplanned moments that truly show what a great time everyone had at the wedding.
Our parents were also very happy with the way he interacted with the families during the wedding.
When you look back at your pictures, it will be a day you will never forget.
The pictures are absolutely amazing and stunning!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
7/12/2009
5.0/5.0
thank you for doing such a great job! I liked your creativity and the variety of shots, as well as color (sepia, B&W, one color against B&W, etc.).

It was a pleasure working with you!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
5/16/2009
5.0/5.0
Golden Memories made my day VERY special!! Renata THANK YOU!!!!! She worked with me to fit the price we could afford and helped me down to every detail. Very fast turn around on the pics and cd even when I was in another state!! Thanks again they are the best you can find!!!!!!!!!!
Hugs,
Marlon and Amy M.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
10/12/2008
5.0/5.0
We cannot thank you guys enough for being our photoagraphers and giving us memories that will last a lift time. We are very pleased!
Love Jessica and Chad Sayers
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Woodstock, GA 30188 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Golden Memories Studios By Renata Luque
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1368913327491-31498310150352067598374925402975n