130x130_sq_1254498212480-weddingbee

Gotta Have IT Personalized

Carson , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Carson, CA US 90745 (map)

PHONE

310-991-8707

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Are you looking for something totally unique? These letters and symbols add a new modern look to any cake. Made of 1/4"or 1/8" inch silver mirror acrylic each is available with or... Read more
Are you looking for something totally unique? These letters and symbols add a new modern look to any cake. Made of 1/4"or 1/8" inch silver mirror acrylic each is available with or without Swarovski crystals. Heights available are 1.5" - 12"

I also have 1/8" Gold mirror arylic, white acrylic and black acrylic.

These initial wedding cake toppers are precision cut and are available in 100’s of fonts. . Monogram cake toppers ship 2-3 WEEKS. Each monogram wedding cake topper is available with or with out swarovski crystals. So whether it is for your wedding day or anniversary I can customize each cake topper for that special occasion. Have a special design in mind, I can work with you to help make your dream wedding come true!

* I MANUFACTURE THESE CAKE TOPPERS MYSELF USING A STATE OF THE ART LASER. I GUARANTEE MY WORK AND MY PRICE. IF YOU CAN FIND A LOWER PRICE THAT I CAN VERIFY FOR THE SAME SIZE TOPPER WITH THE SAME MATERIAL USED I WILL BEAT IT! GUARANTEED! BECAUSE I MANUFACTURE THESE TOPPERS MYSELF I CAN MAKE ALMOST "ANY" TOPPER OF YOUR DREAMS.

Send me an email and I will be happy to send you pictures of my work and my fonts! gottahaveit@mail4me.com or visit my website www.gottahaveitpersonalized.webs.com Read less
Wedding Cake

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1254498807449-brocksnowflakeclearltsapphirecrystalab
130x130_sq_1254498907324-brockclearwhitepearl
130x130_sq_1254498964605-adinekcrystal
130x130_sq_1254499062215-chopincrystalsiamltsiam
130x130_sq_1254499063699-charmedmoccaltroseltcoloradogoldenshadow
130x130_sq_1254499077449-curlzcrystaljetwhitepearl
130x130_sq_1254499144105-customgemeraldcrystalltsapphire
130x130_sq_1254499222058-crosscharm
130x130_sq_1254499314824-customstcrystalcrystalab
130x130_sq_1254499316980-englishprestopartialcrystal
130x130_sq_1254499395965-goldacrylicalexigoldenshadow
130x130_sq_1254499446308-goldacrylicfontleroypartialcrystals
130x130_sq_1254499511965-harringtoncrystals
130x130_sq_1254499684965-ivoryacryliccreampearlgldshadwltcolorado
130x130_sq_1254499699152-swizzleblackacrylicpartialcrystal
130x130_sq_1254499714996-louisvuittoncharm
130x130_sq_1257378245629-whiteacrylicltrosewhitepearl
130x130_sq_1257974256813-10111581
130x130_sq_1257974407422-weddingpicskatlynscamera0681

INFO FOR WEDDING CAKE

Do you provide customary cakes, such as Croquembouche?
No
Are you licensed by the state health department?
No

