You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1455906270 c84e98dfd9e61002 untitled design
(7)

Goldsmith Jewelry Shoppe

Orlando , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1212 Lee road
Orlando, FL 32810 US (map)

PHONE

407-297-8000
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

For over 25 years Goldsmith Jewelry Shoppe has been Central Florida’s Premier Jeweler. Our experience staff is dedicated to providing you with the selection of jewelry, customer service,... Read more
For over 25 years Goldsmith Jewelry Shoppe has been Central Florida’s Premier Jeweler. Our experience staff is dedicated to providing you with the selection of jewelry, customer service, and satisfaction you deserve while making your most important jewelry purchases.

Selection:

We offer one of the largest bridal selections in Orlando for names from top designers like Gabriel & Co, Benchmark and Lashbrook Designs. In addition to Engagement Rings and Wedding Bands we can help you find affordable jewelry for bridal party gifts and beautiful jewelry for the bride's big day!

Custom Design:

While we offer a huge selection of the latest styles in engagement rings and wedding bands, our specialty is our on-site custom design department. Our expert custom designer will help you craft the one-of-a-kind ring of your dreams. We do all our work in-house and keep you up-to-date with photos along the way.

Education

Purchasing a diamond can be overwhelming at times. At Goldsmith Jewelry Shoppe, we have GIA Graduate Gemologist on staff to help you education you through the entire process. You'll leave our store confident in your knowledge of the 4 c's.

Become Part of the Goldsmith Family

Unlike a franchise or chain store, we get to know our customers and learn them by name. We take pride in getting to know our customers, their style preferences and their families. We offer a free lifetime cleaning and polishing on our all our jewelry so we welcome you to come back regularly and say hello and enjoy one of our free freshly baked cookies while wait.

Comes see us at Goldsmith Jewelry Shoppe. 1 mile west of I-4 on Lee Road.

Look for the Pink Awning! Read less
Jewelry

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1454005543567 goldsmith promotion for facebook 8
130x130 sq 1454005724626 gabriel ring solo for page
130x130 sq 1454005748932 split shank
130x130 sq 1454005753437 split shank1
130x130 sq 1454005760272 split shank3

INFO FOR JEWELRY

Which of the following services do you offer?
Appraisal, Cleaning, Diamond Certification, Payment Plans, Ring Sizing, Shipping, Stone Upgrades, Warranties
What kind of jewelry do you offer?
Custom Accessories, Custom Engagement Rings, Custom Wedding Bands, Designer Accessories, Designer Engagement Rings, Designer Wedding Bands, Handcrafted, Loose Diamonds, Ring Setting
What is your average turnaround time for an engagement ring?
1-2 weeks, 3-4 weeks

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Andi
Wedding:
10/14/2017
5.0/5.0
From the beginning, everyone at Goldsmith was accommodating, professional, and calmed my nerves at such an exciting time! They continued throughout the process and truly care about you and the product they're assisting you with. I couldn't ask for a better experience!
From the beginning, everyone at Goldsmith was accommodating, professional, and calmed my nerves at such an exciting time! Read more...
From the beginning, everyone at Goldsmith was accommodating, professional, and calmed my nerves at such an exciting time! They continued throughout the process and truly care about you and the product they're assisting you with. I couldn't ask for a better experience! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Yvette
Wedding:
3/4/2017
5.0/5.0
My engagement ring was purchased from Goldsmith and it is truly amazing. My fiancé and I had it custom made with David (even though he still surprised it with me when he asked). It turned out even more beautiful than what we imagined it would. I can't say enough amazing things about the staff and David as a designer. We'll for sure be coming back for our wedding bands here soon. Thank you Goldsmith!!
My engagement ring was purchased from Goldsmith and it is truly amazing. My fiancé and I had it custom made with David Read more...
My engagement ring was purchased from Goldsmith and it is truly amazing. My fiancé and I had it custom made with David (even though he still surprised it with me when he asked). It turned out even more beautiful than what we imagined it would. I can't say enough amazing things about the staff and David as a designer. We'll for sure be coming back for our wedding bands here soon. Thank you Goldsmith!! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Goldsmith Jewelry Shoppe responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your kind review Yvette. We love to hear about your experience with David B, our custom designer, so happy he was able to bring your vision to life. We can't wait to see you back in here to help with your bands and best of luck for the rest of the wedding planning process.
Default vendor profile pic
Erica
Wedding:
1/28/2017
5.0/5.0
my fiancé got my engagement ring from goldsmith and they did such a great job selecting the best ring ever. I ride horses and needed a ring that is the most durable and they helped him get the best one. I love it so much and when it was time for us to select our bands, we went back to them because of the professional and friendly staff. His dad buys all of his mom's jewelry from there and I'm pretty sure we will be doing the dame thing. Thanks Goldsmith.
my fiancé got my engagement ring from goldsmith and they did such a great job selecting the best ring ever. I ride horses Read more...
my fiancé got my engagement ring from goldsmith and they did such a great job selecting the best ring ever. I ride horses and needed a ring that is the most durable and they helped him get the best one. I love it so much and when it was time for us to select our bands, we went back to them because of the professional and friendly staff. His dad buys all of his mom's jewelry from there and I'm pretty sure we will be doing the dame thing. Thanks Goldsmith. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Goldsmith Jewelry Shoppe responded with the following comments:

