130x130 sq 1386101203923 0052d800konstantinandyevgeniyaweddingrockcarmelelo

GoodEye Photography + Design

Santa Cruz , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

140 Sylvania Ave.
Santa Cruz, CA 95060 US (map)

PHONE

831-216-6210

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Started shooting digital in 1997 and never looked back at film since. Photography is a passion, a creative outlet, and a satisfying business full of opportunity. I love people, and feel... Read more
Started shooting digital in 1997 and never looked back at film since. Photography is a passion, a creative outlet, and a satisfying business full of opportunity. I love people, and feel that engaging with people personally makes for stunning, real photography. Interaction is key to setting subjects at ease, and capturing fleeting moments in a natural, beautiful way.

I am a husband of a loving, amazing woman, a father of two beautiful girls, and a creative professional with a passion to please. If I could pay the bills with the ear-to-ear smiles and compliments from my clients, I'd work for free :)

I'm a gadget-loving, technology geek. But I'm also a compassionate human-being lover. Put the two together and you get state-of-the-art images that will provide meaningful enjoyment for a lifetime.

Call anytime at 831-216-6210 or tell me about your needs at www.GoodEyePhotography.com/Contact Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1386099839031 9879 d700kimandjohncapitolabeachengagementphotogra
130x130 sq 1386099872028 7054 d3reneeandzaksanfranciscocityhallengagementph
130x130 sq 1386099833501 9987d800veronaandpaulpantherbeachsantacruzengageme
130x130 sq 1386099855001 9383d800kellyandryanpantherbeachsantacruzengagemen
130x130 sq 1386099884404 6446 d3astraandstevepantherbeachsantacruzengagemen
130x130 sq 1386099909653 4256 d3stephanieandkevinquicksilverparksanjoseenga
130x130 sq 1386099849655 9400d800kellyandryanpantherbeachsantacruzengagemen
130x130 sq 1386099860333 9031d800kellyandryanpantherbeachsantacruzengagemen
130x130 sq 1386099865944 8513 d700reneeandzaksanfranciscocityhallengagement
130x130 sq 1386099878068 6448 d3lillyandchrisengagementphotographyuvascanyo
130x130 sq 1386099844213 9844 d700kimandjohncapitolabeachengagementphotogra
130x130 sq 1386099928328 2994 d3tonyanddaniellecoveredbridgeparkandlochlomo
130x130 sq 1386099890735 6409 d3astraandstevepantherbeachsantacruzengagemen
130x130 sq 1386099897027 5445 d700jenandstevecapitolaengagementphotographyw
130x130 sq 1386099903070 5021 d3rebekahandanthonyfremontengagementphotograp
130x130 sq 1386099916340 3197 d3kaelinandjaysonhenrycowellfeltonengagementp
130x130 sq 1386099921784 3146 d3tonyanddaniellecoveredbridgeparkandlochlomo
130x130 sq 1386099934797 2650 d3alyssaandpaulsanfranciscoengagementphotogra
130x130 sq 1386099940705 2368 d3jennyanddimitriyfoothillsparkpaloaltoengage
130x130 sq 1386099946886 2189 d3jennyanddimitriyfoothillsparkpaloaltoengage
130x130 sq 1386099953560 2163 d3jenandstevecapitolaengagementphotographywe
130x130 sq 1386099959005 1651 d3michelleandarenpalaceoffineartssanfrancisco
130x130 sq 1386099965316 0064 d3rachelandryanlosgatosengagementphotographyw
130x130 sq 1386100027673 d3samanthaandanthonysutrobathspalaceoffineartssanf
130x130 sq 1386100284251 d700samanthaandanthonysutrobathspalaceoffineartssa
130x130 sq 1386100698299 8816 d4jamieandgregwillowheightsmaansionmorganhill
130x130 sq 1386100861239 0167 d3katrinaandbarryhenrycowellredwoodsfeltonwed
130x130 sq 1386100814847 1486d800jenandsteveeagleridgegilroyweddingphotogra
130x130 sq 1386100723317 8069 d4jamieandgregwillowheightsmaansionmorganhill
130x130 sq 1386100716985 8276 d3michelleandareninnmarinnovatoweddingphotogr
130x130 sq 1386100788528 3214d800danielleandtonykohlmansionburlingameweddin
130x130 sq 1386100801708 2757d800paulandveronaeagleridgegolfgilroyweddingph
130x130 sq 1386100657498 9750d800lindseyandniccinnabarhillsgolfclubsanjosew
130x130 sq 1386100754976 5262 d700rachelandryansaratogaspringsweddingphotog
130x130 sq 1386100664050 9690 d3jessieandevanramekinssonomaweddingphotograp
130x130 sq 1386100820590 1167 d3stephanieandchriskaanapalimauidestinationwe
130x130 sq 1386100834052 0631d800lindseyandniccinnabarhillsgolfclubsanjosew
130x130 sq 1386100651892 9881 d3rachelandryansaratogaspringsweddingphotogra
130x130 sq 1386100741612 6545 d700meganandstephenpebblebeachweddingphotogra
130x130 sq 1386100761950 4786 d3kellyandstevebridgesgolfcoursesancarloswedd
130x130 sq 1386100678208 8993d800laurenandgrahamsantacruzbridalportraitphot
130x130 sq 1386100685239 8981 d700lillyandchriscrowneplazacabanahotelpaloal
130x130 sq 1386100692096 8846d800laurenandgrahamsantacruzbridalportraitphot
130x130 sq 1386100703965 8811 d4jamieandgregwillowheightsmaansionmorganhill
130x130 sq 1386100853883 0232 d3katrinaandbarryhenrycowellredwoodsfeltonwed
130x130 sq 1386100827344 1059 d700angelaandjosiahberkeleyweddingphotography
130x130 sq 1386100729751 7978d800kimandjohnlamiradamuseumofartmontereyweddi
130x130 sq 1386100735554 7651d800kellyandryandancingdeerfarmtempletonweddin
130x130 sq 1386100710587 8616 d3meganandstephenpebblebeachweddingphotograph
130x130 sq 1386100671558 9275 d3michelleandareninnmarinnovatoweddingphotogr
130x130 sq 1386100748074 6202 d3tiiaandjustinbargettowinerysoquelweddingpho
130x130 sq 1386100768859 3938 d700ericaandjustinbyingtonwinerylosgatosweddi
130x130 sq 1386100774790 3709 d700samanthaandanthonysunolgolfclubweddingpho
130x130 sq 1386100781033 3339d800danielleandtonykohlmansionburlingameweddin
130x130 sq 1386100795479 3127d800rebekahandanthonyellistonvineyardssunolwed
130x130 sq 1386100808354 1921 d3laurenandgrahamsantacruzweddingphotographyw
130x130 sq 1386100840333 0438 d700marianneandrickvillamontalvosaratogaweddi
130x130 sq 1386100846246 0289d800lindseyandniccinnabarhillsgolfclubsanjosew
130x130 sq 1386101334555 9608 d700katrinaandbarryhenrycowellredwoodsfeltonw
130x130 sq 1386101464738 1344 d3stephanieandchriskaanapalimauidestinationwe
130x130 sq 1386101326305 9859 d3rachelandryansaratogaspringsweddingphotogra
130x130 sq 1386101404816 5247 d3kellyandstevebridgesgolfcoursesancarloswedd
130x130 sq 1386101342755 8961d800laurenandgrahamsantacruzbridalportraitphot
130x130 sq 1386101356225 8682 d3meganandstephenpebblebeachweddingphotograph
130x130 sq 1386101363252 8668 d3lillyandchriscrowneplazacabanahotelpaloalto
130x130 sq 1386101377693 8136 d4jamieandgregwillowheightsmaansionmorganhill
130x130 sq 1386101387077 7044d800kimandjohnlamiradamuseumofartmontereyweddi
130x130 sq 1386101396606 5275 d3kellyandstevebridgesgolfcoursesancarloswedd
130x130 sq 1386101417854 3947 d700ericaandjustinbyingtonwinerylosgatosweddi
130x130 sq 1386101349995 8875d800laurenandgrahamsantacruzbridalportraitphot
130x130 sq 1386101426004 3912 d700ericaandjustinbyingtonwinerylosgatosweddi
130x130 sq 1386101433379 3357d800danielleandtonykohlmansionburlingameweddin
130x130 sq 1386101440651 2762d800paulandveronaeagleridgegolfgilroyweddingph
130x130 sq 1386101448045 1959 d3laurenandgrahamsantacruzweddingphotographyw
130x130 sq 1386101456644 1537d800jenandsteveeagleridgegilroyweddingphotogra
130x130 sq 1386101411787 5001d800theresaandericdreaminnsantacruzweddingphot
130x130 sq 1386101473735 0600d800lindseyandniccinnabarhillsgolfclubsanjosew
130x130 sq 1386101483165 0590d800lindseyandniccinnabarhillsgolfclubsanjosew
130x130 sq 1386101491187 0346 d3rachelandryansaratogaspringsweddingphotogra
130x130 sq 1386101370439 8401 d3michelleandareninnmarinnovatoweddingphotogr
130x130 sq 1386101499932 0295 d3jessieandevanramekinssonomaweddingphotograp
130x130 sq 1386101508660 0278d800lindseyandniccinnabarhillsgolfclubsanjosew
130x130 sq 1386101517474 0207 d3katrinaandbarryhenrycowellredwoodsfeltonwed
130x130 sq 1386101395844 8653 d3meganandstephenpebblebeachweddingphotograph
130x130 sq 1386101480697 3923 d700ericaandjustinbyingtonwinerylosgatosweddi
130x130 sq 1386101454803 5391 d700tiiaandjustinbargettowinerysoquelweddingp
130x130 sq 1386101436275 6422 d700stephanieandkevinfeltonguildweddingphotog
130x130 sq 1386101554910 0122 d3katrinaandbarryhenrycowellredwoodsfeltonwed
130x130 sq 1386101369367 8825d800laurenandgrahamsantacruzbridalportraitphot
130x130 sq 1386101387102 8726d800laurenandgrahamsantacruzbridalportraitphot
130x130 sq 1386101350563 9661 d3jessieandevanramekinssonomaweddingphotograp
130x130 sq 1386101402698 8437 d3lillyandchriscrowneplazacabanahotelpaloalto
130x130 sq 1386101411374 8381 d3michelleandareninnmarinnovatoweddingphotogr
130x130 sq 1386101419758 6981d800kimandjohnlamiradamuseumofartmontereyweddi
130x130 sq 1386101378015 8751d800laurenandgrahamsantacruzbridalportraitphot
130x130 sq 1386101428369 6437 d700stephanieandkevinfeltonguildweddingphotog
130x130 sq 1386101445376 5752 d700jennyanddimitriycellar360pasoroblesweddin
130x130 sq 1386101359813 9602 d700katrinaandbarryhenrycowellredwoodsfeltonw
130x130 sq 1386101463451 5214 d3kellyandstevebridgesgolfcoursesancarloswedd
130x130 sq 1386101471750 5020d800theresaandericdreaminnsantacruzweddingphot
130x130 sq 1386101489288 3178d800danielleandtonykohlmansionburlingameweddin
130x130 sq 1386101498332 3142d800rebekahandanthonyellistonvineyardssunolwed
130x130 sq 1386101507912 2913 d3laurenandgrahamsantacruzweddingphotographyw
130x130 sq 1386101515807 2458 d3jennyanddimitriycellar360pasoroblesweddingp
130x130 sq 1386101524009 1934 d3laurenandgrahamsantacruzweddingphotographyw
130x130 sq 1386101531623 0721 d3stephanieandchriskaanapalimauidestinationwe
130x130 sq 1386101538690 0457d800lindseyandniccinnabarhillsgolfclubsanjosew
130x130 sq 1386101546942 0318 d3rachelandryansaratogaspringsweddingphotogra

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
2/8/2015
5.0/5.0
It was great to work with GoodEye! We love the photos and how quickly Chris was able to get back to us! He was super responsive to any of our inquiries. We strongly recommend working with him. He is professional and fun to work with as well!
It was great to work with GoodEye! We love the photos and how quickly Chris was able to get back to us! He was super Read more...
It was great to work with GoodEye! We love the photos and how quickly Chris was able to get back to us! He was super responsive to any of our inquiries. We strongly recommend working with him. He is professional and fun to work with as well! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
9/5/2014
5.0/5.0
If you are searching for a great photographer, here is why you should choose Chris:

1) He's an amazing artist. His work speaks for itself. Chris has an incredible eye for design/composition, and was not only able to capture the important moments, but also the artistic ones you wouldn't think to look for.

2) He's a pleasure to work with. I am not an easy subject when it comes to having my photo taken, but Chris puts you at ease and does not make things stressful.

3) He's very responsive. Any questions we had were answered in such a prompt manner. He is very easy to get in touch with.

4) His pricing is fair. Professional photography is not cheap, especially if you want good quality, but Chris' pricing is fair and he does not gouge his customers.
If you are searching for a great photographer, here is why you should choose Chris:

1) He's an amazing artist. Read more...
If you are searching for a great photographer, here is why you should choose Chris:

1) He's an amazing artist. His work speaks for itself. Chris has an incredible eye for design/composition, and was not only able to capture the important moments, but also the artistic ones you wouldn't think to look for.

2) He's a pleasure to work with. I am not an easy subject when it comes to having my photo taken, but Chris puts you at ease and does not make things stressful.

3) He's very responsive. Any questions we had were answered in such a prompt manner. He is very easy to get in touch with.

4) His pricing is fair. Professional photography is not cheap, especially if you want good quality, but Chris' pricing is fair and he does not gouge his customers. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Larry
Wedding:
7/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Simply Amazing!!!! No other words will do you justice. I’ve only had the chance to look at some of the pictures from your site, but you are the best! I knew you were great from looking at your previous work, but, not only did you exceed any expectations I had (they were extremely high) your work is simply amazing!!!! I can’t thank you enough for the phenomenal job you did – you are a true professional, artist and genuinely nice guy. Once Heidi and I get a chance to download and look at all of these wonderful pictures, we’ll let you know what type of album(s) we’d like to get. Chris, you are, simply amazing.
Simply Amazing!!!! No other words will do you justice. I’ve only had the chance to look at some of the pictures from your Read more...
Simply Amazing!!!! No other words will do you justice. I’ve only had the chance to look at some of the pictures from your site, but you are the best! I knew you were great from looking at your previous work, but, not only did you exceed any expectations I had (they were extremely high) your work is simply amazing!!!! I can’t thank you enough for the phenomenal job you did – you are a true professional, artist and genuinely nice guy. Once Heidi and I get a chance to download and look at all of these wonderful pictures, we’ll let you know what type of album(s) we’d like to get. Chris, you are, simply amazing. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Chris is a dream photographer to have for your wedding day. It rained on our outdoor wedding, and he soldiered on staying positive and taking great shots. Luckily, the rain cleared up after the ceremony and Chris got some truly stunning shots that we'll treasure forever. He went above and beyond the call of duty--I was really dehydrated and he kindly shared his water with me; he also personally drove us to a different location where we got the best photos. We almost didn't hire a photographer, but instead we got an amazing one. I'm so glad we did. Thanks, Chris!
Chris is a dream photographer to have for your wedding day. It rained on our outdoor wedding, and he soldiered on staying Read more...
Chris is a dream photographer to have for your wedding day. It rained on our outdoor wedding, and he soldiered on staying positive and taking great shots. Luckily, the rain cleared up after the ceremony and Chris got some truly stunning shots that we'll treasure forever. He went above and beyond the call of duty--I was really dehydrated and he kindly shared his water with me; he also personally drove us to a different location where we got the best photos. We almost didn't hire a photographer, but instead we got an amazing one. I'm so glad we did. Thanks, Chris! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Ellen
Wedding:
9/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Chris was super nice, and really did a great job of capturing our wedding. We also appreciated the engagement photos session as a good way for us to practice for the wedding and get to know him--neither of us is particularly photogenic but he managed to get a lot of nice pictures of us. I especially loved the details he captured of all the decorations and other details of the wedding.
Chris was super nice, and really did a great job of capturing our wedding. We also appreciated the engagement photos Read more...
Chris was super nice, and really did a great job of capturing our wedding. We also appreciated the engagement photos session as a good way for us to practice for the wedding and get to know him--neither of us is particularly photogenic but he managed to get a lot of nice pictures of us. I especially loved the details he captured of all the decorations and other details of the wedding. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Kaelin
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
The best quality i found was that he actually got back to us when we had questions!!

aside from that, he was an outstanding photographer
The best quality i found was that he actually got back to us when we had questions!!

aside from that, he was an Read more...
The best quality i found was that he actually got back to us when we had questions!!

aside from that, he was an outstanding photographer Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Tory
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
You can stop looking. You found your photographer.

The groom and I had a very modest wedding budget, but hiring a top-flight photographer was priority number one. I'm a spray-paint-and-hot-glue kind of gal, but the day was too important to gamble on an inexperienced photographer. I knew there would be so many moments, so many guests -- age one to ninety-one! -- and I wanted gorgeous pictures of them all.

I reviewed at least ten portfolios. Chris Schmauch had far and away the best, most photojournalistic, most authentic, moment-capturing portfolio of any of them.

The first Skype session showed us Chris's personality: exactly the balance of easy-going and go-getting that you want in a wedding photographer. Family man. Cool dad. Super pro. He sincerely worked with us to find a photo package that met our needs and fit our budget. It was a no-brainer. We were sold.

And that was even before he took the first photo for us!

The engagement session proved we made the right decision. Chris is EXCELLENT at taking charge in a way that still makes everyone feel relaxed. It's a rare skill! We had a great time, got to know Chris, and got some gorgeous pictures -- including some silly ones, which are still my favorites.

On the wedding day, Chris showed up early. He captured everything -- a heart-pounding venue snafu, girl grooming, details, guests, bride's entrance AND groom's reaction AND bride coming up the aisle (how he did that I'll never know! And I never even knew he was there!)... there's more to say but this form's text limit means I must stop!

From the day I first emailed him in September to the day this week that he sent the links to the final photo set, I have been wildly, blissfully happy with our decision. That kind of confidence is priceless, and we got it for a song.

Thank you, Chris, for being a part of our special day. Thank you for working with our budget and never trying to pressure us into spending more. It has meant the world.
You can stop looking. You found your photographer.

The groom and I had a very modest wedding budget, but hiring a Read more...
You can stop looking. You found your photographer.

The groom and I had a very modest wedding budget, but hiring a top-flight photographer was priority number one. I'm a spray-paint-and-hot-glue kind of gal, but the day was too important to gamble on an inexperienced photographer. I knew there would be so many moments, so many guests -- age one to ninety-one! -- and I wanted gorgeous pictures of them all.

I reviewed at least ten portfolios. Chris Schmauch had far and away the best, most photojournalistic, most authentic, moment-capturing portfolio of any of them.

The first Skype session showed us Chris's personality: exactly the balance of easy-going and go-getting that you want in a wedding photographer. Family man. Cool dad. Super pro. He sincerely worked with us to find a photo package that met our needs and fit our budget. It was a no-brainer. We were sold.

And that was even before he took the first photo for us!

The engagement session proved we made the right decision. Chris is EXCELLENT at taking charge in a way that still makes everyone feel relaxed. It's a rare skill! We had a great time, got to know Chris, and got some gorgeous pictures -- including some silly ones, which are still my favorites.

On the wedding day, Chris showed up early. He captured everything -- a heart-pounding venue snafu, girl grooming, details, guests, bride's entrance AND groom's reaction AND bride coming up the aisle (how he did that I'll never know! And I never even knew he was there!)... there's more to say but this form's text limit means I must stop!

From the day I first emailed him in September to the day this week that he sent the links to the final photo set, I have been wildly, blissfully happy with our decision. That kind of confidence is priceless, and we got it for a song.

Thank you, Chris, for being a part of our special day. Thank you for working with our budget and never trying to pressure us into spending more. It has meant the world. Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130 sq 1353484614664 img2737
Kylie
Wedding:
3/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Chris is the most amazing photographer an amazing man! He was absolutely perfect! So friendly, so personable. He put everyone at ease and we did not even know he was there most of the time! My family and I are not the most photogenic of people, but he caught us in perfect moments and we all looked beautiful! Everyone felt comfortable around Chris and he was able to get some of the most beautiful touching shots! During our ceremony, he was near the alter by my fiancé and I, and I've spoken with many other people and no one even noticed him there and he was able to get some truly precious moments. If I ever need Any other photos then I will without hesitation call Chris immediately! He is officially my favorite photographer ever!
Chris is the most amazing photographer an amazing man! He was absolutely perfect! So friendly, so personable. He put Read more...
Chris is the most amazing photographer an amazing man! He was absolutely perfect! So friendly, so personable. He put everyone at ease and we did not even know he was there most of the time! My family and I are not the most photogenic of people, but he caught us in perfect moments and we all looked beautiful! Everyone felt comfortable around Chris and he was able to get some of the most beautiful touching shots! During our ceremony, he was near the alter by my fiancé and I, and I've spoken with many other people and no one even noticed him there and he was able to get some truly precious moments. If I ever need Any other photos then I will without hesitation call Chris immediately! He is officially my favorite photographer ever! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Verona
Wedding:
12/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Chris is a SUPERHERO! There are people who stand around and take pictures, and then there are people who pick up a camera and create magic. Chris would be the latter of the two.

A few things:

*You will not find a more responsive wedding vendor anywhere! It seems like some of his responses to my many emails are instantaneous.

*He has an awesome personality. He will make you feel at ease in any situation. He is hilarious and so down to earth. The type of guy you just want to hang out with all of the time.

*He totally blends into the crowd, not in your face or cheesy.

*His candid shots are the best I have seen from any photographer for any event.

Chris was with us ALL day on the day of our wedding. He took pictures as my bridesmaids and I got our hair and makeup done as well as some formal shots in San Jose and then drove over to our venue in Gilroy to meet the Groomsmen and my fiance. (Come to find out, before starting with us that morning, he also stopped by our venue in Gilroy to scope out the set up - that's a lot of driving back and forth!!) He kept us all calm and collected and helped navigate us through the entire evening. Six LONG weeks after our wedding, our wedding gallery was available on his website. Totally worth every minute of the wait! I was instantly brought back to each and every moment he captured. I got to relive the best day of my life. Not just any photographer can do that! I could not be happier. Now I just need to wait to see my wedding albums. The only downside is I need to narrow down the pictures for our album and there are TOO MANY to choose from!!
Chris is a SUPERHERO! There are people who stand around and take pictures, and then there are people who pick up a camera Read more...
Chris is a SUPERHERO! There are people who stand around and take pictures, and then there are people who pick up a camera and create magic. Chris would be the latter of the two.

A few things:

*You will not find a more responsive wedding vendor anywhere! It seems like some of his responses to my many emails are instantaneous.

*He has an awesome personality. He will make you feel at ease in any situation. He is hilarious and so down to earth. The type of guy you just want to hang out with all of the time.

*He totally blends into the crowd, not in your face or cheesy.

*His candid shots are the best I have seen from any photographer for any event.

Chris was with us ALL day on the day of our wedding. He took pictures as my bridesmaids and I got our hair and makeup done as well as some formal shots in San Jose and then drove over to our venue in Gilroy to meet the Groomsmen and my fiance. (Come to find out, before starting with us that morning, he also stopped by our venue in Gilroy to scope out the set up - that's a lot of driving back and forth!!) He kept us all calm and collected and helped navigate us through the entire evening. Six LONG weeks after our wedding, our wedding gallery was available on his website. Totally worth every minute of the wait! I was instantly brought back to each and every moment he captured. I got to relive the best day of my life. Not just any photographer can do that! I could not be happier. Now I just need to wait to see my wedding albums. The only downside is I need to narrow down the pictures for our album and there are TOO MANY to choose from!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Tiia
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Chris to anyone. We loved working with him & would definitely consider using him again in the future if we ever decide to get any professional photos done.

My husband and I live in Southern California, but were getting married at Bargetto Winery in Soquel. He has nothing but excellent reviews wherever you look, an amazingly wonderful & informational website & then last but not least he's a great guy! We set up an online video interview with him & enjoyed meeting him and were so pleased when he sent us his proposal. He listened to what we were looking for and gave us a few different options to choose from that were around what we were looking for in terms of budget.

On the day of our wedding Chris showed up not long after I did (and more awake than I was) with his coffee in hand & his cameras on his hip. He got along with everyone and worked with us to make sure he got pieces of all the right moments. He's does it all so quickly and makes it look so easy. Our guests thought he was great.

His results are definitely more than worth what he charges! Don't be afraid to contact him. Thanks Chris!!
I would highly recommend Chris to anyone. We loved working with him & would definitely consider using him again in the Read more...
I would highly recommend Chris to anyone. We loved working with him & would definitely consider using him again in the future if we ever decide to get any professional photos done.

My husband and I live in Southern California, but were getting married at Bargetto Winery in Soquel. He has nothing but excellent reviews wherever you look, an amazingly wonderful & informational website & then last but not least he's a great guy! We set up an online video interview with him & enjoyed meeting him and were so pleased when he sent us his proposal. He listened to what we were looking for and gave us a few different options to choose from that were around what we were looking for in terms of budget.

On the day of our wedding Chris showed up not long after I did (and more awake than I was) with his coffee in hand & his cameras on his hip. He got along with everyone and worked with us to make sure he got pieces of all the right moments. He's does it all so quickly and makes it look so easy. Our guests thought he was great.

His results are definitely more than worth what he charges! Don't be afraid to contact him. Thanks Chris!! Read less
Services Used: Photography

DEALS

FREE ALBUM UPGRADE
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Add 10 pages to any package that includes an album at no additional cost!
Deal #WWb9c086963e08366e
220x220 1386101203923 0052d800konstantinandyevgeniyaweddingrockcarmelelo

MAP

 
140 Sylvania Ave., Santa Cruz, CA 95060 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for GoodEye Photography + Design
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1386101203923 0052d800konstantinandyevgeniyaweddingrockcarmelelo