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jchow
Wedding:
9/17/2011
4.8/5.0
I purchased a custom made cake topper from Angela. The first one arrived was broken (good thing I bought insurance). Angela was very responsive and turn around another one very quickly.
I am very happy with the end result how the cake topper sit on my wedding cake.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
HappilyMarried
Wedding:
4/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Love my cake topper!! Absolutely beautiful! Beyond my expectations!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Holly Boot
Wedding:
4/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Very Prompt and helpful when choosing my cake topper!! I had it in my hands within a week of ordering! Couldn't be happier!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs. Davis-Jones 103010
Wedding:
10/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Angela is the best! We'd made arrangements for me to pay for my cake topper on a Wednesday. Expecting to make the 1 hour drive to get to her and have to do the same once it was ready, I was quite shocked and surprised that Angela had it ready. She is a blessing! It was beautifully crafted. I will be recommending and using Gotta Have It Personalized for every special occasion.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelwin
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
I ordered my cake topper with Angela and she was the BEST vendor I have dealt with since the beginning of my wedding plans! She made sure we were both on the same page with what I wanted and made suggestions. Her communication was superb and top of the line! I am in Miami, FL and she is in California and she still communicated in a timely manner considering the time difference. I would definitely recommend her to ANYONE looking for a personal touch with some "Bling" along with her professionalism and awesome character as a person in general. Definitely trust-worthy and keeps her promises on what your wants and needs are and definitely precise on delivery dates. A great vendor to work with and it was more than a pleasure to work with and will absolutely order again soon for my daughters' birthday!!!! A++ for "gotta Have IT Personalized"
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kdouglass
Wedding:
7/24/2010
5.0/5.0
Angela is amazing and was very patient while working with me. The finished product was great and it's so beautiful. Her price is VERY fair and I just love it. I will definitely refer all my friends to her!
Services Used: Flowers, Jewelry
130x130_sq_1277420604598-3019243728230941560822941557725053896805n
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/12/2010
1.0/5.0
The cake topper arrived in the mail broken due to poor packaging and shipping materials. Her policy states if you are unhappy with your purchase to return it for a refund. I mailed back the broken topper then the seller claimed she never recieved it so she refused to make a new one for me or issue a refund. She claimed she couldn't afford to make me a new one. I ended up paying her AGAIN for a less extravagant topper so it would cost her less money and so that I could at least have SOMETHING. After many weeks of emails (rude and nasty ones at that. She called me a ugly names, etc.) She finally sent a new topper but it was very tiny, cut slim and only had a few rhinestones. I do NOT suggest buying from this seller. I was so unhappy with the topper that I ended up buying another one from a different seller.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Gotta Have IT Personalized responded with the following comments:

I tried EVERYTHING in my power to make this bride happy. She claims that she mailed me back the broken topper, however I NEVER received it and she NEVER gave me a tracking number. She wanted me to give her an additional FREE topper without me having the orginal one back, however to try and meet her in the middle, I sold her a topper at my cost and she sent me an email, thanking me and now I see that she writes a bad review? I didn't have to do this, but I did because I STRONGLY believe in customer satisfaction, I guess I just can't please everyone....
130x130_sq_1283175091369-079copy
Kevin
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
I don’t agree with Jennifer, the bride that gave straight 1’s, because Angela from Gotta Have IT Personalized is the BEST! We tested Angela to her limits and she was only gracious, supportive and accommodating! Here is our story: The wedding date was just a week or two away and we hadn't picked out a wedding topper. We wanted a monogram with Swarovski crystals but we did not have the turnaround time that most people required to make the topper. My fiancé John found Angela in the middle of the night looking through dozens of websites and called her and SHE ANSWERED THE PHONE! John apologized for calling so late and Angela was so courteous. We wanted to use a special font and she was so obliging. She made our topper to our specifications and she also made an acrylic sign for the guestbook table that incorporated our wedding/family logo. She did all of this in less than a week. Her business is on the West Coast and we live in FLA and our wedding was in DC. It is the most beautiful topper I have EVER seen. I love sparkly things and she gave me EXACTLY what I wanted! A month and a half later we had an additional reception in Florida and the hotel had broke our topper by not handling with care and I sent it to Angela and she fixed it for us. I know this is long but I just can’t gush enough about the quality of care and customer service we received with Angela at Gotta Have IT Personalized .

You can see a picture of the topper and sign she made on our profile page.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elaine
Wedding:
1/30/2010
5.0/5.0
I found my self in a bind and reached out to Angella to make the cake top for my daughters sweet 16. In 5 days it arrived to my home.

The service and the quality of work was excellent !!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
12/5/2009
5.0/5.0
She was awesome and very flexible and helpful! I would recommend for sure!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MrsShelley
Wedding:
10/31/2009
5.0/5.0
I found Angela to be a true professional and provided me with the most beautiful wedding cake toppers I could imagine.
Despite being based on the other side of the world, and never quite knowing what you'll get by ordering a product online, I trusted Angela's body of work and went with my gut, thankfully.
Angela was quick to respond to my emails and understood my brief perfectly.
She went to great lengths to meet my budget and even provided me with progress photos so I was kept up to speed with the progress.
Turn around time was only a couple of weeks from first contact to receiving my gorgeous 'S & J' black, white and pearl crystalised toppers.
I can't thank her enough for the end result, she was a pleasure to work and I whole heartedly recommend her flawless service and exceptional quality of work - the final product far exceeded expectations!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tiff0826
Wedding:
10/23/2009
5.0/5.0
5 Stars ALL Around! I would highly recommend anyone looking for a crystal monogram cake topper to Angela Gomez of Gotta Have IT Personalized! I just ordered a custom cake topper last week and it already came yesterday! It is absolutely gorgeous! The best part is she will do any font you want and they are not pre made. This truly exceeded my expectations and I cannot wait to see it on the cake!

