220x220_1396281136742-untitle
Gotta Dance Dj's
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
 
127 Reviews      4 people has saved this vendor.
Address:
Denver and Estes Park, CO US (map)
Phone:
303-827-1952
Categories:
 
 
 
5.0 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Quality of Service 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Responsiveness 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Professionalism 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Value 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Flexibility 
Sort
 
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
7/14/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We read all of Joe's reviews before we met with him. Joe lived up to the hype! He was very professional from beginning to end. He was the one vendor we didnt have to worry about! We had Joe dj our ceremony and reception. The music was flawless, the sound was crisp, the volume was Perfect! He was not a typical wedding DJ. He was a mixmaster. We noticed he would pull the next song into the current song during the party! OUr Dance floor was FULL the ENTIRE wedding!!! That was all we wanted was for everyone to have a GREAT time. Without Joe, that wouldnt have happened! We were even surprised with a special video the day after our wedding! Thank you So Much Joe!!! You made our reception unforgetable for all of our guests!!!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gina
Wedding:
6/29/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We cannot say enough great things about Joe! He is organized and has a great vision on how best to keep the event flowing. Joe kept us at the center of the celebration -- truly professional. He was polite and respectful to us and all our guests. Most importantly, he made our party GREAT -- from the music to the lights to the energy! He had the party going until the very end! We received so many compliments on our DJ and would absolutely recommend him again and again! Thanks, Joe!!
Gina Pasquale
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
6/16/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I interviewed a lot of different DJs and just wasn't finding one that seemed right for us. I found Joe on the Knot and saw that he was moving from Chicago to Denver. He had such great reviews that I had to meet with him. All those reviews were 100% accurate! I can't even express how wonderful Joe was to work with! He made our wedding so much better than I thought possible! He was great to work with and was completely flexible with last minute changes that I needed to make a few days before the wedding. He played such a great selection of music and everyone that I've talked to has said what a great party it was and that was thanks to Joe! I loved the video he put together for us as well! Such a special thing to have only days after the wedding since we have to wait for a while to get pictures and the video back. I can't say thank you enough!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brooke
Wedding:
6/15/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I have never experienced SUCH A GREAT DANCE PARTY!!! Im so glad it was at my wedding!!!! All of our friends commented all night on how great the DJ was. Joe kept my friends dancing from 7-Midnight NON STOP! Awesome night! Thank you JOE!!!!!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Molly
Wedding:
6/9/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Finding a DJ was the hardest part for me as I planned our wedding... When I found Gotta Dance DJs and was able to meet Joe in person I knew I had nothing to worry about! He was incredibly organized, gave us great direction, and displayed an obvious passion for what he does! Our reception ROCKED-- the lighting was fantastic, the music was perfect, and people literally never stopped dancing. It couldn't have been better!
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LLM
Wedding:
4/28/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Joe was incredible! From the first time we met with Joe we could tell he was a complete professional who truly enjoyed and took pride in his work. This was made only more obvious as our wedding date neared and he made sure that the final details were in place before the big day (even when we got side tracked with other areas of planning). The day of our wedding we did not even need to check to make sure that Joe was set up and ready with the correct music, volume, or anything. In fact, he took it upon himself to get in touch with our location manager and visit the site before the wedding date to insure he was prepared. The ceremony music was spot on and the reception was a non-stop party thanks to Joe! Ordinarily at weddings people start to filter out before the night is over - but not this time. The music was so great that no one wanted to stop dancing! The night was completely perfect and that was due mostly to Joe's hard work behind the scenes. We have no reservations in recommending 'gotta dance djs' and can only comment that he probably does not charge enough for the quality product that he delivers! We only wish there were more than five stars to give!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jak
Wedding:
4/27/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Joe did an amazing job at our wedding. He was great at keeping everyone dancing thru the night, no one wanted to leave the dance floor. He was very professional and would ask permission before doing anything that was not on the list we gave him. If any one asks for a DJ we will definitely recommend Joe.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cetchison
Wedding:
4/21/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I highly, highly recommend Joe from Gotta Dance DJs. Joe is an extremely pleasant person to work with as he is extremely professional and knowledgable. We had such a great time and everyone was dancing which made my bride very happy! I will always recommend Joe from now on if anyone is in the market for a wedding DJ.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KevinJagow
Wedding:
12/11/2011
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Amazing Job!!!! Made a very memorable night.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
November Bliss
Wedding:
11/5/2011
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We immediately booked Joe for lighting and sound after the fantastic job he did at my girlfriends wedding. Joe is the one vendor we booked that did not have a hidden agenda and followed through on all his promises. Joe is professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and really goes above and beyond for the bride and groom. I highly recommend Joe for all your Dj and lighting needs. I even referred him to my other friend for her wedding this December. He will not disappoint!
Services Used: DJ
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Gotta Dance Dj's
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo