130x130 sq 1433492078798 logo

Good Vibrations DJ Services

Vaughan , ON
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

7500 HWY 27, Unit 14
Vaughan, ON L4H 0J2 CA (map)

PHONE

905-265-0766

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Good Vibrations would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your interest and we do look forward to meeting you in the near future. Over the years we have performed at thousands... Read more
Good Vibrations would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your interest and we do look forward to meeting you in the near future. Over the years we have performed at thousands of functions and we can honestly say that we continue to give 100% to all of our customers.

Selecting the right Disc Jockey company is a very important decision and we pride ourselves in being recognized as one of the GTA's best DJ Services. Recently, we have received the Service Excellence Award from the Canadian Professional Disc Jockey association to commemorate over 25 years of delivering exceptional customer service and professional entertainment.

The reason for our success is personalization whereby our clients select from over 15 DJ/Emcees and see them live in action before their wedding! Our clients also meet with their DJ's 1 month before their wedding date to finalized the details of an itinerary. We consider ourselves Entertainment Consultants and look forward to the most important day of your lives!

Exclusive Savings!!!
25% off Friday & Sunday Weddings

25% off functions in January, February and March

Call now to receive a FREE quote and more detailed information about our various DJ and Lighting Packages.

Tel: 905-265-0766 or 416-816-0350

info@goodvibrations.ca

www.goodvibrations.ca Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1332953676127 dancingoncloudedit
130x130 sq 1332953761048 fmwed1402
130x130 sq 1332953844839 fmwed1551
130x130 sq 1332953903318 fmwed1555
130x130 sq 1332953916286 goodvibrationsparty2edit
130x130 sq 1332953920439 gvcollageedit
130x130 sq 1332953923625 gvtunneledit
130x130 sq 1332954102119 weddingwheel
130x130 sq 1332954192602 valclaudiowedding637
130x130 sq 1332962192853 img6134
130x130 sq 1332962210073 ledboothgreenedit
130x130 sq 1332962228952 ledboothpinkedit
130x130 sq 1332962245364 ledboothrededit
130x130 sq 1332962253680 leddjboothmacsx6
130x130 sq 1332962257568 ledscrimmed
130x130 sq 1332962255714 ledparty
130x130 sq 1332962386611 dsc00289
130x130 sq 1332962414640 boothsdjmelissa
130x130 sq 1332962419786 blueledupwalllightsedit
130x130 sq 1332962447071 backdroppurpleedit
130x130 sq 1332962459409 img00090201010101843
130x130 sq 1332962463509 img00122200904181714edit
130x130 sq 1332965850295 classicchandeliersedit
130x130 sq 1332965856966 allqueens
130x130 sq 1332965858943 allqueens2
130x130 sq 1332965860351 paradiseledpinkedit
130x130 sq 1332965862523 paradisewithlededit
130x130 sq 1332965864040 paradisewithoutlededit
130x130 sq 1332965869742 paradisemac250sedit
130x130 sq 1332965872673 queenled
130x130 sq 1332965874678 queenmary1
130x130 sq 1332965877126 queenmary2
130x130 sq 1332965879241 queenvictoria

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Bilingual MC, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Disco Ball, Flat Screen, Microphones, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Cass
Wedding:
7/20/2016
5.0/5.0
I threw a Pario Party at my restaurant last month and DJ Gianluca was our DJ. He was absolutely amazing. Kept the crowd going with great, tasteful tunes. He took requests and you could tell he loved what he did. Would certainly recommend him to future events! Thanks again for a great night!
I threw a Pario Party at my restaurant last month and DJ Gianluca was our DJ. He was absolutely amazing. Kept the crowd Read more...
I threw a Pario Party at my restaurant last month and DJ Gianluca was our DJ. He was absolutely amazing. Kept the crowd going with great, tasteful tunes. He took requests and you could tell he loved what he did. Would certainly recommend him to future events! Thanks again for a great night! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Ivett
Wedding:
7/9/2016
5.0/5.0
BOOK THEM!

These guys are awesome, our guests LOVED them and so did we.
They not only made everyone dance and have a great time but were so well organized they really took our stress away!

They are exceptional and when it comes to the day they RUN the party and you truly get to relax!

They match your culture, your style, your everything. We had a Lithuanian, Polish, Italian and Austrian wedding and they made EVERYONE happy!

I would only book them and refer them!

We had Francesco and Steve... who were the best!

THANK YOU GUYS!

Ivett & Alex
BOOK THEM!

These guys are awesome, our guests LOVED them and so did we.
They not only made everyone dance and Read more...
BOOK THEM!

These guys are awesome, our guests LOVED them and so did we.
They not only made everyone dance and have a great time but were so well organized they really took our stress away!

They are exceptional and when it comes to the day they RUN the party and you truly get to relax!

They match your culture, your style, your everything. We had a Lithuanian, Polish, Italian and Austrian wedding and they made EVERYONE happy!

I would only book them and refer them!

We had Francesco and Steve... who were the best!

THANK YOU GUYS!

Ivett & Alex Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Raul
Wedding:
7/2/2016
5.0/5.0
Ezio of Good Vibrations,

I cannot find the words to let you know how much my wife and I appreciate the fantastic job you did for us with Jonathan and Ashley’s wedding, right from the beginning to the end your service was as friendly and professional as one could ask for. I had nothing but praise for you and you assistant, some people wanted to know if you were on the radio cause of you voice.

Thank you! So much and your services will be at the top of my list if someone needs a DJ.

Thanks again for being so great

Raul
Ezio of Good Vibrations,

I cannot find the words to let you know how much my wife and I appreciate the fantastic Read more...
Ezio of Good Vibrations,

I cannot find the words to let you know how much my wife and I appreciate the fantastic job you did for us with Jonathan and Ashley’s wedding, right from the beginning to the end your service was as friendly and professional as one could ask for. I had nothing but praise for you and you assistant, some people wanted to know if you were on the radio cause of you voice.

Thank you! So much and your services will be at the top of my list if someone needs a DJ.

Thanks again for being so great

Raul Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Maria
Wedding:
5/22/2016
4.6/5.0
DJ James was great, he played all of the songs that we had requested and had a great sense of what kind of music / ambiance we were looking for. He communicated with us the entire evening and kept us updated on the flow of things which was super helpful. The dance floor was full! They also did a great job setting up the lights and the photo slide show went very smoothly throughout dinner. Very accommodating and a great DJ! Our guests had a blast!!
DJ James was great, he played all of the songs that we had requested and had a great sense of what kind of music / Read more...
DJ James was great, he played all of the songs that we had requested and had a great sense of what kind of music / ambiance we were looking for. He communicated with us the entire evening and kept us updated on the flow of things which was super helpful. The dance floor was full! They also did a great job setting up the lights and the photo slide show went very smoothly throughout dinner. Very accommodating and a great DJ! Our guests had a blast!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Lorenzo
Wedding:
1/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Good Vibrations dj services was an excellent choice for our daughter sweet 16 birthday party . DJ Joey was amazing, he played a variety of songs just perfect for our diverse crowd. Our guests had a great time, we were satisfied.Thanks to Leo and Steve, you and your crew really made this a memorable occasion for us.
Good Vibrations dj services was an excellent choice for our daughter sweet 16 birthday party . DJ Joey was amazing, he Read more...
Good Vibrations dj services was an excellent choice for our daughter sweet 16 birthday party . DJ Joey was amazing, he played a variety of songs just perfect for our diverse crowd. Our guests had a great time, we were satisfied.Thanks to Leo and Steve, you and your crew really made this a memorable occasion for us. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Good Vibrations DJ Services responded with the following comments:

Hi there Lorenzo!
Thank you very much for your review! At Good Vibrations we try our best to deliver the best experience to all our clients, It is great to see that your daughter's birthday went so successfully! Thank you for choosing Good Vibrations, we hope to remain your sound choice!
Default vendor profile pic
solomon
Wedding:
11/21/2015
5.0/5.0
Sid was our DJ. Theses guys did an amazing job. They also had a lil surprise for us as well. The lights fog machine the music it was more than we asked for. They went out of their way.Best decision we made.
Sid was our DJ. Theses guys did an amazing job. They also had a lil surprise for us as well. The lights fog machine the Read more...
Sid was our DJ. Theses guys did an amazing job. They also had a lil surprise for us as well. The lights fog machine the music it was more than we asked for. They went out of their way.Best decision we made. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Good Vibrations DJ Services responded with the following comments:

Hello Solomon! We are glad to see you enjoyed the surprise! :) Thank you for your review! Congratulations on your wedding and we look forward to being part of your next event!
Default vendor profile pic
Ian
Wedding:
11/1/2015
4.6/5.0
Good Vibrations really made our wedding a night to remember. Andre and his assistant (apologies, I can't recall his name even though I met him twice before the big day) were professional, accommodating, courteous and really fun to work with. My wife is Romanian and he incorporated some specific music we wanted and threw in a lot of his own relevant selections as he is also of Romanian background. Andre's presence on the microphone was perfect for the evening and he succeeded in getting the crowd dancing immediately after dinner/speeches and had the place moving for the entire night. The crew threw in a few games that kept the night interesting and everyone really enjoyed them. I would hesitate to book GV, and Andre specifically, for our next event.
Good Vibrations really made our wedding a night to remember. Andre and his assistant (apologies, I can't recall his name Read more...
Good Vibrations really made our wedding a night to remember. Andre and his assistant (apologies, I can't recall his name even though I met him twice before the big day) were professional, accommodating, courteous and really fun to work with. My wife is Romanian and he incorporated some specific music we wanted and threw in a lot of his own relevant selections as he is also of Romanian background. Andre's presence on the microphone was perfect for the evening and he succeeded in getting the crowd dancing immediately after dinner/speeches and had the place moving for the entire night. The crew threw in a few games that kept the night interesting and everyone really enjoyed them. I would hesitate to book GV, and Andre specifically, for our next event. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Good Vibrations DJ Services responded with the following comments:

Hello Ian! It is a great pleasure to see that DJ Andre and his assistant (Graziano) did such a great job! We try to best match our DJs to the party and it looks like Andre was the perfect fit! We would also like the thank you for your review and recommendation! Congratulations on your wedding and we look forward to being part of your next event!
Default vendor profile pic
Virginia
Wedding:
10/3/2015
5.0/5.0
Dj Sean. was amazing! He was very professional and accommodating. He kept all the guests on the dance floor and played music from all genres.

Thank you Dj Sean!
Dj Sean. was amazing! He was very professional and accommodating. He kept all the guests on the dance floor and played Read more...
Dj Sean. was amazing! He was very professional and accommodating. He kept all the guests on the dance floor and played music from all genres.

Thank you Dj Sean! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Good Vibrations DJ Services responded with the following comments:

Hello Virginia! We are happy to see that DJ Sean kept your dance floor moving and was able to accommodate the music requests! Thank you for your review and congratulations on your wedding! We look forward to being part of your next event
Default vendor profile pic
Toney
Wedding:
9/27/2015
5.0/5.0
I had the pleasure of Francesco, Leo and Gratiano. From the planning stage to the execution stage, they were phenomenal.

Francesco was our DJ and host, he kept the guests entertained and engaged
Gratiano was our technician, he made sure we had the right colour scheme and effects going through the night
Leo was our consultant who provided valuable suggestions to make sure we had the wedding we wanted.

They were great to work with and our guests had a blast!
I had the pleasure of Francesco, Leo and Gratiano. From the planning stage to the execution stage, they were phenomenal. Read more...
I had the pleasure of Francesco, Leo and Gratiano. From the planning stage to the execution stage, they were phenomenal.

Francesco was our DJ and host, he kept the guests entertained and engaged
Gratiano was our technician, he made sure we had the right colour scheme and effects going through the night
Leo was our consultant who provided valuable suggestions to make sure we had the wedding we wanted.

They were great to work with and our guests had a blast! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Good Vibrations DJ Services responded with the following comments:

Hello Toney!
Thank you for your review and congratulations once again!

I am extremely pleased to see that our team at Good Vibrations was able to make your wedding night so phenomenal! I appreciate you choosing us as your wedding DJ and hope to be part of your next event!
Default vendor profile pic
Kelsey
Wedding:
9/12/2015
5.0/5.0
GoodVibrations did our wedding on Friday. We had Andre as our MC and another guy for our DJ (who's name I cannot remember right now). They both did an amazing job. The jazzy music during dinner was perfect! Everyone was blown away with the covers and how classy it was. Thank you!!! They sure know how to get a party started and keep it going all night! They were well talked about all weekend with both our families! We will definitely be using their services again j the future, and will for sure be referring them out to others who are celebrating occasions! Thank you guys so much for an awesome killer time! Kelsey & Kyle Whitney.
GoodVibrations did our wedding on Friday. We had Andre as our MC and another guy for our DJ (who's name I cannot remember Read more...
GoodVibrations did our wedding on Friday. We had Andre as our MC and another guy for our DJ (who's name I cannot remember right now). They both did an amazing job. The jazzy music during dinner was perfect! Everyone was blown away with the covers and how classy it was. Thank you!!! They sure know how to get a party started and keep it going all night! They were well talked about all weekend with both our families! We will definitely be using their services again j the future, and will for sure be referring them out to others who are celebrating occasions! Thank you guys so much for an awesome killer time! Kelsey & Kyle Whitney. Read less
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
7500 HWY 27, Unit 14, Vaughan, ON L4H 0J2 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Good Vibrations DJ Services
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1433492078798 logo