Congratulations!! So happy to hear your love your ring! We understand every bride's taste and needs are different, especially when it comes to considering specific careers or hobbies that will test the ring over its lifetime. Happy we could help him find the perfect one for you! Thank you for taking the time to write the review and share your experience. We appreciate it and your business!
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
I love this jewelry shop. My fiancé bought my engagement ring here. He customized the whole thing, and it is exactly perfect. The staff is amazing. We worked with Muriel to custom design our wedding rings. I brought in a picture off of Pinterest, and was able to get something exactly like what I wanted. Muriel helped my fiancé (who had no idea what he wanted) find a ring that he really loves, and we never felt any pressure from the sales team to buy anything. I'll be sending my soon to be hubby there for all my sparkly gifts in the future!
I love this jewelry shop. My fiancé bought my engagement ring here. He customized the whole thing, and it is exactly Read more...
I love this jewelry shop. My fiancé bought my engagement ring here. He customized the whole thing, and it is exactly perfect. The staff is amazing. We worked with Muriel to custom design our wedding rings. I brought in a picture off of Pinterest, and was able to get something exactly like what I wanted. Muriel helped my fiancé (who had no idea what he wanted) find a ring that he really loves, and we never felt any pressure from the sales team to buy anything. I'll be sending my soon to be hubby there for all my sparkly gifts in the future! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Goldsmith Jewelry Shoppe responded with the following comments:

Congratulations on your engagement and your upcoming June wedding! We are so happy to hear about your experience with our store and our custom design department. Thank you for taking the time to provide us such a thoughtful review.
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/14/2011
4.9/5.0
We went to Goldsmith of Orlando on Lee Road and they were great. Goldsmith was one of the first places we went to for engagement rings and went back for our purchase. Goldsmith was great and even suggested coming back the day prior to our wedding to have my ring cleaned. Goldsmith has been great, professional, flexible and helpful.
We went to Goldsmith of Orlando on Lee Road and they were great. Goldsmith was one of the first places we went to for Read more...
We went to Goldsmith of Orlando on Lee Road and they were great. Goldsmith was one of the first places we went to for engagement rings and went back for our purchase. Goldsmith was great and even suggested coming back the day prior to our wedding to have my ring cleaned. Goldsmith has been great, professional, flexible and helpful. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
Default vendor profile pic
Andrea
Wedding:
5/8/2010
5.0/5.0
My husband purchased my engagment ring and when we went in to get our wedding bands they were very helpful! We love our wedding bands and even thought we didn't like our engraving the first time, they changed it with no hassle!
My husband purchased my engagment ring and when we went in to get our wedding bands they were very helpful! We love our Read more...
My husband purchased my engagment ring and when we went in to get our wedding bands they were very helpful! We love our wedding bands and even thought we didn't like our engraving the first time, they changed it with no hassle! Read less
Services Used: Jewelry
130x130 sq 1208549379000 e9b8re22006
Nena
Wedding:
10/4/2008
3.0/5.0
they took longer than supposed to to get our rings done.
they took longer than supposed to to get our rings done.
they took longer than supposed to to get our rings done. Read less
Services Used: Jewelry

MAP

 
1212 Lee road, Orlando, FL 32810 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Goldsmith Jewelry Shoppe
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1455906270 c84e98dfd9e61002 untitled design