A bigger plus is that Angela was so easy to work with and extremely accommodating with timing.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
10/17/2009
5.0/5.0
I had a very specific order and Angela got everything perfectly right! The topper is beautiful and it is going to look amazing on our cake! Angela is great to work with; she is very flexible and can do pretty much anything you want done. I hope her business continues to grow and I will definitely recommend her to friends who are getting married!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ryan
Wedding:
10/17/2009
5.0/5.0
Our cake topper came out more beautiful than I ever could imagine. Same if not better then many of the high-end (expensive) toppers out there but at an excellent/affordable price!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
happybride09
Wedding:
10/10/2009
4.9/5.0
The cake topper is beautiful and the price was very reasonble when I compared it to other toppers. Gotta Have IT Personalized offers tons of fonts and colors to choose from and perhaps above all, the customer service was fantastic. Angela is wonderful to work with. She was so helpful and has great compassion for all her buyers. She is very patient with us often indecisive brides and I received the topper within days. I would certainly recommend her products. Angela and her cake topper certainly added some extra sparkle to our big day!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MoYoung
Wedding:
10/4/2009
5.0/5.0
Provides great service and products. I loved the 2 cake toppers I got.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ragtop1
Wedding:
9/30/2009
5.0/5.0
Actually only provided the crystal cake topper, but it is absolutely breathtaking. She did a custom design for me, less than most sites charge for 1 initial. I could not have been happier with her responsiveness to my questions and willingness to work with me to come up with EXACTLY what I wanted. She sent pdf files of the different fonts in the size I wanted, and once I chose the font we began the design which she changed around for me at my request, showing me a number of different options. Once I chose the design she sent me back an actual photograph of the completed piece within a few days and the entire process was completed and in the mail to me within 3-4 days! You just GOTTA HAVE IT PERSONALIZED there. You will not be disappointed.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
wedsept2010
Wedding:
9/24/2009
5.0/5.0
I was in desperate need of a monogrammed wedding cake topper. Angela from Have 2 Have It was so awesome. She responded to all my emails in a timely manner and even put a rush order on my topper for a small fee. I was too scared to purchase a cheaper cake topper from a random website. Angela has great reviews on etsy.com and I felt 100% confident in using her. She even shipped my topper two weeks in advance. My cake topper is beautiful!!! It looks elegant and timeless. I can't wait to see it on my cake.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TuckerMom
Wedding:
9/12/2009
5.0/5.0
Gotta Have IT Personalized was a pleasure to work with for cake toppers. The owner is a great communicator. She is quick to reply via e-mail and answers all questions completely. She is VERY good at details! Her price was the best I could find on the web. I was extremily satisfied with the end product. The quality and detail of my crystal monogram cake topper was amazing. It made my cake very special. I received the topper in the time frame that she promised. Great communication throughout the process as well as afterwards. Gotta Have IT Personalized is very interested in complete customer satisfaction and makes a quality product that is well worth the price! Thanks!!! Highly recommend!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tnt103
Wedding:
8/29/2009
5.0/5.0
Dream to work with! I got everything exactly how I asked for it. My topper was one of my most favorite things from my wedding! I would highly recommend her services to anyone!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
vartanyan
Wedding:
8/1/2009
5.0/5.0
The cake toppers i received were absolutly beautiful! I got so many complements on the beauty of my cake and the elegance of the cake toppers. The prices were unbeatable and the quality of crystals were remarkable. I would definetly recommend Gotta Have IT Personalized to every bride.
-Christine
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RockinghamBridal
Wedding:
10/25/2008
5.0/5.0
Fantastic Supplier, extremely helpful and provides gorgeous, good quality products. My Swarovski Cake Toppers sparkle beautifully and I cannot wait to see them on the cake.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nancy
Wedding:
6/29/1996
5.0/5.0
I ordered cake topper names from "gotta have it personalized "and they were so adorable. The detail and colors were right on. Working with Gotta have it personalized" was very easy and turn around time was quick. Difinitely would order from them in the future.Thanks again
Services Used: Favors & Gifts

MAP

 
Carson, CA 90745 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Gotta Have IT Personalized
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1254498212480-weddingbee